You are here: HomeNews2016 08 02Article 459865

Oye Lithur must resign for signing Montie 3 petition – Group

Read Comments Comments (80)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Kaku Gbloenawo..... It is my considered opinion that if the statements attributed to Oti Bless are true, then he must be hauled to the Supreme Court to answer to the contempt charge of making demeaning commentary abo ...

• nii 7 years ago

Oye- litor Fat-fucker

• Mam Jay 7 years ago

Looking for fucker? Don't look far, NPP get plenty

• Virus 7 years ago

Look at that hippopotamus now turning into human being still behaving like an animal

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

THEY ARE ALL AFRAID THEY WILL BE JAILED VERY SOON FOR FINANCIAL MALFEASANCE SO THEY ARE SIGNING PETITIONS TO RELEASE PPL.....SO WHEN THEY ARE ALSO JAILED, OTHERS WILL ALSO SYMPATHIZE WITH THEM. WHEN U WERE CHOPPING NYAFU NYAF ...

• Sam Jay 7 years ago

Tell your Nana, the old man monkey to resign. Fooools

• M. Ibrahim 7 years ago

Obviously, Sam Jay, you have not taken to heart the lessons your parents must have thought you to respect other people regardless of whether you disagree with them or not. What does Nana have to do with this story. Oye Lither ...

• Samson 7 years ago

This guy Sam jay sleeping indoor and animals are sleeping outside.Why?

• Nkwaseafuo w) krom 7 years ago

Sam Jay you are a fool, you are an idiot, Nkwaseafuo bi nti, the Supreme Court got GHC120,000 for the state. Keep on fooling as that is your trade mark. The more you insult Nana the more he courts sympathy and the more he is ...

• Rev. Anokye.@ Royal Temple. 7 years ago

We would rather tell the gay and atopa president to do so.

• Zain 7 years ago

THEIR BRAINS ARE PACKED IN YOUR POCKET . PLEASE RETURN IT TO THEM. YOU FOOL

• Abongos 7 years ago

Her legacy is forever sunk deep down the rancid stench of korle cesspit!

No human rights lawyer would support the jailing of anybody no matter what they have than. Call anybody at amnesty international and ask if these guys should not be freed. It is hypocrites who would want them in jail. Besides ...

So your so called amnesty International will support the release of murderers and rapists who are jailed? You are stupid.

God bless you for calling me stupid

• ADOMFE AGYEI 7 years ago

And no human rights lawyer will support the call of criminals to kill. Amnesty International will not accept that calls are made to attack whoever in their homes because justice does not come their way.Why should they be free ...

Do you follow amnesty international at all.

• Maryam 7 years ago

Somebody please explain this to me,
    when ken agyepong made a most amazing statement calling for the HEADS of Gas Ewes ect. to be beheahed, where were the judiciary?

• MD 7 years ago

Maryam wer U not in GH wen the BNI arrested Ken agyapong and the attorney general charged Ken wid genocide and sent to the high court. It was rather the court wich acquitted ken that the charge didn't amount to genocide. This ...

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Do you know your ndc BNI arrested him? and do you know he was put before court and even some of your ndc members to the matter to the international criminal court? If you don't have good evidence how do you want your case to ...

• Akos 7 years ago

I guess the judges are more important that every member of the Ghanaian society

• TT 7 years ago

SEE THESE IDIOTS CALLED NPPians. WHERE WERE YOU HARLOT WOMEN WHEN EC BOSS WAS INSULTED BY KENNEDY AGYAPONG? FOOLS.

• fear woman 7 years ago

your turn will come soon fat ass

• Tarimbia 7 years ago

So ironic you didn't also find your voices when the chair of the EC was under attack. What a position of convenience rather than principle.

• Shlomo msrtin 7 years ago

These are the people who goes to parliament just to raise their hands because they belong to no aim people party.

