You are here: HomeNews2016 09 01Article 466598

NPP manifesto leaks again

Read Comments Comments (112)

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF HE MUST RESIGN ASAP.HE TOOK BRIBES TO ENSLAVE GHANAIANS,SO THAT ONLY HIM AND HIS FAMILY WILL ENJOY.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

According to the leaked NPP manifesto, Nana Addo is planning to build a wall along the Togo border to keep away Ewes from that country from voting in Ghana. But Nana says he is not like his role model in America, Trump, so he ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Ghanaians think outside the box. What is these news that NPP's manifesto has leaked? For your information, NPP will never come to power in a generation. You can see from their North Korea style of manifesto of one man one car ...

• Nana Kwaku Osei 7 years ago

NPP as a party, We are fools as Kennedy Agyapong once sd, We can't sense that the problems we have is within the party. But not the NDC party.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

WHAT EVER IT IS,THE NATION ECONOMY IS IN MESS,AFTER ALL THE NDC STEALING OF TAX PAYERS MONEY.

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ) 7 years ago

APONKYE, The Almighty God will punish you for telling lies period.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Don't waste your time trying to reason with goats, sheep and cows; they don't and will understand your point. No need to waste your time.

• Adu 7 years ago

So if your manifesto is leaked. as stupid as your are you would only increase 1$ below NPP proposal? why not 1$ above. Thieves NPP HAS NO MANIFESTO.

• T and T 7 years ago

Your 'vote' must bring change and a better future for the children. NDC has failed us, even JJ is very much upset with the high degree of corruption and mismanagement. The person who might murder U is more likely to be from U ...

• BB 7 years ago

It's u that is stupid... Some of u are the ones typically suffering like shit yet u hav no brains in your head..

• edi 7 years ago

Pls. respect big people on this earth. Rather unfortunate, you will never never never attain this highest position on earth before you die;you are cursed by your own self. If you joke I will give you a maths problem to solve.

• INNOCENT GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Not just a thief but armed robber. He will be the first person to go to prison from the presidency. Thief, robber and idiot. Ghana is cursed under Mahama.

• aikins 7 years ago

Ndc can still most of your ideas but appointment of independent prosecutor you will come and implement it yourself because they will never ever do that.

• JOHN 7 years ago

NDC CAN STILL IDEAS. SHAME TO U WHAT KIND OF ENGISH IS THAT?

The NPP has to sit down and figure out who amongst them has been leaking top party secrets to the NDC. The party cannot continue to pretend there are no traitors or enemies within the party. For how long should these things b ...

Is because they are fools and can't sense that the problems they have is within them.but not NDC itself.

• patriotsRock! 7 years ago

..... But for the love of money evil travails.
    There some who will also betray any agenda
    It started with Judas
    For as long as some people feel short changed in society, there will betrayals.
    But then some people want the ...

• Yaw ASokwa 7 years ago

We will still not vote for them , it means Mahama don't think before he talks , he came to announce an increment of 1 dollar,because he think soldiers are fools , so why now changing the 1/dollar to 5 dollars? Didn't he consu ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Election year

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• bonne 7 years ago

Stupid Nonesensical News.

Mahama is not intelligent,Ghanaians can do better without him.

• Rebecca Addo 7 years ago

Cocaine is cursing Nana Addotoo much problems.

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He's so corrupt that it really stinks. The kind of corruption and thievery going on in gov't is appalling! His brothers, wife and family are all involved in high crimes that des ...

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Foolish being, womaame tw3 is too much for Nana Addo. Aboafunu

So anything Ndc does is an idea stolen from Npp?

• Paa 7 years ago

Well, Mahama only recently announced a $1 increase so what changed in just a matter of weeks?

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

everyone knows that ndc and John mahama are thieves and can steal the manifesto bcose of lack of ideas within ndc. can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians?

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Another Kwaku ananse story. Who told these guys only the npp peoke have brains in their head? So every good thing for Ghana can only cone from the npp? Do Ghanaians really consult the npp on anything at all? Did somebody cons ...

NDC developmental projects means Mahama is developing his pockets.He is stealing our money paaa stop the thief.Nana Addo b3ba Mahama b3ko.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

The entisement from the ndc is so juicy that even top notch npp members are falling victims. Why was the ndc not able to launch the manifesto in sunyani as planned?

