You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460062

Koku tackles Presby Moderator over 'nation wreckers' comment

Read Comments Comments (167)

• elito 7 years ago

Is the Bible the same as the constitution of Ghana? Please sir come again coz it seems you've lost the argument.

• Aduanaba 7 years ago

Well asked Elito

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MONTIE 3 CRIMINALS UNDER GOVERNMENT PAYROLL------IS MONTIE A GHANA GOVERNMENT RADIO STATION??????_________-------AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led b ...

• aikins 7 years ago

When are we going to read anything reasonable from Koku Anyidoho instead of the everyday nonsense.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Well Koku's presentation as written is more reconciliatory than normal. I dont agree with his position though ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

Suddenly, we have all become professional SC judges. You can issue threats to kill and rape SC judges and when you are sentenced to serve a jail term, ask for pardon from the president. 59 years of so-called independence and ...

• Anonymous Coward 7 years ago

correction

• facts 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho this time have been careful all because of the Muntie 3 sentences, Well done oooh Judges. He did not insult the Man of God, well done oooh Judges.

• AMEDEKA TSIKATA 7 years ago

a typical voltarian like this primitive pifbellied anyidohohohoho is like capt tsikata, the judges killer who ,courtesy jj rawlings is walking free so koku fanatically believes if judges killer is free, then the thin witted o ...

• Africanus 7 years ago

It is true that NDC has not poured acid yet, but they sure have killed judges before. And can do it again.

• SOWOTUOM SOLLDIER 7 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT?.DO YOU KNOW WHAT HAPPENED IN TECHIMAN?.TO YOUR INFORMATION NDC WAS THE FIRST TO POUR ACID AND THEY WERE THE SAME PEOPLE WHO INSTIGATED AFOKO BROTHER TO POUR ACID ON ADAMS IN ORDER TO BRING NPP INTO A DISPUT ...

• Rolling Heads 7 years ago

This pig-like brute rejection in the Mahama govt still baffles his hence his ugly noise often times to invite favour. Koku is a stupid n pity rat

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Prof. Martey is right in calling those including ministers of state, and all, nation wreckers. Why should any sensible and clear headed persons , be on the side of those who treathen to rape and kill judges. Thirty five years ...

• me 7 years ago

Okwasea mpanyin

• WISE UP 7 years ago

U must know this is a priest talking. The bible is all about our way of life. So if u think a priest shd preach virtue & practice vice, that's up to u. A priest who doesn't understand forgiveness, compassion, mercy etc. has a ...

• mighty. 7 years ago

How about ataayi?kombia? What of other criminals whose activities treating or took other people's life? Please leave the bible out of this because this politicians remember the bible only when something like this happens.

• Ras 7 years ago

If we want to practise forgiveness per the bible, then we shd first of all demolish all the prisons in Gh, abolish all security agencies,so that henceforth every criminal offence will be ignored. People shd reason small and s ...

• Old soldier Germany. 7 years ago

Is Mr Koku Anyidoho now a Christian who preaches the word of God,if so has he ever read in Acts 5,where the Holy Spirit,(God) punished a husband and a wife for lying against the Holy Spirit.Next time if Koku wants to politisi ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FORGIVENESS OF SIN IS SOMETHING SPIRITUAL WHILE RELIEF OF PUNISHMENT IS NOT. NOT ALL SINS ARE UNLAWFUL IN A COUNTRY SUCH AS HOMOSEXUALITY IN USA AND NOT ALL CRIMES ARE SINS SUCH AS DRIVING WITHOUT A LICENSE. WHEN OUR SAVIOUR ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

TO FORGIVE THEM DOESNT NECCESSARILY IMPLY THEY DONT HAVE TO SERVE THIER SENTENCE. TO FORGIVE IN THIS CASE MEANS THE ACT OF GHANAIANS AND THE JUDGES BEARING NO GRUDGE AGAINST THEM , GIVING THEM ANOTHER CHANCE AND PUTTING BEHI ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BIBLE SAYS TEACH A CHILD THE WAY HE SHOULD ACT SO WHEN HE GROWS HE WILL NOT DEPART FROM IT. HORSE WHIPS ARE RESERVED FOR THE BACK OF FOOLS SO THE JUDGES ACTION IS IN ORDER AS IT WILL BE A DETERRENT TO WILL BE MUGABES AND NDC ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MAHAMA MUST FORGIVE ALL GHANAIANS LANGUISHING IN JAILS IF THAT IS THE CASE. ENOUGH OF THE HOLIER THAN THOUGH ATTITUDE

similar situation when NPP member made a comment but was not jailed, eg Sir John

• Omanba Pa Aning, Toronto. 7 years ago

Yaw have you forget what NDC former chairman Kwabena Agyei said; they will teach the judges lesion after freeing Mr Opuni because there are so many ways of killing a cat?

