You are here: HomeNews2016 07 29Article 458825

I would have slapped NDC bigwigs who rebuked Alistair – Atubiga

Read Comments Comments (94)

Kennedy Agyepong threatened Gas, Ewes and some other minorities, where were the judges.

• SAD. 7 years ago

Old Soldier, sorry you are not getting it. Well, you have asked the president to use his authority to get those criminals out so, lets see what happens.

• facts 7 years ago

Atubiga remains violent, his language have not changed yet. 'I would have slapped'. Violence cannot help you, Atubiga, don't teach this character to ghanaian youth, do not corrupt others. I thought he had learnt his lesson, b ...

• EBBY 7 years ago

"They were fighting the cause of the party". Well that is true. Nobody ever doubted the evil and murderous agenda of your party. Your cold blooded killings of the three judges and a sitting president are living testimonies to ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

dont mind these fools , they still refuse to understand human rights and the need not to be lynched or threatened by anyone just because you do your job

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
    Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received ...

• Afoko Sophia 7 years ago

SC should command EC duration of re-registration of NHIA registrants who were deleted and have not yet registered.

• wasclean. 7 years ago

Did you forget to take your medications? Then go for it before you entangled your somewhere in the spiders web. If I understand you well, are you implying that rubbish came from the NDC and the #3 just carried out their maste ...

• John Tetegah 7 years ago

"It was a political war they were fighting and was for a strategic reason in the interest of the party. If you don’t understand the game you’ll criticize blindly. Yes they have done that; was it right? NO but they were fi ...

• Agya 7 years ago

Beside not learning lessons, he's one of those guys who don't reason well in the interest of Ghana. Can we continue to have Ghana full of these idiots? A Ghana with party-crazy people who will jeopardize their own life thru l ...

• Moses 7 years ago

Slapping is assault and can land you in trouble. Where is the good in the downfall the party is experiencing now because Alistor's loose talk. Think deep. Your opponents are setting a lot of traps and people like you are mak ...

• Villager 7 years ago

This is why people in my village think, and rightly so, THAT GHANA WILL NEVER GROW. How do you condone irresponsibilty in the name of a party? A mouthpiece of a party does not mean you have to threaten officers doing their wo ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Ken never threatened ewes and Gas. Nii Lantey Vanderpuiye was beating Akans in odododiodio for registering to vote whilst the police was just watching without taking action. So Ken said if the police don't intervene and Nii d ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Nii Lantey Vanderpuiye was beating Akans in odododiodio for registering to vote, huh? Well, where did you get that fake sorry from? It's quite amazing when folks like you just hook on lies from one of your paid radio/media st ...

1: Well, where did you get that fake [story] from?

2: You folks called [him] a hero and supported his infamous statement to the very end.

• cicin 7 years ago

you think people have time to answer your propagand and brainwished questions? one thing that makes me ferious about these ndc members is their inability to differentiate between apple and orange. that of ken´s case was pard ...

Keep it coming since yours did not even come close to answering the genuine questions are raised. What make you think what Kennedy Agyepong called for is any difference from the utterance of the Montie 3 over the Judges? Your ...

• cicin 7 years ago

we trust in our law courts and they have spoken who dare challenge them? not even mahama has the balls to do that. period!!!

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Sam, God bless you. One of the intelligent people on this platform

• Ativo Dogbey. Anidoho. 7 years ago

NDC fools will never understand. Due to inferiority complex. Akans are forever strong

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

The judges were too lenient to give those irresponsible political bigots only four months. They deserved more than that.

• soon 7 years ago

Atubiga, where is your problem? asiedu nkatiah is at his office right now, why not go there and give him some dirty slaps? coward !!!

• Jasto 7 years ago

Yes they were there but no well meaning citizen bothered to send him to court, and the AG foud it as a useless case. So don't even compare. OK my Bro.

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

Rubbish! Did he threatened to kill anyone. It's good they were jailed to serve as a warning to people who think they can just threaten to kill anyone

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, don't forget that these are the judges appointed by the NPP government. Despite this, I personally respect the verdict.

