You are here: HomeNews2016 08 21Article 464141

Obinim runs away from court

Read Comments Comments (196)

• Jew 7 years ago

He is preparing to appear in court in the form of a snake.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS TOGOLESE NATIONAL XAVIER SOSU SHOULD EXPEND HIS ENERGY ON TROKOSI FEMALE GENITAL MUTILATION VICTIMS IN VOLTA REGION AND GAMBA WITCHES CAMP IN THE NORTH IF HE IS TRULY CONCERNED ABOUT HUMAN RIGHTS IN GHANA. THE NAME XAVIE ...

• kabokabo 7 years ago

Article 13(2) of children Act 1998.
    Thse children understand why they were whipped so it is justifiable by law

• Spy 7 years ago

THEN GO TO COURT AND DEFEND HIM, MR LAWYER. DON'T DEFEND HIM ON GHANAWEB. A CARELESS DISPLAY OF GROSS IGNORANCE.

• Proxy 7 years ago

trokosi is outmoded wai

• Stupidity 7 years ago

I think the lawyer is sick...he called the boy and girl " couples" do they attain the unversal suffrage to be called couples? Ghanaians behind TV and radio stations should find something better to do and stop harrassing men o ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

All this primitivity is a direct result of the low standard of living, infrastructure and poverty in gh society and until that changes and improves. Continue to see such episodes of.primitive behavior.

• MANNERS 7 years ago

Xavier Sosu should rather concern himself with credible human rights violations and stop this nonsense of chasing after Obinim's petty flogging. He is just seeking popularity out of engaging the most controversial Obinim in a ...

• Spy 7 years ago

ANOTHER ANIMAL IS TALKING HERE.

• Spy 7 years ago

ANOTHER ANIMAL IS TALKING HERE. IF YOUR SIBLINGS HAD BEEN TREATED THIS WAY YOU WOULD NOT HAVE TALKED THIS SHIT. DAMN YOU FOOL.

• MANNERS 7 years ago

Listen to this imbecile who calls himself Spy. Consider yourself very lucky for the invention social media for you to have the opportunity to call others fools. Stupid ass like you have the audacity to insult. Why don't you p ...

• ABBY 7 years ago

You are a fool to defend obinim's action, are you aware the pregnant girl could have bled to death? Read about jonestown in guyanna in the 80s, a so called man of God had a revelation from God that resulted in the death of hi ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

You have eaten too much RAT_SHIT
    Now you talking SHIT. you RAT.

• Proxy 7 years ago

Hahahaha
    naivety n ignorance

If I could only catch him in a dark alley.....i will restructure his face. He must be jailed 6mths along with those be instructed to beat those harmless kids. Just bcos a youth has a kid don't mean their lives are ruined. U c ...

• Aba london 7 years ago

If this obinim man claims he has the right to 'discipline' those two young ones because they are his "adopted" children and he's caring for them (financially), he could have disciplined them at 'home', as every well meaning p ...

• Ahhasu 7 years ago

Challenge obinim and face the wrath of his father jesus. Everybody should keep quiet or else?????

• ADONGO YUSSIF 7 years ago

KWASIA WHO IS OBINIM ???? EVEN SATAN WILL NOT ACCEPT HIM AS HIS CHILD ! OBINIM MY FOOT TWEAAAAAAAA !!!! I LAUGH ENTER MY TOILET TO SHANK ON HIM

• I see no wrong in this 7 years ago

Have the Victims complained
    ???..They don't show any sign of abuse on them by their pastor. The Pastor will be at fault if the children themselves move forward to report as an abuse on them..And so let's stop wasting time on ...

• kkkkk 7 years ago

u re right my dear

• JONAH 7 years ago

ewes are only jnterested to get either somebody killed or in prison,very mean people,smile and laugh.

