You are here: HomeNews2016 08 24Article 464703

Mahama might as well free all prisoners – Most Rev. Osei-Bonsu

Read Comments Comments (171)

• FGFF 7 years ago

PRISON IS NOT GODLY

• Adei Kumasi NPP 7 years ago

truly Mahama is not to be blamed but our constitution that allows him to do that rather

• Retired Special. Branch Officer 7 years ago

Would President Mahamah granted the pardon to these miscreants the Muntie trio, if the threat had been directed to he the President? I am really disappointed in President Mahamah. The BNI is not working.

• King Kong 7 years ago

Many people don't see the president's mind for interfering with the judgement of the SC. He freed Montie 3 to avenge the freeing of the 'madman' who attempted his life in the church by the judiciary.

• Seifert 7 years ago

EXACTLY THAT:

Author:- Fine boy .....
    Really worrying!!! It means if ndc member threaten you if you are stronger then him, just do justice to him instance or you run because when you sue him and even win Mahama will pardon him or her.. I ...

• Seifert 7 years ago

YOU SEE WHERE YOU GO WRONG?
    MAHAMA WILL HAVE SENT THME TO PRISON AND CANNOT AGAIN PARDON THEM:
    BUT IN THIS CASE MAHAMA DID NOT SEND THEM TO PRISON SO HE CAN PARDON THEM WITH HIS VITO POWERS GIVEN TO HIM BYA OUR CONSTITUTIO ...

• Bash 7 years ago

stupid ppl saying we shld blame constitution rather than Mahama. If the constitution allows it then He shld free all prisoners as the man of God said. why only these 3 ppl. Be wise and use ur minds well

• FREEMAN ppp 7 years ago

ASEM OOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

These kinds were the hypocrites Jesus Christ was talking about . Is it the first time someone is pardon? Where were you when others were pardoned?

This is purely bi-partisan;politically motivated. President's action has nothing to do with compassion. If the threat has been directed to the first lady, will he be that lenient?

• Seifert 7 years ago

THE FIRST LADY IS THE SAME AS THE PRESIDENT AND MAYBE THE CHURCH MEN WILL POP IN TO ASK FOR COMPASSION:
    YES THIS GUYS ARE WORKING FOR NDC; THAT MEANS THE ARE PARTY OF MAHAMA SO WHY CAN;T HE PARDON THEM?

• MULLER BOYS AND GIRLS 7 years ago

TOASOOOOOOOOOOO; MAHAMA TOASOOOOOOOOOOO RATATATATA

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You are right,he is an evil man, no pastor should be against forgiveness, it shows some of these pastors are just hiding in the robes to deceive people,that bishop can only be compared to Obinim,he is NPP bishop, I'm glad he ...

• kk 7 years ago

Are these three the only ones in prison who need forgiveness? Wise up and stop the blind partisan views you spew out. Think of Ghana first and the destruction of our state institutions this action forments.

• me 7 years ago

thank you my dear..they are not the only three that have regretted and need forgiveness. there are several others who are in prison because their lawyers might have lost the cases or couldn't afford to hire or lawyer but may ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Of course he is npp pastor jst like Martey etc. Is it not the catholics the only church in the world that allow their members to do "Confessions" & their priests forgive them? Is this not hypocrisy? In any case, shd these pas ...

• Abeam Danso 7 years ago

Ignorance cuts more deeper more than a sword. Ur mind needs books,as a sword needs a whetstone.

Ignorance cuts more deeper than a sword. Ur mind needs books,as a sword needs a whetstone.

• Rashid 7 years ago

You are very stupid for saying that, callin a man of God an evil man of god

• Lixo 7 years ago

Why do you have to insult my brother ? The catholic bishop expressed his democratic right as a citizen. Why then do you have to insult someone for expressing his opinion as a right, to the bishop's opinion ??

• Double 7 years ago

Yes he is an idiot bishop

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Everyone in the Catholic Church knows that Rev Bonsu has been fondling boys in the sacristy. He also chases the wives of parishioners.

Why is it that even an Ashanti "Pope" would still remain tribalistic?

