You are here: HomeNews2016 08 29Article 465898

I drink only coconut water for my hunger strike - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (114)

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

Mahama is just completely finished.

• ABC 7 years ago

You'll never win any court case in your life time as a lawyer.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

DONT MIND THIS LOUDMOUF. CHANGE UR DIET N STOP SLEEPING AROUND N HAVING UNPROTECTED SEX....

• maxim 7 years ago

This man fool oooo.he fool papa.let him rather. Stop practicing for one year then I'll belief him.Aboa

• Lie-Lie 7 years ago

Little mind - you are deceiving and cheating yourself.

• GBC 7 years ago

This fufu-king can't even fast for a whole day,
    When in hunger strike really, not even a drop of water,
    'Boutua' Ampaw is lying to himself!!

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

If you are on hunger strike you don't eat anything.

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. Coconut water. Nonsense. Joker. Why not dry hunger strike? You mouth mouth lawyer. Coconut water. Is that huger strike? Too Known lawyer. Coconut water.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Im sure he takes the whole of the coconut not only the water.If so, then it is a complete food. The one the Gas call "akpe ni ato" literally mean "eat & be full".

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

I bet the best for him to drink would have been urinal, attention seeking useless lawyer.

• Anthony sfeir 7 years ago

Kicking you're joking,wait till December you will know who is the president of Ghana,

• SOWAH 7 years ago

Ghana has become a country of jokers because of fools such as these.And this thing too called himself a lawyer. We have a long way to go for as long as these sub-humans with a primitive brains are still among us

• Osono 7 years ago

It's very funny. I don't know who in his right senses will pay money for this man's services. It will be nice for him to act with kojo Nkansa and Akrobeto.
    Maurice Ampau is a comedian.

• DR LAUGH 7 years ago

Look at him. Does he look like someone starving or not eating? After he finishes two big pots of fufu with grass-cutter meat,drink some akpeteshie on top then he starts talking about some hunger-strike bullshit!!!

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Right,who on hunger strike drinks coconut juice which is also food,does he know what juice can do?
    Some of us said from the beginning this guy is a liar just seeking attention,he may be having a mental problem.

• Habib 7 years ago

Too many lunatics in the legal profession like Maurice Ampaw

• John Addo Ho 7 years ago

Dear Lawyer its unto you again you have disgraced your mother about her sex ways again if you eat or not its unto you, i don't trust you being a friend to the minister who lied that Ghana gold at bank of Ghana is stolen show ...

• John Addo Ho 7 years ago

Are you the son to Mr.Ampaw from Kukurantumi who has Susubribi hotel? and was the first to bring batteries company into this country who became the minister of health in Busia time?

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Yes he is and jake married his step mum after the demise of his father. Because of this he is bitter with the world. He is the Don Quixote of modern day Ghana.

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

GHANAIANS DON'T NEED A COCAINE,, DRUG ADDICT,, AS PRESIDENT. A VOTE FOR AKUFO WEEEEEEEEEEE, NPP IS A VOTE FOR COCAINE PADDLERS AND ANOTHER NPP AKYEM HOTEL WAWA WAWA THIEVES.

• bright 7 years ago

disgrace lawyer

• yaw 7 years ago

you have stayed in the hospital or a public place for all of us to see you on your hunger strike. you stay in your house eat balls of kenkey, fish and hot pepper and turn round to tell us stories. massa you can kill yourself ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

MUAHAHAHAAAA....CANCER WILL KILL THESE GREEDY NIGGAS

• Dandillion 7 years ago

know that coconut water is food enough. Say you are not taking solid food but coconut water is like Drips given at the hospital contains calories and other nutrients just like what we know as food.You are cheating nobody but ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

That's what I don't understand with this lawyer telling Ghanaians "I drink only coconut water for my hunger strike" sir coconut water has got all the nutrients one needs to survive and be HEALTHY. You can even survive on "pur ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This useless Faster fasted faster than the fastest in a fast. COCONUT WATER indeed!!! Whey u eat five big coconuts and drink the water, u will never hunger nor thirst the whole day.