• cool j 7 years ago

Where from this. Stick to the issue and leave tribalism out.we have a nation to build.come again

• HMMMMMMMMMM 7 years ago

TAGBOR KUKUTOR..............GO GET SOMETHING DOING AND STOP STEALING U FOOL!!!!DO U TINK VOLTARIANS ARE STUPID AS U ARE?USELESS MAN.COMMENT ON THE VERY ARTICLE U READ AND STOP FOOLING.......
    I THINK U HAVE PROBLEM WITH ENGLI ...

• Yao-Danso. South Afri 7 years ago

U are a big big full. A big disgrace to humanity.

• Loway 7 years ago

You're a sick person

• Spy 7 years ago

YOU ARE A DONKEY TO TALK LIKE THAT. IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO CONTRIBUTE TO THE GENUINE CONCERNS OF PEOPLE FIGHTING HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSE, WHY DON'T YOU SHUT YOUR SMELLING SNOUT UP?

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

you are a stupid fool. When he had sex with his junior pastor's wife,did any body beat him. No wonder he is you r spiritual father. Animal!!!!!!

• pat 7 years ago

I like that.this
    soooooo call pastor is disgracing God.

• Fi 7 years ago

Yes those are issues worth tackling

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Regligon has gone mad and people in the name of God gets away with murder. How long will this continue in a country we classify ourselves as civilised? It looks like everyone is petrified to stop him because he might turn to ...

• adjwa 7 years ago

IT WILL BE VERY HQRD TO FIND HIM NOW

• Sinclear 7 years ago

why you talk like that let him do the lord work

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WAS THE WRIT ISSUED WITH BISHOP OBINIM AS THE NAME,? IS BISHOP OBINIM HIS REAL NAME?

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

"for publicly flogging his amorous adopted son and daughter..."

"he was convinced that the Obinim had violated the dignity of his adopted children..."

"Obinim in a new video has justified his action claiming it was an o ...

Jail this fool for 6ths and let God come and rescue him from his folly......illiterate fool..

• master 7 years ago

Nonsense from you dude. People keep calling them kids and yet they are happy a kid is pregnant. When you all succeed in imprisoning Obinim would you go take care of that girl and the yet to be born baby?

Obinim did that to ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

I will personally be surprise if this man Obinim is able to dribble the law again like he did in the case of his assault on an fm studio. Look at his dressing! In attempt to dress better than all, he has ended up looking like ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This bleached fool fraudster is even blaspheming. Who made him an Angel? This illiterate idiot made himself a Bishop and that is not enough for him now he has made himself an Angel. An Angel that sleeps with other people's wi ...

• tr 7 years ago

and so God have mercy on u

• Adanko 7 years ago

See some kaka motobi dressing too...typical ekurasini

• Nii 7 years ago

And he has fellowers. These are the false prophets.
    Stupid man

• Abena 7 years ago

It is not funny. Mind your own business. Obinim is not the problem Ghana faces. Vote out the Mahama government if you people are wise because he is doing nothing for the country, just borrowing and spending.

• Mark 7 years ago

This Pastor should be ban from Preaching in Ghana.Obinim Is not a Pastor,he is infact a thug,and a disgrace.He must be arrested by the Police immediately and charge for assault,and Grievous Body Harm.(GBH).

• kkk 7 years ago

I agree with u, he is using fear and intimidation to exploit the ignorant majority. Even the so called educated ones are victims, what a people!! What a country. Ghana is doomed to fail.

• Unlikeme 7 years ago

The rod, cane, whip are have been masters of discipline for ages. I am sure some of you hypocrites know that and patronize it or have done so. Suddenly, everything about it is wrong because, yes it is Obinim. I am not a fun o ...

• Hanna 7 years ago

Unlikeme or whatever you called yourself, you're too dumb to insult. If spanking your child have been 'masters of discipline for ages' as you put it, does it include beating pregnant women? Are you people without brain cells ...

• Unlikeme 7 years ago

Go back and read the post before you call me dumb. ASS HOLE!!!!!!

