You are here: HomeNews2016 08 03Article 460044

Montie 3: Okudzeto's 'Mahama funeral' remark serious - Adams

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Oceans uk 7 years ago

Is this fool serious

• predator 7 years ago

very surprising! did this Kofi Adams go to school? No wonder English language continues to be a problem to the NDC folks. And they don't read too!

• The Real Prez of Ghana 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu is a stunch idiot lol does this guy have a family with kids ? I wonder the kind of training he will be giving to his kids what a shame does he know what a figurative speech is? Aah

• Olivia 7 years ago

Never serious is a literature,Or a wise saying The learned man was expressing as Shakespearean.Kwasea didn't you go to school?We understood what Mr Sam Okudzeto, is harmless .

• Blaze 7 years ago

Gyimeeeeeeee, what do u know

• Francis Amoateng 7 years ago

Here we go again with Mr No Message Kofi Adams again. This man does not talk any sense at all. He just like to throw dust and take advantage of the low life Ghanaians like his Voltarians who are at a disadvantage

• Konkonsa 7 years ago

I am ashamed this is coming from a professional teacher.Can you please go to Aseidu Nketia who has denied releasing the purported press statement and described it as fake for education on figurative and metaphorical expressi ...

• Kizito 7 years ago

You re so stupid that you think learned ppl re more wiser and everything they says is sensible. Look at his level of education n what is coming out of his mouth, is it different?

• wofa k ,kinshasa 7 years ago

sometimes i do not understand this kofi adams guy and this our so called politicians.this same judges rule on election petition and no comments and today on another ruling and you ,you say what?you kofi adams ,do you think yo ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Not surprise.this guy can now drive his own car and can boldly point to a building as his property,thanks to the corrupt government we all see under the history graduate who lack managerial skills to manage our country

He spoke in parables. Check your english teacher. Kuraseni

• Banza Yaro. 7 years ago

Kofi Adam's understanding of the English language is very limited. It's better to let him to glut in his translation of what the learned Okudzeto said into his Kofi's native Kotokoli language.

• BABA MUSAH 7 years ago

KOFI ADAM YOU ARE VERY STUPID
    KEN KURANCHIE WAS JAILED SO WHAT DIFERENCE IS MONTIE3, THEY ARE ALL POLITICAL PRISONERS

• Counselor 7 years ago

W'abon, ah Kofi paa