Mahama pardons Montie 3

Read Comments Comments (657)

• Michael 7 years ago

Asemoo

• BOMBER 7 years ago

HMMMMMMM,MAHAMA ADEN.TIME WILL TELL

• JJ 7 years ago

Run down EC, promote Supreme Court agenda, is a well planned agenda by the NPP to discredit the EC in order to smuggled Nana Addo into the flag staff house thru the back door by the kind courtesy of some corrupt suppreme cour ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

You do not seem to be a Ghanaian because you are seeing things upside down. May God bless you and your convience

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

GHANA LOVES YOU, JDM. TOASO! !!!!!

Author:- Cletus .....
    You inherited a middle income country and ran it into a poor country just within 4 years. You stole all the money. You have to seek IMF support and now shamelessly you are telling us that the economy is ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

and they say there will be no war , they can never be trusted to do the right thing

• kabokabo 7 years ago

What a shock! out too soon!!

Author:- ADANKO .....
    NDC, why are you dancing your own tune of the music? Don't deceive yourselves. Let Ghanaians tell you how they are feeling under your government. It is the worse Ghana has ever seen . You will see your ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Block the pardon....dumb mahama

• AMUZU 7 years ago

What lesson is the to learn?For NDC THUGS to intimidate and insults others for President John D.Mahama set them free,after Court judgment.THIS IS CLEAR SING THAT,NDC THUGS ARE ABOVE THE LAWS OF GHANA AND CAN DO WHAT EVER THEY ...

• BE WISE, SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN KNOW HE WILL LOSE THE ELECTION SO I GUESS THAT IS WHY HE DONT CARE ABOUT WHAT ANY BODY WILL DO OR SAY, WELL THANK YOU JOHN MU JOHN ANY BODY WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS GOAT WILL NOT BE COUNT AS AN HUMAN.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU STUOID MAN

• WANT TO KNOW THE ANSWERS. 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT SIR JOHN? WHY WAS HE NOT JAILED? IS IT BECAUSE HE WAS POSSESSED BY GBESHIE? OR IS IT BECAUSE HE IS NPP? WHAT ABOUT THE ONE WHO COMPLAINED OF GBOGBOGIGLI AS THE CAUSE OF HIS UTTERANCES? WHY SHOULD THE SUPREME COURT ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

This has nothing to do with Mr. Incompetent showing mercy on prisoners. After all, they were only serving 4months for contempt and not 4 years. The corrupt and incompetent Mills surplus eater has only showed his true colors. ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

UNDER PRESIDENT JOHN D.MAHAMA,FREEDOM OF NDC THUGS ARE MORE IMPORTANT THAN OUR JUDGES.GHANAIANS MUST TAKE THEIR COUNTRY BACK,BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE.THE COURT IS THE LAST RESULTS AND MUST BE PROTECT NOT NDC THUGS.GHANA FIRST NOT ...

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaahaha..........
    I DEY LAUGH k3k3......Shame unto you, NPP & Sophia Akuffo.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

THE MOST STUPID MAN ON EARTH IS MAHAMA

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

POWER PASS LIES FROM NPP. GOD BLESS GHANA.

• AMY BLAKE 7 years ago

LET THE BLOOD FLOW, TIME FOR THE ABONNGO BOYS TO SHOW HIM WHERE POWER REALLY LIES

• Bbnnjjjjhhhh 7 years ago

You don't know your work

• Col Q 7 years ago

If you have balls reveal your real identity !!!

• My President 7 years ago

And what makes you think the statement you just made is d'rent from the montie trio? I guess you will deem it fit to be behind bars too for this statement...rubbish!

• PEACE 7 years ago

GHANA IS BLEEDING, VERY BROKE.. HAHAHAAA

NPP’S UNPRECEDENTED CORRUPTION RECORDS

Read more at: https://www.modernghana.com/news/434498/npps-unprecedented-corruption-records.html

A leopard may get wet fallin ...

• OGA 7 years ago

WHO SAYS MAN NO DEY. DANDURUWA

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ho ho hooooo. NDC, so you think you have done something and that you can be proud? Hmm hmm. Remember, pride goes before a fall.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A REAL LOSER AND STUPID MAN FOLKS

JDM, TOASO!!!!!!

• inercycl 7 years ago

Bad English no common sense.Was it about the corrupt NDC or the justice system? Bad precedence and it will come to haunt Mahama ....big time!

• C Dem 7 years ago

C U u ve politicised everything in Gh...better tink wel ma friend

• Maame 7 years ago

Where did Ghana go wrong for making this Mahama president?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

A nations whose judiciary can't use the the rule of law to control the laws of the land and ensure accountability will be a failure. Some illiterate, unscrupulous persons threatening judges and the president has the nerve to ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

What a precedent! Ghana's day of shame and confusion

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

My friend, do you understand what remitting on prison sentence is all about? Well, get this, if you have been imprisoned and part of your sentence is remitted, means, you do not have to remain in prison for the full period of ...

• Ghana's Challenge. 7 years ago

The Executive against the Judiciary. Under NDC a judge may either be killed or threatened with death. The president either is the perpetrator or the enhancer or both.
    Let's pray for our judges now rendered helpless. It's Gh ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

In your dreams! Best you put your fictional talents to good use; produce a movie!

• zakidi 7 years ago

stupid fool cos u dont think that y u talk like this

• British Man 7 years ago

President Banza, you've finished the country. Ei Mahama wasei papa

• The Don 7 years ago

Mahama your end is very near.very very very near.odabo.

• Shamu 7 years ago

Those judges should have been prosecuted for wrong doing too. Ghanaians are now tired of corrupt and fake judges. Mahama has done the right thing. All the judges are NPP judges

• Nii 7 years ago

Good job Mr President. This should be a lesson for all.

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

The same "NPP" who declared Mahaha winner of the past elections. are now deemed corrupt ?

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

I meant to write "NPP judges"

• kk 7 years ago

Fool.don't u know he has embarrass one arm of government.

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

Mr too know, before calling somebody a fool get it into your head that the president didn't interfere with the court case. They the judges did their job without any hindrances whatsoever from the government, now you not th ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Shamu, do you think before you talk? Why do you think that the Judges must be arrested but not wuduni President John Dramani mahama?
    Do you have Ghana in your heart? Think twice okay?

• 000111 7 years ago

you r a fool

• *********** 7 years ago

Bleeding twat

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IT IS SAD AND TRAVESTY OF JUSTICE FOR TO FREE THESE LAWLESS ABLE BODIED NDC MONTIE TRIO AND LEAVE PREGNANT WOMEN, SICK MEN, OLD MEN & DISABLED GHANAIANS TO STILL ROT IN JAIL

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

HMMMMMM IT IS INDEED

• Ghana 7 years ago

Do you remember the man who tried to kill the president at church service? Tell me if he's not a free man walking in the streets of Accra , Hippocrates!

• Dzifa 7 years ago

I'm really disappointed in the members of council of state. How could they advise the president to take that initiative? Do they actually have the sense to be called council of state members? My little boy in the primary scho ...

• SAMMY 7 years ago

Yes oooo this are npp peoples they don't think about one another fools

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

We are not safe under this hypocritical president who free some prisoners and allow others to rot in jail.

• Joseph Ahene 7 years ago

Ghana is very safe under NDC at least no cocaine as it was under NPP

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THE MOST STUPID IDIOT IN GHANA'S HISTORY IS JDM. ABOA PII

Massa u be BIG DOG, no member of your family will ever taste the presidency. Foolish foooool

• Akua 7 years ago

God will deal with you for insulting an elderly man, a chosen leader, have u ever sat down to think through as to why mahama is the president, God is a wise God and will only put his country in the hands of a wise person.

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

Bravo

• SAMMY 7 years ago

So U FOOLISH MAN U HAVE THE RIGHT ???? To INSULT YOUR PRESIDENT CAN YOU DO THE WORK HE IS DOING FOOLISH MAN

• SAMMY 7 years ago

You foolish man you are rather ( IDIOT) in brackets

• SAMMY 7 years ago

You are foolish man to say dat Idiomatic man

• Ras DUBIK 7 years ago

Kanawu u are very very stupid okay Mahama nosiz All de way

• honourable 1 7 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA WITH THE COUNCIL OF STATE ARE OF NO USE IN GHANA.JMD IS INDESCIPLINED AND PROMOTING INDESCIPLINED IN THE COUNTRY.GOD SAVE GHANA

• SALVATION 7 years ago

Kwasia, go and be of use to ghana, what do you know?
    fool

• Concern 7 years ago

see dis lunatic replying someone?

• SAMMY 7 years ago

All those foolish talks are npp peoples bat they should remember that JMis JM power to you

• Bennett Azaglo a.k.a.Armando 7 years ago

U are a fool to write this kind stupid things to our jm

Yiu are not worthy at all. Did they go contrary to the constitution? Is he the first president to grant that? There will always be the case if the president pardons a culprit

• SAMMY 7 years ago

YOU ARE RATHER INDISCIPLANED

• MENSAH 7 years ago

If this is true, then our President is very very immature.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ANY SENSIBLE PERSON IN NDC? LET THEM CHOP TIME WILL TELL

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Though i didnt get the clear message u try to put across but u sims to hav change from ur usual insults

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANA IS UNDER ATTACK BY A DICTATOR CALLED MAHAMA WHO CAME DISGIUSED AS A PEACEFUL MAN BUT IS RATHER FULL OF LAWLESSNESS, WICKEDNESS, LIES AND CORRUPTION

• adams 7 years ago

they should provide them 24hours bodyguards too. since there is no law in ghana we shall see what we can do to eliminate them from the society.

• Nyameke 7 years ago

The court process was flawed. The sentence was inappropriate and borne out of emotions. It's only appropriate they get pardon.

• Adom 7 years ago

NDC in power no shaking they do what ever seem's right to them. We don't need courts any more but MAHAMA to decides

• SALVATION 7 years ago

JM's pardon doesn't mean we don't need courts in ghana, besides the decision was not taken by him but by the council of state. Reason far for once.

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Who are the council of state? Call them pampers of hooligans. NKWASEAFO, A JIMIFUO, ten. They should wait until someone descend abusively on them, then they would learn some sense.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You are an idiot and have no clue of what the constitution of Ghana stipulates. The Council of state has no power to release prisoners and they did not released these ndc rapists and murderers.

The power to pardon rests so ...

• Adom 7 years ago

Sarpong long time where were you

• Chii 7 years ago

Sarpong, if the advice of the council of state can implicate the government, there wouldn't be any reason to create the institution. You should read Ghana constitution very well.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Do you know anyone of them as a good citizen of Ghana? Where is your fact? Ghana is sick. We all need to open our eyes.
    A word to the wise is enough!

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 7 years ago

KWASIA salvation. does council of state any power to pardon criminals?

