You are here: HomeNews2016 08 02Article 459705

I have the right to campaign for Mahama – Dele Momodu

Read Comments Comments (198)

• BNQ? 7 years ago

No we dont want anything from you???
    Take your investment and leave the country.

• Abas Tamale 7 years ago

even your father can not tell him that. He is always welcome to do business here Ghana. you can go and kill your self if you don't like him. he is far better than your entire family.

Poverty and curses will be with you forever,ignorant animal.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

This man reminds me of a house guest who wants to pick a name for the first born.He loudly claims that he is entitled to this right to be his because he sweeps the yard in the mornings so he is part of the family.If bro Momod ...

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

Abas tamale please my bro lets avoid insults and criticise the issue rationally. The question here is how can strange come to your house and tell you the next day you are a thief, no stranger would say that besides you should ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

I sincerely disagree with you. Its about time we stop thinking the box. The world is a global village left alone Africa.The world acknowledges the transformation in our airport today,the world acknowledges the over 200 school ...

• BlindMan 7 years ago

The only way, one stops the spread of 'humane' viruses, is to get involved. Chief Dele Momodu, is however, a player and must be recognized as such. He does not have a vote, but his verbal contribution is welcomed, and do does ...

• JoJo 7 years ago

Is Momodu a Ghanaian? Has he got Ghana citizenship certificate. Else he has no right to dabble in our politics.Non-Ghanaians can not vote and must stay away from Ghana politics.

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

sorry to wade in as I do, but just supposing the stranger in Dagbon has more investment than the sum total of the indigene of Dagbon in Accra? can he talk?

Well, the last time, Mr Bloom, a British Conservative MP endorsed ...

• Chuck Wayo, Washington DC 7 years ago

What investment does this 419 criminal have in Ghana? Ovation magazine is a piece of rubbish, no one reads that trash. His only investment is John Mahama. He uses his connection with Mahama to deal in 419 activities. How much ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Stupid useless foolish fool called Chuck Wayo where are you do you know what is investment and do you know who is a thief.You open your dirty stinking mouth to spew out rubbish.

An imbecile called nyansani, you dog eater, you can't even polish my shoe. I live in a gated community in the burbs of DC. You don't even know where that is. You sychophant. You probably love your criminal master, thief dele ...

This imbecile appears to love his master thief dele MOMMODU more than he loves himself. How much does he pay you? Those crumbs he throws under the table for you, how much is its worth? Go and seek help and widen up. Do someth ...

Jimifuo, point out one investment thief dele has in Ghana. how much taxes does he pay in Ghana?? Buhari is waiting for him in Nigeria. He is a thief and we will deport him in 2017! Kodjo you are sick, pls go to pantang to be ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Wise up buddy.The burkinabe contractor will be saying the same thing, knowing what he's gotten from Mahama.We don't know yet what this fraudster may have done to our economy.So we don't want his business if he is going to dab ...

• King deed 7 years ago

Abass Tamale u are also not a Ghanaian.... your comments are very stupid and childish. U think Ghana is for sale? Animal... U sold your country but Ghana is not for you. I will personally fish you out and feed you to the dog ...

Thank God it is not your father who chooses who can be a Ghanaian. We the original Ghanaians are saying that he is always welcome. and if you don't like him, you can move back to seychelles island where your ancestors. came f ...

• Paanana. 7 years ago

What kind of investment has done in Ghana that, the president has not benefit from .that's hwy he's throwing his weight for mahama to win for the second time so that they can do their dirty business.. Pls you Nigerians in sta ...

• Nana Kwaku 7 years ago

Dele Momodu is an opportunist & a criminal who has helped to destroy a great nation like Nigeria with many resources.He is using Ghana as a hideout & Ghanaians shd watch him closely.

Nana Addo was known back in school days for his 419 and drug addiction.do you know that nana addo is a ex convict for drugs?

Allah has already put a curse on you.No wonder you are suffering with poverty and ignorance.Dirty and dirtier animal like you .You will die poor and your people will always remain poor.

You are brainless fool you will always live in poverty till thou Kingdom come bcos you're easily manipulated by criminals no wonder you're Abas poor soul and a useless cow.

• ROSIE 7 years ago

Hei kwasea, are you alright? Do you have evidence of what you saying coward? If I knew you, I would have sent you to court to come and prove your nonsense. Nana Addo was brought up from a knit him unlike John Mahama who hid ...

