NPP has an Olympic gold medal in insults - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Thanks JDM. NPP honours and promotes arrogance like their leaders

• Dead Goat 7 years ago

Corrupt Mahama most insulting prez

• MAYOR 7 years ago

useless npp supporters will never learn, acid party will held soon in Ghana. Akufo addwee or addoi drug test report needed...

• facts 7 years ago

But Mahama and NDC Special Awards:Mahama's speech was fruitless. NPP has gold medals in insults, then NDC have special diamond medals no other awards can march.

• NANA O!! MOTHER 7 years ago

And Mahama and NDC has an Olympic gold medals in corruption.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

Were you there before the said items and instruction were given? Empty headed.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

It is because of this hypocrisy that I dislike NDC. Is it not this party that is popular for the montie 3 issue? Mahama, remove the beam in your eyes before you comment on the speck in another person's eyes.

• Hmmmmmmn. 7 years ago

Stupid, who insults more than your babies with sharp teeth. Listen to own cabinet minister insulting short people at the launch of your campaign. If NPP has won Gold medal in insults, NDC has already won the world cup in insu ...

• SAD. 7 years ago

NDC has gold medal in stealing and telling lies.

• YawSerwaa 7 years ago

The worst insult is what you, Mahama, are doing to the intelligence of discerning Ghanaians. You paid the Muntie 3 to insult your opponents and then you turn around to say what? If there were an Olympic Platinum Medal, Mahama ...

• Corruption 7 years ago

Who is more insulting than highly corrupt n most incompetent Mahama

• MAYOR 7 years ago

Where is k4 gold medal?

• sensame 7 years ago

NPP is a party of crooks and faceless characters,

• Jafa 7 years ago

Oh faceless?
    How?
    Hahahaha

• Nanaba 7 years ago

A party that has propaganda team is telling some one that believes in the rule of law he has gold medal in insult ... Mahama and his NDC team has gold medals in stealing and corruption....

Propaganda in deed. What nonsense people party npp having? As at now npp don't have a campaign message but lies.I am just surprise people are following this wicked n noise mskerd

• P K 7 years ago

Gold medal in insult ad gold medal in stealing ad corruption which one is better. I think gold medal in World Cup is bigger ad shows how strong u are than gold medal in Olympic game. Great medal winners in all dirty events i ...

• sensame 7 years ago

As for short man diabolic, okum akra akuffo adddo, he will go down in history as the most dangerous presidential candidate to have ever been elected by a political party on earth.

Afufo Addo was n never been democratically be elected. It was given to him by Allancash when they were to go for runoff

When you have your party people languishing in jail because of insults, you have no right to talk like this Mr.President.

Are you also in Ghana or you are only following the noise. M3 was not jailed cos of insult. Listen n do ur research well

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

THE NDC HAS OLYMPIC GOLD MEDAL IN TAKING FORD EXPEDITION BRIBES, CORRUPTION, LIES AND STEALING FROM GHANA GOVERNMENT COFFERS. VOTE THESE THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

The pot calling the kettle black.

• Kb 7 years ago

Ei President Mahama have forgotten you telling us Ghanaians that we are BALOONIES? that one is not insult may God save you

• Oduro Attah ,Westfield, East London 7 years ago

Corruption Gold Medalist-- prz Mahama
    Nkontompo --------- - - - - - - Mahama .
    Who insults more than koku anyidaho, kofi Addams, Solomon nkansah.. etc.You had embra 190 aircraft as gold medal in Brazil

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

In case you have forgotten ; just check the records of those who have been jailed for passing unsavory remarks in the nation.

• Change is a must 7 years ago

Ghanaians have Olympics gold medal in insulting gold medalists incompetence, corrupted mammals, bad governance and all the hardships we are going through. Our only mistake is we voted for a man who pretended to be God fearing ...

• God son 7 years ago

medals are going to kept at your office
    and it is going to supervise by Akua Donkor

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Kwasea whom did you called OPana?

• honourable 1 7 years ago

WHY IS IN MUGABE ,GUNN AND NELSON IN PRISON?IS NOT BECAUSE OF INSULTS? WHO INSULTS MORE THAN OFOSU K,OMANE B.SAMUEL ABLAKWA,FIIFI K,ALSO SENSELESS PEOPLE LIKE SOLOMON NKANSA AND KWAKU BOAHEN.DISHONESTY WILL KILL JDM

• wele 7 years ago

Foolish talk.How can Ghana move forward with such nonsense.Stop the talk and give our unborn children chance to look up to.

• ROZZY 7 years ago

Hahahaha
    MAHAMA PAAAAA SAYING THIS. HMMMM
    THEN I DO NOT EVEN KNOW HOW TO DISCRIBE NDC OOOO.
    PLEASE STOP UR CHEAP POLITICS.
    U KNOW VERY WELL DAT U HAD NOTHING DIFFERENT N IMPORTANT FOR UR PEOPLE N DAT LED TO AN ALMOST EMP ...

• ATD 7 years ago

John Dramani de Dead Goat has the Nobel Prize for incompetence

• Decalos 7 years ago

Dead goat Mahama. You are a big fool, and to all your mother fucking supporters.

• jon 7 years ago

you are not Ghanaian stop commenting on Ghana issues

• XYZ 7 years ago

And NDC has Olympic gold medal in corruption. Which one do Ghanaians want.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Check l think you look at yourself and see who is in prison .You have lost touch with people and what is going on n the country .you plug people in radio stations to abuse respectable people who put you in power and let your ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Check what nii larter vanderpuye said about Nana Addo on your losing campaign launch
    Today and see and l hope you heard what he said the incoming President
    Shame shame on you and ndc

• Positive Thinker 7 years ago

The Americans at Olympics win many gold medals but the keen and strategic ones are mostly won by Jamaicans and Kenyans i e (100,200,5000,10000)metres.The NPP has won gold medals in insults but Mogabe's insults has earned him ...