Did we need courts in Ghana when npp was in power? Did kuffuor grant any pardon? Reason for once

• Blastermike 7 years ago

Idiot. All u know is equalisation! Little brain snowflake .

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THERE WILL BE NO ELECTION PETITION AGAIN AS PER PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S ACTION THE SUPREME COURT DOESNT EXIST SO WE TRUTH LOVING GHANAIANS WILL TAKE UP ARMS, GO ON THE STREETS AND TAKE THIS CORRUPT PRESIDENT AND NDC ON IF THEY DA ...

• Sansan 7 years ago

Coward, u are the biggest fool in the whole wide world. Hope when NPP comes to power they will feed ur entire family . Let me remind u, u will die before the war start.

• Constructivist 7 years ago

This president is idiotic and stupid!

• Ali40Ali 7 years ago

Why are you people of such an insulting behaviour? Please be guided by your utterances. I pray God disgraces you and your likes.

• Victor Gameli 7 years ago

Atopahene John Ford Mahama the dead goat with so many many vagabond children scattered around Ghana.

• good 7 years ago

you are mad.....supposing jdm is ur dad and uu heard someone called him idiot...how would you had felt....go and learn manners.....fooooooooool

• SAMMY 7 years ago

You are foolish man to say that

• Sammy 7 years ago

You are not sensible foolish man you talk rubbish

• koku 7 years ago

what a shock!!! Indeed absolute power corrupts absolutely. hmmmmm

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA SUGGESTING OTHER GHANAIANS IN JAILS ARE ANIMALS SO THEY SHOULD BE KEPT THERE WHILE HIS NDC CRONIES ARE SET FREE?

You are not making sense. Kuffuor did same does it mean all.those they were left in jail were also animals?

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

Kuffour pardon on bases of sickness, While Mahama pardon bases on party affiliat, what a disgrace, I withdraw my vote for ndc

• Puley 7 years ago

Yaw I have just been going through the views people are expressing and you are attacking everyone that suggests that the president shouldn't have done that. Your only baseless and sisyphean reply is " did president kuffour di ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Atubiga was imprisoned but he was not pardoned.The sentence was too harsh.4 months & 10000 cedis?!!!

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE CONSTITUTION MUST BE DEFENDED THROUGH FAIR OR FOUL MEANS. THIS WANTON DISREGARD AND RECKLESS UNCONSTITUTIONAL ACT BY PRES MAHAMA MUST NOT BE SWEPT UNDER THE CARPET LEST GHANA WILL WAKE UP ON THE EVE OF ELECTIONS TO HEAR P ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense. If you have balls, try it. Nonsense.

• skippy 7 years ago

The presidents pardon is guaranteed by the same ghana constitution

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

LET ANYONE TOUCH OBINIM FOR DISCIPLINING HIS WAYWARD FOSTER CHILDREN AND SEE THE FIRE THAT WILL ERUPT IN GHANA.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This is exactly what I was praying for. There was no way Mahama was going to allow these ndc would be rapists and murderers to serve their prison sentences. I am really surprised anybody thought Mahama was going to leave his ...

• Kola, Main London Proper. 7 years ago

When Kronfuor Kuffour, your tribe man who ruled Ghana illegally for eight years pardoned Tsastu what did you say

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Listen to this soon to be deported illiterate trokosi fool born out of incest talking bosh. You will soon taste the harsh life of Keta, you foolish fool.

Who is this dolt? How can you dummy compare Tsatsu case to this one? You really have to be stupid to make that comment.

Tsatsu was pardoned because he was sick.

Secondly, nobody embarked on petition to free Tsatsu, Pre ...

• Blade 7 years ago

You are getting old please try and make sense at least ones. After spending all your youthful years in an advanced country you still have no sense

• SARPONG 7 years ago

At least what? ONES? You illiterate is making sense alright. When did once become ones, you illiterate fool. Fuck off and let intelligent and educated people have a discourse.

• Abdul 7 years ago

You are wrong. I will vote NDC because of it.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

That is exactly what I expect from somebody named Abdul, no surprise here.

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Criminals from this same P/ndc brutally murdered our judges in 1982. John Mahama and his incompetent Ndc party must know that not every Ghanaian have short memory. Those stupid idiots have been freed because they were working ...

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them ; The good is oft interred with their bones. So let it be with Caesar.

• asiedu nkatiah 7 years ago

Mahama Ali Baba and the Montie thieves at it again

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

I can't think far. What a country? 59 years of so-called independence and we still live in hell hole. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thieves and hypocrites accordin ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Yes is true

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Yes you are very right. Akuffo Addo is corrupt, dishonest, liar, very wicked, ignorant, deceitful, lazy, thief and hypocrite!!!

• Ali40Ali 7 years ago

Thank you for claiming all is at fault.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Hey, fool! Osei Mensah is not your name, Kwasia like you! You are a poor HIPC ayigbe eve fool living in sever impoverishment and thinking that NDC is a Volta tribal party when even the JJ who founded it has disowned stupid ma ...

• JACK 7 years ago

You're a total disgrace to the human race. You belong to the jungle

• SAMMY 7 years ago

Who is akoffu Addo,and what is he want to do, l head he wants to be a president tweaaaaaaa not in this country Ghana maybe different country called Ghana outside tweaaaaa wicked man ????

• Right thinker 7 years ago

Thank you my brother they have just forgotten theirs NPP IS LOST, if the creator could have mercy on someone who has committed a crime how much more those who didn't. NPP SUBSCRIBERS GOD IS WATCHING

• Nyameke 7 years ago

If you could think beyond your politics you would appreciate the pardon. There are many such bogus sentencing which equally need pardon. Mr president shine your eyes!

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

Well said . 59 years after independence, still primitive .

• Hmm 7 years ago

What A Shame

• atwei 7 years ago

Very, very foolish and immature of Mahama. Afterall you are still propaganda and gallery playing president. Do you know the lion you have just unleashed?

• PEPENI 7 years ago

WELL DONE MR PRESIDENT. THIS SO CALLED SUPREME COURT IS AND NPP COURT. THE ARROGANT JUDGES WHO MADE THEMSELVES, PROSECUTERS, JURY AND JUDGE ARE DOING US A DISERVICE IN THE NAME OF NPP. THANKS MR PRESIDENT. FOR THOSE WHO ARE A ...

• della 7 years ago

it's so sad you now refer to the supreme court as npp court. when the supreme court gave a verdict in favour of the NDC in 2012 election petition, you jubilated and never referred to the supreme court as npp court.let's be ob ...

• maj 7 years ago

The judges know what will happen to them if they try to do anything stupid. Everyone new ndc won the election and there is no way they can twist it. If it were easy for them to change the result they will do it. We know where ...

• KAY 7 years ago

if supreme court is an npp court Mahama wouldn't have been president. the election petition would have been for npp.think wise

• KOBBY 7 years ago

FOLLISH MAHAMA

• Ali40Ali 7 years ago

Kobby do you think far, can you insult your father? Be careful you dont fall on your own dagger

• Kanye 7 years ago

Fuck off Ali and your worthless dad.

• mahama is a thief 7 years ago

Ali you and that stupid president of yours are fool and your mothers

• Bel 7 years ago

fuk u and Ur Stupid leader or father ,,,fool

• Seth 7 years ago

Man do you respect your father for house,learn how are respect okkkkkkk.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Kobby you are stupid

• Obiba 7 years ago

hhmmmmm Mahama

• concern citizen 7 years ago

The concil of state and the presidency has shown in immaturity and childish play by granting the montie group pardon.

• Gasco 7 years ago

Good job me president, first of all, those judges that were threaten were not supposed to be judging the case, supreme judge, judging a criminal case, only in Ghana. Once again, good job Mr. president.

• KOO 7 years ago

What do you know about law?.

• Hansen 7 years ago

What do u know too about the legal system?

• atwei 7 years ago

Foolish job, president. Very unthoughtful and a foolish job you have done. Remember GHANA is not for only NDC and you are not president of only NDC. By so doing so you have created so much of an unnecessary confusion. Ho ...

Oooh my brother thank you for thinking right God bless you. Those saying all kinds of things are nation wreckers, hmmmm. Thank you for your food for taught

• SAMMY 7 years ago

Thankyou my bro,Jm will still be the president in Ghana

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER . 7 years ago

HE PUT THEM THERE AND THEY ARE DOING WHAT NDC HAS REQUESTED THEM TO DO.MAHAMAH HAS DRAGGED US INTO STONE AGE PERIOD WHERE LAWS ARE TABOO,WHERE POLICE MEN CAN TURNED INTO ARMED ROBBERS AND WHERE LEADERS CAN STEAL AND HAVE SUPP ...

• ALHAJI KANO . 7 years ago

WELL DONE KWASEA-PANIN.YOU ARE JUST PLYING WITH YOUR BIG BALLS.WHO WILL GRANT YOU PARDON WHEN IT COMES TO YOUR TURN?.A THIEF HAS NO SHAME!.

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

Check mate. All patriotic Ghanaians must rejoice because the nation wrecker-in-chief has taken a step into a quagmire that will accelerate his descent to losing the presidency. You heard it here first.

• kwabena asante 7 years ago

Mahama will leave to regret

• Abrantie 7 years ago

That's my president.

• Nii 7 years ago

This is a low down dirty shame on thenPresident. Others in the NPP were not pardoned. They served their full term when the Supreme Court sent them to jail for contempt.

• atwei 7 years ago

This marks the end of John.. He has rubbed sand in the faces of Ghanaians and thinks we have shortm memories. It is good to encourage lawlessness in a country.

Why? He just exercised his powers granted him by the constitution. Kuffuor did same. We're we lawless?

• Nana k 7 years ago

dis does not affect voting system.it want bring Nana to power

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

ama ghana

• Zion wa 7 years ago

The presidency is now an appeal court. What a shame on our democracy. A fight between the exercutive and the judicary. Show of power

• George, Leeds 7 years ago

Shocked to the bone

• Ben 7 years ago

They were guilty aright but the sentence was political gift to Nana All Dies Be Die. They have shown remorse so case close.

• ROCK 7 years ago

Hasn't ATA AYI shown remorse too?
    My this is not good for our country
    It meanseems that whoever is in power,his followers can just fool around and when jailed will be pardoned

Didn't you know this was there until today, unless you can tell me it has brought war before since democracy. We will not fight for what has been there before, go if you want to and see whether you will go scot free

• vik 7 years ago

More fire . Ohh God bless Pres for his good work done

• kb 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiii. Council of State.

• kaketontI 7 years ago

THE C-in-C IN CONSULTATION WITH THE COUNCIL OF(STATE)ELDERS HAS SPOKEN.LONG LIVE MONTIE3,LONG LIVE ASUMODWE GHANA

• TK 7 years ago

Thank God

• togbe bloloe 7 years ago

Mahama has every constitutional right to pardon if you are not happy about it then vacate that aspect of the constitutiö

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

This is sending a bad message. If it was someone in the opposition will he pardon the person. So you can issue threats on the air and get pardoned. This shows how NDC operates. The whole world is watching us.