• collins. Suhum 7 years ago

@abas, can criminal or ex convicts be allowed to such high office? Pls if u hv any evidence help Gh deal wt him.

• vision boy 7 years ago

Wise u Bro, think deep and be little knowing than letting NDC blinding u , look at Ghana now oooo , so don't u feel ashamed hmmmm , Mahama is the worst president in Ghana so far , do u have electricity 24/7 ?
    Or u get money ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

The man is just truthful, if you are a Ghanaian and you foolishly can not see any good things as well as development ongoing by Mahama administration like Nana Ado is pretending then someone from Nigeria will point the achie ...

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

What good thing is happening in ghana?Borrowing money will kill us all. Look at Greece and Argentina. After they borrow so much money their economy collapsed and people lost their income. Many committed suicide. That is what ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama does not borrow any how,his focus is to develop Ghana.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but both the Tamale and Kumasi ai ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Absolutely not true, verify from the IMF or World Bank webpage. Ghana's economy is part of the first three growing economy in Africa. Our nation is performing above average performance of any other Africa countries.

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Nana Kwaku you are just a useless stupid senseless foolish idiot.What makes the man a criminal? Have you ever arrested and prosecuted him ? When he was investing in Ghana did you ask him to go away because he is a criminal.Tr ...

Are you a serial caller? What's your background. You imbecile nation wreckers have brought these 419 thieves to Ghana and they are raping the nation with your assistance. You are a servant in your own country, oh nyansani, wh ...

• Arm robbers in power 7 years ago

HE IS A REGISTERED VOTER ALTHOUGH HIS SISTER CHARLOTTE OSEI THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER KNOWS HE IS A FULL BLOODED NIGERIAN CITIZEN

Mahama is for everyone, his developments are there for all to see and feel.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; ...

• Mahama 7 years ago

ofui..where are the schools....

Everybody Knows Mahama is working for Ghana, we must support him.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, K ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Hey! Control your comment, bring Ghanaians in Nigeria back to Ghana before telling him to go back to his country. By the way, you have not even created anything to help none of your family members, keep quiet.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Ghanaians in Nigeria have engaged themselves in Nigeria politics , that s the difference

• is me 7 years ago

You are re r we ally stupid fool,let me ask you how mush did ever invest in Ghana and you are there with your loose talk said he should park and leave Ghana your an idiotic fool your Npp u think W hen Nana the short man Co ...

• Larry 7 years ago

Be moderate lot of us live outside my bro n we do so as others come in.Bro,lets support each other all africans hv strong ties here in usa cos we need each other.u see nigerians are the best to help u outside ghana trust me c ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks our constitution is useless and non function.president John Dramani Mahama has already given this criminal thief dele momodu $1 million of our tax money so he is only following president John Dramani Mahama is a crook a ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Go home Dele Momodu. Nigeria need your wise counsel

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

He is pointing out to Nana Ado that Mahama is doing better than Bukhari even with biggest economy Nigeria has, Mahama is better. He also want to open Nana Ado and his blind supporters eyes to the good things ongoing in Ghana. ...

Nana knows nothing about development that is why he keeps comparing oranges to Bananas.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC governme ...

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

CHIEF, DO NOT MIND THE NPP ,THEY ARE NATION WRECKERS FROM THE DAYS OF THEIR FOREFATHERS. EVEN IF MAHAMA LINES UP ALL GHANAIANS AND GIVE THEM A BAR OF GOLD EACH THEY WILL SAY IT IS A WASTE. CHIEF GHANA LOVES YOU.

• MAWUTOR 7 years ago

SHOCKING YOU DECIDE TO DABBLE IN OUR POLITICS AS THE THIEVES IN NDC HAVE GIVEN YOU KICKBACKS. WE CANT TRUST A NIGERIAN INVESTOR AS BEING GENUINE. WE DINT KNOW TGE KIND OF GIFT YIU GAVE FORD MAHAMA. TIME WILL TELL. DEVELPOMENT ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The global stakeholders in the Cocoa industry has applauded the performance and investment steps of Ghana. All these steps were made under John Mahama.The five year, GH¢3 billion, Cocoa Roads Improvement Programme (CRIP)
    ha ...

