You are here: HomeNews2016 08 26Article 465258

Akufo-Addo not God; I'll never worship him - Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (322)

• Koshe 7 years ago

You are becoming something in Ghana? What is your problem? Just fighting everybody and everything. Go to hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Take it or leave it, but I fully support King Arthur, we shall never worship your Midget God.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Tell them again, Arthur K. Most of the NPP guys behave like a lost sheep being led to the slaughter house. They don't want to think. Nana Addict has nothing to offer. He is just peddling falsehood.

• Ali 7 years ago

Athur K is the only sane animal in the Akan NPP. the rest are sheep who will only follow their leader: Akufo-Addo. the solution for Ghana is to exterminate the Akan NPP animals and Ghana will be free forever.

• facts 7 years ago

Athur, like Mahama, his hirer, will fail.Hope Mahama will not go there to insinuate or insult. He must learn how to speak even to his opponents. If the presidency is all about taking so much loans, take a share with party lea ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Sure Nana Addo is not a God,BUT Don't be ungreateful.Nana Addo made you,who you are in NPP,after over looking many cable people,who could have help him to win the 2008 elections.NO ONE IS ABOVE THE PARTY,SO WE NEED PEACE AND ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mr. corrupt and Mahama will surely be a one-term surplus eating president. After all, he wasn't qualified to be president had it not for the death of Prof. Mills, and he is even unable to learn on the job. This gross incompet ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

KWasea

• facts 7 years ago

Who does not know Arthur Kennedy, " if not me they I'll destroy it" policy? No one takes him seriously in the party that is why he was sacked. No amount of words from him can ever move the party one step. He is no longer a fo ...

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

he no longer makes sense....his rantings are old

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Why Arthur? Why this?

• AsemBiNti 7 years ago

Because of hate and jealousy Nana Addo occupies your mind from the time you wake up till you go to bed again. He is the first person you think about when you rise and the last person on your mind before drifting into your dis ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE SHOWING THE WHOLE WORLD HOW STUPID YOU ARE WITH ALL THE SO CALLED EDUCATION YOU CLAIM TO HAVE. NO HUMAN BEING IS GOD AND NANA ADDO HAS NEVER CLAIMED TO BE GOD. HE HAS NEVER ASKED YOU TO WORSHIP HIM.

• AsemBiNti 7 years ago

Because of hate and jealousy Nana Addo occupies your mind from the time you wake up till you go to bed again. He is the first person you think about when you rise and the last person on your mind before drifting into your di ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I am just reading about the Philippines and the sorry state of a nation that was once govern on the doctrines of the current Nana's NPP, property owning democracy.
    The country has dug itself into a huge hole, the only way b ...

• AsemBiNti 7 years ago

It must be difficult to be so burdened by thoughts about a man you hate/fear so much. I sounds like bondage- you don't like it but you can't stop doing it. The truth is that there is no force in the universe big enough to sto ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

If Ghana has to suffer such untold of feat, I can never stop it, but it does not mean I should not warned my compatriot.
    In any case, our dislike not hatred is mutual because Nana am sure does not like people like me in his ...

• Grave Yard 7 years ago

only a fool will worship Akufo monkey Addo and obinim. The Almighty God/Allah, we worship is greater than all

• Runnable, US 7 years ago

Thanks my dear, you've said it all.

• Isaac Kumah 7 years ago

This is not fair.l think every Ghanaian has the Right to express their view freely without being ridiculed like you have just done to the Dr.

• Kwabena, Toronto 7 years ago

I'm not a big fan of Arthur K, but I share his views on the issue at stake. Inasmuch as I don't always agree with Arthur K, I find him to be fair-minded and courageous who is not afraid to take his own political party and it' ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

You can never ever be like NANA ADDO till you die. It takes only one man for a nation to be built and in Ghana now it's NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO who can by the grace of God Ghana can rise again. You came to join NPP for bad i ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Which "one" is he right about? That he supports the remission or that he strangle links criticism of his position to Nana Addo? How did Nana Addo slip into this matter? The guy seems so consumed with thoughts of Nana that he ...

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

WHO TELLS YOU ARTHUR KENNEDY IS A MEMBER OF THE NPP? APUUU.

• black cat 7 years ago

Has anybody suggested to the 'doctor' that he should worship Nana Akuffo Addo? How on earth can somebody with a doctorate degree think and talk like a grade two child By the way, is your family name really Kennedy ...

• black cat 7 years ago

Has anybody suggested to the 'doctor' that he should worship Nana Akuffo Addo? How on earth can somebody with a doctorate degree think and talk like a grade two child? By the way, is your family name really Kennedy ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

ARTHUR K I CAN SEE YOU, LIKE JOHN MAHAMA ARE ALREADY WORSHIPPING NANA ADDO,, IF YOU CANT EVEN SLEEP WITHOUT MENTIONING NANA ADDO NAME MEANS NANA IS YOUR OMNIPOTENT, EVERYDAY NANA ADDO ET YOU ARE PRETENDING NANA IS NOT YOUR W ...

• gifty 7 years ago

May all your descendants be dwarfs. He is God's creation ablnd for scorning God's handiwork may al your descendants be midgets.

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

All the Gifty's I know are intelligent people, but this Gifty is different.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Thank heavens the science of life is supreme.
    Your curses have not worked and will never work in future because being tall or short is decided by parental gene and I don't lack it nor my family.
    You are really trapped in th ...

• Mark coffiwe 7 years ago

You and Arthur are full of it,
    Jealous black people going nowhere,its not about height or midget
    , Simply as it is Ghanaians are the biggest hypocrites on this planet, you shout n call Jesus but your hearts are filled wit ...

• mp 7 years ago

What has the topic at stake got yo do with midgetary? Am very disappointed . We are where we are as a country cuz of brainless animals like u.

• Seidu 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is Traitor #1. Nyaho Tamakloe is Traitor #2 and Wereko-Brobbey is Traitor #3. Afoko and Crabbe are NDC SPIES. Mahama and his brother Ibrahim are paying these people with Ghana money to cause confusion in NPP so ...

