You are here: HomeNews2016 08 08Article 461248

Gov’t demands apology from Prof. Adei over nepotism comment

Read Comments Comments (149)

Author:- facts .....
    The truth is that, the appointment must be on merit and not his area of origin. In Ghana appointments are on tribal and political lines. Mahama has more than half of his appointments favouring the 3 nor ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Refute his claim with facts. He said one in four, counter with facts not emotions

Author:- EDEM .....
    Will characters like this contesting, how can any serious minded person run for the presidency of Ghana? Imagine Kofi Annan contesting Akua Donkor for the presidency of Ghana. A real joke. Please stop fe ...

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Mr. Dei spoke in vacuum. Let him tell us where he got his data and facts from.
    Just accusing the President is meaningless.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 7 years ago

three regions out of ten....scholarships, ambassadors, board members, ministers, deputies, appointments, etc

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is far-far-far better than the always sleeping dog Nana Akuffo Addo.as for your Nana everywhere he goes he will either fall down or sleep,stop featuring this tired oldman in the news.

• MATHS 7 years ago

Do you know the north of Ghana well? How many tribes are there? For some of you the north is Tamale, or Bolga, or Yendi, or Navrongo or Lawra. Do you know the different type of people living in the north? Mahama is a Gonja, w ...

• Tony 7 years ago

How can we sit down for minority to control the majority. It is only in Ghana that this can happen. The Okyenhene pointed it out and he was insulted.

• Mr. List. 7 years ago

There is no need for insults. Let the government publish the list for all to see. Simple.
    It must include chairs of boards, members, etc.

• mica 7 years ago

I can't even name five ministers from the north

• Cobby 7 years ago

Bro.this young Minister does not talk in vacuum,I can assure u even without listening to him that,he has his facts up his sleeves. He is one of the brilliant young chaps one can be proud of,he speaks with clarity, facts n f ...

• Ama Atta 7 years ago

Is Felix Kwakye also not the son of a former Minister.Is he not a beneficiary of Nepotism. Blind and stupid argument

• Asempa 7 years ago

If so-called prof is right, then 3 out of every 4 appointees made by Mahama is from the south! Oh pitiful Prof, so your greed would have Mahama appoint no one from the north, so that you won't call him nepotistic: what shamef ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

NDC has brought Progress to Ghana through various Positive projects.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant expansion ( ...

• Togbega 7 years ago

How many of these projects will benefit the multitude of poor people in the north?

• Gods will 7 years ago

Massa just relax with ur so called project, which job creation are u talking abt? Its job for NDC foot soldiers but not for d masses.
    Indeed Ghanaians have short memory

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Desperate and confused NPP has resorted to using rented quack professors like Adei to spew more NPP deceptions and demented lies. Prof. Adei has no credibility, for he can't produce any reliable research conducted by him othe ...

• Nana, Tantra Hill 7 years ago

Three of the nominees by government are northerners. We are all Ghanaians but we must open our eyes. Prof is rught

• Derrick 7 years ago

REserach findings are usually challenged, confirmed or collaborated. If the man is wrong, point out his mistakes. Dont call for apologies where no factual challenges are brought forward.Please give us the statistics that nega ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is very disgusting to hear from next to nothing shark tooth babies who are not intelligent demeaning apology for criticizing nepotism while the oblivious of nepotism is true.All these fools has being appointed by a preside ...

• buddha 7 years ago

u will have none just wait and see ask jj when his time came

Author:- Joseph .....
    I think there are 5 thousand more importent things to be solved in Ghana than discuss the matter of this 3 idiots.Has a minister nothing better to do, Ghanians are starving ,can not pay there medical b ...

Ghana is developing Under NDC because of the hard work of Mahama

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates with sp ...

• gl 7 years ago

Please recruit doesn't mean you have the job.Who knows if its not centered at a particular area of the country

• Kweku Donsuro 7 years ago

The truth is bitter and painful to swallow but it is the truth. We have eyes, and ears and we Ghanaians know better and who is spealing the truth. The truth is that the Professor is right.

The truth is that NDC brings growth and development

Thanks to Mahama we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghanaians ar ...

• Mr Lartey 7 years ago

Please where do you get your facts and figures. You think we are uneducated people here for you to come write this false facts.The lying must stop now!!!

