You are here: HomeNews2016 08 05Article 460653

Don’t free Montie 3 - Professor Adei tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Uncook 7 years ago

Is there freedom of speech in Ghana?

• facts 7 years ago

If Mahama does release them they will be arrested immediately to answer other questions to which they committed the contempt; and they may be given longer terms. Let them stay quiet so that they won't annoy anybody.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ONLY A FOOL WILL SIGN A PETITION TO SET CRIMINALS WHO WANT TO KILL OUR JUDGES! SACK ALL MINISTERS WHO HAS SIGNED THAT BOGUS PETITION, THEY ARE NATION DESTROYERS! SOMEBODY WANT TO KILL A SUPREME COURT JUDGE, RAPE CHIEF JUSTICE ...

Author: Francis Amoateng
    Date: 2016-08-03 11:29:17
    Comment to: Stay off Montie 3 politics - Okudzeto tells Ga chi

Beautiful country like GHANA now looking like it has gone to the dogs. GA chiefs, Ministers are all usel ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

They are not useless but they understand what democracy is all about. Its simple to stand elsewhere to say the ministers are fools but someone who understand democracy and how the law works in the work wont come out to insult ...

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    We Floating Voters Dont Care Who Is Ruling As Long As The Party Has Integrity And Patriotism And Transparency, Etc Etc...We Floating Voters Hate Thieves And Armed Robbers Who Hide Under The Colors Of T ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Signing a petition is a form of execising or strengthening our democracy and its done everywhere not only in Ghana. The ministers and other politicians are signing because they felt that the ruling thrown against Montie trio ...

Author:- CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY .....
    WHERE WERE THESE HYPOCRITES WHEN THOSE CRAZY GUYS WERE USING THE AIR TO RAIN INSULTS ON POLITICAL OPPONENTS? THESE CRAZY GUYS SAID THEY HAVE NO FRER OF GOING TO NSAWAM PRISON.I WISHED THEY WE ...

• concerned ghanaian 7 years ago

was Mahama stupid to have signed for the release of the NPP ADAMU sAKANDE?.

WHAT SORT OF SELECTIVE JUSTICE ARE WE PRACTISING?

Author:- OFOSUAA .....
    MUGABE INSULTS OKYEHENE AND RECEIVES PRAISES FROM ALL NDC MINISTERS ETC WHO ARE LINING UP DAILY TO SHOW HIM SUPPORT IN PRISON EH?....HOW MANY AKANS CAN STAY AND WORK IN THE NORTH AND RAIN INSULTS AND ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

LET MAHAMA PARDON THAT KAYEYO WOMAN WHO IS IN JAIL FOR 10YRS FOR A CRIME SHE KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT NO MUNTIE CRIMINALS WHO WANTED TO RAPE CHIEF JUSTICE AND KILL JUDGES, NDC WHY ARE YOU SUCH BUGABUGA FOOLS?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama invoking the Article 72 to release will not necessary lead to questioning but it will undermine the powers of the Supreme Court who are been instituted by the constitution to ensure that there is peace and or ...

• Kojo kojo .ca 7 years ago

Threat is not freedom of speech. If u think everything is freedom of speech there wouldn't be the need for censorship in the media. Try telling u town or village chief that he resmbles a goat in public n see what will happen ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumasi, Wa, and Bolgatanga are being constructed by the NDC government.

• Abu Danquah kibi Adadientam 7 years ago

ldiot freedom of speech has a limit and limitations of some pronouncement. U need Nana Addos free education.

• Sam 7 years ago

Treating a person . Whether the person is an ordinary person or judge is a criminal offense under our Constitution.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

That Odwan Funu must go

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi airports are being upgraded to the International status by the NDC ...

• paa kwesi 7 years ago

how can a council judge by it own people.remember know one is above the law.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The more you talk about Montie the more you are making Prez Mahama more popular.Thank you.

