You are here: HomeNews2016 07 30Article 459150

Montie 3: Nyaho Tamakloe signs petition book

Read Comments Comments (134)

• Niii 7 years ago

Everyone knows where you belong to. No wise men or women will sign this petition for president to react. Just think deep.

• aikins 7 years ago

I am not surprise because I knew all fools in Ghana will sign due to the nature of politics we do here in Ghana which is very very very bad if we want our dear nation to develop. Let them arrest Woyome and you will still see ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!--------------- WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRES ...

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

SUCH ARE POLITICAL PROSTITUTES, THEY SWITCH WHEREVER THERE IS CHOP CHOP

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. .....
    Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye ...

• aikins 7 years ago

How can a Dr. At this age be sooooooooooooooooo! !!!!!!!!!!!

• Virus 7 years ago

Simply, that Nyaho is a disgrace

Author:- BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .....
    YOU CANT TAKE AWAY STUPIDNESS FROM NDC, SOMEONE PLEASE ASK MOUTH WATER ANYIDOHO IS HE WORKING FOR EC? MUST HE SUBMIT ANSWERS TO EVERY QUESTION TO EC? WHY IS HE BLOCKING PA ...

• Soja 7 years ago

Allow the man to exercise his independent views. The fact that he is an NPP founder does not mean he should agree with every position of the party. Also, remember that he is answerable for his actions and inactions so far as ...

• common sense 7 years ago

One hundred percent correct

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
    TOUCH NANA, AND YOU TOUCH GOD!!!!-------------- THOSE WHO PUT NANA TO THE TEST ALWAYS SEE THE WRATH OF ALMIGHTY YAWEH!!!!-------- WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA ...

They can run but can't hide. He didn't do this for his son. This guy needs to be checked.

Author:- Ibrahim. .....
    No true citizen of Ghana whether from north, south, east or west will say things that have the potential of throwing the country into total mayhem as Salifu Maase aka Mugabe has tasked himself to do. ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

If no-one decides not to sign this petition in. Ghana l know that this foolish man alone will do so . Corruption ama no abo dam. He is a big thief but his time is up because there is time for everything.

• vvk 7 years ago

Mr nyaho tamakloe am n.d.c member but I don't support the ldea president to free them. For the seek of mother Ghana to avoid problems

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

IF MAHAMA DARE RELEASE THESE CRIMINALS THEN ITS FINISH FOR GHANA! WHEN NANA COMES NO NPP MAN WILL GO TO JAIL! MARK MY WORDS

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received ...

• Montis 3 helping mahama to loose more 7 years ago

Nyaho, did you hear lawyer Lithur? It's been said; Nyansa nko, na adwene nko.Anyway, Mahama's ndc will be buried by December 7th with all you dumb heads!!!!

• TWI IMPERIALISM 7 years ago

Stop this BULLSHIT. Why do you Asantes FORCE your language on others? Is English not the Official language? Who told you Nyaho-Tamakloe is Twi speaking, or wants to speak Twi? For the records, Nyaho-Tamakloe and Justice Gertr ...

• JOKER 7 years ago

Hahaha, Twi imperialism and tribalism indeed. Dont mind them. They are living in a FOOL'S PARADISE!!! They make it easier for Ewes to outsmart them in the Universities, international jobs etc.

• Ed ( japan) 7 years ago

outsmart whow aah ewe are so stupid you people are really inward looking without government jobs when have you seen ewe create anything by your self aah when you people talk it like you want to be us so bad but you cant and t ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 7 years ago

Stop talking SHIT!!! You have eaten too much RAT SHIT again,you RAT.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

Take a deep breath and think about this.
    1) Woyome (an Ewe) was able to DUPE our Government officials during Kufour's time. His SECRET: These officials either WERE REFUSING to speak English or CANNOT speak English. They jus ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

That's your thoughts. Think deep

• JOKER 7 years ago

That is not my thought.it is a fact.
    Can you do a major advance course in Europe or North America as TWI- speaker?
    Your people CANT speaker English anymore. Think DEEPER yourself.

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This man indeed is a mole in the Npp .He should get an ID from the NDC and leave the Npp alone . change is coming

ndc disgusts me to the highest core. They can go and bring Atta Mills from his grave to sign the useless petition book,it will not change anything. The 3 war mongers will serve the full jail term!!!

