You are here: HomeNews2016 08 30Article 466128

Health politics: NPP’s hands are dirty – Adu-Asare

Read Comments Comments (35)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

GET MAHAMA TESTED OF HIS HIV+ REPORTS.

• KOTI 7 years ago

NDC IS JUST FULL OF FOOLS EVEN THOUGH SOME LIKE THIS ADU ASARE IS MORE FOOLISH

• Yaa 7 years ago

I met you Mr. Objective at K'bu you are HIV postive.

• TK 7 years ago

Get your ash whole( Ashawo)mum tested before.idiot.

• pilolo 7 years ago

there is no way this is not true. nana is dying, he has six months-9months max so don't vote for him. he will die like mills. instead of resting you are following these boys and your stupid ambition to become president

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

God's vengeance on all who attacks NANA ADDO.JUST LOOK AT OTUKONOR(accused Nana Addo of killing his wife AND his wife,rather,died in her labour.The montie-Mogabwe said NANa ADDO will die in July and he rather got himself in j ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

You are being paid in your own coin.

• t.t 7 years ago

Was it not Dr ekow apio garba who text the health of professor Mills to Jerry Rawlings before everybody got wind of it ? A president staffer turn serial commentator and the last time I checked he was still crying ???? ! Fool ...

• Kwame T 7 years ago

t.t u have made my day Bruv . U too much and what a punch line .

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Is it not Africa Watch that published that your god has cancer? Kwasia, why then blame NDC?or you forgotten Africa watch is NPP surpgate magazine that supports kuffours cabal?

• kofi Mensah 7 years ago

was it not Spio Gabrah who started this Mills issue? what about Herbert Mensah and the Ahwois debating his hallucinations etc. corrupt people doing all things in Brazil and trying to cover it up with crocodile tears a thief l ...

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

SAM George is behind this.Ghanaians should reject this NDC government. they have no message but to throws insult to their main contender.

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo and the NPP are now feeling the same pains they inflicted on Prof Mills until he kicked the bucket. NPP MPs shamelessly scared away the spirit of the good old Prof Atta Mills when he was giving his last nation ad ...

• Naana 7 years ago

1966 young pioneer i believe you are a grown up with grey hair and you know in Gods own wisdom is not for senseless talk. The late professor mills looked ill even b4 you people came out to confirm that he had cancer and you e ...

• REAL GHANAIAN 7 years ago

KOKU AYIHODO;KOFI ADAM; OFOSU KWAKYE THOSE USLESS THREE GANGS IF I HAVE A THE CHANCE TO MEET THEM THEN I WILL KILL THEM IN FRONT OF THEIR FUCKING FAMILY... AM NOT INTO ANY PARTY,BUT THE WAY THOSE GAYS TALK ON SOCIAL MEDIA TO ...

• Nunya 7 years ago

After watching the lion king advert on Super Sports during the premier league show, his small brain could not fanthom that it was an advert. In fact he was just reciting the whole night in order not to forget. Like Adu Asare ...

• moshie 7 years ago

his life is in danger when NANA SWEAR THE OATH OOO. THIS GUY IS PREPARE TO GO NSAWAM OOO

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

RATS POISONS ARE SOLD IN NUMBERS.THEY
    THINK THE DANGERS OF FACING GHANA TRUE JUDGEMENT IS BETTER THAN POISONING THEMSELVES.IT WILL NEVER BE K4 COVER
    UP.THIS IS TRUE ONE ONE MILLION THIEF IS 10 YEARS AT NSAWAMU.THOSE WITH ...

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Are you a man at all?wey u can cry like that?

• richard,Denu 7 years ago

any weapons against Nana akuffo Addo can't hold. God will protect Nana and make him president come 2016.

• Brima 7 years ago

This is not important because it does not provide food for Ghanaians. Kwadwo Asare should pick form to enroll in school to upgrade himself and stop that nonsense.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Ghanaians deserve better not this bed wetter.if not JJ forming this worthless gangster party this animal will be a motor boy.

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

The NDC is always seeking political equalisation and comparing oranges with mangoes. The late Prof Mills started showing sign of being unwell right from his swearing in. Remember his fumbling with words? Into his term he prog ...

Adu Asare is obese,check your health rather,

• anna 7 years ago

Eii adusare u a waste spetm what du hv in ur head water or brIans bring the brazil mony shameeeeee

• DDT 7 years ago

NPP will continue to rip what they saw.

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

You are talking about Bulgaria, why are you not talking about what you said about president mills?

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Mahama and his goons never cease to amaze anybody. You are losing an election, you don't have any message, and your strategy is to go contract a magazine outside the country specifically thr U.S.to publish trash, because the ...

• Josiah Ofori 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T SIT IN YOUR COMFORT TO DETERMINE WHO IS LOSING AN ELECTION. THE NPP IS STILL REPEATING THE OLD MISTAKES; JUST BECAUSE YOU HAVE MAJORITY AKAN SPEAKING RADIO STATIONS AND JOURNALISTS SHOUTING FOR YOU EACH DAY MAKES Y ...

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

T us thus cry baby and thief saying,always dresses like salad on a plate,empty headed as the word.I only pity those who wasted their time try to in part some sense into this cow's head that is,if he has a head,headless like t ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

When would this Adu Asare opened his mouth and talk sense? He always talk like. a fool , no wonder he is a member of the fools NDC party.From the so called president down to the bottom supporters are all STUPIDS,. The nonse ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT KEEPS CALLING HIMSELF AND THINKING HE IS A POLITICIAN. HE IS A THIEF. WE ALL WITNESSED WHEN HE CAME BACK FROM BRAZIL. CRYING LIKE A BABY AFER HE HAS STOLEN OUR MONEY. HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY REMORSE FOR STEALING OUR ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Dead goat cry. tweeeeeea

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Pilolo, do you want to go the route the 32 year old man went in 2012? Let me remind you that that young man repeatedly said, Akufo Addo had urinated on the walls of a Mosque. The young man knew the story he had put out and wa ...

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Your name sure befits you to the tee. Adu Asare also goes for Monkey Laugh. Anytime you come out, I see a gorilla chasing a little chimp on my roof top.