• jince 7 years ago

Yes, its true, including ur father just dat ur father doesn't have balls. U should be wondering who fathered an idiot like u. U were given brains for a reason, mahn use it.

May God forgive you! Insults, lies and bitterness will not help you, brother. REPENT!

• lejend 7 years ago

Indeed, a true Aponkye statement comming from aponkye

• God forgive u John Dumelo n John Maha 7 years ago

u r stupid

• Lo 7 years ago

You are wrong. If you are sure of what you are saying then do the country and the families concerned a favour by presenting your evidence to church authorities and the police. Otherwise you are really being aponkye.

• ninja 7 years ago

Ur mother should have taken contraceptives....ofonu...

• Body 7 years ago

May the LIVING GOD forgive you for making such false allegation. This is what we talk about all the time about indiscipline in our society. Anybody at all gets up and insults the elderly. Go stand in front of him with this al ...

• ben 7 years ago

I am ashamed to be a catholic in this year of Mercy.Such loose political talk is an embarasment to the catholic church

We do not need you in the Catholic Church, ben.

• Malus 7 years ago

We need everyone in the Catholic Church. The Bishop should rise above partisan politics and bitterness. Why should he be against forgiveness. The Pope will never say this.

• kk 7 years ago

If this is how you reason, then good riddance for the church

U are just a catholic,bro. There are smart ones out there,preferably,non-catholics who can discern and understand the man of God. I'm afraid,such arguments aren't meant for literal comments from persons like u

• Augustine 7 years ago

Ben, it appears you don't know what the year of Mercy is all about. Everyone is aware that the President is constitutionally right but it is important to see if invoking the article would not be dangerous to the state.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LORDINA MAHAMA THE PURPOTED SECRET OWNER OF THE FRAUDILENT MICRO FINANCE COMPANY DKB FINANCE LTD WHICH SWINDLED CUSTOMERS IN SUNYANI,TECHIMAN AND IT ENVIRONS OF BILLIONS OF CEDIS USING PONZI SCHEMES IS ALLEGED TO HAVE SHIELDE ...

• Adam 7 years ago

These are false prophets not men og God. Was he not in Ghana when K4 granted amnesty to some prisoners? Why didn't he ask K4 to grant all prisoners the same amnesty? Fake man of God. Looking at his face tells you all. That is ...

• Mo 7 years ago

The bishop did not call himself a man of God nor a prophet. Those are are your own ridiculous references. Do you know the bishop yourself apart from reading what is reported in the media. Some of you Sakawa boys will regret f ...

• Double 7 years ago

If u are excepting something to happen to any body who spoke his mind on Osei bonsu comments then he is obimi

• Goodman 7 years ago

I am a catholic but this rev Bishop is not a man of God

Prison is meant to reform a person. It was mainly meant to reform them and nothing more. Ghanaians literally explain things wrongly. The man of God has a point.

• POP 7 years ago

PLEASE MAN OF GOD STAY AWAY FROM JUST THINGS

• Michael 7 years ago

I wonder how my sins wld be forgiven if this priest were to represent Christ.

• Moo 7 years ago

Stop the hypocrisy and come out of that rope that you are wearing. where were you in 2008 ... npp will lose this election ... the hypocrisy of this dombo busia party is too much. They thinks we have forgotten. let me remind t ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WHY IS MAHAMA SHARING CARS EVERYWHERE.....WHY IS THIS NORTHERNER PRESIDENT TREATING NORTHERNERS WITH SO MUCH DISRESPECT AND WITHOUT DIGNITY AT ALL.....SADA MONIES WERE CHOPPED BY CRONIES WHO ARE STILL WALKING FREE WHILST GIRL ...

• Moo 7 years ago

Ofosuaa if you say Pre. MAHAMA is not competent to rule GHANA, how can some one who sleeps on the road and don't know where he is unless they wake him up rule GHANA. You see this is the one who is clueless, weak, bully and dr ...

• Bless 7 years ago

When somebody want to gun down the president these judges turn round and said he is mentally sick like he kill him would say he is mad? please let us leave this case and think of another things that would benefit Ghana our d ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Did anyone criticize Kuffour when he pardoned the 1410 prisoners? No adverse comment was given by anyone. Everyone knew the heart and the conscience of the then President. That was a REAL presidential pardon. If you saw the ...