• Effo 7 years ago

.... u think we have fools, u think u can steal someone's ideas to tell us u can do it too, even if u steal the whole book u can not succeed. Shame on u NDC. Government in power who has no ideas for his people but always want ...

• Addae 7 years ago

You people are just noice makers.what ideas are you people talking about?as if NPP never tasted power before.like kuffour could've used those ideas for us to see the difference between the two parties.Mouth mouth NPP. Mahama ...

• Chief 7 years ago

So is this article assuming that the NDC never heard the cries of the military? Besides, is $35 the same as $36? What kind of Babylon life is that? OK, then it means that the entire military can still vote for NPP coz of the ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

AIKINS WAS WITH NANA ADDO DURING THE KUME PREKO DEMONSTRATIONS WHEN SO MANY PEOPLE DIED. NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED THE VAT WHEN IT WAS INTRODUCED AND THEREFORE ORGANISED THIS DEMONSTRATION BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, A ...

• Wayo 7 years ago

Ooo... NPP has lost it respect I have for it and it members. So, you think the Military will believed you on this lies. Increment in allowance of military officers on Peace Keeping assignment. It is now clear that the NPP and ...

• bobo 7 years ago

NPP IS JUST TRYING TO BUY TIME AND INSERT IN 'ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM INTO THEIR MANFESTO' NANA ADDO HAS ONCE AGAIN COOKED UP A PROMISE OUT OF THE BLUE SO,..SO THEY NEED TIME TO REARRANGE THIS CURRENT PROMISE INTO THEIR MANEFESTO ...

• snake 7 years ago

we go win this year

• Luze 7 years ago

To me, excuse me and am sorry to say this, it is only people with animal brains would listen to this senseless news by Mark Manu and his npp party. In fact, this useless and unfounded allegations would not win them election.

• The Don 7 years ago

Ghana needs her sons and daughters with the vision and temperament to get things done and not a trial and error president.We have tried Mr.Mahama for 6 or so years,things are not working.We need competent hands at the helm of ...

• mother Africa 7 years ago

(Don )why don't you try the Presidency your self ?l believe you are a man with two balls within your two thighs just like JDM .You open your throat and talk any how.

• k.k. 7 years ago

eii this current npp executives paa.always suspect somebody instead you campaign who was then chairman and tools ro opposition to do work properly. this time there's no afoko, kwabena agyapon, Sammy crub so who? fools

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF ...

• mawusi . 7 years ago

published by the Statesman,and what do you expect?

• Tadi man 7 years ago

They dont hav any manifesto. 2 teachers can teach same topic bt d students determines d best. NPP tym will not wait 4 u.

• zola 7 years ago

You poeple are funny, you are leaking your own and accusing somebody fuck you all

• tiago 7 years ago

afoko and agyepong are out but things are still leaking. npp are u serious?2

• Truly 7 years ago

When the news came out in early August that President Mahama was going to increase the Peace Keeping Allowance was it not this same people who said Prez Mahama is doing that because of the elections?
    Why are they now saying ...

• dansler 7 years ago

Only foolish people will open their foolish mouth to insult ur President

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

How can we be sure since we are yet to see the manifesto? Bring it out so that when it's copied, we can be our own judges

• Amidini 7 years ago

Oh ! NPP again ! NPP always on irrelevances issues. No concrete message

• Zedd 7 years ago

When the person engaged in this dubious act is caught and suspended, then NDC go haywire. They don't see the harm the person causes to the party. Thieves, why can't you think innovatively?

• fairplay 7 years ago

If someone.amongst them is leaking the documents then it means all of you are just stomach politicians. May be Nana.Addo is the one leaking it to Mahama.

• Brains 7 years ago

I think time is far due for the NPP to launch its manifesto if it is ready after all Ghanaians will read and know which party brought a certain idea or policy. I know the NDC will definitely stell the policies of the NPP but ...

• Brains 7 years ago

Be civilized and decent in your speech. Have you ever hear or see any good policy from NDC before. Name just one. And compare which of the party have fools.

