You are here: HomeNews2016 09 02Article 466955

'You've made me a better leader' – Mahama to Facebook fans

Read Comments Comments (127)

• FRANK 7 years ago

GREAT

• Angie 7 years ago

Mahama has nothing better to do than being on social media and checking to see how many fans he can gather. Smh

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERAS TEAM NANA ADDO-BAWUMIA ARE THINKING, DRAWING UP DEVEPMENT PLANS & PROPAGATING AMBITIOUS PROJECTS, MAHAMA SITS LAZILY, COMFORTABLY AND CARELESSLY BEHIND HIS LAPTOP DOING USAIN BOLT ANTICS, FLIRTING WITH MZBEL, AND ENGAG ...

• jOeY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Who broadcast via facebook live feeds on their campaign traits more than the NPP ?

• Nii Lantey 7 years ago

Mahama's true legacy to Ghanaians will be - never recruit a misfit to a post. He/she can only give as much as his/her capabilities will allow. If the individual has grown up a truant, narcissist and in mediocrity...those are ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

MADAFAKA FACEBOOK, BUT NOT GHANIANS RT, YOU ARE SOO FUCKING UNGRATEFUL BITCH WE THE GHANIANS DONT NEED YOU NOT EVEN ONE DAY ANY MORE GET THE FUCK OUT.... APEEEE TOOOOOO

Author: mugu yaro .....
    Mahama is too corrupt very reckless with his sharp teeth gangs stealing from left to right let us vote for change and save ghana.voltarians please change your mind sets coz NDC has neglected you for ...

Author:- askantwi .....
    Just check it out; the following empty barrels in control of ghana now;

Asiedu Nketia
    Kofi Adams
    Anyidoho
    the 3 Montie fools
    Akua Donkoh
    Ablakwa
    John Dumelo
    Vanderpuye

Has God curse ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

We don't need a corrupt leader. We want Nana Akuffo Addo come Dec. 7.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up! We don't make better president on Facebook. Better president is made when you implement good polices to benefit your people.

• lora 7 years ago

Are you not an idiot? Why then the world is now a global village. It's obvious you are part of those ancient remain.

• lora 7 years ago

I advise you to think positive alway even if you hate someone.

• Sam 7 years ago

Bro, do u have a job? if yes then that is why

• America 7 years ago

You are the worse leader ever to have led that country. You are corrupt and you are turn is over

• Mahama 7 years ago

The rapping president, he dey yob s))). Wa rap yen saa. He uses the same rapping techniques he uses to win the ladies on the Ghanaian populace. The sweet talking president. President do little. President no sense of urgency. ...

• lora 7 years ago

So in your mind mahama should come to your house to give you job. Some of you ar jst refusing to appreciate the number of jobs mahama created within thin four years. If kuffuo wer to do quarter of his there wouldn't be so mch ...

• Sam 7 years ago

I pitty u a lot. Which jobs? are you serious at all?
    under kufour, do u know group call graduate unemloyment?
    who created nyep, nhis, capitation, leap, masloc etc. These are avenue for real jobs.
    Not construction jobs wh ...

nice speech that u read for us but all u de lie ....ur time catch bye bye

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Great indeed,This next to nothing president did amuse me when I read that this gimmick hallucinating one million Facebook followers has made him a better leader gag me and puke.This is very hilarious and New York Times call t ...

• lora 7 years ago

Respect is reciprocal it is not about how well constructive your grammar is. Do you even know the meaning of imbecile? Still JM wins.

• Sam 7 years ago

You can continue to tickle ur self and laugh. It is hunger and thirst that will kill you, lora

• naNA 7 years ago

if this what you call a better leader,then l don't know how your worse will be.
    Giving cars free to skivers,sada,montie 3,akua donkor.
    mahama is the worse president in the world.How could you take a car gift to award contra ...

• willy 7 years ago

Mr president no one have made you a good leader,your administration is the worst Ghana had ever seen since i was born.

• lora 7 years ago

You are not even sure of your comment. It's obvious you are one of the negative minded people. #choose JM now!

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

no wonder u are called nana

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

And no wonder you are called Aponkye.

You think you are still at the boarding school huh.?Grow up and tackle the serious issues affecting the country especially the thievery in your government and youths unemployment's.Thief.

