You are here: HomeNews2016 09 03Article 467177

I did not steal Nana Addo’s phone - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (92)

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

IF ITS BLACK SAY ITS WHITE AND IF ITS A SHEEP SAY ITS A COW...THAT IS NDC FOR U...WOYOME SAID HE HAD NO CONTRACT, YET NDC INSISTED THAT HE HAD A CONTRACT AND WENT AHEAD TO STEAL 35 MILLION DOLLARS AT THE TIME FOR HIM....KARBO ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Karbo is a mobile phone thief.

The Frafras are known to be compulsive thieves, they will steal anything, even nails, cassava just anything

• Dissertation Of Corruption & NDC 7 years ago

As for Anthony Karbo, this vile propaganda will not fly because I don't even believe it.

Besides, Karbo is right, this is the best NDCeivers distraction mechanism that they can devise.

Tweaaa-kai, NDC sankwas paaa ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA CAN NEVER WASH! KARBO GO! WE ARE BEHIND YOU !! WE KNOW NDC, WHEN THE THING IS RED SAY ITS BLUE SLOGAN

• DAGADOO, NYC NY 7 years ago

If you have a problem with Frafra, don't bring it here. Karbo is not a Frafra. Go do your homework well.You must be from Jupiter!

• Akoloogo fra fra 7 years ago

Will the frafras even steal air?why you want disgrace
    me

• North 7 years ago

Why stoop so low. Talk about Karbo and phone stealing and not his tribe. Karbo is not a Frafra anyway.

• Ali 7 years ago

What about your mum's stolen vagina? It is rotten already, so who cares

• Sarah 7 years ago

Don't say things you don't know for it can hpn to you, you will have no one to listen to you. Am just here to advice you...?

• iPhone3 7 years ago

Hmmm,asem ooh???

• JOHN 7 years ago

KARBO CAN SUE THE PAPER IF ITS NOT TRUE

• kely 7 years ago

Who cares he ll go disgrace himself shame juloo kpakpo

• kely 7 years ago

pls check ur self with ur nonsense talk who are u always Ndc.npp is reviews is own things they do behind behaved ur self

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Some in opposition are in serious financial problems,Adoye confessed that to be in opposition is difficult,karbo please give back the phone to Nana Ado if it is true you stole it,"don't cut your tongue for meat so the saying ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

Why?

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disrespect And Without Dignity At All.....Sada Monies Were Cho ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Akufo addo is a fake lawyer, not fit to be president and has a pathological liar as vice.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO. 7 years ago

IF SOME IDIOTS IN YOUR PARTY TRY TO STOOP SO LOW PLEASE ALWAYS PUT THEM IN CHECK, WHAT KIND OF MUDLSINGING IS THIS? REMEMBER THAT IT IS GHANAIAN YOU ARE DENIGRADING IN THE PROCESS, THE COUNTRY HAS MORE QUIALITY THAN THAT PLEA ...

• JACKY 7 years ago

IS IT A JOKE, WAS NDC THERE WHEN YOU WERE STEALING THE PHONE,YOU ARE THIEF KABO COME AGAIN

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

Why did you steal your BOSS PHONE.KARBO please, please,please send it back to him.AKUFO ADDO he will send it back to you do,nt CRY.

• kusasi 7 years ago

these are the people to rule us kai we finish

• Better Ghana? 7 years ago

Who is thief than John Mahama and his NDC CREATE, LOOT & SHARE????

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE HANGING DOG AKUFO ADDO IS A CLEARLY THE DIAMOND LEAGUE EXCEPTIONAL THIEF CHEWING THE WHOLE BUDGET OF HIS PARTY ON WOMEN AND WINE, LOOTING BRIGADE FIELD MARSHALL AKUFO ADDO

• MOI 7 years ago

KARBO IS A THIEF DESPITE ALL HIS MOUTH. YOU HAVE STARTED WITH A PHONE. GOD KNOWS YOU WILL DRAIN THE NATION DRY IF WE EVER MAKE THE MISTAKE OF VOTING NPP INTO POWER. PLEASE SEEK A REMEDY FOR YOUR STEALING ND DONOT PUT THE BLAM ...

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 7 years ago

THIEF THIEF THIEF.NO WONDER!!

• Salifu. A 7 years ago

This NDC govt what do they take us for, fools or what? dashing cars to people like bicycles, where the money coming from? from their salaries or the state coffers? Look at the kind of debt they have piled up for Ghanaians, th ...

• KK 7 years ago

THE SAME THING THEY WANT POWER TO DO.

