You are here: HomeNews2016 07 29Article 458908

Chief Justice doing politics with Supreme Court - Dep. Minister-designate

Read Comments Comments (155)

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

THIS MAN IS A JOKE INDEED WITH HIS INFANTILE SUBMISSION.
    HE IS BETTER RELEGATED TO THE BACKGROUND WITH SOME POSITION AS CONSTITUENCY ORGANIZER THAN PUSHING HIM TO MAINSTEAM POLITICS

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS VESTED WITH POWERS TO CRACK THE WHIP
    Hey, don't go there. Do you know Dada Dead Goat Mahama is vested with all the powers to crack the whip. Anyway, what about his appointees who were caught embezzling state funds. ...

• facts 7 years ago

These NDC guys are overly bold to speak against anybody carelessly. With yaban na ewoso in mind, they are too vocal come to speaking against authorities. They should be punished to deter that bad attitudes.

Author:- Omanba Pa, lslington - London. .....
    Why not Ghanaians suffering if you have a president like John Dramani Mahama to rule over you with Asiedu nketia, Koku anyidohu, kofi Adams, Okudjato Ablakwa, Felix ofosu kwaakye ...

• aikins 7 years ago

So what contribution can such person make to the development of our dear nation ? As long as ndc remain the government of Ghana this Nation will not see any development with such fools as their leaders especially mahama.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

JAIl him

• NONSENSE CODON 7 years ago

OH MY GOD, WHAT IS THE SUPREME COURT DOING? JAIL THIS ILLITERATE SWINE TOO.

• John 7 years ago

He is not a joke the intention of most NDC appointees is to create a division in the society and then loot our resources.They are simply criminals dressed in political clothing.

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received ...

• rkt 7 years ago

when a people have been enslaved for centuries, what u don't do is to just free them from bondage and leave them to their fate, that would probably worsen their situation! what u do is resettle them to start life afresh! if u ...

• Meshack 7 years ago

Does John Dramani Mahama have the ability to appoint men and women with a sense of decency and decorum...and literacy...into national positions? What an administration of idiots...

• SOD 7 years ago

I've listened to this audio recording on the Pampaso programme on MONTIE FM. I found it very scandalous for a so-called politician of his caliber to talk the way he did. It's my fervent hope that he has tangible proofs to but ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CLEARLY THE GUY USING THE JOHN OTI ALIAS IS IN CONTEMPT OF SUPREME COURT. THERE IS NOTHING LIKE JUSTICE IS TOO LATE. HAUL HIM BEFORE THE APEX COURT NOW. FOR SOMEONE WHO WAS EXPOSED IN PARLIAMENT RECENTLY AS HAVING MULTIPLE NA ...

• desperate 7 years ago

Is nana Addo not impersonater? Did u call for his arrest? Journalism has gone to the dogs. Where was starfm and now that they are reporting it?this hypocrites journalist will plunk Ghana into chaos for partisan politics.

Author: AGBESI KWESI.....
    MAHAMA IS VESTED WITH POWERS TO CRACK THE WHIP
    Hey, don't go there. Do you know Dada Dead Goat Mahama is vested with all the powers to crack the whip. Anyway, what about his appointees who were cau ...

• HITMAN 7 years ago

A COPY OF THIS AUDIO TAPE must BE SENT BY NPP LAWYERS TO THE SUPREME COURT WITH A REQUEST FOR ACTION TO BE TAKEN AGAINST THIS IDIOT (OTI BLESS). NPP must ACT FAST.....THIS IS NO TIME FOR COWARDICE & PUSSY-FOOTING!

• king 7 years ago

Only npp will act because they are using supreme court as their entertainment grounds

• Smart Frempah Uk 7 years ago

Look at him!!! We are finished as a nation if these are what we have to carve our country.

• Stoway 7 years ago

THE GUY IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND YOU ARE SPEWING TRASH. SOPHIA AKUFFO AND GEORGINA WOODS ARE BOTH CLOSE RELATIVES OF NANA ADDO AND ARE DOING HIS BIDDING.

• Prof Okong 7 years ago

Will you shut up? General Big Mouth!!

• Ano 7 years ago

The Chief Justice is appointed by the President

• moi 7 years ago

Stoway indeed. Hiding in a ship's engine room how can you think? the womb that carried you has laboured in vain. KWASEA!!!

