Read Comments Comments (120)

• ENGH 7 years ago

MUGAGBE ALL THEWAY

• KK 7 years ago

MORE THAN A HERO

Author:- CLETUS ACCRA.....
    Is b'cos of Mills deal Koku got that post so,Mahama won't try to sack him.If Prof didn't die at the castle,was HE deserve to be at the Maternity floor? Why shouldn't you send him hospital? Dont bri ...

• aikins 7 years ago

To come all the way from Lebanon to set such radio station is wickedness and must be deported back to Lebanon with his Montie Fm but not Ghana because we need peace.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You don't even know your left from the right.
    How could you deport a Ghanaian,don't you know what the law says about citizens of Ghana?
    I hope the president will take a bold step to pardon them and get that money back to th ...

Author:- Abena Osei.....
    Recent 300 Tema Job losess due to Dumsor - This is what happens when the economy is mismanaged and fundamental infrastructural pillars in the economy collapse. If we don’t address this, more occurr ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

CORNEY'S LOVE FOR POWER IS MAKING HIM BLIND AND UNPATRIOTIC.

• MAESTRO. 7 years ago

AHBA CORNEY WHY ARE YOU SO STUPID BEYOND DESCRIPTION?.THE TRIO DESERVED WHAT THEY HAVE GOT SO STOP YOUR USELESS RANTING.THERE IS A LIMITATION IN EVERYTHING AND ONLY FOOLS WHO GO BEYOND THEIR LIMIT.SHUT YOUR WATERING MOUTH UP ...

Author:-AGBESI KWESI.....
    In the late 90s, When NDC was in power and sensing massive failure, NDC told Ghanaians that there is no way an Ashanti will be the president of Ghana yet J.A. Kufuor, a high breed Ashanti became the ...

• Joseph Boateng 7 years ago

For someone to threaten to kill, should they not be severely punished given the fact that this has happened before.
    Yes, that Zakour can be deported back to wherever he came from. His citizenship can be stripped off if he en ...

• AMUZU 7 years ago

IT'S ONLY IN GHANA THAT PEOPLE CAN THROW THEIR WEIGHT AROUND BECAUSE OF MONEY.THE GITAMOS WILL BE THE NEXT TO TAKE ACTION,IF WE KEEP SLEEPING UNDER PREZ.J.D.M'S NDC.

• AMA 7 years ago

RE NPP IS ISIS

• Koj 7 years ago

Old Soldier, why for so long, one of the few writers here on this forum who talk sense.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• nppGyimi foh 7 years ago

Bulldog

• OSEI NPP 7 years ago

TO FRANK; THAT WAS A PURE DISCRIMINATION:JUST BECAUSE THESE GUYS ARE NOBODY IN THE SYSTEM; THE JUDGES MALTREATED THEM: THE JUDGES USES A HAMMER TO KILL AINTS

• paa 7 years ago

i love him so much

• soon 7 years ago

"hero the nsawam stit carrier". why not organize yourselves to visit them? the shit hero has 118 days to spend. no PARDON the dead goat has a lot to do. highest 14 days and nobody talks about them, then they will see their fo ...

• Firstman. 7 years ago

The ants boasted they could kill the Judges. Think the weapon of the ants were heavier than the hammer of the Judges. Empty threats.

• Phasmida 7 years ago

The Supreme Court has more money now. A small take back of the millions the NDC has stolen. Loose talk has a price!

• sky 7 years ago

Well the monies are been paid into the consolidated fund's and not to the supreme curt

• Ernest 7 years ago

Some of you known next to nothing indeed

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THE REPORT STATED BOTH THE NDC AND THE OWNERS OF MONTIE FM HAVE PAID THE FINES. THIS BEGS THE QUESTION; DID NDC AUTHORISE THE DUO TO GO AND REPRESENT THEM AT MONTIE FM STATION ON THAT FATEFUL DAY?

• bio kotey 7 years ago

stupid fool have you not heard they are NDC communicators? do you expect them to move from the prison, go and queue at the bank to withdraw money. when you left your stupid work to go and protest for the release that foolish ...

If he is a fool then why r u replying a fool then.....

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Im hpy for their jail term coz it will give a warning to dah stupid Kennedy Agyapong nd Asiedu Nketia to consider how they tlk or else they will also go to jail

• Kofi, USA 7 years ago

Your hero will come out as Kojo Besiaa(faggots) Bubba, the head prisoner is ducking his anus now.

