You are here: HomeNews2016 08 09Article 461447

Bawumia 'verified outside exhibition centre' - EC

Read Comments Comments (169)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ANY WEAPONG AGAINST DR GENTLE BAWUMIA WILL NEVER STAND! DR IS OUR NEXT VICE PRESIDENT WHETHER BY HOOK OR BY CROOK, GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF NDC AND CAN NEVER ALLOW THEM TO RULE FOR 12 YEARS! VOTE DR BAWUMIA NOW

• Kojo 7 years ago

Can you actually read and assuming you do, do you also understand? Retard!

• NANA KWAABONTO 7 years ago

CAN'T SPECIFY WHERE HE REGISTERED?

• Kokrokooo 7 years ago

Deal true justice with him according to the law with no mercy!!

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Judges of SC over to you now, you were able to deal with the 3 montie and jail them, now we are waiting to see where Bawumia will be!

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

What NDC needs to do is to change his course and also change his behaviour to the common system where things are upgraded upon stactistics. There is no way we can accept the manipulations just because they want to become that ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

What NDC needs to do is to change its course and also change its behaviour to the common system where things are upgraded upon stactistics. There is no way we can accept the manipulations just because they want to become that ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

Dr.Bawumias'advice about the economy,which put food on our tables,is more important,than verified outside exhibition centre.

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Why do we waste precious time on unecessary things. The bottom line of the whole issue is that Bawumia has been verified.

• AMUZU 7 years ago

VERIFIED EXHIBITION CENTRES MUST BE CLOSER TO CITIZENS IN GHANA NOT TOGO.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Nana do see something sinister here? The GHC10,000 bribery allegation to which the two EC officers were sacked was never mentioned in the report. The truth is that the two officers were perceived NPP sympathizers that was why ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA WAS VERIFIED AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE EVEN THOUGH HIS CONSTITUENCY IS IN BOLE. EC AND AMADU SULLEY SHOULDNT DARE US. DIDNT THEY SAY IN COURT KNOWN PERSONS LIKE CHIEFS CAN BE ALLOWED TO BY PASS THE ELECTORAL LAW OF ...

• dotse 7 years ago

No wonder your brain is full of craps. Who told you magma verified t flag staff house. Where did your own flagbearer verify his name. Politics is not do and die affair to the next not that we don't see anything wrong if the p ...

• NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE 7 years ago

YOU CLAIM THERE ARE CRAPS IN SOME ONE BRAIN BUT HERE YOU ARE YOU CANT EVEN SPELL MAHAMA HOW CAN YOU VOTE FOR HIM.NOW I KNOW WHY MAHAMA DOESNT RESPECT NDC FOOTSOLDIERS AND KEEP BUYING CARS FOR NON NDC MEMBERS

• Kwasi Adobena 7 years ago

Dr. Liar, not Dr. Truth
    Mahama never verified in Accra. If think he is verified in Accra, quickly lodge complain to the police or EC.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Go and check all your facts, then put on your thinking cup and try posting again. Perhaps you may just be able to write something sensible - wishful thinking I know, but hey, I still hold up a candle of hope for you.

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

So your Bawumia is also a president

Please my brother you are wrong. It's on record that he traveled to his poling station in Bole to be verified

• HONESTY 7 years ago

No wonder as Deputy Head of the Bank of Ghana, he help supervise the ill fated redenomination,the beginning of our problems.
    I am sure he has met a customer to do business on the streets instead of the bank.
    I wonder why th ...

• olu 7 years ago

Bawumia has been a corn man (419) since his school days.after he failed his A level exams in tamasco he forged results and got admitted into Islamic university in Malaysia . He and other criminals were later expelled from th ...

• LAspAMas 7 years ago

SO THE NDC GOVT THROUGH IBN ABETTED AND COMMITTED THE CRIME WITH HIM. GOG SCHOLARSHIP RIGHT?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Eeeih wait a minute. So he's been involved in forgery since. Dr Bawumia is an evil crook a useless pink sheet petitioner and a THIEF.

Why is NDC treating him wit kids gloves? Nonsense

• Mr S 7 years ago

What a revelation. probity and accountability is needed. Ghana cannot afford to have leaders who are crooks. Both candidates have shaky educational background.