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Truth? What truth? NPP's serial lies and deceptions will never amount to any truth. Besides, Prof. Adei lacks credibility and he also is a quack academic.

• IM for GHANA 7 years ago

look at the kind of grammar you are writing.....do you think educating yourself to the rank of a professor,is an easy task?,be wise,for mahama can't even attain what this professor has,.....besides Professor ADEI is right on ...

• Rolland Aziebu 7 years ago

Mr.nobody I want you to know that the Bible admonished us to respect our elders,I can't you what to with your life ,but you know what the professor is seeing coming,you and I can't see it even if we claimed the tallest mount ...

• Ghana boy 7 years ago

Adei sees nothing good in any other person except himself. He is all knowing and recipotory of all knowledge of all times. Leave him to day dream.

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

HAVE COME OUT TO APOLOGIZE FOR MISUSING TAX PAYERS MONEY FOR PERSONAL GAINS GOD WILL PUNISH THE WRONGDOERS

Mahama is very Competent and he has done a lot of things.

Thanks to the leadership of Mahama we have the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion ...

• MR.TRUTH 7 years ago

TRIPLE COST ONE PERSONAL POCKET OTHER U NAME THEM

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Pure adulterated NPP deceptions and constipated lies. The NPP is wasting its time dangling a clueless Akufo-Addo before the eyes of the electorate, a clueless Akufo-Addo who has been labeled by the Alan Kyeremanten camp withi ...

• K kojo 7 years ago

Look at this idiot calling himself deputy minister .....aaaaahhhh Ghana paa, akwasiafuo with empty head

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Ridiculous comments, did u ve d like of Felix in ur family? If Felix happened to b a member of npp, U will raise him high among ur communication team.jxt tell me one person in npp youth wing who can much Felix?

• Kay 7 years ago

Man you are damn fool. Who is Felix Ofusu Kwaky to have in ones family. Why because he is deputy minister? Gosh which serious government will give him that position. No wonder even Oti Bless is nominated for ministerial app ...

• asem beba dabi 7 years ago

is it because he is good at insulting elders?

• Godwin Agot- Gbewaa College 7 years ago

Do u have a brilliant young man like him in your family? Disagreement is ok but insults. Get educated and not schooled

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Stupid boy dont you know that ,kwakye ofosu

• kobby 7 years ago

listen to dis idiot. indeed incompetent people in power

Ofosu kwakye must grow in politics, if is not true then come out with the figures to convince Ghanaians.

• MATH PROFESSOR 7 years ago

Let's look at the numbers at the highest level to see if an apology is warranted. I defined "Mahama's area" as the northern/upper regions. Here are the results:

Cabinet Ministers 5 out of 20 (25%)

Non-Cabinet and Minst ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

There are more qualified persons in other regions than those square pegs he puts in round holes. That is the very reason the economy is shattered.

• abi 7 years ago

can you please do the same analysis for the kuffour government and define the area for kuffour as Ashanti/Eastern/Brong Ahafo and compare it to that of Mahama's government.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful challenge. You combined three regions. But Kuffour's time this percentages were higher and from only Ashanti region. Four legs good two legs bad.

• Sam 7 years ago

Perfect. So 5 cabinet ministers from three regions with about 30% of Ghana's population is bad enough to be described as nepotism? This is exactly why the professor must come out and apologize for going tribal or ethnic. A pr ...

• MATH PROFESSOR 7 years ago

Good point but the actual numbers are:

Northern 9.6%
    Upper West 2.3%
    Upper East 3.9%
    Total 15.8%

The difference between this number and the percentage of appointments is not statistically significant if indeed the a ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Professor, one out of four Ghanaians is from the Northern part of Ghana, not necessarily resident there. Check your statistics once again MATH PROFESSOR.

you left out scholarships, board members, ambassadors, presidential staff

• Gh Politriks 7 years ago

i like ur analysis. but its myopic! mahama is Gonja which is Northern region. So i don't get the reason why ur computations expands over Upper West & East as well. Of course only because u wanted the stats to favour u

• Mr. Insider 7 years ago

MR. OMANE BOAMAH, I PERSONALLY THINK THAT PROF ADEI WAS EVEN GENEROUS WITH PRESIDENT MAHAMA. IF I HAD BEEN ASKED TO EXPRESS AN OPINION OF APPOINTMENTS MADE BY PRESIDENT MAHAMA, I WOULD HAVE STATED THAT 66.6% OF PEOPLE APPOIN ...

