You are here: HomeNews2016 07 30Article 459039

More celebrities to die after Daasebre - Prophet Kobi

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

SOURCE: GHANA MUST KNOW FORUM----------- ***Ladies and gentlemen of the media, with your pens and the help of a calculator, lets us all do these simple mathematics. This mathematics which can even be done by a BECE candidate ...

• buju 7 years ago

Nonsense Akwasi adae or who the hell u r, here is not were u should comment on politics,go to were politics are n comment ur wisely calculations there n please when u r commenting, comment on what the article says and stop ur ...

• Counselor 7 years ago

Akasi Addai your report is ridiculous and full of holes!

• Ghanaian tax payer 7 years ago

But go to Ghana and see...a country that has no lights..infested with Dumsor
    a country that still travels to fetch the family water on their heads....have prophets and fake people of God everywhere.These fake prophets see Go ...

• GOback2Skul 7 years ago

Idiot, you're asking who to edit your nonsensical stuff? Better go back to school!

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Damirifa due,Daasebre.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The lost and confused NPP is constipated with serial lies and evil deceptions. Most in Ghana are keenly aware that the NPP and its clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo have no campaign agenda. The N ...

• ½GHOST 7 years ago

Well, I also prophesy that no more celebrities will die before the end of this year. What do you have to say, Fake prophet.

• mk 7 years ago

more prophets including fake Kobi will die before the end of the year. i wonder why such stupid so called prophets are given media coverage.

• God is watching 7 years ago

You prophet Kobi you say things then when you come under pressure then you deny it like you did to the prophecy of the President winning the election

• Counselor 7 years ago

Mahama all the way!

• Common Sense 7 years ago

I wish they prophecy about their own deaths. Nonsense!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Shut the hell up. I am getting tired of these doom forecasters. Big celebrities per whose measurement? How do you define a celebrity?

This worthless prediction is just like me predicting that there will come a Sunday, July ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Highlife music came out giggling music from typing on my phone.

• I & I 7 years ago

My prediction, his church will collapse by the end of the year.

• Nii Teiko 7 years ago

On what authority is this 'arm robber of the church' making this stupid claim? Is this not the same person who choose to pamper the so called celebrities by dashing them with cars and stuff like. Kobi has no respect for the p ...

Who will forever live in this world. These fake pastors or the so called prophets knowing that majority of Ghanaians are afraid of death use these kind of prophecies to create fear among these vulnerable. So if they repent, ...

• Walid 7 years ago

Where does this idiot con man comes from? Celebrities do not give your hard earned money to these so called con men of God. The akwankyir3 is gonna drianed your money never listen to him,,,,,,, they operate on ignorance and ...

• Ordinary Man 7 years ago

I also prophesied that no celebrity, their dog, clothes, flower(s ) or even light buld will die this year. In Jesus name !!!!!

• buju 7 years ago

He will be the next to die and that will be the biggest news.Nonsense agent of satan.Togbui please edit it for me.

• Sal 7 years ago

Lol this comment made my stomach hurt from laughing so hard!

• Aboagye 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?0572174551
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

So pray and break that as a man of God,everybody will die anyway

• Otumanyi 7 years ago

What rubbish ! These so called prophets should give us break! Please leave us alone.

• BM 7 years ago

Fake man of God, no celebrity will die in the mighty name of Jesus Christ

• ============= 7 years ago

PLEASE, THE GUY HAS NOT BEEN WELL FOR SOMETIME NOW LEADING TO HIS DEATH. STOP THE SCARE MONGERING.

• Steve 7 years ago

I hate when so called prophets and prophetess talk like this.stop publicity and pray for them.

• Jabet 7 years ago

That is all the so-called prophets know. Is it not curious that they have to wait for the thing to happen before they all gather around the incidence in search of "glory" like vultures surround carcasses? Why must he wait for ...

• DDT 7 years ago

This people are becoming more powerful than christ. They know when one will be born and when one will die. All this evil men parade themselves as men of God spreading lies , creating corruption and killing at night.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN AN ASHANTI FOOL IDIOT....ONLY IN THE ASHANTI TRIBE WE THIS FALSE PROPHETS....WHAT A SHAME TO THE TRIBE.....MOTHERLESS AND FATHERLESS CHILDREN OF KUMASI BANANA REPUBLIC.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

WHO IS THE LEADER ..OR WHO WILL BE THE LEADER OF THIS KUMASI BANANA ASHANTIS....TO TELL THEM TO BEHAVE THEMSELVES IN COUNTRY....THEY LIVE LIKE ANIMAL KINGDOM NO CONTROL...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

God Forbid

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Prophet, we will all go one by one.

• Nii 7 years ago

This is all we have

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

a black prophet for a white god. employing their usual tricks of puting fear in people to be submissive.

i prophesy your church will collapse in 15 to 25 years time when all people get to know the truth behind your fake re ...

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

Did this "god of men" see the fall of Dasebre Dwamena? How come he's seeing now. He should mention names and let's wait for his prophesy to come to pass. He is hiding behind " they better seek salvation from Almighty God" so ...