• eric 7 years ago

It will not hold, whether he signs or not they will not be released. The 4 months is even small.

• Divine Banda 7 years ago

Are you must belong to their group before you can talk freely in this country

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

NO,BUT HE SHOULDN'T BE STUPID LIKE THEM.NOW WE HAVE SEEN THE REASON WHY HE ALWAYS TALK NONSENSE ABOUT NPP.

• Alex at K.Danso 7 years ago

Oh Dr. Nyagho Tamakloe now you are more NDC than Mahama? And you are pleading on behave of criminal contemnors? Because you think they are more Ghanaians than Ghanaians? Then sign presidential pardon for me because I'm also i ...

Well said

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This is another NDC planted mole in NPP. This man has to be suspended indefinitely like his ilks Afoko and Crabbe (Okoto)

• papakudjo 7 years ago

Another stupid ndc mole in npp I don't understand why npp still regards him as a founding member such a fool

I 'll rather we don't insult him. Them time go pass soon

• Amoasi 7 years ago

Nayho is a nation wrecker. He is thinking of his selfish interest. Period.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

...NPP founding member Dr Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe has signed the petition requesting the President to exercise his presidential powers of mercy over the Montie three saga.

Mr. Tamakloe reportedly signed the book in his home i ...

• Mohamed 7 years ago

Greedy busted, u call ur self an intellectual, useless fool, U think u can fool as too, u better start been surprise bcos nana Addo will win. Foolish NDC mogu

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

GHANA sitting on a time bomb if these intellectuals really supported Mugabe .......NAANA OPOKU agyeman is the biggest shock......she's a snake under grass stomach politician....

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

Everybody knows that idiot call Nhayo Tamakloe will sign this book. anti Ghana man . stupid fool . someone who like his nation will not sign this thing and save these criminals. only God will speak for Ghanaians. when Na ...

• Michael 7 years ago

you are very wise man becos this three persons are fighting for their party and president John mahama especially mughebe ,why am I saying these,mughebe has announced to the hole world that he came from UK purposely for John m ...

So it must be done for fools who don't think right.

• A proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

Master , can you please and please once again cross check your grammar. Wo Brofo mu y3 duru. ????????????????????????????????????????????

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

No problem . when Nana wins I will do more than that and he will save me . if not foolishness if you love your country , will you encourage fools to do this thing? gyiimi tamakloe . tamakloe is not doing Npp rather himself

• Canada 7 years ago

Mad man,mad man,mad man.shame huuuuuu,huuuuu,huuuuuu mad Nyaho kwasia pii

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

But you know nyaho tamaklo is a foolishman.we Ghanaians will protect our judiciary no matter what ndc do.

• MAY 7 years ago

THE MEDIA SHOULD STOP CALLING THIS MAN A FOUNDER OF NPP--IT DOES NOT FIT IN THE CIVILITY OF NPP MEMBERS TO STAB THE JUDICIARY IN THE BACK..THIS MAN IS A NDC MOLE SUPPOSED TO BE IN NPP. HE IS A STRAY BIRD FROM THE DEN OF WICKE ...

• Pascal, aflao 7 years ago

If the president dares release those uncivilized guys he will regret it.

• MAY 7 years ago

LETS ALSO SIGHN A PETION IN SUPPORT OF THE LIVES OF JUDGES ...# JUDGES LIFE MATTER# FOR THE INTELLIGENT GHANAIANS .

I support one hundred percent

• Klutse Jacob 7 years ago

Yes Mr.Atameklo have shown maturity in this case this indicate that the man is justice and brave. May God bless you .

• ike 7 years ago

Nyaho has prove to Ghanaian dat he is wise and not only thinking about political colors.. your constitution said the president can have mercy ..So fuck off everyone who do not believe in that.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

With Arthur Kennedy writing an article which in itself is contemptuous of court, Nyaho Tamakloe signing a petition to free the 3 contemnors isn't it easy to predict the next mole who will be supporting these Judge hunters an ...

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe has lost his pride and legacy bcos of small chop. A disgrace is understatement. Any attempt by John Mahama to release the monies 3 will amount to declaration of war in Ghana. For the first time in our histtor ...

