You are here: HomeNews2016 08 23Article 464534

Montie 3: Remission not political - Clement Apaak

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Yeah Right!

• Tonto 7 years ago

Self seeking NDC party will bring Ghana down by their actions. Mahama is short sighted and do not care about the immediate and future repercussions of his actions.

Author:- Mahmoud .....
    When a government shares AK47s, pistols, axes and matches among its thugs to maim and kill opposition leaders to ensure full intimidation at Talensi, what do you think the degree of pressure and intim ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

HOW DO YOU COMPARE KILLING AND RAPE OF OUR JUDGES TO OTHER CHARGES,CLEMENT APAAK?TWEA THIS IS NOT CO-EQUAL,THESE MONTIE GUYS ARE NDC BOKO HARAM THUGS.WHO KILLED LATE MP.J.B.DAMKWAH?YOUR GUESS IS AS GOOD A MINE.

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

These people never cease to surprise. Perhaps to Apaak, what the president's action is not political but rather entertainment or perhaps sports.

A whole bunch of entertainers.

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE .....
    SINCE THE 6-YEAR of MAHAMAs presidency NDC had managed to corrupt all INSTITUTIONS(Peace Council,Judiciary,Council of State,Police/Security and all).THIS IS HOW MAHAMA SPENTS GHANA MONEY.This is ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Mr man you have to tell this to a day old baby. Even NDC supporters say this has happened because the Montie 3 are NDC sympathizers.

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED NANA ADDO WAS AGAINST IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMO CALLED KUME PREKO IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THOSE W ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

So are you telling me abdulrahman sakande is NDC member? There is no logic in what you are saying. Please my brother be fair to your self. Thanks

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

“They have served time and the intent of punishment meted out to them has been achieved and people can learn good and valuable lessons from this.”

I agree. The purpose of the incarceration has been realized and peopl ...

• jf hg paul 7 years ago

Mahama mess is too much.
    (1) SC appointment as president
    (2) Brazilian world cup mess
    (3) 200 death is in Accra
    (4) Rotten economy
    (5) High tarrifs
    (6) High taxes
    (7) Ameri Scandal
    (8) sada scandal
    (9( isofoton scand ...

• Amina 7 years ago

Yeah tell this to three year old

• biggchief 7 years ago

THE RELEASE OF MONTIE 3 IS PART OF NDC PLANS 2 DISTRACT NPP FROM THE REAL ISSUES PERTAINING TO THE FORTHCOMING ELECTIONS SO NPP SHOULD PAY ATTENTION. NDC SHOULD LEAVE OFFICE COMING DEC 7 AND NEVER COME BACK IN POWER

• atwei 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE VOTED OUT. USELESS PRESIDENT CONDONING CONSTITUTIONAL CRISIS, CRIME AND DESTRUCTION. VERY USELESS PRESIDENT. HE WILL BE VOTED OUT.

• Naa 7 years ago

God has punished the Supreme court people. When they stole for Mahama what did they think they were doing?. Now he doesnt respect you people again .
    Baffoe Bonnie you see your face Shame. I am stopping my daughter from ...

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia,

• ab 7 years ago

apaak is a disgrace