You are here: HomeNews2016 08 18Article 463451

Teacher rapes SHS student

Read Comments Comments (97)

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

ei teacher wo ye bad paao. abofra twe?

• Abena 7 years ago

WE ALL HOPE HE IS CAUGHT ASAP AND JAILED FOR LIFE. FOOLISH TEACHER.

• BlindMan 7 years ago

None in the administration was ready and willing to own the 'Gbomo Gbonyo' title, and here we are! We've lost our responsibility of acting righteously, now, there's possibility he will not be apprehended life.
    What if the s ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

U said it all bruh

• vocabs 7 years ago

Allow the teacher a peace of mind for chopping only one out of thousand chicken he had reared. Beside it might be the work of the devil.

• NanaAfriyie 7 years ago

fool ...if u noe d devil anka won't u go and kill it.Isnt d teacher having a wife?Dat lady ix someone future wife oo so the shouldn't be greedy n selfish...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Kumasi !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• reef 7 years ago

ewes inferiority complex is not a good thing. I wonder why you idiots became part of Ghana. All these evil stuff like rape, incest, and so on started with you. idiots

• Kafui 7 years ago

oh i thought we ewes rather regarded akans especially asantes as those with inferiority complex. a funny world isnt it. i think you are when you rather think i am. avu akan. nonsense. stinky tribe.

• gd 7 years ago

What sort of name is this? kafui? this can only be a name of an animal. Kwasia we've seen you on every post concerning your dirty tribe. you are now on ghanaweb trying to defend your foolish tribe. we see your comments everyw ...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

It seems you woke up with shit on your mind, didn't you? Speak not of what you have no understanding of. The name you just denigrated means much more than your puny little brain can absorb. In as much as you hold the names o ...

• @IAMYT 7 years ago

Ewes ne gyimiiiiiii....suaaa

• @IAMYT 7 years ago

Ewes ne gyimiii...bunch of punk ass bitch muhfakers.

• Who 7 years ago

I thought the Ewes in Ghana with their "Ekoro" smelly skin are the stinky tribe in Ghana.

We employ you tuberculosis infected vermins as labourers, watchmen and "wanchi wanchi"(cloth washing).

How can we have inferiori ...

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

You and your cronies are nothing but a bunch of retards who are unfit for society. How I wish to see the "thing" insulting Ewes. You sef you go get make den call you Ewe man/woman? Gbemela, Kese fe kese.

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

What has the rape of a student got to do with tribe? Your hatred for the Ewes won't take you anywhere. I pray you don't get into trouble and the only person available to save you is an Ewe.

Tell that to that trokosi fool calling himself Aponkye. He is the one who sees every issue as an opportunity to insult Asantes.

Asantes are the most peaceful and acceptable of every tribe. Go to Ashanti region and see how ...

• KOFI ABAS 7 years ago

how did u know aponkye is an ewe. buuuuuului

• dotse 7 years ago

Ewes don't have your time at all. You see, as small as we are, you still jealous of us. I won't insult your tribe because there are sensible humans there. As for you, l leave you to your conscience and your God.

• kk 7 years ago

stereotyping won't get you anywhere....
    I'm surprised people like you still exist

• Akans love ewes 7 years ago

This person conderming ewe's is an NDC member trying to score political point . Pls my dear Ewes dont mind him, God will punish him. He just wants to infuriate ethnic wall.

• Ocleh 7 years ago

I'm an Ashanti but I have never ever insulted any tribe in my life. I have been thinking about the source of these conflicts between the Ashantis and the other tribes especially ewes for long time. Can we for once live at pea ...

You are so stupid.You need mental evaluation.Are you serious? Are you even Ghanaian?yikes

• Asante 7 years ago

Consult your geography teacher before you talk OK. ..is sunyani a suburb of Ksi?I don't really blame U

• NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

NDC IS NOW A WOUNDED LION BECAUSE THE SIGNS ARE BOLDLY DISPLAYED ON THE WALLS,THEY HAVE NOW DUMP THEIR YOUTH ORGANIZER AND MOST OF THEIR FOOTSOLDIERS AND HAVE REPLACED THEM WITH CELEBEITIES LIKE DUMELO,AKUA DONKOR, BUKOM BANK ...