• Africanus 7 years ago

It was up to the AG to arrest and charge those deemed to have crossed the line. But our AG is so useless. Note that the Montie 3 have not been charged over the threat to kill. That is the job of the AG. Because they are NDC m ...

• Truth 7 years ago

@Elito, if the bible and the constitution are different then let pastors or church elders stop speeaking about politics on religious platforms.
    Koku made reference to the bible because the comments where made during a church ...

• Dagaatiboy 7 years ago

Did he realy say " if as Christians we are asking for forgiveness, do we become sinners or do we become nation wreckers?", then I guess we have to close down our prisons because every one in there deserves forgiveness and sho ...

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 7 years ago

Koku was questioning why can't the pastor relates forgiveness from the Bible to the Article 72 against Montie 3 but rather rebuking those who see it from that point of view. Our constitution is a particular designed rules and ...

• Gods will 7 years ago

Are u serious at all, aren't they Ghanaians? Don't they av the right to comment abt bad behaviours in this country, and by the way isn't these Christians who are suppose to vote for ur to come to power? My frd reason and stop ...

• RICARDO 7 years ago

I only blame this idiot Jerry Rawlings the man who destroyed the Ghanaian educational system. This fool Koku claims to be a graduate from a top university KNUST but this idiot wont be even qualified to enter a sixth form coll ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

You can rain insult on Koku but his party is #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives.Under the NDC & In August 2015,President Mahama commenced the distribution of 1,ooo outboard motors to fishers.

• kaketonti 7 years ago

IS THE PRIEST NOW IN PARLIAMENT AS A POLITICIAN? TRY AGAIN.HE SHOULD LOOK FOR THE LOST SHEEP TO BE COUNTED AMONG THE FLOCK.

he cannot answer this question because he does not understand the proverbs in the Bible

Anyidoho, do u know 4giveness b4 u picked a phone n rudely fired sam1? Forgive Bawumia n rescind ur decision 2 drag him 2 court in order to save urself some HUMILIATION.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

I am not sure where such fools were picked from.

• gogoosky 7 years ago

silly talk respect urself

• MAESTRO 7 years ago

NONSENSE,WHERE DID RAWLINGS GOT ALL THESE FOOLS TO FORM THIS EVIL PARTY?.I DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY THESE FOOLS WANT THESE SO CALLED MONTIE THREE TO BE FREED.THE PARTY HAS A RECORD OF MURDERING JUDGES AND THEY SHOULD BE ASHAMED O ...

• Safo 7 years ago

Koku, you have said it all. I sometimes feel pity for people who attend this so call man of God's church. People asking for mercy are nation wreckers?

• Abban 7 years ago

Safo you are more stupid than Koku

• John 7 years ago

He has forgotten that The Presbyterain Church is older than the nation Ghana & that fraudulent party call NDC.This party is tired they just need to be kicked out in Dec 2016.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC will stay in power to keep on with the projects it has started for mother Ghana.

The Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project has been carried out to improve efficiency by replacing all existing pumps. As part of the pr ...

• JDM THE CLEAR WINNER 7 years ago

Abban the fool you seem more stupid than safo

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

It is very sad that the NDC could so openly promote such impunity that they will force the President to endorse it.
    Wrong and Right no longer matter....
    If the NDC had the chance they will kill another set of judges for rul ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

This certified National Akpeteshie Drinkers champion called Koku Anyidoho is also gradually becoming the unopposed Nation Clergy Attackers champion too. True, the bible says "fools tread where angels dare not." Why he left ou ...

