You are here: HomeNews2016 08 23Article 464479

Remission critics ‘nation wreckers’ - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (53)

• ASEM WO MANO 7 years ago

The NPP gangsters are so evil minded people. They are known since the days of Adam and Eve.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I am not impressed by this remission at all. If i were the president the trio would have been pardonned seconds after that goat-demanding judge made that stupid ruling. I would never have have allowed them to go beyond Ofanko ...

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

Mahatma, with this uncouth behaviour, has subjected our Justices in perpetual fear and panic especially as these 3-potentIal murderers/rapist have been willingly left off the hook to execute their plot to rape and kill. What ...

• Tonto 7 years ago

Self seeking NDC party will bring Ghana down by their actions. Mahama is short sighted and do not care about the immediate and future repercussions of his actions.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

NDC only serves the best interest of Ghanaians. He acted in the upon the recommendation of the council of state. Hence he did not err.
    Currently JM is #TransformingGhana and currently the Youth Entrepreneurial Agency (YEA) ...

Author:- MR OBJECTIVE .....
    SINCE THE 6-YEAR of MAHAMAs presidency NDC had managed to corrupt all INSTITUTIONS(Peace Council,Judiciary,Council of State,Police/Security and all).THIS IS HOW MAHAMA SPENTS GHANA MONEY.This is ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SHOT UP WE ARE TIRED OF HEARING YOUR BULL CRAP

• KWASIA ABOA FUNU 7 years ago

NPP OPEN YOUR EYES THE EC IS REGISTERING PRISONERS SECRETLY AROUND THE COUNTRY TO VOTE FOR MAHAMA,THAT IS WHY MAHAMA HAS PARDON THE MONTIE THREE TO COVER UP THE SECRET REGISTERATION.MAHAMA KNOWS THERE WILL BE PUBLIC OUTCRY ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    Mahama will be winning the 2016 polls since a vote for him is a vote for development. Currently he has completed the ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST KNOW OTHER JAILED GHANAIANS SOME OF WHOM ARE EVEN PREGNANT, SICK, DISABLED AND AGED ARE ALSO HUMAN BEINGS NOT ANIMALS

• luxes 7 years ago

Ghana is just a joke. And the citizens too are not using their brains. With all the nonsense going on why do we timidly just sit there and allow such leaders within to take us for a ride. Carelessness and lack of thinking wil ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and he collaborators killed Mills so he doesn't care about the Judges. He is morally wick.

• Ama 7 years ago

Do you even know what a democracy means? These 3 threaten to kill the judges and turn the country into chaos and you're here calling citizens nation wreckers? Smh

• Amingo 7 years ago

I'm not surprised at all about Kofi Adams because he sees nothing wrong about plotting or treatingto kill since he is good at that. Remember how he was plotting bring down Attah Mills and now he is being rewarded by the Maham ...

• Araba Thompson 7 years ago

I now KNOW beyond all doubt that Kofi Adams is a FOOL.

• JOHN 7 years ago

MUST EITHER HANG HIMSELF OR BURN THE SEA

• kululu 7 years ago

Kofi Adam has acquired licence to speak rot, what is more? He has halitosis, a rotten and smelling mouth. you will turn the other way when he speaks close to you.

• Thomas Goodman uk 7 years ago

This empty brain foreigners are taking our country and is time to kill them and take our country back

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN VAT WAS INTRODUCED, NANA ADDO VEHEMENTLY OPPOSED IT AND THEREFORE ORGANISED A BIG DEMONSTRATION IN WHICH MANY PEOPLE DIED BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WH ...

• Nana Kese 7 years ago

So Asiedu Nketia too is Nation Wrecher because he too is against the remission of the Montie 3

• AZORKA BOY 7 years ago

Nana B3 Ba.

• EKOW EDUFUL(GOMOA DAGO) 7 years ago

Still JM is going to wein

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

There is no group of people who better fit the label nation wreckers this NDC Government. Remission or pardon, the value is the same. The effect is the same - undermining the judiciary. Will the remission help in stemming the ...

• Kitty 7 years ago

Just listen to this fool. When they threatened to kill the judges and cause turmoil in the country, you didn't see them as 'nation wreckers'?