Ghanaians don't need Nana Addo because Mahama has delivered on his promises.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary ...

• glHeyH 7 years ago

Hey stop it OK,in my former school students are sitting under trees.

• Oboy Kwasi 7 years ago

So what are your facts to prove what the eminent professor said is wrong.This team C ministers should sit up.

• JJ 7 years ago

This teenager minister should apologise for the damage done to the image and reputation of Ghana.

• fairplay 7 years ago

The big problem in npp is that the over sixty old greedy gangs do not want the young ones to have the chance to develop. So Mills and Mahama started grooming plan and the younger minister are performing excellently. This skin ...

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

If it is true why should he apologise and
    to whom.

• fairplay 7 years ago

It is not true. No data was provided to substantiate his claim. It was just the jaundiced view of some of these arrogant elites.

• Humble B. 7 years ago

When was apology required for speaking the truth.
    Ghanaians are either afraid or too respectful to say it like it is.
    Take a good look at Mahama's appointments and you will come away with nepotism.
    Mahama must go to bring ...

• Dr. Kwame Asante - UK 7 years ago

Many thanks to Mr. Kwakye Fosu for his comments to spell out the beans on so-called elderly educated professors, moderators, pastors, prophets who always talks on unfounded tribal bases to criticize the president of our natio ...

• TUOZZAFI 7 years ago

Where did you get your doctorate degree? May be from Kubeasi. Foolish man

• Big John @uwr 7 years ago

Tribalists like this hypocrite of a professor Prof Adei whose professorship has being challenged several times is not ashamed. This guy calls himself a Christian yet he is pregnant with hatred and greed. He even preaches the ...

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

What is Felix defending? He should also come out wih his research or analysis to compare and contrast. Nepotism galore

Mahama believes in Competency and that is why Ghana is developing.

Like the Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools plus the Distribution of over 20 million exercise books to pupils/ ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Appointing 5 cabinet ministers out of 20 from three regions with almost 30% of Ghana's population should not be described as nepotism? This is why the professor is wrong and should come out and apologize for going tribal or e ...

• Kakraba 7 years ago

who told you the three northern/upper regions make 30% of Ghana? Ashanti Region alone almost has the same population as the 3 upper regions. 15-18% at most

Let Mahamah tell us about his presidential staff, ambassadors, board appointees, ministers, deputies, and other appointees

• Iddris Yussif 7 years ago

Did the prof support his claims with any evidence? Hw can we take him serious. He huh alleges must proof.In any case, where was prof wen kuffour refuses to appoint a cabinet minister for upper west in his first tenure.

• Mr S 7 years ago

Will it be correct to say people from greater accra, a shanties and eastern regions are all people of akufu addo 's origin? It is a big disgrace to be ignorant of your own country demarcations. This thing calling names such a ...

• jim 7 years ago

Why do these presidential assistants assume every other Ghanaian exept them is an idiot? Prof. Adei has made a factual statement and why must he apologise for speaking the truth?

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Prove Prof. Adei wrong, by giving the right numbers. Prof. Adei may have been even charitable. When it comes to other government appointments at lower levels, the results will shock most Ghanaians.

• Habib 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to the intellectual class. Sometimes you wonder where and how such people became Professors.

• ASEM DA ONIPA SO 7 years ago

WHY DO THESE NDC PEOPLE DEFENDS BLINDLY? THE PRESIDENT TOLD GHANAIANS THAT, HE IS A DEAD SHEEP 'OGUAN FUN'. WHAT DID YOU PEOPLE DO ABOUT IT? DO YOU KNOW THAT, IT WAS A VERY BIG INSULT TO GHANAIANS? THAT DEPICTS THAT, HE HAS N ...

• job 7 years ago

habib do have a man like prof. in ya family? u should be very ashame of this ya comment.

• A, M. KARIMU 7 years ago

Professor Adjei has disgrace his profession it is better for him to stay away from politics. What lecture again stupid fool with strange looking face like a beast.

