You are here: HomeNews2016 08 04Article 460292

2,807 men ‘beaten’ by wives last year

Read Comments Comments (39)

NANA ADDO IS LEADIND NPP TO LOSE AGAIN?

• unclejoe 7 years ago

there are 3 men in nsawam now who are ready to kill and rape their wivies. you should add them to the list. fools like that. charity beginns at home.

• Nana will come 7 years ago

Foolish man it is you who is the loser. Is Nana the subject on board. Respect yourself so called old soldier

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

John Ford Mahami the womaniser is leading the Notorious Criminal Company to lose in December 7. Idiot aponkyefunu like you

• LAST DON 7 years ago

FAKE OLD SOLDIER. COWARD

• Yoofi 7 years ago

Ghanaian men are suffering too much at the hands of their wives.

They nag, and nag, always complain about chop-money not enough, some fuc.king the neighbour behind your back and when you complain you end up being beaten.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

AND HOW MANY WOMEN WERE BEAYEN BY MEN?

• UNMISGUIDED AFRICAN CHILD 7 years ago

When I was growing up all such matters were dealt with at "Ahenfie".
    The community chief handled most DV cases.
    Our National House Of Chief's must step up to the plate and help solve spousal abuses...Our court systems are f ...

• Fuck EWES 7 years ago

MAHAMA U SEE WAT YOU HAVE BROUGHT INTO THIS COUNTRY?,MAY UR BITCH WIFE KILL U IN UR SLEEP,TAANII ABOA FUNU

• Betbrandy 7 years ago

@fuck ewes, a fool will continue to be a fool.its ur drunkard father who kill in mother okay.....

• Fuck EWES 7 years ago

BET BRA SHIT UR MODA URGLY VIRGINA,MAY MAHAMA RAPE UR ENTIRE FAMILY AND FUCK U IN UR ANUS,ABOOA BA LIKE SHITLESS TOGOLESE BASTERD LIKE,I PRAY U COMMIT SAUCIDE

• AKRANTIE-BINI-EATER 7 years ago

You RAT-SHIT EATER. The only thing FUCKED-UP here is your head. You have eaten too much RAT-SHIT and you come here to talk SHIT,you RAT.

• Brofo Tawiah 7 years ago

My beats me always and even my side chick slapped me over chop money and the worse slap I received was from my 17 year secret lover who is the same age like my first daughter.but I still love them

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

If your first daughter's 'age mate' is your secret lover, then you should count yourself lucky you are still alive, should have been killed, you don't deserve to live.

My religion allows me to get a woman half my age so easy please. And who are you to determine Who is allowed to live or die? Some believers will say judge not!!

• AA Soul Brother 7 years ago

Black American coming to Ghana in November, I want you to introduce me to the types of women you like...please? We call such women in the US, 'Alpha-Females'!Give me 3 or 4 of them! Just make sure all look almost as good as P ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Easy, I wasn't judging you body, who am I to judge? You said you had her secretly, meaning unlawfully if I understood you correctly, and I was just trying to say actions like that come with dire consequences. If my saying "yo ...

I respect that.but what I said was just a joke nothing serious here.I will never touch any queen and will not cause a situation to be beaten up by my queen. I love and respect our queens and will always hold them in high este ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Well said, stay blessed body.

• Kopy 7 years ago

Would first blame myself if I have laid a hand on her before. If not, I will strongly warn her about the possible outcomes of her action (no outsider involved). No third chance, meaning it's over when it happens again second ...

• Abdul Rashid 7 years ago

This is showing that both men and women should respect each other and follow the rules that governing in marriage

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

That is Akronfu Addict taking a beating from Auntie Rebecca for losing again. Lol!

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Womaame twe3 Lankan. Bastard, is Loading beating her womaniser husband John Ford Mahami. Idiot

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

I guess your fucking Adum prostitute mother is called "Loading".

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

THEY MUST TO TRY AS MACH AS POSSIBLE TO ELIMENATING THIS point of abussing in the family,you must stop beat your wife and the same to stop beating your hasband for being peace of your family seince the peace-officers in move ...

• Nicholas Fidelis Oduro 7 years ago

Is this not a shame to the men?

• Shakespeare Djokoto 7 years ago

There will definitely be something wrong for a man to be beaten by his spouse. Men check yourself. Any !Man who beats his wife Has something seriously wrong with his head. He must have network problem

• mckingz 7 years ago

Ghanaians will never deliberate on the subject on board but will always attack Nana n mahama why? The insult here is too much to bare ...lol

• obi 7 years ago

they not blessed

• Koloto martu 7 years ago

This is funny. fucking woman to beat husband. Maybe, those husbands were imbecile and mongol.

• Suleiman 7 years ago

I like ur comment

• Kyne East 7 years ago

wahala dey o

• ONE LOVE. 7 years ago

IT'S BECOMING TOO MUCH HERE THIS DAYS. I HOPE GHANAWEB STOP THIS COMMENTS . PEOPLE ARE NOT GIVEN GOOD COMMENTS THAN FIGHTING HERE.LET US SHOW LOVE TO ONE ANOTHER N STOP THIS POLITICAL ISSUES.

• Ernet 7 years ago

very awful,husbands being beaten by wives? why and how

• Amendos 7 years ago

dis no be abuse na true luv.Make dem beat dem cos some of de men need serious beatings to straighten up

• Richard 7 years ago

Nana is loser

• https://theriseofsodom.blogspot.com/2 7 years ago

https://theriseofsodom.blogspot.com/2016/08/no-one-is-born-gay-millions-molested.html

• Bless! 7 years ago

So in the murder cases who were the complainants?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Blame it on akpeshie drunkards from Ghana ports to cargo handling employees