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Ndc has used some of the money they have stolen from the taxpayer to pay back into the same vault they stole from. They will take the money back by next week. They have paid nothing for that matter. Ask yourself who had convi ...

• Yaw Amofa 7 years ago

Nana Addo needs that money for his campaign.

• JOJ MAN 7 years ago

THE BETTER THE EARLIER;

• paa 7 years ago

now or never, we go on the streets

• jj 7 years ago

Be fast about it

If dey are not released, wat will happen?
    mo ne gyimii de3

• Paa 7 years ago

Why is NDC paying fines? Was the NDC convicted?

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Sensationalism from the unknown sources! What a bunched up society.

• Kontonkyi 7 years ago

Yes, "man pass man" why do you rush to do the payment? Fools never learn.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

@Kontonkyi oh you are talking about fools Kennedy agyapong says all of u are fools and I guess you are definitely one of them ... Aboa peee

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Look at you now. Hahaha. I told you to watch your mouth. Otwea! Next time. ...

• Akboat 7 years ago

Oman fm high class presenters who speak with substance to shape the nation.Comparing muntie is child abuse

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Apuu The last time I checked Oman fm was like a community radio station with stifled listeners. You talk about presenters do you know the environment your celebrated mouth piece Sefa Kai, randy abbey and co came from tell us ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

I hate to read this head lines because Mahama and ndc is weak.

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Money de talk Harry you wish for war now you have it next time you will advise the presenters of your station to becareful of their performance

• soon 7 years ago

harry, just tell your presenters, if they have nothing sensable to say, they should play JUJU or Lebanon music (Fadel Shaker, Haifa Wehbe, Elissa etc) that will save them a lot of money and stress.

• Briamah seidu,usa 7 years ago

Serve u right FOOLS

• AKUA 7 years ago

NDC THE CRIMINALS POLITICAL PARTY

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Ato Ahwoi, Harry Zakour and NDC used the money they steal from nation funds to pay this debt. Thieves, your time will come very soon after this year's poll.

• JACk JOHNSON 7 years ago

Live/mouth talk, plus useless jaiges. By chance some people get work thieve they practice from there are houses. A foolish jaiges in the court never think his before react, dont worry u will resign soon.

• Charles Higgi 7 years ago

Jack I love your Latin. Is it Greek or swahili?

• AGBOTA MARTIN 7 years ago

WHEN A FOOL BECOMES A RADIO PRESENTER , HIS ACTIONS SHOWS.MAY ALLAH PUNISH HIM AGAIN

• Regina In. America 7 years ago

Hey who is that foolish Mugabe he says he is not afraid to go to prison

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

In the beginning, NDC claimed that the two guys are not NDC members but from PPP. So what is their beef now? Nkwaseafuor. All you do is teach some idiots to be professional thieves and murderers. It serves NDC right because t ...

• charles 7 years ago

lazy writer, did the court fine NDC? why did you start the introduction that way?

• Fred Asente 7 years ago

Charles, did u see NDC paying the Supreme Court, can u show us the payments receipt ?,,,, I want ur fact

• eben 7 years ago

The sooner. Nonsense!

• Mayb2Paris 7 years ago

Montie 3: The judges were too linient,the 3 NDC guys should go for education to learn sense

• Nuhu Mahama, US 7 years ago

Ghana can never be a democratic country if these guys escaped jail. Now it's going to be ok for everyone to posed a Criminal Threat on judges and no judgement passed. We have a long way to go.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Paid from stolen money from the people of Ghana look at ofirijeto bi,wokasa,living ghost look like aids patient next time you you will go to jail.

• MAU MAU FREEDOM FIGHTER 7 years ago

Clearly the the kind of rottenness that was coming from the studios of Montie FM had the full backing and authority of the Presidency, the NDC party and the NDC gov't led by John Dramani Mahama.
    It has always been an orchest ...

• abraham 7 years ago

The authority of the court lowered already by the 1) head load of cassava 2) bunch of plantains 3) crates of eggs 4) sacks of coco yams

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

They are lucky they paid the money . I will have added them 4 months making 8 months. hahahahahaha

• bio kotey 7 years ago

may God punish the punisher with hell

• METWEEEEEEEW 7 years ago

GOD will never punish the judges but the ndc, the end of that party is coming. They did what Ghanaians asked for and were even lenient for giving them 4 months because they deserved 2-4 years. NDC came to meet our country in ...