• Golden Boy 7 years ago

Oh finally his true colours are out very clear, please stop referring this man as an NPP member, he has taken his share of the stolen money, he is too corrupt to be NPP member

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Sorry to say only people with criminal intended will sign petition book as book of condolence to free killers apuuuu

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Nyaho you think you are doing the president good stomach politician

• bob 7 years ago

No law-abiding person will sign this petition book.shame to nyaho!

• MTK 7 years ago

As for Dr Nyaho Tamakloe,I pity him.
    He's now behaving more NDC than the supporters of the party.
    In fact he has found himself in a big conflict of interest situation and he is behaving as there is no tomorrow.
    The half br ...

Nyaho u are showing us where u belong, u have not been with NanaAddo, now we know, them. By their fruits u may know them.

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

The man is a traitor, NDC mole, wolf in sheep clothing, a Trojan horse. Please stop calling him with the so-called title founding member. Nothing like that exists.

• Prosper 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamale you have lost the little respect I have left for you. Wonders they say will never end SMH

Ei Doc. You are a huge figure in Ghana. Pls don't embarrass your self and your admirers. You are bigger than politics in Ghana. Meda ku ku

• william 7 years ago

A lot of people say this Nyaho guy is a stupid fool which I did not believe but what he has done has confirmed that he really is.I can confirm that he is out of the NPP now. The executive's of the great party must fear this ...

• t.t 7 years ago

U can't hide for ever ! For once Im happy NPP did not win the 2012 election ! Was it not Nyaho Tamaklo who declared 2012 election a gorilla war ? Apparently he has never won any public election in his life and will never w ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

It is fools,morons and imbeciles who don't respect human lives and existences will pen their signature on the petition to release those terror brutish who are dangerous to humans because of their Kporkporgligli virus.

• Kwabena Yeboah 7 years ago

There are too many buffoons in this country. We need a civil war to clense these idiots out of the system before there will be law, order, and good government.

• Upper west, Wa. 7 years ago

I wish I am in Accra to also sign. Free them now.

• Kojo 7 years ago

I don't think this Nyaho Tamakloe man has conscience. He should not be taken serious by the Osono Party

• Jakes 7 years ago

Shame intellectual dishonest who cares go to the prison and bring them out. No wonder we know where you belong. At least with your professional background you could have done Justice to your medical certificate that, instead ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Those who are pleading for the release of this 3 woul be-mudred are senseless. Don't you know that if these men are pardoned, then anybody can also go and do the same, knowing that he will be also set free?

• Edem Lolonyo 7 years ago

We are expecting and waiting for Arthur Kennedy and Afoko to append their signatures to the petition for pardon by Ford Odwanfun Mahatma so we can March to the Flagstaff House

• kwabena 7 years ago

Fools and useless talk. Disgraced ndc

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 7 years ago

"When the elders we esteem can 'sell' their conscience, then let pigs eat shame and men eat dung"

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Kaba is now wearing Coat.grease my Elbow so the saying Goes

• chigri wagadugu 7 years ago

That is correct only fools will append
    their signatures on such document.

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

THE WRITING IS ALL OVER THE WALL. I AM NO SOOTHSAYER (not Obinim or any one of those)BUT I CAN SEE PARLIAMENT WAITING FOR MAHAMA TO SWALLOW THIS BAIT. NEXT STOP:IMPEACHMENT PROCEEDINGS. BEST WAY OUT :NDC MUST CUT THEIR LOSSES ...

• joe 7 years ago

@Vvk u lie u are not NDC stop the lie. Why u npp can lie like that

• joe 7 years ago

Npp is afraid of this 3 guys they are very powerful.

• RAJ 7 years ago

When is something to be regarded as contempt, is it only when the judges have been insulted? What about when the president is insulted? I'm an NPP member but hate hypocrites within the party.Nana Addo is not helping the party ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

SHUT UP HOW CAN YOU BE A MEMBER OF NPP AND SUPPORT THIS IDIOTIC BEHAVIOUR?.YOU AND NYAHO ARE HYPOCRITES AND PARASITES BECAUSE OF THE LITTLE YOU WILL EAT YOU HIDE BEHIND WOMEN SKIRTS AND ACTS BEHAVE BADLY.GOD IS WISE AND TRUE ...

