You are here: HomeNews2016 08 27Article 465591

Amissah-Arthur escapes accident; 4 injured

Read Comments Comments (223)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Sorry

• .^. 7 years ago

Drivers should obey driving regulations. Thank God for our lives.

• aikins 7 years ago

Election year again, the blood government.

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Eiiii NPP! your Nana sent people to bath Mahama Adams with acids and turn around to blame Afoko, now he is after Amisah Arthur and when he finish him he will as usual go to Cape Coast and paste posters that who kill Amisah Ar ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

I thought the Veep is no more in the system. Dont kill him in order for another man to be a running mate oooo

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

John Dramani Amissah is on a hight tour to killing his vice-president, Amissah just like he did to Atta Mills.

• HUMPHREY 7 years ago

Only Peepes and Trokosis were escorting a BIG UGLY GAY.

• NPP 7 years ago

YES, NPP BEHIND THIS ACCIDENT
    NPP JUJU IS WORKING VERY WELL

• moshie 7 years ago

blood ndc we all know this mogya party, from the founder to kwasea mahama, always blood. Leave Oyansafo NANA ADDO the next president whom GOD HAS CHOSEN TO DELIVER HIS PEOPLE TO PROMISE LAND. ISSA ALA.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

ANOTHER SACRIFICIAL OFFERINGS OF MAHAMA FOR HIS ELECTION 2016. THE VICE WAS LUCKY BEING EXEMPTED FOR THIS SACRIFICE. MILLS ON THE OTHER HAND HAD NO CHANCE AND PAID WITH HIS BLOOD. THIS IS AN OUTCAST PARTY , RUNNING OUR COU ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP DRVER WANTED TO KILL THE VEEP. HE DIDNT EVEN STOP. NANA ADDO ASSASIN

• Kitikiti 7 years ago

When you overspeed, don't think that you are having a good time or trying to show that you are more important than others on the road. Politicians who therefore enjoy the reckless driving of their drivers should take note, so ...

• aikins 7 years ago

What is the use of Amisah Authur for anybody to want to kill him if not mahama for rituals.

• Cool 7 years ago

Primitivism

• SALVATION 7 years ago

AMEN

• jonas 7 years ago

so good and true like site belt always

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

We cancel any human sacrifice in the name of Jesus, in the name of Budha, in the name of Mohammed, Joseph Smith of the Mormons, Antoa, Akonodi, Ayanta, Kwaku Fri. May the Good Lord grant us incident free election

• I LOVE GHANA 7 years ago

U smell your mama int his accident

• Bombay 7 years ago

This is a plot to oust amissah Arthur. Come on, don't wait to like Atta Mills. They want the man out. So if I were him I'll rather quit than it's too late. This was my dream some weeks back

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Diz waz ur dream and u couldn't give advice shame on uu.y must say diz when it has already happened u fool.

• Sak 7 years ago

Think twice anytime you wanna talk. It is a public domain

• fairplay 7 years ago

Why did the driver refuse to stop? We should not forget that the forefathers of these people threw bomb at Kwame Nkrumah.

• PORCUPINE WARRIOR 7 years ago

Nana Addo will do anything in the pursuit of power. W hear he has camped 7 crack Malian mallams who are praying non-stop for him. Their main duty is to cause harm and accidents to NDC members.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

This is a serious case and the police must get to the bottom of it.
    I smell intent to cause assassination.

• Awudu Binbago 7 years ago

Let our politics be clean and stop this nonsensical politics.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

When BAWUMIA had an accident some years ago, you all suspected NDC.
    You don't seem to enjoy a bit of your own medicine today, do you?

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO NEEDS AMISSAH ARTHUR'S BLOOD APART FROM MAHAMA AND NDC LIKE THEY DID TO PROF MILLS ?

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Everyone who dies in a party is due to human sacrifice,sure.
    NPP is indeed doing juju with all the NPP MPs who have died so far.

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Dem understand nothing klaart dem!

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Lets not talk about baseless facts.
    What is the evidence of that?