• Manu, Effiduase 7 years ago

Sophia Akuffo can now lent it Akuffo Addo for NPP campaign. Loser is the hallmark of NPP

• Teiko 7 years ago

But i dont blame anyone but we Ghanaians. How dared such an animal like this bufoon meddle in Ghana politics to the extent of creating a radio station to chastice our SC judges. Damned you!! Can a Ghanaian do that in lebanon? ...

• Yensempa ooooo a 7 years ago

Plse you may be made at Harry for some reason that is OK but think about the damage the SC is doing to freedom of speech in Ghana . So.eto.es we for get where we came from to where we are today . Attack on the press is attack ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

it's just pity when supreme court of ghana want tribes to feel more important so they can say anything and go unpunished but people from other tribes are punished for the same offence. ayikoi otu God will punish you for defen ...

• Kofi ghanaba 7 years ago

Any clear thinking person will never support a threat of murder , in Ghana this days no one wants speak the truth because of politics so it would get to a time that a brother will kill brother because different political view ...

• Joseph Boateng 7 years ago

Ghanaba, you are not being alert, I think. What you are saying is already happening. Killing people because of partisan politics. Oh I get you, brother killing brother, for that one I don't think it is happening now. But yes, ...

No nono nobody is saying what the guys did was good but the press shouldn't be intimidated. They could have been fine example too. To jail them was too harsh just silence the press .

• P.S.A 7 years ago

Pple saying they r cowards n afraid of the courts so have rushed to pay r pple hu do not want they good of Ghana. Some r Ghanaians but do love Ghana. U should rather praise them for their maturity, peaceful attitude n respe ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Harry Zakour. This guy looks like someone from the ET movie. Why should we allow such people to destroy Ghana

• Anna 7 years ago

He is a crook isn't he

Some Ghanaians hate successful people are you one of them?

• Firstman. 7 years ago

NDC, POWER. BUT POWER PASS POWER. AT LEAST, PART OF LOOT FROM INFLATED PROJECTS HAVE BEEN REFUNDED.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Replace them with Woyome

• Luze 7 years ago

Those who laugh today will cry tomorrow.

• AKUA 7 years ago

Goats NDC

• buju 7 years ago

uncouth

• S. Koduah 7 years ago

This is a sign of warning to all politicians open their mouth any how without thinking first of Ghana.

• Ben 7 years ago

This confirms the NDC were really behind the insults its communication hirelings heap on people in the nation. This really justifies the state made by Justice Sophia Addo.

• inercycl 7 years ago

They claimed!

• inercycl 7 years ago

The subject of the next investigation later would be:who authorised them to speak on behalf of the NDC? With the party strongly behind them this is an issue that should not be let go like that.It will form now the basis for t ...

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

F**k Harry Zakour. He owns a political FM station in Ghana. Hweaa Ghana. No single Ghanaian will be permitted to hold a microphone on any political platform in Lebanon. Do you guys know how racists the Arabs are? You may ask ...

• John 7 years ago

Politics is not about insult folks! Let all have different opinions on issues agreeably. That is the beauty about democracy. Though the sentence a bit harsh in my opinion, it will set a good precedence going forward. Mahama m ...

Supreme court paaa ni? What a disgrace

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

A SILLY MP INSULTING EC AND HE THINKS THE CASE IS DEAD, AFTER ELECTIONS HE WILL MOURN WITH NANA ADDO. CHARLOTTE WILL SHOW HIM WHERE POWER LIES

• Kwam 7 years ago

You think Ghana belongs to ndc?aboabi ba

• Charles 7 years ago

The court should take time. Ghanaians are waiting.

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Lessons learnt shall never be forgotten. Mosquitoes shall limit their bites and put an end to malaria. I remember the then Gold Coast when discipline was discipline. Who born you by mistake ? Freedom of speech does not mean f ...

• Joe Adjaka, Bodada, V/R 7 years ago

In this particular court case, i am baffled because no where was NDC mentioned as being the culprit. It's purely the panelists and Montie FM and it beats my understanding why Ndc is jittery and in a rush to condemn the judgme ...

• Hilda. 7 years ago

Is that silly words acceptable by the bench. Which power at all is this Allen mafia talking about? Note that the wife killer of an old man can't be president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana ton.