• Nzema K 7 years ago

Have you now found your voices. Did you hear Agyap calling Challote Osei sex for Job?? Shameless Lots

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

IF YOU HAVE NOTHING TO DO PLEASE DO NOT DO IT WITH US!!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• FIAVI 7 years ago

YOU BECOME SHAME AND BURDEN TO YOUR FAMILY

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Well this Oye lithur is a illiterate who doesn't know her job description. If she was intelligent enough she wouldn't have signed this petition. This shows why our country is not moving forward because there are plenty ndc mi ...

• Bonzoh k 7 years ago

fools

• Simon A. 7 years ago

So were these women of 'substance ' around when the aimless Kennedy Agyepong went on rampage attacking the EC Chair? And they have the audacity to call for the Gender Minister's dismissal whist Agyepong still holds himself as ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Who told you Oyi Lithur is a woman
    Please, put on your specs if you can't see proper.Oyi Lithur is a 'man-woman'.
    All she does best is to eat ,eat, and eat.
    When was the last time you saw her Tony took her to the public?, ...

• FIAVI 7 years ago

THIS ARE WISE WOMEN IN GHANA NOT LIKE UNWISE NDC'S WOMEN AND MINISTERS

• FIAVI 7 years ago

WE HAVE A FEW WISE WOMEN IN GHANA

• John mahatma Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamm 7 years ago

She has disgrace her husband, lawyer Lithur!!!!!

• MAN 7 years ago

Live the hard working woman alone.

• Mohamed 7 years ago

If some one says I will kill u and some one too says u had sex for a job, which one is more dangerous to protect... Hypocritical Grnder minister, u call ur self fair woman, u cldnt protect a treating statement bt rather had t ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

The sentence of the radio host and 2 panalists is increasingly becoming a political imprisonment.The simple fact that the 3 were discussing issues about the voters register,makes this affair purely political.Abu Ramadan and E ...

• honourable 1 7 years ago

IS JOHN MAHAMAH MORE HUMAN THAN ANYBODY
    IN GHANA.? USELESS TALK

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 7 years ago

What is wrong with these NPP followers? What did you do to Kennedy Agyepong when he directly accused the EC BOSS as a prostitute? NPPs are hoppocrates if not where on earth have you seen human right lawyers supporting inpri ...

• stigma 7 years ago

God punish you oyelitur ,you see hypocrites.were you not fighting for Charlotte Osei why not Georgina wood.you are disgraceful woman paaaaa.

• Dj.usa 7 years ago

she is useless..stupid fool

• SHAMO 7 years ago

JAIL TIME IS TOTAL WRONG, FINE IS THE BEST WAY TO GO, SO THAT THEY CAN LEARN THEIR MISTAKE, I SUPPORT MRS OYE LITHUR FOR SIGNING THE PETITION,PEOPLE HAVE FAMILY'S.WHAT ABOUT THE CORRUPT MP'S, GHANA NEEDS A VERY VERY SEROUS C ...

• Paa 7 years ago

The hypocrisy of Nana Oye Lithur is now very glaring !!

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

HELP,HELP. SHE SIGNED AS AN INDIVIDUAL OR NOT A MINISTER OF STATE.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

It is very important for women of substance to see themselves as such. They are individuals that have crossed the gender barrier. A threat is a threat, not because it was made against a woman. There are very many concerned i ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

oh no

• Yaw Boakyi 7 years ago

In recent times it's not surprising people love and practice vices than virtues. It's not surprising the Montie 3 has gotten a lot of support to persuade the president for their release. Sins have engulf the surface on the ea ...

• Truth P 7 years ago

I fully support you Kwame.
    U don't know the sense in jailing the Montie 3.
    There have been so many contempt issues in these country and no one bothered to jail the people.
    Um no even tired of these whole issue.
    I wonder ...

• M. Ibrahim 7 years ago

When I saw where this woman was signing this petition, I could not believe what I was seeing and reading. For someone who has devoted a lot of her time, energy, professional life fighting for gender equality to suddenly turn ...