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Stop this foreigner nana don't mention nana name any how

• JOHN 7 years ago

BECAUSE THE ASSASIN DIDNT STOP

• ERIC 7 years ago

CURSE ,CURSE AND CURSE BE UPON YOU FOREVER.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You can't help yourselves. The dark art of black magic and curses are all that you people understand when you lose an argument.

• ASAAWAH. 7 years ago

HELP YOUR SELF AND YOUR IDIOTIC PARTY WITH INSULTS.WHO CARES IF THAT FOOL WAS KILLED,AFTER ALL WHO IS NOT GOING DIE?.SHUT UP FOOL.DIDN'T SEE MAHAMAH WAS KNEELING INFRONT OF SOME WAYO MALLAM?.CURSES BE ON YOU IF YOU REFUTE WHA ...

Stop yelling on cyberspace ! Before I take it to ya bugface!

• Raymond Agbeli 7 years ago

u carry your own curse for the rest of your life.why do u Ashanti's like cursing so much? what do u get from it?

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

I support NDC but I dislike stupid and meaningless statement. Don't speak to useless hearsay

Mahama is looking for another running mate,Amissah Arthur is too dull.

• Bosheba 7 years ago

Ammunition for what? Evil NDC people.

• Adams nj 7 years ago

Every president convey carry them for security reasons

• Kojo 7 years ago

If its u den its not evil abi?lets respect ourselves in our words pls

• stereo 7 years ago

The author who calls himself Porcupine warrior, the good Lord Almighty should forgive you. Is Nana Addo part of the convoy. If you don't have any meaningful thing to say, you better keep quiet. Stupid fool, you're really an i ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Yesoooo next time they woun't survive it and the muntie 3 will be in it.

• Big tushey 7 years ago

Fool

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Porcupine think twice,think big.Why do you think Evil to Nana Addo.God will answer you

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

U are idiot. It is rather your corrupt en senseless president John Ford Mahama who needs human blood to clinch on to power becos he knows he can't win de election come Dec. 7.

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

U kal our president senseless?? He's de one leading diz nation to another level.senseless yet ruling n will forever rule.

• Veteran,British Army.UK 7 years ago

Can't you people say something reasonable instead of senseless comments.this can happen to anyone

• Odeneho Kofi Ababio 7 years ago

You are really mad! Did you see Nana Addo there? Why are some of you on this platform so stupid?

• Slyster 7 years ago

Oh you smell only his hands what about his legs. You low life of an illiterate.

• Pat 7 years ago

Be serious in life for once.So can't accident happen again.Let's admonish our drivers to be extra careful.Let's face issues as intellectuals .

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

If it was a real accident, why did the perpetrators drive away? This is a hit-and-run vehicle which must be found and occupant(s) made to face the full rigors of the law.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

If it was a real accident, why did the perpetrators drive away? Therefore, this becomes a hit-and-run case and the vihicle must be found and occupant(s) made to face the full rigors of the law.

• pilolo 7 years ago

this was definitely planned by nana addo to eliminate

• Samson 7 years ago

Your a big fool

• Pat 7 years ago

you are an illiterate. Go back to class one.Even KG child will give a better response than yours.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

It is the NPP activists who were behind it. Investigate them.

• Sid 7 years ago

Y

• Samson 7 years ago

Another type of animal

• Nana Aaron 7 years ago

Foolish boy. Think before you comment.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

Look, this presidential convoy drivers are dangerous drivers. They bully everybody on the roads. They are solely responsible fie this accident and must replace the damaged cars to their owners. Why are they involved in so man ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this? On the picture, we are told that it was a saloon car that crashed into the V8 vehicle and they have a picture of this car.

If you read the article, then the car that hit the V8 to somersault ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The story being told is still concocted though after reading the story again I realized two cars tried to hit the Vice President convoy. So who is the driver of the saloon car?