• Unlikeme 7 years ago

...I hope you heard also that they planned to abort the child you care so much about being killed from its mother's flogging; no, you didn't of course. Why am I not surprised? Too knowns usually are too rash and stupidly exci ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

The problem is that you believe what that illiterate bleached face narcissistic fool Obinim is saying.

Do you really believe God revealed this pregnancy and abortion to Obinim at the church? Obinim is one of the false Prop ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Sarpong, Obinim can call himself by whatever name he wishes. Good christian, the bible says we shouldn't judge. Mind your own business.

• Caspee 7 years ago

U are a FOOL! have you ever heard of a man(or woman), whether of God or not, that openly flogs his recalcitrant child at a public place, not to talk about church? Drink some wisdom and be wise. Nobody is particularly incensed ...

• Christopher Doozie 7 years ago

It mean future wrong doest should think before committing the same crimes, the people who committed the crime admitted the punishment in good faith.

• Unlikeme 7 years ago

I have also not heard of the waste of public funds and time on a subject like this. You need tot of brain. MORON. I wonder if you even have a head let alone a brain. Is it the place or the act? Think. Use you head if you have ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

You're a fool meeeen.. Ya don no nafn meeeen..
    Unlikeme my SH--T

• Unlikeme 7 years ago

Ka twi. I can't understand your sheepishness.

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 7 years ago

Oi!!! Unlikeme.... where is your thinking cap? So a pastor has the right to flog two adults for a pregancy? Good thinkers are vanishing in such a rapid rate that I am getting really worried with contributors like you.

• Unlikeme 7 years ago

If you read well and think properly, you will understand better what I am saying here. To help you: no, I am not saying a pastor has the right to lash anybody. I am just saying no need to waste our courts and time on this iss ...

• luther king 7 years ago

I tried restraining myself from commenting on the poverty of your argument. The more I try the more u disappoint me with your little brain argument. Is the beating a solution to the so called ' Attempted murder ' ? Will the f ...

• Kwasi Asante, RI USA 7 years ago

Luther: I like your wisdom and the thoughtful insight. What baffles me in today's so called Bishops, Angels and so forth is the claim that God spoke to or directed them to perform despicable acts. Whether they have sex with o ...

• Amanaman 7 years ago

How does 'unthought' popular opinion comes in? Did you here Jesus say "...neither do I condemn thee. Go and sin no more? The sins of others do not in any moral way give any pastor the right to lash them. Pastors' mission job ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Unlikeme, that is your problem, you believe that what fraudster Obinim is saying. The whole story is staged. The girl might be pregnant indeed but it was not God who revealed that news to Obinim. Onion told this children what ...

• Ras nick 7 years ago

Beating ur children in public is a bad thing to do. He is wrong and evil. What do u have for brains? Shut up and stop fooling.

• Unlikeme 7 years ago

Now tell me: is killing an unborn child - whether in the public or private - a good thing. Maybe you have good enough brains to answer that. I will shut up; you keep bellowing for that's what EMPTY BARRELS do. When you are do ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Leave him alone and go arrest the stupid mahama.

• Proxy 7 years ago

i thought no mahama issue dey here o
    or?

• Sammy yeboah 7 years ago

U insult Mahama every day but akuffo addo will never be president in Ghana. He is just hoping against hope. Go away you nation wreckers.

• Breaking News 7 years ago

I told you so, that he will escape in thin-air in broad daylight!
    Watch this bleached bastard & look everywhere he's hiding & bring him to Nsawam!!
    Hehehehehe

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Kwasia don't u know mahama is the one to be blamed? Had he not steal from the poor people do u think Obinim would have had the chance to beat the poor? Ofui.

• frafra 7 years ago

Nana Ajena',your name even shows you are as primitive as your pastor,I am sure if he tells you to eat shit,you will do so and when you are sick from eating the shit,you will turn around and blame the president.Ghana can't d ...

• GHANA OLYMPICS 7 years ago

OBINIM MUST APOLOGIZE TO ALL GHANAIANS . WHY PUNISHED PREGNANT WOMAN ? OBINIM DESERVE SECOND CHANCE .