Honesty, your mum and dad are the animals and you a damn idiot

• Frafra Boy 7 years ago

You are now boring. Who worships a human being as God? If it should happen, it can only happen in NDC where they even worship a self proclaimed dead goat. Be humble. Or you want to join the fools party, NDC? No one is prevent ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

A doctor who saves lives. Respected and accepted everywhere he goes.
    How dare you.

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

YOU LIE THAT YOU WONT WORSHIP A HUMAN BEING BUT YOU ARE WORSHIPPING THE HOMOSEXUAL CESARE BORGIS WHO WAS PAINTED FOR U AS JESUS BY LEONARDO DA VINCI WHO WAS FUCKING HIS ANUS.

HOW DARE YOU LIE LIKE THAT WHE YOU HAVE BORGIS ...

• AA 7 years ago

DEMMMMM!!!!! WHY SHOULD YOU SAY SUCH A THING ABOUT JESUS.... YOU WILL BE STRIKE BY THUNDER!!!!!

• super 7 years ago

a lot of akkufo addo followers are so demented like you this guy. no wonder your god akkufo addo is such a serial looser.

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

Arthur FOOL WAKE UP AND STOP THE HYPOCRISY

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You fools think Nana Addo is everything the black man has to be successful.
    Even KOFI ANNAN is not talking.
    If Uncle wants the seat today, your Nana Addo will not even get a chance to be KMA boss. NONSENSE.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

ARTHUR K IS NOT A MAN OF IMPORTANCE BEFORE NANA ADDO to invitation.ARTHUR K can enrich himself from the CRIMINALS(JDM+NDC).GOD PUNISH HIM§ JUST LEAVE NANA ADDO ALONE.

• Apraku 7 years ago

Authur K can go to hell with his nonsense , nobody is asking him to worship Akufo.

• Zag 7 years ago

Is he really a qualified doctor? I think he is a politician. He is a useless guy!!

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

He is more qualified than your demigod law practitioner who can't find his cert.

• KKK 7 years ago

Please, that does not make him a respected and accepted politician. Perhaps he much better off if he sticks to his medical profession where he is well respected and accepted.

• SALVATION 7 years ago

you are so stupid to write this article in the first place.
    He is a wise man that is why he is telling the stupid ones like you the actual fact, he is trying to support whoever to do the right thing, that is all. foolish Fra ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Salvation, it seems you are lost in thinking. What Frafra Boy said is the truth. Why cant you NDC people take a breathe, think before you display your stupidity in the gallery.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

N ANA ADDO SPIRIT IS HUNTING YOU, YOU CAN WORSHIP YOUR DEAD GOAT MAHAMA, NANA ADDO DONT EVEN NEED YOUR WORSHIP HE HAS MORE THAN ENOUGH, BETTER JOIN NDC BECAUSE I HOPE NPPs WILL PAY YOU THE SAME COIN IF YOU TRY IT

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WILL THESE DEGREE MILL TRAITOR ARTHUR KENNEDY SHUT UP FOR ONCE.. JOIN YOUR PAY MASTERS, NDC PARTY AND LEAVE US ALONE

• ****GITMO6 7 years ago

Just ignore that BASTARD

• Mad with NPP 7 years ago

How can NPP then be trusted to rule Ghana if there are now many mad people within the party Go Away NPP SHAME ON YOU

Arthur Kennedy, opani a wagyimi who has ever asked you to worship Nana Addo. You hate him just because you cannot understand the reason why many Ghanaians love NANA ADDO too much like that. This is what we called JEALOUSY!
    H ...

• Jack 7 years ago

my brother pls tink.hw can u insult anyboby on dis platform just cos they don't agree on wat nana addo say or do

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

I only insulted those who deserved it. Therefore, you should watch your mouth when you open your mouth to speak. Is that okay? many Ghanaians are think that because of their degree they think they are more than anyone else. W ...

• Mr bond 7 years ago

Folks,Do not be angry with Arthur Kennedy for he has said nothing that semi educated person could not notice that it was a concocted story but an NDC imbecile journalist who want to divert attention from the Montie trio and o ...

• yuska 7 years ago

Bro. You could be right. ...but has Kennedy issued any rejoinder. ...????

• JK PUTUPUTU 7 years ago

Koshe, I think you do not understand politics. You see, Arthur K does not play partisan politics like some of you. Because some of you are blinkered with your stupid party, Authur is not, he will say it as he sees it. As for ...

• Doggie 7 years ago

The birds of the same feathers glew together no wonder you are like the one you are defending kwasia like you. Do you have Atta akyea type in your family? Be honest with yourself. Next time you open your dirty mouth think twi ...

• Dan 7 years ago

His problem is that he is intelligent, honest, and patriotic.

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

KOSHE, HE HAS TOLD YOU THROUGH HIS STATEMENT THAT HE IS FOR HIS COUNTRY FIRST, WHERE IS YOUR STAND? You do not LISTEN, BUT expect others to listen to YOU. HOW ARE YOU? ARTHUR KENNEDY STARTED FIGHTING THE PNDC GOVERNMENT LONG, ...

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

You create unnecessary tension in the system. Please if you have nothing to contribute. Keep quiet.

• Attah :Old-Tafo Fuseini 7 years ago

If it suit you go on worshiping human been because politics has fooled you.

• NANA KWAABONTO 7 years ago

YOU DEY JEALOUS NANA

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Mr kwabonto u haven't been honest with yourself either than that hw can a professional doctor jealous a certificateless lawyer

• Akyem Mafia 7 years ago

Jealous his what, height, handsome, or his fake certificate? I don't think so.

• Papa Abouchie 7 years ago

Once a fool always fool

Very true, trouble is, it is more applicable to Nana Akufo Addo than anybody else. Think a bit, Pal!

• Paa 7 years ago

Yeah, let's think a bit? How did Nana Addo slip into this matter? The guy seems so consumed with thoughts of Nana that he sees him in every disagreements people have with him. So now everyone who disagrees with him is a surro ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Let those who want to worship the midget worship him.
    Some of us have better things to do with our lives than worship a man who only respects and loves his family name.

• SALVATION 7 years ago

as simples as that,

• aikins 7 years ago

Arthur k NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO has never said anywhere that he is God and he will never say so.

• kwesi 7 years ago

See dis good for notin man too. Fante nii gimigimi.