• Mafia ford Mahama. 7 years ago

All those ministers signed for release of montie fm 3 are fools, senseless and useless. As an education minister what came to your mind. What do you want the youth learn from you. Please resign now.

• k.k. 7 years ago

I don't understand the Ghanaian politics.Both npp and ndc playing whatever favours them but npp is doing which is bullshit.

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

RAPE Nana Oye Lithur

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Oye Lithur was working with international gay groups and receiving large sums of money. I'm not sure if she still earns some cash from there.

• OBINNA 7 years ago

YOUR OWN KIND HAVE DISOWNED YOU, OYE LITHUR. YOU HAVE NO WHERE TO HIDE YOUR UGLY FACE. YOUR KIND HAVE GIVEN YOU UP AND DEMANDED YOU RESIGN. JUST DO SO AD SAVE YOURSELF. EVEN YOU HUSBAND HAS ALSO DISOWNED YOU. HE TOLD YOU NOT ...

• Lotsu K. Bless 7 years ago

Ooh Ghanaians!
    Just help her out with the resignation letter indicating reasons
    to that effect.
    Let us learn to be constructive in our critiques.
    I urge you people to go round the remote areas in the country,
    channel it ...

• Nanannom 7 years ago

I do not know how she gets to stay in her current position.That's all I have to say.

• Vinss 7 years ago

ALL ndc FUNCTIONARIES ARE SINKING GHANA.3CRIMINALS.SCJ SHOULD RECALL THE CASE AND EXTEND IT TO 1YEAR EACH.IF THEY DONT ndc UNDERSTAND THEY CAN ASK MAHAMA TO RESIGN AND MAKE KOKU ANIDAHO BECOME PRESIDENT.THE GHANA WILL BE A BE ...

• Macavity 7 years ago

Women of faith and substance??? Masre saaaaaaaa

• Freddie 7 years ago

This faceless group must go hell Oye would never resign. Stupid Npp group planning fishy.

Kwasea!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

These guys were threatening to kill and get the lady raped and expect them not to be punished ??

I will entreat all ministers and appointees, most especially the women who have pitioned the president to listen to the audio of the montie 3 and put themselves in shoes of the CJ. You've all sold your conscience for power. S ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

They call themselves what? I call them "Women of Flatulence & Bullshit". That's their crown.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Leave them to be at post - they only have less than 6 months to be at that position they've rendered useless!

• Abena 7 years ago

She has lost her credibility

• Elorm 7 years ago

Where you when the chairperson of the EC was being attacked, is she not a woman? If you really want to be taking seriously try defending all attack on women.

• NaNa 7 years ago

Let us allow individuals to express their opinions and positions on matters of national interest without fear of intimidation or character assassination.

• Akos 7 years ago

Where were the so called women's group when the EC & other women of different political dispensation were attacked verbally please give us a break with your hypocrisy

• nene 7 years ago

A very shameful woman indeed,a woman who was to care for women and Children rather behaving this way.She has lost her a woman hood ,because of politics .Shame on Oye Luther.

• Paul 7 years ago

Mention the leader of the group then your story be true but as for me this is a false story OK

• Stanley 7 years ago

Fools!! Where were you when the EC boss was insulted?

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

She is just a political bigot who protects the interest of NDC women. She is a disgrace.

• NPP BELGIUM 7 years ago

Do we actually have women group in Ghana? The end days have come. . Let the women group go back and look back and refresh their minds..Do the women group have the right to single out a woman for her right to decide on som ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Vicky Hamma once said Oye Lithur was the conduit through which some money's changed hands during the 2012 petition against the EC,something she has never denied.She did not get the job on merit but just because her husband wa ...

• Abudu 7 years ago

These ministers can't think for themselves, they are only copy cats and square pegs in round holes.

• Patriotic citizen 7 years ago

The NPP is so powerful even in opposition. No wonder they become so oppressive any political power is added to their. No wonder it now so difficult for them win political power.
    They always want to have their way no matter w ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Fools