Ghanaians are suffering because of such wicked people ruling the country read Proverb 14:12

• Amegashie Mawutor 7 years ago

Dear President Mahama,
    We the prisoners in Volta Region are pleading with you to show mercy by unvoking Article 72. Most of us stole few items to eat and survive. We are normally decent people who believe in rule of law. We ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

"Nyebro" hold your peace for as soon as the President releases these goons we shall organize a massive demonstration for you all to be released especially first time "koklo" offenders. After all, you didn't steal, you took it ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

U ppl are not serious, u're being childish o.k? Did the Prez. say he is pardoning all manner of criminals? Their own is under "Amnesty" which they enjoy all the time. These 3 are charged for Contempt of Court. Their case is d ...

• Africanus 7 years ago

Mr Wise Up. Whether Amnesty or Pardon, the only thing you need in order to get people signing petition for you... is to have political connections. If these 3 were unknown school teachers or fitting mechanics, for example, no ...

• King 7 years ago

May your wishes come to pass

• Beejay 7 years ago

NO GHANAIANS IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER ..ALL PRISONERS ARE PRISONERS ....THERE WILL BE A TUMULT IN PRISONS IN GHANA IF THESE CRIMINALS ARE FREED WITHOUT FREEING ALL OF THEM

• MIM 7 years ago

KOKU YOU STARTED IT ALL WITH YOUR WRECKLERS ATTACK ON THE JUSTICES.SHUT UP AND ALLOW REASON TO PREVAIL. YOUR DIRTY AGENDA HAS FAILED.MURDERERS IN GOVT.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President JM & the NDC has transformed the country since coming into power.Discerning Ghanaians will corfirm/bear testimony.Upgrading Roads,5,ooo Saglime Affordable Housing Project,123 SHS,Two Universities,Ho Airport & Market ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I want to know what koku is after he is spoiling the party,During prof. Mills time he used his paper to destroy president Mahama,now he speaks like 3years baby.What home training did he received.

• Yaovi, Ho 7 years ago

They say people like Ayidohu don't understand simple English

• Dagadu 7 years ago

I support Koku. Because the Bible talks about forgiveness, the montie 3 should be pardoned...but, not only them; all the convicts in our various prisons and even those in remand should be pardoned too because they also need f ...

• Francis, USA 7 years ago

Koku don't mind this moderator, he's evil. One of the npp propaganda secretaries/pastors. God is watching him. I pity those who sit for this idiot preach to them.

• Eric 7 years ago

Never insult elderly person, leaders n man of God.

• True talk 7 years ago

May the good Lord 4gv u

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

be wise Koku

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

With this attitude, that is why we have so many thieves and nation wreckers in NDC adminstration. FAMA NYAME is corrupting ghana so badly if we don't change and punish wrong doers. The law should work like China if you caught ...

• KOFI AMEGATOR 7 years ago

WHEN DID YOU SUDDENLY BECOME A CHRISTIAN. I AM NOT TO JUDGE BUT THE FILTH WHICH COMES FROM YOUR MOUTH WILL SEND YOU TO HELL. YOU HATE AKANS AND THAT ALONE WILL DETERMINE YOUR FATE BRCAUSE AKANS WERE CREATED BY GOD JUST LIKE E ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

THOSE WHO SIGN THE BOOK ARE NOT PROMINENT PEOPLE- PEOPLE WHO WOULD HAVE BEEN NOBODY BUT FOR POLITICS

• Paa 7 years ago

Does Koku understand what due process is? That is what took place at the court! !

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

What happen to the adulterous woman? Satan Mantey.
    Even God in the flesh Jesus pardoned the adulterous woman who was caught in the act by the law of Moses and free her, he said, thy who are sinless should be the first to cas ...

• elito 7 years ago

gyimiii stop fooling. Is the bible the same as the constitution of Ghana?

• Ghanabaa 7 years ago

You are born with it so it working in your blood. But listen and listen good, you can form NPP Church or Church of Akyem people Only. NPP will not come to power through the Akyems tribalistic and war mongers. For you, I can s ...

• True talk 7 years ago

Foolish fool reason up n stop fooling arnd, u shld rather use bonsamba onstead of ghanaba. Aboa kwa!!