• Jay 7 years ago

Go support Buhari and leave us alone. You a successful business no doubt but many average Ghanaians are not benefiting from the this government and he needs to get out of office. This Mahama led government is so corrupt and i ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

Ghanaians are indeed benefitting from developments of President John Mahama. My Grandparents uses their EBAN card to access social amenities owned by the state for free or less,such as transport.My little cousin in the villag ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama is #CHnagingLive.Discerning Ghanaians will testify.Under his leadership,the tricycles which have been nick-named “Mahama Camboo” were given to the youth to be used as taxis to help create jobs and reduce poverty.

• buddha 7 years ago

JUST WAIT WE GO SHOW SOMETHING

• BraNana 1 7 years ago

why not apply to become a citizen and vote for him instead, chief? many more ghanaians have invested heavily in our dear country and they know what is good for them and for us the poor as well. please allow them to decide the ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Man of wisdom ! keep it up. The truth is only one

We don't need a Nigerian inves gt or to tell us what is good for us. We have credible Ghanaian investors and they all say "Nkoryie" It is not going well.Chief Dele you are not telling the the truth. Politicians like you lie a ...

• joe 7 years ago

U r not a ghanaian,stay out of our politics or ur hands will be burnt

• joe,boston 7 years ago

This is how a seasoned businessman should behave. In your face, NPP; I am impressed by this smart Nigerian. If only our drug dealers turned businessmen can behave half this decent.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

BETTER NIGERIAN IS THE DEAD ONE. THEY ARE THIEVES 419 SMELL BAD STILL SELL AND EAT HUMAN FLESH AT RESTAURANTS.APUUTAAAAA.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

investments indeed....

• still rastafari 7 years ago

pure ignorance ..opinion yes campaign no

• ADDAI 7 years ago

Well said chief.U hit the nail right on the head. The npp can go burn the sea. Who told them foreign investors don,t know how treacheous the are. The whole world know them. Akufo Addo is a big con. An idiot old man who still ...

• BlacqFace 7 years ago

Wise talk from a wise man. God richly bless you Chief for endorsing JDM. against go shame Mahama all the way

• Voltarians for Nana. 7 years ago

DELE, YOU HAVE PROBABLY RECEIVED A FORD OR TOYOTA.THIS PRESIDENT IS ALWAYS READY TO GIVE.IF YOU HAVE NOT HURRY WHILE SUPPLY LASTS OR YOU ARE OUT OF YOUR MIND? THEY BELIEVE IN CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE.WHO CARES TO THINK GET YOURS ...

Every right thinking Ghanaian know npp is a criminal group hiding under politics so no matter what you do nana addo will still LOOSE!!!!

• NDC 7 years ago

the people they are insulting you here ask them one of their family member is like you. is good you have choose good party. family party we see them fools.

• ama 7 years ago

No body is like him block headed people who don't think,do you no were he get his money from.if he has any thing to do he should go back to Nigeria and help them.fool

Mahama is working for Ghana by providing infrastructure.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those started by the NPP, initiat ...

• vision boy 7 years ago

Are you involved in building those infrastructure

Wise up, be wise think as a man
    u are are too weak to be deceived
    look at Mahama the most corrupted ever in Ghana

nana addo is a criminal.

• ama 7 years ago

Your father is a criminal.stupid go and tell your father that

• Nibs 7 years ago

Some of you block heads who write write on Ghanaweb,know next to nothing about decency but spew out every senseless and idiotic things you can't tell your parents. God have mercy on you senseless Abas

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

CHIEF DELE IS A CITIZEN, DONT FORGET IS NOW ONE ECOWAS PASSPORT, AU PASSPORT. YOU CAN LIVE ANYWHERE YOU WANT PLAY YOUR POLITICS, THAT IS THE PURPOSE OF NEPAD AND INTEGRATION OF THE SUBREGION AND THE CONTINENT INTO ONE- NPP AR ...

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Delve pls,don't waist ur time on this acid throwers,but pls,allways watch ur back,remember they kill ther owne,

• .......p 7 years ago

T B Joshua took his share of the loot from Atta mills now is your turn Pratt use your money to invest in your corrupt and smelly country

• NEE SAI 7 years ago

I good one there, Delle, Jealousy go shame.

• Gazza 7 years ago

Why do you people think that anything you like is the best. The man has the right to talk

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This guy is talking nonsense .