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

Paa k, After the threnten talk show,it spent how many hours did the Supreme Court charged the guys? Infact some ppls fools,if your child is misbehaving against an elderly person or a neighbour as a parent, what will do? You s ...

• PUSSY KING.. 7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW HOW AND WHERE RAWLINGS WAS ABLE TO GROUP THESE BRAINLESS AND HOOLIGANS TO FORMED NDC.NONE OF IT'S FOLLOWERS HAS EVER TALKED SENSE.EVEN SOME WORDS THAT COME FROM THE PRESIDENT'S MOUTH SOMETIMES SOUND FOOLISHLY.SEE ...

• Richard Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

Old Soldier, Kennedy Agyepong was arranged at court but they did not have any good case against him pls. Let's stop supporting those who use such words. NDC and NPP will not take you guys no where, let's think about Ghana.

It will be unwise absolutely disgrace for the president even to think of attempting to grant the montie3 pardon.If he does Mahama will be seen as a weak and bad leader who endorses criminality.The montie 3 has offended all Gh ...

• paa K 7 years ago

kwasea which Ghanaian did they offend? the lady judge is being political just to show her opponents that she can do what she likes. why fine the directors? did they offend u? she fined them bcos they r NDC stalwarts. the pres ...

• Jamez 7 years ago

By Mahama is weak did you not know that already?

• King Adjei 7 years ago

You are a fool instead,who are these men to say that they will not accept SC ruling? I tell you Mahama can not dare to pardon them.Go and threat you brother for death if he will forgive you nkwaseafo.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

This punk Atubiga is simply acting in showmanship as if he loves NDC more than the rest. He knows where he can find those he's insinuating talked against their 'heroes' so he can go ahead and give them the slaps but he better ...

• SAY IT LOUD 7 years ago

HERE HE GOES AGAIN. THIS ATUBIGA WANTS TO BE HEARD. WE SAW HIM CONDEMN HIMSELF WHEN HE APPEARED BEFORE THE SUPREME COUT AND SENTENCED TO PRISON. ALL SENSIBLE NDC MEMBERS SAW THE CRIME COMMITTED BY THE 3 BUT PRAYED THE COURT T ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Atubiga, Aseidu Nketia, an old woman and a attractive young girl known as Vicky Hamma were riding in a train car. When the train went through a tunnel there was a loud SMACK! When the train came ut Aseidu Nketia had a huge re ...

• Asem 7 years ago

JKM should not pardon these guys. Let the law of the land reign supreme over any party. I will be an egregious mistake to pardon these guys. Some judges were killed by people from the same party. This a serious matter and the ...

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

YOU ATUBIGA AGAIN?

• Amen 7 years ago

Law and order must be restored. Punishment after judgement must be carried out. Wahome is still walking in the street. Saba, Geeda etc culprits are also walking in the street. The President should not pardon these felons. Gha ...

• XMAN 7 years ago

THIS GOVERNMENT MUST IN FACT GO AWAY!

• Sam 7 years ago

Such people like Atubiga are giving the opportunity to speak on radio and tv. What come over us. Is bad for kids who read and listen to radio as they have nothing positive to learn from blockheaded people like Atubiga

• Nortey 7 years ago

They have done more harm to the ndc more than the good they thought might have been doing. Now ndc is burning. The battle is still the Lords! !!!!

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

This Atubiga doesn't learn, does he?
    I am wondering if his three friends will learn anything at all from this experience.

Ken

• Coolio 7 years ago

Yes that is the gospel truth. The ndc bigwigs especially asiedu nketia became "pastor" condemning them. A whole president became a dumb and couldn't say anything to defend them. Mahama and asiedu nketia shd know that rule of ...

• George 7 years ago

When you chose to die for party, you die alone.

