You are here: HomeNews2016 09 02Article 466854

We don't care about bonus - Wakaso

Read Comments Comments (19)

• berima 7 years ago

Masa is a lie, so would you reject any money giving to you after the match? stop the pretending you are all afraid to loose your positions should we give the equal opportunity to other players.

• Once Govina KojoLee 7 years ago

Yea exactly Barima, some of them were very terrified to loose their positions. Now we have seen that they need the national team more than we need them.

Haaa something is coming but I couldn't figure it out yet.

• mr agyemang 7 years ago

you see how your colleagues have reduced the black stars? your crop of players at the senior level have not won any medal yet you are the crop of players too that embarrassed the whole nation. as if I care if you win or loose ...

• T and T 7 years ago

The leaders take advantage of our ignorance, we do not demand accountability. They work for us and we pay them, if they are not pleasing us, we have to throw them out.

• Qwesi 7 years ago

massa u too why???

• steven manu 7 years ago

The team has lost its spiritual fathers like some of us. Instead of u people creeping back into our hearts , u are rather throwing ur weights about. Greedy bastards n foool. U also spit in the bowl that feeds u.

• kk 7 years ago

Continue like dat ooo. Don't stop there.

• Yaw Jo 7 years ago

Wooden spoon sef Dem no win for the country. All money being spend on them has gone to waste. And people are blame g Nii Lante. This is the best minister we've had. Those greedy players were taking 100000 dollar bonus and not ...

• merlin 7 years ago

HELLO, ARE YOU INTERESTED IN RUNNING A PERSONAL HOME BASE BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY THAT CAN EARN YOU OVER 200GHC DAILY WITH JUST THE USE OF YOUR MOBILE PHONE OR ANY INTERNET DEVICE AND GET PAID THROUGH MOBILE MONEY NO MATTER WHE ...

• N kun 7 years ago

Luk at his mouth we don't Want bonus you and who say you don't want don't say we ass hole if you play for free you think all play for free do the parliamentarians work for free useless guy

• say 7 years ago

Please don't insult Wakasso,he forget he's playing with another 10 players he thought he by himself thats Why,also he he's rich so he thought same apply to his fellow

• PockaGhanamon Go 7 years ago

Wakaso is an honorable son of Ghana and should be accorded all the respect with goes with such honor. Patriotism, but not money, should be the driving force for any sportsman to represent his or her country in international s ...

• klas 7 years ago

the most spent on crop of players yet the least archievers

• calculus 7 years ago

The truth is many Ghanaians no longer give a shit what happens to the black stars.

• Issah 7 years ago

Together we stand divided we fall,so I thereby edge all Ghanaians to give all their effort to support the team.

• yaw 7 years ago

lets hope so! because the air fees has now became a problem, soon the bonuses starts

• Bobby 7 years ago

Ghana is behind you. Go for the win.Don't listen to the GFA or anybody.If you are invited, remember it is you who is playing.No one else knows what's gone on behind the scenes. Let your skills shine and we wish you well.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Stupid minister, why didn't he tell the coach to use the local players before he made his selection. Why wait till the selection is out before saying anything. I think he has a legitimate concern but he should have done it th ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WAKASO SHIT YOUR MOUTH IF YOU DONT WENT DONT TAKE THE BONUS WE WILL SEE IF YOU WONT TAKE THE MONEY FOOLISH DONT FOLLOW THOSE FOOLS BUT I PRAY YOU DONT TAKE THE BONUS AFTER THE MATCH