Change is already happening arise now and see it.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generation Plant ..... but the NDC government has brought in new plants and ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change's already taking place under JM.The new University of Ghana Medical School and the Aviation Training Academy projects is a clear indication that change is happening.

• Newton 7 years ago

When great minds speak diabolical and callously fixated ones get offended and when honesty is extolled, treacherous and retrogressive minds shiver, to say the least.

• tuutulapato's father 7 years ago

Ole! Thief Dele you're only getting involved because Ewi! Mahama has been has been giving you some dubious contracts and you have also in turn giving him kickbacks hence this support, but leave Ghanaians alone to run our elec ...

• james 7 years ago

Ghana is in Africa so we all must talk about it.Tell them.You are absolutely right.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Another horrible Nigerian thief endorsing a fellow thief. Not surprising.

• OTUBUAH 7 years ago

I dnt think there is anything wrong when anyone including foreigners praise a President for doing a good job. But the NPP we know, would even kill their own members if they dare Praise the President. So what is new here!!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Very stupid and useless man so called dele momodu. Stay away from Ghanaians politics.

• KINAMAN 7 years ago

History tells us the fathers of NPP, the Progress Party engaged on the first expulsion of non-nationals mainly Nigerians from Ghana in the most callous and inhuman manner possible, which could possibly have led to UN. The Nig ...

• Genuwine 7 years ago

Npp will always chase criminals who because of greed and selfishness want to destroy Ghana away , you said president Kuffour managed to unit Nigeria and Ghana , which president Rawlings was not able to do for the 19yrs of hi ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Buhari chased Ghanaians 1983
    an animal like you.

• Odoi 7 years ago

Pls leave him alone. They have every right to do politics in Ghana just like all of us. Even his sister is the EC. We have to allow all Nigerians to vote on Dec. 7th. Ghana is now a state in Nigeria. The word CITIZEN has no ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Nigeria is facing crisis, join build your country, you are part of the sponsers of boko haram. Thats what u want in ghana.. It wont happan

• Akua AU 7 years ago

May be he has invested in Mahama's government as Abacha invested in Rawlings' government. The truth will come out in future.

• sly gee 7 years ago

Mr chief dele u are 4 jm and am 4 jm.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

WILL U STAY IN GHANA IF WAR BREAKS OUT BCOS OF ANYTHING

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

COMMON SENSE PLEASE, DONT DABBLE IN GHANA POLITICS WHICH IS ALREADY HIGH TENSIONED PLEASE..USE UR HEAD NOT UR HEART

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

When people are commending the good works of President John Mahama let us see the obvious reason for such commandment ; only the NPP seems to be happy with it,The Sankofa Gas project is a good example of how Africa can addres ...

• kwame 7 years ago

He should go away with his foolishness.here is not Nigeria what has he see in Ghana. Nonsense

• hmmm 7 years ago

Oga God bless yiu for telling the truth about our president, this so call Npp party has nothing good for this mother Ghana yet they go on telling lies given empty promises i hate them.

• jman 7 years ago

Ghanians only know how to talk and blab. Nigerians work the talk. Having stayed in Ghana for more than 3years makes you eligible to apply as a citizen. Investment wise its obvious in Ghana you can see for yrself who owns the ...

• jman 7 years ago

If Nigerians leave Ghana with their investments ghanaians will eat from dustbins(burler)

• ama 7 years ago

Stupid when Nigerian were not in Ghana,was Ghana not eating.your family will eat from the dustbin.stupid talk

• Onipa 7 years ago

Ghana has been good to you and the best you can do is keep your stupid mouth shut instead of kissing arse for favours. Making public your foolish opinion is annoying especially when 1000's a Ghanaians are suffering. We have s ...

Mahama is focused on transforming Ghana for the best.

Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sunyani, and Koforidua polythecnics would s ...

• Makamaka 7 years ago

Mr Man go to your country and leave us alone to choose our own leaders.

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

Look at a failed Presidential candidate who wants to campaign for a failed President in a neighbouring country. Nigerians do not like hardwork, the are the best moneymaking praise singers in their own country that is why it ...

• Genuwine 7 years ago

Becos buhari is not giving them the chance to have their way out so they have gang up against him not to help him build Nigeria and they want to bring bring their crooks activities here in Ghana and destroy Ghana like they ha ...

