You are here: HomeNews2016 08 26Article 465252

I have 20 houses, 8 Range Rovers, 5 Infinity SUVs - Obinim

Read Comments Comments (306)

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

But you couldn't vanished from police cells. Bla bla bla kwa!

• I & I 7 years ago

TO ALL THE BLIND FOLLOWERS OF OBINIM:
    Keep on making your fake bishop richer & richer whiles you all will die in your poverty to HELL!!!

• SALVATION 7 years ago

no comment

• CJ 7 years ago

For 18 goods years, Rawlings turned Ghana, a country that was on the verge of take off after independence, into one of the most illiterate and backward countries on earth. Imagine a whole government administration that could ...

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

GHANA IS THE LAND OF IMMUNITY AND IMPUNITY, WHERE A PRESIDENT CAN STEALL ALL THE TAX MONEY HE WANTS, PARLIAMENT CAN TAKE COINS FROM EUROPE AND PUT ON GHANAIANS ALL THE EURO-LAWS IT WANTS, AND PASTORS CAN LIE TO THE WOMEN AND ...

• Kwasi Asante, RI USA 7 years ago

The co called Obinim quoted Exodus chapter 7 and said "God made Moses a God" is wrong. I checked the chapter Obinim quoted and it's clear it says that, "See, I have made you like God."
    Other translations put it as "I made th ...

• bugumtaaya 7 years ago

So u have not regrected, what work are u doing to have this property?. Its exactly what u did kusi that makes u DAT rich. May God forgive the ignorant who follows you. But check the bible quotation u quoted and get some one t ...

I think Obinim is going too far and misleading.
    God does not share His thrown and glory with anyone.
    God said to Moses, "I have made thee a god to Pharaoh:and Aaron thy brother shall be your prophet."
    I also think that l ...

• Vatican 7 years ago

OR NOT?
    Why is he not sharing his riches to the very needy poor members of his church,
    But he's rather boasting of his vanity riches!!
    He call himself bishop, angel, prophet & man of God in this manner?
    Pity to all his fo ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

'BLIND FOLLOW,FOLLOW'PEOPLE. WE ARE IN THE END-TIME WHEN MANY FALSE CHRISTS, PROPHETS, MEN OF GOD,EVANGELISTS,....WILL ARISE. GET SENSE AND STOP THIS ILLITERATE FOLLOW,FOLLOW.OBINIM IS RIPPING U ALL CLEAR

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

If he had all these things u think he will still be preaching? He will hotel macho men to carry him around...............why do ppl even go to his church?

• GRA 7 years ago

GRA, TAX & REVENUE CONTROL MUST COME IN NOW
    NO CORRUPTION!!!

• GOSPEL TRUTH 7 years ago

Yes !, Obinim, you may have all these material acquisitions However, those material acquisitions do not make you a christian.Anyway, how do you acquired them?

JESUS CHRIST says " I am the WAY, the TRUTH and the LIGHT, no o ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Yes those material things are thing of the world according to the bible.Maybe Obinim is using another version,In 1 John 2;15 states that Love not the world,neither the things that are in the world.If any man love the world t ...

• KWAME 7 years ago

HE LIVES OFF HIS FOLLOWERS. WHAT KIND OF WORK DOES HE DO BESIDES THE CHURCH CONTRIBUTIONS TO EARN ALL THAT?

• ½GHOST 7 years ago

Stop bothering Obinim, he is using his wits to enrich himself. If anyone will follow him that is their business.

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

Deceiving and ripping off innocent is smartness, right? No wonder the ruling government is ripping Ghanaians off.

• ½GHOST 7 years ago

Outsmarting is the Order of the World, Accountability. You have to accept the truth and stop living in denial. If you are able to outwit your fellows you win. Morality is subjective but don't fall into the grips of the Law of ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

This filthy liar, connive calls himself God's annoyed? Smh....muahahahahaaaaaaa only fools will continue to pay tithes and offering to this connection mayn

• ACCOUNTABILITY 7 years ago

No matter how you play your game to out wit your innocent fellows, and despite the fact that you are able to manipulate the law to stay our of the grip of the law, sin is sin. God has given individuals conscience to know righ ...

• True Talk 7 years ago

This man is a product of the corrupt and incompetent NDC government. Amassing wealth at the expense of his gullible congregation. A true man of God does not talk like this. He will burn in hell.

• True Talk 7 years ago

Of course we all know Obinim is a crook and fraudster, but more importantly, he knows that himself. The sad thing is that there are supposedly intelligent people who believe and follow him.

• ATWOMOH 7 years ago

Is this the new definition of "AUTOBIOGRAPHY"? No wonder the Europeans think Africans are dumb!
    The degree of illiteracy being exhibited by this con-man-- Obinim, is surreal!
    When would Africans wake-up from their slumber ...

• Big Ben 7 years ago

Well, only in the world of this braggart, big mouth, sycophant, deceitful, boastful and lying Hyena OBINIM. Your ass has been cheating your congregants and that's why you could boast of the material things you claim to posses ...

• AMUZU ATIKPO 7 years ago

Atwomoh, please I beg to differ on this. Even our good Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ was arrested. how much more Obinim?

• GOSPEL TRUTH 7 years ago

Listen to that lunatic called Obinim that God Himself will make this Obibini God after God has made him an agel. This Obinim does not know the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ.

Angels envy how God has made Christians who a ...

• GRACE, FAITH & LOVE 7 years ago

Who thought this lunatic bible that he is perverting the Gospel of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ?

The god of this age has blinded him, and he loves things of this world than heaven. Obinim does not fear God. He serves t ...