• duke 7 years ago

27 BILLION HAS GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUN ...

• George 7 years ago

Why should people be in prison because of someone's else's ego? Free them

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES SHOULD RUN BCOS CHANGE IS COMING VERY FAST...John Has Plunged Ghana Into Serious Indebtedness For Now And For The Future Of Our Children.....Why Is This Northerner President Treating Northerners With So Much Disre ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

JOHN HAS PLUNGED GHANA INTO SERIOUS INDEBTEDNESS FOR NOW AND FOR THE FUTURE OF OUR CHILDREN.....WHY IS THIS NORTHERNER PRESIDENT TREATING NORTHERNERS WITH SO MUCH DISRESPECT AND WITHOUT DIGNITY AT ALL.....SADA MONIES WERE CHO ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

those voting ndc are all fools. may God take away that cup of suffering from Ghanaians

• Mwinesonbo 7 years ago

Mahama should open all the doors of Ghana prisons and let all prisoners out.

• Dollar 7 years ago

Amazing that a supposed Man Of God finds it so difficult to show mercy !

• Eyram 7 years ago

what mercy are you talking about, Less call a speed a speed, if is a poor man who do that, tell me where will he/She be by this time....?

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

Somebody specifically asked the family of the judges to prepare for their funeral. What punishment did he get. A fine! Why? Because it was his lawyer's birthday and was also possessed by "gbeshie". This one was good. What hyp ...

• Ojuku 7 years ago

It is interesting listening to those who hate to see President Mahama as president. They have no appreciation or praise for the President no matter what he does. Should the President reject the recommendation of the Council o ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Most Reverend is an attribute of God which scripturally should not be equated or usurped by carnal men like Osei Bonsu.

The excitement in the rank and file of the NDC is hilarious and will help energize the win for the ND ...

• Omanba 7 years ago

Will all Christians get salvation?I hope Most Rev. Osei-Bonsu knows that this is impossible in much the same way as it is impossible for all prisoners to be freed because of the remission of the prison sentences of the Montie ...

• JDM THE CLEAR WINNER 7 years ago

LEAST REV KILLER DOESNT THE BIBLE SAY FORGIVE.UR WICKED PLOT TO FRIGHTEN JDM HAS FAILED. REPENT AND PRAY JESUS IS NOT AS STONE HEARTED WHEN UR TIME COMES. COLLECTION THIEF

• klas 7 years ago

when a murderer like Geeman was pardon, where were you rev?

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

Rev , please allow JDM (Judges Don't Matter) and his sponsored THUGS to have their way. God will JUDGE him for this action

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

is true

• gh ba 7 years ago

Babylon

• nana addo 7 years ago

This man is bound for hell if he does not repent

• Eric, Kumasi 7 years ago

this man is not happy that his uncle... kwadwo mpiani is in opposition. he is just showing his disgust for the 'tani' being president. please mr bishop campaign manager, remove your cassock and declare your stand.

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ah why will a MOST REVEREND be filled with hate ND vengeace to that extent.
    Most rev must be able to cloud his political colour. U are leading ur flock n can not show magnanimity for erring followers. I swear by the God of ...

• Abrantie 7 years ago

Evil black men wearing white calico then you call him man of god. You can see from that man face that he is EVIL MAN.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Very unfortunate that your love for a political affiliation and recognition has misled you to reduce yourself to the ordinary. Is this the first time ever that a pardon has been granted in Ghana? Pls don't forget that the Cat ...

• Matete 7 years ago

Another stupid man calling himself pastor. So soon you have forgotten of remission of sins and all the BIBLE preaches about forgiveness. SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ARE AN NPP SYMPATHISER.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Leave Mahama alone former president Kufour has pardoned more prisoners than any sitting president

• Joe Gurimwan 7 years ago

My Lord Bishop l sincerely think you have erred in concluding that the President should as well release all prisoners on compassionate grounds.Their incasseration was on political grounds. Please stay out of this.

• H. Sokpa 7 years ago

Joe, so if someone speaks out loud to kill some other person you term it political? The bishop is absolutely right in expressing his views without hurting anyone as compared to the trio. They could have motivated others to ki ...