• Tomboya Asah 7 years ago

Dele is right. Ignore these npp goons. They aren't democrats and lack wisdom and ethics.Sure President Mahama will win the election.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Fool he's the only fit candidate.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

LEAVE GHANAIAN POLITICS FOR GHANAIANS. YOU ARE IN GHANA ONLY TO INCREASE YOUR WEALTH AND THE FOOL MAHAMA HAS LET YOU IN.
    KWASIASEM, LETS VOTE MAHAMA OUT. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH.

• Ewuzi Dadzie 7 years ago

I'm so disappointed. U shld. Kno better Mamudu.Ghanaians will think twice about n Nigerians and their investment henceforth..

• Ac Truth 7 years ago

Please for your own sake stay out of Ghanaian politics. Your investment does not entitle you to dabble in Ghanian politics. After all, you are not a registered voter in Ghania. Just concentrate on your business and take your ...

• Timo Tamale 7 years ago

Some Nigerian cannot be trusted, especially you. You involved yourself in a lot of dubious means to get your money, Ghanaians are not interested in such money. Send it back to Nigeria

• wiseone 7 years ago

so what at all is wrong with npp if someone endose nana it is ok but no one dares do same to others please your attitude is pushing a lot of people off your party so be ware

• TALIBAN SOLDIER 7 years ago

U NPP PEOPLES, U THINK HOW U D WAY U ARE N HAVE DONE BEFORE, LIKEWISE JFK ADMINISTRATION TOO IS. JDM IS GIVING TO US BY GOD ALMIGHTY HIM SELF. A PRESIDENT WITHOUT BLEMISH FULL OF IDEAS, TRUTH N FOCUS. JDM TAU SO.

• Donwaazum 7 years ago

If you are doing business in Ghana doesn't warrant you to mingle with our politics you only can do that in Nigeria. Ghana is not Nigeria we have a solid constitution so chief dele back off and please focus on your business an ...

• kofi awusi 7 years ago

U ar in bed with Mahama for favours. Ghana doesnt need advice frm any nigerian on political issues. Go and advice ur country on boko haram and niger delta issues. We ar capable of deciding on our own. Do not come and infect u ...

• Jahra 7 years ago

Thank yu very much dele

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

I love Ghana for the physical infrastructural development seen recently but all is due to massive borrowing which anybody can do. Our economy has virtually collapsed

• Daddy. 7 years ago

You cannot hide the truth. Mahama is working and I strongly think he deserves a second term.
    #JM toaso

• hermit 7 years ago

Chief whatever, don't bring that nonsense here. Who give a sh*t about your endorsement, how does it translate into votes. You better shut your stinking mouth and enjoy your I'll gotten dirty money. Thief!

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Nigerians ruling Ghana.
    EC boss and another one endorsing this thief.

• Kweban, Accra 7 years ago

IF YOU THINK YOU HAVE GOOD IDEAS AS TO HOW BEST A COUNTRY IS GOVERNED THEN YOU BETTER GO AND CONTROL THE 'BOKO HARAM' PEOPLE WHO HAVE VIRTUALLY TAKEN OVER HALF OF YOUR MOTHERLAND - NIGERIA. YOU HAVE INVESTED IN GHANA SO YOU W ...

• SAM BENSON BANTAMA KSI. 7 years ago

Kweban. Who tells you Nigeria is motherland? Nigeria knows what's right. Nigeria is their fatherland.

• Banibia D Joseph 7 years ago

Chief Dele pls don't mind them they those who want the downfall of Ghana

• Slim shady 7 years ago

Is of no wonder he has also come to be part of the corrupt family

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT MAN IDIOT FOOL AND THIEF GO TO NIGERIA AND DO YOUR INVESTMENT HOW MUCH TAX DO YOU PAY TO THE STATE YOU ARE JUST IN BED WITH MAHAMA TO LOOT THE NATION COFFERS SHAMELESS BEING

• SAM BENSON BANTAMA KSI. 7 years ago

WHEN WILL NPP STOP THIS DISCRIMINATION? WHEN OBASANJO DONATED 100CARS TO GHANA POLICE DURING KUFOUR REGIME THERE WAS NO COMMENTS. WHEN OBASANJO WAS SUPPLYING GHANA CRUDE OIL AND GHANA HAVE TO PAY IN SIX MONTH TIME NO COMMENTS ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Kurasenii aboabi ba do u know where Bantama is on the map.A typical villager.hide in your ur hole a rat like you.