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Is there a scarcity of men in Ghana? Look at this thing too. How can this kwashiakor man be a Deputy Minister designate?

This fool should be dragged to the Supreme Court. If the Chief Justice wanted to play politics, how c ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

There are no scarcity of men or competent people in Ghana. They are only scarce in NDC.

• kk 7 years ago

Its not his fault but the one who nominated him. Ghana has gone to the dogs indeed.

• mr true sa 7 years ago

The guy has spew the truth

• KEKELI 7 years ago

The deputy minister spoke the truth. in fact he has spoken the mind of the silent majority. Tell this prof that the president is father for all. In a case where a judge uses pure political lenses to do otherwise professional ...

• KEKELI 7 years ago

In journalism ethics does it not cover some common sense ethicd? Should this media house report what has escaped the judges. Wicked Starfm.com, learn household wisdom.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

NDC doesn't understand why the judges are hard on these miscreants they call their activists.Its because your party has a bad history with supreme court judges including killing them.

Arrest this monkey called Oti Bless for questioning for the comments he is making.Mahama always hides behind the mask for criminals to do his dirty jobs.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

OH NDC THIS ONE TOO IS A MINISTER DESIGNATED? HAHAHA SEE HIS FACE READY TO CHOP WITH HIS TWO HANDS! PLEASE SHUT UP BEFORE YOU TOO BE SENT TO NSAWAM FOOOOL

• Ayetevi 7 years ago

very soon this foolish one too will be charge of contempt

• selassy 7 years ago

Just like ur useless father

• PUSSY KING.. 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS A FOOL HOW CAN HE WORK WITH WISE.THE WISE AMONG THEM HAVE BEEN SIDELINED.WHERE IS BIG MOUTH TONY AIDOO,HE CAN'T WORK WITH HIM SO HE HAD SENT HIM OUTSIDE OF THE COUNTRY TO BE AN AMBASSADOR.THE ROTTEN O ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

The most useless npp party can never come to power with the monumental failure Nana .

• Ex NDC member 7 years ago

Your appointees are making it easy for npp to come to power b cos u guys are fighting the wrong people. Your battle to retain power is with the npp and not the judiciary. Tell your appointees to stop insulting and branding as ...

who doesn't know this? unless you've been living under a rock for the past 10 years. ndc wake up and smell the coffee.

• TWO TWO NII EC CHARLOTTE 7 years ago

YOU IDIOT STOP BRINGING YOURSELF.YOUR CERTIFICATES YOU PRESENTED AT THE PARLIAMET VETTING COMMETTEE WERE FORGE CERTIFICATES AND YOU CAN BE SEND TO COURT AND IMPRISONED ANYMOMENT FROM NOW SO SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH.....

• subie 7 years ago

This joker should be send for! He want to be sentence

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Yes the Cj is doing politics. She is destroying the peace in Ghana. she is a card member of NPP and appointed by NPP govmnt. She bought Ga lands under Kufour. It's a shameful and darkness for Ghana's freedom of speech. Those ...

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Kwasea man was it not the same chief justice who was in-charge during the election ruling in favour of the corrupt Mahama? All this fools and illiterates are ruling us how can we move forward as a nation.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Akoa yi keka mmoas3m paa! NDC is is packed with useless politicians. No wonder Ghana has fallen deep into a trench.

Mahama is corrupt,wicked and criminal minded,I wish Ghanaians will notice the hypocrisy behind the incompetent president who endorses criminality .Don't trust Mahama,when Attuguba gave him the stolen verdict he was happy now ...

• JOE 7 years ago

How did that woman become a CJ? was she not promoted to her position above her seniors? Which Ghanaian does not know that President Kuffour gave her this appointment because of political favors? She should thank the Asumdwehe ...

• ekuoba 7 years ago

Is the Chief Jsutice position based on seniority? Lord save us to have an idiot like this Oti whatever be nominated for a ministerial post!!

This the man Mahama can appoint as deputy minister, a big shame, he should be haul before supreme court.

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THE COURTS MUST BE FIRM AND NOT ALLOW THE LAW TO BE ABUSED BY THESE OUT OF CONTROL POLITICIANS. IN CIVILISED COUNTRIES, POLITICIANS DO THEIR JOB IN THE CONTEXT OF THE LAWS OF THE LAND. IN GHANA, POLITICIANS DO THEIR POLITICKI ...