• charity osman 7 years ago

Am a Presbyterian and am sad that even the pastors who preach love, forgiveness don't even know forgiveness. You people sit in Ghana here and blame as of going to TB joshua for healing. How can such man of God be entrusted wi ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Law is made by man but bible is the words from God so compare man made things to God's own,call a spade a spade

• Akosua Wiredu 7 years ago

Koku is not due process that the judges followed? do you know better than the judges? Give us a break. Very soon you will convicted too for opening your big mouth so wide to attack very body. Idiot!!

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

The issue regarding this shameless petition has got nothing to do with 'mercy' at all. It is all to do with NDC and its apparatchiks disagreeing with the judgment meted by the Supreme Court. They are therefore asking the pres ...

• A PANTU 7 years ago

This think he will never finish using the V8 cars ? He must think of tomorrow

• Man Of Hope 7 years ago

KOKU, YOUR DISGRACING YOURSELF, IF YOU DON'T KNOW!!!

• Joe sala 7 years ago

Koku you speak like someone who has no brains. Of course the Bible talks about forgiveness, since when did you petition the president to pardon the guy who was jailed for 10 years for stealing a bag of sugar. HYPOCRITE NOTHIN ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

If forgive is going to be the order of the day then there should not be any law governing us, the should not be a court. Right? Koku

• Osei 7 years ago

NDC are destroying offices and cars, beating up people, and causing harm to their own. What is Anyidoho saying?

If you are asking for forgiveness, you should go to the Chief Justice and apologize to her.

A stupid idiot politician who knows nothing apart from insults. Folish dog.
    Wisdom is in the hands of Kings and it only a folish dog that runs after a flying bird.

• abba 7 years ago

PRESBY MODERATOR IS RIGHT BECAUSE MAHAMA NDC IS A DISGRACE TO THE DEVELOPMENT OF GNANA ECONOMY AND THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.

• KB 7 years ago

This Rev. went blind when acid was poured on fellow man. But quickly regain sight only to go blind again for another person to be stabbed and clubbed at a party office this time round when his eyes were restored he gained two ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Anyidoho is all talk no substance! like his Bro Mahama. Please ooo, let us think because we are not going to vote for NANA

• sam 7 years ago

Sometimes I wonder how some men of God read n the bible Ezekiel18:4 the soul that sinneth it shall die, but 1john 1:9 says that. If we confess our sins God is faithful n just to forgive us our sins. Which means there's a way ...

• Eric 7 years ago

Then should pardon all prisoners, you people didn't sign for king krankye n Atubega.You are plotting lawlessness,if President do so. somebody will misbehave in Akuffo Addo or any other president if it's turns.Never insult eld ...

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

I do not know whether you sleep on a pillow.

• United We Stand. 7 years ago

Who cares, NPP Akyems, Martey a Hypocrate, listen Martey can do the worse, if God say no, The Akyems can not force themselves on us. Listen even prophet Samuel who hear from God nearly make a mistake when he was sent to Jesse ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

John MAHAMA destroyed Ghana by overspending our national budget for 2012 by a whooping 8.7 bn ghc or 4.3 bn dollars at the time to just win elections... .. . GOD IS THEREFORE PUNISHING HIM FOR SUCH WICKEDNESS AGAINST GHANAIAN ...

• Adako 7 years ago

Go and beg the President to forgive all prisoners.

• Osei.Bonsu Toronto 7 years ago

God is not a respecter of persons it is only in Ghana where supreme court decision is trampled on, NDC is a party of lawlessness. shame on Koku Anyidoho

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS TROKOSI REV. OR FETISH PRIEST ANYIDOHO IS NEVER WISE. HE MAKES COMMENTS THAT HAVE LITTLE REASONING AND SENSE. FACT IS NDC IS A BUNCH OF NATION WRECKERS, THEY INCLUDING ANYIDOHO, ARE KILLERS. LIVING CONDITIONS IN GHANA TO ...

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Koku don't by saying all these nonsensical statements will makes you popular. Wait until one threatens to kill any of your relatives.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE NDC PARTY WAS FOUNDED BY NATION WRECKERS TO WRECK GHANA, THROUGH STEALING, CORRUPTION AND INCOMPETENCE. KOKLO ANYIDOHO IS A NATION WRECKER AND SHOULD BE ARRESTED AND JAILED. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, ...