Look at this 419 idiot after creating chaos in Nigeria,he has turn to ghana. Every sane Ghanaian should oppose this con man with all their energy before the mafia Nigerians turn ghana into "little Nigeria" with crime,contract ...

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Thank you wise man, you are frank, don't mind them, they will end up digging their own graves upon trying to run down this country, dirty npp.

Dele Momodu is a calculated and a manipulative person,and must go away and leave us alone,he is only here to enjoy our women,what business is he running in Ghana.Nigerians finds Ghana a safe haven to do their dirty 419 atroc ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama hates corruption.When the NSS corruption issue popped up.He instructed the BNI to look into it and they did exactly what the President told them and made some recommendations eventually.Moreover,some monies w ...

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Any idiot can talk and do campaign so....

• GOD RULES 7 years ago

GHANA DOES NOT NEED A 74 YEAR OLD GRANDFATHER AS PRESIDENT PERIOD MR DELE TELL THEM THAT

• kweku Tee 7 years ago

Fantastically corrupt Nigerian Businessman supporting a fantastically corrupt President.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ANIMAL LIKE YOU.UR BP IS ABT 400 HUNDRED LEAVE GHANAIANS ALONE GO AHEAD AND DIP UR HANDS IN GHANA COFFERS GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND THE THIEVES IN GHANA.BUHARI WILL GET YOU MAY YOU PERISH WITH HEART ATTACK DELE.

• NII ADU 7 years ago

CHIEF WHAT EVER YOU CAAL YOUR SEF INVESTING IN GHANA DOES NOT MAKE YOU A GHANAIAN. GET IT STRAIGHT INTO YOUR HEAD, IF YOU LIKE TAKE YOUR DIRTY MONEY FROM GHANA WE ARE BETTER OF WITHOUT IT. WHO DARE YOU TO DECIDE WHO SHOULD LE ...

• Uncle Tee 7 years ago

The best and honest Nigerian is the one in the morgue. Criminality has increased a thousand fold since the influx of Nigerians like Dele Momodu into Ghana. We who know Nigeria and can speak more than 3 Nigerian dialects, can ...

• Uncle Tee 7 years ago

Dele, you will pick race and leave your Agbada and One thousand five hundred in Ghana. Oloshi

• nana kwasi usa 7 years ago

You ar crazy man ...stupid man what do u takes Ghanaians for.campaign for Mahama.u will campaign for ur mother.Kwasea .ghana is for Ghanaians.alatanii aboa ..who gave u that authority to do that.to put ur stnky mouth into our ...

• Wilson Keketsyor 7 years ago

the evil men do lived with them, the good is oft intend with their bones. Shakespeare's Julius Ceaser Praise the Lord, even foreigners are aware and observed Ghana's has developed more in President Mahatma's administration.. ...

Hope your little mind will alert you that you are a foreigner. Hope you will be educated about campaigning and nation promotion. Hope you will go home and save your people from Boko Haram.

• Boribi 7 years ago

Very very surprising to hear people who claim to know better say foreigners should not dabble in our politics.in this globalized world?.it's a shame. This is the kind of proposition we have in Ghana who don't even appreciate ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Why would anyone from outside Ghana impact on our decision? For instance Mahama could privately commentate on who he thinks should be the next US president but he has no fucking right to publically endorse anyone since he is ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Foreign businesses do not meddle in the internal politics of countries they operate in.They risk being sidelined by the opposition should they come to power.Particularly if it later comes to light these businesses have been d ...

• Alhassan Iddi 7 years ago

The fact that you are an investor in a country does not give you the right to actively participate in the politics of that country. A smart foreign investor will not meddle in politics because he knows that the uncertain nat ...

• Abeka 7 years ago

Even people we call foreigners can talk the way he spoke, that means, some politicians in Ghana are not being truthful to we ghanaians. We need to expose this type of politicians, no one is bigger than Ghana.

• NIGERIAN !!! 7 years ago

No Nigerian has the right to meddle in Ghana politics, so Mr . Dele Momodu, you have no right to even attempt telling Ghanaians whom to vote for to be their President. Yes, you don't have that right !!!

• Boribi 7 years ago

It's a shame to hear people say foreigners have no stake in our politics .These are people who claim to know better .They are those who even always refuse to appreciate God Himself for giving them life. Let me educate them th ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Or a Nigerian foreign fraudster doing business in Ghana and has been able to make inroads into Mahama bribe-taking appetite.ACO! If this man knows what this means, he should write it down... Aliens Compliance Order! He will s ...