• Brock Lesner. 7 years ago

Let us tread cautiously on our democracy,Ghana is the only country we have and it the envy of other West African states. Let us do everything possible to protect our nation from turmoil.The three should use the same medium to ...

• Kk 7 years ago

If it is true that mahama should be arrested and strip naked with his wife and parade at the zoo or circle or kejetia for people to go and see.

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

Arrest me and I will come out,kwasea

• sparrow man 7 years ago

Our constitution sent them in.... Our constitution brought them out.
    Ghana is blessed
    #sparrow.you people think Ghana is for u people ..we shall all see ..can't wait for December 7..no more joke.try and fuck up that time a ...

• SOJAH . 7 years ago

GHANA BELONGS TO YOU FOREIGNERS YOU CAN TAKE IT AND GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY.YOU WILL SEE NOTHING BECAUSE IF YOU FOOL YOU CAN'T VOTE ON THAT DAY,YOU WILL GO WHERE THESE DISGRACEFUL PEOPLE ARE COMING FROM.STOP WRITING NONSENSE, ...

• JoEy lOnDoN 7 years ago

All about making empty threats on cyberspace.

• adanko 7 years ago

Oh no no no. Ahhhh. Mahama has lost the election. You grant pardon to only NDC members. Those who were incarcerated on contempt charge during the election dispute are not Ghanaians

• Odoi 7 years ago

And this is the point that Mahama lost my vote

• Oko 7 years ago

U neva voted for mahama and u know it soo which vote has he lost. Ur vote be naa npp noo change.and it wo t make any difference. I chose jm

• sparrow man 7 years ago

Our constitution sent them in.... Our constitution brought them out.
    Ghana is blessed
    #Sparroe

• NO NONSENSE GHANAINS 7 years ago

YOU bettet shut up We are 'not stupid. Like that your. Deadgoat. Ghana will n
    ever be thé same again

• Isaac 7 years ago

I will vote against this Mahama come December 7

• tetteh 7 years ago

masa,take ur vote,jm does not need ur vote

• Asjantwi 7 years ago

only idiots like u will vote for this idiotic president.

• maj 7 years ago

You have never voted for ndc before. No one cares

• Ofori 7 years ago

God will curse John Mahama and his entire family.... May their path be slippery and dark.... What selective justice is this? Very foolish idiot

• canada cares 7 years ago

I pray this new is a Hoax

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is a clear case of the president supporting the insults on the SC justices. Mahama is incompetent.

• Paparazii from tsrukpe 7 years ago

tanx to maham.
    he really love his people even in troubles

• Atu 7 years ago

The constitution of Ghana has spoken, those who dare the president, where are u? President Kuffour used the same constitution to free the criminal. Victory to Ghana

• NANA KILLER AND WOMANIZER 7 years ago

Good work President we will continue to vote for u until 2021

• fresh 7 years ago

pls dont talk any how cos u are not inline with his policies but pls be matured enough

• KK 7 years ago

VPTE MAHAMA OUT FOR DEGRADING THE SUPREME COURT WHICH GRANTED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT. IN FACT THIS IS VERY DANGEROUS.

• Sagba 7 years ago

We are grateful to H.E. President John Dramani Mahama for granting our heroes presidential pardon.

• big brother 7 years ago

the council of state is useless people like Ama Bagiwa Doe are this so call council of state how can we expect ghana to move forward

• Didy 7 years ago

this is a clear conflict of interest on the part of the dead goat. Article 72 was not put in the constitution for the president to use at will to free party footsoldiers and friends. The act of the President is a dent on our ...

• Keane 7 years ago

DISCUSTING - they are let off with a smacked hand for threatening to kill judges , and now let off for contempt of court ....the president has no brain, passes contracts that are pure idiotic or TOTALLY CORRUPT now changes th ...

• Bibi 7 years ago

I have been conquered by the dead- goat symdrome and I therefore do not care about whatever is happening or will happen in Ghana. What is important to me is what to eat and how to get it.

• YAHAYA M IBRAHIM 7 years ago

NOT EVEN JUDGES CAN CONTROL THE PRESIDENT. HAHAAAHA

• prof 7 years ago

Eeehhh mahama!!!! Where is Ghana heading to? Power dey talk. If you are in power you can do whatever you like because after all the prez will grant you remittance. God dey watch you mahama.

• Samuel Kwaah 7 years ago

No more law in Ghana may God have mercy on Us

• DR.J 7 years ago

JDM God bless you for your compassion!!

• emma 7 years ago

oh mahama why

• Jay 7 years ago

The commander in chief has spoken good job Mr. President.

• John 7 years ago

Mahama a disgrace . I sieze to be NDC from today .

• bush elephant 7 years ago

hahaha tickle urseff n ????... mtcheeew

• maj 7 years ago

You are a joke

NO problem. Go

• Kasa 7 years ago

OSEIIII YEEEEEEE MUGABIOOOOO YEEEE MUGABI IS BACK AKOMEAH TOSA SEI PAPAAAPA

Mahama is going to loose the election becos of what Mahama has done. All floating voters are going to vote against NDC. They will go to prison again afrer election.

• Mansa 7 years ago

Champion President. Thank you for exercising your powers.

• Keane 7 years ago

DISGUSTING - they are let off with a smacked hand for threatening to kill judges , and now let off for contempt of court ....the president has no brain, passes contracts that are pure idiotic or TOTALLY CORRUPT now changes th ...

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Justice Akufo now you see man pass man

• Neu 7 years ago

Now judge Akuffo knows that the president cannot free them. He is not a toothless dog. The Judge made a big mistake.

• Uncle 7 years ago

We have opened the flood gates for other political parties too.....
    Next year,it might be a new political party in power. Should their supporters misbehave, lets imagine what will happen?

• Ghana 7 years ago

The most foolish president of my time.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You call this useless president a president, when the Judicial of your country has been threatening by this 3 useless boys some of them not being a citizen of Ghana. You as a president to set example grants them remittance. S ...

• sas 7 years ago

You've done very well those will vote for Ndc has already decided so don't mind those who help that bias judge to throw these people into prison, they have learnt their lessons, Sir John and Kennedy Agyapong are walking free

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Very good Mahama may Allah bless you

• witness 7 years ago

Who say man no dey?

• ???????? 7 years ago

Zero % Respect for Mahama . Wow I'm shocked , now we await Election Day to decide . I liked his Personality and thought he will let these birdbrain boys do their Time in Prison .

• Kofi Ofori Amoako 7 years ago

Mr. Incompetent has once again displayed his lack of a back bone and principles by using the equally incompetent,partisan and needless Council of State as a guise to endorse criminality and total contempt for the rule of law. ...

• Kwaku Tafari 7 years ago

So at long last Pres Mahama has lackadaisically and irresponsibly taken those dogs out. No wonder Wayome, Dzifa Ativor and the others are walking free. Mr. Prez pls in this bid i plead u tk those guys who attacked the koala s ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I am shocked. Ei hmm , its a big big shame . Mahama President for NDC. All Ghanaians shd vote against him and Mahama will replace them

• Amof 7 years ago

Is very sad that the president has kowtow to the pressure from the NDC supporters. would the President have done that assuming it was an NPP sympathiser or any ordinary Ghanaian. Mr. President the bus stops with you.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

NPP can go and burn the sea so that we shall not eat sea fish,let big for nothing people behind the no pardon for montie 3 go to court of appeal and we shall see who have power the president or the judiciary.

• Isaac 7 years ago

Thank you Mr President for releasing the three political tigers......I can see the NPP shaking.
    Long live President Mahama

• biggchief 7 years ago

MAHAMA NEEDS TO BE IMPEACHED ASAP.GHANA IS SO SOFT, THEY'VE ALLOWED THIS FAGGOT MAHAMA DOIN WHATEVA DA FUCK HE WANTS. COME DEC 7 NDC WILL LOSE N THEY SHOULD NEVER COME BACK IN POWER.

• AZORKA BOY 7 years ago

THANKS TO MAHAMA..
    WE WILL FIGHT ANYONE WHO WILL BRING UP MONTIE 3 CASES AGAIN....FOOLS

• 7B 7 years ago

Crystal clear now Ghana is a lawlessness country. Can't believe my ears...

• skippy 7 years ago

Lawless?!!!
    Read article 72 of gh constitution
    The contemnors petetioned the PRESIDENT

• bush 7 years ago

God bless the president

• PEACE Tadi 7 years ago

MAHAMA HAS PARDONED THEM, BUT HAVE GHANAIANS ALSO PARDONED THEM?

• papajay 7 years ago

all hail the rule of law justice at it's best this should serve as a caution to all media house not to this pardon for granted

• little tom 7 years ago

npp is afraid ooooo mugabe is coming

• kweku 7 years ago

Mr president. You have lost my respect, period! It's a bad unprecedented precedence. Judges involved should resign to register their disgust and protect their dignity.

• IRENE 7 years ago

my dear u can take ur respect,i dont think JM wants ur respect at all

• .... 7 years ago

you are a bitch. only animals reason like you. all you fools supporting evil will be put to death. kwasia baa. either you are ewe or northerner. gyimi!

• GHANABA 7 years ago

Is it not the same institution that declared our prez as such in 2012 ? Why is he disrespecting their ruling...is he the prez of a political party or a nation?
    Fighting for the interest of the 3 at the expense of the 25 mill ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

Ah Mr.President !

• IRENE 7 years ago

this is what we want and we have gotten it,that is all.those who dont understand can go to hell

• Feli 7 years ago

Power pass power. Those who cannot contain the heat should go and burn the sea.

• Frank 7 years ago

EXCELLENT DECISION. JM WILL WIN 2016.

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Npp you can go to hell asemoooooo

• Sammy 7 years ago

Jm man of reasonable

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Mrs. Akufo Now you see man pass man

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Hummmmmmm!.

• Asuman 7 years ago

You are indeed listening president ,God bless U.,

• SAMMY 7 years ago

God bless Jm

• Ibrahim Mohammed Alemiakurugo 7 years ago

no more law and order in Ghana. eii Montie 3 had been pardoned ? hmmm.

• Freddy 7 years ago

Remember Ama Chavez Doe, is a member of that council of state so no surprise at all .

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm im sleeping

• john 7 years ago

shame unto you for undermining the authority of the court. You would loose no matter what.

• Sammy yeboah 7 years ago

Now let us see what those npp people will do

• cool j 7 years ago

May God save Ghana.what a bad leader we have here.