• kk 7 years ago

After his trial, he must be caned for the whole world to see. The should order Bokom Banku, the boxer to cane him with mfiaa from Kumasi Central market.

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

What is Ghana Police waiting for? If I assault someone, the police will waste time to arrest me. Why on earth is preventing the police from arresting this stupid Obinim? Is it one rule for the rich and another for the poor? ...

why, don't you know that membership is subject to the person agreeing to the church policies and doctrines. Members have seen many other things yet still being for so many years

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Obinim turned into a snake and quietly crawled to the zoo where he's safely hiding.

• Nat Ofosu, Ohio 7 years ago

Where is the BNI? The international community is laughing at the stupidity !!!!

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

There are alot of criminal activities in Ghana and most of it those in authority cover up such crimes.How can we develop oh Ghana

• Nat Ofosu, Ohio 7 years ago

I seriously that Obinim may have impregnated the girl and trying to create a distraction. If he cant be served, just arrest him.

• Jane 7 years ago

Unlikeme, even adults can become emotionally scarred when humiliated in front of others, how much so a teenager. They were wrong to engage in sex resulting in pregnancy, but the damage is already done. Humiliating them by whi ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Ask this nonsense pastor did Jesus our lord did that to the caught in adultery or fornication ???? .....Ghanaian pastors whom God hasn't called force their head dreams on the masses hahahahahahahahaha God should save us Shalo ...

the lawyer has no right in this Case. The Church is established with it's policies and followers membership is subject to the rules and it's doctrines only.

• ja, Canada 7 years ago

If so, the pastor can also order anyone to be killed in the church and no one,including the government, "has not right" to intervene.

• Boakye 7 years ago

WHOSE VALUES ARE WE PROJECTING HERE? IS IT THE VALUES OF 666 WHO IS OUT TO CONTRADICT WHAT THE BIBLE TEACHES? YOU SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOT TO INVITE THE WRATH OF GOD ONTO YOURSELF.

• richman 7 years ago

this so called sofo needs to be put in prison for 6 months. he is the foolish amongs all pastors in Ghana, his cup is full.

• John Mahama 7 years ago

So today using a belt on someone is a national issue or cause it's obinim ? Hypocrites

• Viv 7 years ago

It won't be a national issue if the discipline was done appropriately. I cringed his followers use the word hypocrite. Have you forgotten by Obinim's own admission that he had an affair with a married woman for 2 years while ...

Ur primitive, zongo thinking has contributed to the decline in gh infrastructure and standard of living and until these change. Ghppl will continue to wallow in poverty and primitivity........poverty breeds primitivity

• ERICUS 7 years ago

Though he , Obinim is not my man , I just want to know the relationship between what "Archangel Obinim" did and what is in. 1 Timothy 5: 20. ???? Just want to be clear on this issue.. Somebody should help me. Than ...

• sam cherbuH/USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A FOOLISH PASTOR

• Simon A. 7 years ago

I am always at a loss why the Christian Council and other rightly guided religious groups do not voice out against this criminal Obinim who is clearly engaged in religious fraud. He is only using the name of God to dupe his g ...

• Sna 7 years ago

Leave the bishop alone. He did nothing wrong After suing him. Go I. For the kids and look after them so called Sosu or whatever your name is

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

obinim must have had a good intention of beating the two people.he must explain the matter to the prosecution panel.i do not know how the case may finish but it is likely,obinim will suffer because he can not explain how he s ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Truly this man needs to put behind bars for good . This is not what the Bible says. We live in 21st century, what he did poses a danger to the unborn child and the mother. That video is an evidence and the police should us ...

• Nana kwesi 7 years ago

Ghana is facing massive corruption and starvation and all u journalists report is a pastor flogging a spoilt brat. When you guys when in school, we're you not flogged?

• jam 7 years ago

Leave this man alone. If u have somebody to sue, Mahama who is emptying the coffers of Ghana by looting is there.