• ASOKWA 7 years ago

ATWOMO is not about illiteracy or literacy, we live in country called Ghana whereby our so called educated ones are FOOLS 8 out of 10 literates are fools THE EDUCATED FOOLS it is all about COMMON SENSE which majority of our ...

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

OH CJ..
    U ARE SOO SO SO RIGHT

• Jonas 7 years ago

For the lack of knowledge this charlatan will suck the life out of the ignorant masses that follow him. Because of basic hardship most people will listen and believe him. If these followers were living in a better economy, th ...

• joseph hill 7 years ago

strange things happening even in my kitchen today, am I ............

• ONLY FOOLS ARE FOOLED BY THIS CON MAN 7 years ago

YOU MUST BE A FOOL AND NAIVE OR BOTH TO BE FLEECED BY THIS MAN. HE'S EXPLOITING PEOPLE IN GHANA. HE NEEDS TO BE STOPPED

• Nana qwame duah 7 years ago

Have u been able to stop the fake pastors in ur country eat the food in ur mother pot first oyiwa or who ever u call urself

• Steve 7 years ago

Look at man of God preaching about his properties that he have in time of trouble, you have all this things and the family of your church are dieing of poverty, keep on diceving the poor people and talking their last peni th ...

• black cat 7 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, very soon ghana is going to see God in the flesh. Obinm's mental degeration is getting worse everyday. Does Ghana have an asylum?

• Eric 7 years ago

Obinim is simply a fortified bussiness man, in pretence of prophet.
    He is claming of becoming an imotal. What happened to king herod we all know

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I have noticed today that this obinim is not a son of God. He is boasting himself with the things he acquired on this earth. Ei! remember what Jesus said to the rich man and go and sell all your belongings to the poor and fol ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GOD GAVE HIM SO MANY THINGS O

ONE THING GOD DID NOT GIVE THIS MAN, OBINIM, IS BRAIN!

• edi 7 years ago

and his doing god ministry helping the poor and needy

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

edi, listen to Jesus speaking! "Father forgive them for they no not what they do" "Go and sin no more" "where are your accusers?" " Neither do I condemn you" "Go and sin no more" Father forgive them"

That is Jesus speaking ...

• maame 7 years ago

I pity you.

• Suu 7 years ago

They will never preach that...They will tell u it was a parable. ....haha they only preach what will favour them

• Only One God In Heaven 7 years ago

enogh is enogh!!!

• KETU 7 years ago

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES HIS OWN SOUL.

SADLY, SOME DUMMY GHANAIANS CALL THIS MAN A BISHOP OR MAN OF GOD? WHICH GOD.

• KETU 7 years ago

WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD AND LOSES HIS OWN SOUL.

SADLY, SOME DUMMY GHANAIANS CALL THIS MAN A BISHOP OR MAN OF GOD? WHICH GOD?

HIS BUSHLIKE TYPE ARE THE ONES HOLDING LEADERSHIP POSITIONS AC ...

It keeps a secret to reach the other side of the mountain, hmmmmmmmmmmm

• zak 7 years ago

exactly

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Either that dumb idiotic Bismark Kusi is insane or does not know how much he gave to this bleached face illiterate fool called Obinim.

GHc 11.6 million cannot even fit into ten Ghana must go bags. This amount is equal to $ ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

That is a very interesting observation. Considering the denominations of the notes, too?

I am astounded how in this day and age, so many Ghanaians still fall into this deep hole of deception. It may well be the increasin ...

• Onipaba 7 years ago

Instead of concentrating on how to make your life and that of your family better you are worried about why he didn't vanish from the police cells.Maybe if you have been through what he has been you wouldn't survive and beside ...

• Ama laaji 7 years ago

Spiritual slave,deception and ignorance....the likes of u want to go to heaven not bcos u love heaven but u fear Hell, idiot.....

• Yaonono 7 years ago

God deliver your children from this characters .

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

ONIPABA. SO U BE. IDIOT. JOSEPH WAS PUT INTO A PIT, HE WAS SOLD INTO SLAVERY, HE WAS MADE A SLAVE, HE WAS FORCED TO CHOP THE SWEET VINE WHICH HE REFUSED, HE WAS IMPRISONED FOR THE OFFENSE HE REFUSED TO COMMIT, EVENTUALLY, HE ...

• mc. 7 years ago

It is because we still have a great number of illiterates.If you reason very well you can see it clearly that Obinim who is now talking about his wealth should burry his head in shame.what was his initial capital? The church ...

• SALVATION 7 years ago

lol

• Man of god 7 years ago

Idiot Ghanians give 10% of their money to someone thinking they are going to use it to do the word of God. Where do you think he got all his materials from? Your money!!!!

• bana kwaku 7 years ago

well am first to comment here.God hve reali bless u

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

just 20 houses and some few cars and you are boasting.. then what should Asuma Banda and all those who own aircrafts say.. Fool

• still rastafari 7 years ago

even our savior rode a donkey when He cld have easily ordered white healthy horses and chariots to Jerusalem..

• still rastafari 7 years ago

Pls be modest not vane.....

• Adoko 7 years ago

Forgive them l beg ,

• King,London 7 years ago

Bragging!!!!!!

• mike 7 years ago

foolish man and so what you will die and leave everything you robbed yr poor church members of their little money to sustain yr stupid life one day it will catch up with you you will be shitting yr self kwasia aboa be ba

• Vicky 7 years ago

If you have all that, then why don't you take care of the Poor in your own Church, but you keep collecting the little that they have.