• LOPEZ 7 years ago

Naniama I thought they said they were not afraid of prison, next time they should open their wide stinking mouth again to insult decent statesmen.

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Because it was paid from tax payers money. If you fine a corrupt government like ndc, it's like you shoot your foot with yourown gun .

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

The supreme court will harvest from the stupid in order to fund the cash trap institution.

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

You have no choice Okey. Next time you make sure you employes the right people to do your job. No bullshit.

• agyapee147 7 years ago

good show for the payment. we are building a society for humans not a jungle for the survival of the fittest beast.

• adu 7 years ago

This means Ndc is behind

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

I PITY NDC ACTING LIKE KIDS.THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH PRESIDENT ACTIVATING AN ACT TO RELEASE THE TRIO.THESE TRIO WERE JAILED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA TGAT RULED AGAINST NPP IN THE E ON ELECTION PETITION.THIS MEAN ...

• osenkafo 7 years ago

If mahama says he is all powerful, he should pardon the muntie 3 for us NDC
    , otherwise we will remove him in Dec.

• Linda 7 years ago

What did the juges did to kenndy agapong and sir john when they passes those comments.

• Kingsley 7 years ago

They shd go n learn sense n come back.

• Nyefene Solomon 7 years ago

Please vote for my project in a contest
    https://www.entrepreneurship-campus.org/ideas/10/4334/?

• Yussif 7 years ago

How Carlos can Nana Ato Dazie and his team of lazy lawyers be by stoking the fire for this embarrassing move against the president?if he was a good lawyer this shouldn't ve come from him as the head of the team,does he know h ...

• Mahama is Useless 7 years ago

Foolish followers of ndc thieves party

• buju 7 years ago

u r useless and uncouth

• AMA 7 years ago

The government have to change their attitude of imposing too much fine.

Where will they get these huge money from the fine is just too much.

What they said is honest true. Rawlings did that killings.

Rawlings should ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 7 years ago

CRIMINALS, these guys went to the finance ministry to take our own money for the SC create loot and shares group. ndc IDIOT'S BAMMM!!! #STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S #CHANGE IS COMING #NANA ADDO IS COMING

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

I hope some one pregnant their wife's before they come out stupid NDC.

• buju 7 years ago

only uncouth will follow npp

• Bob Basharu 7 years ago

Your article is rather mischievous because no where in the Supreme Court judgment has the NDC been mentioned or cited for contempt and nowhere has the NDC been convicted to warrant payment of fines.
    I think your heading sho ...

• Dr.Owusu Bempah Afre-Sika 7 years ago

That montie journalists should have been given instant justice, they should be killed cus they claim to kill judges.lets put politics aside was it right to threaten some one that u will kill him.u claim you are called Mugabe' ...

• Damoah 7 years ago

The ruling National Democratic Congress (NDC), Network Broadcasting Limited and Zeze Media Operators of Montie FM.......
    What is this supposed to mean?

• Bunbun David Nectar 7 years ago

It will serve as a very big lesson to them

• SOCCERMAN 7 years ago

Look at Harry Zakkour. Good Lebanese invest in Ghana and help the economy. Harry is always fomenting trouble and licking around our money, from football to politics

• Ernest 7 years ago

The npp goons jubulating over this shouldn't weep for NDC at all, it'll only be a resolve for a worse defeat for Nana.

• gh people 7 years ago

ATTENTION TO N,P,P COMMUNICATING. THE N.P.P COMMUNICATING TEAM MUST WAKE UP, AKOMIA, JOHN BOADU, SAMMY AWUKU MUST FORM STRONG NEWS PAPERS,SEND MORE INTELLIGENT PEOPLE TO RADIO STATIONS AND ORGANIZER THE PEOPLE . THEY SHOULD W ...

• Jimmy Pentagon 7 years ago

The way some of the party reps talk on the radio,I suggest they are to be talked to before they are allowed to represent the partys on our radios. Mugabe insults Akufo Addo as if he feeds him. Now u see your last?

• danjuma....ghana 7 years ago

this stupid muntie people deserve 10yrs in prison any time that fake mugabe...yes fake mugabe.. becours i admire the original robert mugabe... but this fake one any time he come on air all he does is to insult people instead ...

• Let us face it 7 years ago

Was NDC ever fine in that contempt case? We're they a party to the proceedings?