You are here: HomeNews2016 08 31Article 466514

Majority exposes Mensah Bonsu over Mahama Ford Saga

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is coming like Kakae

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Remove his ass from leadership. He hates Nana Addo.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

I swear

Author:- Jay .....
    I doubt if Nana Addo ever borrowed money from the said bank. People like you listen to montie fm and come here making all kinds of baseless accusations. Useless coconut heads. Ibrahim Mahama collapsed an ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

YES HE SHOULD GO TOMORROW IMPEACH HIM..... HE DONT HAVE NO RESPECT FOR WE GHANIANS AND SO WE DONT NEED HIM, THE CORRUPTIONS IS TOO MUCH.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Every discerning Ghanaian can attest to the fact that JM is the best man for Ghana and even Nana Addo can attest to the fact that he is #TransformingGhana. Thus under the five town water project, JM has ensured that kyebi whe ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

YOU ARE LIVING BEHIND YOUR CIVILISATION. HOW COULD SUCH AN INCOMPETENT CORRUPT PERSONNAGE TRANSFORM AND CHANGE LIFES? THE ECONOMY IS ALREADY CRIPPLED BY DEBTS AND HIS IMPOSED GOVERNMENT MUST RESORT TO BONDS AND BORROWING SPR ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana's economy is a silent one and under President Mahama more investors are trooping into the country.
    Between January 2013 and June 2015, USD$ 817.5 million was invested in the Free Zones by 69 newly registered companies ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

NDC if you sit down aimlessly and allow NPP to be throwing mud at you, these criminals will remove you before you know it. The NPP mafia have infiltrated almost all institutions in the country. You can see they have bribed Re ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never entrust Ghana into Tue hands of Nana Addo who cannot even resolve the factions in the NPP.
    President Mahama is still our best option and currently he is focus on #TransformingGhana and this accounts for ...

• MAAME 7 years ago

Eeeiiii! Don't curse yourself, do you think Ghanaians are all that foolish as you ndc take them? So can't you feel your desperation and frustration of the Ghanaian change? Change is coming, the scent is all over Ghana, only ...

• SALVATION 7 years ago

No matter how beautiful a monkey may be, is was still been born buy a mother monkey. Think about it

• Papa 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS AND EVIL-MINDED PERSONS WHO IS KEEN OF CAUSING TROUBLE DURING THE ELECTIONS. EVIL PEOPLE WITH NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE FOR THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATES.
    FAKE PROMISES:
    1-DISTRICT, 1-FACTORY
    1-VILLAGE, 1-DA ...

• Ala 7 years ago

Whether you like it or not, Mahama should be investigated....
    You might use your numbers today, but it will surely happen

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The recall of Parliament is just a waste of the tax payers money albeit it is Democratic. We can all attest to the fact that JM has nothing to hide, and currently he is changing the fortunes of Ghana for the better.
    Under J ...

• Babangado F 7 years ago

Giving money and cars for free is not waste of resources. Narrow minded girl. He has lies about all that he indicated he has done. Sunyani university was Forestry, Kuffour built more buildings, now Mahama painted them and nam ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

NDC's plan is 1 Akua Donkor 1 house 1 4×4, 1 chief 1 4×4, 1 celebrity 1 4×4, Odike=1 4×4, Henry Lartey =1 4×4, you ndc and those who think of the people who are criminals? NDC owe the people of Ghana and at any change o ...

• joe 7 years ago

Really??? Then why the rush to rehabilitate dams?

• Wondering 7 years ago

It does not matter who brought this up. It is still criminal for Mahama to receive this Ford bribe.

• Muhammed iddi 7 years ago

WHERE DID HE SAY MAHAMA SHOULD NOT BE INVESTIGATED ???
    DID YOU READ THE PRESS RELEASE? ?
    IF YOU DID, DID YOU READ THAT, THE MATTER IS ALREADY UNDER INVESTIGATION BY A CONSTITUTIONALLY MANDATED BODY ?
    WE ONLY WANT TO KNOW W ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

If you have any evidence which implicates the sitting president of any wrong doing, kindly furnish the police with the proof and seek redress at the courts.
    JM is focus on developing Ghana And true to his words he has reva ...

