You are here: HomeNews2016 07 28Article 458597

Mills stopped us protesting 2004 election results – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (30)

• facts 7 years ago

Koku Anyidaho: is he a drunkard?Ackumey, Portuphy and their likes can consult with themselves to free the muntie 3 on presidential pardon, after all they are the party in government. With NDC such imprisonment is strange afte ...

• aikins 7 years ago

We all saw what NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO did after the election petition so Koko should give us a break.

Author: facts.....
    Koku Anidaho must stop the story telling and come out with the realities. Ghana will be like Kenya,Segbefia and Carl Wilson and the car robbery syndicate, Mahama plane purchase failures and state loses of ...

• Attu zongo 7 years ago

Koku said hit the streets n misbehave? Ooh what a true violent national destroyers company(ndc) party. Tsoo the npp used rule of law not violence.....
    Shame corrupt and incompetence people in power....

Author:- Abena Osei.....
    Recent 300 Tema Job losess due to Dumsor - This is what happens when the economy is mismanaged and fundamental infrastructural pillars in the economy collapse. If we don’t address this, more occurr ...

• sam 7 years ago

I think what the late Mills did is similar to what Nana Addo did by seeking explanationf rom the court instead of letting party supporters take to the street and demonstrate. is good for democracy. Let's all learn to respect ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Since when has judges changed the will of the people?
    Nana Addo was rather advised to go to court by Aseidu Nkeatia who is not even a lawyer like Nana.

Mills also went to court after 2004 but just to seek some constitutio ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

...... The Deputy General Secretary of the National Democratic Congress Koku Anyidoho has revealed that the late President John Evans Atta Mills prevented party members from protesting the 2004 election results

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

After messing up Ghana with Ford bribery, SADA gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends, fake judgment debts payments, contract sole sourcing which has been used to drain Ghana........ NDC plunged us into ma ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

The 2004 Election Report by the EC stated that over 129 polling stations in Ashanti region voted over 150%. And 78 polling stations in the Eastern region also voted over 130%. How possible, but it happened in this country. Ev ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Actually this is not new,Koku Anyidoho did not reveal anything new,President Rawlings said that many times about asking Mills to protest the results which is on record,if this reporter never heard this before he should do his ...

• SIKA 7 years ago

GO AHEAD, FOOL

• Addrah Bright 0247267894 7 years ago

Risk it Win it lottery welcomes you to a thursday and for that matter a key day "
    whatsapp or call now ... it might be your turn!

• KKK USA 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT FOOLISHBOY NOW YOU ARE NDC SO YOU CAN SAY ANYTHING YOU WERE WALKING AT BURMA CAMP LIKE A MAIDMAN YOU SO CALLED COULDENT LOOK AFTER YOU NOW YOU CAN TALK BECUSE OF NDC FOOLISH

• yahaya , tamale 7 years ago

Koku you were so lucky then by now you would have been resting in your grave at owudomi cemetery. I didn't Mills allow this fool to go for his own death. You are a very foolish politician.

• Papa J 7 years ago

Nana encouraged his followers to go on street after the election petition. Shameless leader of our time. What ever you wish for NADAA will be your portion in the name of Jesus

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 7 years ago

ARE YOU MAD?.WHEN DID NANA ASK HIS FOLLOWERS TO BE ON THE STREET?.STOP DISGRACING YOURSELF.WHAT IS SHAMEFUL THAN A SITTING PRESIDENT WHO ACCEPTS BRIBES.WHAT IS SHAMEFUL THAN A PRESIDENT BEEN CORNERED AND BOMBARDED WITH CORRUP ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

This IDIOT is making too much useless noise,because this foolish Ayidoho, Asiedu Nketia and Kofi Adams Ghana will not move forward.Untill they are voted out they will not learn common sense....

• see storm 7 years ago

With his term of office around the corner,the NDC gangsters & gurus around him(MILLS)sensing clearly that Pro.MILLS would easily give up when any electral tension errupts & SO orchestrated a dark evil PLAN TO ELLIMINATE HIM b ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

This fool never ceases to marvel some of us! He will try any foolish idea to score poor points, but he will always fail because Ghana is wiser than his likes!!
    Because the whole world knows that Nana Addo could have kept his ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

These Ndc holigaans have a lesson to learn. They should use their God hiving intelligence to serve and bulid their nation than misbeha ing as perfect animals on politics to find themselves as cadres to loot and share nation ...

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

HEY ANYIDOHO PLEASE DO YOU LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR EVERY MORNING BEFORE GOING OUT OR DO YOU HAVE FAMILY WHO THINK ABOUT YOUR LIFE STYLE HMMM IF NOT THEN I AM HERE TO INFORM YOU THAT EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU ESPECIALLY YOUR LI ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Well, it's good to know. But now, as fate would have it, the late Professor is not around to stop you from protesting when you lose the elections as it's clearly marked on the wall. By your actions I can see that you aren't ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Kofi Anyidoho thinks Ghana is for him and he can misbehave as his conscience dictates to me.Some people fought with their blood to retrieve Ghana from British colonialism. Why didn't he organise a commotion when Atta Mills wo ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Nice to note. A humble servant he was.

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHO.....WHERE IS THE AUTOPSY REPORT OF THE LATE PRESIDENT ATTA MILLS? .....THAT IS THE QUESTION TO YOU, MR BIG MOUTH.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Koku, why not spend your energy getting your NPP members to stop going astray instead of wasting the public's time with your chatter about an election long gone? Seeing yourself quoted in the press must be something that you ...

• David 7 years ago

Stop living in the past. Tired of hearing Mills this and Mills that.

• Jj 7 years ago

This man dey own me six raps of wee money he don't want pay. I used to sell wee for him at Nicholson park in Burma camp. He was broke by then. Hoping that he can pay me now that he is big man in ghana. Don't tell Ghanaians I ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

BURN MARKETS, BRIBE ECG STAFF FOR DUMSOR,