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

Ask him to prove his assertion but not to apologise. May be there is an aorta of truth in his assettion

Rule 1. The father is always right

Rule 2. If the father is wrong see rule 1

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

Our Government officials can't be serious. It's mind boggling that the Government has time on its hands to demand an apology from someone expressing his point of view, when there are major management issues to contend with.

• ACCRAMAN 7 years ago

So how many appointments from the presidents area will make it right and not be labelled as nepotism.

If the appointees are qualified then where comes in the label of nepotism?

All I can say is that, all these NPP sympa ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

This tribalistic low IQ prez must bow down his head in shame.Ghana is not inhabited only by his northern extraction people.What is their percentage of the total population anyway to be given 75% of public appointment

• TK 7 years ago

I think he drunk palm wine before making that comment

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

Stupid and useless professor. They are all hidding themselves in their faculties failing innocent who are not Akan for shared tribalistic wicked mindset. God shall expose them one by one. I advised the Akyems and Ashantis to ...

• Mahama Kromfo 7 years ago

Your comment shows how narrow minded you are.ls NDC qualified to share Legon and KNUST between Akans and Non Akans? Useless NDC criminals.Be positive thinkers and stop killing plans , lawlessness and corruption!!!!You talk li ...

• Mahama Kromfo 7 years ago

Apology for what??????? Mahama is a sectionalist , tribalist , hypicrite corrupt and incompetent. What is the apology for , Mahama must apologize for being what he is - a conman!!!!!

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

I thought Mr Ofosu Kwakye would disproof Prof Adjei with list of public officers such as CEOs , IGPs , Ministers n key Public Officers. Why demand apology when you hv not provided Ghanains with a contrally evidence ?

• Abrantie 7 years ago

That man professor Adei of NPP is evil and corrupt to the core. Well meaning Ghanaian should disregard his evil tongue.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo and his NPP are so desperate they're now renting quack pastors and quack professors as serial liars to do their bidding. Prof. Adei has no research to back his o ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Stupid, incompetent, failure and a con man John bombo mahama will lose potoooo, he lost the 2012 elections but Afari Djan as stupid as he's always been thought ndc were going to keep to their promise so handed over the des ...

• Abubakaci 7 years ago

Useles Ofosu Kwakye, are you saying Prof. Adei to apologize to Prez Mahama or to Ghanaias? How do you expect Prof. Adei a Ghanaian, to apologize to himself? You don't understand english. Stop writing your nonsense and go back ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

baah wiredu,apraku,isaac osei,addo kuffuor, osei akoto,Kofi dwomor,,Richard anane,Kojo mpianim,wereko brobbey etc are they all not from Ashanti region?where you not in Ghana when kuffuor was the president of Ghana? these peop ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

You seem ti agree that Mahama is doing tribalism and you offer an equaliser from Kufuor. What about
    Rawlings rule? It means Rawlings/ Mils/ Mahama have done it for 29 years. Kufuor has done it 8 years. So who is who?

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Oh! Ghana, anyone who doesn't say what you like is an enemy.

• Kekemeke 7 years ago

Watch closely the structuring of his mouth, and you will never be worried about how he talks foolishly. A bushman disposition he has.

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

Research is science, and science is not political. The respected professor must publish his findings for peer review, otherwise he will bring embarrassment to his title. Among others, the research should be able to operationa ...

• Nana T 7 years ago

Why should the Prof apologize. What offence has he committed that he should apologize. He statedbthat per his research one out of four appointments made by the president is from his area of origin. If the deputy minister has ...

• kwasi oduro 7 years ago

What's wrong with these guys? Apologize? If you want to deny it, by all means do so. But what's this nonsense about apologizing to Ghanaians? Apologies for what?

• Igp 7 years ago

The truth hurts, but it is what it is
    ; mahama has institutionalized tibalism, and nepotism in his award of contracts, appointment of government and state agencies in favour of his clans men and tribe. Professor Addei, wo k ...

• OK London 7 years ago

Mr madi wo ho yeawo ,
    Ofosu Kwakye when were you born and who Born you
    Talk sense ok

• Luze 7 years ago

Leave animals to enjoy their kingdom and let human beings manage over them, thanks.