• I & I 7 years ago

Can he answer your single simple question?
    He is exposing himself more & more to confess what will bring the entire Ghana to an extreme shocking news than an overnight earthquake!!
    Vicky, Stay Awake for more dread confessio ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Vicky, this is only reviewed to you by the Holy ghost power. Your words have really touched my heart this morning but our people are perishing due to the lack of knowledge as the Almighty God said. God bless you everywhere yo ...

• anokwale 7 years ago

The government needs to tax all these Churches and so called pastors heavily. Enough is enough.

• BB 7 years ago

This man is crazy. He needs a help from the pschiatry devision

• Yaw Kwei 7 years ago

Vanity! all is vanity. Angel god Obinim- this nonsense must stop! i am not sure why he still attracts so much publicity in Ghana and people demonstrate for him when there are bigger issues in our dear country.

• Mathias Adelayita 7 years ago

Shame on the false accusers to divert the freshest news at hand
    GOD knows what they are doing. You should rather pay for them. Abrosooo

Your papa Jesus Christ never said he had this or that,I'm getting confused here sir,Jesus sacrificed to the world and he was humbled.

• I & I 7 years ago

.......ALL THEM VANITY RICHES!!!1
    Whiles all your blind followers are deadly poor in poverty & only blaming the Ghana government!!!!
    What & how much taxes do you pay annually?
    GHANA IS A SICK SOCEITY, TRUE TRUE!!!

• kk 7 years ago

The main aim of many Pentcostal and charismatic churches is to amass wealth at the expense of the poor.

Obinim has been deceived. Obinim like many prophets, thinks he is serving the true God of Israel. Sometimes, l do not ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Yes Welldone Obinim and you don't pay taxes and poor teacher and a poor nurse have to pay tax to build roads for you to drive your car you did not work a day for. Our society broken into pieces. Some of Mahama's ministers hav ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

In how many of the rooms in your 20 houses do you sleep every night. When was the last time you fill an income tax return.

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

Are yu saying your gods could make yu a gods or God may confer yu a God of your people....ah massa stop misleading people wati..Nyame som paa nie

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

Stealing in the name of Jesus Christ and some learned people including NPP lawyers following him.

• Samson 7 years ago

There is no place in God's kingdom for a materialistic person who wallows in wealth and sees the poor and down trodden suffer and go without food and shelter. I can say on authority that Jesus did not reveal himself to Obinim ...

• razak seini 7 years ago

The Lord says"vengeance is mine"
    No curses from the son of man
    Let the cosmos exact her pound of flesh when she decides so.
    Pray for cleansing of the polluted souls of ur accusers n that's how as a man of God, it shld be.

• ananseba 7 years ago

Robbing the poor to enrich himself. I feel sorry for his church members.

• SALVATION 7 years ago

this is the end time wai ananseba

• DD-USA 7 years ago

God will bless you more, just continue the good works

• Amidini 7 years ago

it is rather unfortunate to heard such words coming out from the mouth of a pastor.

• Aba london 7 years ago

He's a fake one, he's a genuine pastor!

• Baaba 7 years ago

And do are a big bleached thief!!!

• Say the Truth 7 years ago

Who will make U GOD??????

U are very SICK & DAMAGED!!!!!

• Keane 7 years ago

Your a thieving criminal sick child abuser and your congregation needs to WAKE UP....

• pee God 7 years ago

And so what? Are you really a man of God? Hmmm mm

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

And when u die, carry everything with you

• nana korkor 7 years ago

lie lie man so what

• Emmanuel Adu Gyamfi 7 years ago

It is only in Africa you can boast of your properties .I don't blame you.I only blame our so call leaders and lawmakers

• gso man,usa 7 years ago

What kind of work do u do to be bragging about those materialistic items. Isn't the offering,tites receive from innocent Ghanaian ladies? Keep looting them and your cup will be filled pretty soon and may Lord have mercy on yo ...

• AsMa 7 years ago

4get Am GOD 4give him Aswr

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

JESUS CHRIST HAD NO HOUSE. HE EVEN BORROWED SOMEONE'S GRAVE TO BE BURIED IN. HE DID NOT GIVE YOU ANYTHING, YOU GOT THEM BY FALSE PRETENSES. YOU ARE JUST SHOWING ARROGANCE AND SIN OF PRIDE BY BOASTING OF HOUSES AND CARS!

• Aba london 7 years ago

Did the Bible not rightly say that by their fruits we shall know them? This man obinim is not a man of God; he's not of The Spirit of God!!

• KOFI NYAMY NTI.. 7 years ago

You have all these so what?????? Ok lah then we expect you not to die stupid pastor. Look pastors dont talk as you do.

• Obuasi 7 years ago

Does God promise wealth? Jesus our saviour was homeless,n look at u fool.....

• Linda 7 years ago

We shouldn't hate on the guy. People come to his church, listens to him & continue to contribute to him when they have none. I'll say he's a clever business man. He'll continue to capitalize on the desperation & gullibility o ...

• Kakra 7 years ago

Boby,Denmark, do u remember wen Jesus was on de cross????
    He cld have easily cme dwn from de cross bt he didnt

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

GHANAIANS BEHAVE STUPIDLY. THIS ARTICLE HAS NO SOURCE BUT YET IDIOTS ARE BELIEVING AND COMMENTING,

• Ama laaji 7 years ago

U hav just advertised ur ignorance. Who has ask for ur opinion? U could as well decided not to comment anythin

You are the idiot. There is a video of this nonsense by Obinim made at Obinim's own TV station with him bragging about his property.