• professor kofi 7 years ago

THANK U YOU ARE WISE.

• AA 7 years ago

YOU 2 ARE STUPID FUUUUULSSS. HOW CAN YOU SAY A LEARNED MAN LIKE DR.

• Only One God In Heaven 7 years ago

Be very bold enough to tell him personally directly, but not to entire Ghana!!!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Take your Midget to King Arthur in the house. I respect Arthur more than Nana Addo will ever get from me.
    Arthur is brave and honest than Nana Addo can ever be.

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

Go to hell with you're book long

But you have never said anything +ve about Nana: does it mean that Nana has done nothing to deserve your "angelic" applause? Perhaps you should just say that you are against him 100%.

• SALVATION 7 years ago

That is not the issue, you hypocrite. Must he defend someone when He knows the person is wrong because He loves Him? aaaaaba, what kind of human are you kruaa that you always take issues at the WRONG side of the TRUE?

• Ananse 7 years ago

No one wants you to worship Nana. You are saying it your self. It is amazing how you quickly support Mahama's actions and you do not lose a breath in criticizing Nana. Yes you can criticize him but the frequency with which yo ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

You are the kind of people who will attend Obinim's church and not even know you are worshipping him.
    Tell us, when has your God ever accepted a single criticism.

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

After sitting in the meetings of Akufo Addo's campaign team and getting assess to campaign secrets, you wrote a stupid book to ridicule the party.How can a party man do this just because of money?? You think when somebody thr ...

• afen 7 years ago

Who needs u any way. Nana will win without u

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

YOUR JEALOUSY ABOUT NANA WILL ALWAYS HUNT YOUR OWN PROGRESS

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

Anyone who insults this man is very stupid...you not agreeing with him doesn't give you the opportunity to insult him..he can br your father and i can bet with my life that you all insulting him comes no where near in in ever ...

Do you know that you are rather stupid more than anyone that is insulting Arthur Kennedy the idiot Ghanaian in USA. I am sick and tired of this foolish man. Ghana needs electricity what can he do to help? Let him talk about t ...

• Dr. Goodman Benjami 7 years ago

Doctor Kennedy is a fantastic and insightful person. His people want him to worship this demigod Nana Addo and he said his country first before the lies. If this is the type of politics that NPP are doing and continue to do t ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Nobody takes Arthur Kennedy and his fellow greedy guys serious anymore. They can form their own party who cares.

• OAA 7 years ago

THE ONLY WISE MAN AMONG THE FOOLS, THANK YOU.

• MARCUS 7 years ago

ALL THE N P P PROBLEMS IS BECAUSE OF AKUFFO ADDO AND THIS MAN IS TREAT 2 GHANA SECURITY , LUUK HOW KUFFOUR HANDLE THE ELEPHANT FAMILY DR. ARTHUR. THANKS.

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Arthuer K. is a fair minded, hard core nationalist - to him the development and progress of this country is first and foremost in his mind and not worshiping any individual and bowing down to Akufo-Addo like the others in the ...

• Say the TRUTH 7 years ago

Why do U always want to Get ATTENTION WHEN THERE IS NO NEED????
    DON'T BEHAVE LIKE A CHILD AND ALLOWED TO BE TRICKED BY THESE JOUNALIST AND MAKING UNNEEDED UTTERANCES AT THIS TIME NPP NEEDS UNITY AND SUPPORT FROM EVERYBODY FO ...

• Awudu champion bolga sabon zongo 7 years ago

Awudu champion bolgatanga zongo,,,,,,pls wat is ur problem in Ghana we want peace so u can park ur self some were u like this u sapose to be with the bokoharam square so better park ur this to Nigeria and live as with peace b ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

FUCK YOU ARTHUR KENNEDY WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR STUPID ATTITUDE YOU CAN GO TO HELL WE DON'T WANT YOU TO COME BACK TO THE GREAT PARTY NPP WE DON'T WANT AN OUTCAST LIKE YOU

• INNOCENT 7 years ago

ARTHUR MOMONE KOOBI KOOOOO

• Kate 7 years ago

Piggy Arthur k..

• Zag 7 years ago

Foolish idiot! You are a sell-out. You hate Nana for nothing. Come and live in Ghana and go on with your foolishness. Your aim is to help Ford Mahama to win the election, but God will disappoint you. By the way, who has as ...

• YAW OBENG 7 years ago

Arthur K where and when were you asked to worship this great man to be president of the republic of Ghana in 2017, why do you envy NANA ADDO, or were you trying to play a fishy game which he disagreed with you so much that yo ...

• Hans 7 years ago

A MAN WHO CALLS A SPADE A SPADE,HE SEES GEES AND NOT SAY THEY ARE SWINES.Tweaaaa npp

• Goodman 7 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kennedy, i dont think you are making sense anymore. what has brought the name Nana Addo in what i just read that necessitated the headline. What has Nana donek or said. If people are commenting on Muntie 3, what do ...

No! Goodman, Authur K is not getting personal. Go back and read the whole thing again and may be you will change your mind. Goldman, in Ghana partisan politics has clouded our honest judgements.

• Eric K. 7 years ago

WHY DOES ARHTUR K. HATE NANA ADDO SO MUCH? WHAT IS HE LOOKING FOR? IF HE DOES NOT LIKE HIM, OTHERS LIKE HIM PERIOD!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Yes, I'm NOBODY, and I like everybody.

• NANA 7 years ago

Arthur K why not join NDC ? your castigation against Nana Addo will not sell. Please stop

• Awudu champion bolga sabon zongo 7 years ago

Mr man ur how do u call ur self now we no were u belong so park self somewhere and the n p p party alon by the way nana didn't say one like u to save him because his dilling with better people not some one like u Satan if u c ...

• Jah konko 7 years ago

Ghana beye dedeede te se honey and peoples blood pressure will rise to 1272016/01072017 aboa doctor

• kwame 7 years ago

He has been consistent from his days as student leaders; he stand for what what he consider as just. l wish all Ghanaian will act like him. Let stop vilifying him and rather learn from him

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Tell them they hate the truth country first

• Gb 7 years ago

Give him suspension. Hé is jealous. Hé Will never gèt thé nomination.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

Nobody is asking you Arthur Kennedy to worship Nana even so you will turn back so many. What we are asking you is STOP BEING STUPID at all fronts. You are below Nana in politics and sacrifice tothe nation. Your problem is, yo ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What does this nincompoop mean by 'worship ' Akufo-Addo? .Is somebody worshipping Nana Addo in Ghana? He should name them. We have serious economic crisis to worry about in Ghana so he should stop wasting our time and ears wi ...