• Atonsu 7 years ago

These Nigerian criminals? they always look for their counterparts in Ghana.

• King deed 7 years ago

He is an idiot..... He should take out his investments.... national issues is not about your investments. If u think your investment will no longer be secured if Mahama should lose, you are free to look elsewhere but be warne ...

• BOB 7 years ago

Although I wished he isn't injecting himself into our politics, the man says he has invested so much in our economy. He sees our president doing all the right things to create the enabling environment and expand the economy.

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Well, we already have a Nigerian Born, Charlotte Osei running the EC, why not add another Nigerian?
    Mahana is bring Ghana to its Knees! What next? Ghana becomes the 419 capital of the world? What a joke.
    GHANA VOTE THIS FO ...

• sojaman 7 years ago

TELL THEM! TELL IT FREE, CHIEF!!!!!
    LET THEM THAT HAVE EYES AND EARS SEE AND LISTEN. GO ON, BROTHER.

• Ghana ba 7 years ago

The only thing NPP supporters know is insults, insults and insults. Wise up please

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Boss, don't mind those use loud mouth people who think they own Ghana. Anyone who speaks good about Mahama and does not support Akuffo Addo becomes their enemy.

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Stop asking foolish questions and face realities.

• Ghana wake up. 7 years ago

Hey Ghanaians wake up. This stupid fool is a threat to Ghana national security. We don't want anything from this sakawa man. Ghana is not cheap. His sakawa investment should stay in Nigeria period.

• lady fey 7 years ago

this are people who are currupt from birth, he should just tell ghananians why he came here for the first place.. ...cheeeewww...but im not surprise birds of same feathers...i beg make we here...and is he even a credible vot ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

humongous indeed. imbecility has reached its among the mahama and friends. they have one thing in common, thievery. dumsor is indeed humongous. high electricity bill is humongous, high indebtedness is humongous. we shall vote ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM must stay to continue #TransformingGhana & #ChangingLives.Under his tenure,Hundreds of tractors, harvesters & other farm machinery have been distributed to farmers across the country.

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

That is what he saw, there is no problem with that

• tttwwwwweeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

THIEF DELE GO BACK AND PUT THE STOLEN NIGERIAN MONEY BACK. WE DON'T NEED YOUR INVESTMENT IN GHANA. SAKAWA CHIEF. YOU WOULD GO TO JAIL

• Larry 7 years ago

Excellent.no wonder nigeria n nigerians lead in all spheres of life.

• OPUNI 7 years ago

Stupid man if the president has done something good it is not you to say. The people will see for themselves

• H. G 7 years ago

Come and exercise that right in Nigeria, foolish Yoruba idiot. It's only in Ghana such an infidel will be bold to vomit such nonsense. Who is that other national who can come out boldly to support a political party like that ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Did you start your investment in Ghana when J DM came to Power? As an investor, if indeed you're really one, and never knew that there will be a change one day then you been foolish in your business

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

ooooooo

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

In NDC Ghana, every criminality is considered normal provided it goes to favour the NDC party and government

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

blame it all on mahama an ndc. tHEYALLOW CHARLOTTE osei a nigerian to occupy a very sensitive position in ghana

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Where is BNI?

• Appiah 7 years ago

Chief you are hundred % right. Ghanaians ran down their Elders without thinking of implication there after

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

Dele take time oooooo! .Your corruption infested NIgeria needs your FUCKIN 'investments. 'ORI OKPE '.Wait and see.
    No nonsense man NANA AKUFO ADDO is coming to put him at his proper place.
    'ANOHIA 'OLLE BALAWO. Friend's o ...

Respect is earned and not bought. NPP members must learn to respect others so as to be taken to be serious people. When you do not respect others they will also relate to you in the same manner.

• Sid 7 years ago

This is not ecowas this is purely Ghanaian issue n election is based on our issues n not 419 Nigerians please stay away from Ghanaian internal issues be wise n don't poke ur nose on others matter u damned unwarranted parson

• KOFI ELLISON 7 years ago

Hell no, you do not have a right as a foreigner to meddle in politics. President Nkrumah deported using Deportation Act of 1957, deported foreigners who were getting involved in Ghana politics.

These included Alhaji Amadu ...