• MARCUS 7 years ago

CHRISTIANITY IS A HOAX AND WINDOW DRESSING RELIGION BECAUSE EVERYONE IS USING THIS RELIGION TO MAKE WEALTH OUR SLAVE MASTER'S USED THE SAME RELIGION TO DUPE AFRICANS.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

repent Marcus god gave this angel gift to continue his ministry and continue helping the poor and sick people

• Yao-Danso. South Afri 7 years ago

U are a big fool. God gave Obinim what? The juju will oneday come to an end.

• Med 7 years ago

And who asked u n hw did u made those properties hmmm

• Mr. Green 7 years ago

Why this man don't shut his mouth ?
    Please stop writing about this shit.

• Lawoe 7 years ago

He is a lair. This guy is suffering from mental problems. Where are his family members? Where is the npp to take him to pantang? Atta-Akyea said the government is behind his arrest. The most foolish and useless statement ever ...

• Raymond 7 years ago

Just a question...is this a joke? Do Ghanaians really follow these kind of people?

I bet this is a joke..wtffffff...hahah now I understand why Ghana stinks and the people are treated as dirt by their OWN people!

• Broni Panayoti 7 years ago

Thank you Raymond, Some Ghanaians are stupid and blind for enslaving themselves to this illiterate pastors squeezing money from their poor pockets. If I've ten more people like you in Ghana no stupid fake pastor can have his ...

• pizzi 7 years ago

obinim said all these??? I don't believe this. These journalists can be mischievous with their publications.

• kwame kofi 7 years ago

the video is attached to the article pls watch it

• BENNY DONKOR 7 years ago

Obinim fear God n reverse that statement, u see u dont read the bible so u dont know wat the almighty God himself said we should not have any other God apart frm him hw can God make u another God. To hell with ur properties i ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

Yes, we don't doubt you; you may truly own a fleet of cars and portfolio of mansions, because you dupe your church members and other unsuspecting victims of your fraud network of businesses to amass wealth! we believe you whe ...

• Akos 7 years ago

Jesus rode on donkeys to reach people, Obinim rides in luxury to scam people. Go figure, a thief in sheepskin.

• ken 7 years ago

Hahaaha,but your people in Hemang -Ankaase are languishing ;come save them Mr .so called 'angel 'of god

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

dont play with God

• Pope 7 years ago

from Angel to God
    Obinim woyè too much
    I just dey feel u

• Odaseni 7 years ago

Please pay your share of taxes; in fact every 'man/woman of God' must pay something towards the building of nice roads for their beautiful cars. Even Kaya-yo's are paying their share. What an 'unequal' world.

• Cathy 7 years ago

He's bragging about his wealth while most of the congregants are poor. Why anybody follows him is beyond me. The guy who said he and Jesus turned into a lion and tiger to heal a woman and yet still people believe and attends ...

• sandra 7 years ago

U love God and he will always be ur helper. More anointing

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You have to start paying tax

• sandra 7 years ago

Am happy for you paa God give him more And more Anointing.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Yaw barima 7 years ago

Talkative kwa wokasa papa eii by the way stop bleaching

• Papa Jake, USA 7 years ago

The most stupid & ignorant person, in the history of Christianity in ghana. What kind of people go to that church? I really pitty them!]

• Nii Kpakpo 7 years ago

Obinim is very ignorant of the Bible and wrongly quotes Exodus 7 in his interview. In Exodus 7:1, the Lord said to Moses, *See, I have made you like God to Pharaoh......You are to say everything I command you....". I hope ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

Obinim has gone for "Sika aduro" he is not even a Christian then to become a pastor, which kind pastor? All his church members are ignorant of what they are doing because they are spiritually blinded and their minds has been ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Prosperity gospel and fake miracles is the new order in these churches & Obinim is not alone. It's the only means they can use to attract suckers otherwise, they're pockets will be empty. It's not preaching about God anymore.

• SBD 7 years ago

Why is this news? Please think about your readers.

Oh, reason though have fleeted us..

• Bright tema 7 years ago

Becoming God n who will worship u only ur so called members hv de right to do that my friend i think obinim is looking for the wrath of God upon him by that blasphemy statement, there will not be any other God. God himself ha ...

• Mr.911 7 years ago

Look at you, calling yourself a pastor. You have finished duping your church people. Are sure you are a true man of God. God should make the next king...stop bragging, criminal like you. You are thief.....

• Ama 7 years ago

Idiots are commenting and yet, you took the time to click and comment and that makes you a hypocrite and an idiot as well.

• kwame Amo 7 years ago

Ghana tax authorities, I hope we have up to date tax returns records for this man

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

All shall pass.

• K.Kacquire 7 years ago

This pastor needs to bi payin taxes .using God to acquire wealth.
    Business them doing......

• Truthcrusader 7 years ago

Eeeeeeh! Nti chorch business su wo sika saah? Obiaa'n mami garage me stati me chorch.

• Utopia 7 years ago

Bisa Goma or whatever you called yourself, what do you mean by this article not having any source? Did you not see the video of him talking about it to Joy? You just opened your stinky mouth to insult people.

• Broni Panayoti 7 years ago

Eh!!! Hmmmmm! You've really enriched yourself with church collection from the innocent poor of your congregants. Are you actually doing God's work Obinim? Give all your material wealth acquired deceptionally to the poor and b ...

• Gomido 7 years ago

Stop calling the name of Jesus and God in your diabolical machinations. You are the true son of satan, Obinim. The so-called wealth you are boasting of came from the money contributions of the ignorant and poor members of you ...