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Arthur K, not sure you do peruse comments on this platform. However, as someone who has followed with admiration your militancy during your university days, I believe your are gradually descending into the abyss of silliness ...

• chigri 7 years ago

We back Nana not worship. Do not behave like an illiterate.

We don't need you.

• Edward 7 years ago

I wonder why this useless man still call himself an NPP member, this is the most evil person who want NPP to stay at the opposition, Arthur! surely we are coming to power big evil

• S J Peter 7 years ago

this man again. leave npp in peace

• Agona Ba 7 years ago

Useless Arthur K can never become close to nomination as a flagbearer to the NPP sha me on to you. Kwasia. Aboa Koobi

• ANYIDOHO KOKU 7 years ago

STUPID ATHUR K. YOU ARE NOT A GENUINE NPP AS YOUR IRIGINAL AIM WAS TO FORM YOUR OWN PARTY. YOU ARE A TRAITOR AND SHOULD HAVE ALLOWED RAWLINGS TO KILL YOU. WE RISKED OUR LIVES TO LET YOU ESCAPE FROM GHANA. TIME WILL TELL

• AA 7 years ago

STUPID FUUUL LIKE U

• Easy 7 years ago

Dr Kennedy, you are a man of integrity. Continue to share your ideas with society. You are role model for many.

Nobody is begging u or whoship Nana Addo

• alpha 7 years ago

you are just a jealous man, a demon possessed and an idiot. u rather wants people to worship u. because you think you are the only wise man in Ghana. you are just a fool living in a fool's paradise.

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Then you are also a FOOL as well, because you are living on the same paradise with him. Reason well before you make a comment or make a move.

• alpha 7 years ago

jealousy go shame. foolish Arthur k

• He goat Kennedy 7 years ago

You wish you have the support Nana Akuffo has but you should not be deceived by your own thinking. Nana does not need you because you dont have any influence in the country. You cannot add even a single vote to our numbers. N ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Kwame, what can we learn from a man who hates his fellow human being? Some of us believe that Arthur Kennedy should be despised.

• AMUZU GORDON(AGENDA) 7 years ago

THIS ARTHUR K MAN DEY FOOL PAAAOOOO

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

u are fool

• sap 7 years ago

Arthur k. Nobody is asking you to worship anyone. You are becoming on becoming. You aren't doing anything to help the party you once wanted to lead to win power come 2016 election. Well, is up to you. I don't know what you a ...

• He goat Kennedy 7 years ago

you are simply stupid

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Much more than you because HE is for that truth?

• yaw barimah 7 years ago

Kennedy gradually damage his political carrier. His political ambition is totally in ditch

• joe 7 years ago

arthur kennedy needs psychological examination if his mind

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

The battle is still the Lord's. Shame on you Arthur K. You've allowed yourself to be used by the criminals in power. No weapon formed against Nana Addo and Ghana will prosper in Jesus name. Ghanaians will decide very soon and ...

• common sense 7 years ago

Who has asked u

• Stephen 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy you've never made sense in your utterances and this is no different.
    Who is asking anybody to worship Nana Addo or anybody else?And let me make it clear to you nobody in NPP wants you to do anything and if at ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Eiiiii Ghana, no matter how you are just say something about Nana Addo or John Mahama and you have more insult on you. Especially Nana Addo. What at all is this, we as a Ghanian lost our bright cultural as an African. Now w ...

• kwaku londonuffo Addo t 7 years ago

You this man your book law is geting you mind.You should think about our country and the children and stop politics insult.l like you but sometime do disagree with you talk.

• agyeman 7 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH ARTHUR KENNEDY.

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

Nana has never asked anyone to worship him in fact, your problem has been "unfulfilled expectations in your policy life and pride".Infact,we now know that all you were doing in those days as nugs president having confrontatio ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Kwame, your comments are way off target. Are you implying that no one has the right to change their opinions over time? And what have Kennedy's NUGS days got to do with the widely observed temperament of Akufo-Addo's?

It ...

• MNS Kumasi 7 years ago

Fantastic comment from a discerning and intellectual. Thanks bro. I hope Nana's supporters are aware that Ghanaians are discerning.

• MJ 7 years ago

We appreciate UNGRATEFULNESS, when Rawlings was chasing you who were those who organised to get you out of the country? Nana is not and has never asked anybody to worship him.hes only asking for the peoples mandate to become ...

• Kwame Nyamekye 7 years ago

**political life **

• AMA 7 years ago

Everything points to the fact that Arthur Kennedy needs help.He is confused.Who has asked him to worship Akufo Addo.

• Kweban, Accra 7 years ago

YES, NANA IS NOT GOD BUT NOBODY WILL TAKE AURTHUR K'S DICTATE THROUGH HIS WRITINGS FOR ANYTHING. NANA GO ON WITH YOUR GOOD MESSAGE FOR GHANAIANS. WE ARE READY TO SUPPORT YOU BUILD GHANA. OUR SILENCE DOES NOT MEAN WE ARE SLEEP ...

• Patriotic 7 years ago

Aaaaaaa jealousy is destroying you.
    Your great achievement in life is to see Akufo Addo fall, but remember it shall happen to you or your children in no far distance.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

ARTHUR KENNEDY, DO NOT THINK OF YOURSELF TOO HIGHLY, COS YOU ARE NOT. NO ONE WANTS YOU TO WORSHIP NANA AKUFO ADDO, BECAUSE HE IS NOT GOD TO BE WORSHIPPED AND NOBODY WANTS YOUR WORSHIP ANYWAY.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

did nana addo ask you to??maturity pls

• still rastafari 7 years ago

wisdom pls....did nana addo ask you to??