• KOBBY 7 years ago

JAIL HIM

• Agya 7 years ago

With such a stupid face, the words coming out are no surprise. This na team Q player.

• Dagaatiboy 7 years ago

Eiiii Agya, are you mistaking or what?, I thought he belongs to team z, or he earned a promotion that we are not aware of.

• Sarah 7 years ago

Do you call this thing a minister? Shame on you, stupid fool.

• Kay 7 years ago

Sara my dear know that the guy is incumbent MP. I'm surprised that he shamelessly accepted the President's nomination of deputy minister designate. So this guy has the gut to spreak trash but when he appears before the Appoin ...

• sam 7 years ago

it looks like Ghanaians dont understand politics any more. people go on radio and make wild allegations without any evidence. this man must be summoned to join the rest. you have people like him being nominated for deputy min ...

• Opana 7 years ago

Only Idiot like you would say such a horrible thing. You'd soon be hold contempt for defying and lowering the authority of the establishment.

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This Bless Osei, or Osei Bless too? He does not even know his own name, but Mahama wants him to join the loot and share brigade. He will sign one cheques as B Osei, and the counterfoil as O Bless. Then when their deal is expo ...

• JJ 7 years ago

But that is stupid , nobody appoint his enemy as CJ
    We ar not in Israel or the US
    Here is ghana face the reality . Even in the military , the government appoint ppl who understand them , that is stupid . Atta mills was a d ...

• KAPITO 7 years ago

if the CJ has sworn to abide by the constitution, then she should do the honourable thing and proceed on her overdue terminal leave to avoid unnecessary tension between NDC and NPP. Her overstay is no longer welcome. No pleas ...

• Amexo Jonny 7 years ago

Stupid Capito, if the CJ has overstayed her position, what about the current IGP?

• Eric 7 years ago

This idiot will join his colleagues at nsawam very soon.

• Quarm 7 years ago

Is this guy a Minister . Kaii .. He must be jailed.

• truth 7 years ago

Party full of useless riff raffs and being 419 conman. Look at this idiot who cannot even spell or recognize his name on paper spewing this trash. Ghana is doomed

• sam 7 years ago

After listening to Oti Bless, i can bold say that he doesnt deserve to be an MP at all. he sound very dumb. he is lucky they did not capture his side of the program else he would have been in Nsawam by now. He will learn his ...

• WISE UP 7 years ago

But ken agyapong deserves to be an MP right? God uses the foolishness of the world to confound the wise. To yr naked eyes, he is nothing but in the eyes of God, he deserves it.

• adam 7 years ago

Equalisation !!!!! That's your justification for his folly. The fact that ken did same for its OK. Ghana is not for npp n NDC. U hardly reflect your name. Use our brain a little.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, BARRISTER-AT LAW, QCL, PLC, DPA, CPA, BA (HONS) {GHANA}, MASTER OF LAWS (LLM) {NEW YORK, USA} PENDING, MEMBER, INTERNATIONAL (WORLD/GLOBAL) BAR ASSOCIATION, MEMBER, COMMONWEALTH LAWYERS ASSOCIATION, ASSO ...

• BISA GOMA 7 years ago

GHANA IS SHIT?

• Kwaku Dua 7 years ago

This literate uneducated Deputy Minister designate needs to be jailed for contempt. The president has done a great disservice to Ghana for nominating this uncivilised literate uneducated man as a deputy minister. These are th ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

this fool must purge himself of contempt immideately

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Manic patient NDC man. Very soon u will join useless Mugabe and co at Nsawam prison. It is only in NDC that this brainless would be an MP and a minister.

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

PROVIDED NDC PARTY HAS COME TO STAY, GHANA WILL NOT KNOW PEACE AT ALL. THE PARTY WAS BORNE FROM COUP D'ETAT. CAN A PARTY COMPOSED OF 80% MUSLIMS SPEAK PEACE? BRUTALITY, KILLINGS, MAMINGS, DEMONSTRATIONS, KIDNAPPINGS, LOOTIN ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• AMA 7 years ago

THIS NDC PEOPLE AGAIN. RAWLINGS NDC IS NOT THE SAME I USED TO SUPPORT. TODAY LOOK AT NDC LOOKING LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA

• K kojo 7 years ago

Look at this idiot calling himself Oti,I don't blame you.You don't even know your name

• Samuel oduro ansah 7 years ago

Look at a whole deputy minister of state making infantile submission over there.ahh Ghana how can this so called minister bring development to that sector.The justices who sat on the case were too lenient.