So Obinim should be left alone bcos mahama not his cronies are stealing? How about we release all the prisoners snd allow everyone in gh to behave anyhow, huh? If the state cnt even protect defense,essential elderly, women an ...

• haha 7 years ago

wu b3 ka nkure! pastor dey ran no nodi ka ni du!!! hahahaha

• evans Adjei 7 years ago

let me ask you people that you called your self dovvso will you take care of the children after the man of God decide to throw them out of his house? why can't you find something's to do sherm on you

• Titi 7 years ago

Now I see Obinim idiotic donkey followers are here in full force. This has nothing to do with POLITICS, you dumbos! Don't try to switch the subject.

• Matete 7 years ago

Our institutions are very weak. That is why this little shit continues to get away with all the nonsense. Ghana will move forwards only when our institutions are strengthened else we continue to wallow in mud.

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

...is on its way in Ghana. Heavenly Father, warn your people about what is coming to Ghana.

People of God, ready yourselves to begin to pray and fast for heathen government to fail completely in the earth.

When it fai ...

• abdul rahim 7 years ago

what he did is not fair.

• Keane 7 years ago

Ok but it is CRIMANAL CHARGES BY THE POLICE required or bni advised them to play a game to save the votes for the election ?

• Yaw wiase 7 years ago

Stop bleaching even your friend bukom banku.has stop bleaching

• Grace Divine Jesson. 7 years ago

Obinim is victimising the naive, poor and underprivileged in Ghana. Lawyer, God Almighty will bless you for this case. If Obinim is not stopped with his infamous deeds one day something horrible is going to happen. Obinim is ...

• Haggai 7 years ago

no weapon formed against obinim shall prosper. Selfish ghanaians who are not ready to help anyone, shut up, mind your own business. Obinim is a man of God if you dere, God will punish you.

• Titi 7 years ago

Wow, so God have two sets of rules.., he'll punish anybody voicing their opinion about Obinim but won't punish him for all the outrageous behaviors committed by Obinim including the affair with his junior pastor's wife and em ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Haggai, you are under a curse. If Obinim has paid you to write this, the curses of Deuteronomy 28:14-68 will be your portion Haggai! from you to Obinim till the day you and Obinim repent and accept Jesus Christ as your person ...

• Grace Divine Jesson. 7 years ago

Haggai, no weapon form against me will prosper in the name of Jesus Christ of Nazareth. Amen.

• nat 7 years ago

stop that stupid things you are saying and speak sense, is God for obinim alone? He has the right to discipline them but he did it wrongly and at the wrong place that's the truth so shut up your stupid mouth and be wise up

• Jay 7 years ago

Am sure Obinim himself has been sleeping wd the girl that is why he is taking such actions against them.

• Msdee 7 years ago

So true.No other explanation, for his anger.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

If Bishop Daniel Obinim is right to flog a pregnant woman, then where from the lawsuit ? This is a clear temptation. The pregnant woman could die of internal bleeding due to excessive flogging and he may be fined or imprisone ...

• Haggai 7 years ago

your brains are not working. Have ever seen obinim disapearing before? Idiot.

• Lawrence gyan 7 years ago

so people are following this man so called man of God eeeeiiiii Ghanaian women abaaaa are we save may God almighty have mercy on us who is he people are pampering him too much let us woke up but i know very soon i repeat very ...

• Saint 7 years ago

But seriously, those criticising Obinim sef craze, taking concoction n flogging, which is better.
    Our pastors criticising him are stomach pastors following UN convention,
    Is UN convention in the Bible

• Brainy 7 years ago

They're both bad, beating a pregnant woman can result in miscarriage. You're the crazy one.

• obourba 7 years ago

there are no joseph or mary in genesis massa read your bible well.

• obourba 7 years ago

there are no joseph or mary in genesis, massa read your bible well

• Baboon 7 years ago

Every whr u go Ashanti pastors, gone were the days when ashanti's use to be very good magicians,.now they have all turned to be men if....Eeeeei Rat shit Eaters

• Odikro 7 years ago

How do they acquire these titles?