• qerc 7 years ago

Sorry for ur idiocy, instead of saying smtin sensible,u saying nana addo is the next president.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

God is in control we must do the right thing all day long! I thank God that it did not cost anyone's life.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

Who cares about Mr Do Little Arthur.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Journalists, can't you realize NDC is using you for rituals? Be careful!!!

• Hanson 7 years ago

Dumelo is the vice President.
    Amiss ah this is your chance to go and sleep till December.
    Dumolo is the Vice President

Your flagbearer's is busy at an Osu street corner uhhhh don't even go there hungry boy cause you don't know a uhh! Only the streets tells the story whilst your sorry arses are busy shitting inside each other's throats!

• Priceless 7 years ago

see somebody too...like you're the president, i don't think u will like to be addressed like this. F**k u

• yaw 7 years ago

When it is then is doing

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

To veep motorcade? Arrest not jail this asshole 3mths

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Why are you there. The security always have to go and come back just to alert others who have the right to apply to road that, there was a convey, come on. They have to sack all his security details before they kill him. Why ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I am sure if it was your father, you will be more concerned.
    This is Ghana we are talking about where nothing happens by chance.
    When Mahama was nearly shot, we heard the same unsympathetic attitude by fellow citizens who ...

Get it, Mahama was very "nearly shot"!

• fear woman 7 years ago

who cares if this sissy ass and his wife miss chalk dies

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Not surprise to hear this shit coming from npp Akyemni. May you and your family die as you wish for the vice president in Jesus Name.

• ERIC 7 years ago

CURSE BE UNTO YOU AND YOU WILL SURELY ROT BEFORR YOU DIE. CURSE BE UNTO YOU AND ALL FAMILIES.

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

This should happen to u end ur entire family. Besides who cares

• ERIC 7 years ago

IF NPP SAYS 1 NDC WILL SAY 2 .GOD DEAL WITH ALL NDC. NANIAMA.

• George 7 years ago

Say two,one accident, Say three Two accidents

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

The NPP at work as always

• SALVATION 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with NPP, Accidents are meant to occur.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WAS THE VICE-PREZ. GOING TO WAR? SO WHAT KIND OF AMMUNITIONS AND ARMS WERE THERE IN HIS SECURITY VEHICLE? THIS SHOWS THAT NDC IS ALREADY PREPARING FOR WAR IN DECEMBER AFTER THE DEFEAT OF JOHN MAHAMA. WE SHALL SEE!

• Metterick 7 years ago

Do the job you were voted to do

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Fool,if u become de vice walk without immunition,which u will never be

• kuuso 7 years ago

we thank God for your life

• ETROR GEDUGE 7 years ago

THE UNREGISTERED VEHICLE BELONGS TO NANA ADDO DANAQUA AKUFFO ADDO Just TO KILL THE VEEP GO IS IN CONTROL.

• Van Pee 7 years ago

OKROMANSA, YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. EVEN YOUR ABOATIA, NANA ADDOS SECURITY DETAIL CARRY WEAPONS WHEN THEY ESCORT HIM ON HIS CAMPAIGNS. ABOA FUNU

• Kobby 7 years ago

is Essarkyir not Nsakyir please

• mimosa 7 years ago

The blood of Atta Mills was not enough for this Dracula of a mahama. Now he needs Amissah-Arthur's blood for the next election

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

If Mahama iz not behind diz, u and ur family will be de next

• no name 7 years ago

i wish them dead

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Diz will befall u and ur entire family

• Tony 7 years ago

Eiii NPP, are you behind this accident? I guess the is an NPP driver. Ooh it has fail.

• Tony 7 years ago

Eiiii NPP

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

TOO MANY V8 VEHICLES WHEN THEY ARE TRAVELING. THAT IS ONE OF THE REASONS WHY THE COUNTRY IS BROKE. EXPENSIVE CARS AND HIGH COST OF FUELING THESE VEHICLES

• Awudu Binbago 7 years ago

But the speed of the Presidential Convoy is too much ooo. I wont allow them to drive me at the speed they do. Please check your speed.