• Dan Chicago 7 years ago

Thats good one, adom fm is always against ndc

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

Even armed robbers have been pardoned. Why are some of you so wicked yet Jesu Christ has forgiven your many wicked sins you committed. They have shown remorse

• della 7 years ago

then the President should pardon all the convicted criminals in prison custody if we are talking about forgiveness. remember custodial sentence is not only a punishment but a deterrent and a Reformation

• DEE 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAN I SAID IT! AND IT TELLS WHERE THE COUNTRY IS HEADING TO. THIS IS THE REAL STATE OF THE COUNTRY WHERE LEADERS UPHOLDS INIQUITY FOR THE FEAR OF LOOSING ELECTIONS. OH MY PEOPLE THINK FOR IF YOU HAVE SUCH A MAN AS YOU ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

Now is clear, really clear, Mahama n his NDC are gone n gone forever, they will lose majority of its seats likewise gettng 38 percentage in the Presidential election. Only those who does not respect law n f..........ls will v ...

• tetteh 7 years ago

if prez.kuffour could park the court to have a judgement in his favour and nothing happened in ghana,the pardoning the montie 3 would mean same.if u dont understand u can go to court

• INUFAH 7 years ago

Thank u prez Mahama for the montie, we are very proud of u.

• one k 7 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA JOHN DRAMANI IS A FOOL. HE IS STUPID MAN OF HIGHEST DEGREE

• della 7 years ago

By this action of the President, I can confidently say that John Mahama is the worst President within the 4th republic of Ghana

• Azundago Wahab 7 years ago

Hip hip hip huuurrraaaaaaaaayyyy, at long last Mugabe is back, npp n all fools hu were agains can go to hell, His excellency!!! Ayeeekoooo

• Comrade 7 years ago

Very predictable. It is the aprty first before the nation, democracy and decency . And the Council of state r... stamped. Our democracy is debased. Hmmmmmmmm!!!!!

So what is it about this three that's so special and benefit that they need a pardon??

• Ojuku 7 years ago

Rather, what is special about them that they can't be pardoned?
    Several convicts have already been pardoned or given amnesty by President Mahama (and indeed all our past presidents). I'm sure you are not aware of this. Pard ...

• sapaato 7 years ago

So the president has removed the montie 3,hmmmmm,no wonder he is a dead goat,where is the so called the peace council n the Christian counicil,insult at the highest level mahama, hmmmmmm,

• Akba Banjul 7 years ago

What About those that are in prison for forced allegations.are they not Ghanaians

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

This is sad day for Ghana.This clear culture of silent and impunity.

POWER PASS POWER

• Gwatmani 7 years ago

Mahama has again proven how brainless, foolish & selective he is. Innocent people who have not been found guilty in court are on remand in prison for crimes they've not commit and incompetent & brainless Mahama never taught o ...

• Pope 7 years ago

God Bless You My President!!!!

• Nana Adwenepahene 7 years ago

If president has pardon the montie three then he should pardon all prisoners in ghana becuase no one is above the law

• Liars! 7 years ago

A hopeless President plus a useless pie-eating council of state! Shame unto all the members of the dysfunctional council of state. It is obvious those disgraceful old men and women are there just to top up their 'chop-and-die ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

The guy called Mahama is finished. John Mahama who killed Atta Mills to become President has caused a constitutional crisis by granting the montie three a pardon. The Montiie 3 threatened to kill Judges in our country. I' ...

• Dr Abdul Hamid 7 years ago

I saw the end of this case coming

JM is soo hypocritical

• THEDYK 7 years ago

HOPE THIS STORY IS A HOAX

• Spoute_Bwoy_Whizkid 7 years ago

The fact is His Excellency Think There Is No Need For The Judiciary Arm.... He Is A Disgrace To Ghana.He Think He Is Above The Law.....

• Asuman 7 years ago

thank u mr president
    your second term is oncourse inshalla

• DR.J 7 years ago

JDM God bless you, you did not break any law!!

• Private Mensah 7 years ago

Please learn to forgive we r Christians ok

• bright 7 years ago

what a stupid president we have in ghana, what a moron, what an imbecile,

• Kwaku Baah 7 years ago

What a shame? This is the most ridiculous President Ghana has ever had. He's plain STUPID for granting pardon to the Montie 3

• dk 7 years ago

uphold the 1992 constitution of Ghana. the sentence is too harsh

• Yao 7 years ago

What a shame! Can anyone cite a country in the world where this has ever happened? I'm utterly ashamed as a Ghanaian. I thought Mahama had a little wisdom, but alas! I was wrong. What a stupid and irreparably foolish nonentit ...

• chief 7 years ago

Most Foolish president of our time. I hope he loses so it comes back to bite him.

• ADOLEY 7 years ago

Black day in Ghana's history

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

Corruption everywhere top down left right inside out! !

TWEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAHHHHH!!!!!!!

• Manyea 7 years ago

Thank you Mr. prez for your mercy.

• ADOLEY 7 years ago

Now to you judges start releasing the armed robbers. dont jail anyboy anymore

• tomas 7 years ago

WELL DONE.. NPP ARE HYPOCRITE WITH STUPID LEADER

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 7 years ago

Members of national pigs party (npp) will not sleep to-night. John, l love you! Boasu keinna! You have proven to the idiots in npp that you have two balls firmly hanging between your legs.

• Tolon Babusa 7 years ago

Sub-Animal Yizesi

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

YOU WILL PAY ONE DAY

• Mark 7 years ago

What does'nt pass? All shaaaall come to pass .

• truth 7 years ago

The most useless and stupid president ever to rule GHANA

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

YOU COULD BE SO OPENLY RUDE, ABUSIVE, CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT. YOUR END IS HERE MAHAMA

• Ali40Ali 7 years ago

Use your real name. Do not pretend to be an ewe because we are not indiscipline and insulting as you demonstrated in your write up.

• NDC DEY BEE KEKE 7 years ago

Let them cry foul!! Which people were saying the President has no constitutional right to pardon the MUNTEI 3 ?
    As for the NPP and its Hypocrisy, Only GOD KNOWS, they will stay in opposition for long.Watch it, MUGABE is comi ...

• Lol 7 years ago

Oo mahama paaa na so power dey kk we go take ham 4rm u wai

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Congratulations mr.president U ve proved to Ghanaians that u're prepared to exit presidency...

• canija 7 years ago

YOU PEAPLE ARE FOOLS NEXT TIME AGAIN

• Stand up GH 7 years ago

The President of Ghana against The Supreme Court of Ghana. Constitutional Crisis is about to set in.

• RESUIN 7 years ago

bAD EXAMPLE, MAHAMA AND ITS BAD FOR HIM MAHAMA.

• Abu Sadat 7 years ago

So the Muntie 3convicts are going to be releqsed , hmmm so what are they doing to Obinim dat thing called man of God.

• Daakyehene Anomafo 7 years ago

The prez has done what seems right to him. Whether you agree or disagree, do not insult him; he could be your father. Let's show maturity in our comments.

Nonsense didn't those three insulted the Chief Justice. Is she not someone's mother. Ghanaians and their hypocrite lifestyle

• Aninks 7 years ago

This cannot happen in a developed world. What a shame

God has exposed the wickedness and the lies of the Ndc incompetent administration for all meaningful Ghanaians to massively vote them out of power. These stupid idiots who claimed to be working for the dead goat president Mah ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

Mahama for you .NDC can do anything to

win this election

• jj 7 years ago

Eiiiii Mahama aiding and abetting crime.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

The President has not robbed sand into my eyes but yours only.Don't say all Ghanaians

• marcson T. Narh 7 years ago

We thank God that he being compassionate work through the president JM to pardon the mutie 3 for their genuine remorsefulness of what they have done. In fact,the Holy Bible says whoever has done anything wrong and he or she h ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

Gud piece.

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

John dramani mahama, to the best of my knowledge, I am compelled to conclude that you are the most dummies, stupid and uncivilized person to have ever ruled Ghana. You are a fool and a superb disgrace to the northerners. I t ...

The President of Ghana vrs The Supreme Court of Ghana let the Constitutional Crisis begin.

• skippy 7 years ago

Why did sophia akuffo say even the president cant control them when the president had no connection tothis matter. The president has powers to grant a pardon under tgr constitution.he has exercised it. Let him bear the conseq ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Mahama must bow his head in shame. This is a big disgrace in the face of the international community

• nak 7 years ago

JDM IS LIVING A BAD LEGACY FOR HIMSELF,HIS FAMILY AND THE NDC.IF HIS TERM COMES TO AN END HE WILL LIVE TO SEE HOW HIS TAINTED NAME WILL AFFECT HIM AND HIS FAMILY..POSTERITY WILL BE THE BEST JUDGE

• Amazing 7 years ago

Mahama will serve the rest for montie 3 come january 2017

• Hassan 7 years ago

If insulting the President of the Republic of Ghana isn't a crime then anybody at all can be insulted. But is that the way forward? God bless our homeland Ghana and the president.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Indeed!

• rasst 7 years ago

Stupid President

• Desmond(r2bee) 7 years ago

What. A shame

SHOCK!!!! THE PRESIDENT HAS SHOWN THAT HE IS AN ENEMY OF THE STATE HE RULES. ALMIGHTY GOD WE PRAY YOU RESCUE GHANA FROM JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA BEFORE HE CONSUME THE CITIZENS!! ANCESTORS OF THIS GREAT NATION SHOW YOUR POWER!! GHA ...

GREATEST OF MISTAKES IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA!!!

• kay 7 years ago

then you thought too highly of NDC and John Mahama. NDC people have no brains. Selfish Fools.

• Kk 7 years ago

Hmmm l fear for Ghana. The pandemonium box is opened for civil disorders leading to civil war. Stupid Mahama has given out the licence to kill.

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA DON'T RELEASE THE REST OF ALL PRISONERS IN GHANA, THIS STUPID GESTURE OF HIM WILL CALL FOR MASSIVE PRISON BREAKS AND UNTOLD LAWLESSNESS IN GHANA! CLEARLY, NO NORTHERNERS HAS THE CAPACITY TO GOVERN GHANA! STUPID PRES ...

• Ansah 7 years ago

Progressive president.People are already jittery when Mugaabe is not out yet.More fire,more Indian bele

• major 7 years ago

our president has gone mad again. why?

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

This is the the most idiot and indecisive president ever known to Ghana. He has open the Pandora box and shall receive Hus fair share if the disrespect he has endorsed. Mahama should be assassinated immediately.

• Nimo 7 years ago

Mr John ,Attaayi is also a member. Standon ur power to released him ..
    Nimo

• Bongoman 7 years ago

Mahama throw one stone against the wickedmen the NPP.

• Kyei. 7 years ago

This presidential pardon seriously undermine Rule of law in Ghana. We must be very careful doing politics with everything. We must also note that no everyone is NDC or NPP. Some of us are Ghanaians who Love Ghana. I am gettin ...

• sain 7 years ago

Africans and kwasiasem..hand and hand

• Mcjerry 7 years ago

Well done Mr President, Whoever doesn't understand should go n burn the sea period! These corrupt chief justice and his team of judges can't be exercising discretionary powers in such a capricious manner.