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

NPP has just lost focus and has nothing to tell Ghanaians. Childish article. You people think NDC don't have capable people to come out with credible manifesto? You think u NPP are the only people with brains but here u are w ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

There is nothing like "one district one factory" in the NPP's non existing manifesto.
    There is nothing like "one village one dam" in the NPP's non existing manifesto.All these are ad hoc policies,the first one is because the ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

I'm think NPP should rather ashamed saying this. Before now, was alleged that Afoko was the one leaking information. So how come such sensitive information could still be leaked when the man is no longer as post?
    Nsem peeee ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

I think NPP should rather ashamed saying this. Before now, it was alleged that Afoko was the one leaking information. So how come such sensitive information could still be leaked when the man is no longer as post?
    Nsem pee ...

• sly 7 years ago

We are sick and tired of these lies from the opposition party. This time can you just be sincere and tell us who and how it was leaked to ndc? I hope it is not those moles you suspended.

• George 7 years ago

Don't mind the ndc, focus on the campaign.NPP KEEP ON WITH THE CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. DON'T TALK ABOUT IT. IT'S NOT NECESSARY TO TALK ABOUT THIS LEAK MANIFESTO.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Where there is no manifesto,you go on ad hoc campaign promises just like Nana Addo is doing.Thank you.

• kejetia 7 years ago

Losers. You didn't release your manifesto so you can claim ndc interventions as your ideas. Poor thinking. Of u had released your manifesto with these ideas, we will know when they copy it, LIARS

• papa jay 7 years ago

you are afraid of your own shadow. empty barrels make the most noise, stop disturbing the peace of Ghana.

• John Adjei 7 years ago

NPP are using northerners because they need their votes. If not northerners are nothing to them. And those northerners who are with npp are opportunists.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Bs . How do you expect us to believe this crap when there is no leak and no one has knowledge of what your stupid manifestos are. Always spying and say it's your manifesto.

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

I think Ghana could had even done better without a president...Mahama is draining this country...if mahama should be president then it's better we just go without a leader

• fairplay 7 years ago

This greedy brats said the same things about Kwame Nkrumah. When they managed to help overthrow him they came and did worse.

• king SA 7 years ago

Wat ever dey do.. Change must come

• NPP 7 years ago

GABBAGE INDEED.IF YOU WANT TO CONTINUE ON YOUR PROMISES SPREE, GO AHEAD AND MAKE IT THAN TO DO THIS SHORDY WORK OF TRYING TO INCITE THE ARMY .
    NPP IS REALLY A CURE TO GHANA AND NEVER AGAIN SHOULD THEY BE ALLOWED TO RULE GHAN ...

• Bister 7 years ago

My advice for Npp is to Include de full implementation of C. I 76 for the Ghana Police Service and i promise dem, the whole service will vote for them especially the Junior ranks because they are suffering a lot. Any Npp gur ...

• Boakye Daniel 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo since infancy was not brought up in a Christian way and that has affected him morally and spiritually and that's the reason why he's not fit to rule our dear country Ghana, He's sick and needs serious medical atte ...

• Bister 7 years ago

Npp shld Include implementation of CI76 of Police Service and i promise dem, the police especially de Junior ranks will vote for them massively.

• figo 7 years ago

This is absolute thrash

• Edward Agyapong 7 years ago

JM is the type of leader this country needs at this time and looking at the infrastructural development of his administration during this short term we need to give him more time to be able to accomplish his mission and the p ...

• ???????????? 7 years ago

WHAT LEAKS? NPP DOESN'T HAVE ANY MANIFESTO. APUUUUUUU.

• Akua serwaah 7 years ago

Mahama a cursed to Ghanaians thievs and aimless party....change is here

• Addae 7 years ago

I see them more vibrant and interligent than your NPP party that cannot even organize themselves.NPP is just full of noice makers.

• Dzunenyo 7 years ago

My Dears you are the Typen of People Africa (Ghana) needs.
    "One Man no chops "
    Proud of your Performances.
    Feed your People for quality Jobs and good harvests. Ghanaians are your First Capital (Investments).
    You are prov ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

None of the two parties has Ghana at heart. Let then give some of us a break.

• Easy 7 years ago

Are you the only intellectuals in the country? if the manifesto is ready it's better to release it. Others including the NDC are all reviewing development trends in the country.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

How can NDC steals NPP's manifesto when they don't one?Mr Mac Manu must respect the general public,we are not kids.What has become evidently clear is that Nana Addo is going round with ad hoc policies,improvising crude campai ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

LAUGHABLE!!! Those who can just do. Those who cannot do just talk. How long does it take the NPP to outdoor its manifesto? Just because they have none, they claim everything from others is from their non-existent manifesto. S ...