• Mr Isaac Otoboah Buabeng 7 years ago

Oh God we thanks you to served our National Ghana Vice President Oh God touch the Securitys and Media s who gotten injury and healling all of them in the Name of Almighty Jesus.... Amen Amen and Amen oo

• kekeli 7 years ago

Hmmm john is using them for juju one by one just as what happened to mills.

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

U will be de next with ur foolish comments

• Gyeabour 7 years ago

I can smell an elephant

• ERIC 7 years ago

YOU CAN SMELL YOUR USELEE FAMILY ,OGUAN,MAY YOU NEVER KNOW PEACE

Eric,why do u always curse in your discourse?it is obvious this platform is not for low level heads like you

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Nana Addo wanted to kill him but Wallahii he lie bad Ibe him go die first

• abodam 7 years ago

killing vice by npp for what?. To let an ewe man adjarho to be come the vice?Think twice ndc foolsoldiers .it's within.they want to finish the fantis

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Kwasia man, who is talking about tribes here?

• .... 7 years ago

These people came to kill, steal and destroy! Since they became part of Ghana, we've never known peace due to their typical inward-looking character and pure hatred for progressive Akans. It's envy that led them to destroy al ...

Your hatred for the ewes would not put food on your table empty head idiot like u.a coward without a name.And hey! who says the akans are progressive? the most corrupt ethnic group in africa if not the entire world.Nation wre ...

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

God will punish u for diz.ungrateful being.

• FACT 7 years ago

No, this is not the plan of the Ewes in the NDC. It is the handiwork of Dramani Mahama. It is a rookie mistake borne out of desperation. Why, because he is bent on winning the elections at all cost. His calculation was to fin ...

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Shut up if u don't have any sensible comments and stop being tribalistic

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I smell a stinking elephant. If the 'kukrudites' can pour acid on their own Regional chairman, burn markets and hold the nation hostage with a bogus election petition, what can't the foolish hoodlums of the arrogant evil dwar ...

• omanbapa 7 years ago

Abooowa ! , mob3ka nokware .
    U can never deceive nature.
    The law of kalma is there for u NDC pple for urcastration lies .
    This is just a tip of an iceberg .
    Naniama !

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 7 years ago

HMMMM MAHAMA KILLER NEED BLOOD AGAIN EEEEEI JDM criminal mahama

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Ur blood will be next for blaspheming against God's choice. U empty thing

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

A plot or normal accident???

• adu 7 years ago

Don't go with enemy of God

• adu 7 years ago

The one who say to Ghanaian s,that if Ghana is hot seach passports.where by our tax money is ur salary.more is ahead again to happen

• jonas 7 years ago

woow thank God

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Say de same when it happens to u,very soon. besides God said in everything we should give thankx

• mr true sa 7 years ago

The All Might is in control

• afua 7 years ago

God will continue to guild our God choosen President and his Vice.

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Amen ooo,thank yhu sensible one

• Ericus 7 years ago

Mahama is behind this remember Atta Mills, Mahama want Opuni not you as the running mate........

• Naa Atswei 7 years ago

Thankx advisor, foolish thing

• Hmm 7 years ago

Aei mahama you want to finish all the Attas in your presidency. Everytime you stand for presidency beaa either your boss or your veep must go, why.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

He Amissah should stay in box where dead goat had kept him what is wrong with him coming outside blame this on President John Ford Drama Mahama he should thanks his God apuuuu

• True talk 7 years ago

We thank God for his intervention.

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Becareful journalist ndc using them for ritual

• sena hohoe 7 years ago

Jana is next president

• Apus 7 years ago

This is a warning from God to them. the next tim they wil not escape from. God wil hunt them one by one

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Mahama will finish you and bring in a northner.

• Derrick 7 years ago

and so what????
    do you feed the northerners.
    or are you any better than them???
    just mind your comments and be tactful in your expressions...please

• KING OJAROS 7 years ago

Thank God no death occured.Wish every one on boared a speedy recovery Amen.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Stop telling lies before the Lord pours his anger on you. NDC's wicked agenda, lies and vile propaganda have reached the heavens. The Lord does not condone sins and falsehood and ready to strike hus rod of Justice.