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Owusu Bempah lied that president John Mahama shall dies. Kobi, may God forgive you. You are lucky you fall under the privilege of God love as established in John 3 : 16, so continue to hide under the blood of Jesus and do you ...

• Boss 7 years ago

Any celebrity who will collect stolen monies from john mahama will be severely punished.

• inercycl 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi is next! Nonsense! Prying on people's fears!

• Alfurqaan 7 years ago

These Mamewater agents should spare us the scare mongering! False prophets!

• godwin 7 years ago

As we say it let us also try to stop it

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 7 years ago

PROPHET KOBI,WHO ARE THOSE CEREBRITIES?IF YOU ARE A PROPHET INDEED COME OUT WITH NAMES.WHY WERE YOU NOT ABLE TO PREDICT DAASEBRE'S DEATH.IF YOU BRING MUSHROOM TO THE HOUSE, YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO DISCLOSE IT'S SOURCE.

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

I also prophesy that the sun will rise and set tomorrow and for many many years to come.
    I prophesy that there will be rains before the end of the year. I prophesy that many children will be born before the end of the year. ...

• Kofi Adomako 7 years ago

If u don't believe him please don't insult him..he is a man of God ..

• Mohammed Muntaka Jibrin 7 years ago

Interesting.Pastor should be taught to know that death is of course a natural thing and a wicked necessity for the living.Every living being will have to go on that day appointed by Allah.This is not horrifying story.The past ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

You prophet kobi will follow

• Osei kuffour 7 years ago

That is why our country is dirty , gutters are everywhere and malaria and cholera is still killing us in this present time.
    This nonsense must stop !
    Dasebre was a junky .. She smokes Cocaine of you guys don't know .. So he ...

• Ato 7 years ago

If they don't believe God thats their problem,people always forget this is not our permanent abode one day we will die ,after death judgement, so let them choose not to believe wae

• Diasporan 7 years ago

This shameless, uneducated, ignorant, and gullible self-made prophet is an armed Sunday church robber. Yes, he is armed with the "word of God".

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

MORE OF YOU AND YOUR FLAT- FOOTED-BIBLE-HUSTLERS WILL FOLLOW....

• felicia .enyonam 7 years ago

u guards should choose ur words carefully before invoking curses upon yourselves

• Ato 7 years ago

Why should you predict someone death cause they have fame and wealth , people should stop being judgemental , he should rather preach of salvation

• Ojuku 7 years ago

He has forgotten he is also a celebrity.

• Pi 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi,you are also celebrity who is stealing peoples monies at church and lets all pray and hope that the next celebrity to die is Prophet Kobi. A fucking foolish prophet with fucking prophecy to scare people.

• The Last Witness 7 years ago

Prophet Kobi can you please explain to Ghanaians why more celebrities will die ?? I Rebuke you Kobi because you'r a liar. Explain why they will die ??

• Kotoo 7 years ago

Prophet fake,I had a dream that car would knock you down.How do you think of it????.I also dreamed that four persons from your would die this year. Would you believe it.

• decobs 7 years ago

am really shocked, but pastor kobi what am thinking is to pray for our hero musicians to stay long that will gives u more blessing, proph

• Maxwell 7 years ago

This a prophecy , is not by force to believe it, any wise person understands prophecy. So if you don't agreed with what he said . Save all ur comments and let the wise ones pray over it.

• prophet ginger 7 years ago

Prophet kobi u are an idiot mark it on the wall and see by the end of dis year u will die idiot talking bullshit.no any good pastors in ghana only prophets of dooms..
    ...kwasia sem kuwa

• kwabena Dapaah Yeboah-Ampadu aspirin 7 years ago

I don't think far, I don't madness with this pastor. They are full of lies and fake prophecies.

• Obolo 7 years ago

Meanwhile, people are giving as tithe their salaries to these fools to chop free

When are you yourself going to die? Always talking about doom!

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

"Afei de3 yabre3 ghana adiifo ne nnkom yh3 haba!!!!

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

felicia.enyonam,the word you want to use is guys but not guards Lol

• Peter 7 years ago

The pastor will die before them.

• Kaktuk 7 years ago

Renowned Prophet, my ass!

• Louis Fordjour,Dubai 7 years ago

Ei!the so called Prophets!You are always prophets of doom.What's wrong with these fake prophets,in fact God has mercy upon him

• elsch 7 years ago

Please wen u get a vision n is bad please pray abt it for it not to come tru dnt just go around sayin dat bad tin wil happen.o u want it to So dat u can say I said it pls das nt a work of a pastor please.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nonsense from a quack pastor. Celebrities and non-celebrities will both face death at some point, including you this quack pastor. It's called the rule of natural order. Keep making your worthless noise just to draw more gull ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

Absolute nonsense. Complete IDIOCY and Ghanaians fall for this crap - they do it all the time - someone will die, someone will die. Which of us will leave this place alive?. If that god of his is that all knowing, he should s ...