You are here: HomeNews2016 08 05Article 460748

IEA has serious credibility issues - NDC communicator

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

MONTIE crushed LIVE
    These MONTIE guys should have been given a year each and made to pay 30000 each or else another 6 months.They are criminals.These guys think being with government in power they have the licence to insult ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    MUGABE INSULTS OKYEHENE AND RECEIVES PRAISES FROM ALL NDC MINISTERS ETC WHO ARE LINING UP DAILY TO SHOW HIM SUPPORT IN PRISON EH?....HOW MANY AKANS CAN STAY AND WORK IN THE NORTH AND RAIN INSULTS AND ...

• Dagban' Doo 7 years ago

The IEA is very partisan. They have sinister motive of projecting NPP above any other party. IEA is a scam NGO more or less Sakawa NGO.

• Vinss 7 years ago

EWES AND SOME OF YOU WHO LIKE POST ARE MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE IN GHANA.BUT AN EWE MAN IF HE IS ATRUE FREND HE IS TOO GOOD FOR THAT I MUST CONFESSED.I LOVE THEM ANYWAY.ESPECIALLY THEIR WOMEN.BUT MY LAWYER IS THE BEST BROTHER EV ...

• The Mask 7 years ago

Every radio station in the country must have two news types of news broadcasts. The first ought to be national and then the second local- that is pertaining to only the local district, municipal or metropolis. I suggest 11 a. ...

• Habib 7 years ago

IEA must purge itself to be seen and taken serious by Ghanaians. They are in bed with the NPP, very shameful!!

• Anti Bosiako 7 years ago

Very true. Prof Adei former rector of Gimpa, Pastor Mensa Otabil that politician business man using the pulpit to campaign for the NPP are all part of the IEA apparatus. Pastor Otabil for example cannot hide behind the cloak ...

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

It has become crystal clear that since the beginning of programs of the IEA their prime objective had been to assist project the image of the Lilliputian better than any other presidential candidates in the eyes of the electo ...

• Owura 7 years ago

Question

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

It's only tribal politics keeping JOHNMAHAMA the Ford vehicle.... . But this time around, dumsor will kick him out..

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

Why is it that nearly all the NDC communicators are EWES. Something is not right here. The go on all these radio stations and spew Nonsense. Their arguments do not make sense and do not understand simpleEnglish Language. Yet ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Why is it that nearly all the NDC communicators are Akan? You see the uselessness of your question? Stop behaving like an ostrich.

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Correction: Why is it that nearly all the NPP communicators are Akan? You see the uselessness of your question? Stop behaving like an ostrich.

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• ayala 7 years ago

Anxiously waiting to copy.They cannot think on their own.

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

If anyone has CREDIBILITY ISSUES in Ghana now LOOK NO FURTHER THAN MAHAMA DRAMANI.
    THE MAN IS SO UNBELIEVABLE YOU SEE HIS CREDIBILITY GAP IN THE LETTER TO THE CHRAC ABOUT HIS GIFT CAR SAGA.

CAN ANYONE MAKE HEAD OR TAIL AB ...