You are here: HomeNews2016 08 09Article 461399

Mahama’s leadership skills made me NDC - Oye Lithur

Read Comments Comments (101)

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE THE PREMIT TO LOOT THE STATE UNDER JDM

• KOKU ANYIDAHO 7 years ago

MAHAMA GAVE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO STEAL GOVERNMENT MONEY.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHO DONT KNOW THIS THAT JOHN MAHAMA DASH YOU THIS MINISTERIAL POST JUST TO THANK YOUR HUSBAND AFTER THE 2012 ELECTION PETITION? WHAT ARE YOU EVEN DOING FOR GHANA APART FROM SEEKING WHERE TO GAIN YOUR MILLIONS OF DOLLARS AS VI ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This is baseless allegation! the 2012 election was free and fair as evident in the supreme court ruling where the petition filed by the NPP was thrown out. JM is focus on the development of this country. He is building 200 ne ...

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

No madam, you've got it wrong! Mahama has no leadership qualities. He is actually an incompetent, corrupt leader that cannot even learn on the job.

• Nyansaba 7 years ago

To think that this woman used to command so much respect as a human rights fighter. Fake after all! Oh, what a disappointment!

Author:- Joseph .....
    I think there are 5 thousand more importent things to be solved in Ghana than discuss the matter of this 3 idiots.Has a minister nothing better to do, Ghanians are starving ,can not pay there medical bi ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama gave her an opportunity to help change lives and transform Ghana. Leap programme now covers over 100 million households under the watch of the gender ministry.

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

OYE AND TONY LITHUR ARE IN A POOL OF STOLEN CASH FROM POOR PEOPLES P0CKET
    YOU WILL ANSWER TO GOD FOR YOUR GREED N NOT BEEN TRUTHFUL

• facts 7 years ago

No wonder the NDC have failed. as Oye and the rest follow Mahama's example. Mahama can not have a pass on the leadership scale, but a servant cannot be better than his master. Change is inevitable otherwise we shall sink.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM has not failed Ghanaians and besides, Change is not a new concept as it is already happening under the NDC gov't. 200 new community SHS is being built, dumsor being overcome as 800MW has been added to the national grid.

• Lex 7 years ago

Stop deceiving the public Alias. How many of the so called 200 new shs are built so far? I would be glad if you should tell us where and at which level the over 190 are been built. How many of the 10 colleges of education ...

• phil 7 years ago

THIS LADY HAS PUT ALL THE TALKATIVENESS TO SHAME HER WORK ETHICS SHOULD BE ADMIRED BY ALL, GHANA HAS'NT MANY LIKE HER SO OUR "GHANA TALK TOO MUCH" SHOULD THINK THIS TIME AND FOLLOW HER EXAMPLE AND RESPECT HER, ALL THE OTHER P ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Oye Lithur hasnt looted the state! in fact, corruption is being faught aggressively under the John Mahama led administration as evident in mecahnisms such as NACAP and citizens complaint centres that have been put in place un ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

I agree with Oye because NDC and John Dramani mahama's government has polished her with Ghanaians tax payers money. Oye must look unto herself in a mirror and compare herself to the year ,2007. That will actually tells her wh ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NDC IS CURSED SO NO AMOUNT OF CRUDE OIL OR LOANS OR TAXES CAN SAVE GHANA....EVEN AFTER ALL THE MASSIVE BORROWINGS GHANA IS STILL POVERTY STRICKEN BCOS OF NDC PLAIN THIEVERY THRO CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING AND DUBIOUS PAYMENTS...N ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is blessed beyond curse! the NDC will continue to change lives and transform this country. Komenda Suagr factory has been revived and commissioned recently by JM which is producing 1,200 tons of sugar per day. Talking abo ...

• Komfo Adu. 7 years ago

Alias, You are wrong. NDC government has not performed well. You only appreciate them depending your affiliation with the party Ghana needs a leadership change. Period.

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Very stupid woman .kwaasia boolu.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

DUMSOR and unbearable electricity tariffs will sack JOHNMAHAMA...

• Alias 7 years ago

Dumsor is being overcom under the watch of JM. A total of about 800MW has been added to the nation's grid to that effect. electricity tariffs have been reduced as promised by JM which took effect from 1st July.

