You are here: HomeNews2016 07 29Article 458992

EC wasn’t serious with the re-registration of NHIS voters - Ramadan

Read Comments Comments (78)

• mojingles 7 years ago

Will this guy stop this absolute nonsense? Enough already...he has caused a whole lot of problems for the country with his frivolous lawsuit against the Electoral Commission.. and the accompanying Montie 3 outrageous outburst ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

When will your caliber of person and type have conscience to appreciate people that stand for justice. You and your kind always endorse evil when will you types have the fear of God in your hearts. God will save Ghana from w ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. ..... Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye, ...

• William 7 years ago

Can this guy Ramadan give us a break!

• NPP Yan Iska 7 years ago

Kwasi Adade what of the certificate lawyer, that dude you want to impose of Ghanaians? What is his record as a parliamentarian, minister of Justice, and Foreign Affairs when he had all the opportunity to show his worth? We ar ...

• apostle 7 years ago

i think u u re not seious person how can u say such a tin, is ur candidates perfect. how do u expect us to give the mandate to ppl like akufo addo, sir john, sammy awuku, isaac essiama, karbo , kennedy agyepong apuuuuuuu t))) ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Nonsense Abu Ramadan. Nonsense! What nonsense? Nonsense. Stupid idiot. Go to the court again. Nonsense. Who cause the disenfranchisement? What nonsense.

• Okomeng Benjamin 7 years ago

I think your parents didn't give you good training that is why you talk like that barstard

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Ghana need Nana Addo now

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

Nana Ado is only qualified to be a sub chief in Abuakwa, that is if they will even want him there. He should forget becoming the president of Ghana.

• serum SPA 7 years ago

which Nana Addo the one who in the middle of champagne is gone outside for medical check up ?! please wise up the man is very tired

• vat 7 years ago

God forbid the old, defunct, scrap, crap and archaic old patapaa nana addo from becoming president

• Alan 7 years ago

There's no way your ashwo Fulani sister can be the second lady of kwame Nkrumahs Ghana

• Alexander 7 years ago

Go call your nonsense mother of yours an ashaw .

• Hooo 7 years ago

This man (Ramadan) is sick...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

BIG FOOL - Ramadan. You wished for WAR now you have it. Stop complaining.

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

He has only brought doom upon NPP as it is clear the number of NHIS holders in NPP strong hold could not re-register. A fool looking for first ladyship for his fulani sister.

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

Abu Ramadan is retarded. What is his beef? I thought when the EC came out with the list of just over 56,000 voters who registered with the NHIS card, he and his moron of a lawyer challenged the list and claimed more voters th ...

• Janet 7 years ago

Did you just want to course pain and suffering to Ghanaians?
    Did you just want to waste state money
    Why did you insist that this must happen at all cost and in the shortest possible time
    Did you know for sure that foreigne ...

• Akwesi 7 years ago

You this fulani boy why do you want to destroy Ghana and go back your Mali?

• mumoka 7 years ago

I wonder what Ramadan has achieved from this law suit against the ec.may be he has only succeeded in causing financial loss to the state by making the elections body to delete names that can only be Ghanaian names.may be you ...

• enma 7 years ago

What koraaa is wrong with Abu. One person says names should be deleted and he has come out that EC was not serious, are you serious yourself? Should EC go and register all the 56 thousand and more without they themself going ...

• serum SPA 7 years ago

This guy calling himself Abu Ramadan is a big litigant and a nation destroyer

• James 7 years ago

Enough is enough, please do not think you are a hero.
    Go to Fulaniland and help them with their elections.
    Enough is enough with you lack of thought and stomach direction thinking

• SAN 7 years ago

Abu give us a break. may be, those who could not register are the foreigners you claim are in the register. We want serious thinkers to bring positive ideas to the development of Ghana.