• ash 7 years ago

Frustration and the desire to be in the limelight is eating fast into their personalities and station of life. Ignore such people until they are destroyed by their own jealousy and envy.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

So if he does not apologise what next. Never ask for retraction you are unlikely to get. And that's rule one of political communication. You are more likely to get an apology from the Pope than a Professor of any thing. Even ...

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

Ei no be true ? ibe true , true 100%.

• fairplay 7 years ago

Where was Prof. Adei when one single family rule this country for eight years?
    Aduboahene made the same wild allegation. So when more than 60% came from Ashanti region that was okay. Prof Please you are more learned than th ...

• nketiah k 7 years ago

Speaking the truth is very painful. We are all in Ghana here and we know what is going on. Even we the NDC people we have ill feelings about that but it's difficult to voice it. It's very dicey but what can we do.

• Dasibre 7 years ago

Where was he when jA kufour appointed even shoe shoe shine boys and two third are all asantis

Prof hit the nail by the heard, istead of Mahama telling Ghanaians that he is sorry, and he is going to change. Nepotism government.

• fairplay 7 years ago

The professor did not provide any concrete data to support his tribal claim. He only made a baseless remark according to his research. We want to see the data. All those asking for the numbers should first provide the raw dat ...

• Adamu 7 years ago

Look NPP are tribal party but always feign ignorance of their tribal ways. Why did this old man not open his mouth when his man Kuffuor ruled? Did he not see the numerous Asantes packed in office?

• wo1 marfo 7 years ago

Kwasia be there.u ll b surprise ndc will loose. come to barracks nd see you follow de army officers they are just officers they can't do anything.theres a big problem bothering the ORs yooooo

• DDT 7 years ago

God knows why he did not give prof. Adei good voice. With his grey hair , he can not think and say something better rather than creating division. Instead of using his energy and brains to do research that will bring devel ...

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Felix Ofosu Kwaakye you will not get an apology today or tomorrow.You can go and burn the sea. The professor has spoken the truth. Your corrupt and incompetent Mahama has been practising nepotism since he came to power. Kweas ...

Hon Felix, if I were you, I will this political professor to his fate. Have heard speak on the goings-on in npp? The killings and acid bathing, he will not because that is his political party. Such have lost the respect of ma ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

The man said he has done a research so what has his age got to do with this or the party he belongs?Felix Ofosu should know is that we don't all view things from the lens they force on us,the fact that he's a government spoke ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

KWAKYE OFOSU...THE SON OF TOTOBI 'STINKS' KWAKYE...WHAT IS YOUR COUNTER CLAIM TO DISPROVE PROFESSOR ADEI? THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH ....AND HE IS NOT GOING TO APOLOGISE....WHAT,? APOLOGISE FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH? ....IT WON ...

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

This addae man is either a drug addict, drunkard or a useless fool.ashantis are noted for buying certificates I believe addae is one.The man has no sense at all.Did he count the number of Gas,Ewes or Northers in womanizer ku ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

To these babies with sharp teeth every Ghanaian who speak the truth about the diabolic agenda of the Ndc is a member of the Npp . Publish all the appointees of John Mahama administration as soon as possible for Ghanaians to s ...

• Obuama 7 years ago

If Professor Adei is accusing President Mahama of nepotism,I assume he wasn't in Ghana during the NPP's period under Kufuor? Where did his appointees come from? I challenge Prof Adei to do a comparison of all of Mahama's app ...

• TK 7 years ago

Kuffour was the one who praticed nepotism.e.g.NPP.President.Kuffour.Chief of staff.Mpiani.Foreign Minister.Akuffo Addo.Defence Minister.Kwame Addo Kuffour Finance Minister.Osafu Maarfo.NDC.President.Mahama.Chief of staff Juli ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

The so-call prof does not know the geograph and geopolitics of ghana. He is speaking out of emotions and sentiments. He is a grace to professors and researchers. His findings are bogus

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Twaee

• mohammed 7 years ago

prof. stephen Adei is confused and therefore he is unawere of what is going on in the country.

• Dzifa 7 years ago

I was expecting that idiot to give us details of ministers an their respective regions but was unable. If this little boy with sharp teeth was unable to provide Ghanaians how inaccurate the Professor was,then he should shut o ...