• Mr. Asante Wise 7 years ago

Please leave the small boy he is chief justice grandson. Enough is enough

• Isaac 7 years ago

Who appointed CJ his not former president Kuffour his not because of polities he jamp her senior and appoint her so what are you talking about.

• Nii 7 years ago

Das de truth cus she never quielified to be were she is now as CJ

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

Please Dep. Minister Designate five me a break. We have such people like him leading this country. God have mercy. If you don't have anything to say it is better to SHUT your mouth. We don't need all these NDC folks to interf ...

• mame 7 years ago

Well said oti bless. Speak ur mind. We were here wen atta akyea on a tape in 2008 that the chief justice is coaching them to go to court to stop the elections at tain. Oti u are right

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

This is the character who could not put a simple Cv together .He is shameless, blogged-headed and ignorantly stupid by all standards.this person calls himself a member of Parliament .what nonsense

• Joseph 7 years ago

What is wrong with what he said?
    Many Ghanaians feel the same way. Just as some Ghanaians talk and insult the President. Is the Chief Justice more human than the President?

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Rather than being angry I pity this ignorant man. He clearly does not know what trouble he is courting for himself. Perhaps, in his empty head, he thought, the blurting out of such stupid things will please the president. Als ...

• Missionary. Thomas USA 7 years ago

The law must deal with this foolish Ndc elements. The only way to save Ghana to become a peaceful place for all of us is only when the lawlessness Ndc elements are punished for them to know Ghana can never see progress withou ...

• Kwame, taifa 7 years ago

I watched this guy at the vetting and it is only in Ghana that such a fake individual can be considered for a ministerial position

• PROPHET JAMES INDIA 7 years ago

SATAN AND HIS DEMONS HAS TAKEN CONTROL OVER
    GHANA BOTH CHRISTIANS AND UNBELIEVERS. WITH HIGH LEVEL
    HIPPOCRASY . FIGHTING AMONG OURSELVES
    DEMOCRACY IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA. .. .. GOD SHOULD SAVE GHANA

• lab 7 years ago

My brother u could not even explain questions about the so many names u have on your cv n school certificates. Just shut it because if not party politics and for that matter ndc who the hell are u to make such comments about ...

• nana 7 years ago

Please can we respect our elders

• Kwabena Kwakye kukurantumi 7 years ago

Fuck the npp and staronline.com. When did you realize to put this on the news; just inciting to foment disaffection for the guy and put salt in the wounds of the trail judges.

• cafu 7 years ago

somebody who does not even know his name.hmmmmmm oooh Nkrumah Ghana.after using somebodys name n they didnt jail you.you still have mouth to tal

• kunjin joshua 7 years ago

Sarpong you are mad to call my Honourable member as dog catcher.He is a man of wisdom ok?

• waaa C 7 years ago

so did the same chief justice order the court in 2012 to do politics by giving the mantle to mahama lets be frank and honest and stop this cheap politics and games don't think u saying things to please Mugabe and the panelist ...

• Observer 7 years ago

This is no news. It has been known before her appointment. The supreme court is stacked with NPP political appointees.

• Asoreba 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, where did we go wrong in this 21st century? This person is NOMINATED TO BE A LEADER in a country like Ghana, which claims to pride herself of GREAT Intellectuals on the African continent !!!!

• Yaovi Agboyivo 7 years ago

Foolish man look at such a foolish
    statement coming fron a fool.The chief Justice is very neutral n acting maturely.Very polite n hardworking judge.Keep it up n discharge yr duty.

• I.K 7 years ago

an fool like you Oti Bless

• zangina 7 years ago

Do you people now understand why he is being nominated as an injury time minister? Because he is a baby with sharp teeth. The same principle used to appoint all junior ministers. How can you rule a country this way?

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS OMAN GHANA! IT SURE DID TAKE YOU A LONG TIME BUT, BETTER LATE THAN NEVER. GHANA IS FINALLY MAKING LOOSE TALK NOT SO CHEAP ANYMORE. "HIT THEM WHERE IT HURTS" KEEP IT UP!

• Jacob 7 years ago

When the election contest was won by the NDC you never said anything bad about the the then Chief Justice.If your relatives were threatened with death wouldn't you have hailed the Court Shameless man

• Adongo 7 years ago

No wonder that President Dramani always appoints party members that can insult most as ministers. But they shld know that NDC will not be in power forever.