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

Odikro:

I am not saying that Obinim is an authentic Bishop, however, if you have never read the Bible then you need to stop hating and criticising what you obviously DO NOT know.

Here is the scripture on a bishop and t ...

• pastor Matthew 7 years ago

If I were him I will use my leg

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Coward.

• Moro 7 years ago

Oh man, ask yourself why God revealed to him the formication and induced abortion during prophecy time in Church. Man can not challenge the will of God and true man of God will never be disgrace. Ask if the girl had died thro ...

• Brainy 7 years ago

Which God revealed this to him and told him to beat a pregnant girl in a place of worship? Stop using God's name to justify wrongdoing

• Moro 7 years ago

Do you do spiritual work? Something you don't know don't challenge.

• pastor Matthew 7 years ago

Jesus did the same thing in the hse of God

• Amanaman 7 years ago

Remember after lashing them, he said he was going to break down the temple and build it in three days signifying the manner he was going to pay the price. If Obinim believes in what he has done, he should come out boldly to f ...

• paul osei 7 years ago

That man should be in prison not being allow to continue to speak nonsense.
    Ghanaians are better than that please

• Justaquestionoo! 7 years ago

He behaved as though he was secretly having an affair with the adopted daughter and so was broken hearted by disclosure that his adopted son had made the lady pregnant.

• RICARDO 7 years ago

No wonder the country is sinking. If idiot like Mahama is lying to the people then are you surprised that a fool like Obinim is behaving like a barbarian! Oh Father forgive them.

• JAY 7 years ago

So if he got an order from God to kill them,he would have done it,he needs psychiatric and mental HELP

• Akos 7 years ago

And that's the explanation given by his wife. She said it was God who manifested Obinim to whip them for fornicating. Sad how God's name is being defamed.

• KWA 7 years ago

THIS SO CALL USELESS ONLINE DEGREE LAWYERS SHOULD MIND THEIR OWN BUSINESS.THIS BASTARD MAN SHOULD NO THAT HAVING A SUB STANDARD LAW DEGREE IS DOES NOT MAKE INTRUDE IN OTHER PEOPLE BUSINESS

• mahama 7 years ago

someone punished his own adopted children is it a crime. that lawyer better focus on GAF to sue them for sacking 501 recruits without vindicating thoroughly bad government using Ghanaian for politics I predict War in Ghana Ma ...

• Hhhhhmmm 7 years ago

Went police beat people who pay tax; demonstrating against their terms of working conditions. WHAT ABOUT THAT.

The police and so called human right lawyers should rather solve better issues and stop this name making....

• Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Monte 3 vs Obinim flogging:Which is more important?

• Human right activist 7 years ago

Just jail him, u can do this in a western world. Where r the human right activist, if we don't take care of our own who will and what if a Ghanaian if abuse overseas who's going to help, we us a nation have to set examples bc ...

THEY MUST LEAVE THIS TO GO FREE.THEY MUST ARREST N JAIL TO TEACH HIM SENSE BCOS HE IS FOOL TO MUCH.THE PRESIDENT AND ALL OPPOSITION LEADERS MUST ALL PUT THEIR HEAD TOGETHER TO CONDEMN IS FAKE PASTOR

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Jail this stupid guy (obinim)how could you whipped a pregnant woman just only in Ghana because the laws doesn't work, even John mahama should have been impeached for his corruption act and he is still asking for another 4yea ...

• aziko 7 years ago

This time I support Obunnim. Where were those activist and and their numerous articles when the children were starving. He fed them trained them and they are now grown ups. He can still train them by punishing them. And the b ...

• Aaron 7 years ago

Get hold of that idiot and jail his stinking ass now.

• Max 7 years ago

More Ghanaian leaders are doing more harm than obinim why u don't take them to court? hypocrisy and cowed are killing Ghana

• George Duah 7 years ago

This case is very important and let wait for all the debates before we jump into judgement.Don't us look into the law governing Ghana - Human right and so forth.But is it right under our law for 16 years of age-young man hav ...