• vat 7 years ago

I wonder why the media still gives attention to an idiot like Abu Ramadan. To me such a cockroach shouldn't be given space at all in our media. Abu Ramadan and stupidity are synonyms

• razak seini 7 years ago

Ah abu paa...these r the unintended consequences of ur legal action. It's a case of the bad n the ugly

• Adams nj 7 years ago

Ghanaians should stands against this stupid act of the so call Abu Ramadan for trying to tune our love nation upside down...i don't think a real Muslim who want people to live in peace will behave like this as always won't b ...

• miky 7 years ago

When you throw a stone to the wall, it bounced back to you. thinking that. It's going to favour inlaw, useless fuliniboy.

• gad 7 years ago

when a child says her mother will not sleep, he or she will not also sleep.

• Kabore 7 years ago

Why should you worry,you caused their deletion and you are here saying this.l think its better for you to celebrate than to worry .Getting the names on the register again was not what you ad vacated for so keep mute.You are a ...

• mourinho 7 years ago

stupid Ramadan, if EC is not serious, then go and register them. Kwasia funu

• Kwabla ..........Akatsi. VR 7 years ago

NDC PRESIDENT NOT GHANA PRESIDENT I PITY NDC ACTING LIKE KIDS.THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH PRESIDENT ACTIVATING AN ACT TO RELEASE THE TRIO.THESE TRIO WERE JAILED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA TGAT RULED AGAINST NPP IN TH ...

• Ammish 7 years ago

if you like you can go back to court,fool

• W.W. 7 years ago

We told u so, u want the EC to convey them to registration centres, u call for it n u have it, shut up

• azey 7 years ago

hair! Ramadan, we are tied of your use less court cases give us a break find some thing better to do than troubling our Judges!

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Our Supreme Court goofed big time with regards to this whole issue of whether NHIS cards are unconstitutional for registration. They continued to goof right through all their subsequent decisions including the decision to del ...

• Mo 7 years ago

Those who did not turn up to re-register might be the foreigners, minors, the dead etc. It will be unfair to blame the EC for this.

• Aduna 7 years ago

Abu Fulani if you understand go back to court. Do you expect the E C to run to people's homes and persuade them to come re-register? Oruif anybody is disenfranchised you are the course

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Complete foolishness on his part for this foolish comment he is making. After getting to court to grant your wishes, why worry about who gets registered? If you care about the court to delete their names. Bloody bastard Ramad ...

• tamiyawu 7 years ago

This furani guy wat be in watsapp

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Rubbish multiplied by hundred.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

That alatanii woman doesn't care after all she is not Ghanaian if something happen she will go back to her country

• Targas 7 years ago

Abu , you can go to court again to compel the EC to do what you want . Shame !!! On you . What have you and your pay masters achieved after all this urgly noises that you made . You have lost it and so shall you loss the elec ...

• olu 7 years ago

This country has been thrown to dogs. How do we allowed rampaging fulanis to take over this country for a ride?. You this lost fulani went to court to seek for deletion of those name because you know our judges are vulnerable ...

• my men! 7 years ago

But you said there were not Ghanaians! But now you want them to registered abi

• Ik 7 years ago

U dis monkey u think gh belongs to u idiot. U aburamadan u can go to hell u think because npp judges dey for court so u will succeed again bastards u ripe what u sow

• Ik 7 years ago

U dis monkey u think gh belongs to u idiot. U aburamadan u can go to hell u think because npp judges dey for court so u will succeed again bastards u ripe what u sow

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

All those who could not do the re-registration are from Alaska and Cambodia so what's Mr Abu's problem?Thank you.

• Banibia D Joseph 7 years ago

This is stupid to talk from this useless fulini man

• Jo Alaa 7 years ago

Are you not the same NPP stooge who wanted all NHIS registrants to be disenfranchised?
    You hypocrite and devil, go away from the EC.
    You and your masters of the NPP are the same people crying wolf. Stupidity at its peak

• Agyeman 7 years ago

So can't any body silence this Fulani man?

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You wasted our precious time for nothing,you are not serious Abu Ramadan,go find some pito to cool down.Thank you.