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Used to be NDC but they won't get my vote this time...mahama n his northern gang has destroyed the party....we need to dismantle n re-group...INCOMPETENT MANAMA HAS DESTROYED THE PARTY...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Is it true that we want peace before during and after the elections? Such statements are just beating war drums

• Yaw, USA 7 years ago

So fighting the course of your party means disrespecting the Supreme Court, hauling insult, threatening to strip naked, rape, and murder the Supreme Court justices? This is the reason I say democracy is the worst form of gove ...

• sensible citizen 7 years ago

Its sad when peoples in a country start gaming for military rule.but I say u r ryt democracy is truly the worst form of government

• Sam TT 7 years ago

So you see if you declear war, those who you are fighting for will be hiding behind their big fenced wall. You will ki?l yourself for nothing.
    Big lesson this is. Thank God for the utterances made against the judges

• Bie Gya 7 years ago

Don't worry Heros fund is there for them.

• Gideon 7 years ago

We all understand atubiga cos he even told supreme he is a fool. Asiedu nketia is very wise dats why he has not spoken.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

ATUBIGA OR WHATEVER, I DO NOT THINK THE COURSE OF YOUR PARTY IS TO KILL JUDGES OR WHAT IS THAT YOU TALK ABOUT THAT GOOD PEOPLE OF THIS NATION DO NOT UNDERSTAND? MIND YOU GHANA IS NOT FOR NDC NEITHER NOR ANY OTHER PARTY FOR ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

I don't understand why some people are so backward, and stupid .Is Mahama the one who sent them to go and threat ?We have been saying this ,arrogance is too much in NDC. Freedom of speech doesn't meant freedom to kill.The jug ...

• stigma 7 years ago

If you have watch Liberian civil war before you will never support this idiotic people,a lot of foolish people are holding air thinking they have power so no one can do them anything even the judgement is small they should ha ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

Do you now see the mindset of the NDC?this guy Atubiga learned nothing from his conviction,given that this guys were doing what the did in the interest of the NDC,how was it done?was their actions within the law?anyone who li ...

• Brodie Mends Mensah 7 years ago

We all know that your party murdered 3 SC judges back in 1982. Threatening to slap is a crime though of lesser degree. The montie 2 should be jailed for15 years each and you should go in for 2 years.

• Akpatse 7 years ago

Thanks to montie 3 for setting the party ablaze. The battle is still the Lord! !!!

• lab 7 years ago

I noticed this Atubiga guy has been very quiet ever since he was jailed for contempt. My brother just continue like that cos family is more important than party politics.

• Akboat 7 years ago

Listen to this nonentity who was crying like a baby in court now has the gut to threaten God help ghana

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Have we not learnt anything from the Monte 3 case?
    Then why is Stephen Atubiga threatening to assault some NDC national leaders on air?
    Hmmmmmmmm

• DRAWINS 7 years ago

National Chairman, Kofi Portuphy nd co said.They were happy.Insulting de father(Pastors) nd de son(Nana Addo & co) de3 u cld be 4given but if speak evil against Holy spirit(SC Justices) aah,u w'l never be 4given. The battle i ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

?.. . Poor northerners living like slaves in Accra and Kumasi is condemned by God so why has JOHNMAHAMA left his family and friends off the hook after chopping sada gyeeda etc monies nyafunyafu... . Oh NDC leaders should symp ...

• Akwasi Adjei 7 years ago

Atubiga you are typically foolish

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 7 years ago

Brother, are you saying that in defending the party you can open your mouth and say anything without thinking of the end result? And because of the that the party should by all means defend you? Any leader with conscience wil ...

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

GANG OF FOOLS. ATUBIGA THEIR LEADER

• George Amoako 7 years ago

Some NDC guys are plain ignorant. If you chose to die for a party, You die alone..
    You make threatening remarks to kill innocent decent Judges and call this a political strategy. May God have mercy on you.

• Fko 7 years ago

Look at this fool too...if not for something u should be in Jail by now yourself.

• fiifi,Tarkwa 7 years ago

u go slap ur mother not them foolish idiot.

• nanas 7 years ago

UR SO ALL MUGABE HE NSHULD LEARN HOW TO TALK IN PUBLIC.

