You are here: HomeNews2016 08 07Article 460941

Stop attacks on state institutions - Speaker cautions MPs

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Olivia 7 years ago

Mahama is recruiting criminals who are only to insult his political opponents,Montie3 is Mahama's handmade bad products.

• LAST DON 7 years ago

In abundance of water the fool is tasty. In abundance of rich minerals the Ghanaian is poor. When one of its members tried to bring transformation you will see the endemic silly minded shouting you cannot do it. Truly a proph ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Those Ghanaians are patriotic to stop any help for Ghana under your party ndc create, loot and share.Of what use would that help be to Ghanaians if you can't account for all the loans acquired in the name of the country? Nat ...

• Adwoa Afia-Afia. Sydney. 7 years ago

Npp is demonic. The sons of satan.

Author:- ROSEMARY .....
    “Ghanaians had never faced such crisis as now, where they are virtually working to pay electricity bills, paying more for electricity than rent. Many businesses, such as cold stores, hotels, factor ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Olivia if you have nothing necessary read other comments and stop to write anything that comes your way .Hw does the president recruit them ? So it means he recruited Kennedy agyapong first b4 the montie 3

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Don't worry uncle Adjaho. We shall respond their National Patapaa Party with equal and legitimate vigour. And most probably the parliament

• Afia Nokor3. Toronto. 7 years ago

Olivia, you seem to have lost contact with reality! Open up your mind to think n act as a grown up. Don't always be thinking of which man is seeing what's between your legs today, n which man you are drawing cash from tomorro ...

• Roy Cie. Canada 7 years ago

Truly n openly said. Afia, you are right. Even Olivia knows it very well that, that man isn't her dad. But with teachings from her family, she has adapted herself to the whoredom activities of her home. So she is out of touch

• bonne 7 years ago

Small mind thinker. Lazy girl olivia

• Kwame Dapaa 7 years ago

Since when did u know as a speaker that ur members have turned into a den of most dishonourables? U wait until an NDC member is at fault b4 u find ur voice. Where were u wen ken Agyapong misbehaved? Resign ur position bcos u ...

• Kk 7 years ago

So when institution like parliament is only a rubber stamp for ndc government,did you expect MPs to keep mute?Ghana first. EC is worse.

• Dj 7 years ago

Wht was Kwaku Baako advice to Kennedy agyapong whn he made those comment against EC boss? I hate hypocrites of which Kwaku Baako is one. NPP big fools

• Olivia 7 years ago

Mahama never made any attempts to stop the montie 3 monkeys,because they were doing Mahama's dirty criminal duties.Mahama was very happy when Mugabe was at work.

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

That is the difference between NDC and NPP. Whilst the NDC show remorse, the NPP exhibit arrogance. I am not surprised that the NDC MP has render apology while the uncultured foul-mouthed Kennedy Agyepong with support from hi ...

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

AG IGP SHALOT OSEI BNI ARE USELESS WHAT DO U THINK PEOPLE WILL BE BE THINKING ABOUT STATE INSTITIUTION

• Freedom Freeman. Texas. 7 years ago

Kwakuvi! You are just a stupid fool. Don't you see you come from a family with no academicians?. Shut up your smelly beak and stop writing nonsense if you have nothing better to write. Avuu kokuro! I am sure you couldn't get ...

• Irene 7 years ago

NPP members are FOOLS AND USELESS like sir JOHN.

Irene dear, it ain't sir John bull alone. You forgot to mention the leadership. The All die be die Akyem man Akuffo Addo. His tenure of offices a

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU HAVE TO APOLOGISE BY SAYING THE TRUTH? ,CHARLLOTE OSEI CAN PROVE KEN AGYEPONG WRONG IF.................

• Mimosa 7 years ago

Understandable why the speaker would caution thus. But the due duty should be to caution the government not to politicize the institutions to advantage them. At this point, law enforcement is being politicized-bni, etc, elect ...

• kkk. 7 years ago

Tweaa!! Only people who are not connected to the information super highway would give any kind of respect to you so called leaders of state.

The sacrifices of King, Malcom, Garvey, Kwame Nkrumah, Mandella etc have all com ...

Irene dear, ain't you forgotten some names? It ain't sir John bull alone. Forgotten the Wontumi's, the Bambas n the leadership of that All die be die group?. That Akyem man Akuffo Addo, he's a poison! for Ghanaman. He has bu ...

• Papabi 7 years ago

How do you expect Agyapong to apologize? The guy is a member of patapaa NPP. So what is your expectation? Apuuuuu

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

The Speaker of Parliament as I know is just there to direct the proceedings of parliament impartially and smoothly.

What an MP talks about state institutions is political and as such no one has the right to restrict what h ...