• burruchaga 7 years ago

My brother koku I strongly believe you can not disobey your small hometown laws but if you do the laws of your town will speak

• Godfred 7 years ago

So now the NPP and its apologies (Some Clergymen)have now become the mouthpiece for the Supreme court,What a contradiction.If they believe that The President's pardon to The "Montie 3" is a nail in his coffin, then is it not ...

• Obi 7 years ago

How many prisoners have you petitioned your president to pardon apart from your paid noise makers or the so call Mountie 3? You think God shows partiality?

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

This shows president Mahama cannot control this people in our party.

I want to know if this men can be good leaders for the party and country.I want to know the home training Koku had is his parents alive?Was he not the o ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Will you learn to respect the elderly?

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo can never lead Ghana because he is clueless,incompetent and lacks leadership skills.JM's still Ghana's best option for 2016.He is tried & tested and knows how thwe presidency operates.Under his watch,the school shif ...

• #ISTANDWITHTHECHIEFJUSTICE# 7 years ago

It is amazing Koku Anyidoho is asking those questions of the Moderator of the Presby Church and what makes them nation wreckers?
    Talk of cluelessness.... It is legendary!!!

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Idoit Koku is filled with Venom against Bawumia añd the NPP because he had seen writings on the Walls clearly that the hour of change had come. Besides, NPP is leaving no stone unturned to counteract Jacebel Osei's moves to ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Chane's already happening under JM,617-bed university of Ghana Teaching Hospital will soon be ready for commission and the new ultra-modern ICT centre in Kintampo is a clear indication tht change is happening.

• augustine 7 years ago

It is unfortunate that these so called men of God talk politics, when given such platforms instead of preaching the gospel. John Calvin will weep in his grave over such people-wolves in sheepskin.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

KOKU DOES NOT UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE ALLOT HAVE RECEIVED PUNISHMENT DESPAIR THEY SAID THEY WERE SORRY.THEN HE SHOULD GO TO THE PRISON AND RELEASE THE WHOLE PEOPLE(56,000) BECAUSE THEY TOO SAID AM SORRY.THIS SHOWS HE IS A CHILD ...

• Kabi 7 years ago

What is due process in the mind of Anyidoho?
    Those guys have been tried and convicted. What due process again. They should serve the full term of the sentences. God help Ghana.

• MR 7 years ago

Don't mind these Politicians in cassocks masquerading as men of God.
    By their utterances we shall know them.
    The ilks of Pastor Mensah Otabil and Presby moderator who do politics in the name of God.
    The French say: Dieu t ...

• Black Blood 7 years ago

I will not waste my time commenting on Koku.

But u have you twat. Better get some red blood cos koku is right. martey is a devil

Nobody should take this so-called moderator seriously. When people were pouring acid on each other, killing one another, did he speak? He should spare this partisanship. He is a political theologian and earlier he accepts thi ...

Di wagya ne wona ni na wakye wo asaase a agya Nyankopon de ama wo no so. You helped kill atta mills , u scolded a bishop and now a moderator. Google what the bible say about abusing priests. They all have right to say. what ...

• Zokpeli 7 years ago

It had been said over and over but these idiots from NDC cannot change. A simple idiomatic expression puts all of them from nketiwaa, dead goat, the mad ablakwah and this akpeteshie drinker of guard. You guys just passed thro ...

• k. b. frimpong 7 years ago

Koku hypocrite, go and sign petition for all prisoners to be freed. Because they are all Ghanaians and human beings as well. Koku go and ask for forgiveness for the law breakers. Shame on you. Nation wrecker

• hmm 7 years ago

This stomach pastor is a disgrace to pastors forgiveness is everywhere in the bible so if you are paid to by nana Addo to vomit such rubbish am sorry.

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

YES, MR MANTEY IS RIGHT, ONLY CONFUSED, PEOPLE WILL SUPPORT MONTIE L LAWYERS PRESENTERS, , THIS 3 PEOPLE ARE OUT LAWS AND MUST BE PUSHED, ALL GHNA SUPPORT MR MANTEY SHAME TO THOSE WHO SIGNED FOR THIS MISCREANTS, , FROM ...

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

It is very unfortunate that at this particular moment it is a particular set of people who do not have the fear of God and as such lack wisdom are the people at the helm of affairs of government. These people have ears but ca ...