• John Wood 7 years ago

Why man of God said this

• stephen 7 years ago

my bishop what has happen to the prayer of mercy we pray every sunday during church service?

• dkp kaamasoba 7 years ago

This man of god should close his mouth if he has nothing better to say.he s n dis country where some ppl say deadly,profane & character deforming statements,no 1 heard of him,god will punish him n his hypocrisy amen.

• MD 7 years ago

What the bishop is straightforward; if the president pardoned the montie trio out of mercy and compassion then he should as well free other prisoners. Why all these insults in I the name of politics. U can love ndc to heaven ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Some freed were Priests and Pastors
    The Most Rev Osei-Bonsu is as ignorant as a class One chap. He is not even aware that the President has already freed various convicted prisoners over the years on compassionate grounds wi ...

• Gbadegbe 7 years ago

The Most Rev Osei-Bonsu is as ignorant as a class One chap. He is not even aware that the President has already freed various convicted prisoners over the years on compassionate grounds without people like his caliber not rai ...

• NARTEY 7 years ago

THESE ARE KINDS OF MINISTERS WE HAVE IN GHANA. THEY DO NOT TRULY SERVE GOD BUT USES GOD'S NAME TO DO THEIR EVIL DEEDS. IS IT THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE A PRESIDENT PARDONING PEOPLE? EVEN CRIMINALS WHO HAVE COMMITTED THE ACT HAVE ...

• KB 7 years ago

Sir if you want to join the NPP. be free to do so. You see I can not renounce my Catholic faith because you. Great respect.

• mighty 7 years ago

This bishop should rather take off his cassock and contest for the presidency as Rev. Aristide, also a catholic priest, did sometime in Haiti and stop his hypocracy.

• Kwame-tema 7 years ago

pls Most Rev. Osei Bonsu pls pls u were in authority so its a curse for anyone to reply on the way u talk pls pls Most. Rev pls, don't let ur harted for a regime cloud ur judgement. Acheampong was a soldier n he died a soldie ...

• J.J 7 years ago

Am a staunch Catholic but i find the comment by Bishop Osei Bonsu very unfortunate. Where was he when the president pardon the former NPP MP for Bawku Adamu Sakande? Where was he when ex president Kufour used the same article ...

• DON 7 years ago

nana oye lithur is a hipocryte paaa.my reason is simple,when d montie 3 made such dispicable comments and were jailed,she signed a pettition for them to b released.she conived and condone with such crime against d suprem cour ...

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Then problem with that logic, Don, is that there have been instances of similar or worse verbal atrocities which have actually been JUSTIFIED in the recent past. That's why it does seem a little dodgy to hear such feverish co ...

• Discipline 7 years ago

Another npp deceiver calling himself a pastor. Was ur mouth glued when some one made a comment that akans should kill gas and ewes. What was it comments

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

This is a rather ungodly suggestion from a man of god.Your Grace, you are a very knowledgeable man of God. Therefore , do not be over personal on national issues, but be guided by God's own message on compassion as you contri ...

• JTD 7 years ago

So called man of GOD please concentrate on church activities to stop fornication, adultery, corruption etc boiling up in your church and leave the God chosen president alone.

• Blesses 7 years ago

This is not a Catholic Bishop. Am a catholic and I know that catholic is peace and not violence. But a whole president bishop is talking like a child,remember if there is no passion in law, God will never say we should love ...

• Solo 7 years ago

I sincerely disagree with you most Rev. Bonsu. Please don't allow politics to cloud your judgment.

• God forgive u John Dumelo n John Maha 7 years ago

to all NDC pple

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Selective amnesia is a dangerous disease. But to deliberately indulge it for a selfish end is to warmly welcome the devil as your lord and saviour for whom you'll do anything for a slice of bread.
    There is no law in our sta ...

• Peace 7 years ago

martin Amidu throws a legal challenge for those who in their ill thinking are saying that Mahama can't exercise his right of prerogative of mercy but kuffour can. y is all de pardon b than in de pass are not been unconstituti ...

