You are here: HomeNews2016 08 01Article 459627

Enough of NDC's hardship - Nana Konadu

Read Comments Comments (21)

• shrimps 7 years ago

Hyopcricy to the highest. Looters of poor peoples money throwing dust into our eyes. Shameless thieves!

• APONKYE 7 years ago

JJ is now tasting the curse for his evil deeds. Not only exposed as a bribe taker ($5m from Abacha), now his house is torn into pieces with mother out against daughter and father (JJ) against his own party!

I wonder how JJ ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: TULA----- NDC MAFIA AT NSAWAM Massa to visit the criminals; ------Ghanaians were told that the NDC led by Asiedu Nketia and Koku Anyidoho instigated these boys to threaten the judges but they denied it ; you see how t ...

• marku 7 years ago

There was still unemployment, hunger etc under your regime. The land dashed to you in nsawam at c5 an acre could have been used by some of the unemployed youth

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

The woman,is indeed shameless.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Madam please keep quite for a minute so that we as Ghanaians can think about our problems please we don't want you to add more problems by talking like this everyday please.

• OK 7 years ago

During your husband term of office more than 90% of Ghanaians suffered.This time is far better than those days.

• captain sunyani 7 years ago

Madam pls shut ur mouth ok. And let's move the country foward

• Nii Nortey(New York) 7 years ago

Shameless Konadu., Is your daughter also part of the stealing gang? if your answer is yes then I have to remind you that SHE LEARNED IT FROM YOU.

• Menu mienu 7 years ago

Konadu u ar an evil woman like nana ado
    U are a witch, n u will be put to shame come Dec,Mahama will win 1 torch 2016.u at a devil n nana is evil.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

you are right konadu .We will vote them out .incompetent john mahama ford administration are a bunch of greedy bastards .

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

You witch. You are sitting happily enjoying the Abacha dollars and the looting of Nsawam cannery with your Julor husband.

• Jt 7 years ago

This cruck woman is an example of how politicians are. Maame.when did you realize the hardships Ghanaians are going through? Are you telling us that there was a time Ghanaians go through life smoothly? Maybe that was your Fir ...

• cyborg 7 years ago

When you open your mouth NDC, when you close your mouth NDC. Wetin be your own?

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Please can you tell us how you and your husband spend the $5 million from Nigeria president first? .nobody is corrupt than you guys, shame on to you

• Brobbey@50 7 years ago

When the Rawlings family finished using the 5milions Abacha's gift, now they have realised the hardship of the country. The time that you were enjoying the fruit of the Pndc/NDC, there were many Ghanains who were also suffe ...

• Kwaku Kamassah 7 years ago

I wonder why common sense is not common to some people. Why should this woman think she would ever become a President? Because JJ made her what she is today she can open her mouth without sense to say many things to throw dus ...

• Esi Heinz 7 years ago

Nana Konadu you are a true Ghanaian,I'm a student and I'm so proud of you. You give me hope in Ghana after Susan adu amankwa,Edm Dele,Kwabena Bonfeh,Ivor greenstrt were all compromised by NDC with money I stoped believing in ...

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

Stop this talk talk and return Abacha blood money to the lawful owners. It doesn't matter whether it was $2m or $5m it came in a suitcase and it was a bribe money.

While at it, let go the land you and husband stole from th ...

• sam 7 years ago

This woman so selfish..19yrs First Lady u
    Did not do anything to Ghana...after kwame nkoroma no president did good thing like Mahana...

• sam 7 years ago

Kufuor wife nd Mahana wife did good
    Things than Kunadus 19 yrs...stop nonsense
    Nd pay back Nigeria money