• God knows...... 7 years ago

Why I will not pay ma dues

• Evil Dwarf 7 years ago

If you have over twenty houses then what about John Mahama. Time will tell

• OMAR X 7 years ago

You have acquired all this vanity at the expense of the innocent poor congregants,I don't want to be prejudice but all I know is you are deliberately [robbing] the masses who are ignorant of your games,(bible robber).end time ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

A pastor shouldn't be speaking like that . All these words are the minor things that leads you to encounter problems with people .
    If you have all these things and you still have people in ur church suffering . Then give the ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

GAIN THE WORLD AND LOSE YOUR SOUL. GOD WILL MAKE YOU PAY FOR ALL THE JUJU YOU HAVE UASED IN HIS NAME – AMEN.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

All is vanity

• Salifu 7 years ago

Obinim is either insane or a con man. Pity those who fall for his antics.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

OBINIM WILL SUFFER SERIOUS CALAMITY IF HE IS LYING , BUT GOD WILL TAKE SERIOUS EXCEPTIONS IF THEY LIED AGAINST HIM, I HAVE SUFFERED THIS SITUATION IN THE HANDS OF A PASTOR BEFORE, AND THERE MAY BE NO PROOF AVAILABLE TO THE V ...

• Earser from the US Of A 7 years ago

How can a man of God even curse someone? Jesus even said pray for your enemies and instead of this man praying for those accusing him he is out there cursing them and his followers think he is a man of God.
    Folks we really h ...

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

REMEMBER , JIM JONES, THE AMERICAN CULT LEADER WHO FOUNDED THE PEOPLES TEMPLE. IN NOVEMBER 1978 HE MURD 918 MEMBERS INCLUDING NEARLY 300 CHILDREN WITH CYANIDE LACED DRINKSIN GEORGETOWN, THE CAPITAL OF GUYANA. REMEMBER DAVID ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

For lack of knowledge my people perish.

• Dakuciki 7 years ago

The Reverend drives fancy cars buys everything tax free but the people have to sacrifice to give him charity.
    Anyway, if the uninitiated mind does not go to the market bad wares would never be sold.

• Agya koo 7 years ago

Going mad and next thing he will say he' 500 graves to resurrect from.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Mouth mouth you could not turn to dog or snake to bite shame on to you

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

material man not man of God, Peter and Paul were jail without tears don't deceive ur self.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

hahahahahaha
    So is that how stupid his followers were?///

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

hahahahahaha
    So is that how stupid his followers were?///
    his members sleep in MUD HOUSES.

Leave Obi nim alone,
    he´s my kinda guy than all the political crooks!
    If you Obinim can make all these at your age,
    Will like to meet you,
    Snub all the haters!!

• Hebert, Sweden 7 years ago

Oh! Oh Ghana. Do this man pay taxes for all that? Primitive like all. We know richmen who work hard for theier money, and employ millions of workers, and yet has only one or two private cars.
    Is this man richer that Microsof ...

• James Bawa Tamale 7 years ago

We need to talk to Obinim as people who fear God and what Christianity stand for.
    Again he should study what happened to King Hezekiah in (2Kings 20;13-19) Mostly Verse 15(WHAT DID THEY SEE IN THE PLACE? THEY SAW EVERYTHING ...

• KOOBOY 7 years ago

WHAT DID JESUS SAY TO GOD ON THE CROSS IN DEEP PAIN, AGONY AND SWEATING BLOOD? HE CALMLY PRAYED TO HIS FATHER, " FATHER FORGIVE THEM..." CAN SOME ONE READ TO THIS ILLITERATE MORON, LUKE 23:34. JESUS CAME TO ABOLISH THE "AN EY ...

• Wilson Francis 7 years ago

Never underate this Pastor he is true man of God

• kk 7 years ago

Why this media waste ur time on thing .he call him self snake.

• Odikro 7 years ago

All these acquired, not like John and Ibrahim Mahama, who are feeding on Ghana money, but on poor, gullible, idiotic Ghanaian women.

• kk 7 years ago

There are more fools in Ghana than wise men

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

conning people out of gh11.6m at a time, you should be worth more than that. because the guy trusted you because of your cover as a prophet, I guess there was no receipt on it so the poor guy is being called a liar. you went ...

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

Liars and tricksters like Obinim will continue to exist in our society until illiteracy is reduced to it barest minimum.

• God help us all 7 years ago

say it again. I wonder what kind of Bible people are reading these days. God help us all.

why is my poor Ghana giving this dude publicity. God help us all. Also he has taken Exodus 7:1 out of context

King James Bible Ex ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

MalcolmX, I think this is the answer or remedy to this CANCER. Most people are not well educated. We need a real boost in our education sector.

• God help us all 7 years ago

why is my poor Ghana giving this dude publicity. God help us all. Also he has taken Exodus 7:1 out of context

King James Bible Exodus 7:1
    "And the LORD said unto Moses, See, I have made thee a god to Pharaoh: and Aaron th ...

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

These are mere tricksters disguised as pastors to extort money from unsuspecting illiterate Ghanaians whose conscience have been overshadowed by religion.

• gso man,usa 7 years ago

So u are also one of the idiots,right because I saw ur comments too. Even if u called it not,u still put something on here for others to read. So u are also a platonic IDIOT TOO

• rich 7 years ago

thief AND SO WHAT the GOd u say u are serving didnt boast on earthly things but was boasting what he has in heaven not on earth FOOLS ucan decieve and will follow u to HELL

• costy 7 years ago

ghana is sweet o today this tomorrow that God have mercy on us all

Let leave everything in God hands to judge thanks to you all Ghanaians and may God bless you all.

• rich 7 years ago

i am the richest ghanain on earth not a pastor or sakawa dont boast all what u have can pay u in a click and take all and give to the poor masa dont boast

• James 7 years ago

The taxman should invite him for questioning
    As for the poor who continue to give their monies to people like this what other evidence do they need to know they're being conned

• Freddie 7 years ago

Poor Soul, may the Lord forgive him to get more understanding of the Bible. This guy, like the others do not preach in their sermons, but rather show their congregation how to get money by giving their 10% of their earnings t ...