• Adu Phillips 7 years ago

That is your thinking Rosemary. There is no way this elections will go for Npp so join the wining party or be mute where you are.

• Alias 7 years ago

Rainning insults on the gender minister will not change the fact that JM is one of the best leaders Ghana has ever had! he is bring secondary education to the doorsteps of Ghanaians through the 200 new community SHS he is bui ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

NURSES, TEACHERS, DR'S, unprecedented unemployment rate......... Ndc thievery has destroyed Ghana..... . .... ide biiiiiii kakakakaaaaaa..... . NDC IS CURSED SO NO AMOUNT OF CRUDE OIL OR LOANS OR TAXES CAN SAVE GHANA....EVEN ...

• Alias 7 years ago

Trainees allowance is being restored as promised by government. Talking about unemployment, JM is creating a lot of job opportunities- Komenda sugar factory alone is employing 7,300 people. Again, gov't is helping people fina ...

• ME MAN NTI 7 years ago

What is wrong with you? How much did you get to be running this 100 meters online? You have nothing g to do apart from changing your names and running all over this Web page? Lazy fools ndc footsoldiers. Akua Donkor has been ...

• TK 7 years ago

Noooo, noooo, nooooo Oye!! it is your big mouth and stomach that drew you to NDC.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

So when Mahama is no more after 7 December you cease to be NDC abi? Look at how cheap easy monet has turned you to look like a frog. Hmm, Mahama's leadership skills? Is he reakky a leader or a clown commanding jokers?

• Alias 7 years ago

Oye is telling the truth. JM indeed has one of the best leadership skills. he approving the dismissal of 23 judges that were implicated in the judicial scandal should tell the kind of leader JM is.

• TK 7 years ago

It is your stomach that drew you to NDC

• body 7 years ago

you will all be disgraced just wait.

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC will not be disgraced. in fact, Ghanaians will give JM another 4 years considering his unprecedented achievements within a matter of 3 and half years. Ridge hospital is being upgraded to a Regional hospital. work is equal ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Let there be an election between God and Satan and there are those who will vote for Satan. It is not surprise to see how some people have sold their conscience for political expediency.

• Salifu 7 years ago

SUBA, GEDA,AKOMFEM, WOYOME, STS, BRASIL, ASOFOTON, DUMSOR UNEMPLOYMENT, COST OF LIVING, CORRUPTION & STEALING.

• gh 7 years ago

is that why u suported gayisim?stupid thief,the wages of sin is death,so you people continue stealing for everything you do on earth will be accounted for in the judgement day,you are worse than a murder or an armed robber,ju ...

• gh 7 years ago

correction,judgement awaits all of as.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

What about his corruption?
    what about his debauchee life? Nahama already has 27 chikdren.. still counting. A man at 58 with 2 year old kids? And you say you are Gender Advocate ? Yu admire a man who steals monies to from ...

• Adobea 7 years ago

Hmmm politics is good, she now fix nails, fix hair and does make ups, look at her now and compare to her looks before becoming a minister and just judge for your self how loot and share is NDC's target

• eben 7 years ago

By your deeds we knew long time ago... Rest assured! You going home. I had been your fun for years but I repent. I have been alarmed by child trafficking concerns. Your montie 3 signature is starring at you. Where is your in ...

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

EEEIH TIME CHANGES, ANYWAYS YOU HAVE ALWAYS BEEN AN N.D.C. PERSON SO WHO ARE YOU DECEIVING? POSTERIRT WILL JUDGE YOU NANA OYE KOKU- LETOR. (LITHUR)

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 7 years ago

Yes, because NDC is " sweet". You can loot and steal without any one raising a figure. Your life has changed for the better since you joined the thieves. You shall surely account for you misdeeds.

• kk 7 years ago

I think this woman had it sex for job no wonder their stealing left n right n ashawo President is looking @ them opana (no,no)

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Oye, who doesn't know your appointment was to compensate your husband??? When you forceful take what is not for you surly, you will suffer. Mahama doesn't have mother GH at his heart that is why anybody at all can be minister ...

This is no surprise.

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

If John's leadership skills was the yardstick for joining NDC then the party will perhaps number not quite 100 people.
    You have very poor judgement yourself.