• Wizzy 7 years ago

You so call uncle pee,
    You are very very stupid.
    Idiot

• LAWYER AKPALU 7 years ago

MAY GOD BLESSES PROPHET NANA ADDO DANKWAH..

NANA B3 BA

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

ndc want to use blood and win this year election. may their soul rest in perfect peace. can ndc bring any good thing to Ghanaians? may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Xorla 7 years ago

Omanba Pa and Uncle Pee, be careful about your comments on this platform. You people shouldn't hide behind this website to give comments that will not serve purpose of this country. It can happened anybody. Thanks

• kofi Adams 7 years ago

Ask your so call Mahama kill Atta mills and is paa kwasi Amisah atta i always say Mahama the blood president

• LAWYER AKPALU 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 ARE THE NXT TARGET THEN AFTER......

• Okofo Sakyi, Germany 7 years ago

NDC and their convoy again, journalists should be careful about mahama NDC and their convoy.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

It's a risky job. 4 security details JJ died on the motorway and 4 security details of vice president Aliu Manama died in Brong Ahafo all in accidents while escorting their bosses.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

It is a risky job. Both Aliu Manama and JJ lost 4 security details thru accidents not to forget Kuffour close shave at Opeibea house. So NPP must stop playing politics with everything. Don't you people ever have human love ...

• Italiano 7 years ago

That is good roads and good work of John mahama, we are tired of you guys. Useless government

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU DONT EVEN KNOW THAT THIS ROAD WAS DONE BY NPP

• saany Abaacha 7 years ago

I thank God they are all allife ,but do we need a change ???

• GH MILITANT 7 years ago

I always feel so pity when this animals says Nana is next president why not current president but future but not forgetting that this man will die before november

• Kof it Adams 7 years ago

Prez Mahama will definitely kill you. Mark it on the wall

• gina: N Y 7 years ago

who cares?

• Bongoman 7 years ago

What at all has fantes done to NDC and Mahama? Always been used to win sympathy votes. Mr. Veep advice yourself. They don't allow u to talk at campaigns, its all part of the scheme. Mills blood is crying. Its not enough!!!!

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Heeeh! MAHAMA ATTA. You will drink your own blood. You have been using journalists for rituals. God will soon punish you for the rituals you habe been using journalists for. The evil that men do lives after them. Greedy kille ...

• Pray to your god paa naniama 7 years ago

KILL THE BATIE BOY VIP COS GOD HATE THEM OO

• martin 7 years ago

mahama can just do this and latter accuse Nana because mahama has nothing to show and tell ghanaians for his incompetence

• JOHN 7 years ago

KILL A VEEP AND ESCAPE?. WHERE IN THE WORLD APART FROM GHANA?. THE NEXT POLICE BARRIER OR ANY POLICE STATION ON MANKESSIM - ACCRA ROAD WILL BE ALERT LOOKING FOR THIS UNREGISTERED VEHICLE WITHIN MINUTES

• Jj 7 years ago

Why , why , regardless of our tribe , political difference we ought to respect the highest
    Office in this country

• TM 7 years ago

Official cars drive too fast on our bad roads which have been ignored by guys. Always a rush to nowhere and doing nothing. Fix our roads to stop accidents

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAVE YOU TRAVELLED ON THE ACCRA- CAPE COAST ROAD BEFORE?. THIS ONE OF THE BEST ROADS IN GHANA

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Mahama can even use his own child or wife what about Amissah Arthur

• richard 7 years ago

Mahama killed Atta Mills to become president so he is afraid Amissah Attah can do same so he will eliminate him before it happens

• JOHN 7 years ago

NO DOUBT THAT THOSE MAKING NEGATIVE COMMENTS HERE ARE SEMI LITERATES FROM BROKEN AND CURSED HOMES

• Vic 7 years ago

You have V8s that use hazard light to bully others off the raod. Some drivers choose not to stop!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Too many akpeteshie drivers on the the Ghana roads causing every day accidents and deaths

• Seth 7 years ago

it does not matter the plans of the enemy God is in control.