• Many fruit 7 years ago

Please Ghanaians dont mind this foolish,idiot,mad,demon,occultic,devil call Obinim

• Ed 7 years ago

I really feel sorry for this man followers.

• Ernest 7 years ago

Oh Heavenly Father, kindly open our spiritual eyes and mind so that we can identify THE TRUTH. ...Amen!

• nopa 7 years ago

Obinim is a fornicator
    he has been sleeping with some of the ladies in his church so see no reason why he should lashed this young lady n young man.
    He should even stop calling himself a man of God.

• Q;R 7 years ago

Real man of God will not have all these properties. Very funny. It will be better you don't talk. The more you come out like this, the more you show the evil you have in you. Look at the Apostles of Christ, how many propertie ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

The court should order psychiatric assessment of Obinim before proceedings begin because it doesn't seem funny anymore! Can he be questioned how he came by all his wealth....if he is to be believed.For someone who has not mad ...

• Jack. 7 years ago

As far as I know,,"AUTOBIOGRAPHY" is a written account of the life of a person written by that person. In other words, it is the story that a person wrote about themselves....and not the other way round like how it was used ...

• Danso 7 years ago

Da bia ne mu nsem

• JJ 7 years ago

Idiot. Liar. Abuser. Thief. Fool. You think God is going to make you his co-God? You're also insane...

• KwaKu Ansah. 7 years ago

NASTY. FOOLISH PEOPLE ARE EVER READY TO MAKE YOU RICH. FUCK YOU, ASS HOLE.THINK ABOUT YOUR D' DAY. YOU BLEACHER

• major 7 years ago

God's prophet to our generation had come already. Malachi 4:.All the major pastors know it but because his message is too hot for them, they shun his message to preach prosperity and that has produced characters like obinim

• 2016 on 7 years ago

he is angel of lucifer.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

I wonder if these wealthy fraudulent Pastors even pay Income taxes?

Here he is boasting of all this much wealth, while many among his congregation live in abject poverty but still pay Income Taxes in their little-paid job ...

• concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

They are all VANITY bro "seek ye first the kingdom of heaven"

• Chico 7 years ago

Donate all to the poor ,pastors should not be rich .Help the needy and stop bragging.You will never be God.

• Akwetey 7 years ago

Please followers of bishop Obinim, kindly take your time and read Exodus 20:3-5, if Bishop Obinim claim he will soon be conferred as god then no that the true God who is a jealous will punish your children to the third and fo ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Stealing frm the clueless followers in the name of GOd.Wht businessdoes he do?

• henry 7 years ago

And your followers have nothing? You are a disgrace to humanity?. Come on! Such a stack illitrate.

• Princess 7 years ago

I'm pleading to Obinim followers, please stop breeding, we have enough of your kind...ignorant and stupid people in the world and we don't need anymore.

• Obuoh 7 years ago

How many of these material things did your father Jesus Christ owned

• Atia 7 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in the state its in. You have illiterate charlatans walking around, with thousands of mindless sheep following them. Ghanaians are cursed with ignorance and stupidity.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

JESUS CHRIST RODE ON ONE DONKEY.....BUT YOU HAVE 12CARS.....STEALING IN THE NAME OF THE LORD......ASHANTI KUMASI MAN ONE DAY THE HOLY LORD WILL COME AND VISIT YOU

• tooooooooooo serious 7 years ago

No comment.

• ANAMMAN 7 years ago

HOW M,UCHTAXES HAS THIS OBINIM PASTOR PAID. GOVT SHOULD INVESTIGATE AND ARREST HIM FOR TAX EVASION.

• King pabl8 7 years ago

I don't think this man his right in the head

• Eric 7 years ago

You stole all these from your poor congregation using the Bible. God go punish you...

• Owusu Thomas 7 years ago

This man is a criminal. He has been coning people for sometime . How much taxes does he pay to the Government ?

• qqwqqqq 7 years ago

I blame obinim,s church members for making him rich.

• Kwaadonto 7 years ago

Over to you Ghana Revenue Authority

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

Obinim, your actions and utterances are contrary to what the Bible says. Clearly, you're an agent of Satan! Repent and submit totally to the Lord Jesus Christ, and stop using the Name of Jesus Christ in vain!

• Kwame. 7 years ago

And what, how many Jesus Christ owned?

• ANK 7 years ago

TRUELY MAN OF GOD, THE DEVIL IS A LIER.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You are a kid who l think you don't know the Bible well.When you die today will your family bury you with the suv's houses etc you claim to have?Listen seek ye the kingdom of heaven and all things shall be added onto you ok s ...

• Jj 7 years ago

If a man of god can be bragging of material things , then yu should understand how dirty the country is.
    Listen the most backward race is the black race.. When yu go to the USA they are proud of their men and women in uni ...

• Abotsi 7 years ago

May be this guy should be running Ghana( as President), and "dashing" his ministers( Pastors) THINGS!!!!. Contracts to clean our rivers.Okay,that's enough. Eiheeee

• Willy Garbon Greensboro nc.USA 7 years ago

All I want to ask the Bishop about his plenty houses and cars is how much tax has he paid to the country just for the year 2016?he should make that too public, thanks

• Esi 7 years ago

I hope the IRS is sitting up. Has he paid any taxes at all?