• Chief, Ashiyie, Accra 7 years ago

My dear Bishop, is it not in the bible that we learned that "there were many widows in the Israel but the prophet Elijah was sent to the widow in Zarephat? Why didn't the prophet visit all the widows in Israel? I am beginn ...

• Ayiso Gyan Katakyie 7 years ago

Some peoples do not understand their own words.
    Man of God vote so if there is something wrong in the country concerning election it is better to get ideas from man of Gods.

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

My Most Reverend Mensa Bonsu has lost it all...the Catholic Faith is based on forgiveness of sins. That is why even human beings like Most Rev. Bonsu represent God to hear sins of mortal men and women for total forgiveness; n ...

• Kyc 7 years ago

Does this man a real man of God.? Judgement day awaits us

• Kwasi Yusif-Braimah Asante 7 years ago

It is LOVE that forgives, LOVE that remits and it is LOVE that says I forget your past sins and evils and NOT politics. The president can go ahead and free all prisoners as you (the Bishop) have put it but ..............
    Pl ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

What is your problem man of God?Which God do you serve?Do you serve the Lord Jesus,the Lord of pardon,mercy,compassion and humanity or

• King Baba 7 years ago

Oh!!Man of God, are you sure of what you are saying. Bcoseven the Bible /Quran says ask for forgiveness and shall be forgiven and go and sin no more. Have you forgotten that God in his own wisdom says he is the final judge an ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

Bishop if by mistake I offended you as a person, does it means you would not forgive me? Asem bisa

• Anas Balfour Anass 7 years ago

There is a big question mark on some Ghanaian leaders. They have move from what is right to wrong because of their selfish ambition, forgetting one day they will grow old and what they are teaching us is what we will apply. ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

There is a simple analogy to this pardon from Mahama. It's like a mother punishing a child for wrongdoing, only for the father to come and reverse the decision, thus undermining the authority of the mother. The child, realisi ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD THE JUDGES RESPECT THE JUDGES? THOSE JUDGES TOOK A HUGE BRIBE FROM MAHAMA . MAHAMA DOES NOE RESPECT THE JUDGES ANY LONGER.

• We all need Forgiveness 7 years ago

God please forgive us and heal our land

• Akwesi 7 years ago

This a very silly talk that should not come from a religious leader. Please tell those cassock wearing politicians to remove their coats to show their political inclinations.
    To stand behind a religion and talk nonsense is a ...

• Lord Coffie 7 years ago

Can u hide this ur urgly face and your stupid utterances for once. What kind of priest are you when you are against ardon or forgiveness of sin. When Jesus Christ forgives sin it does not mean that he is condoning wrong doing ...

• Kofi justice 7 years ago

this Bishop makes me feel bad always be a Catholic, even we are in the year of mercy

contest for president and when you are elected then you free all prisoners.

• Sualihu 7 years ago

A man of God is a ghanaian and he has the right to express his openion provided is within context. What is wrong is wrong. The president has shown clearly that he is the president of ndc. His action indeed has set a bad prece ...

• Marcus 7 years ago

What is purpose of the Year of Mercy established by the Pope if President can't show mercy

• showboy 7 years ago

This is the year of election and this feeds more into the action of the president. It has nothing to do with the year of mercy declared by Pope Francis. Although I do not agree with the comment of the bishop, a man I know wel ...

• wala 7 years ago

HAVE THOSE CRIMINAL YOU CLAIMED WRITTEN TO THE PRESIDENT FOR PARDON? ARE YOU SAYING THAT YOUR POPE WHO PARDONED HIS ASSASSINATE SOME YEARS PASS SHOULD ASKED THAT ALL CRIMINALS BE PARDONED? WE LOSING SIDE OF OUR CALL AND ALLOW ...

• Reindorf Boakye 7 years ago

Y this comments coming from young men lyk u this peoples.Because of politics look at how u are behaving .This same people will go to church to seek instructions from the pastors..God will punish those who speak against the Sp ...