• klas 7 years ago

abu you are sick. the non ghanaians among them (nhis holders) just failed to turn up

• Owusu 7 years ago

This idiot is a fool

• Patricia 7 years ago

What a hell is this guy talking about. My name is deleted but am not in ghana to re-register but am hopeful to be back in ghana in december. Who has disenfranchise me? Nonsense.

• Nixon... 7 years ago

I'm from burkina Faso, Ramadan cos of ur good works at the court I couldnt reregister. .why?..do you want me to come back and register?if so please make am clear gv we oo..

• jeee 7 years ago

this man is the most foolish man in ghana. go to court and order them to come and register again, i dont like to use fool on human, but you?

• Papa lee 7 years ago

He is idiot and been pampered by the judges. If the judges now listen to his big fool then they the judges want to plunge this nation in to something and not the ec as claimed by them

• SD 7 years ago

I think you are sick in your heard. You wanted millions to be deleted. You vouldn't get it. Now you are fighting for 33000. What is wrong with you?

• Jon in Tema 7 years ago

I THINK YOU ABU AND THE JUDGES HAVE NOW SEEN THE STUPIDITY IN THE RULING.

• akwasi Agyei, adenta 7 years ago

Instruct your lawyer to head back to court with your evidence so that the EC will be ordered to be serious with the re-registration. Afterall Jones Dotse can help you get the EC do your bidding. Indeed God never sleeps

• Papa lee 7 years ago

Don't cry but who wanted, about millions of names to be deleted from the voters register and you should be happy that only 33000 will not able to vote

• Samuel 7 years ago

Fulani man from Mali go and help build ur desert contry.

• buju 7 years ago

Abu ramadan is sick and his party will never come to power.He has made the deleting of registration on the nhis affects the ashanti region which serves them right and he is now saying Ec should re- register again, he is insan ...

• buju 7 years ago

Togbui please my tutor, do well to edit my comments.

• apostle 7 years ago

is this abu ramadan serious at all. i dont tink so how can a serious person like him talk like that the ec has dusenfranchise ppl from registring, he n hus brother in law should stop dis nonsence cos ghanaians are wise enough ...

• Adams 7 years ago

Go back to Court n tell the EC how to re-register the NHIS card holders. Do u expect the EC to go to houses to re-register plp. U did all these to pleased ur pay masters n now u are crying n making noise . Hypocrites

• Nabia 7 years ago

Ramadan, u should have ask yourself these questions be4 asking the court to compel EC to delete those names. Moreover, u claimed that majority of those who used the NHIS cards to registered are foreigners. So there4, don't u ...

• ADJEI 7 years ago

Well done for consistency of thought.

• ADJEI 7 years ago

Maybe we want the EC to send the registration machines to the houses of the various NHIS registrants as Bawumia did.

• Agbetsisè 7 years ago

You see what this fulani man has caused in the quest to get the as 2nd lady Afenyo Markin is crying n threatening to go to court, Macmanu is complaining .NPP is digging its own grave .

• RA 7 years ago

look at this personified fool again. Go back to court again if you are not happy. idiot!!!!!!!!! You are dreaming to be an inlaw to a vice president??? that will only remain a dream for JM is continuing till 2020. JM TOASO!!!

• RA 7 years ago

ALL THOSE WHO COULD NOT REGISTER AGAIN SHOULD MATCH TO ABU RAMADAN HOUSE FOR REMEDIES.

• moha 7 years ago

Abu hurry up to the court so that they would close.
    When u re digging a hole for ur enemy to fall in make wide so that when you mistakely fall in it u will be able to come out.

• only the truth 7 years ago

At the end of the day who suffers? Is it EC or some Ghanaians?

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

Do think EC is cattle, Fulani herdsman

• Pee 7 years ago

U wanted the foreigners out, they are out, what is ur beef? NDC with experience advised, u rubbished it, Afenyo Markins is crying foul with u. Do u now reallise wise counsel, what validation would have caused? Na who cause am ...