• Shamo 7 years ago

GOOD FOR YOU AND ENJOY IT ALL,, BUT MAKE SURE YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS EAT AND NOT DEPEND ON THE GOVERNMENT FOR HELP.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You have those things because you are living off ignorant people.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Thank your God for gifts all

• Lilian 7 years ago

The last time I checked, there was no bathroom for his members. I had to confront a member by the taxi rank whose child was out in the open doing his business.Very sad indeed!

• Mensah Gagble 7 years ago

It doesn't matters, having houses and money,what matters is what has happend
    In America we don't respect Cars Houses and money,what needed is your life. Prech to your members what can led them to eternal life. Learn from wha ...

if u had what he has now u would say more than he is saying whats worng with a person counting his blessing after all didnt the bible say count ur blessing and name them one by one who are u guys yo judge

• Ambrose 7 years ago

All you are bragging about are all stollen access, good for nothing pastor it's only criminal that follow you, no correct person with brains follow a person like you.

If ur father had wht he is hving right now u would be glad he did irrespective of how he got u would still be happy every what have you done in life what do have jelocy
    U only comment out of gryd

• Ambrose 7 years ago

You are also a criminal that's why you follow him.

• John Dean 7 years ago

You may be materially wealthy but spiritually you are POOR and bankrupt.

• Alex 7 years ago

Getting money from this poor innocent. People all in the name of church, God is watching.

• GM 7 years ago

This guy is suffering from bipolar disorder.

• Kingsley Annor 7 years ago

How many things will you take along ith you when you die? None. So why are you bragging/ Completely empty headed so called pastor. Are you richer than Ananias. A comedian like you.

• ANITA 7 years ago

WHAT BUSINESS DO YOU DO THAT EARN YOU ALL THAT? duping innocent people. its not your sweat and you cannot ride in all the cars at the same time neither do you sleep in all the rooms so just to let you know that ALL IS VANITY ...

• Porsha 7 years ago

Nana Qwame Duah, stop disgracing yourself cuz you sound so ignorant with no iota of common sense. Most wealthy people don't brag or flaunt their wealth. And who want to be jealous of a psycho bishop who claimed he can turn in ...

• Perez 7 years ago

The man is bless because God has bless him with His gift. And Obinim has become a pacesetter on the planet earth. Anyone who is criticise him about his wealth is ignorant of the kingdom of God. The Earth belongs to our father ...

• i hte atficialz 7 years ago

even Jesus Christ our Savior couldn't vanished or run from fe Roman soldiers and u expect a Bishop to vanish like that.... I love ob God bless him so much....

• Kalabule 7 years ago

Reading from the pronouncements of this illiterate Con man, I feel pity for the ignorance of his followers .

• Myself 7 years ago

"Bishop Obinim also said God Himself may soon declare him (Obinim) as God too.

According to him, the next spiritual gift for Almighty God to confer on him after having made him an angel, will be to make him “God” too. ...

• Cy 7 years ago

Obinim You are such a plastic imbecelic moron, mentally deranged.

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Pray for him.

• Wofa Adu 7 years ago

U equate urself with Jesus , how many houses didJesus boast of?

• Ankonam 7 years ago

Churches in Ghana serve as psychiatric hospitals and pastors psychiatrists. The State has no money to provide a range of decent healthcare for all citizens. That is where the churches come in. No one forces people to throng ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Think again.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Who cares you will die and leave all behind fraudster.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Stop boasting cause you can loose them all and beg for food.

• OKESS 7 years ago

WHO ARE THE FOLLOWERS OF THIS MONSTER?

• fashes 7 years ago

to be honest. u are your own enemy. how can u say that.ppl will just take u on

• Jude Quansah 7 years ago

Things are very anoining to retaliate pastor obinim ,just don't show the world what you have ,you should know that all these cars and building u are talking about are all vanity. Just leave that to God .that is what I mean.

Guys leave that God

• garigari 7 years ago

I really don't blame him,but the people who follow him

Yes ooooooooh

• moja 7 years ago

Kwasia, why do u need a bulletproof car.

• Buju 7 years ago

But the car is stolen car

• kwame ben 7 years ago

God have mercy omn this infidel. ..equating himself to God?why should these hypocrites are allowed to propagate their falsehood is what beats my imagination

• Buju 7 years ago

All ur range rovers are stolen from Germany

• Muhammad 7 years ago

And so what? kuraseni

• Kwesi Osobu 7 years ago

After all these clearly azaa things that expose Obinim as an azaa-man, some people still follow him and make him super-rich. Now that is indeed a miracle.

• Kwesi Osobu 7 years ago

What Obinim performs is no miracle. The real miracle that he performs is how he gets some people to follow him after all these exposures of his AZAA ways.

• Dani 7 years ago

How can Jesus give such a bleacher ritual calling your self pastor such houses. You fucking asshole. Good pastors never talk what they got. Fool

• boka 7 years ago

He reminds me of donald Trump

• 419 7 years ago

How can an illiterate like OB own all these properties dat he claim, if he's not using satanic powers to deceive all his followers? Pls bi wise!!

• Abrewa Nana 7 years ago

And so what? Jemmiii

• NANA SOLOMON 7 years ago

What is it for,this will never make you a perfect or good man to God

• Sumaila Atolai. 7 years ago

And you will die and leave all behind and face Almighty Allah.

• Sumaila Atolai. 7 years ago

You will leave all behind when you die!

• Mark 7 years ago

Obinim is fake,and fraud Pastor.And a Criminal Pastor.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

This are all worldly materials this should tell you that obinim is fake.Are You richer than TB Joshua?? But he doesn't have a single house he uses his money to help the needy

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Obinim, how many of the cars and houses will you take along with you, when the Lord calls you home? How many will fit in your coffin? How many will fit in your grave? Remember the Bible story of the arrogant rich man. Tomorr ...