• Muslim 7 years ago

Nana doesn't need your worship because even the creator of the universe is not worship by all his creation

• General Mosquito 7 years ago

CORRUPT MAHAMA WHO BONGED HIS HOUSEHELP COULD EVEN BE PRESIDENT NOT ASTITUTE LAWYER LIKE NANA

• Serwa 7 years ago

Good one there Arthur kennedy!

• Asebu 7 years ago

Et tu Arthur K? Beware of the enemy within. They are the most dangerous ones. And this Arthur K is one of those dangerous enemies. Why> Just for Alan cash to be president? You are not only damaging NADA, you are tearing the p ...

• Anastro 7 years ago

yes arthur k u r really a big fool if u wll nt waship Akufo Addo u can go n waship mahama bleady fool

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

We all know what you're up for but it will not work fool

• Wofa Manu 7 years ago

Who told you Nana Akuffo Addo is God? Nana himself has not told anyone to worship him so be objective.

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Who has time to listen to this IDIOT called Arthur K? No human brain to think positively. A MORON.

• respect 7 years ago

Did Nana Addo tell u that he is God, if u don't have anything good to say....just keep ur big month quiet ....corrupt man

• Ike 7 years ago

Master, what at all is your prblm? Why? Did u collected Woyome's money some, then try to vomit it now because we ll not leave you people alone. Stupid man like you whether you like it or not NANA ADDO shall surely come.

• Adoko kwesi , and they Will still vot 7 years ago

I you sure you are npp.

• sufficient 7 years ago

Please Mr Arthur, you don't cease to amaze me with your jealousy. Ever since you and Afoko got men to Silenc you have vow to cause problems. Now, you don't access to cause more problems so you are itching right? How can a no ...

• LAspAMas 7 years ago

this idiot shd be ignored. he is bought period

• David 7 years ago

This Dr Kennedy is just a nuisance. NPP is an organization, a political party whose members join willingly. If you are tired of being an NPP member, no one is forcing you to stay. We are tired of your attitude. Every organiza ...

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 7 years ago

You are unpatriotic, how can we take you serious when you are enjoying abroad whilst we suffer here, come back and live with us then we will know you care. YOU ARE PISSED BECAUSE YOU HAD 1 VOTE IN YOUR PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY BI ...

• Boy bi 7 years ago

Disgraced foolish unperforming doctor go away pls

• buda stone 7 years ago

Arthur k. has been the most useless object in Npp.Where lies ur popularity in the party.U had single 1 vote when you contested in the flag bearer race.Again ur own natives rejected u when u desperately vied for parliamentary ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Mr. K what is your problem with this man? Leave him alone and live your life.

• HARDER@'89... 7 years ago

Doc kennedy u such a great soul n a bulwark of honesty n integrity..hold on steadfastly to ya enduring values n principals...as for the npp n their double identities they are known....
    Npp are only democrats by their own w ...

• Frank 7 years ago

I thought you were a student leader who had the love of God in your heart. I followed you! Now, I know that whatever you did as a student leader was for your own political expedience. May God have mercy upon this country.

• mohamed awal 7 years ago

Keep it up I like ur motto, Ghana first, waooo I really I meet u in person to learn from u, I wish all politician will also learn this to

• John Ford Mahama. 7 years ago

You have taken a bribe from NDC. No body expects to be worshipped . Keep fighting every body for cheap publicity.

• ALHAJI WAYO. 7 years ago

No body on this world worship Nana addo becouse ghanaians are God fearing people Ghanaians are not jeuolucy ,hypocrate, ,selfish and we are not as stupid as arthur kanedy vissionless person an idiot . BANZA KAWAI we know ...

• ASEM 7 years ago

NANA NEVER SAYS ANYTHING TO YOU
    NANA NEVER EVER REPLIES TO YOUR INSULTS
    NANA NEVER CARES ABOUT WHAT YOU SAY.

WHY ARE YOU OBSESSED WITH NANA?
    IS IT ABOUT YOU???? OOO WE GET IT, GOOD DOCTOR.

• A.H 7 years ago

NPP you have know respect any in this country apart Nana Addo, why are you alway Athure K for speaking the truth

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Really Arthur Kennedy Nana Addo never said he is God he never ask you to worship him you know what your problem is you are evi pathetic human being apuuuu

• SHAKA 7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHAT THIS MAN WANTS FROM NANA ADDO. ARTHUR KENNEDY OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS COMPORT YOURSELF AND BEHAVE WELL BECAUSE THIS YOUR JEALOUSY WILL KILL YOU. IF YOU WILL NOT COME TO GHANA AND WORK FOR THE PARTY, KEEP QU ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

I don't think Nana Addo has asked you to worship him. All we need from you as a party member is to contribute effectively for Nana Addo's bid to bring NPP to power. Ghanaians are watching us as a party and looking up to us to ...

• Radical Joe 7 years ago

It's so true. As far as the npp is concerned nana addo is a God. Nothing he does or say is questionable. Grow up fools

• A.H 7 years ago

NPP you have no respect for anybody in this country apart from Nana Addo, Athur k keeping on telling them the truth.

• rich 7 years ago

neither u either

• Yaw Asante 7 years ago

Akufo Addo not God but you wish you were him though! I did advise you not long ago to stop your jealousy towards this man, he's blessed so no matter what you will do he's will forever remain the people's man. I said it and I' ...

Yaw Asante, why should Authur K be jealous of Nana? Speak for your self because i will not worship Nana and will not vote for him. I am not jealous of Nana, but i have my reason why I wont be voting for him. You see, some of ...

• Evano 7 years ago

Listen to that stupid foooooo. Who said Nana Addo is God. Shameless idiotic animal.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

ARTHUR, YOU ARE A FULL BLOODED GHANAIN AND IS ADDRESSED BY EUROPEAN NAME. PARTLY EDUCATED IN GHANA BUT LIVE IN AMERICA AND PRACTICE MEDICINE. A SKILL THAT WOULD HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO YOUR COUNTRY'S TO GHANA'S NATIONAL DEVELOPME ...

• GH MILITANT 7 years ago

hahaha the devils are fighting each other again ,kill yourselves and we just use chemical weapons on the remaining

• BIBIO 7 years ago

THAT IS RIGHT

• Amansan Tuwohoakyehene 7 years ago

OTOOLEGE.....