• kk 7 years ago

What a comment Oye Lithur, that is why you are moving anticlockwise direction. Mahama has mess up things in Ghana and you are talking about his leadership skills. A Word to a wise is enough. From their fruits we will know, th ...

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

......shed some weight so you can live longer.
    The NDC fat women association:

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

NDC HAS FILLED YOUR POCKET WITH MONEY YOU DID NOT DESERVE. NDC THIEVES.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is a government that delivers on its promises and invests heavily in all sectors of the economy and regions, they don't steal like the NPP does. Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospi ...

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

INSPITE of your LIP-SHINE you stillLOOK VERY UGLY, you OYE LITHUR.

• Alhaji kingibe 7 years ago

cheap talk.. It is your stomach that made you NDC. See where Mahama's leadership skills have led the nation to. CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE. Come 2017 and you all will account for your stewardship, mark my words.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama's leadership style has raised Ghana to a very high pedestal and Ghana is once again respected by all countries. J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation mod ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

his. skill dat made
    U a minister u
    are
    talking abt

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

shameless opportunist and blatant liar

• Amponsah 7 years ago

WE KNOW THAT MAHAMAS LEADERSHIP MAKES WOMEN, YOU, AKUA DONKOR , VICTORIA HAMMER, CHARLOT OSEI , BETTEY MULD IDDRISSU, ATIVOR, ETC ETC , WE ALSO KNOW THAT ALL WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR AKUA DONKOR , HE HAS DONE FOR ALL OF YOU ..AND ...

Another fool and idoit speaking, what have contributed to the economy, except the NDC, ur days are numbered.

• YAO 7 years ago

The NDC are cruising to victory come December 7 because Mahama has transformed the country. 16, 372 jobs have been recorded in the free zones between January 2013 and June 2015

• Mercy Anim 7 years ago

AT TIMES WE HAVE TO INVESTIGATE KEN AGYAPONGS STATEMENT VERY SERIOUSLY

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

KEN NEW THESE SYCOPHANTS THAT IS WHY HE WILL NEVER APOLOGIZE TO THE EC. THEY ARE THE SAME BOOTLICKERS AND POLITICAL DICK SUCKERS.

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

EDUCATED IDIOT

• November/ December Crooks(NDC) 7 years ago

Shameless opportunist reaping where she hasn't sown.Monkey dey work Baboon dey chop.

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

You can feed the whole prisoners not montie trio.Useless,stomach and greedy politician. How will you feel if someone calls you on air that, he will finish or sleep with you at night? You think ghana is for Mahama and the Ndc. ...

• t.t 7 years ago

U are a lier ! Cheap girl ???? ! What extraordinary thing is john ford doing that would make me loose my conscience and integrity ?

• peter 7 years ago

A monkey in lip gloss very funny! where's banana? monkeys live in forests and steal money not but this one is different oo!

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Black race will die in their own shit like sick goat.The propaganda trees Kwame Nkrumah (May his soul rests in HELL) Planted in ghana is bearing poisons.Oh God have we committed any crimes.Yes Afrifa was murdered by BOAKYE gy ...

• ericus 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS DISHONNEST SHE SIGNED FOR THE MUNTIE FREETALKERS TO BE RELEASED NOW SHE IS IN A DIFFERENT WORLD WHAT SKILLS OF MAHAMA IS SHE TALKING ABOUT?

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHAT LEATHERSHIP SKILLS , COLLAPSING INDUSTRIES COME AGAIN WOMAN

• Npkoare 7 years ago

Truely a Human Rights Lawyer?What did you do after the Judges were threatened with murder and rape? Mrs Lithur we heard your voice when the EC boss was attacked but you signed for the release of people who had incited the nat ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

What a greedy hypocrite liar. You're the most disappointed person in Ghana. Go to he'll and save us the agony of your hypocrisy. You've no shame at all. You're morally bankrupt period.

• kwartiokor 7 years ago

Dont mislead Ghanaians. You are and always a member of the NDC.