• THINKTWICE 7 years ago

illiterate like you no wonder there is no way you can convince a monkey like you that strawberry is sweeter than banana dirty creature go and check your map if sunyani is part of Ashanti region go to the market and buy yourse ...

• Kofi kwadaso. 7 years ago

Aponkye which part of this story mentioned Kumasi.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Aponkye the Goat, you are an ass. After reading the headline I knew something stupid would come out from you. Is sunyani kumasi?

• ghost of Attached Mills 7 years ago

Aponkye, you are just a jerk. Sunyani in Ashanti? I pity your children.

• Boss 7 years ago

Is brong ahafo Kumasi?? An idiot ndc fool soldier.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Hmm, who rears a flock of sheep but feeds on snail?

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

Self pollination is not unnatural in life. May be Cross pollination may be attempted next time

• Baababora 7 years ago

What the hell is this? Why did it take the school so long to inform the police.What was the point in informing the Education authorities first? The whole thing stinks. The head knows where this teacher is. Hold all of them ac ...

• Killer 7 years ago

Akoayi petwe paaaa oooo, somli next time u go fuck young punani, nobody taa no do runaway

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

The teachers are not paid enough so they cannot afford town girls. They only have to be fucking their innocent students as a complement to their meagre salary.

One day.. they will fuck your daughter...Idiot..trying to justify rape....

• the evil act must stop 7 years ago

That is what most teachers do, right from JHS TO universities, I wish Anas Aremiyaw will investigate this criminal act. I have received a lot of complaints about this issue but if you want to take action they will harass and ...

• kk 7 years ago

An ignorant imbicile.

• Ashiatey Alfred 7 years ago

He needs to ask very well because some of the students also. maybe have something to say about it.and the teacher should also be sized from goverment works.and also be arrested for such an abormination act? and the students ...

• Mohammed 7 years ago

They should only punished him for the main time.because this not the first time.

• Mohammed Mutallib 7 years ago

What has happened is very unfortunate. It also goes to confirm that the Muslim ladies hijab is the most modest and protective wear for all women. Yet people lable it as a form of abuse.

• AAA 7 years ago

Did Muhammad rape Aisha in the Hijab by any chance??? You are free to wear your hijab in your house. We want to see your face and to know you don't have a bomb hidden in that dress.

• babs 7 years ago

U big moron.people like u r the cause of religious violence.why r all rape perpetrators pastors and Christians and not Muslims? Gay is also common in Christianity why? Guess my answer... fool.

• kuuso 7 years ago

I feel very sad for the sch girl,why teacher?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Aponkye, let me tell you; the case happened in Sunyani, not in Kumasi many people for hatred, want every evil to be associated with Ashantis which is bad.

• Aziz 7 years ago

Are you running away from it, but it is good to tagged other tribes to bad things huh. Mind you other tribes are targeting you badly for your hatreds.

• lady york 7 years ago

very unfortunate.3tw3 y3 bonsam.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• koo DK 7 years ago

Search a thief to catch a thief.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Ooooo Mr teacher why you do that?????

• possible 7 years ago

this is not news bcos most of the teachers use to have an affair with the students, especially the boarding houses.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Teacher "awengaa"

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Oh! Aponkye, you are not only ignorant. You can't also read nor understand what you read. The publisher said sunyani in B/A, next time take your time and carefully.

• Re 7 years ago

Salala nigga

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

NPP card carrying member

• owudu 7 years ago

Eiii teacher banza

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Teacher Elijah want cheap things, U humbly left ur lovely wife n feasted on the innocent girl next time y3 steady wati...

• Dixon 7 years ago

Gosh, my Alma mater

• zeck 7 years ago

teacher fuck u

• Amega 7 years ago

In fact some of these girls possess very succulent and attractive breasts which can even daze Saint Paul! All the same, let us take care.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

jail that idiot

• Bunbun David Nectar 7 years ago

Infact, why should this happen, can't some people have a little respect for themselves?..... What is sex that, you a teacher receiving salary can't get a better lady than a mere senior high school girl........ Infact he is a ...