• Davidson 7 years ago

Can you tell what he has stolen? empty minds.

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

MR PRESIDENT WE ARE STRONGLY BEHIND YOU, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK////

• Odeefour 7 years ago

You and who???.
    Thief and killer like dat.

• Bbbb 7 years ago

You are right the guy is a genius. He is the first president I truly like.

• lora 7 years ago

Positive! ! The best of all #I choose JM!

• lora 7 years ago

Yes sure Ghana is. Still JM wins

• Salifu Iddi Bayana. Tamale 7 years ago

Apuuu. A better leader my foot. Visionless. You did not dream of becoming president. You force yourself in there that is why mess here and there. You will see a better govenance from Nana and Bawumia next year.

Mahama you're the leader of the losing team.

• Amidini 7 years ago

What a prez ? JM, we will vote into power again.

• Habib 7 years ago

We love you, JM!! A very humble leader!

• cookie 7 years ago

Meanwhile over 80 percent of the populace is living in poverty. Nonsense! Ghanaians keep staying dumb and vote for people who are only going to steal from and impoverish you. Ghana is a dead nation walking!

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Konongo Kaya. You borrow all the time only to be mismanaged. Incompetent and corrupt president

• Davidson 7 years ago

Empty minds talk without any evidence. Tell me one way the president was corrupt?

• Ayivor 7 years ago

He takes bribe

• swallow 7 years ago

from your mother n father i think

• Sam 7 years ago

Oh! more answers but i will give only one
    Teacher allowance is taken when nana says he will restore that mahama gave ghc150 instead of ghc300+. so if this is not corruption then what? Because all these monies were taken yet ...

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

Which goes to admonish the fact that he has 1 million people as partners on fb, useless as if that is what is going to put food on the table for the people of ghana

• Steve 7 years ago

Who told you that you are better leader,mahama you the worst president in Ghana history

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiot, who told you that you are a better leader. Don't you know that you are a THIEF?

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Tweeeeeea who says that, how can a died goat be a better leder,Ayariga acp can do better than you useless president

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are the worst leader so far everywhere so stop clipping for yourselve..shameless nation wrecker armed robber.where are you going to go with all these.?one-day before the Maker have you thought it?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You are the worst leader so far everywhere so stop clipping for yourselve..shameless nation wrecker armed robber.where are you going to go with all these.?one-day before the Maker have you thought it?sooner the better!

• kwame 7 years ago

sorry MR dread goat president ,hard work makes a person a better leader and not Facebook.

• ATTA ASASE 7 years ago

JM TOASO

• mr amin 7 years ago

JM TOASO, What??? Dumsor? or cedi fall, unemployment? Borrowings, ballooning the public debt from 9.8 billion to 109over billion in eight years, my brother kindly vote the ndc out.

• Mahama-Dzifa Attivor-Vicky Hammah 7 years ago

R.I.P in advance.mahama and ndc.Fools party!

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

hahaha you are the most stupid person to comment her, go tell your useless families that. Aboa ba bi saa n), you open your dirty mouth and talk as if you weren`t born from a woman.

• kingnarrow 7 years ago

*here
    *here*

• Grant 7 years ago

Never say never,u er there already . bless days ahead

• mariam 7 years ago

No one star 2016

• cha 7 years ago

Why is this thief mahama always stealing people ideas? Obama said this during the DNC convention for Hillary-. my goodness this mahama has no shame

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Is this your "better leader"? You are proclaiming yourself a better leader? I don't know who you are leading.

• John Millim 7 years ago

Appreciating the able president by evil doers is rather strange. So did their forefathers to Kwame Nkrumah government and so we are not surprise. Mr president Ghana wouldn't have been Ghana by now if these thieves had the cha ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Awi kokoro president. Otoolege president, Facebook president. Eiii nti gyimii paaa nie?

• jojo 7 years ago

You have made the leadership very attractive and responsible. Be focus you will gradually get there and also make one of the enviable history for mother Ghana. JM toaso

• nana 7 years ago

Oh mahama, so are you seriously a president? It's not your fault; the blame will be put on Atta Mills though he is no more. Even jss graduate will not behave the way you are doing. Looking for good leadership qualities from ...