• Double 7 years ago

Neither Ghana is not for NPP.Nana be da

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Members of the supreme court cannot be more human than Gas and Ewes and Northerners.......oh and Akans......your Holy Cassockship.
    My memory fails me...can anyone remind me where the former general secretary of the NPP spen ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

God is waiting to lash that small two butt. at your back I don't think you read the Bible well

Akan extremist tribalists making mockery of Ghana in the face of the international community, with all these backward tribalism how can the world take us serious. So these are the people into whose care we put our children. I ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

I think we should cede from the AKANS.

The Pope must told that, most of fathers or priests are now into active politics, especially rev. osei bonsu. Rev. Father, did you make statement when the same President freed adamu sankade of the npp? As far as i am concerne ...

• mba 7 years ago

The Pope was accused of also getting active in politics when he made references to Donald Trump and his ambition to build a wall in between borders. Read for your self how the Pope responded to that. Some SHS products are ign ...

• makiman 7 years ago

This Bishop is yet to make any sensible statement on national issues. There are a lot of catholic rapist priest walking around the world free. I believe he himself has forgiven a lot of sinners before even though consttutiona ...

• afua 7 years ago

if murders can be pardon like Jagger Pee then why not montie 3, npp mp was also free by Mahama with the same process

• Malus 7 years ago

I will not stop being a Catholic because of such hypocrites in cassock.

• Qc 7 years ago

As a catholic I advice you to acquaint yourself with the social teaching of the church. Although this particular comment of the bishop leaves much to be desired, it does not amount to calling him and others hypocrites. Where ...

• solomon 7 years ago

Did prez
    Kuffour free all prisoners when he freed Tsatsu? An apology of a Methodist bishop

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Another NPP idiot. just take a look at his idiotic demented face.

• Maxwell N 7 years ago

What is the Rev. Bonsu saying. Is the president not pardoning prisoners every year on 1st July? Hmmmm, politicians in cassock

• Abgubilla Joel 7 years ago

Is dis a pastor or politician hw can a pastor talk in dat manner shame on hypocrite pastors fire burn u all

• obi 7 years ago

yea he need to do so ,bcos its not only this guys who are Ghanaian in prisoners

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Is Bishop Osei Bonsu saying he had not heard of convicted murderers, armed robbers, rapists being granted pardon in Ghana before? Is he saying he did not hear "sir" John the former NPP general secretary, who is a lawyer askin ...

• Nani 7 years ago

I just don't have the stomach to tolerate all these stupid fools who call themselves men of God. wonder what kind of God they serve. people like this someone waste hours listening to whilst they talk nonsense in the name of p ...

• ayuba 7 years ago

Thank God he spoke on his own capacity as an individual. The cassock is not for these things. Silence is golden

• Ama Mogabe 7 years ago

The man of God only expressed his opinion, why are you insulting him?
    You may choose to disagree, but if you fear God Stop the insults.

• Kodjo 7 years ago

Another ignorant twerp in a cassock

• Amali Louis Mbun 7 years ago

Please you have actually said it keep out of the way or you may loose your integrity

This so called man of God is stupid

• Ama Mogabe 7 years ago

As a country we need to learn from the past, no wonder The President said " Ghanaians have short memory. Have you forgotten how the 3 judges were murdered? Such utterances can plunge Ghana into chaos, epecially in an election ...

• Double 7 years ago

U n ur family will die first fool

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

What kind of leaders do we have? And I mean all our leaders including the clergy? Why didn't the Bishop say the same thing when pardon was being granted every year?Why today?Even higher culprits have been pardoned in the past ...

• prof 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed a fool, indecisive and worthless. He will never get the blessings of any teacher this year. I know for sure that all teachers will vote against him. Big fooool.

• Double 7 years ago

Your father n mother are the number one fooools JM don't need ur vote to win,he will win hands down with u fools family

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Are you a Christian Leader or a Politician? Concentrate on your core soul winning business and stop being too political. You are not perfect as no one is. Allow God please

• Gen. Pinto 7 years ago

I am not surprised about the comments of theCatholic Bishop Osei-Bonsu on his personal capacity. As a teacher at Legon to date he continues to display his ADVERSARY to PNDC and later to the NDC. I was a witness to his bitter ...