• Isaac 7 years ago

The president will lose the elections

• Mensah okyere 7 years ago

All his school mates at university for Development studies know him as a thief .Please go back and check his records .karboisathief

• DAGADOO, NYC NY 7 years ago

Oh I see.So it hurts huh!Who are the specialists in cooking up lies? See how the shoe pinches? Now,stop yelling and whining. It's all about winning, right? The one who cuts head fears the knife!
    "Nang nye.Zu mwaara nang zor ...

• pepe 7 years ago

julor,awe,fiafitor,awula,thief,kronfou,hahahaha,phone thief.

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

WHY IS NDC PARTY NOT TELLING GHANAIANS ABOUT THE CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE SCHEME GOING ON IN THE NATION, WHICH HAS CAUSED A NATIONAL DEBT OF US$38 BILLIONS AND NOTHING TO SHOW FOR IT. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT ...

• Ernestina Kesse 7 years ago

Indeed politics is a dirty game how on earth can one accuse Karbo of stealing Nana's mobile phone

• Karboisaclep 7 years ago

If u know him well u won't be defending him. He even steals petty things like clothes.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Karbo you fit in Nsawm prison not in politics

• danny 7 years ago

Is ur Gonja man hu should hv been a aherdsmen sending cows to graze fit for president ? He is rather fit for herdsmanship nd not president dat is why everything abt him is error.Opuro!

• Abibi Sulley 7 years ago

Please don't reduce this to NPP and NDC affair. There is No smoke without fire. Say the whole story and stop insulting. Why Karbo and not John Boadu. Thief, awie, julor balawo, volér

• zola 7 years ago

Oo kabu he can do west than that ,how much is nanas phone bounch of thiefs

• Ernestina Kesse 7 years ago

Indeed politics is a dirty game, how on earth could one accuse Karbo of stealing Nana's phone. It is high time we do descent politics in this country

• zola 7 years ago

Hey hey,hello kabu this is Zolaone tell them what you Stoll from me

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

Attention,all Ghanaians shud notice dat any story brought by ghanapoliticsonline.com is a lie,it belongs to ndc n dey always lie to soil de reputation of npp members from nana to de bottom.ndc r liars,change is a must.

• Ken., Berlin. Germany 7 years ago

We need to see the fake law certificate belonging to that short man called ADDO. Thieves.

• AKAJATAME 7 years ago

THEY ARE ALL THIEVES STEALING ONE ANOTHER.NPP I,M SORRY.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

I know there is no way you will do that.It is obvious that someone is trying to vilify you.why ? Equalization.It is simply so.It is sad ,quite unfortunate,immature .Isn't It ? Let's deal with this irony here: He who feels it ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Oh NDC just because stealing is ur birth right , u want to sublet that title ? Even the pig can not be that dirty like this National Destruction Company ?

• Prince Charles 7 years ago

Hmmmm.....this guy does not sound convincing. I think something happened.

• Palmwine tapper 7 years ago

Massa Karbo if an allegation of theft is levelled against you and you don't sue then I am afraid I am tempted to believe it ooo.

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

Let Nana to come and address that issue

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Was he looking for an information to leak to the NDC? Please let us investigate this man oo

• Luze 7 years ago

No member of the NDC was at your conference, so how the news came out? instead of you to look for the intruder in your party, you are rather accusing NDC. Clueless party.

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

Nana's father, then

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Stealing flagbearer' mobile phone will not be arranged in NPP antisocial politics as Nana Addo introduced in the party.I believe these were the antisocial ways Nana Addo and his inside men used to determine NPP members who do ...

• marey 7 years ago

Before anything did the man Nana lost his phone,if yes where? Was Kaabo there? who was also there? shit Ghana

• Ray 7 years ago

Npp, karbo adal3 awule,alane, fiafito,awui, voleur, ladro, thief, ladrone already started stealing. Wow!!!!

• Sir Peter 7 years ago

Is dat how u Ghanaians do ur politics on social media? no doubt u always complain of hardship sorry!

• KING ADJEI 7 years ago

ALL THESE ALLEGATION AGINST THIS MAN IS A FABRICATED STORY BY NDC TO BRING CONFUSION IN NPP:NDC TRIBALISTIC PARTY;ARMED ROBBERS PARTY;

• girl's sp 7 years ago

Npp tiefn from npp. Eeii fone tiefn npp.mmmm

• oldlu 7 years ago

the quasting is kaabo have u stoling nanas phone? If no say no if yes say yea and attacking ndc u did not steal ndc phone but nanas phone ok

• A.H 7 years ago

Hoo! hoo! Karbo the phone thief.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Were you in possession of the phone for safekeeping or you found it and wanted to hand over the phone later? Or your flagbearer was sleeping so and dropped the phone and you decided hand it over but forgot to do that? Or you ...