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

I can see the only thing your mother has in this world is 2 Chinese textiles and a charlie wate so your brain is out of gear.Ahiafuo mma mo y3 dw33 dodo.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Hmm that is Ghana politicts for us any idiot can jurt say anything to somebody who is more than his or her entire family. The gentle man can never be your co-epual till God knows when

• Ghana 7 years ago

Equal pls

• face 7 years ago

Fool. He cannot also be above the law. Who ever he thinks he is, someone is far better than him. I don't want to be a co-equal to a thief.

• Ed 7 years ago

Jealousy

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Olu, what about you? He failed his A-level at Tamasco. Fine, he now holds his doctorate degree in economics. He is now an academician of international repute. Do you doubt his doctorate as well. " Can-never-do-well" people of ...

• For the records 7 years ago

Google Dr Mahamud Bawumiah's educational backgrounds and see the secondary school He went to.He is a product of Temale secondary school and attended Lincoln-inn(Oxford) with 1st class honours in economics.please don't say wh ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, it seems to me that you don't understand what you read from the report. The Dr. Pinksheets was verified OUTSIDE the centre. He did not keep to the regulations of the EC.

• Gentleman 7 years ago

Useless story

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

You think it is useless? What teeth will Bawumia have to go to court and fight irregularities if there is one; when he is aiding in irregularities?

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

The guy Bawumiah is a criminal, he forged pink sheets, forged Togo national register, lied about Ghana's economy through his teeth, he lied to the entire world that there are millions of foreigners on Ghana register, he is no ...

Only a fool like an Ndc supporter will believe anybody will pay 10,000 to verify their names. The EC know fully well that Bawumia was verified 5 yards from the center u see a tree for fear of rain. Stupid idiots on this forum ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP supporters are quick to cover up wrong doings. this clearly shows that they will cover up all manner of wrongdoings if voted for,they must be rejected. Vote J.M for progress and development. 500 jobs have been created by ...

• Matt Giwi 7 years ago

aha

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

All this is rubbish. Does this mean Dr. Bawumia name is not duly verified? What nonsense is this.
    This whole plot cannot deceive Ghanaians, shame on NDC and EC!

• Sam 7 years ago

I have said it again and again that this Bawuliar guy is more dangerous than the Evil dwarf himself.
    He must be profiled and watched carefully.

• Jew 7 years ago

The guy is dangerous. He was the architect of the 2012 supreme court case. The evil dwarf was confused, so he let Dr Pinksheets to do all the talking in court, since it he Dr Pinksheets who claimed they were cheated.

• Mr S 7 years ago

I will like to know if Mr BBC news had read and understood what he is commenting on or he is one of the block headed asantes who battled to finish high school. The weapon unfortunately, has hit him. The good doctor has been ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AMADU SULLEY IS THE DEFACTO ELECTORAL COMMISION CHAIR RUNNING THE SHOW TO RIG THE ELECTION WHILES THE LEGAL EC CHAIR MRS CHARLOTTE OSEI LOOKS ON SHEEPISHLY CARRYING ALL THE BLAME AND SOILING HER REPUTATION

• YAO 7 years ago

The NPP have showed us what they are capable of, a leader and for that matter a party Like the NPP cannot be trusted. Ghanaians will reject them and vote massively for J.M who is transforming Ghana. Under The Ghana Free Zones ...

• DR.J 7 years ago

Bawumia and the EC workers broke the law period!!

• Cool 7 years ago

what is the EC waiting for?

• bromzy 7 years ago

Ur entire famies r de fools

• MAN 7 years ago

EC JAIL BAWUMIA.BEFORE BAWUMIA WILL SEND YOU TO COURT.

• Yao 7 years ago

THIS EC REPORT IS POLITICALLY MOTIVATED. WHERE DID THE EC OFFICIALS VERIFIED DR BAWUMIA? YOUR REPORT FAILED TO DISCLOSED THAT. PLEASE, FOR HEAVEN'S SAKE STATE INSTITUTIONS LIKE EC MUST TAKE GHANAIANS SERIOUS. THIS FALSE REPOR ...

• Raymond 7 years ago

And so what? Improve the economic hardships. Ghanaians are suffering. Clueless NDC and the bonking bed mate

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Ray, you do not care? This is the very man that was fighting "irregularities" in court! That is the problem. How can he go to court again and fight electoral irregularities when he himself is found caught practicing sam ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

How can your economy improve when people like Dr Pinksheets and his evil dwarf master are sabotaging left and right? God will punish all supporters of an evil dwarf and a lying Dr Pinskeets.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

You want your economy to improve yet you support criminal acts by criminals who feed you with false indicators of the economy and continue to paint Ghana darker in the eyes of the international community. Why does Bawumiah se ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP shall be disappointed come November 7, we cannot trust them. Its is over for the confused party. Mahama is winning this year. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is providing 10,000 direct and indirect ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

How many times hasn't the EC flouted its own laws? You guys must give us a break. If you had been smart and compiled a new register all this nonsense would not have come about.