• EKUMFI OTUAM 7 years ago

During Mahama's campaign launch, the question on the lips of the whole of the Central region was, who killed Atta Mills?
    With Mahama losing the elections and Amissah-Arthur in pole position to become the Presidential candida ...

• Ray 7 years ago

This's what u get when u take Nana Addo on. It is a warning to u to refrain from attacking the chosen one else u might not get away with it the next time

• ahenasaba chichi 7 years ago

We always cry foul, that state institutions and policies are not given the needed attention and nutrition to function. We, as Ghanaians know clearly that, impeaching the president will not wash because of your majority power ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We thank God that the veep is stile alive and the orther are with him,the have to recover in time of those becomes injure and thank God wo Nyame ne dzen mu that gose out from them!

• EKUMFI OTUAM 7 years ago

When Mahama is impeached, who becomes President?
    The question once again is who killed Atta Mills?

• Mann 7 years ago

we thank God for u all

• Sheogo 7 years ago

Yentie obia ara

• sumaila mohayideen 7 years ago

Hahaha mahama rituals at work.This is a warning to that stupid man and his wife and family should advice him .

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

In fact, insubordination and disrespect for common law and order is really killing Ghanaians.
    When can we ever respect law and order?
    JJ's convoy was crashed, Kufuours convoy was crashed, Now Amisah Arthur's. Why? Why this ...

• Cheese Burger 7 years ago

How many accidents must happen on this Togo-Accra-Cape Coast-Takoradi-Ivory Coast highway before this proposed ECOWAS highway becomes a reality? There is a plan on the drawing board with funds available from the ECOWAS countr ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Paa Kwesi, becareful!!! The guy wants anothrt Fanti gone. Sit up.

• ISN'T IT 7 years ago

If the Amissah-Arthur does not cause whoever did Atta Mills in to come clean, and stop them in their tracks, he is the next target. And he knows who did it and how he came to be the Vice.
    It is more than certain in 2024, he ...

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

I wish them died

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

I wish them died NDC.
    BAD PEOPLE

• REAL DAY 7 years ago

You need another Fante blood for power.
    This man has been a political impotent for all this while, he's just been brought out for sacrifice

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; WE KNOW; YEA, WE ARE NOT IGNORANT THAT; “THE INVISIBLE FORCE” -SEEKS’- TO RULE. THEREFORE MUST WE –‘OPEN’- OUR EYE. FO ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

I wonder the sense in their top speed all the time. If someone wants to lay ambush and kill them, it can be done under the functions. If its because of many schedules, they should delegate always. If because of lateness, they ...

• Ma'am 7 years ago

We thank God for his life and wish the rest a speedy recovery.

• METWEEEEEW 7 years ago

Why is the president travelling in the helicopter and the Vice on road? Is there something he and his ndc know that the rest of us don't know? Where is Allotey Jacobs, does he know something about this? He should come out, we ...

• Clement 7 years ago

We should be very Vergil of this election year, thank God for our life

• Prosper 7 years ago

Holly moly another opportunity missed shit

• prof 7 years ago

It is unfortunate everything is now politicize in Ghana. Any way in politics anybody is somebody....

• Ford 7 years ago

How I wish that i...t was hit! This is Ghana, you can say anything disgusting and get away with it. Even if the Supreme Court jails you, our great preat president will get you out.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

This Stupid Government Mahama must set Rules and regulations of driving laws to avoid accidents.Everything is too late for this Idiots NDCs ,Vote them out

• Otoo samuel 7 years ago

You killed your self without gaining not from this incompetence government

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Is a strong warning to those following Mr. John Ford Mahama. He needs human blood to be able to win de presidency again. He knows he can't win so all close followers must be careful. A word to a wise is enough.