• selassy 7 years ago

We noe cj Is doing de bidding of Akufo addo. She can't deny that. Goat and yam judges.

• Muba 7 years ago

This boy should shutup,wen u couldn't defend ur name during vetting.Did u produce de JSS n SSCE certificates to de vetting committee?U shld pray to get to where de CJ is.Watch ur mouth if u still want to grow,n do not be blin ...

• Paps 7 years ago

enti ghana paa nie oh awurade kasa

• Gyakabram 7 years ago

I believe that this ignorant party fool should be brought before the Court and jailed.

I hope that Parliamanrt will not approve this appointment.

• Tboat 7 years ago

They've killed our judges before. If you give them chance they will kill again. They don't fear God. PNDC gave birth to NDC.

• nana 7 years ago

Oh God, who on earth is training these animals on civilized Ghanaians? Oh God!!!! And he will soon become a minister of state!!!. Please Almighty God save my beautiful country Ghana.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

thi small boy is minister.mahama

• Kwea DCE 7 years ago

This man shd be immediatel face the SC

• Cool 7 years ago

He looks like o northerner so in your idiotic and tribalistic mind he us not fit to be Minister. It is the same mind set that made you insult all other non Asante presidents

• DAYS ARE NUMBERED 7 years ago

IS THE SAME CHIEF JUSTICE WITH THE SUPREME COURT WHO SAT ON THE LAST ELECTION CASE IN WHICH THE NDC WON.

• DAYS ARE NUMBERED 7 years ago

USELESS AND WORTHLESS

• Firstman. 7 years ago

HEAR THE MAN WHO DID NOT KNOW WHAT HIS CV ENTAILED, WHEN HE WAS BEING SCREENED AND BECAME A LAUGHING STOCK, NOW SEEKING FOR RELEVANCE.

• JOHN 7 years ago

A VERY SILLY WOMAN WHO IS DOING EVERYTHING TO FAVOUR NANA ADDO. IF NOT THIS WOMAN, KPEBAH WOULD HAVE FINISHED NANA ADDO

• AYI MEGBE 7 years ago

you she goat.YOU CALL GOOD EVIL AND EVIL GOOD. THIS IS YOUR WORLD ENJOY IT.

• NANA ATAKORA KANTINKA 7 years ago

Having listened to this little mind John Oti Bless whom Mahama nominated a Deputy Minister on the Video,I would strongly recommend to NPP to request the Police Admnistration to arrest him and charge him for instigating the P ...

• Mensah Abrampa 7 years ago

Ghana does not deserve this moron who belongs to the NDC rag-tag bunch of misfits as a Deputy Minister. This nomination by the President speaks volumes about the Mahama''s integrity, judgement and competence as President. Wha ...

• obi 7 years ago

politics is making everyone say what they want

• KAY 7 years ago

How on earth can such a person making such unguarded statements be recommended to be passed as a deputy minister in modern Ghana. Job for the boys does not necessarily means job for anybody irrespective of capacity and abilit ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with this bad mouth ndc coumincaters are they really serious about what they say or just been stupid I guess they don't understand the meaning of free of speech this are power corrupt the ...

• waters 7 years ago

Look at this uncircumcised MP,who does not know his surname.chai.

Thus this dick head has a mind at all to speak his mind?

• Two things 7 years ago

...Brilliant and intelligent people have been sidelined as far as the running of the country is concerned, instead people who know next to nothing are calling the shots because of extreme partisanship in this country...true i ...

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 7 years ago

we must stop doing politics with everything. was their conversation not played in the court ? why was his voice not heard. why are you people that wicket? You think you can use the court to achieve your aim. What is even Cont ...

• PEPENI 7 years ago

THE GUY IS RIGHT. THE CJ IS PLAYING POLITICS. SHE IS DOING EVERYTHING POSSIBLE TO PAY BACK NPP FOR APPOINTING HER. BUT GOD IS WATCHING. HOW CAN A WHOLE CJ SAY EC IS TRYING TO PLUNGE THE COUNTRY INTO WAR. SUCH INFLAMATORY LANG ...

• Kwame Kwame 7 years ago

Bless is a Criminal

• Kings 7 years ago

His face even looks warlike

• Open your eyes 7 years ago

Look at his face. A Deputy Minister??