• Philip E A 7 years ago

No but Jesus did even greater when he whipped the congregants in the synagogue when he realized that they had turned his father's house into a market place, a den of thieves. and defiled

• Sika 7 years ago

Stop the foolish talk. Where in the bible did Jesus whip anybody? Go back and read your bible before posting rubbish and trying to find excuse for this fake bishop's bad behavior.

• isaac 7 years ago

It seems some people dnt hv natin to do than to find their way in person matters,u lawyer sosu or whatever,were u nt a lawyer when wayommi stole Ghana money,why didn't u take him to court,di wofie asem

• Apempe 7 years ago

Ghanaian should be careful and take serious note in this, any pastor who use nickname is a FAKE Pastor, check this incoming pastors name’s, they use their gods name to gain market, where from Obinim & co?

• Awaise 7 years ago

Whipping them in church maybe was Wrong but all those with Huge mouth search your selves
    Hypocrisy bigtime!

• KING LOMOTEY 7 years ago

What is going on now in Ghana shows how we have descended over the years with our poor educational system. We can't read, write, and even think. Charlatan pastors, corrupt politicians, confused & clueless entertainers, and ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

The faith organizations must be regulated:
    Must pay taxes;
    Must stay away from politics;
    Must do something socially meaningful.

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Most of these conmen who call themselves bishops, archbishops and pastors always seems to see events and occurrences spiritually in prophecies and announce them to the world but I wonder why this dickhead who calls himself bi ...

• Yaw Afful 7 years ago

Oh! God why have you curse Ghana,?Is it because of the fechist priest call them self as pastor... Hmmmm

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

obinim is a foolish man. When he had sex with his junior pastor's wife,did anybody beat him up? Nonsense, and look at that stupid and shameful wife backing a useless husband. This obinim and wife are total disgrace to humanit ...

• Gods Kingdom. 7 years ago

may God forgive you ok.u think u re guy n for dat matter insulting Obinim.ur days re numbered. u ve engaged urself in a fight wit a man who has done nothing against u. Even if Bishop Obinim is not from God,there is power in ...

• Victor 7 years ago

Am not a follower of Obinim but I don't see what is wrong with what he did. It seems those gender advocates are becoming nuisance in our society. How can someone who caused abortion n came to church n is being discipline now ...

• Vincent Akansake 7 years ago

Wat is dis rubbish all about... Is a crime to be a man of God now adays.. Find better news for us and stop these foolish and stupid stories.

• clara olivia 7 years ago

My people ..don't u think that pastor is covering up something? I think he got that girl pregnant by using that guy as a scape goat..don't u think he paid them 4 that beating? Is it not like acting nd hiding nd paying off.let ...

• Highway 7 years ago

Its time some of these churches are stopped from operation. There is no sense in what the so-called pastors did. The proliferation of fake pastors and churches who are mostly illiterate have brought the church to this state. ...

• Kojo.T. 7 years ago

look at him what an idiot

• zeck 7 years ago

i conderm what obinim did,but come to think of it those who goes to dat antichrist church love it. how many times had we not seen dis types of inhuman actions by dat dog man,but some Ghanaians who will wake up and say the cou ...

• Kwasi Adobena 7 years ago

Although am a fun of Obinim but this one I will not condemn him alright. This action was a disciplinary action against his children who are deviating from his teaching of the word of God. How can Pastor's adopted children eng ...

• Kopy 7 years ago

Proverbs 23:14--Don't fail to discipline your children. They won't die if you spank them.

Definitely not pregnant women. Yep!

• Kopy 7 years ago

Proverbs 23:13 instead

• RAGGA 7 years ago

ILLETRICY STUPID MAN, OBINIM. I HOPE THE LORD WILL PUNISH YOU. GET CIVILIZED GO BACK TO YOUR FARM AND WHIP YOUR COWS, YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO CRISTIANITY. I AM SURE THE COURT WILL JUDGE YOU AND PUT YOU IN A LONG TERM PRISON,YOU ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Remove the beam in your eyes before the peak in somebody's. You cant spell illiteracy and you are calling someone illiterate. Sorry Ghana, Obinim is not the problem in Ghana. Hypocrites.