As and when Maurice Ampah feels hungry C ...

• Hooo 7 years ago

Stupid, useless lawyer...

• Isaac 7 years ago

You said dry fasting you are now telling us you drink coconut water God will punish you for deceive the whole Ghanaian

• Do 7 years ago

Madman, always talking rubbish

• Uncle T 7 years ago

Drinking coconut water to the extent of eating the fruit itself is very nutritious. You are simply not on any hunger strike. Where in the world you heard someone on hunger strike and drinking coconut water all day long. Thi ...

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

A jaguar joker who calls himself a lawyer.

• Jivancus 7 years ago

This hunger strike with coconut water and two balls of kenkey without shito and fish is very difficult.

• K Owusu 7 years ago

lol......great comment

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

HE ATE THE BABY JET BUFFET.SARAH KWABLAH'S AKPLE WITH OKRO SOUP,THAT GAVE HIM THE DIARRHEA MOUTH.
    ASAMOAH DJAN WILL BE THE CHEF SOON.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

How can be this be a serious lawyer? Tweaaa. He ends kids to but him fufu and NKATEKWAN, hide under his bed and eat, only to come and tell us he is on hunger strike. Is that how people on hunger strike look like?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

THEY SAID HE LOVE FOOD SO THERE IS NO WAY HE WILL BE ON HUNGER STRIKE.
    HE ATE THE COCONUT WITH THE WATER.

• kodjo 7 years ago

This fool is an embarrassment to the legal profession!!

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

hahahaha. Asese. Looooo hmmm

• dr bawumia 7 years ago

foolish why dont u drink urine?hahahaha.

• Gbetee 7 years ago

But coconut water is like intravenous infusion. If you drink coconut water, you will not feel hungry, @Maurice Ampaw

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

This man is a funny man

• NANA AKRONFU ADDICT 7 years ago

I eat fufu and palmnut soup.

• JOHN 7 years ago

I AM STILL WONDERING WHY ALL THE IDIOTS IN GHANA CAN GROUP TOGETHER INTO ONLY ONE PARTY NPP?. IS IT BECAUSE THE PARTY THIS TIME AROUND IS LED BY A MAFIA NANA YENKA MASEM?.

• Augusco Boy 7 years ago

??

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

THIS NDC MAN IS CONFUSED.

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

Coconut water is packed with antioxidants, amino acids, enzymes, B-complex vitamins, vitamin C and minerals like iron, calcium, potassium, magnesium, manganese and zinc.

The micronutrients in coconut water help boost the i ...

• Sister Souljah 7 years ago

How did this guy get into the Ghana law school??

• Asare 7 years ago

Between Maurice Ampau and Liwin there isnt much difference.they look alike,talk alike and fool alike.the only difference is where Maurice speaks some English and Liwin flows in Twe

• ken 7 years ago

AMPAU DE3 wagymioo how can this guy be a lawyer kwasiaman

• Wekpa 7 years ago

Please don't eat at all. Coconut water is a whole meal. Your hunger strike will not be effective.
    You are a lawyer? You think the president has broken a law? And the solution is hunger strike? Your parents wasted money.

• Kondua 7 years ago

Foolish Bastard Maurice Ampaw.

• Stephen 7 years ago

This man is not serious. I respected him during the election petition but lost it since he tried hinging on Asamoah Gyan's case to rise to stardom.

• AKWASI AMANKWAH 7 years ago

My Dear Mr. Ampaw. If you are on hunger strike then do not eat nor drink anything at all to prove that you are on hunger strike. Stop your pretence and hatred for President Mahama. It will take you nowhere.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

So at the end what do you gain foolis boy.Better find something better doing to stop this foolish shunted strike people who are concern about you is just waiting you dead.someone slept with your mother and so what?