• John 7 years ago

So was he verified in his house or not?

Everything in Ghana is given a political twist.

• John 7 years ago

What do they mean by outside registration centre?The report is not conclusive and its open to more debate.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

It is so in the sense that those caught initially admitted they were in Bawumiah house to verify him which many people saw, but to escape harsher punishment they now say it was outside Bawumia house, in which ever case it fal ...

• odefo 7 years ago

Verification does not add or take names out of the register, so EC should stop the propaganda and do right thing. Dr Bawumia was verified outside exhibition centre or not we dont care,use the money to work and do the right th ...

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 7 years ago

The EC officials and Bawumia broke the law and what is the EC saying?
    They all go home to eat tuo zaafi and go to sleep? Hmmmm EC bad precedent ooooo!!!!!!

• kofi adu 7 years ago

the giver and receiver are equally guilty.punish the ignorant,cocky,blockhead,crap bawumia.

• Kee 7 years ago

Why didn't Silley tell us where he was verified, his house or NDC office. Stealers and corrupt party and people.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Dr Bawumia is not an ordinary person like me.He is on record for having Togolese voters register which he used as evidence to discredit our biometric voters register.Remember that Bawumia petitioned the Supreme Court to nulli ...

• James 7 years ago

Nonsense nonsense nonsense!
    So if am in house electoral officers come they are in position to verify my name in my house, you expect me to refuse. Nonsense. Politically motivated statement engineered by AMADU SULLEY

• James 7 years ago

This EC Amadu Sulley has no shame

• Kay 7 years ago

All commissioners must be jailed after this year's elections.

• Gomda A Hafiz 7 years ago

I still find something strange here. Why was he verified at a different location? And where specifically was he verified? We saw where, His Excellency, John Dramani Mahama, verified at the designated polling station and we sa ...

• don 7 years ago

This man want to me president God forbid because he denied the story first

• Jew 7 years ago

You are not any where near the vice presidential seat, but see how big you feel, and you can't walk to the verification centre. Or most likely, that is how he has been bribing to get voters registers.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Indeed this Dr. Bawumia is a crook. Bawumia is evil and a fraud. Master of forgery. If Bawumia is not prosecuted then there is no law in Ghana. Nkwasiasem aaa Kwa Kwa. Nonsense

• Freddie 7 years ago

Fuck end stupid Bawumia still on his lies and dirty tricks again just for the reasons of becoming an idiot Vice president.Fuck.

• Evano 7 years ago

E C should come again. The report is not complete. Tell us where exactly did he verified. Foooooools. Just doing the bidding of their pay master. What about the Ghc 10,000.00 given to each by the learned Doctor being specula ...

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

EC AND NDC CONIVED TO TRAP BAWUMIA IN ORDER TO TARNISH HIS NAME AND MAKE A SCANDAL OUT OF IT. AMADU SULLE SHOULD TELL US, WHO ADVICED HIS EMPLOYERS TO VERIFY BAWUMIA OUTSIDE THE DESIGNATED CENTER.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

So Dr. Bawumia failed his A level exams and forged results and certificates? No wonder he forged the Togo voters register.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 7 years ago

Next veep is Alhaji Dr. Bawumia

• edzorna 7 years ago

Npp at it again. If it is npp'and so what's if it is ndc hell break loose. They behave as if they are above the law. And am wondering what will happen if they are voted into power

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia has lost from the political radar,he can't even speak again.Now that it has been officially proven that Bawumia was not verified at any polling station.The police can start interrogating him to tell the public he was ...

• Muba 7 years ago

We are tired of ur constant heckling of our respectful Dr Bawumia 4 nothing.Rather focus ur energy in gaining de trust of Ghanaians,since u are now in NDC colours.We are extra vigilent not 2 allow u do as u did in 2012 electi ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Bawumia must be prosecuted at law court.

• Kwame, Akyem 7 years ago

ghftrdeswy

• frank walker 7 years ago

Why shd bawumia allows himself to be redicled like that? This can affect our chances of winning this elections. We can't afford to loose this time round oo. Hmmmmm

• Isaac 7 years ago

EC is afraid of NPP attacks the first place why did you sack your officals so come again

• A.H 7 years ago

As a matter of fact bawumia is a stoborn he should face the law, he claim to know the electoral laws but he does.'t know anything.