I am an Atheist still remember the Lords Prayer, the same applies to the presidents of Russia and North Korea who pardon people recently.
    Our Father, who art in Heaven.
    Their will be done on Earth.
    As it is done in Heaven ...

• GOD RULES 7 years ago

There is no excuse for human rights abuse, whether in the name of security or in the name of liberation.

• Derrick 7 years ago

koku respect your elders, ndc is not heaven please mind you speech, your too pompous God will punish you

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

The day thou gavest, Lord, is ended. The darkness falls at Thy behest ; To Thee our morning hymns ascended, Thy praise shall hallow now our rest.

• t.t 7 years ago

E .p moderator is referring to nation wreckers ! Mr koku anyidoho pls are u a nation wrecker ? I think this Ghana is being ruled by armed robbers !

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

Can I ask the Presby Moderator to elaborate on forgiveness of sins as the Savior preached to mankind

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FORGIVENESS OF SIN IS SOMETHING SPIRITUAL WHILE RELIEF OF PUNISHMENT IS NOT. NOT ALL SINS ARE UNLAWFUL IN A COUNTRY SUCH AS HOMOSEXUALITY IN USA AND NOT ALL CRIMES ARE SINS SUCH AS DRIVING WITHOUT A LICENSE. WHEN OUR SAVIOUR ...

I sometimes don't understand NDC calling NPP murder party, have you forget the 3judges you murdered and the preganet women you are killing for juju just to remain in power? Shame and shame unto you and your founder

• Timbila Yusif 7 years ago

So Anyidoho when will you stop the Apeteshie drinking for you to talk sense. You should be ashamed of yourself and Mahama should by now known the type of person you are

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

KOKU Anyidoho who the hell do you thnk you are JUST back off YOU FOOL

• Apuuuu 7 years ago

Stupid man,if you think bible teacher's us to forgive as a Christians,why then not pleading with the president to free all prisoners in the country so that we will know that you are doing God's work? You see how stupid you ar ...

• suleman 7 years ago

If indeed dis man is a moderator,then is better to worship de devil,he talks like he feed on shit

• kaketonti 7 years ago

THE PRESBY MODERATOR SHOULD RATHER LOOK FOR THE LOST SHEEP TO BE COUNTED AMONG FLOCK.HE PREACHED IN PARLIAMENT OR CHURCH?

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, OPEN LETTER TO N.P.P.. ALL N.P.P NEED TO DO TO WIN ELECTION 2016 IS TO GET 50% IN THE 3 NORTHERN REGIONS, GET 50% IN CENTRAL REGION, GET 50% PERCENT IN REGION. EASTER REGION
    NANA ADDO HAVE GOT 90% IN A ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Ghana is ruled by constitution not the bible,remember that,idiot

• AFOKO 7 years ago

DID MODERATOR SEND HIS SON TO THE POLICE , WHEN HE HAD THE CASE AT THE PRESBY UNIVERSITY? MARTEY SHOULD STOP THE DOUBLE STANDARDS.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidaho can someone tell me he is not insane, he always act strange, and want to ruin insult on elders. He think he is in NDC so his party is on power so he can talk to elderly people any how he likes it .A fool wi ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is ture that some of ndc party supporters are national wreck take it or leave it apuuuu

• Dala 7 years ago

"When it has to do with the NPP, they are all for it, [but] when it has to do with the NDC, then we become the enemies of the state"

This is because most of the NDC leaders even though in gov don't use common sense! They ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

What has gotten into the minds of these presidential advisers, secretaries, and lawyers of this NDC
    Party? By their positions in this government, they tend to think they know everything, they are the Lords of all they survey ...

Often times I weep for this country because of the sort of people who are at he helm of affairs in this country. No wonder this country is in the drain. This Koku does not make sense. There is a difference between forgivene ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Every comment by Koku Ayidohu stinks. When will he learn to speak well? Your days are numbered.

Stupid idiot Ayidoho. You now talk abt De bible

• Labik Zaccheaus 7 years ago

They are rather nation wreckers, because of their bad politics and so call fake man of God. Did God appoint that stupid idiot pastor to go and be doing politics, instead of him going rounds to preach the good news of the Bibl ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

No wonder Woyome is still out there ..

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

Hello my fellow Ghanaians, please could somebody tell this toad look,Kwaku Anyindoho to keep his dirty and smelly mouth shut. By the way when did this anti-Christ become Christian to guote the Bible. This guy has spent most o ...