• inercycl 7 years ago

That there are lunatics in the religious realm, the likes of Obinim and company.This phenomenon seems to have spilled into the political realm as well......no name calling!

• yew 7 years ago

This man Arthur talk too much today this tomorrow that is getting too much if you don't like npp or Akufo Addo why cant you get out who is begging you is this man a doctor I don't think so very childish minded person like tha ...

• gina: N Y 7 years ago

Authur,you will never be a president.

• Yaa Canada 7 years ago

Jealousy will kill you Atta Kennedy. Leave Nana Addo alone and get a life. Why do you hate him so much? You are evil and your plans will not work. Nana will be the president of Ghana,this coming election if God permit.

• Godwin Brew 7 years ago

This is funny. Nana has never told anybody to worship him. And nobody is worshiping him. God knows this. I see no reason why some people in Ghana are so bad to God not Nana. This is jealousy. Some Ghanaians have questions to ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, who has told you that Akuffo Addo is 'God' and therefore you should worship 'Him'. All this hulaballoo boils than to jealousy so I entreat The Lord to have Mercy upon you and All those which think like you.

• jukoman 7 years ago

Dr. Kennedy,kindly not be confused by your very self. referring to the Montie trio, please candidly tell us who an ambassador is? Is he or she not to portray the image of his country? and a good image for that matter? Why did ...

• atta 7 years ago

U can burn the sea, Nana all the way.

• Atta K 7 years ago

Are you a younger brother of Afoko? You jealose Nana but there is no way you will come near the race. Ofui You need a Doctor to check on you

• Fine boy 7 years ago

What actually is this man problem?? In this article you didn't specified why you are saying all those things... Well, those who always hate seeing peace in npp or even in any party, God is watching them. Let's unite period.

• wats up 7 years ago

we knw he is not God knw one has ask u to worship him period

• Bimbilla Youth 7 years ago

fool without brain devil

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

this man is delusional!!! Nana Addo has never said he is God or a god. Neither has anyone said he is God or a god.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

I always see this man as the only intelligent and honest man in the entire NPP top.

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

Dont worry, kennedy is disillusioned. frustrated bcos he has not future in the npp party. people are indeed fed up with this guy with UGLY face.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Go away.u ar not putting ur country first. ....ghana is heading in wrong direction so for u to support ndc to continue hardships that Ghanaians ar going through...then u ar not been honest of urself

• me 7 years ago

This moron, cock sucker and clown is a devil worshipper.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Why

• kk 7 years ago

you said your country first right, then what are you doing in US? why can't you come down to Ghana and practice your medicine here? Ghana needs more doctors. something is wrong, something is wrong with the way you talk. This ...

• Arthur K.G. 7 years ago

You are my name sake. Stop being too bitter and controversial. You were once an intelligent and respected personality when it comes to politics, but your recent controversial behavior is destroying you. Think Ghana and fight ...

• Kumasi, abrante 7 years ago

am sure kennedy is sick ooo. his family should be concerned and take him to a mental hospital. dead finished in ghana politics

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

What at all is Dr. Arthur Kennedy wants from Nana Addo? What sort of enviness is that?. May their something wrong in his mental faculty.

• Yaw John 7 years ago

This guy never ceases to amaze, huh?

• Mess 7 years ago

U are too stupid to look at ur face ur family know ur are stupid

• Ataa Abbey 7 years ago

Is all Ghanaians will true to themselves and put their country first, the sky will be our limit.

• Berchie 7 years ago

Arthur K is now possessed. I am disappointed; could this be the same Arthur K who led us to fight against dictatorship and military rule as student. When did Akufo Addo claim to be God? What spirit has descended on this fin ...

Why does this frog face guy always wanna be known when toads assemble? Has Nana told you he is a God and must be worshipped? Jealousy will kill you. For a medical practitioner, my advice to you before you operate is, know wha ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

No one is born immortal and no one is above the almighty God. In Ghana, we worship tribe and put other tribes above others. Some says they are superior than others and classify them as second class citizens or inferior but I ...

• korkor 7 years ago

just bcos u dont access to issues in doors to use in writing book and make money u are crying so loud

• Odeneho Kofi Ababio 7 years ago

A fool is always a fool whether he goes to school or not. Arthur Kennedy is the most useless medical doctor I have ever seen in my life. He has vowed never to make any sense whenever he speaks and I see him as an embarrassmen ...

• Kofi Boahen Paris 7 years ago

arthur kennedy you can comitt suicide today nobody cares.SILLY BUFFON.

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

What is wrong with this man?

• Tony 7 years ago

Nobody asking u stupid Asshole barstard idiot to worship Nana Add however give the due respect bec

Why is this man behaving like a child. If you have anything better come down and exhibit it and stop that unnecessary comments.

What is wrong with this man at all, if you have any better things come down and exhibit it and stop disturbing us with those unnecessary comments.

• Labik Zaccheaus 7 years ago

May God bless you Arthur K for speaking the truth, you have a reward in heaven. Keep up telling those NPP people the right things,how can that old dwarf become a President with that ALL DIE BE DIE mantra, we say no to that Ev ...

• Tony 7 years ago

Nobody ask you stupid Asshole barstard idiot to worship Nana Addo however give him the due respect because this man have never insulted or offended u. So keep your fucky mouth shut

• abaabi 7 years ago

As a straw man, it is easy for you to construct one of your kind, huh, Mr Arthur K?
    When did anyone suggest to you that Akufo Addo is a god that should be worshipped?

I am sure you are seeing visions? Doctor! Doctor!! Wha ...

• mimosa 7 years ago

who is this guy? he does make sense to me. If you have a point to make, make it and move on. The fact that he has made an onslaught on Nana and the NPP his carrier now tells me that he's been hired by Mahama to do his dirty ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

MR ARTHUR KENNEDY IS GREEDY AND ENVY

• gifty 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy you are still behaving like a child. Why do you love attention like that. What had Akofo Addo done to you. He has never mentioned you anywhere, the executives are quite about you. What is wrong with you. You al ...

• K JUMFOUR 7 years ago

This man have to stop making nonsense

• CATAPULT 7 years ago

Will not even dignify it with a response...