• kk 7 years ago

Very Ignorant and Naive

• Ndon 7 years ago

This question goes to Sophia Akuffo, I really want her to Ghanaians whether the radio station that sir John made the contemptious statement against the Supreme Court was for sir John himself or the station was the Supreme C ...

This guys needs to be sent to SC for using abusive words.
    Oh so you want NDC to defend these guys right. You may go and slap the judges rather but not your NDC folks.
    You are very stupid

• who knew 7 years ago

you are very fool,look at an idiot who are you to slapped someone.
    foolish Atubiga even Ur own child that u have given birth to can u say I would slap you?an idiot Atubiga what did you know and what can u do and u are saying ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

I always say Ghanaians do not understand politics.when you go on air and just open your mouth uttering foul words then know also that also that your freedom of speech shouldn't contain words that infringe the integrity etc. o ...

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

Atubiga believes the 3 were fighting the cause of the NDC party. Oooh, we now understand the party's cause is to insult and kill judges. Why then should he be surprised if they are sacrificed like Amartei Quaye. That's what h ...

• jethro 7 years ago

there are too many stupid people in the NDC. NO educated NDC BIGWIG will ever tell you to threaten to kill supreme court judges. in the united states, it will never cross your mind to say such a thing in your house not to tal ...

• Kue 7 years ago

In politics, we debate on issues, we dont fight!!

• WHAT IS THE COURSE OF NDC? 7 years ago

"According to him, instead of such people who are at the helm of affairs to speak to defend the three they were rather ignorantly rebuking some of them for fighting the course of the party." SO DOES IT MEAN THE COURSE OF NDC ...

• Chief Vandal 7 years ago

What is this fool talking about?
    The idiots threatened to kill the judges. Why should anyone defend them? Are you out of your mind?

• JOE 7 years ago

Damn it. A good man can never be put down forever. The right cause Mugabe fought for, the trail he blazed will continue to be followed by all progressive forces damn the temporary set back by reactionary forces. Forward with ...

• sensible citizen 7 years ago

Did u read ur comment b4 sending it.fighting for a ryt course????????"""r u kidding me.Ghana is not for any party ????,u speak alone u go to jail alone,u speak with two other people u go to jail with them

• Distinguish cases 7 years ago

Let us face it. Attacking judges and threatening them with death cannot amount to fighting for the cause of the NDC or any other party. As a communicator you go to the radio station to discuss issues and not to threaten viole ...

• Kwaku Manu 7 years ago

This guy no lesson learned.

• pat 7 years ago

Atuguba is preparing to go back to his formal camp (Prison) becos is fed up with the economy hardship he is going through .

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Mind your language. Don't be a fool. Don't take a bullet for anyone. Don't die a hero.

You can go to jail for slapping someone.

• mariam k 7 years ago

Ooh biduri village cow boy go ad slap them.NDC full of fanny people

• Not Nice 7 years ago

"My lords, I am just a poor boy from Binduri." Duuuuuluwa u go talk true!

• Asoreba 7 years ago

People fight the "course" of political party and not the country. If what they did was wrong, let them take the punishment for their action, PERIOD !!!

• Mr karimu Seidu 7 years ago

Atubiga is a disgrace to his family. Was it not this guy who appeared before the apex court for contempt. This mere electrician guy, who stop him not to slap the bigwigs. Foolish

• Apiah. Chilie 7 years ago

Pleading for clemency for these uncivilized convicts can never occur in civilized world

• Samuel 7 years ago

if electiom were to be held this monnth will hv just get drunk to forget about this Ndc that cannot even protect its members. This will never happen in Npp.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

In fact all things are falling apart in ndc party now listening to another idiot good for nothing Atubiga where does ndc gets this tuges from if things doesn't go their way they start treating killing ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

ATUBIGA TAKES THE POSITION OF AKATA -PORE ,WHILE NII LANTEY IS THE POSTURE OF AMARTEY KWEI. CADRES OF THE REVOLUTION! !

• No 7 years ago

True if nothing is done about the released of this guys NDC would loose this election