• Luze 7 years ago

If people like this call himself a lawyer how do you want Ghana to be? are all people following this drug addict not mad people too? God help Ghana. Mahama tua so.

• Alan kyeramanteng 7 years ago

kwasia aboa…wat is more nutritious than coconut water? u ar treating urself from diabetes in e name of hunger strike…useless man, who cares if u live on urine or ddt…fuck u for daring JM…

• solomon 7 years ago

Why coconut water? Go on dry hunger strike, for, we all know water is life. BIG FISH

• nana 7 years ago

Stupid Maurice, don't you know coconut drink is a food? Foool ....even kids fast without nothing

• kenre 7 years ago

WHO CARES? SHUT YOUR EMPTY GUMPTION, GO HANG AND GIVE US SOME PEACE.

• solomon 7 years ago

Liar! U are only doing the coconut therapy shot.

• nana 7 years ago

If you like take over Nana Addos campaign team. Fooooool

• Habib 7 years ago

Idiot like you. Your respect is gone. Enough of your idiocy. Are you a lawyer, very doubtful....more than an illiterate!!!

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• paloman 7 years ago

Foolish man,foolish sense ,and foolish talk,

• Harry 7 years ago

Hunger strike is exactly what it is,Maurice Ampaw.
    I thought you were a learned man.
    No food,no water,and that includes all liquids.
    It won't be long until you start with koko and yet claim to be on hunger strike.
    Stop se ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

This foolish boy who call himself a lawyer is known to be a schizophrenic vulture who wants to plunge our country into civil war. He couldn't even fight Asamoah Gyan and is now venting his anger on the so called Montie 3, s s ...

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Who cares what Maurice Ampaw drinks whilst on so called hunger strike. In any case it's coconut milk not coconut water

• Kotrobako 7 years ago

Re: "I drink only coconut water for my hunger strike"
    Lawyer Ampaw, why do you make such a mockery of yourself. If you don't have the capacity and stamina to undertake fasting why do you force yourself? This so call fasting ...

• Ahmed Habbib 7 years ago

Lawyer instead of all that you have embarked upon rather go and burn the atlantic ocean for the world to know that you are serious. What a joker of a lawyer.

• Osofo Yaw Nkansah 7 years ago

You are not on hunger strike then. Coconut water contains a lot of natural minerals such as water and salt. It is better you don;t take anything at all.

• Sule 7 years ago

Lawyer Ampau. If you continue like this your blood sugar level will rise. Do you know how much sugar level there is in coconut water? Wise up and behave as such.

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

think

• Babasale 7 years ago

Am very sure this man called Maurice Ampaw, has problem with his No. 6 and I called on those who cares to quickly invite him for special treatment before it gets out of hand Montie 3 are at home enjoying themselves with their ...

• only the truth 7 years ago

Coconut water is food so don't even take it

• Yaa 7 years ago

He can take only urine who cares.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Foolish Nana Addo_negative indoctrinated lawyer, who cares about living on coconut water.You are simply possessed by Nana Addo acidophobia(Nana Addo acid bombs).There are better things some of you who are privileged to have a ...

• crusader 7 years ago

I never new this guy was such an idiot. Has he got children at all? Is he doing this to win cases in front of the judges? Kwasia lawyer.

• kojab 7 years ago

foolish lawyer have you seen anybody on fasting drinking coconut water big fool

• Eric 7 years ago

What an idiot. Why coconut water? Hunger strike should be hunger strike.

• Charles Yeboah Arthur 7 years ago

You can go ahead and drink urine stupid lawyer .It think urine would be best for you and not coconut water.

• Big Bro 7 years ago

Kwasia don't even drink coconut water...So if you drink coconut water so you call that a hunger striike? Nonsense

• TRUSTY 7 years ago

Mr Maurice you are a liar and a shameless lawyer.who are you fooling? ,Ghanaians or yourself.you can drink cow shit who cares.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

look at you , you only drink coconut water you can drink your urine who cares

• Azure 7 years ago

You better eat nothing, note that u will achieve no positive result after ur so call hunger strike. Either hunger strike or not, automatically prez Mahama will win. Even fish under the sea will vote massively for him. We NDC ...