• Koku 7 years ago

Planned by NPP to kill the vice .God forbid, check their comments

• Rayjay 7 years ago

Yes I was witness... Right on the scene they were overspeeding I was on my way from Cape coast ucc and in ford bus.... The distance between the motto bike and the suv meeeen..... High light speeding in the dark no sense.. Sa ...

• Alinco, Tamale 7 years ago

Foolish talks. Some people talk as if we never experienced these kinds of accidents b4 during npp regime. What do u mean by NDC is using journalists 4 rituals. Kwasia

• oshea 7 years ago

Sorry Mr President But Nana Addo will win this election

• Atta Yeboah Prince 7 years ago

God thank you for saving our president.Glory be to your name.but mr.president,you will not be vice president again o,NANA ADDO DANKWA IS COMING

• save ghana 7 years ago

the blood of circle disaster still speaks, that of the BA accident where over 60 died still speaks, the journalist who died following mahama still speaks, why all these blood shed. somebody explain to me? change we need. Nana ...

Those whu are saying that he shouldnt hav carried ammunitions in the car are all ignorant people nd do not know anything...why? Should he hav carried oranges,bananas nd cassava in the car...smh

• Inspector 7 years ago

Yes and even rawlings has recommended that he be the next president.

• Nanabanyin 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with some people? The sitting Vice President's convoy is involved in an accident and people are here playing politics? Look Nana Addo himself won't be happy with this and would have not wasted a minute to ...

• Joshua Amarteifio 7 years ago

We thank God the veep is still living. We pray for a peaceful election.

• Ricky 7 years ago

Does Ghana have a vice president at all?

• nanaba 7 years ago

I want to know if it's legal for convoys of Top Officials to use their lanes and that of the oncoming cars anytime they are on the road. Please, I only want to be educated but not doing politics.

• DAWADAWA 7 years ago

We should take serious steps to address indiscipline on our roads.

• mmmmmoy 7 years ago

those people are very stupid paa ,
    y are they always planning evil against our President?

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• shaker 7 years ago

this a warning to the NDC government journalist as well. they are capable of sacrificing u people so be ware of a their a trances.

• Abhorrent NDC 7 years ago

In as much as I hate Mahama more than anything else in this world, I don't and won't ever wish for his death, and Amissah-Arthur too. These twin-idiots must live to see the outcome of the Dec general elections.

Shut upppppp NPP...you can go nd eat de elephant shits

• JOE ATISO 7 years ago

WHO WANTS TO KILL THESE NDC THUGS DESTROYING GHANA? THESE FAILED NDC THIEVES AND THEIR IGNORANT IDIOTS HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER GHANA OTHER THAN POINT BLAME AT THEIR OPPONENTS. USELESS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WILL LOSE THE UPCOM ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

becareful of mahama

• Yaw Oppong Godwin 7 years ago

Ooh I Just thank GOD for his life and I wish him speed recovery

• jomens 7 years ago

Thank God that the VP is save and strong to campaign for victory . The devil will always fail

• Teye Ocansey 7 years ago

Pls let us stop doing partisan politics such serious issues like accidents of our leaders. Anybody can be involved in an accident

• kk 7 years ago

tanx God for my good people life mmm let b wactful

• A Late 7 years ago

No mater has it's NDC is winning this election so they should stop what ever their doing or else it won't help then.

• DE LA 7 years ago

It's only FOOLS who thinks as Uncle Pee

• DE LA 7 years ago

It is only FOOLS who thinks as Uncle Pee

• Awal 7 years ago

Thanks be to God n he will continue to escape him from those calamities since he had no any bad mind, n the 4 injured may Lord stretches his hands on them for quick recovery

• koffee 7 years ago

it's time for our leaders in africa to learn sense, in whiteman's land it would be very difficult for u to see this kind of leadership in their country. anytime u here of sirens, it is either: patients ambulance, fire service ...

• Fire 7 years ago

I thank God for saving our veep. God I bless your name for not allowed such tragic to happen.

• akulee 7 years ago

You are wrong there
    What has an undisciplined driver who doesn't obey rules got to do rituals from veep? Cheap talk. Apologies veep. Do your job!