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

"Chief" go and campaign to be President of Nigeria and let Ghanaians decide who will be their President.

• dead goat is a bitch. 7 years ago

you have wo maame tw3 to campaign for wo gyimii!!...aboafunu!!

• CONCERN 7 years ago

Well, Birds with the same feathers fly together, so as corrupt people stay together.Do this Dele knows Ghanaians are suffering?

• Owuahen Acheampong 7 years ago

Dele Momodu, you don't have any such right, you can take your so called investment back to Nigeria, who cares.Ghanaians with Nigerian parents (fathers) are even sidelined in Nigerian politics and you want to have a say in Gha ...

• MARKET YOUR COUNTRY 7 years ago

BUHARI needs more marketing officers. Mahamadu already has foot soldiers doing his job for him. This doesn't happen anywhere. What does this Adele guy ant from Ghana?

• Kojo Billy Duncan 7 years ago

Chief is on point. He has every right to put his mouth where his money is.

• Akba Banjul the Gsmbia 7 years ago

Your right ends in your country.you have no right in Ghana,Dzi wo fie Asem.papa Alata.

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Someone should tell this dude that he has no business in Ghana politics. If he misses politics he should go back to his native Nigeria where people can be fantastically corrupt

• 2AR 7 years ago

Hahaha Chief hold your breath and waste your energy on opposition NPP.

Recently they brought a British Conservative MP to endorse Nana Akufo Addo and they were happy.
    Even the Foreign Minister responded to the action ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Folks, do you remember a group of Nigerians in Accra declared their support for Akufo Addo and he cheerfully accepted it?

Goose-Ganger! Lol.

• Odwanfono Mahama 7 years ago

Stupid idiot, don't you have a govt in that rabidly rotten country of yours? Why do you want to dabble in Ghanaian politics and create unnecessary tension in this peace-loving country of ours? If you have any help to offer, g ...

• Xexeme 7 years ago

WE DON'T NEED YOUR BUSINESS IN GHANA, ALREADY USING OUR LEADER FOR YOUR INTERNATIONAL THIEF THIEF ACTIVITIES,NONSENSE GO AND SUPPORT BUHARI,NIGERIA NEEDS YOU MOST GO AND JOIN HANDS WITH BUHARI TO FIGHT BOKO HA ...

• Jon K 7 years ago

Chief Dele, Naija needs you more than Ghana. You will be the first person to follow useless Mahama out of the country after the elections. Mahama is just a struggling horse coming to the end of a race. All indications points ...

• Jon K 7 years ago

Criminal Dele does not have any right to get into Ghana politics. Ghana is not an extension of Nigeria if he must care to know.
    Mahama is so incompetent that he wants to employ all means to be retained. Idiots try to buy the ...

• Milo 7 years ago

Where were you people when president k4 send the late yakuHLiberia yo cheated George yWeang

• Bibilazu Abu-bakr 7 years ago

Go to Niveria and campain for Goodluck Jonathan

• Madugu 7 years ago

Characters of his kind (chief Dele) should be watched carefully. His open support for JM is in the wrong direction. He shouldn't meddle in our politics. Ghana election is for Ghanaians not Nigerians.

HOPE you are not Abacha , stealing Nigeria money to mahama

• Member 7 years ago

Ghanaians have sold their nation to this Migerian opportunist. Let him him go to Nigeria and do his politics there. We don't need his advise and endorsement of any politician. He is a big 419 and bout liker.

• Nana Sankranchie 7 years ago

Why should u campaign in Ghana. You are not a Ghanaian. Go back home and enjoy you dirty money.It is only NDC and Mahama that would entertain a foreigner like you to campaign for them. You guys have spoiled Nigeria. Leave us ...

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

We need change because the environment is under severe attack, too much corruption, too much debt, 'dumsor', armed robbery, break and enter, contract killings, etc are all on the rise, there are guns every where.

Change i ...

• HARROD NARTEY 7 years ago

I thot mamudu was smart,such a pea size brain.Your not puttn only yourself at risk but all Nigerians in Ghana and their businesses.One. poili party wont stay in power forever..God always make a. Way for Ghana so bbrcareful y ...

• Mr No-nonsense 7 years ago

It's only illiterates who hates to hear the truth. Speak on Mr Delle

• John 7 years ago

Why,please leave Ghana alone and don't put your mouth in our political matters.