• All lie be lie 7 years ago

Was the gift a bribe? And did President John Mahama use or benefit from that gift? Didn't the President donate the gift to the state? Others received gifts and used them. So where did the President go wrong? If we all agree t ...

Mahama is on corrupt charges and not the minority leader.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt officials who will never rule Ghana again are in the NPP and we can all attest to how they sold our state bungalows to their cronies at very cheap procrs without blinking an eye.
    The NDC on the other hand i ...

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

No money in their pockets , connection galore !

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

Only the dog eaters from Akyem wants that kidney patient Akuffo Addo as president. Not Ghanaians. Akuffo Addo is looking for a state burial. It wont happen.

What A Nation?

• Ala 7 years ago

Respond to the issue at hand. Did Mahama receive the Ford gift?

This was when he was a Vice President.
    He was taking freebies at the blind side of President Mills

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The minority must stop wasting our country's scarce resources because JM has stated categorically that that he received the vehicle and due procedure was followed!!!
    If the opposition has no message for Ghanaians, they bett ...

May it return to Mahama in hundred folds Amen''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''--

ASEM WO MANO, asem wo woni tweasre aboaba like you, wo ho kankan . The monkeys don't smell like you, had it not been the ndc in power, we're you using soap to shower? Smelly skunk like you. Look under your boxer shorts and sm ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

How do you know balls smell? Are you gay?

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Freedom of expression does not call for the use of Profane words, you fool.

Are they the only ones who eat dogs? Go to the north then.

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Hey! Don't Speak like that, He is grown enough to be your parent, and don't also mention any tribe when you want to express yourself on an issue, OKAY?

• K.K. 7 years ago

why are you so trivial? do you have brains at all?

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

A woman refused to endorse the marriage between her daughter we the excuse that short men are dangerous. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu very short and diabolic.

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

A woman refused to endorse the marriage between her daughter with the excuse that short men are dangerous. Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu very short and diabolic.

A woman refused to endorse her daughters marriage because the man was tall and the saying is tall people are fools, and who want her daughter to marry a fool? Nkwaseafuo tes3 mo, you are only left with akekakeka. No brains, n ...

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

The fact that he signed on it 3rd August doesn't mean that he is aware that is what parliament is recalled to discuss. Or has it been communicated to him the agenda?

• Novisi 7 years ago

Did mahama sold Ghana for USD600,000 after taking a ford car second hand or not? That is called greed and that is the question. The rest are non scoring

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The cheap lies you keep peddling about president Mahama will not wash since he has nothing to hide. He is the best man for Ghana and under his watch, two new universities have been built, likewise the shift system has been en ...

• MAAME 7 years ago

Ghanaians to retain a thief for you to get a 4×4 and a house? For Ghanaians to go hungry? Tafiakwa !!! Your wish is false hope.

• atwei 7 years ago

The minority leader is trying to be diplomatic. But the majority is highly strung and reeking with guilt. Remember the Rawlings 5million dollars saga? The majority defended him but today it has come out that he truly collec ...

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Even a leader in parliament can tell lies without any problems or fear. Only God can help us if those who enact our laws are not truthful

• TWEAA dci80 7 years ago

THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT JOHN MAHAMA ACCEPTED A CAR GIFT FRON THE BURKINABE CONTRACTOR...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

It is very clear that the useless NDC party is worried about shame incompetent and clueless thief Mahama has brought onto the presidency hence their desperate attempt to blame the minority in Parliament for exposing this buff ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only crop of people who are worried in this country are in the NPP since they are aware JM is #TransformingGhana and Nana Addo till date has no message and plans for Ghana.
    Currently, JM has revamped the komenda sugar f ...