• JM WILL LOSE 7 years ago

How the mighty have fallen...
    So Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe has always been a secret dictator and a believer in the NDC's irresponsible and despicable tradition of the murder and assassination of Judges and Justices of the Courts ...

• body 7 years ago

This Naho man is Devellish.

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Tamakloe is a stupid confused old man. He doesn't respect our laws, judges or the own party he founded. Give us a break Doc, u can't threatening our judges and go free. These 3 useless idiots have not even slept a week in pri ...

• Koo Brofo 7 years ago

Only educated idiots will sign that useless sheet and not surprised nyaho will sign. He is a stomach politician and will be shamed very soon.

• Edem 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to mother Ghana and the schools you attended. Nyanho Nyanho Tamakloe

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Lesson to all Young guys with bright Future not to allow these Greedy Politicians Like Nyaho not to do thier Dirty Work

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Let them Rot in Jail. Fools and Cowards.

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

Another thief and an idiot by name Tamaklo. No wonder he must serve his masters to get his chop chop.

• emmanuel 7 years ago

Hypocrites, God punish you.

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

WHAT A FOOL !!! WHAT AN IDIOT !!!WHAT AN OLD STUPID MAN. NYAHO DOES NOT THINK AND HE HAS ALWAYS BEEN LIKE THAT. FOR GHANA TO MOVE FORWARD WE MUST ISOLATE SUCH PEOPLE AND NOT ALLOW THEM TO JOIN DECENT POLITICAL SOCIETY AND ENG ...

• dunaa 7 years ago

By their deeds, ye shall know them!

• Kankama 7 years ago

IS NYAHO TAMAKLOE AMONG THEM? CAN SOMEONE REPLY THIS SIMPLE QUESTION. THANKS.

• Eddie 7 years ago

Nyarko is stupid man so never listen to him

• Eddie 7 years ago

Never listen to nyaho because of his sickness

Well, just as any Ghanaian, he has the right to do as he pleases. It is rather unfortunate that people like Prof Naana Opoku Agyeman will sign that book. If people like Dr. Nyaho and Okudjeto Ablakwa sign, we can understand, ...

• Pogas 7 years ago

It saddens me a lot when I read about some of these things from the man I admire most .Dr.Nyaho is someone I look up to due to his discipline. I remember him well when as board chairman at Accra Hearts of Oak,he sacked all th ...

• A proud Ghanaian 7 years ago

This so called Dr. Nyaho is just digging for a place in the ruling national democratic congress ( NDC ) , am not surprise of his behaviour at all who cares for such fools in NPP. They should found their way out and leave our ...

Pres.Mahama should be very watchful of all his ministers and the likes of Nyaho Tamakloes. They simply want to bring him down untimely. Ghanaians are watching. Just try to step on the tail of the lion and you will feel it paw ...

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is the latest joker in town. He speaks so much with useless substance. He qualifies for the Latest Ghanaian Buffoon in Town (LGBT)

• Asaase 7 years ago

Shameless n greedy foolish man, can't u see you are embarrassing yourself

• kojo ofori New York 7 years ago

Go to hell nyaho tamakloe

This man is a total disgrace and will people stop referring to him as a leading member of NPP.That's my worry for it's better people of this man Nyaho Tamakloe's calibre are not associated with the NPP.
    People with nothing b ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE SHOWING AN EYE SERVICE TO GHANAIANS.AND THAT IS WHAT WE HATE.WHEN AFRIFA WAS ARRESTED BY PNNDC WHO COMPLAIN AND WHAT WAS HIS CHARGES? BUT YOU COWARDS WERE ALL THERE.IN THE HISTORY OF TAMAKLOE!S FAMILY NYAHO YOU ARE TH ...

Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman also signed? See what politics can do to the honour and dignity of people. I thought Profs are deep thinkers.

• Citizen 7 years ago

I don't see the point people are making about this Politically biased judgement. Nobody is a kid in this country not to understand what these judges have sought to do to Ndc. They said the three were not punished for t threat ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Dear Citizen, have you so soon that it was Supreme Court judges who ruled in favour of NDC in the election petition case? And now today you say Supreme Court hates NDC? You see how irrational you can be!