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

WHO HAS ASKED YOU TO WORSHIP AKUFFO ADDO. YOU WILL REGRET ALL THESE NONSENSE ONE DAY.

• nana 7 years ago

this man is frustrated

• kwabena 7 years ago

Stiped man

• Bob 7 years ago

You fight for nothing.

• change is coming 7 years ago

indeed many are mad few are roaming. Arthur Kennedy, you can hate urself and hate everyone. no one really cares. worship your own evil ideas. a butterfly who thinks himself a bird. Nana beba

• Paa Kow 7 years ago

I used to admire Dr. Arthur K. not only bcos we are all from the Abura Asebu Kwamankese constituency in the central region of Ghana but for his brevity during his NUGS days. Dr . Arthur K behaved and comported himself we ...

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Dr. You are becoming too much. Is it wizardololy orenvielogo. Where is your stand?

• baba 7 years ago

You can leave the party, we don't even need you, npp is bigger than you , foolish man

• shakamora 7 years ago

stupid and village man foolishman from foolish families idiot go to hell and God punish u 700 nana is important to us

• Kutsronu 7 years ago

Don't mind Arthur K, he has been given bread, milk and butter by the NDC when, Akua Donkor is receiving building and cars.An apology of a doctor.

Jealous nigga ,black people have long way than ways to go,people don't worship Nana as you are saying but rather respect him so don't get it twisted.

• KK 7 years ago

Mr Big Staff no one is asking you to worship Nana Addo so keep it to yourself

Mr Big Stuff, he just can't keep it to himself. The deranged Dr. is acting like a female monkey in heat. It does not care whether you're it's father, brother, sister, human, hyena or lion. All it cares about is turn it's as ...

• Kwaw Sese 7 years ago

Nana Addo is the Alfa and the Omega of Arthur K. He never writes without mentioning him, even, if Nana Addo is not required in the write up.

If this is not a worshiping of Nana, then what is Arthur K? Remember not all Gha ...

• C.K MAN 7 years ago

IF AKUFFO ADDO COMES TO POWER YOU WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO YOU. SO BE THERE TO SAY YOUR STUPID THINGS YOU WANT.
    YOU ARE MORE THAN JUDAS ISCARIOT

• C.K MAN 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT YOU WILL SAY TO DEFEND MAHAMA HE WILL STILL LOOSE THE ELECTIONS. MEANWHILE KOKU ANNYIDOHO HAVE ALREADY REVEAL WHAT GOD HAS PLANED FOR AKUFFO ADDO IN HIS DREAM

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

Arthur K should seek mental help! There is no way Akufo-Addo will claim to be God! Has he said so, Arthur K or you're only putting words in his mouth? Your hatred for Akufo-Addo has no bounds. You're a good riddance!

• Macosac 7 years ago

I guess nobody in a clear mind has ever asked anybody to worship Akufo-Addo, shut the hell up and give us a break

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

Why why

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

The problem with this guy is simple. In a 17-man contest to select his party's presidential candidate for the 2008 elections he was the only person who voted for himself. That shows the popularity he commands in the party o ...

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Whats your ploblem ,such a fool you wanted to be president ,Take your hell Away ,we aré sick and tired of nonsense ,aboafu ,Stupid man

• kobe 7 years ago

nonsense

• step on 7 years ago

atta kenedy u can go to hell u are a foolish man. we now know u nana all the way. nana did not ask u to worship him

• Neu 7 years ago

Why are Npp members crying all over the place. When it is coming, it is doing. If you go to the hotels, the hospital, the pharmacy, the courts, the restaurant, the ECG all the Npp supporters are crying wolf. I was very ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

ARTHUR K IS DESTROYING HIMSELF POLITICALLY. NOBODY HAS ASKED HIM TO WORSHIP NANA ADDO SO WHAT IS HIS PROBLEM?
    ARTHUR K FEELS TOO BIG FOR GHANA POLITICS SO I WOULD ADVISE HIM TO ASPIRE TO BE PRESIDENT OF THE USA JUST AS OBAMA ...

• jbaw 7 years ago

Kwasea go join another party, or vote for another party, or yet still form ur own party. NPP is tied of ur stupid ass

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

A NUISANCE OF A LAWYER.....SO YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT NANA ADDO CANNOT BE GOD......HE HAS NEVER CLAIMED TO BE GOD AND NANA WILL NEVER CLAIM TO BE GOD......AND YOU ARTHUR KENNEDY, JEALOUSY, POMPOSITY, ARROGANCE, REAL 'SKIN PAIN' ...

• Yamba 7 years ago

Nana Addo does not need Arthur K to woship him to win the election.

• Zida 7 years ago

Athur what is your problem?

• MAJEED DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

Blatant lie and envy

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Arthur K. must worship incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo for he's the god of cluelessness.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

What is your problem NPP should ignore you They can win the elections without your help Please note that there betterand more intelligent people in the party than you

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Your own conscious is fighting you no one is telling you to worship someone you are a disgrace ever since you compete with him nd you got your shameful vote you haven't be satisfied at all what's your beef

• m s 7 years ago

Arthur K is full of wisdom.i entreat the Npp to respect him.

• Sunkwa 7 years ago

This guy has some deep psychological problems---better for him to see a psychiatrist.

• Kenki 7 years ago

Note that Nana does not in any way need you or any person in NPP or Ghana to worship him. Just make sure your actions and/or inactions do not negatively affect the fortunes of the party which you claim you belong to. Enough o ...

• Ritewing 7 years ago

You deliberately lost the campaign in 2008. You were the spokesman for the campaign and did all the wrongs things at the time. Your behavior now plainly shows. You have the capacity to now understand the damage you have done ...

• k kwasikuru. 7 years ago

KENNEDY IS SIMPLY BEING HONEST TO GHANA.

• Moari 7 years ago

but who is going to worship u too,Authur u don't speak like adult, I will never worship u, u are disgrace to our nation.

Childish comments. Doing this just to stay in lime light but it will end in tears. What ever you've been paid, you will vomit it.

• hopeful 7 years ago

God would not even take your worship.Lost sheep.Hypocrite.

• Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 7 years ago

What's that man Dr. Arthur Kennedy looking for, on Nana Addo?