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Vote NDC out Ghanaians.

• predator 7 years ago

this fool again. I know the next that pig of anidaho!

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

Very often I want to be educated on this matters .If the President action is within the framework of the constitution . Does it mean that the constitution is framed for the President to attack the judiciary? Lawyer Faibill ...

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

I may not want to wade into the issue of the 'remission of the MONTIE 3' now because it is meant to serve as a distraction. Apart from trumpeting to Ghanaians about "INFRASTRUCTURE" as the bane of their political achievement, ...

• Fedup 7 years ago

Ghana is being ruled by a corrupt dictator who's only looking for his own interest. No wonder lawlessness is now rampant.

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Vote NDC out Ghanaians. The President has lost it. NDC cannot rule the country as some of us predicted. Huge loans, bad economic decisions and the suffering of Ghanaians. They have amassed wealth so they should go out and enj ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Spineless Mahama succumbed to the pressures from his baby teeth blood sucking vampires called ministers.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama only acted in accordance with the laws of the land per the recommendations of the council of state. In effect we will continue to vote for JM since he is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana.

• reef 7 years ago

The current administration is nothing but a dictatorship. Simple as that. They are doing everything to stay in office and attack anyone who says the least truth about the wickedness and corruption within the current governmen ...

• Jos 7 years ago

That stupid idiot

• Ocloo Isaac 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a true Chartered certified fool. Beyond politics Kofi Adams is a true wrecker of nation. No wonder his Ghanaian citizenship is highly suspicious.

• Abena 7 years ago

Nation wreckers

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only nation wreckers in this country are in the NPP and this is the more reason why they left no money in our development offers.
    However, under President Mahama, our public purse is being protected and this accounts fo ...

Who is this Kofi Adams at all that anytime he opens his mouth it's about insults,attacks,accusations and disrespect to good people of Ghana.
    If he really understands what nation wreckers mean,he wouldn't be pouring out such ...

• Concern Ghanain. 7 years ago

If you are concern about Ghana and it's citizens,I don't think that you'll get to this point. Big time hypocrisy.

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

they can go to court if it's unconstitutional after any idiot can go to court. a lawyer who's only interested in cases involving asamoah gyan

• Chris 7 years ago

Did montie 3 threatening or they were just exercising the freedom of speech hmmmmmm.

• Emmanuel Bampoe 7 years ago

Did the President know he did not have that right to pardon them? The President only has the right to pardon victims of criminal cases that have been prosecuted by the police and the criminals have been convicted but not in t ...

• KB 7 years ago

You guys with you lawlessness and dirty politics you will sure get what you want one day. You wait and see.

• Mike T 7 years ago

Kofi u talk like Ghana for u n your NDC,grow up.

• Philip 7 years ago

Another stupid boy call Adams. Foolish idiot.

• J.K.Bingo 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a nation wrecker . He has no defined profession apart from insulting Nana Addo every moment , just like the foolish muntie 3 . The NDC that steals from the nation's resources to feed all these criminals includin ...

• idrisu 7 years ago

Are we serious? Do we really understand democracy? It is the duty of the opposition to criticize what they deem as wrong and bad. But what I don't understand is why is it that any time the government's actions are criticis ...

• opana 7 years ago

AMA AND NANA AMA YOU ARE A FOOL AND YOU ARE A GUY AND USE A WOMAN NAME ONE PERSON USE TWO DIFFERENT NAMES YOU BASTARD

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Kwasea Ewe boy you make me sick Please shut your FFFF mouth You think you know it all.

• Mikel 7 years ago

It marvel's me how some soo called lawyer's in this country speaks,would like to ask those legal practitioners like the Ayikoi otoo,maurice ampaw and others that for those criminals and the ex-convicts that were pardoned by t ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

This trokosi togolese fool should give us a break. Who the hell are you to call critics nation wreckers. You and your stupid, corrupt and incompetent dead goat mahama are the true nation wreckers. Kwasea bi nti...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai Adams why all out defending dead goat President John Ford Drama from dick and harry in coumincation team in ndc party i guess you guys are feeling the hit because of your criminals activities n ...