• kuuso 7 years ago

You talk to much.next dont

IF THEY ARE STEALING EACH OTHERS PHONES IN OPPOSITION, I WONDER WHAT THEY WILL DO TO THE NATION'S RESOURCES IN POWER.
    SOME PEOPLE JUST HAVE STICKY FINGERS!

• FAME 7 years ago

AYTAYIE ANTHONY KABO YOU SEE YOUR SELF. THE HE MIGHT BE THE ONE WHO LEAKED NANA ADDO MEDICAL REPORTED.

• Agyarko 7 years ago

Thief shut up that your dog mouth! you stole your master's phone and you expect people not to talk about it?

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Anthony Karbo talks,walks and behaves like a Burkinabe thug so this revelation comes as no surprise

• JOHN 7 years ago

GOD HAS EXPOSED THIS IDIOT. THIS GUY DID NOT STEAL A CAR BUT A PHONE. SHAME.IT WAS AN NPP RALLY AND ITS THE SAME NPP FOLKS WHO ARE GIVING HIM UP. WHY BLAME NDC

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Karbo is a gangster. A thief.

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

KARBO SHOULD'NT WORRY HIMSELF ABOUT THIS. THOSE WHO KNOWS YOU REALLY KNOW YOU, DON'T MIND THESE "SCUOLA DI LADRI" SCHOOL OF THIEVES THEY THINK EVERYONE IS LIKE HOW THEY ARE, BECAUSE BAWUMIA IS NOT WITH THEM THEY SAYS HE IS NO ...

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

How could an official of a party stoop so low by stealing a phone of their flag bearer . What a disgrace . If one can even sta steal a common phone then what will he do if he is entrusted with money for a project.

• Truth 7 years ago

What a character! This revelation came from the NPP convention: No smoke without fire. In school, his mates knew him as a THIEF. A common phone you stole from your flag bearer?

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

Please try and spin a more believable lie. As for this one de3333.......aba!!!!

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Karbo shame shame shame

• JOHNNY BAIDOO 7 years ago

SO HOW MANY NDCs WERE AT WHERE THE PHONE WAS STOLEN? I THINK KARBO IS JUST PRACTICING WHAT NANA IS TEACHING HIM. I AM TOLD HE HAS A DEGREE OF KLEPTOMANIA. KARBO MUST COME OUT CLEAN. THE STORY HAS BEEN CONFIRMED BY SOME TOP BR ...

• Mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

This is nonsense so NDC won't to tell
    Karbo can not buy a phone Ooo my GOD shame on. You NDC.

• Macus G 7 years ago

Aba Karbo, why steal to justify Lawra as cursed town, I am disappointed in you. There can be no smoke without fire. So with all your paapaa you are a common thief. Shame on you.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Address the issue and stop hiding behind subterfuges. Was the phone in your possession at any point in time?

• Ability 7 years ago

Foolish man. Stop making noise and return the phone
    Big thief and you want us to vote for you
    Thiefffffff

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Hhhmm, what is going on there?

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Koabo leave them fire go burn them.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Why are we so desperate to destroy others in this country. Has Nana Addo even complain or reported that his phone is missing.

• Tony 7 years ago

Hahahahha he's suffering from kleptomania

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I know what Karbo did with the phone after he stole it. He exchanged the phone for a dog. Indeed Karbo loves dog meat and is even considering dog export as NPP policy

• slash 7 years ago

You all know Karbo is a thief since his university days at uds.He should tell us how the phone got to his possession.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

When something happens within your camp , instead of accepting it with good faith, you rather go round shifting every blame on ndc because you have 85% of the media houses behind you. So does it mean all npp members are perf ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Typical of the NDC they will cook up crazy stories about innocent people when the going gets tough! This is NDC's dirty tactics, but it won't work! The writing is already on the wall.

• ernesto 7 years ago

is it true that the phone got missing?

• JDM ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

Hon Karbo why do you waste your precious time talking about this? Just Delete me. JDM

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Abayifoo karbo is a thief. In fact, he stole a friend's wrist watch when we were in the university. So, l was not surprise when l heard that he stole Nana`s phone.

• Pennydeks 7 years ago

Pls he is nt a frafra l beg go do ur home work well

• US 7 years ago

Shut up karbo, u did.

• Do 7 years ago

Thieve ooooo thieve