• Nana Aaron 7 years ago

I am happy you've appreciated me. I am delighted for having you as my president.

• Dela 7 years ago

Waaaaaa look , this Mahama is joking with the lives of Ghanaians . Fb prez and he is proud of it . What a stupid prez with millions idiots followers . I give up . Twaaaaaaaaaa

• Davidson 7 years ago

What will the insults on the president give you? Good health or food on your table

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Dela I believe strongly that a prostitute and a useless stupid armed robber gave birth to you because only useless ugly stupid foolish idiot of bastard parentage will spew out such nonsensical rubbish about the president of G ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Dela I believe strongly that a prostitute and a useless stupid armed robber gave birth to you because only useless ugly stupid foolish idiot of bastard parentage will spew out such nonsensical rubbish about the president of G ...

• Skf 7 years ago

God bless you JM

• Steve 7 years ago

Showmanship

• Steve 7 years ago

In case you don't know mahama you are a bad leader i ever seen in Ghana history.

• King.U K 7 years ago

Ah, so is this man believing in this hype?

• SoWe 7 years ago

President adi do mmaa, president kwasia, president no nothing useless animal, death await you bitch. Ghanaians wake up and be wise.

• nii 7 years ago

Just go on and tickets yourselves.

• BBC CORRESPONDENT 7 years ago

You wish!!

• Ali 7 years ago

When kids are lying on bare floor to study, you sit on Facebook and enjoys likes.

In serious developed economies facbook is even banned in work places...You hav the time to parade yourselves here.

The day of vote is not ...

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

This president is very stupid. His bad record is clear for all to see ! Vote him out. Social media cannot save him !!

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

Thanx for your appreciation but you have been very incompetent. We'll gonna retire you, come december

WHAT A COMEDY OF ERRORS!

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

THINK, PRESIDENT INCOMPETENT. HOW MANY OF THE SUFFERING GHANAIANS LIVE ON FACEBOOK?

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

BETTER LEADER NO NIE, LIKE THE BETTER GHANA NDC PROMISED. BETTER LEADER NO NA, GHANA IS SINKING SO FAST????????? WITH RAMPANT STEALING AND CORRUPTION(SADA AKONFEM FLEW TO BURKINA FASO), INCOMPETENCE(UHURU KENYATTA, PRESIDENT ...

• TD 7 years ago

Pls don't fool yourself ! You have a long way to go to become a better leader. You have no respect for rule of law and you always support people with corruption intention. People such as Afriyie Ankrah and his Brazilian team, ...

• wise k nkumi 7 years ago

We thank God for yr life

• AMARFIO 7 years ago

MR. COMMINICATOR WE HAVE HEARD THIS OVER AND OVER NOTHING CAN CHANGE YOU. WE ARE SUFFERING!!!!! TO MUCH HARDSHIP. WE CANNOT PAY OUR SCHOOL FEES. WHAT HAPPEN TO ALL THE GHANA INCOME MONEY? MONEY. A BETTER LEADER DO NOT MAKE HI ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE HIM OUT BECAUSE HE IS A CRIMINAL TO HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. HE HAS THEREFORE RENDERED THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS INNOCENT.

• GBQ 7 years ago

Very great!!! JM toaso oooo , toaso

• abba 7 years ago

THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS WHILE OTHER CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME WALK FREE. VOTE HIM OUT FOR GHANA TO GAIN ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• KWAKU ANANSE 7 years ago

The ministry of trade and industry says it is considering bids for the revived Komenda Sugar Factory, after four months of operations.

Government is seeking huge capital injection in return for equity, which could allow i ...

Stupid talk

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

What kind of president did you people vote for?? Why you don't like your country? Mahama kwasia!

• Davidson 7 years ago

What will the insults on the president do to you?

• appeatus 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaa!

• Boy bi 7 years ago

Hei you Mr John self recommendation is no praise u are a by chance very useless leader a complete time waister what wisdom do y have at all pls commot

• Salia 7 years ago

Some president even offered himself a gold medal. Note that discerning Ghanaians have done just that.

• inusah aliu 7 years ago

JM every ghanaian support you bcos you are great, tolerant, handsome,bringing people together,working for people and transforming ghana.

