You are here: HomeNews2016 08 26Article 465240

Released Montie 3 grateful to Ghanaian's for prayers and support

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Obinim 7 years ago

You were punished for threatening to kill judges and raping the Chief Justice and you are talking of peoples prayers and support. What has Christianity come to?

• ASEM 7 years ago

WHAT IS MORE THAN PARDON A CRIMINAL IN GOD EYES??

• ASEM 7 years ago

WE WILL VOTES FOR YOU

• SARPONG 7 years ago

These idiotic murderers and rapists should fuck off. Thank idiotic fools who forced that yahoo President to free you because Ghanaians did not pray for you to be freed.buy

• Targas 7 years ago

Obinim, it is not tie that they were jailed for threatening to kill judges and raping the Chief Justice.They were jailed for scandalizing the courts and bringing it into disrepute .Stop the mischieve !!!

• hahahaaa 7 years ago

Welcome comrades , go to the villages and spread the gud news of ndc

• KB 7 years ago

They are leaving the country

• ASEM 7 years ago

MAHAMA DID HIS BEST

• Cuska 7 years ago

NDC fools should differentiate between Ghanaians and NDC animal supporters. For me I was happy they were incarcerated for their foolishness as a Ghanaian. I never wanted them out now so they should not thank me. They should t ...

• Asiko 7 years ago

Well done Mahama

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Montie 3, you guys can even ho ahead to kill the judges because you are above the law and really untouchable. So you can do your wish .... But don't forget God is the final judge ...

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

NDC will do a shame like this and not Ghanaians

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

FOOLISH NDC CLOWNS. NEXT TIME YOU WILL THINK BEFORE YOU THREATEN DEATH. KWASIASEM

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Remission is the constituetional right by any Prisident to act on. Montia are now free people can go on with the mischeif

• TK 7 years ago

Thanks to the Almighty God for His mercies. I appreciate so much the team work of Network broadcasting management and workers. U'v shown maximum love to our brothers. God bless you all

• asokwa 7 years ago

Ghanians never prayed for foolishness, its NDC not ghanaians

• WHOSE MONEY IS HE SPENDING?> 7 years ago

FOOLS

• Kee 7 years ago

Thank your stealers and corrupt people and party not the good, sensible and discerning Ghanaians.

• Papa 7 years ago

And of course useless council of state

• SHILLINGS 7 years ago

U thank Who? foolish people. Give ur appreciation to the so called dead goat presido and the foolish NDC party not Ghanaians. No single Ghanaian prayed for your release. Tweeeeeaaaa