• Daffiama konzogala 7 years ago

Mr. Badgin why are you afraid of just resentily you came to Techiman being all northerners to come out and vote for this curropt and incompetent president to power again. Because u don't buy light, water you don't ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You are missing the point. The purpose of the press conference was to expose the lies, hypocrisy and the double standards of the NPP and its minority leader who will be losing his seat come December 7.
    For the records all a ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

You are missing the point. The purpose of the press conference was to expose the lies, hypocrisy and the double standards of the NPP and its minority leader who will be losing his seat come December 7.
    For the records all a ...

NDC government will go down.Mahama is only interested in stealing our money,infrastructures means chop chop.

• #JM2016-TOASO-4PEACE&DEV'T 7 years ago

It's rather your 'all die be die' incompetent Nana Akufo-Addo together with his 419 team who are 'stealing' your party funds! When Paul Afoko tried to expose those corrupt practices, what happened to him? Didn't your NPP susp ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Is rather the incopetent Nana Addo who is who is stealing the funds of the NPP and using it for his private trips.
    Currently JM is working in the best interest of Ghanaians and as at the third quarter of the year 2015 $201,0 ...

• Benjamin UK 7 years ago

Npp is just desperate looking for any means to get power but they should use perfect means. I can't think far.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

What kind of shit is this?

• Keane 7 years ago

The contractor stated he gave a bribe the car was received no Ghana public knew about it it has now appeared on the "pool" of government cars who is driving who registered it (original registration not the forgery no doubt ha ...

• CIY , ENGLAND 7 years ago

ARE YOU PEOPLE REALY SERIOUS AND HONOURS?? ARE YOU PEOPLE IN POSITION FOR THE GOODNESS OF GHANA? IF YES, WHY THEN DO YOU WHO SAYS YOU ARE THE MAJORITY ARE COVERING SOMEONE TO WHOM THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT HE HAS ACCEPTED BR ...

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Don't you receive gift from people day in day out?
    Is the President not a human to receive gift like you?
    Are you trying to tell me that people who are rich or richer do not receive gift from friends and loved once? Has rec ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

He who asserts must prove. Thus if you can prove that JM is engaged in any wrong doing, kindly do us the honours and furnish the police with the evidence.
    Currently a vote for JM is a vote for development and in the area of ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Tell the dead goat president Mahama to apologize to Ghanaians and return the ford as soon as possible. If governance is just borrowing and building infrastructure projects, signing dubious contracts and paying dubious judgeme ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,we all have a responsibility of ensuring that the NPP led by Nana Akufo Addo should not rule this our dear nation by voting against them come December 7.Because Ghana can not be safe under the authority of t ...

• THE HAND OF GOD(ANDY) 7 years ago

NDC don't know the time we are in,let alone the waste of it.is Bagbin saying it's unconstitutional to call parliament or what?if u stop the looting n corruption,your time will not be wasted,bam

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Ghana is on the right cause under President Mahama since under his watch, 19 health centers in the last four years have been built unlike the NPP which has the worst corruption record in the history of this country and this a ...

• NANA PROMISY 7 years ago

NPP liars. They never speak the truth.

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Did the minority leader sign a motion, or recall parliament? It is the speaker who recalls parliament after consulting with the leadership of the house. What the minority leader said was he had had no consultation on the reca ...

• agyemang 7 years ago

Nana is coming in Jesus name

• Boadwo B 7 years ago

Oh waste of resources? NDCs are joker and evil. Buying SUV to Akua Donkor is not waste of resources. Buying votes is not waste of resources, giving bid gifts like cars in election year is not waste of our resources. "akyetwa ...

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

THE MINORITY MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT ARE NOT REALLY SERIOUS TO WIN POWER IN THE UPCOMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. FEW MONTHS TO THE POLLS AND EAITING TIME AND MONEY ON IMPEACHMENT

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

THE MINORITY MEMBERS OF PARLIAMENT ARE NOT REALLY SERIOUS TO WIN POWER IN THE UPCOMING GENERAL ELECTIONS. FEW MONTHS TO THE POLLS AND EAITING TIME AND MONEY ON IMPEACHMENT

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

this Lawrence addai turned osei kyei mensah bonsu can never be trusted