• Davidson 7 years ago

JM is actually transforming Ghana. God bless you

• Pastor Ofori Manu 7 years ago

You can not WIN the December election on Facebook. Go out to the people.

• change is coming 7 years ago

the champion thief. 1 chief 1 V8. did u hear an ndc communicator say you have been blowing cash on alcohol and women. is this the leadership you are praising yourself about. change we need. Nana beba

• Davidson 7 years ago

What is the insults and lies do to you? Food on your table or good health?

• Xupreme 7 years ago

Kindergarten boi. you are very useless to mother Ghana. CHANGE is a MUST

• mugu yaro 7 years ago

you re too corrupt and reckless very incompetent.You destroyed Ghana with young sharp blades ministers stealing from left to right.soon change is coming

• Isaac 7 years ago

Eeii so our president is now a facebook president, you will surely lose the elections come December 7

• One step at a time . 7 years ago

What God has ordained no one
    disdains.Presidency is not by elitism,but rather predestined by nature.No one dare argues the ultimate force of nature,its intelligence force and sense of direction.Clearly ,most often, we as hum ...

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

Waaa look apuuu

• OSMAN 7 years ago

I cannot stop loveing this humble man.I have followed his uterances on several platforms and l can only conclude that you have been brought up in a good home.You have actually proved yourselve as a true son of northern extrac ...

• kk 7 years ago

Interesting stuff. You are one of the poorest leader in Ghana history. So better get ready to hand over to Nana. Stop praising yourself.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

You're not just the worst President ever, but the most dangerous, wicked, criminal and evil person to hold that important position in the history of our nation.

• Jenny 7 years ago

Shameful. Go out there and meet the real suffering people

• Jenny 7 years ago

Come down to earth Mr President

• him 7 years ago

No wonder you are a visionless leader. You learn your leadership skills on facebook. You need to start attending leadership seminars...

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Yes a better leader in transmogrifying the NDC party and gov't into the gov't of rape and killings.
    Yes, a better leader in how to collapse a country within just 8 years.
    Yes, a better leader of corruption.
    Yes, a bette ...

• Wisdom 7 years ago

You are shame

• mutala alhassan 7 years ago

Jm indeed u are a gud leader insha Allah ur second term will be better.JM zantugi.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

what nonsense. This fools knows no shame at all. Concert man

• Daffiama konzogala 7 years ago

Mr. president who are u deceiving, yourself or the nation. Who told u are a good leader, go to the hospitals, ask Teacher, nurses, our water bills are high and u say so good leader. John president law need a car an ...

• 2020 7 years ago

JM for life until 2020

• Sam 7 years ago

Oh! poor you! God should for give u. u dont knon.
    Nana is coming, i am for change.

• kobby 7 years ago

incompetent, clueless, thieves, create, loot and share party.

• Koojam 7 years ago

A lot of those people are teasing you, if you don't know. You will live to regret. Remember JJ? If a dog follows you and turn away from you, you can see it is not following you, human beings, John be careful. You have lost co ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

So don't know what he has stolen? Our children's school allowances. DKM's money he shared with his wife Lodina. Woyome, Sada, school feeding grant for northern students and many more. You are a disgrace.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Why are you so confused and seems to have lost all your priorities?

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is not the same dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama who want to close social media now he has time to chart when the country is going economic hardship I don't think he had any ideas to solve our problems w ...

• oheneba 7 years ago

JDM remain focus to the campaign and the development of the country to recupture it's past eluded social and economic developmental prospects. These crops of nation detractors will continue to call you names,that is the stock ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Ticle yourself and laugh, who cares. May be u are below 18years so you dont know what npp did in the 8 years.
    Npp_ nhis, nyep, masloc, sch fedding, capitation, leap, teacher/nurses trainees were taken allowance, metro mass( ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Change is coming, im for nana

• lora 7 years ago

Daddy Ghana is solidly behind you and promised to retain you for the second term.

• joebeybey 7 years ago

Just Assess ur living un vote come 2016. If life is gud for u vote JDM but if life is worse un bitter den u vote for change. Dont vote because somebody can speak good grammer or de person is nice or tall or frm ur home town. ...