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

THE MOECKER HAS SCOFFED AGAIN! IS THIS A PRESIDENT OF A COUNTRY? VERY UNFORTUNATE! MOCKERS ARE NOT CONSIDERED WISE IN GOD'S WISDOM - THE BOOK OF PROVERBS. PROVERBS 9:8 ADVISES AGAINST CORRECTING AND REBUKING MOCKERS. YET T ...

• Edem 7 years ago

Your balony comments, nineteen thieves by your Secretary General, Jailed Montie 3, many insults against Nana won the gold for you and your party long ago ,so keep it with your latest comment.

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

You are big lie and fool to say that

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

They have won Olympic gold medal but no one has been jailed for the insult I always pity you the way you open your mouth a president you have to give respect yourself b4 some can respect you

• Grace, USA 7 years ago

Shame on you mr president and dont be a hypocrite! You have been a witness as vice-president and now as president to all the insults against the opposition, the elderly, pastors and the judiciary. You never for once reprimand ...

• sir ken 7 years ago

abi him mahama too get world cup trophy in corruption bia. fuck u n all yur subordinates mmoa . fuck dat sports minister him dey talk trash to nana fuck anybody who go canter nana fuck u all ndc n dema caucus

• sir ken 7 years ago

mahama fiqure say him bi mumu he no hear ghannians dema cry hmmmm december go make him awake mmoa . imbecile ndc out of sense team

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Nkwasea keka......

• Kofi ansah 7 years ago

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

Mahama and NDC only hope is EC backed rigging as in 2012. But NPP through lessons learned is blocking all avenues for rigging and that is making Mahama nervous.

EC is not neutral but actively playing for NDC will refereein ...

• Sid 7 years ago

A true is the who takes punitive action against its members irrespective of their personal relationship a poor or bad leaders harbor criminals in their office or get transferred to different positions a good leader won't ente ...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

NDC has gold medals for propaganda, Corruption and valence . Ded goat John mahama will lose this election. Your mother

• OO 7 years ago

Gold in bribery
    Gold in Corruption

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

And the NDC a gold in Thievery

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Just as NDC has gold medal in murder, stealing, vandalism and the tell of lies. I know they have a propaganda secretary. Propaganda secretary in deed!

• Kojo kojo .ca 7 years ago

JDM has already started the attack on opposition and his ministers are following suite. Now if they also hit back so hard then 'who cause am?' I thought he will set a good example for others to follow but b'cos ndc is being h ...

• Abena 7 years ago

NDC has gold medals in corruption, theft, murder and incompetence.

• Me 7 years ago

If NPP is to Insults then NDC is to Corruption

• Pluto 7 years ago

Mahama should know that he's a president with the worst utterances in Ghana's history apart from being corrupt and incompetent. He mounts a podium to call people names and is always insinuating. His handlers won't and can't t ...

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Sorry Mr president if they say you are incompetent it is not an insult

• Nana A.Boateng ,Hamburg. 7 years ago

Mr president remember the Montie 3 and stop being hypocrite.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Why are the sponsored Montie 3 in the cooler? What kind of president is this John Dramani guy? Is he really serious?

• Narcotics Dealers Conmen (NDC) 7 years ago

The most dishonest, liar, incompetent, co-rru-pt, divisive and discriminatory person in Ghana is john mahama, the so-called president! How could he choose and pick the EC chairperson to defend, whilst his own cr-imi-nal, vi-o ...

• truth 7 years ago

John Mahama was either intoxicated or on drugs when saying this nonsense.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

And NDC has Olympic gold medal in corruption

• Motherfuckers 7 years ago

Mahama is indeed a stupid idiot, a very notorious leader. What did Nii Lantey Vanderpuiye say about Akufo Addo's height, that Mahama thought didn't amount to insult? If Mahama had any shame and a sense of guilt, he wouldn't s ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

NDC has Olympic medal for corruption and incompetence. I will prefer the insult

• Jaani 7 years ago

PNDC killed and burnt three judges including a nursing mother in 1982.

• Big Daddy 7 years ago

Mr President you've goofed big time. Why are the "montie 3" in Nsawam prison. Please tell us something better

• Johnny 7 years ago

And you and your government have double olympic gold medals in deceit, corruption, nepotism, incompetence, bad governance etc. etc.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

President don't talk like that

• Tekpor 7 years ago

We want to listen to policy issues not useless and brainless rhetorics from a fool who calls himself a dead goat.

• Selorm 7 years ago

President Mahama is on track..... Yh the NPP has worn a lot of Gold Medals in insults. We love Mahama, we love Ghana,We love NDC and we love peace. Long live NDC... Long live Ghana.

That's a good one - I had to laugh!

• kwasi 7 years ago

Mahama u ar a fool ok. Foolish president. U kill mills nd ur mum tooo.foolish man

• Salassie 7 years ago

THIS COMING FROM THE SO CALLED PRESIDENT OF GHANA. A DAMN DISGRACE. ONCE YOU ARE VOTED OUT THIS DECEMBER, WE WILL BRING ALL YOUR EVIL DEEDS TO LIGHT.

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Mahama will loose

• Nee 7 years ago

Gold medal in insult is better than medal in stealing