• SUSUNYA 7 years ago

And so?

• pazuki 7 years ago

Please dont drink,be bold with empty stomach

• KUFOUR 7 years ago

A DISGRACE LAWYER EVER IN THIS COUNTRY. TWEAAAAAAAA, IS THIS A LAWYER?

• Yaa 7 years ago

Hunger strike means no food at all.

• Samson 7 years ago

Mr Ampaw, are you fasting to forsake food? Then you must not drink coconut water. The coconut is now regarded as a super food in the west. All the edible parts of the coconut including the water is FOOD indeed SUPER FOOD. Go ...

• Mohammed salley sinare 7 years ago

He is an idiot man

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

This man is never serious, he should have ask or do a little research about coconut water. You can live with coconut water for about 6 months or more. He should have gone on dry hunger strike as uncle KWASI Pratt junior have ...

• Kwaku kyereteie 7 years ago

There is no point in going for hunger strike for unnecessary motive , the Supreme Court judges are not complaint how much more . I think this guy will end up getting diabetes

• Hugo 7 years ago

DankwaUSA, I pray that people like you would not live to see December 7th. You are a disgrace to your family,

• Nani 7 years ago

Idiot

• sly 7 years ago

You need not to take anything atall.
    You are rather fooling yourself and
    your soul.

• J.LORD 7 years ago

u are a stupid lawyer man, from hunger strike to i drink only coconut water for hunger strike, is that not stupid of him Maurice...fucking man, he will die before the election finally comes,owusu pempeh is still hunting for h ...

• Tesco 7 years ago

There are too many foolish so called lawyers just roaming without job. Foolish man just do that with your NPP

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

So u call urself lawyer that is Kennedy AGYEAPONG always use to say npp are fools n stupid u are. One of them

• Kojo 7 years ago

Don't tell us what you eat. Just die

• Kojo 7 years ago

Kwasia DRINK URINE

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

He is fasting somewhat what r u guys doing nothing just insults please leave him alone

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Why you don't go on hunger strike when obitsebey,larmptey was fucking your mama.

• Mark 7 years ago

You are a unscrupulous,doggy,and a very stupid lawyer.And you are a disgrace.

• Sadaari 7 years ago

Lawyer Ampaw did not insult anyone by saying that he drinks coconut water so why the insult. How many of you would not wish to have him in your families. By their fruit you would know them. Matured and wise people don't insul ...

• Shaba 7 years ago

Hunger strike is self denial of anything that goes through the mouth into the stomach. Stop the deception of Ghanaians and leave Mahama alone.

• frempong 7 years ago

U think we are your need jokers like u

• Ahhasu 7 years ago

Who are you deceiving? You eat everyday.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Why do you drink coconut water, it would have been better not to drink at just to see your seriousness.

Quack lawyer

• Ahmri shaik business man 7 years ago

coconut water is a food ampaw are you ok

• PRIME 7 years ago

Hmmm.... these youths that can't think of themselves. always commenting on issues that put no money in pocket.

• Nii 7 years ago

This guy needs mental evaluation.

• OFOSUWA AHENKROAH 7 years ago

So Maurice Ampaw is not shameful to tell Ghanaian that upon all the noise he makes , he is now at a point that he cannot precisely do what he vowed to do .. A lawyer like this no HOPE. Who in Ghana would take Maurice ...

• Dont tell the man 7 years ago

Maurice Ampaw is a big lieyer he can swear with antoa that he is not hide n eat, n do not know that u can only savivor with only coconot water for couple of years why too lie like this if u joke with our mind we shall send u ...

• Anthony sfeir 7 years ago

I really think you're insane,you're out of your mind,think