• Akwash 7 years ago

Only lawless people support those who undermine Law and Order.

• bob 7 years ago

President's integrity is totally damaged.wat a country having this shameful president

• Paa Kay 7 years ago

Fucked up country

• Tanko 7 years ago

Is now clear that Nana Addo is a winner

• William Hughes 7 years ago

Real African president l am not surprised

• oman ba pa. 7 years ago

What a disgrace? This man keeps making Ghana a laughing stock. He should be thinking far.

• piero 7 years ago

I am soo dissapointed in the president. I will never vote for him. Though l planned voting for him

• Abdul 7 years ago

This is a good move. NPP thinks the country is for them. What is good for the ganda is good for the goose. President thanks for flexing your muscles for once.

• Boss 7 years ago

They work for the president so no surprise to me. .

• INNO 7 years ago

JM is Jesus lyk, gud heart to 4give. JM God bless U. At ur back all de tym. CHANGE IS HAPPENING evrywhrr u GO

• Nana Adjoa 7 years ago

Now Justices Atugubah, et al who suspiciously gave the verdict to Mahama even though it was clear that the NPP won the case. Ghanaians please vote massively for NPP and kick NDC out of power

• laxi U.S.A 7 years ago

Lawless country,useless council of state,useless president who want to destroy Ghana because of power,your end is near

• JOHN 7 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO OPPOSE THIS WOULDNT HAVE VOTED FOR YOU ANYWAY SO YOU HAVE DONE VERY WELL. ANYWAY, THEY HAVE LEARNT THEIR LESSON. THEY WENT TOO FAR

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

MONTIE 3-THE REFEREE,THE PLAYER AND
    THE BALL ENTERED THE NET.
    SC-JUDGE,PERSECUTER,JAILLER
    ALL IS AN EXECELLENT COMPOUND GOAL.
    HE WHO LAUGHS LAST;LAUGHS BEST.
    LONG LIVE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA.

• nimbribi 7 years ago

Mahama swore an oath that he would treat all Ghanaians fairly.
    The question is: if the Montie Trio had been NPP people, would he have pardoned them?

If you impose partial, partisan justice on your country, be not surprise ...

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

ASK THIEF K4.HE CONSTITUTED THE COURT AND JAILED TSIKATA

• Abusua 7 years ago

Mr. President, we thank you for the pardon. God bless you. Every fanatic of NPP was against this gesture. But you have not been voted into power to do the will of the NPP but to be a father to all. So far you have played this ...

• Dogbe 7 years ago

Power in our hands, who can stop any NDC move??? Election we will surely win by ALL means

• kojo 7 years ago

Ooooo Kwame Nkrumah Ghana
    Prosterity will judge all of us

• abdul 7 years ago

It's gross disrespect to the nation and a disgrace at the highest degree..... Shame!!!!..!!!!!!.!!!!!!!!

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

gud done

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS DEAD GOAT CAME TO DESTROY GHANA, HE SHARES OUR MONEY FREELY , NOW HE RELEASES HIS NDC CRIMINALS FROM PRISON, WHICH NPP MAN WILL GO TO PRISON IF NANA COMES ?

• nyk 7 years ago

if yoür president is mahama then u must no that u are finish with international community. with this act of him and council of states no one will help such country.we are doomed

• Eric 7 years ago

Foolish president, why don't you release all the prisoners in the country? Corrupt president. Your days are numbered...

• abdul 7 years ago

It's a gross disrespect to the nation and a disgrace..... Shame!!!!!!...!!!!!....!!!!!!!!

• JM! JM!! JM!!! 7 years ago

Power pass power and all animals are equal!

• jy 7 years ago

Primary students can manage our economy better,with wat am seeing now.to be a leader requires no special knowledge n skills.God save us from this hardship,corrupt n selfish leaders who only think of themselves.

• Abebio 7 years ago

Mr President i made u Padon ! You and ur administration should set a sample ! Instead of insulting your Nana Ado for no reason !! Thank you

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This proves to the world Ghana is now a lawless country .
    Embassies should advices their citizens in Ghana and shut Ghana out.
    Shame dead goat

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

This sick fool of a president is doomed.

• Phylicia 7 years ago

Ghana b3y3 d3 fokn.....more bie gya...Hahahaha

• TDK nkronso 7 years ago

shame less President; hoooooo

• Ben 7 years ago

The criminal case of threatening to kill the judges can be resurrected by a non_NDC government so all is not lost.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Blessed are the merciful, for they will be shown mercy

• SAMMY 7 years ago

Jm move forward don't mind NPP persecutors

• Nimo 7 years ago

Mr John ,Attaayi is also a member. Standon ur power to released him ..

• AKOSUA 7 years ago

Yes Mr. president, EVERYONE must respect the institutions of the State, and that includes YOU, Mr. President, respecting the Judiciary. It is important to lead by example. This is a dark day for the Rule of Law in Ghana.

• Anthony 7 years ago

Ei Manama,mahama,mahama,hmmmm,no wonder cos December 7th,u will go home!!!

• AB 7 years ago

Eiii,so you have rendered the Supreme court toothless, this is Ghana under Mahama.he has made a negative history for himself and his family but not the NDC

• Oforiwaa 7 years ago

John Mahama is FAKE.... He only knows how to steal and engage in criminal deals

• kartik blues 7 years ago

Good job done Manama,this show you are good leader ,JM all the way.Toaso saaaaaaaaaaa

• nana 7 years ago

Indeed what a president.President who dont respect the rule of laws.We call him president.waoooooooooow

• Blade 7 years ago

This is a party to die for.

• F b b 7 years ago

God bless u mr president u have done well

• KOO NIMO 7 years ago

This President is very useless and he has set bad precedence in the nation. So now he is the Judge of the nation, with these useless council of state.........When someone threatens your life and he is sentences you can go and ...

• bb 7 years ago

Eiiii.jm .ohhhhh nooo what a shame.u have already loose the election.why ur wife dont advise u?

• sammy 7 years ago

how do u expect Ghanaianz to respect our institutions if u Mahama and yr council of state fuck up diz way....

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

Mahama's political career is over.

• mohammed Tanko 7 years ago

this is fucking country....how can the president do that....jux because they are ndc members..fucking president and the entire NDC ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

This is surely the end of Mahama Presidency. Not only has he released dangerous people to the society but it also confirms that he is also a murderer and he is guilty of Uncle Atta's death

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Mahama U do allllll No size...against baaaagbo!

• Alex 7 years ago

Ghana is in danger!!!

• bb 7 years ago

Remember power is not property u and ur ndc members.u will be sentenced next year by God.

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Oh Ghana.
    I will hide behind a oplitical party and do bad things. When am arested, the party will free me. If court convict me, d president will bring me out. War is d final solution to these stupidity.

• Oheneba 1 7 years ago

Its a shame to Ghana politics and democracy. I know Prez. Mahama is full of disgrace to Ghana. we will vote u out 2016.

• Abena 7 years ago

Nation wreckers

• EvilDwarf 7 years ago

Geman a convicted murderer was pardoned by Kuffour. Did the NPP idiots find anything wrong with it? Bear in mind that he was serving life imprisonment.

• A A 7 years ago

I don't understand why the NPP guys or the oppositions are not happy about the decision of the Present to pardon the 'Montie 3'. You guys said if the President pardoned them he would lose the election. And that is what you gu ...

• sharp point 7 years ago

So threatening the chief justice is speaking your mind. What planet were you born on.

• Ramat Yusif 7 years ago

He has free dem,anybody who doesnt undastnd shd go to hell

• GATE FREEEEE 7 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA, FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU, NOW THE DOOR IS OPEN FOR ALL OF US SO YOU WILL TAKE YOUR SHARE. ABOA LIKE YOU MAHAMA, A DOG LIKE YOU, YOUR WIFE'S STINKING VAGINA AND EXTRA EXTRA LARGE VAGINA LIKE DONKEY. KWASEATO LIKE YO ...

• crispy siska 7 years ago

Prez Mahama u have sign ur death sentence today.pls 4got Dec 2016.U have lost the election right this moment.RIP

• anelka kotorkor 7 years ago

honestly I think he the president should at least allow them to spend another month making it two months before he release them from prison......they would by now learnt their lessons

• Montie 7 years ago

This singular act of JDM should be a ground for his removal on the 7 of December

No one has the moral right to drag Obinim to court because his congregation will open #free Obinim and every body will sign that

Mrs. Oye ...

• Jak Borkor 7 years ago

Ghana needs a mature and wise prez like Nana Addo

• Nii 7 years ago

Well done Mr President!!! Those against it can go to HELL

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

I would have said this President has no spine if he had not pardoned the 3. Are the lives of these few judges more than two whole tribes that Ken Ajanpong called to be killed. These judges are corrupt you can see it in their ...

• Ruth 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, God save us

• Omono 7 years ago

Did Mahama ask Ghanaians to respect institutions of state. Quite ironic

• CD 7 years ago

Freedom of speech and democracy work together. How can one be abhorred and the other one be in operation. The Supreme Court acted in bad faith and erred in law.

• Ruth 7 years ago

Oh Mr President

• Ben 7 years ago

There is a difference between pardon and remission. They had their prison term reduced to one month but they are still convicts.

• Prophet 7 years ago

IT IS A SHAME FOR THE PRESIDENT TO ADVICE THEM AND GHANAIANS IN GENERAL TO BE CAREFUL HOW THEY SPEAK, AFTER THE COURT HAD SENTENCED THESE PEOPLE. WHAT THEY WERE SAYING EVERYDAY WAS UNDER YOUR WATCH, YOU AS PRESIDENT WERE NOT ...

• F b b 7 years ago

Mahama will win come what may

• Omono 7 years ago

No judges lives are worth nothing that's why NDC people kill them and threaten to kill them

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

NPP will come and will do the same thing so don't be happy just bear in mind.....a word to the wise......

• Papa Kwasi 7 years ago

Hmmmmmm Ghana!!!!! Are we safe in the hands of this president. What about innocent people in jail. A word to a wish is enough.

• Frankooo 7 years ago

people who ar against the decision of the przt don't understand the constitution well.6

• Kay Kay 7 years ago

Mahama & his NDC will pay dearly for this . He has exchanged winning the elections with the release of this foolish M3 . Allah u have lost my vote NDC , u don't deserve my vote . Useless government , prez & rhr NDC in general ...

• kakrakaa 7 years ago

kwasia mahama nti the poor people of Ghana will never have peace.bustard, good for nothing President, aboa bi Ba who don't us to have peace, may the almighty Allah punish u

• Gandes, Jang. UWR 7 years ago

Nobody should be surprised at the action taken by the reckless and lawless mahama because he has a gold medal in recklessness and lawlessness.