• JMMK, Accra 7 years ago

kjuhygt

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

GHANA NEEDS A LEADER WHO WILL NOT USE PART OF MONIES BORROWED TO BUY SEWING MACHINES, DRYERS AND OTHER MACHINES FOR VOTES BUYING.

• forest pot. 7 years ago

How sure are we he did not upload any names into the electoral register at his home? The matter must end there . Are we sure he did not introduce any programme or fake data into the System to favour him?

• asonaba asiedu baafour 7 years ago

I knew it won't be long before the real bawumiah was unmasked. I warned sometime ago that,npp should be careful the way they were promoting bawumiah because they will pay a heavy price once he's unmasked. he's making too many ...

• Fosu 7 years ago

No indication Dr Bawumiah got verified in his house.
    Registration officials have had move to avoid scorching heat or rains because several centres have no shelter !!

• linchi 7 years ago

foolish ec and ndc rats

Why should I or any floating voter vote for u. If this is the way u think even in opposition. God bless Ghana, where should we turn to.

• Junior 7 years ago

Ndc does not see anybody having genuine certificate outside their useless party,yet they are glue less about what is happening to the economy in Ghana with their so called genuine certificate.

• an 7 years ago

You people must work and stop eating politics and open your eyes just around your immediate environment. GO AND WORK!

• Gyan 7 years ago

I am just wondering why all these plenty radio stations and reporters scattered across the country have not been able to interview the so called EC Officers who committed the offense. The statement from the EC is too terse. I ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

that is the porpulation of BLACKS PORPULATION EVERYWHERE THEY 'RE TOASTED.

• Moari 7 years ago

the batle is still the Loard,

• Ta 7 years ago

Sue that useless devilish tribalistic evil man who wants to be vice president at all cost.

NPP would have taken you to court had the tables turned.

• Clement 7 years ago

Why should Bawumia lie in the first place? Is this man credible?

• bio kotey 7 years ago

hahahaha a running no had no knowledge of Ghana electoral laws,his only language throughout the petition was me and you were not there partnering a third class holder who only sleeps during cabinet meetings

• Truth 7 years ago

Nonsense, this should stop smoking that thing because he is going off head

• on on we go 7 years ago

what is the sanction of being verified outside exhibition centre? stop beating around the bush?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Anybody who goes against the law and regulation of the electoral process in Ghana can be disqualified.In other words,NDC can ask the High Court to disqualify Bawumia if police have evidence that he was verified outside the po ...

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

shame Bawumia shameful Bawumia what a disgrace hmmmm shameful Bawumia

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Bawumia must bow out now quietly before NDC burries him alive.Thank you.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

No matter how Mahama and the NDC persons such as Kofi Adams and Anyidoho try entrap Dr. Bawumia they will not be successful,because Bawumia is a man after God's heart. How soon we forget his car accident during the 2012 elect ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Kwasia ! Bawumia, man of God's heart indeed. Thou shall not use the name of God in vain. Do u think God is interested in crooks and criminals who forge documents and electoral registers of other countries which had the potent ...

• Ik 7 years ago

If this was done by any of ndc members u will see the way this morally dwarf will behave stupid fools u npp people's u are not mature enough fools

• joe,boston 7 years ago

The credibility of Bawumia is under scrutiny. He should face the full rigorous of the law for lying to the Ghanaian people. How can we trust a lair with our economy?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

So long as Bawumia did not verified at the specified polling station he has automatically disqualified himself.Thank you.

• BigMan 7 years ago

THIS IS AGAINST THE ELECTORAL LAWS OF GHANA. SO THE POLICE SHOULD ARREST AND PROSECUTE HIM NOW..........!

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

WHAT IS CRIMININAL ABOUT THAT

• Ali 7 years ago

Shame Dead Goat President what have you done about the rebranding of the buses

Hmmmm! !!! Eh Ghana politics. I can imagine what would have if an NDC man had done this. Has imani and other surrogates of NPP heard what Bawumia did. GOD deliver Ghana

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

NDC MUST FIND SOLUTION TO GHANA PROBLEMS AND STOP THE VERIFICATION NOISE

• Laryea 7 years ago

Did Bawumia offered 10,000 cedis to be verified as NDC is claiming? Why has EC refused to ask the police to arrest him as being demanded by NDC?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• diako 7 years ago

I thought npp accuse NDC for being in bed with EC, in bawumia,s case, is he also in bed with EC, double standards.