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

Please remember not all Ghanaians are Christians and also as a nation we are govern by constitutes. I also know for a fact koku and his ndc members do not believe in Jesus Christ but the devil and that is why they murdered ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• kk 7 years ago

Anyodoho or wt u are a killer so why can't u go against man of God the hole GH knows u are a killer God will punish u soon

• Frm OD4 7 years ago

Anyidoho wat kind of person u ar?
    You always attack men of God when they speak abt national issues. God is looking at you oooo hymmmmm!!!!!!

• richman 7 years ago

I describe koku ayindoho to be disrespect n foolish among all when humanbeings are talking he also opens his mouth to talk.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Unlike Dzandu, Tsekpor Nsuowuo and Amedeka who abducted the three Appeals Court judges and the Military Officer, thirty five years ago. The Montie 3 are on record to have issued threats of rape and death, to the Supreme Court ...

• Kwame Barima Atoapoma, Bronx,New York 7 years ago

Sorry for the so-called Koku Anyidaho. You have wrongly tackled the Presbyterian Church Moderator and wait for the wrath of the Lord or else you bow down to pray because most of you have little knowledge about Politics and th ...

• NDC AKUROMFUO PARTY. 7 years ago

Nkwaseafour dooso wo NDC mu dodo. All those who are speaking against the pastor are witches and typically fools. Kwakuo Anyidaho w/o he aboa mu aboa Kwaseampanin.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The so-called "man-of-God", Rev. Martey, has a dark and wicked unpardonable heart. If this man was to be the one in charge of making rains, not a single drop of rain will fall.

They are sadists who take delight in the pain ...

• Nana Badwinba 7 years ago

Then all prisoners in Ghana must be forgiven and set free---EQUAL RIGHTs AND JUSTICE

• nketiah k 7 years ago

Ah kwaku ,you are a very Big fool. Come Again!

BUT YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL NKETIAH AND MARTEY THE PAEDOFILE GRAVEROBBER,MARTEY THE STEALER OF COLLECTION. DEVIL

• JH New York 7 years ago

In the Bible days three was Court. Therefore Christianity does not implied those who had a brush with the Law were irresponsibly forgiven, "b'cos as Christians we should forgive ".Does Society needed the Court,if people commi ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Correct: In the Bible days,there was Court....Christ himself stood for Trial.
    Remember!.

• Gabby ns 7 years ago

Some section of ghananians all fools insulting any how on public platforms

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

God will expose all these so called men of God and moderators,Ameeeeeeeeeeeereren.

• samuel villa 7 years ago

Rev. prof. Matey might have been frustrated with the Bible and I doubt if the flock he claimed to lead is safe.What about those clamouring for Mr Kennedy Agyapong to be caged due to his genocidal comments?

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Kwaku Anyidoho, leave that good for nothing man. Leave that useless man. Because of him people are stopping the Presby church.

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

When it comes to some people they are quick to use the bible to blasphemed, stop this.

• Seth 7 years ago

Dr.truth remember in 1982 when ametepe;senyo and hekli all ewes abducted the high Court judges and killed. Do you know why judges were appointed? They are God,s ministers. Dr truth learn truth.

• Opoku Agyemang Ebenezer 7 years ago

I am a fully fledged and loving member of the ruling and greatest political party the NDC but should the president our brothers who have been convicted it would cause havoc for us in the coming december election

• anti free montie 3 7 years ago

If he is talking about forgiveness then there shouldn't be prisons because all those there for committing crimes showed remorse one way or the other so they should all be freed in the name of forgiveness, some are even there ...

• Nation Wreckers 7 years ago

If it is forgiveness for offenders if the law we are talking about then we must the courts and empty all the prisons as the inmates will all be forgiven, hurray.

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

They are not nation's wreckers but rather beasts.fools

• appiskofy 7 years ago

people who speak against the leaders of churches should be very careful

• Richard Acts 7 years ago

Why not koku extend the petition to all inmates in the prison across the country?smartys indeed.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

That foolish moderate supposed to be talking about those Ghanaians abused by the bresby churches in Ghana than hiding behind the bible and cross in support of Npp failed establishment
    Declaring the bible kejetia news pap ...