• Kwame sakyi 7 years ago

We have a long way to go a nation

• Yao 7 years ago

Indeed this is a very sad day for Ghana. I will respectfully request the Chief Justice and all the judges who sat on the case to tender their resignation and leave Ghana. They are not safe in the country. Mahama's action must ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

No wonder Woyome is a free man

• Charles 7 years ago

Ghanaians be wise. I never knew we ve people who are ordinary and those who are not. Stupid kofi Adams. I can't see any sensible person in Ghana with brain will vote for ndc. Remember northners are not ready to be leaders to ...

If we have an institution such as council to of state advising the President, no wonder this country is going down the drain. In the meantime, Mahama is now history because he has lost the sympathy of floating voters who alwa ...

• ndc lost 7 years ago

Manama lost my vote for this singular act......."lawless state"
    Am sorry.

• Xx 7 years ago

How can this country grow

• Sammy 7 years ago

I'm very disappointed. This Pepenii has no respect for the Judges who sworn him to the office. He has lost this coming election already. May God bless Ghana.

• npp 7 years ago

But kuffour pardoned tsetso

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Only a fool will compare Tsitaka case to the 3 fools. Tsikata respects the law

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Licence to kill

• Tanko 7 years ago

Is clear that Nana Addo is a winner

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

Ghana is gradually on its way of becoming a lawless state thanx to a visionless and confused Prez called John Dramani Mahama.
    The Montie three guys dnt qualify for Presidential pardon after issuing rape and death threat to ...

• Volta-NDP 7 years ago

johnny must go

What a shame

• Big J 7 years ago

there is no law working in ghana.

• wandi 7 years ago

man pass man abi.Ghana is finished.politics is taking its way.

• Dan 7 years ago

Is Mahama serious? Most African countries have no future

• MykeNation 7 years ago

Stupid. ..People are in jail jus for stealing plantain. ..why dont you pardon them

• Isaac 7 years ago

What a useless president

• kofitee 7 years ago

We leave to see, Mr President what have you done. Your advice's has kill and your term of office for you.

• Mrs Takyi 7 years ago

What a couple? Now we know the sort of marriage the couple involved. Mahama is unfit to be Ghana President and so is his wife to be the First Lady

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

Mahamaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ndc all the
    way,mahama toaso toasu toasu

• Freewill Gborgbor 7 years ago

JM well done, God bless u,more vote for u

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

kudos president Mahama this shows you're not president for only NPP but all Ghanaians. you pardoned sakande of NPP and pardoned Muntie 3. may you live long Mr president

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

IT WAS GOOD FOR WHAT THEY WENT THROUH.THE LAST DAYS OF MAHAMA INDEED!!

• disappointment 7 years ago

Mahama has shown great disrepect to the judiciary..

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Who say man no dey? Mahama Toasooooo!!!!

• NAC 7 years ago

sea can b set on fire. They are perdoned

• ndc lost 7 years ago

Remote control president

• andy 7 years ago

Is a shame.

When criminally minded politicians finds their way into government this is what happens. Vote them out.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

No matter what, it serves them right. This will be an eye opener to each one in Ghana. I wish to remind the NDC that there are many other people in the prisons in Ghana who need the same rights.

• C.H. JOHN 7 years ago

All prisoners should be freed then since they also await amnesty

• Nana Ayeh 7 years ago

Well done JM

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Mahama is a shame n has totally drawn diz nation to chaos aaah shame on da part of da government. nation wrecker.

• Member 7 years ago

The judges will now bow in shame cos the M3 are free. The,Executive has downplay the authority of the judiciary. It also means the legislature is on the executive side as well. Poor judiciary. You have been exposed to public ...

• DKM 7 years ago

Prez Mahama should release TEACHERS arrears TOOOOOO

• skippy 7 years ago

Really.cos the president exercised his prerogative of mercy after the contemnors appealed for mercy which he has a right in the constituttion to grant?
    We are waiting for you.

• Akos Fremah 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong gave order that two tribes should be maltreated and there he is walking free because he has money. Are the judges more important than all the gas and the ewes? Thank you JM . You will win and win again

• Ysquare 7 years ago

Wat can of country are we lieaving in . aaaaaaaaaaa Mahama oooooo u are not not not Apuuuuuuuu

• Moses 7 years ago

Mahama has succeeded in turning Ghana a banana republic.

• abaabi 7 years ago

Those the gods want to destroy, they first make mad.

Only a mad fool would orchestrate pardon by co-opting the Council of State, and issue a forked-tongue statement urging he populace to guard their tongues in an electio ...

• Vincent 7 years ago

Whom did that stupid fool share the gigantuan judgment debt with? Isn't it the council of state? No wonder. Ghanaians should wise up n kick out these nation wreckers.

• One time 7 years ago

JM we love you more in fact December 7 is yours

• Joseph Ahene 7 years ago

MY President you did right thing freeing The Montie 3 May God bless you! JM TOASO KEKEEEE!

• Kofi Lawyer 7 years ago

I honestly believe that Mahama ( I will call him president because he doesn't understand the word) & his NDC party might have conspired with Montie 3 to commit crimes, then prevent “a discovery of his own guilt” by pardon ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Mahama is the most useless president Ghana ever had.this Mahama just want score cheap political point.Ghanaians will be FOOLS to vote for Mahama coming December....

• Moses 7 years ago

Those who are saying jdm has done well. Remember what goes around will one day come around.you reap whatever you sow.

• JUSTICE 7 years ago

ALL ALONG, I HAVE,NT DECIDED WHO TO VOTE FOR. BUT TODAY, PRESIDENT, YOU HAVE MY VOTE. THANK YOU MR PRESIDENT.

• Oceans uk 7 years ago

The most useless president Ghana has ever had

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

JDM is a shameful President! Ghanaians should vote him out sooner!!

• Yaa 7 years ago

And win the friendship of the President, John Drossmani Mahama! Threaten to rape the Chief Justice! Then Katamansonians will all praise you to the skies!!

We ordinary Ghanaians are all watching. We are taking very good car ...

• Xnorth 7 years ago

The most useless president that Ghana has ever had. Well done foolish man who is in the helms of affairs. No wonder this ship is sinking. Ahhhhh!!!! What kind of foolish man do we have as president.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

I've already said that mahama is the most stupid thing in the whole wide world.

• PASCAL 7 years ago

Nana Ajena, you are foolish to call a human being a thing stupid

• ABASS 7 years ago

mahama is a foool......lol am enjoying my freedom of speech oooooo...

• Nii Dawuso 7 years ago

Military rule is good for Ghana
    I want another coup in Ghana. The domocracy in not working

• Kweku 7 years ago

We always say we want peace but forget to practice the right things now so what the president has just than does he think the peace will prevail? Mr President u are president of Ghana not NDC GHANA please is not good at all o ...

• Benjamin from Cape coast 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS FOOOOOOOL PRESIDENT, GOD WILL PUNISHED HIM. ONE WORD KANSAS 3RD KO DU 3RD 3SOOM tu wo da. God will punished u and u r family

• Atuguba 7 years ago

Any idiot who thinks the other prisoners were just arrested and sent to nsawam prison without a triyal and convected by these and other judges before, can Go to hell.
    becuase as far as l'm concern, the constitution has not ...

• Concern 7 years ago

Hmm!? This is real a baaad move.

• Xnorth 7 years ago

I pray for a coup today

• ex-cpl Atia naagode 7 years ago

COUNCIL OF STATE MY FOOTX

• Araba 7 years ago

Thank you JM

• Tony 7 years ago

Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please military help save mother Ghana from sinking

• bitch 7 years ago

hehehe...Manama has decided the election already,no one should to polling station

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

We live to see

• Light soup 7 years ago

7 Dec. is coming oooo

• Yayo 7 years ago

Hhmmm cant keep silent on this... As much as I love the NDC I'ld like to point out that JM is a weak president... This weak attitude is what it sending GH down the drain... God help Gh

• Nii 7 years ago

It is a shame that most people on this platform are pro npp so their opinions are so backward and useless. The highest contempt sentencing was for 10 days, so why sentence people who made threats outside of court for 4months ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Juju is killing Mahama.Gyimii!

• Okoro 7 years ago

Free Ata Ayi n Kombian now
    Else!

• Neu 7 years ago

There are three things here.
    1NPP hypocrisy
    2 The Judge hypocrisy
    3 Those who support the court ruling are Npp members
    Mahama is very wise. Those who are pleading are his supporters. Those who are against are opposit ...

• Achiba 7 years ago

Mahama u hv done well, musician g man killed someone, but at long last presi. Kuffour pardon him, no one accused him, hypocrite

• Patriot 7 years ago

You 've my vote Mr. President. God bless you.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

)TANI ABOA

• Nii 7 years ago

There is no sense in your head Dr. Truth, you need help!

• sir john 7 years ago

Hypocrisy in the highest level,when sakande was pardon it was not dictatorship or is it cuz it did not fit you so it's dictatorship.time will tell indeed

• Neu 7 years ago

Whenever The opposition do 100 things, MahamA just uses one word to humble them. Akuffo Addo went to western region to tell lies. Mahama just use "sleeping " to counteract him. Waaoo. Npp organised demonstration throughou ...

• Mystical 7 years ago

Nana Akomea is afraid of mugabe Salifu maase cos he is coming to open fire
    on him again

• Bb 7 years ago

The President has done the right thing. In a democracy , even the President is insulted and I was surprised to see people go to jail because they made comments about the Supreme Court. Nobody can be thrown in jail for sayin ...

• Achiba 7 years ago

Mahama, u HV done well, musician g man killed a taxi driver, and former president kuffour pardon him, so montie 3 and g man who deserved pardon? Hypocrite, today g man is living in America, foools

• Atuguba 7 years ago

U can go burn the oceans if U think the president is not right. We know U Mr & miss rights npp

• J A KUNTOH 7 years ago

EIII THUS NPP STILL WANTED TO SEE GHANA DEAD AFTER KILLING OUR FIRST PRESIDENT DR.NKRUMAH...JJ HAD HIS TOO AND M ATTA MILLS WAS NOT SPARED ASWELL..HMMM JDM IS SUFFERING FROM THE HANDS OF THE NEW "UP" TRADITION...MR PRESIDENT ...

• Abiosi 7 years ago

Mahamma is the most idiot person in Ghana with monkey brain, your days are numbered

• Nana Malta 7 years ago

I thank God for this big mistake of Mahama. You are finished! Ghanaians will show you where real power lies. You will regret forever.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If it's true that Mahamah has pardon the 3 montie guys, he as the president will suffer and will never see happiness in the rest of his life. I am not having any of my family members or friends in prison, I would have come to ...

