You are here: HomeNews2016 08 16Article 463096

Bukom Banku isn’t a boxer

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Decalos 7 years ago

Bukom Banku is as stupid as Mahama. He is the second biggest animal in Ghana next after John Mahama, the idiot.

• NK 7 years ago

Hmmmm you see what some people did and they at jail now hmmmm please watch your lips it will shock you your own friend will chok you

• Addae 7 years ago

Woa look, you call your president a stupid man,you guys make some of us to love this man more and more.

• Dasilva 7 years ago

Masa, ur family someone chop president or stand in a ring b4. Make u not talk like a monkey or an illiterate. Stupid fool.

• OB 7 years ago

below the belt

• WOMEN BEATER BUKOM 7 years ago

OSHEGUEI BUKOM BANKU.IF YOU BE BOXER PAA DO THIS.....NOW YOU DEY SHAKE?

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Eeeeeeiiiii. So you can stand on social media and insult someone who is worth your father. May the Almighty God forgive you and your household.

• deeeee 7 years ago

decalos u are a fool kk in fact u are d biggest f*********l ash hole like u ,u and Mahama b size were u not taught how to respect by ur parents,will u b happy if someone insult ur mummy or porpi like that,again u are d bigges ...

• A-cube 7 years ago

Of course he's not a boxer...he's a comedian and everybody knows for sure

• TS(Charles) 7 years ago

Hahahahaa ,mother Ghana is getting sweet .Banku u really meet ur metre.I laugh enter owusu nbed room

• Salvation 7 years ago

well, everyone is on point, but let not judge the two based on their words until the fight comes off

• Danso TDOT 7 years ago

This guy knows how to promote a fight.

• Bob 7 years ago

Is the president a box before you are insulting him? If he should be your family member would have done that to him or what crime has he committee point it out.
    Bible said if you insult and elderly person for no offens ...

• Space 7 years ago

@ Decalos, the president is better than your entire generation. Bush boy. Can u compare any of your generation to the number one gentleman of this country?

• Asanteni 7 years ago

its your fucking generation that mahama is betta dan. stupid fool.

• wise man 7 years ago

You fool paa,you dey talk like you dey eat shit,if you get president in your useless family like go thank God.i will prayer for your soul.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Yeah it is true Mahama is better than your entire generation. How can you insult someone who can give birth to you and look after all your generation. Let us be real as human and stop being pretenders. Shame

• rastaman 7 years ago

man be civilized or tend to animals

• Frank 7 years ago

stupid fool it is your entire family, generation, village who is ANIMAL. Bush small boy. go and pray for your shameful act stupid fool

• nash 7 years ago

Why did some ppl like insulting our president.where from all dis

• PUSSY KING. 7 years ago

ODWAN FUNU MAHAMAH INSULTS MORE THAN THOSE NDC FOOLS WHO ARE NOW IN JAIL.WHO WILL RESPECT A PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T RESPECT HIMSELF BUY GIVEN HIS OPPONENTS NICK-NAMES?.KWASEA,HE GO-GO KEKE SUCH A LOOTER.

• Asanteni 7 years ago

because he deserves the insults. hes a fucking dead goat. period

• ben 7 years ago

It is never never right to insult anyone for no reason let alone the the president of the nation.Being in an opposing camp does not call for insults on the leader of the nation

• Jac Timi 7 years ago

If Bukom Banku do not respond with his own trash talk to this UK guy within the next two days that means he's a coward. Come on Banku just go beat this guy and let him keep his mouth shut.

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

WHO?.BANKU CAN ONLY BEAT ASHITEY POWER AND NO OTHER BOXER.LET HIM TRY HE BE LIKE A SWOLLEN PIG.

• Serious 7 years ago

My dear bro.Decalos I am seriously afraid of your genetics make up. Don't. try to be where u are. Insults are not heaven passports.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

No wonder you sofreing because you know how to insult people.

• infiniti 7 years ago

if this expired banku is a bleached pig ...he should reply and see his idiot..

• S. K. A 7 years ago

How do you insult elderly people like this. You in a big trouble pls retracts it now. If not very soon you will see something happing to you. Am not cursing you oo but the bible said it. Pls just retract it.

• dav. 7 years ago

Oh yes brother you are the man.for bukom all he knows is skin bleaching and have sex with his own sisters useless fool

• NANA ANOWUO 7 years ago

are u not happy that this guy is not one of them?I mean an armed robber,but rather an entertainer?

• NANA ANOWUO 7 years ago

Stop fighting for them and u just go and vote

• Odiyifo 7 years ago

All boxers are the same. When they are cash trapped, they begging badmouthing their opponents. What is owusu's record? Banku, dont mind such an idiot cash trapped foodian.

• Top To Down 7 years ago

Massa I've heard more about BUKOM BANKU not u! U won used BUKOM BANKU to promote urself abi? BANKU won't fight u wae.....

• don 7 years ago

Dis idiot making this noise it will surprise that bukom will beat u

• don 7 years ago

Those calling mahama an animal.know he is an animal yet he is ruling u fools.Have any of your family member ever won any post in any level bfr.Lunatics like u guys shld shut up

• Amidini 7 years ago

OO Owus, you talk too much. We want action not bossing !

• jude 7 years ago

Of course, Banku isn't a box. He is tradition FOOD

• Gentleman 7 years ago

God will punish your n your family lineage for insulting the highest gentleman of the land the president and may the fire and wrath of God fall on you n your household At Decalos.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

@Decalos, if in case your father is the President and all these are happening will you insult him that he's stupid. Please go down to your knee and ask for forgiveness of sin from God OK. That's my only advice to you or else ...

• kobbie 7 years ago

GhanaWeb, please check your spelling of words, it has been rampant these days, thank you.
    eg: the spelling of believe......

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Buk Banku is the comical twin of Allotey Jacobs in political gloves.

• Ago Ebenezer 7 years ago

Bank is really an animal.he is a smelling got ready for pepper soup