• eric 7 years ago

some people don't know the ghana map or maybe he can't read,if sunyani is part of Kumasi,Aponkye should consult a class 3 pupil for tutorials

• dr bawumia 7 years ago

15 years and above their vagina is sweet paa

So somebody will rape all your female children in future cos the vaginally is sweet...Aboa

• jacjac 7 years ago

It's true bro

• Thunder 7 years ago

In fact some people fooooooool paaa ooooo .... Akoaaaa yi agyimii ooooo...
    #Go fuck ur Grandmother toooo siakwa !!! Das yy ur mom was fucked at 14yrs no...????????????

• Enoch K. 7 years ago

Obi de3 aba .................... It could be a planing thing

• kk 7 years ago

how did the rapist get wind of it in the first place?
    why did the school's authority go through that long process to report a crime? this doesn't add up!

• K M B 7 years ago

In fact the girl too must be arrested bcos they planned b4 doing it

• Seth 7 years ago

hehehe eeeeeei Tee!!!!! Awegaaaaa

• Guyzid 7 years ago

mo ne yaa n?ky?

• jacjac 7 years ago

Hmm mm mm, in Ghana we need to be careful on some matters if not we will always jail innocent people. This girl agree with her teacher b4 the action, if not why she didn't report this same day or following day ?

U idiot Hw can a lady make agreement wid someone and lata reported to someone....pls fink b4 you speak but don't speak b4 u lata fink

• KAAFAATEY T PRINCE. METEU IN WA WEST 7 years ago

THE TEACHER NEEDS TO BE IMPRISONED TO SERVE AS A DETERENT TO FOLLOW TEACHERS WHO ARE IN HIS SHOES. THERE ARE MORE TEACHERS WHO USE THEIR TEACHERSHIP TO ABUSE THEIR STUDENTS, MORE ESPECIALLY GIRLS. TEACHER SHOULD REMEMBER THOS ...

• 4eva 7 years ago

Why sir plenty ladies. Only you student any way if she had loved it it will not. Be heard.they to be problem

• Aware 7 years ago

Racism even among Ghanainsn

• Burger 7 years ago

Was the student confirmed raped by professional doctors? It could be a plot against the teacher. Hmmmm I don't trust head teachers anymore

Aah Burger do u know Hw to read.It ix said De teacher has run away..Anka 3nye true y should he run away from De skuul.Masa wear spectacle when reading wai.Read what u cc nt wat u fink..
    tnx

• one love gh 7 years ago

I pray that the u are about to die it an ewe doctor who will save ur miserable life.

• Nana Amarh 7 years ago

Come on, you are a man. After enjoying the Adam's apple go and face the music. How long can you run and hide.

• kkrichardzulu @gmail con 7 years ago

so teachers cannot defend n protect their people.do the see wrong the police are doing but their bosses defend them.oh teachers poor u

• Aprek 7 years ago

Are all teachers like that?Are only teachers who are victim of this particular act?Why do you always wish worse for this noble profession? Mind you,what about those who sleep with ladies before employing them?police lawyers, ...

• Enoch K. 7 years ago

Aponkye why u always talk straight from ur stomach

• JOHN NYAVLO LABISTA 7 years ago

He must be jailed life in prison

• blinks 7 years ago

the process was long dodo

• Mbillah Azumah Nelson 7 years ago

Ladies complains of how painful of their menstruation and not ask of how difficult to control an erected penis ooooo!!! who is that fool rears a flock of sheep and feeds on snail ? Hmmmm! teachers continue raping students an ...

• isaac abekah 7 years ago

ei teacher you are havy stupidity paa oo.wo ye kroaseni paaah.aden woye aponkye?

• isaac abekah 7 years ago

i make sure that we must jail him for 100years he is very very very stupidity fool teacher or we better cut off his penis for tomorro leason.

• lejend 7 years ago

Medi bida 2012 SHS 3 students. They r soo seductive

• Fosu Evans 7 years ago

mmm

mmmmmmm am totally sorry for my formal school

• yaa 7 years ago

Guess it is mostly teachers who ar use to rapin young girls.will find out the reason behind dat.

• Chachu chikata 7 years ago

Come to st.joseph s.h.s in mpg-ash and see teacher-student ponography@home science dpt.

• Akos 7 years ago

Once anything like rape are reported those teachers who think school children or students are their asset will think twice.

• J K 7 years ago

its very bad. my alma mata though.

• louis 7 years ago

Too bad for him.

• James 7 years ago

you are very right