• wiseman 7 years ago

And so what??..All,the moves of the EC confirms that fact that they are in bed with NDC...nation destroyers.

• Tony 7 years ago

EC incompetent make it easier so that the voters can call anywhere anyplace to verify a registration

• F. K Amuzu 7 years ago

GOD is watching him, and at appropriate time he will be exposed and disgraced.We are also expecting him to bring out the names of Burkinabes,Ivorians and Malians whose names appeared on our voters register.

• eku 7 years ago

i find this to be vague as it could not tell the public where dr indeed registered specifically.
    the commission should come clear on this issue

• Harry, Swedru 7 years ago

What about chiefs who are vérifier in their homes,kankama nkoaa.

• Jamaica 7 years ago

NDC AND THEIR SETUPS AGENDA.
    DR, YOU WERE TRAPPED.
    . PLS DR, BE ALWAYS VIGILANT AND BE AWARE AT ALL TIMES; BECAUSE THEY WILL TRY TO AMBUSH YOU NEXT TIME. VERY VERY UNFORTUNATE

• Mk 7 years ago

Until this incident which of knew it was an offense to be verified the polling station. EC should make their known to the public. I don't think EC even educated their officers on this law, it wouldn't have happened this way. ...

• Fairness 7 years ago

president should pardon the officers and advise Mr President to forward the issues to council of state for advise just like he handling montie 3 issues

• MUSTAFA 7 years ago

WHEN ALLAH IS AT YOUR SIDE..ALL THOSE NPP ENEMIES WILL DIE ONE BY ONE
    ESHA ALLAH

• Peace 7 years ago

This Amadu Sulley is the principal architect of all the skirmishes, manipulations and diabolical moves and plans to rig the elections for NDC.He, [Amadu Sulley ] thinks this is an opportunity for him and Charlotte Osei to use ...

• APOSOR 7 years ago

WE KNOW OF YOUR CLANDESTINE MEETINGS WITH THE NDC! BIG EYES ARE WATCHING YOUR EVERY CLANDESTINE MEETINGS! ONLY TIME WILL TELL

• Adomakoe 7 years ago

Nana Addo should be careful. NDC are getting desperate. soon they can arrest him for smoking weed.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

It is sad when a State Institution such as the office of the Electoral Commissioner, will go overboard to act to please the Ndc party and President Mahama. What is in there at the verification stage? It is certain, Bawumia di ...

• ko 7 years ago

where in this report did it state that Dr. Bawumia was verified in his home as been spread around by NDC apostles.

• Babaman 7 years ago

This is abuse of power. This is the kind of who want to be the vice president. Thank of what he will do if he is able to get that position. There is nothing good in these politicians. They want to be above everybody yet we ar ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

BAWUMIA DOES NOT WORK FOR THE EC THEREFORE HAS NO BLAME IN THIS, HOWEVER THIS SHOWS HOW USELESS CHARLOTTE OSEI AND HER TEAM ARE.

• PUSIGA 7 years ago

Verified outside of exhibition center....lol. What does that even mean???. Lol.
    I think the NDC party should have concentrated on verifying the economic wisdom in the lectures Dr. Bawumia was giving them and learnt the inte ...

• kofi ansah 7 years ago

Uneployment is what the youth are crying for.

Amadu which qualifjcation are u having

• K Mensah 7 years ago

If indeed Bawumiah failed his A' level exam on what basis did Dr Chambas award him the scholarship? Do American Universities admit mediocre students to pursue degree programs? Interesting.

• JDM 7 years ago

The number of wee smokers in the NPP has risen from 60% a year ago to 95%.Sir John is the lead wee smoker.

• Joseph Appiah NYC. 7 years ago

Ghanaians need to worry about the Great massive Mahama is building in Dubai and question him where he is being getting the money or the resources from? Stealing our resources,borrowing huge amount of money from abroad for his ...

• Amoako 7 years ago

Don't he Bawimia knows that , we verify from polling stations and not at various homes . This man must obeyed simple instructions

• mr Mohammed 7 years ago

And so what ,fool NDC and EC

• p j 7 years ago

amadu sule or whatever u called itself go away from here do u tink we believe in u more Dan Dr Bawumia He should have verified himself in his bedroom so what u will wat I will do to u when I meet u forkin boy or man Dr don't ...