Free the Muntie3!Free the Muntie3!Free the Muntie3!Free the Muntie3!!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some already commissioned, others yet to be commissioned by H.E John Dramani M ...

• PASS 7 years ago

Kwasia ba .When the President pardoned your NPP MP AdamuSakande,where was this Stupid NPP Adei to cry that the President was destroying the Presidency.FOOLISH MAN .
    God punish you .

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of Health and Allied Sciences (UHAS) at Ho in the Volta r ...

• SMART 7 years ago

Mahama does not need advice from sworn enemies of his regime. He has knowledgeable advisors of his own.

• Abu Danquah kibi Adadientam 7 years ago

Like Akua Donkor them .Shame

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiated and completed new numerous ones with the rest at various s ...

• waaa C 7 years ago

white hair or grey stands for wisdom...if the wise speak the morons thinks its stupidity

• francis fiifi obeng 7 years ago

don't free them so this will be a lesson for all of us ,why can u say that ? I will kill the Justices in supreme court? who dey u?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP government and brought in new plants and expa ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is so funny and pathetic that some people are telling President Mahama what to do with this Montie 3 criminals and the President had not said word about them with people talking makes him look incom ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Come to think of the marvelous investments and unprecedented infrastructural projects and social amenities the NDC government is undertaking in the health, education, roads, transportation, commerce, telecommunication, housi ...

• Nana old man 7 years ago

Fg

• HELICOPTER 7 years ago

WHEN IT CAME TO YOUR OWN INTEREST YOU FOUGHT YOUR OWN NPP GOVT AND TOOK THEM TO COURT. YOU REFUSED TO LEAVE OFFICE AS RECTOR OF GIMPA UNTIL U WERE DRAGGED OUT KICKING AND SCREAMING. TODAY SOMEONE ELSE IS FIGHTING FOR THEIR IN ...

• Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 7 years ago

SHUT UP PROF. ADEI,YOU HYPOCRITE,IS IT YOUR BUSINESS?ARE YOU AN NDC MEMBER?PLEASE LEAVE THE GUYS ALONE.

• DZOKPAKU MEYIGEO AKATSI 7 years ago

PHARISEE PENSIONER
    READ LUKE 6: 27-28

• Dadi 7 years ago

Useless prof

• Mr Wise 7 years ago

Any time I hear a news about the Montie3 I begin to vomit. It is in Ghana alone that we waste time to talk about stupid issues about criminals and hooligans. God give us wise men to lead our nation.

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

What was this Ashanti Mona monkey mean? God can't reject Jesus Christ as his own son,because he's his only son.So for your information, President Mahama , his Excellency and NDC members were like Son's and Father period.

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

The Chief Justics and the Suprem court has order then there's nothing that will be at last for this case ,why they up insult for the high elders in the country and seince some of them are pardoing this,we hope Mr.Mahama will ...

President Mahama do not listen to this professor. Did make same comments to courts when some people were hauled before the court during the 2012 petition hearing? He will sing a different song if it had been some persons. Do ...

• king 7 years ago

My grandpa has spoken

• Togbega 7 years ago

And dont foeget to send that aspiring Deputy Minister of Local Government to jail. I think he said worse than the montie 3.

• Abu 7 years ago

These are oldies who find it difficult to give space in our society to the young ones even at funeral grounds.Shame on you.

• GMA 7 years ago

Who is this so called prof who thinks he knows everything under the sun?

• Abu 7 years ago

Profs Adei,Kumado&Lawyer OKUDJETO are at the advanced stage of senility.Let's ignore them for their ''djihadist posture".

• Yussif 7 years ago

Well said prof.i wish the British High commission invokes his visa as a protest to hate speak,he said his wife and children don't live in Ghana that's why he's polluting the airwaves to mislead people including a who parliame ...

• Hags 7 years ago

How can odwan funu free them

• Boateng 7 years ago

Why should Mahama free the muntie 3