• bessy 7 years ago

Bishop, have you forgotten all of these are vanity? so dont brag about these wai

• maame 7 years ago

Even Jesus, as sinless as he remains, suffered under Pontius Pilate. He was crucified. He did not deal with his accusers. God does not bear grudges. What type of God are you going to become. Danger!

• maame 7 years ago

Give us a break. Making him bigger than what he really is. He is no better or higher than you or I

• lion life 7 years ago

Islam is a true religion,no false prophets in Islam.join islam now

• Nyametease 7 years ago

hmmmmmm angel paa nie

• rastgheghe 7 years ago

The rich man said, my soul rejoice eat and drink but God said, you fool, today i shall take your soul. O think obinim does not read the Bible. moreover God is a Jealous God so how can he make someone God. Just a mortal being. ...

• 419 7 years ago

How can an illiterate like OB own all these properties dat he claim, if he's not using satanic powers to deceive all his followers? Pls bi wise!!

• zak 7 years ago

And so what? they're all vanity

• Larry Banks 7 years ago

we still dont understand,,, when i watched the OB tv Bishop said the money is 11.6 billion, but in his comment here also said 11.6million so which is which pls?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

My advice to u is be truthful to ur congregation about these matter.so in the near future they can still believe in you

• Abena 7 years ago

God be with you.

• Sam 7 years ago

This evil and selfish man needs sychitrist.

• Oscar 7 years ago

BEWARE OF FALSE PROPHETS AND FAKE MEN OF GOD

• Nyari Haruna 7 years ago

Even Jesus was humble and forgiving. any body on earth who claim to be a Godily person also shows a sign of mercy. Pls my brothers in christ try not show to the world what is forbidden before the Creator: Compaering mere cr ...

• musa 7 years ago

GO BACK TO THE BIBLE AND READ IT VERY WELL
    MANY ARE CALLED BUT FEW ARE CHOSEN
    OBINIM REPENT BEFORE THE WRATH OF GOD COMES UPON YOU

• Enoch puplampo 7 years ago

Obinim u are disgracing God.the Bible says be angry and sin not, look at what u are doing

• ko 7 years ago

awwwww!!! you boasting of d money u collected from d poor? gosh! !! God is Watching as all

• Tolash 7 years ago

So you see your money Obinim dey chop am nyafu nyafu

Ok, congratulations! We will see if you can them with you when your hearse heads towards your final resting place.

• BULAALAH 7 years ago

What business did he do to acquire all that wealth? Screwing up the poor who are complaining about hardships in Ghana. Brainless .

• Jtettey 7 years ago

Men of GOD acquiring Worth by managing to brainwash others - the blind slaves. JESUS FORGIVE THEM

• IB 7 years ago

Since we have only one God, if God makes you a God then, what will God be? what a blasphemy coming from spiritualistic ritualistic thieves in the name of religion, people who can't read can understand the bible and states its ...

• IB 7 years ago

pastors preach people not to be envious about worldly things but you see, when you sit down on your fucking broke ass giving the little money you have to them in waiting of God to make you prosprous, you see all the wordly th ...

• fidelity 7 years ago

i think obinim iz getting madd.how kan a humam being called himself GOD . dey bible says worship no other god but GOD who created heaven and earth and even u obinim. and now u are rather worshiping urself .

• f &F 7 years ago

and so wat .

• Martin Adarkwa 7 years ago

we are all saving a living god and a true God may good lord bless you and all ur Fins amen

• charms 7 years ago

Damn greedy ass-hole. Otherwise what would a "pastor" wanna do with 2o houses when church members are starving, let alone brag about it.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

All at the expense of your gullible sycophantic followers. A clear example of how some church leaders misuse their funds for self-enrichment.

• patrick abaya 7 years ago

Bishop , I think for your gone to the cells is not anything bad , the death of Jesus Chris is for him to preach the good news for the dead over they. so for you Bishop obinim also, you have been send they so that you can chan ...

• Mohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

And you call your self Man of god opulent life style is ungodly you are proud of worldly material and how can attain the salvation of God

• Doxa 7 years ago

The end is near my brethren,this man will call himself the Messiah soon ooo,wait and see he will.God have mercy

• P O L 7 years ago

This man needs to be taken to the phycicratic hospital for examination ,something is reallt wrong with his pineal gland

• Eric 7 years ago

These are the things the devil tempted our Lord Jesus with and He rejected them. I see contradictions b/n Obinim and the saviour Jesus. I hear men of God arrested and brutalised because they preached the good news about the k ...

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

and sentence to a loooong term in prison. Just wish we had competent prosecutors, and proper judges. I swear this foolish fool would have been long tamed! Don't ever call him a Pastor, he is neither a believer nor a pastor! ...

• ben 7 years ago

Apotheosis? Sheer lunacy! This guy is forming a cult. Don't forget Shoko Asahara n David Koresh.

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

That is fine with the "Bishop" but are these utterances BIBLICAL? Please let us treat these things as comic relief to reduce the socio-economic stress we find ourselves in. Thanks

• Adu 7 years ago

This guy is getting mad

• Critical Thinker 7 years ago

I think this guy must be provided wit a psychotherapist to check his brains very well..

• YAW MFENSI ASAKRAKA 7 years ago

OBINIM HY3 wOHO DEN.LET ALL PEOPLE SEE YOU ARE MAN OF GOD.AMEN

• YAW MFENSI ASAKRAKA 7 years ago

OBINIM HY3 WOHO DEN.WAIT UNTIL GOD WILL COME