• Akple and Abolo 7 years ago

That the way PNDC/NDC operates since inception they use you to gain but when during time of the job there is any mistakes the party wold turn her back at you so NDC followers must careful.

• Muba 7 years ago

That stupid man goes where there's cacass.I knw him he come bak wen Npp is in power.Mark my words n Ghanaians shld knw way traitor he is.Foolish man.Vote Nana as our next President.Insha Allah.

• Amega 7 years ago

And Prof. Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman too? Ghana politics!!!

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

Such a disgraceful man who has no conscience. How can Nyaho Tamakloe stoop so low all because of "NOKO FIO" from Mahama, it would be better for him to declare his loyalty to NDC instead of parading himself as a founding membe ...

• fresh 7 years ago

this man is a demonic hypocrite. all men like this in ghana. God punish them for us

• asem 7 years ago

because of your stomach, you are doing stomach politics. Old man you have few days to live on this planet earth. I urge you to be of a good behavior

• KWAKU NUM, PA, US. 7 years ago

STUPID Dr. Nyahoe My shoe Tamakloe is a traitor. He must be kicked out of MOP.
    He is a mole.

• More 7 years ago

Look.at this.madness.nyaho.he.Look like.my.grandfather's.ghost.this.nyaho tamakloe.is.a.ghost.he.is.dog.Animal.useless.man.This.man.God.Will punish.u.This.nyaho.will.die.like.dog..This.man.is.shameful.insensitive..and.useless ...

• Jethro 7 years ago

NPP should stripe Nyaho of the npp founding member label and announce it on tv and radio that he is not a member of the party

• Tutugyagu 7 years ago

Nyaho's behavior shows that he is an NDC member because only NDC members are signing the petition.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Endorse violence today by appending your signatures. Come tomorrow to preach for peace in the impending elections. We are all waiting to see. Democratize violence and cry peace, peace.

• change is coming 7 years ago

nyaho tamakloe, u need more pens. leme get u some BIC blue pen . u can sign a whole pamplet, no one cares.go and remove them from jail. thieves. so this was de guy KABA brought to his studio to spark fire in NPP. failed attem ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

The Trokosi man has long lost his head.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe can not be a founding member of the NPP. He is more NDC than NPP. He also dislikes Nana Addo.

• Oppong Manu 7 years ago

This ruling of the supreme court will further polarize the already polarized country. Listen to people's comments on well meaning Ghanaians signing the petition. Is this Dr Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana?

• YahayaKwota 7 years ago

i think the president has the right to pardon them but looking at the nature of the case, it has to do with the president's second term. And he should not give room for political opportunists to take advantag to say the pres ...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

didnt we say ......Nyaho is a "SELL OUT"

• still rastafari 7 years ago

nyaho is old but not wise...

• Kwame Antwi 7 years ago

Finally he has let the cat out of the bag by confirming he is a true ndc member.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Am not surprise of the name Tamakole. Every one knows when that name is coming form. Look, Dr. Nyaho Tamakole can declare his support for the NDC. Still no shaking. The NDC will loose.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO BASTARD NYAHO.

• KING PROMO 7 years ago

KING SOLOMON HAS DONE IT AGAIN , HIS MUSIC CALLED (CONGO RIVER AND OUR FATHER) ARE OUT ALL OVER THE WORLD, AND MAKING THE WORLD A HAPPY PLACE, IT IS PLAYED IN EVERY HOME ALL OVER THE WORLD, , GET A COPY NOW AND DANCE FOR ...

HE TELLS MAHAMA NPP SECRETS.FOOLISH MAN.
    SHAME UNTO YOU,THE BASTARD.

NDC MEMBER/CARD HOLDER.IMBECILE.FOOLISH MAN.

• Gyampantrudu 7 years ago

And we thought you're one of us!

• John Addo Ho 7 years ago

This man though am not NPP supporter is a disgrace person who has lost his respect and position like satan falling from a heaven.He has no bearing.
    This man has nothing to offer being controlled by fools.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

No one should worry about Nyaho, his conscience fights against him, anytime he has had to do one or another stupid thing for his paymasters. He is not in control of himself therefore, signing on a worthless document for the r ...