• Anyema Barnabas 7 years ago

I am a catholic but often I become ashamed of the utterances of Most Rev Bishop Bonsu
    This is a the second time within 2016 that I have come across this his disgraceful utterances

• Sahmudeen 7 years ago

is not these very justices,who collected goat and yam to influence judgment?where are you when Ken says EC boss got her job by sex?man of God.The president did this in accordance with the Constitutional article.so shut up you ...

• Georgia 7 years ago

I don't think this man belongs to the Catholic fraternity. Blcos he sounds like somebody who is happy seeing people languishing in jail. I wonder how he was strained as a priest.

• Steve 7 years ago

Most Rev. Osei Bonsu message is very powerful. Ghanaians must be very careful

• Double 7 years ago

His words are powerful to you n your family

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Most Rev. Osei Bonsu,you might have been a disgrace to the clergy with your illogical and partisan stand on the presidential pardon for the Montie trio.Yes you have right to political opinion in your cashock but your logic on ...

• Double 7 years ago

Yeh shall know them by their fruit's.Osei shark not bonsu

• COMMUNICANT. 7 years ago

This man is a Romanian not a Catholic. Am sure if the Pope heard what he said, he would definitely be sacked. I cry for those who goes to him all the times for confession. These are the types of Bishops who normally hide and ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Because of polities you are insulting true man of God please be careful of your speech. Touch not my anointed do my prophet no evil

• INNO 7 years ago

Indeed most rev. den I hope u blame Jesus wy he didn't safe de 2 who were on a cross left n right. God children undrstands hw mercy wrks, das Wy Jesus Christ pardon 1 n left 1.

• baba tamale 7 years ago

Look at that idiot pastor .u are all npp u fool pass gari npp will lose the elections

• Apady2 7 years ago

I don't think this man is a MOST REV. how can a man of God against mercy to people, i think the man is out of his way to join politics. Nigeria people says wonder shall never end. Man of God rather to support the president to ...

• Apady2 7 years ago

This man can't change bad ones to new ones a man of God can't talk of forgiveness. Oh Ghana we have problems, Mr. Mahama alone is a president who granted pardon to prisoners in Ghana?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

Osofo, think carefully before you make your utterances.

You were the same person who insulted His Excellency over his decision to allow the Iranian prisoners to come here.

You do not know what it takes to be president. ...

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

BISHOP DON,T BE A DISGRACE TO CATHOLICS. DESIST FROM POLITICS.

• jigg 7 years ago

There is a way that seem right of man but the end leads to distruction.mr president,you have committed political sucide.and to those foolish boys and girls who insult men of God,may God forgive you.Because you guys dont know ...

• Kobby@ usa 7 years ago

Mahama aban? No Constitutional law works or is respected in Ghana except male should not visit female toilet which seems to be working well in Ghana and respected. How can under the same Constitution or whatsoever the man of ...

• Yaw Acheampong - USA 7 years ago

In fact Rev. u didn't speak well at all. U have to apologize . Being a Roman Catholic Father I would have been the first to thank the President for pardoning the prisoners. Why do I say this? Jesus said when I was imprisoned ...

• Gbormita 7 years ago

Did Kuffour pardon anyone in the past?

I think he did and I am not sure if Osei Bonsu onjected to that!

• Akwasi Addai 7 years ago

Though the decision of president Mahama to pardon the three men was a sign of a weak leadership however we should not forget that the judiciary opened itself to the present situation. After decades of corruption - taking hug ...

• Akwasi Addai 7 years ago

How much did Mahama give to compensate the judges before he pardoned the three? We know our judges. They are in to take any bribe and keep quiet.

• Teinge 7 years ago

Osei Bonsu is an angry man because he thought the Montie 3 will be in prison so he ca go there to have some juicy ass to fuck

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This bishop is a disgrace to the Catholic church.why can't you hide your political colouring for once.the late pope John Paul even prayed that the man who made attenp on his life be released from prison and even paid the man ...

• Owu Mtensa 7 years ago

PREACH THE GOSPEL. THE DEATH BURIAL AND RESURRECTION OF CHRIST. THE HOPE IT GIVES TO MANKIND. PREACH THESE. DO NOT DIGRESS TO THE POLITICS OF THE WORLD. BE DEALING MORE WITH SPIRITUAL MATTERS.