• KWABENA SARPONG 7 years ago

Afoki, Crabbe and Kwabena Agyepong is not around but classified information still leaks to the NDC. So was their sacking justiied or some power feels unsecured working with independent minds? But NPP will rise again

• gomoa west 7 years ago

and so what? what at all in your so called manifesto? npp gives us a break

• truth 7 years ago

As humans as they are.

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

OOOH NDC,MAHAMA NDC HAVE NOO MASSAGE FOR GHANIANS,SAD AND SHAME TO NDC AND MAHAMA DOGS,FOOOOLS,CRIMINALS,EVILS,CORRUPT PEOPLE

Thanks God Afoko is not around

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

The Ghana Armed was better off since President Mills came to power. What was Kuffour paying the army during his tenure. Desperate people, leave the army out of your senseless promises.

• Mawunyo 7 years ago

NPP has no hope for the youth. Borrowing here n there n that ends it. Change is coming.

• Robert k Robert 7 years ago

Is NPP telling Ghanaian that their manifesto is for executive not for entire populace?

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• ONA 7 years ago

Hahaaaa @aikins

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

NPP keep blaming NDC for leaking of in formations from them.they should go back and listen to Kennedy agyepong tape again. he said NPP are idiots because Osafo ahonfe marfo was speaking to NPP members and for that matter cou ...

• EMMANUEL AKYEA 7 years ago

It's now clear that Akuffo Addo killed JB because he owes him $5m and the honorable MP threatened taken his money back which didn't urger well with the NPP dwarf gods and so he decided to get rid of him, God will surely punis ...

• Dorcas Aggrey 7 years ago

Whether u like it or not JM is still the obvious choice

• sa ad 7 years ago

Stealers are just stealers no matter what!! But their time is up, In Shaa Allah! Mahama and his bunch of stealers would be dropped

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The useless NDC is indeed desperate to protect their THIEF president John Mahama.

• Asamanyuah Albertha 7 years ago

All of you people are jokers because i see no resons why Ghanaians are fighting each another because of party _party issues ahhhh why

• ALBERT MENSAH 7 years ago

Change pensions. of Other. Ramks too police retired recd. 1600.00 whileEc Ex1 recd. 1100.00.pse change
    tt too. NPP will announce. Soon.our top officers. want y fown fall .

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

LET GHANAIANS THINK

• Asante Wise 7 years ago

Npp has nothing to offer Ghanaians. 1 district 1 factory, 1 village 1 dam, 1m dollars 1 constituency is not achievable.

• Success 7 years ago

Incompetent Mahama who doesn't know what manifesto to present to the people of Ghana.

• ksm 7 years ago

NPP..NOISE MAKERS.
    You people can really talk..aba..always trying to instigate issues out of nothing.. Your executives n followers find pleasure in creating problems n insulting the Country's president.. It's such a shame yo ...

I have always posted here that the NPP should stake steps to prune the party. It's dangerous to have NDC moles in the party. To stop leakage of party's agenda something must be done immediately!

• ksm 7 years ago

NPP..NOISE MAKERS.
    You people can really talk..aba..always trying to instigate issues out of nothing.. Your executives n followers find pleasure in creating problems n insulting the Country's president.. It's such a shame yo ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Another moron. This man is a fool

• Neu 7 years ago

If you become engaged in a firece fight, you cannot overcome, then you begin to look for objects to injure your oppintent, sometimes mistaken paper as stone. Such is the behaviour of Npp now. The fight is too much for them ...

• G.F.W 7 years ago

There should be proper screening exercise among NPP officials in order to figure out who is divulging the significant subjects of the party.

• Speaking my mind 7 years ago

Childish talk

• no size 7 years ago

eee today npp tomorro npp why aaba u people should give us a breack. can u also ones open ur eyes and see the good things J M i!s doing for Ghana

• fairplay 7 years ago

Who actually is copying who? All these rubbish can only be believed by children. We never hear of your plans but immediately the government does something then you follow with claim that it was your plan which no one ever hea ...