You are here: HomeNews2016 08 02Article 459829

Goat chews President Mahama’s campaign poster

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You ain't see anything yet.The worse is yet to come.
    Watch out, folks.

• Sumsum 7 years ago

You see, you reap what u sow. Mahama is finished - has already lost the Dec polls

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Even Nature has rejected Mahama

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

FIND THIS GOAT N BRING IT TO FLAGSTAFF HOUSE ASAP!

• John mahatma Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamm 7 years ago

End times for Odwanfunu mahama.President Gyimii! !!!!

• MKB 7 years ago

End times for Mahama,u are right but to go the extra mile to call him **** ,learn to respect and give respect. Shame on you.

• Truthful Kofi 7 years ago

Thanks

GOAT B33333!

• MARQUS KING (Dunkwa) 7 years ago

If the goat chewed someone's cassava would you have taking it serious? Is this the first time a goat is chewing papers? Non-sense

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

Goat and cassava can't sleep under the same roof. And would it why chew a posted poster on the wall ehh. Answer me

• Ringo Star 7 years ago

Npp has become the party of anything including goats! From all die be die, they invited the Serbians and the South African to train their boys to cause chaos in the country. Now, it looks like they have finally crack the tech ...

• mina 7 years ago

Best comment so far....

EVEN THE GOAT MAKE WAHALA! THEM DEY CHEW MAHAMA POSTER..GOAT SAYS..CHEW THIS POSTER. THIS IS THE MAN WE WANT OUT!

• mahama must gi 7 years ago

Where on earth did u hear or see dat goat is chewing posters on wall. Animal are even hungry and can't food food to eat how much more we human beings. Amamuobonee

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Photoshopped! See npp campaign message

• gordcorn 7 years ago

What about Nana Addo poster which was also been chewed by goats, if this is news that one should also be news I have the picture

• Goatie 7 years ago

All the goat wanted was some food and it found Mahama's poster very inviting and yummy. It said why not. If you can't help my owner get a job to buy me some food, I might as well help myself with you. Bearrrrrrr, bearrrrrr yu ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

It was done by the ingrates. The goat is probable just munching on the cellulose in the paper. The main destruction was done by some ingrates.

• Spider-USA 7 years ago

Even animals are mad at him like Asiedu Nkatia

• gad 7 years ago

if only tongue of president mahama is powerful that powerful tongue will mske him.president 2016

• Kramo Seidu 7 years ago

To be a President of this country, one has to get a big heart. What does this news means? Non.......

OHHHHH NA THIS TOO BE NEWS? NO WONDER, WONTUMI IS THE ONE SAYING THIS AND I KNOW HE'S A GOOD LIAR.

• sIing 7 years ago

Yes, when it comes to it, even the animals will come out in their numbers and endorse NKOSUO-HENE for another four years of VISIONARY AND COMPOSED LEADERSHIP.

• Sober 7 years ago

Living goat chews "dead goat".

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I saw one in Bunkpurugu too

• Wo b33 su 7 years ago

I am surprise at Wontume and his lunatic NPPs comment. There is something they don't know so they see it to be negative which is wrong, this is what it means,, OUR PRESIDENT HAS BECOME MORE ATTRACTIVE THAT EVEN ANIMALS WISH T ...

• Dr Richard Kojo 7 years ago

Mbeeeeeeer

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Is these also a new !!

• Red Cock 7 years ago

Could also mean that the goat decided to eat pper becos it had Mahamas pic,goats endorse JMso they would eat paper that has JM's pic,since paper is not a goat delicacy.Could also be goats hate him becos of bad governance,he s ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

everybody like Mahama paper even a goat too

• Kwaku 7 years ago

This reporter has nothing to write about. The profession is not for you. Contact me to give you land to start farming. It would benefit you and all of us in Ghana.

• Frafra 7 years ago

Is it strange when an NPP goat goes to chew posters of NDC?Election time abi,we heard worse things than this even to printing fake pink sheets...shah!Abi'even Nana's certificate termites down eat em..

• Jet Lee 7 years ago

Foolish journalism...Is this a news.....And what shows that the goat is chewing the poster..

• Mansa 7 years ago

Is Mahama's downfall

• yanolis1 7 years ago

we need stories that will push Ghana our beloved country forward not these kinds, you journalists must be ashamed of yourselves for such stories!

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mahama and the dwarf who is dying, footumi

• APETSI 7 years ago

You see how dirty Footumi is? Is that politics.

• abu dhabi 7 years ago

the goat has chosen Mahama as 2016 polls winner

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyil 7 years ago

that goat is sensible then anybody who is thinking of voting uncle mahama comes dceba dis year general elctions

• Bengazy 7 years ago

Ghana is now a play ground where people just get up and talk rubbish in the name of democracy. Shameless people think of better things to move mother Ghana forward

• plan 7 years ago

Aaah! is this something a writer should waste paper and ink on when there are more necessary things that are not written. Hmmmmm where are we going as a people?

• BAAFA 7 years ago

Another stupid NPP chairman look atur childish man,using goat to campaign.no an better message from you.

• mogabe 7 years ago

Paa Kwasi ndoum will win 2016 election .I saw it in my dream

• gh 7 years ago

GH web paaaaaa be this hmmmmmm no wonder

• William 7 years ago

hahahaha.... asem asi... mahama dx bi miracle...even animals sef dnt wnt u, wat more of humans

• Mafia ford 7 years ago

Kofi Adams and Asiedu nkatia should go to Tarkwa nsuem and bring all the goats in the town to flagstar house. Anyidaho need to talk to them. The president must apologize to the goats for Ghana hardships. The goats are hungry.

• Zion man 7 years ago

U guys re very funny,can't change on unnecessary thing in Gha hence,give JM a break FM station

• jm 7 years ago

Arrant nonsense, this wontumi guy is just serious idiot. Instead of looking for a campaign message, you are going round looking for what goats are eating....you, be fooling around 7th December is just in the corner.

• Jalil 7 years ago

Poor journalism paa nie? Haven't you seen a goat eating money, haven't you seen a goat opening or knocking at your door to enter, haven't you seen a goat jumping a fenced wall, haven't you seen a goat eating your food and dru ...

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

This isn't worth reading gh web get us some good stuff to read...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

As an IT person, I see this photo as faked. The picture has gone through computer scrutiny and I can tell those NPP hoodlums that it is photo shopped.

In the election of 2008, a goat chewed the poster of Akufo Addo and NP ...

• Egbi 7 years ago

Even animals are choosing wisely

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana has gone too far beyond, people say all sorts of nonsense and go unpunished.

And this is making our country a very dangerous place to live. And if care is not taking it will be gun and roses

• Nyame 7 years ago

"So this one too be news"... The writer of this article isn't serious...It's very very disheartening waking up to a beautiful morning to read an irresponsible news of dis nature....

• Nyame 7 years ago

"So this one too be news"... The writer of this article isn't serious...It's very very disheartening waking up to a beautiful morning to read an irresponsible news of dis nature.... you ain't even smart enough to post a video ...

• Essandoh 7 years ago

Oh this peacefmonline and mischief Will this add any votes to Nana Akufu Addo's vote? Multimedia company grow up.

• Koshie 7 years ago

Wow what a BLESSED PRESIDENT. Even animals are satisfied by tasting his picture on a paper. A real choice from God who is satisfying all well meaning Ghanaians including animals. I love this president

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

It is sugar coated.

• augustine 7 years ago

It could also mean that the goat loves Mahama, for goats do not eat what they hate.

This npp people are not serious in life at all. Is this too a news shame on you people

• francis one spirit 7 years ago

this is difficult papa