• Concerned 7 years ago

Why not, but wash your breast under well before you start campaining for that your so called president.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

It is not easy to squeeze water from a wet blanket and that is how Oye Lithur is. Look at her now and then and judge for yourself.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

There's only one dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama so Oye Lithur just shut up you don't no FOKO you are waste apuuuu

• YAO 7 years ago

Haters of J.M will be disappointed come December 7 because Mahama will be victorious. His progress of development in all the sectors has earned him admiration and votes to carry on as President. 190,607 beneficiaries involved ...

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

his. skill dat made
    U a minister u
    are
    talking abt, do u remember ur interview abt 10yrs ago? u said n I vote, development n corruption, ndc n npp are d same but for rule of law, npp is far ahead. Luk at u

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Stupid evil old bitch go to hell with senseless John ford mahama vote NDC party out period

• YAO 7 years ago

The good people of this country have already made up their minds, Mahama is their choice because he is changing their lives. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver ...

• Ohene 7 years ago

If this is Oye Lithur now as compared to her old, why wouldn't be an NDC member? She was so obese that was hardly to see the neck. Now she has been beautified by state's money.

She has become building estates houses around ...

• Good soul 7 years ago

I will not be surprised if you say so because all of you want the Ghana down fall and you run to Europe and stay.
    But God pass all of you.
    Corruption skills,makes you joined NDC shame on you.
    There will be changed this ti ...

• chigriwagadugu 7 years ago

You are going to face your maker one day. Remember.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

YOUR FULL OF SHIT - REALLY, DO DON'T HAVE ANY SLEF RESPECT. ITS ALL GREED.

• Micheal owusu 7 years ago

I took a look of Oye Lithur picture on the day of her vetting at parliament house and juxtaposed it with her recent pictures on TV,i am hugely convinced with what some workers at her ministry saying that she has bleached the ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Shameless woman say that to Vicky Hamma because she stated the reasons why you were appointed,she also said you were the conduit through which some money's changed hands to some judges to cement the petition victory for the N ...

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

How does tony Lithur Fuck this fat and ugly pig called Oye Lithur? These are the wicked and dangerous people in the criminal NDC gang that have sucked Ghana dry.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Ugly woman

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

THIS HOW MUCH YOU LIE. YOU WERE APPOINTED A MINISTER WHEN MAHAMA BECAME PRESIDENT. SO WHEN DID HIS LEADERSHIP SKILLS MADE YOU NDC. HE HAD NOT DONE ANYTHING WHEN HE APPOINTTED YOU TO BE THE GENDER MINISTER. YOU ARE SUCH A LIA ...

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

OYE LITHER, YOU LIED.

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Leader of Nation Resources Plunders.She is become a pillow.Thus this women understand Leadership?

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

yes,if you say so,i believe.our president is a skillful leader.we all believe in him

• afia kobi 7 years ago

what is that fat log talking about.. ugly mum ugly kids

• obi 7 years ago

bcos both of ur hands they chop

• Denise 7 years ago

An opportunist trying to strike the right key notes to stay in her post.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

What is new ?

• K Mensah 7 years ago

OYE LITOR, Be bold and admit that THIEF MAHAMA'S leadership style has made it easy for you to CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE from STATE COFFERS.No wonder you are the wife of an ayigbe thief.

• Kay 7 years ago

This woman is now showing Ghanaians who she really is. Hypocritical person exposing her shameless actions in public....time will tell

• Junior 7 years ago

What is this obate woman talking about.no wonder, she might be suffering from schizophrenia.

• Junior 7 years ago

What is this twisted mouth woman taking about. Your tongue is too big for your mouth go do something about it and stop this your useless talks

• NANA USA 7 years ago

YOU ARE NDC BECAUSE THROUGH NDC YOU GET FOOD ON YOUR DINNER TABLE

• nana wusu 7 years ago

Why do some people like insults in social media like that? if some belongs to another political party is it wrong? I think insulting people who don't agree with you shows how shallow minded you are. Why do we call it democrac ...

• BANNERMAN_ USA 7 years ago

BIG TIME ASS-KISSER, VERY SHAMEFUL

• Bernard 7 years ago

Maca, also known as Lepidium Meyenii, is an annual plant that is cultivated in the Peruvian central highlands. The edible root, which resembles a radish, is a staple food for the local population.

Maca has been highly reve ...