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeiiiii u this politicians hummmmmmmmm

• Akokraba Akwasi Adu Acheampong 7 years ago

NDC is a communis political party

• kwame 7 years ago

star FM online what at all do you want from this guy

• Willipee 7 years ago

Where lies the freedom of speech. If someone say he will kill you. Won't there be a complaint, investigation, then prosecution before conviction. Wont accused be given a fair trial. Are we in revolution era or democratic era ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

This.STUPID guy is disqualify to take that job....

• True talk 7 years ago

l will see how many times Kwame Nkrumah Tikessie will play this tape considering how he played Afeghwo Makins tape.

• Joseph Oko 7 years ago

Stop the cheap propaganda Starr fm if NPP has paid you to that then continue with the agenda remember you are new in the business hope your outfit survives. Today is Montie FM tomorrow is not promised, the Judges were not fai ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

We have merky days ahead if this becomes a cold war between the executive and the judiciary. I think the president should speak to the nation and tell his party to take it cool while assuring the judiciary of his ultimate sup ...

• SD 7 years ago

Starfm, what is your motive for bringing this now as if it is a new development? Wicked ming

Watch your mouth. You half-baked man.what do you know about law. You semi illiterate.

• Naro 7 years ago

Eiiii is dis man a minister , ohhh no wonder Ghanaians re suffering. He lacks wisdom paaaaa. He is unwise

• Nii 7 years ago

De cj is not even qualify to be a high court judge but de arm robber kuffour made her cj wat a country

• common sense 7 years ago

Mahama this be ur minister.

• Angola 7 years ago

Don't add more fuel to de fire please

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Seriously, what does president Mahama see in this empty barrel? This guy is not qualified to be a minister of State. In fact, he isn't qualified for anything. He should be rejected by the appointment committee.

Mr. presid ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Seriously, he is an indictment of Mahama's decision making process. Why on earth will one put such a person forward to be nominated as a minister of state?

What does Mahama see in this guy that the rest of us don't see?

• leads 7 years ago

is what the man talking about not true?how come there is a party like npp in Ghana at all?such a devilish group of people.

• PK Papao 7 years ago

Please, I heard the tape and my conclusion is so many Ghanaians don't respect women.

• Vinss 7 years ago

WHENEVER HAVE YOU HEARD AND EWE CRITICISE HIS FELLOW EWE? TELL ME IF YOU KNOW ONE.DOES OTI BLESS DESERVE HIS POSITION.WHAT MAKES AN EWE MAN FEEL UNEASY ABOUT SOME SITUATIONS? IT WILL SOON BE OUT.IS A RESEACH DONE PL.

• Zak 7 years ago

this idiot who couldn't express himself when he met the vetting committee has the courage to abuse the chief justice oh Allah save us from this fools. he couldn't even speak good English .he even produced fake certificate wh ...

• Jojo 7 years ago

Is it not true.and this idiot journalist don't see filthyt words coming from the other side. Is the judges blood made of wine.Give us a break.

• Raymond Brown 7 years ago

A.G. should arrest and prosecute him or the supreme Court should site him for contempt and deal with him

• Aboagye 7 years ago

C9 is a wonderful set of products that helps you to loose weight and get rid of your pot belly in a very natural way without any side effects within 9 days. You may loose up to 0572174551
    4-10killos and mor ...

• Kobby Mensah, Madina 7 years ago

This guy who doesn't even know his name is here castigating the CJ, somebody who does not even have a first degree you are here casting insnuation. You must go back to classroom to read more idiots.

To qualify for a position in ndc, just be a school drop out, know how to insult and lie. There are many of these kind in the ndc.

Being rewarded ministerial appointment by the President for attacking the Chief Justice. What a pity, this is a party ruling us. BNI arrest a drunkard for saying President will fall dead n see nothing wrong with montie 3.

Being rewarded ministerial appointment by the President for attacking the Chief Justice. What a pity, this is a party ruling us. BNI arrest a drunkard for saying President will fall dead but see nothing wrong with montie 3.

• Bukari 7 years ago

Haven't you people said worse things and have gone Scott free? if it's coming from NDC, then its unheard off.

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

We are all guilty of leaving our proverbial brains at some place else most of the time. Politicians cross carpet and some politicians find their level in the other party. British Prime Minister, Tony Blair became the Father o ...