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Bawumia has a case to answer. Nsawam is eaiting for him

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

WHAT AND IDIOT!

• AM FOR NANA 7 years ago

if the EC provided a shade for its workers they wouldn't have gone to hide under a shade in front of Dr.Bawumia's family house when it was raining.

• torgbui Sri 11,anlo 7 years ago

No news.You just want to tarnish his image. We the good people of Ghana love Bawumia and we are going to support him.

• Asuoso Asem 7 years ago

And so what?we are tired of you!!!!!!!

• kobby Richard 7 years ago

N d c people talk too much. shame on them. Montee 3 will still be jail

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Not surprised, he is never truthful.

Where exactly was he verified? So now its not his house but outside exhibition centre

• Leo 7 years ago

Folks !!! Dr Bawumiah can use the EC. Device to hack into the system for various purposes PLEASE let's not forget this possibility.

• Leo 7 years ago

Folks Dr Bawumiah can use the EC. Device to hack into their system for various reasons,let's not forget !!!

• Imoro 7 years ago

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN SAID DE E. C. IS IN BED WITH THE N.D C & THIS IS MANIFESTING ITSELF. BUT WHAT IS THE WORSE THEY CAN DO TO BAWUMIA. IMPRISON HIM ? HAHAHAHA!! LET'S LAUGH AT THESE IDIOTS, THE E.C, N.D.C & THE POLICE. WE A ...

• kumnizugu 7 years ago

It show the incompetent Bawumia with his credentials

• torgbui Sri 11,anlo 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo would restore nurses and teacher trainees allowance.He is a man of his words.

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Mr. Amadu Sulley, please, answer these questions:
    1. Did the EC provide all exhibition centers with sheds? No, because, where I verified my name was under neem tree. With the rainy season, are you saying even if it is rainin ...

• robert 7 years ago

Pls sir if u know the right thg but u re doing the wrong thg is a sin so ask for forgiveness

• Pot Pourie 7 years ago

Which part of the center is inside and which part is outside if there is no shed or building?

• villagechild 7 years ago

It not only Bawumia.
    Last Sunday in my Village, EC officials came round verifying the old people, I was told

• MAN 7 years ago

EC jail Bawumiaand EC two guys trying to jail figures on the EC register. NDC please watch Bawumia and O. Daquo and NPP guys.

• MAN 7 years ago

EC do not leave Bawumia in these case. If not cought he will change figures to send NDC & EC to court if they loose 2016 election. EC two guys also to be jail.

• Takyi Arhin Thunder. 7 years ago

Think about your weak candidate who is always sleeping.He is not appealing nor marketable.

• Sgt Major Adams 7 years ago

Did he attend Tamasco and failed his A level examinations? Did he and other students used fake result to gain admission into a university in Malaysia but were sacked later? Was it true that the NDC
    intervened and awarded he ...

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Fool, if someone say something here thus that make it true.. Investigate n see the schools he attended. Empty head

• Y. G.M chereponi 7 years ago

Was he verified at home?

• Wiseman-USA 7 years ago

EC's statement on the findings of the verification is a bit mischievous, guys. Paragraph 3, states that the verification officers "closed and vacated their exhibition centre before the stipulated closing time of 6pm". And tha ...

• Komla Nyatefe 7 years ago

If it were an NDC person who was verified in this way, NPP and their likes would be on the way to the Supreme Court for interpretation.
    What we should all admit is that, the exercise was not that of house to house, period.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Voodoo and childish statement from jokers,Akua Donkor could've done better,if he was verified outside the center does that mean he was verified in his residence?again the allegation was that the workers were paid gh10,00,00 s ...

• The mysterious 7 years ago

People who talk against Dr. Bawumia will not live to see their days. The wrath of God will come on u for that nonsensical comments.

Okay let's do something.... All those claiming Bawumia is innocent would you have said same if it was any high government official or any executive member of the NDC. Please let'sbe fairin our analysis and judgement.
    Even Ma ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Bawumia has not even won any local elections anywhere yet. He has not yet become a leader but look at his behaviour. He has started ordering state officials about and corrupting about. God forbid for us to make such an error ...

• Grant 7 years ago

We Ghanaian we don't see anything wrong when politicians steal us. NPP should rather change the gentle Bawumia before the ELEMENTS WHO RE PLANNING ANGEDA 2020 WITHIN THE NPP n NDC HEAD TO COURT BCUS THE DR NOW HE CAN'T VIRIF ...