• A A M. 7 years ago

Kufuor's first cabinet had no single minister. From the upper west region.

A clear breach of ensuring regional balance.
    But the good professor could not see that then.
    A research by professor without giving any figures . ...

• mozart 7 years ago

The prof. got it wrong again as on so many other occasions. Where are the stats. to back his claims and how was it under Nyafuman Kuffour. Is 'prof.' one of the fake academics? Just asking.

• Chairman Best. 7 years ago

Shut up your big and white hairly useless mouth,if you go on wearing that useless NPP party T'shirt under your coat to continue to just criticize the President because he comes from the North,continue to come down and we will ...

• Nana Kyere 7 years ago

Some of us Ghanaians like to go round in circle in responding to simple statements or questions. The Prof said according to his research findings, one out of every four of the President’s appointments come from his area of ...

• A A M. 7 years ago

President Kufuor's first cabinet had No single minister from the upper west region. A clear breach of regional balance. The good professor didn't see any thing wrong with that then.
    Research without figures? Did he do data ...

• Kibesh 7 years ago

Was expecting you to provide figures to challenge his claim. Does it matter what political party he belongs to. It about time opportunistic politicians like you begin to argue with fact and figures rather than accusing of peo ...

• Kibesh 7 years ago

Was expecting you to provide figures to challenge his claim. Does it matter what political party he belongs to. It about time opportunistic politicians like you begin to argue with fact and figures rather than accusing people ...

• Abubakar 7 years ago

STUPIDITY

• liescrusader 7 years ago

When have you heard an Npp man apologize? This man could not handle gbc as board chairman. Now he walks from one forum to another speaking garbage.kwasia professor.

• jjd 7 years ago

Fool

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

the Prof is right. What do you know? Ghanaians know what is going on and come Dec we will teach you how to speak to elders

• uncle 7 years ago

My issue has to do with whether or not these Ghanaians are qualified?!
    I will work with my brother any day only and only IF he's qualified for the position.
    Perhaps prof must be more specific and cite examples of those not ...

• Irate Ghanaian 7 years ago

Publish the data showing all appointments by the president broken down by their ethnicity to prove your point

Other than that you are just issuing propaganda

• asem 7 years ago

look at his ugly mouth

• KK 7 years ago

It doesn't matter which political affiliation of Dr. Adei, it doesn't matter whether he's from WUZ party, but what is important is does he saying the truth? I think he is absolutely speaking the truth. Bravo Dr. Adei!

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

This supporter of the killings of Judges and the rape of the Chief Justice is still talking in this country? Is the rapist and killer still talking????

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

Look who is talking! Such an arrogant chap minister talking to his father. It's not your fault wai. Your trumpet will surely blow. In fact Mahama is surrounded by stupid ministers, all they know is create, lute and share. So ...

• Ogah 7 years ago

Prof.Adei should prove his allegations with facts and figures as compared to his party NPP government in John Kuffour regime.He should stop his hypocrisy.If he is a useful Prof,Mahamma government should have appointed him.

• mawutor 7 years ago

politics for u, the likes of this 'bird' will go all out to insult elders who toild to achieve in lifes December go bee keke.

• SYMAS 7 years ago

I become alarmed when so-called academicians like Adei make such comments. He ought to know that the Prez comes from Gonjaland in the Northern region and the last time I checked, only 6 out of his Ministers come from that reg ...

• Kingsley 7 years ago

Useless boys like ofosu shd not be allowed to speak.what does he know, party dog

• gl 7 years ago

He's right if he has prove,is not about the party you belong but let Ghanaian no what's going on. This not insult,
    let President speak for himself and explain if what the Prof said is not true.

• Abusua 7 years ago

Look at the composition of ndc campaign team team. They are mostly Akans but check public sector appointments. They are
    mostly northerners. Even the Ewes are complaining because those in those positions are removed and repla ...

• Asempa 7 years ago

Shameful "Prof", you just proved the obvious, because, one out of every Ghanaian is from the north or related to the north. By your own research, you just proved President Mahama is right on, redressing the injustice you enjo ...

Some of the so called intellectuals in Ghana are unpatriotic and partisan. Why should Prof Addae speak the way he did.He should behave like an elderly man whom society can trust what he says. He shouldn't allow politics to ...