Oops Has this crazy soup id decision beaten the record of replies on Ghana web ....oh my ....every prisoner you can now appeal to the president ASAP to get out .....or maybe that is the plan freedom for you vote? Ghana now ha ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

For those of u calling Mahama idiot, it will be the biggest wish to have JDM as a great personality in ur family
    Go and tell your father how stupid idiot he was to bring u to that derm family
    Foooooooools

• mazoooo 7 years ago

THE ENEMIES ARE NOT GOD,THANK YOU MR PRESIDENT FOR EXERCING YOUR POWER WITHOUT FEAR.YOU ARE NUMBER ONE CITIZEN FOLLOWED BY VICE B4 SPEAKER ETC.AM ALREADY IN MY WHITE CHALICO WHEN THE GOOD NEWS BROKE OUT BY DR OMANE

• jojo 7 years ago

Thank u your H.E John Dramani Mahama for mercy.God bless u and your entire family and generation yet unborn Akan fo) gyimi fo) .i think akans don't learn that is why they also here talking brainless.Ewes,Gans stand for JM

• B ROLLS 7 years ago

EII GH

• Forson 7 years ago

I don't blame President Mahama, the constitution is outmoded and needs to be reviewed. very sad day for Kwame Nkrumah's "beloved country".

useless person

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Thank you Mr President for the good work.

• power 7 years ago

Who are these council members koraaa.hypocrisy nkoaaaaa. U people won bring chaos to ghana.ok it will start from your premises.jm can never win the december even if he brings foreigners from china.he will never win.it has bee ...

• Wescott 7 years ago

Mr president I greet you! What have you done to our supreme court Judges' rules? What a shameful president do have in Ghana kora yi a? Aba! Are you alright Mahama? God will punish you and your entire generation. Hippocrate!!

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

This is the gift that keeps on giving.
    A fatal political, democratic, extra-judicial, leadership and governance misstep has been taken, borne out of the very deep desperation of John Dramani Mahama and a greatly unwise decis ...

• John Mahama and Ndc shame. 7 years ago

Mahama is very shameful president we have ever had, now there's no more important of Ghana bar association and council of State again and everyone in jail and police custody have to be release from now because there's no law ...

• Blade 7 years ago

Mahama is the best thing to ever happened to Ghana

• kwasi Afriyie 7 years ago

Apuuuu

• nana 7 years ago

Rubbish Law and Rubbish President

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Mahama is the most USELESS president Ghana has ever had in our lifetime God help you Ghana is a lawless country please vote this man out.

• seth from teshie 7 years ago

President I tank you for parsing my brothers. God bless you and my God deceler you a winner 2016

• Appiah Kwaku 7 years ago

Shame president tweaaaa president apuutooo president shame party

• Mensah 7 years ago

This goes to those of you calling JDM stupid , idiot, fool and the other insults. Hmmm i know it will be ur greatest and biggest wish to have JDM as the best and greatest personality in ur broke family!.....
    For all u know t ...

• John Mahama and Ndc shame. 7 years ago

shameful Mahama I would advice u to close the office of Ghana Bar Assioction and council of state because there's no law in dx country and moreover everyone in jail, police custody have to be release because no law in dx coun ...

• Nii 7 years ago

The president has shown that he is a very courageous person.

• kwasi ag 7 years ago

ghana is a lawless country now under john mahama . ghanaians pls lets vote this usless government come 7th december. this cannot go on

• kuuso 7 years ago

It,s a lesson for us

• Kwaku 7 years ago

So we have so called Council of State Elders in Ghana and this is the best, suitable advise they could give? What a Shame for this country. So these so called Elders want we the young ones to threaten anyone with such impunit ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Please get rid of this useless council of state Thier have long expired.

• nana 7 years ago

Rubbish Law and Rubbish President .Ghana Need to change they are Rubbish Law

• The Future Force 7 years ago

I am very happy bcos when judge makes stupid statements like not even the President can control them, I felt the President needed to pardon them and prove to the judge that, she has no power to say such nonsense..

• MR AGYANKORO 7 years ago

"The danger to Ghana is not John Mahama, but a citizenry capable of entrusting a man like him with the Presidency. It will be far easier to limit and undo the follies of an Mahama presidency than to restore the necessary comm ...

• sharp point 7 years ago

Ghana is full of simple small minded people who cannot see that this mahama is robbing them blind, distorting democracy and reducing Ghana to poverty. Fools

• MR AGYANKORO 7 years ago

NDC ALWAYS USED THEIR CORRUPTED MIND TO LURES THE F00ls TO VOTED FOR THEM FOR SMALL GIFTS LIKE GARI, MOBILE PHONES etc.....BUT THIS F00LS MAY NOT SEE THEM TILL NEXT 4 YEARS.

• kwasi 7 years ago

Mahama is a foolish man in a foolish party who have no regard for the rule of law. It's a shame to be Ghanaian on a day like this.

• SIMON 7 years ago

Hmmmn! I m so,so n so disappointed today in the leadership of JM .
    Why should we go ahead promoting Law breaching in our country.
    No no no no no JM.
    JM; please your Council of State do not want u in power at all.

• lucart 7 years ago

Akufo Addo is a. Wrong person to rule the ghanaians ,because when he stand on a platform,he would see all the Ghanaians but Ndc we school children,we like your party God bless you.

• Enoch, Connecticut US 7 years ago

Judicial influences at work. Presidential amnesty needless. Dec 7 shall decide.

• Nii Mantse 7 years ago

JM Tua So

• mcwayongo 7 years ago

JDM,well done. TOASO

• Abaanabo 7 years ago

One day spent in Ghana prison is enough punishment. But I thought JM wld allow them serve some more days there to campaign for him since prisoners will vote this year.

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Are you serious?

• kwame-Awoshie 7 years ago

so all those insulting JM,do u have his like in your families???Ah,politics,smh

• Danny 7 years ago

Masa u so stupid ok.. We are talking about montie 3 u are saying anoder story too@JJ

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Eeeei! I told you this mahama is too foolish to be a president. How can we do this as a nation? What a stupid president? This mahama we told you was not fit for the presidency a v second. Yet you judiciary confirmed the ille ...

• King 7 years ago

Ooooooh Mahama (president) are u for GHANA or u are for NDC .... hmmmm God is watching us

• kwame-Awoshie 7 years ago

So those insulting Pres. Mahama,do u have his match in your families ???Politics,hmmm,smh

• atwei 7 years ago

And we dont want to have someone like the president in our families. We are law abiding people, my friend.

• Mini 7 years ago

Is it any surprise that such a despicable decision could be taken to spite the judiciary? This decision by the Council of NDC not state and John Mahama only shows the true character of the NDC. The coup mentality and the tota ...

• raymond boakye 7 years ago

.WELL DONE MR PRESIDENT

• BOAHEMA achmeampong 7 years ago

What a shame

• issa 7 years ago

mahama i will vote for you this year for listening us and dont mind this idiot npp. jm all the way u have show u are the first gentleman of the land jdm

• atwei 7 years ago

We are working very hard and we will vote out NDC and their Mugabe 3. You think you are NDC and have numbers but you will be astonished to discover that Ghanaians will love to live in a coutry where the rules and laws work. ...

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Mahama has no brains to rule Ghana.how possible..his time is up to leav office so lets allow him do the unthinkable..thief...Nana will soon judge u all corrupt man..

• Delasi Victress Fafa 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha eei wat a politically divisive country a time will come list for marriage will depend on ur political affiliation if u r lucky and in the same party with ur in law ur list will be reduced and vice versa
    OMG I ca ...

• kilometer 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiii mahama,if anything happened to this justices we Ghanaian will blame u these means ur presidency is for n.d.c eiiiiiyooooo we live to see

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Well done dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama and the fake Council of State now dead goat had shown the world that he doesn't gives a dammm about rules of laws I hope somewhere somehow one can overturn thi ...

• TIE MA ME NSEW 7 years ago

NDC CRIMINAL MURDERERS AND THEIR HEAD THIEF JOHN MAHAMA ARE AT IT AGAIN. THANK GOD THE ALMIGHTY, THEY HAVE DUG THEIR OWN GRAVE AND THEY WILL BE BURIED IN IT COME ELECTION DAY.
    THIS ALSO SHOWS THAT MAHAMA AND HIS MURDERE ...

• Ofosman hoe hoe 7 years ago

the decision by the president jeopardizes the peace we are enjoying and also undermine the powers of judiciary.

• Cyruz 7 years ago

"Anyone who is disappointed in with the presidential pardon can go and serve the rest of their jail term"
    Haa Ba!. Yaa bre ni mu NPP. Ghana is not for u alone. Even murders are granted Presidential pardons, so why should thi ...

• olu 7 years ago

I can now die for ndc. Edeeeey beeeee k3k3

• Ama 7 years ago

Kwasaipiiiiiiiii

• AA 7 years ago

I am calling all institutions must go on strike. We don't have to leave this to only judges. We have to rise up to protect the country and its laws.

Go first and see how you will be disgraced and hungry.

• Ama 7 years ago

Ghanafooo Monte mc hofou

• LIMANN frank 7 years ago

VOTE OUT THE NDC

• A.H 7 years ago

Thank you mr. President

• atwei 7 years ago

All those thanking the President are detractors of public protection and of justice. A president should uphold justice. You cannot threaten to kill, rape or maim and go scot free. Even if they come out the criminal aspect ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Nothing has changed .You were not going to vote for him ,anyway .You can deceive no one but yourself.You

• Yellow man 7 years ago

This is unbelievable.I have always found it difficult to understand why so much power was vested in the Executive branch of govt.This is worse thing any country can do.

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

I'm not surprised. It was during the founder of the party's time that the three judges were abducted and murdered. Mahama doesn't care if these judges die in other for him to remain in power. Today is a sad day for Ghana. Wh ...

• Think 7 years ago

Council of State is the most barbarous institution in our governance system. Grown ups who only care about themselves. Our president is indeed a dead goat. Very foolish and unwise.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT MUST FREE ALL GHANA PRISONERS IF NOT HE AND HIS WIFE AND SOME NDC BIG WIGGS WILL GO AND REPLACE THEM NO MATTER HOW THE CASE MAY BE. TRUST ME. ALL GHANAIAN MUST WAKE UP.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Hummm, the woman judge says in her rulling that even the precedent cant do anything. So now president have his power remove this three people what will the woman judge have to say.

• koffee 7 years ago

I think he should've allowed them to served the full the sentence by the supreme court, but that is democracy for you

• kwaku london 7 years ago

ASSEMBLY OF GOD CHURCH SSCH MAHAMA AND HIS FAMILY FROM THEIR CHURCH.

• imam 7 years ago

I curse your father for giving birth to you idoit

• Nana ajoa..US 7 years ago

A step in the right direction Mr president!

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

This is serious

• kb 7 years ago

Useless President + Useless Council of State = Failed State.
    I wonder if this president really thinks and really knows the implications.
    Ghana is safe!

• gaskiya 7 years ago

The panacea to this madness is war. Should dat dog called Mugabe insult anybody I 'll organise people to lynch him.He should try.Hell will break loose in this nation. This country will be too small to contain all of us. Nkwas ...