• say it loud 7 years ago

If this man was a to be a Moslem most of the insults would have be directed towards Islam instead of the individual. The weakness of a group of individuals should not be used to criticise a particular religion.

• jones 7 years ago

Are we a serious country at all?Our President and his appointees are killing this country through stealing of our money. Take the President to court because he does not obey the constitution. Statutory payments, NHIS, Capitat ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Is Obinim the problem Ghana faces.....Hypocrites

• Thomas Goodman uk 7 years ago

In fact Ghanians need to be educated about 90%of false prophet. This stupid so called prophet is mad.

• Abena 7 years ago

What is madness about this....Mind your own business. Thou shall not judge.

• Sam 7 years ago

"Thou shall not judge" (Abena)

When Obinim slept with his junior pastors's wife, did he received whips from church members?
    Answer me Abena.

Sam God bless you

People doom like you Abena I want you to know 100% that this man is a false and doomed stupid prophet. Black people will continue to suffer because of people like you

• ABBY 7 years ago

HE ASSAULTED A PREGNANT WOMAN, SHE COULD HAVE DIED FROM BLEEDING. ARREST HIM.

• wandi 7 years ago

the world is gradually ending with fake pastors n mallams.God save us

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• KWaSi 7 years ago

Well I thought people will jurg obinin by the Bible but rather by the so call human right.well then I can say he is right cos he is using the Bible not HR.I read through all the comments and found no single quot that obinim i ...

• Aware 7 years ago

Unlikeme you are a fool. Booking fooool to write this long senseless article. Fool

• Netty 7 years ago

good grief! what they two teenagers did isn't good. but it's not up to obinim to take matters into his hand and do what he did. Ghanaians have soon forgotten obinim impregnated his junior pastors wife. Did obinim take care of ...

• Efo 7 years ago

Yes obinim is wrong one way or de other so we shld arrest him.OK u pple have done well.But am asking if we arrest him,who will take care of these children.Those complaining biterly are you ready to do that.comrades there are ...

• osei yaw 7 years ago

Profecy indeed

• Eric 7 years ago

Foolish comment angel obinim is not afraid of anybody.he did what god asked him to do, hypocrite leave angel one alone. Foooooooooools.

• K.Fos.Asante-Mampong/AA Okatakyie Afr 7 years ago

We all waiting to hear whether justice will be done, under the UNHRC
    May God Curse the fake pastor obi in
    Amen

• Tony 7 years ago

Well, I personally don't know the God that commanded u, the Almighty God I no will never command you to behave like that to a poor minor pregnant girl.one thing the pastor have to understand is that Ghana have laws governin ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

You have not news.Give us a break!

• yaw owusu 7 years ago

Obinim pls stop doing that plsss

• osei yaw 7 years ago

So u wake up and waste your time and go to this church?fellows open your eyes we are not fools.and some people are making comments to defending him?ask your self if this girl is your sister will you be happy because it's so ...

• Nogokpo 7 years ago

Haggai God will punish u nd ur generation

• 3dem 7 years ago

Those who are supporting this disgraceful charlatan to get away with are shades of crime, your punishment from God is still doing press up.

• owuo 7 years ago

You told the guy that ,your father is dead and leave you behind and your mother is not able to help you .:How can you disgrace someone in públic like this ,? And declear that it was spirite of God but not Obinim. Dont t ...

• Barbs 7 years ago

What about Rawlings he did the same thing by beaten people publicly 1979.

• tr 7 years ago

have u see ur self

• Akpene 7 years ago

hmmm,it's very serious

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

mmm hmm ds can only happen in #GH per...

• ato aggrey 7 years ago

This is agent of the devil. He is working hard for de devil. So if u want see real agent of the devil ,that is obinim.