• Ama 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy you are very pathetic, you are not worthy to carry Nana Akufo-Addo's "BM" much more than worship him. Go sit somewhere, boozo, you are full of it. I feel sorry for your wife.

• Poep 7 years ago

The most stupid Doctor.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

What is your problem!

• Yo 7 years ago

Doc, nobody wants u to worship Nana. Stop ur childish and jealous attitude. What do u know about worship? Are u lost of ideas? Give us a break. Live peacefully in your jealous world and leave Nana Addo alone. U are just a tra ...

• shitu sardawna 7 years ago

Arthur again what's your problem ? Jealous Abi

• Pak 7 years ago

I blame j j for not finishing this Kennedy guy, he should always thank his stars

• BAKER 7 years ago

LONE RANGER SPEAKING FROM AFAR TO BE HEARD WITH LOW SELF ESTEEM

• Ad. 7 years ago

Who is this fool

• Ogyatanaa 7 years ago

Once a fool always a fool

• Ama 7 years ago

You are full of Sh...............t.

• The Truth 7 years ago

Nobody even wants a fool like you to worship them, get a life and leave Akuffo Addo alone. Mother Fucker!!

• Azumu Opipilabo 7 years ago

U wanted to be a Presidential candidate and the people decided against it.For the records u had one vote.Later u wanted to be a Parliamentary candidate and the people felt that u are not cut for that in spite ur big big gramm ...

• Prince Hafiz 7 years ago

who said nana is a god?? everyone in this country knows your deep hatred for the man ...out of jeolousy.why did he accounted for ur only one vote when u contested??
    You never said anything good about the man who is the flagb ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Arthur k leave dem dem no like truth,it will dawn on dem 7/1/2017

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

I don't understand how lawyers of their status continue to disgrace themselves because one man who wants to be president at all cost. geemann killed someone and was pardoned but it's now a crime for someone who just threatene ...

• Agbovi 7 years ago

Did Nana asked, begged, implored or forced u to worship him???? This is pure witchcraft.

• Is-haq Musah 7 years ago

let him also expresses his view

• Yakubu com.two Tema. 7 years ago

We are for change, we are not interested in your stupid talks.

• Dom 7 years ago

Good for nothing Doctor! Stop the hatred and think about your nation Ghana.

• Kofiba. N.Y. 7 years ago

Thank you Arthur K. Ghana has become so infested with too many hypocrites. sycophants and praise singers. The country is sinking. Those who want yo say it like it is are called names.

• Kwaane Ametepe/Kumasi 7 years ago

Remember he helped to save you from Rawlings., though it's true he is not God. Come back home and help us out of "HOPELESSNESS ".

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Arthur K please don't bring your self. You're among the evil in NPP, you don't want the party to to this coming elections. JUDASS.

• kojo 7 years ago

Oh, Arthur Kennedy why this always? What has Nana done to you? Instead of coming back home to feel the hardship with us you are there in your comfort receiving goodies from your paymasters and spueing rubbish. God will punish ...

• Razak 7 years ago

Nana addict

• t.t 7 years ago

U are now disgracing urself aaaba ! Who is worshipping who ? Are u sure Atta Kennedy is a medical doctor ? No substance! Soo hallow !

• K.A.M Kakra 7 years ago

Somebody should take my lecturer Kennedy to check his mental state. Atta K cannot be normal presently.

• kuuso 7 years ago

Thank you Mr truth thinker.Ghana first.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

NPP keep Nana Addo as your god,for Nana Addo presidency,forget it.

• shanton, California 7 years ago

This guy thinks he is intelligent. He is so soo funny and a concert guy.your home town alone, u ve not made any impact and u are talking about the whole country. Credentials without common sense

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

FOOL WHO IS EVEN BEGGING YOU TO SUPPORT HIM LET ALONE WORSHIPPING HIM. NONE OF THE RUBBISH YOU SPEW ABOUT HIM AND NPP PERTURBS HIM AND THE MILLIONS WHO SUPPORTS NPP.JEALOUSY AND PETTINESS IS MAKING YOU MAD, YOU WILL SOON DIE ...

• ebo 7 years ago

Who has asked you to worship him. Kwaseato

Who said you shd brov. This irrelevant strategy to brimg nana down will not wash because he hsa been accepted by the poor Ghanaian not you can decide for us. Its a shame

• Auntie Ama 7 years ago

You have said it all well done ????

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Stupid. Stop been jealous. Your ambition was to become president of Ghana. Realizing it wouldn't happen everyone is an enemy to you. Foolish bastard. Idiot. He claims he is a medical dr. Your patients are in wrong hands.

• Steve 7 years ago

Shameful talk. Who is asking that man to worship Akuffo Addo. He should behave like a PhD holder and stop being childish. His motive is obvious and will not succeed. Day in and day out he is loosing respect. He should take ...

• Ben U.S 7 years ago

M

• Ben U.S 7 years ago

Mahama will win 2016 election ,why he buying volts thieves NDC party .

• odias3mpa..... 7 years ago

Dr. K. U aa ryt.. but........... some idiots wuld oppose u. Dose without head wuld even insult u but stand 4 truth period.

• Attah :Old-Tafo Fuseini 7 years ago

Dr.Say it as it's, because you are a true Democrat. I hope you Will be a good president in future. Just stand still in all your ways.

• Mens 7 years ago

Arthur Kenedy what is wrong with you? Who has told you that Nana Akufo-Addo is GOD ? It seems you are out of your mind. You need to be checked mentally. You are getting insane. We need not waste time on your stupid and silly ...

Truly he's not God so no one worship him but we give him our full support. We believe God is with him.

We know that he is not God but we give him our full support. We believe God is with him.

• Norbert Bawa 7 years ago

That is what we called objectivity.God bless Arthur K

• Change 7 years ago

You will one day bow for him nonsense who be you go to hell

• Cpl Xexetro 7 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is just a hopeless material born in hopeless family who lacks wisdom hence he is perished

• David Attoh 7 years ago

This is a born looser. His motto if you can't win destroy it. A disgrace

• Daniel Twumasi 7 years ago

Look at this stomach politician talking, shame unto you, your bad deeds will forever follow you and you down.