• Adjei Jackson cyborg 7 years ago

: Hmmmm only in Ghana I can see now de 3 most unless nd madness institutions hr ar de Peace council, Ncc nd de so call council of state dey ar such a useless institutions I hav ever seen in Ghana now : Is just awful to hr di ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

There is no rule of law under Mahama and his NDC. This is a very, very bad precedent. I pity judges in Ghana.

You don't have anything to say of when people declare war and go Scot free,please just shut up and think about something better and live Mahama to rest.

• Mr.BIG STUFF. 7 years ago

Mahama you have shown that you are a retard,its unfortunate that Mills chose you as his vice,you have proved to be the most useless head of state that God has created from the he beginning of creation. This northener is not o ...

Aren't you ashamed of declaration of war Dr truth shame on you may be you can find people who will do that in your NPP party .

• K Mensah 7 years ago

An idiot like Mahama is not even worthy to be a dad. The man is so useless .

• Papa 7 years ago

Mahama is a fool. Stupid fool

• Seth 7 years ago

Masa do you have parents for house, let your parents teach you how to respect elder person okkkkkkk nonsense.

• Kk 7 years ago

If this is the kind of wisdom needed to govern a country, then my class one child can easily rule Ghana. The country has really gone to the dogs. Ama Ghana paa nie?

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

Those of you who are insulting and saying all bad things against the President do you know his decision was backed by the constitution? It is only the NPP members who would sing those songs by saying all bad things agaist th ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

Ghana under Mahama , is in a state of nature where life is poor,nasty,brutish and short - When the elders we esteemed have sold their conscience, then let pigs eat shame

• Kwei 7 years ago

Did the montie 3 killed anybody its this the first time you guys heard what they said didn't Sir John also said the same during the election petition where were you guys so Npp guys are more human so they can say anything and ...

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

This fool calling himself president is the most, stupid, useless, hopeless, nonentity, occupying political space wasting Ghana's time. How such a scumb, dirty, filthy stupid, useless, fool became president never ceases to ama ...

I'm proud of u

• MAHAMA IS TANEE ABOA 7 years ago

WO MAAME TWE SE dokono

I REMEMBER NORTHERNERS AND VOLTARIANS USED TO COME TO ACCRA FOR KAYAYO...THATS ALL THIS GUYS ARE GOOD FOR....LOOK AT NDC..NTAFOA NKOA...LOOK AT THAT TANEE GFA CHAIRMAN WHERE DID HE GET THAT NAME FROM I THOUGHT HE IS NORTHERNE ...

What kind of name is this saline masse...TANEEE ABOA....NTAFOA MBOA

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb you are stupid foolish fool's so you create space for people to be insulation people

THIS IS HOW GHANA CAN BE BETTER...ADD VOLTA REGION TO TOGO...NORTHERN GHANA I MEAN UPPER EAST AND WEST..(NTAFOOO) TO BURKINA FASO CANT YOU SEE THEY LOOK AND ACT LIKE THEM....I BET YOU THERE WILL BE PEACE IN GHANA

• HA HA HA 7 years ago

THEN ASHANTIS WOULD GO TO EITHER SUDAN OR MALI. THEN THERE WOULD BE PEACE

• ODENEHO 7 years ago

EDA W'ANIM YOO.

• olalaaa 7 years ago

Yeab,I knew it that john dead goat will do it, from day one of his presidency, he has shown ghanaians that,his goverment is for his family and friends and his party, the rest of ghanaians don't matter, ghanafo over to u...

• Samy 7 years ago

Mahama can't used his brain

• PASCAL 7 years ago

Sammy you are foolish man to talk like that fool Go and use your brain you are having big head

• PASCAL 7 years ago

BOMPA TO BOMPA NDC dey beeeee

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

True justice at last for the Montie Trio and now Ghana's Democracy can breathe. Two fundamental legal axioms were broken in the case of these young men. (1) Justice must not just be done but must be seen to be done (transpare ...

• Kwadjoe Yeboah, USA 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama is a vote for lawlessness, corruption, more hardships for Ghanaians, and more economic mismanagement.
    People, think twice before you cast your vote. This man is good for nothing, and so are the people aroun ...

• PASCAL 7 years ago

Like of knowledge Npp persecutors perished

• JWADJO GHANABA 7 years ago

OH MY GOD IS THAT WHWT MAHAMA HAS DONE ? HMMM'AN ELDERLY MAN TOLD ME THAT MAHAMA IS A NICE PERSON BUT CANNOT BE TRUSTED. I NOW UNDERSTAND THE WISDOM OF THAT STATEMENT. MR PRESIDENT YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO MOTHER GHANA .NO WON ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• JWADJO GHANABA 7 years ago

GOD DOES NOT MAKE MISTAKES, HE KNOWS WHY HE MADE YOU A PRESIDENT. HE DID THE SAME IN THE U S A ,AFTER WHICH HE BROUGHT PRESIDENT OBAMA TO POWER. WAIT AND WATCH WHAT WILL HAPPEN IN ELECTION 2016. MY PROHPECY'''''

• KOJO 7 years ago

Any thing that is not yours when is given to you my brother you don't care what's happen t he didn't win the 2012
    elections it given to free so he doesn't care what happens to Ghana am sure the judges who gave Mahama the p ...

The executive does not care about death threat of the judiciary . 34 years ago.....................John

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This is another embarrassment to to the whole country and the so call president and his council very very shameful...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

What a disgrace!!

• Apuu Eta 7 years ago

Mahama is crooked, corrupt and Liar, I have lost respect for this President who serves NDC people only.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Shockingly bad!

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Shockingly bad!

• Aponkye Mahama 7 years ago

Mahama kwasea panini , gyiminii , aboa, Tanii

• Moses 7 years ago

Mahama! You have taken a childish decision. Free these 3 fools and i asure u will loose ur.you have justified to ghanaians why you can no more lead us......

• JM Toaso!!! 7 years ago

Merciful John Mahama!

• Kennedy Agyapong 7 years ago

Well done mr president you are the best .wr love you may God bless you

• chef Baiden 7 years ago

Good Mr president god bless you .December 7 waiting for you .say your last prayer. Amen

• Otumfuo 1 7 years ago

Mahama granted the pardon under the influence of kpokpogbligbli. JDM you have dug ur own grave by falling into this obvious trap.

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Pres Mahama is the worst thing that ever happened to Ghana. He has freed people who have openly threatened the judiciary, the last bastion of a democratic state. Ghanaians should watch out, this guy can easily plunge this cou ...

• ben 7 years ago

The PRESIDENT of Ghana and his council of state by this action here condoned crime.It's very sad.They know they are going to rig the elections to entrench themselves in power so they do whatever they want.GOD SAVE GHANA!

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You have sign your own death warrant so it's better you save the least fame you have by saving Ghana the mice left ,you are wasting campaigning .human and that of God awaits us all disguised assembly's man

• mourinho 7 years ago

Great job done prez!!. May God strengthen u and prolong your life for us all. You are just an exceptional leader ever. well done well done!! mmomomo!!

• p jo 7 years ago

Mr president do wat u want to do we Ghanaians are waiting for u at the corner December 7.

• t.t 7 years ago

What a useless unintelligent amateur president is this ?

• more 7 years ago

John mahama.don't.respects.the.Ghanaian.judges.because.he.bought.the.judges John mahama.pay.them.to.become.president.John mahama.no.Ghanaian.judges.are.nothing.now.John mahama.don't.respects.the.Ghanaian.judges.John mahama.do ...

• kafui 7 years ago

Oooooh!! The so called counsel of state is it because of your stomach God have mercy on you, but remember if you throw a ball to the wall it bounces back to you. Na month se dua mmu mo okwakuo 3bu bo waaaaaa!!

• TO HELL WITH U mahama 7 years ago

foolish man

• Nii 7 years ago

Surprise surprise surprise. I'm NDC supporter but I'm shock on this president pardon. Judges life is at risk from now and their powers to judge is............,,,,,,,...????

• Nature 7 years ago

Mahama you have lost the election. Just because of three people and their families, you're prepared to lose election. Nonsense. Count me out.

• GATE FREEEEE 7 years ago

FOOLISH MAN LIKE YOU MAHAMA, KWASEA PRESIDENT, ABOA LIKE YOU. YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT EVER IN GHANA AND THE MOST STUPID WAYWARD HUMAN BEING ON THIS PLANET. WO YERE TWE KANKAN )KRA BINI, ABOA OGUAN BA MAHAMA, AWO TWE ...

• AGYENGO 7 years ago

Dark days in Ghana
    Mahama has undermined the judiciary.Mahama you have set a very bad precedent.You will regret your action later.

• Khabila 7 years ago

How can u as a president underline the rule of law like that .this shows that judges have no say in anything that happens when the president can just come free up his ndc colleagues cos he has the power.....Seperation of powe ...

• H.S. Fire 7 years ago

Ghana has an IDIOT as president indeed. What precedent will such stupid decision by Mahama set for this country?

• KOFI AFRICAMAN 7 years ago

NPP HAS BECOME BOB MARLEY AND THE WAILERS, WAILING, WAILING AND WAILING B'COS OF REMISSION OF MUNTIE 3 SENTENCE. HAHAHAHA

• lead good a example 7 years ago

Kufour did the same so mahama has also did the same.those supporting mahama my question is can CAN TWO WRONG BE RIGHT ? we are not serious .

• Eric 7 years ago

No wonder we are living in a banana republic. The law khama will never forgive mr. and Ndc as a party.

• George 7 years ago

When a court in Tamale puts a known NPP member on remand and NPP members go to the Tamale prison and forcefully released the accused from lawful custody. Where were those against the pardon
    Please come again

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

The incompetent, corrupt, criminal, thief, cruel, failed mahama would regret his childish, thoughtless action for the rest of his life would go to hell for this singular action

• Arise 7 years ago

What a President ???

good day for the m

• Nana akuffo addo Lie lie 7 years ago

ADAMU SAKANDE of NPP was PARDON A ND FREE from prison but JDM can not free mutie 3 what a logic

• God dey... 7 years ago

Once a dead goat always a dead goat, i cant believe people are even surprised. Mahama is a joke of a president what good can come from him after killing Pres. Mills. Always acting as the fool and incompetent he goat as he is ...

• no lover. 7 years ago

If really the council of state of Ghana, gave the approval for the release of the montie 3 ,then they are as useless as cochroches.

I am more than happy to hear that our president has pardon the montie 3 may God almighty bless you and make you prosperous in the 2016 election

Me no go church but I will act the same way Jesus Christ acted when he said let those who have not committed crime before stone the woman.
    The majority of reasonable Ghanaians are telling us that when a man chases the wife ...

• Aponkye Mahama 7 years ago

Aponkye president

• Constitution 7 years ago

God Bless Mr President

Bravo jm u r the man bam