You are here: HomeNews2016 07 28Article 458556

Mills did not die at the Castle – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (122)

• Assiedu Nketiah 7 years ago

Oh my God. Kuku, you talk too much.
    We are in campaign time. President said we should not talk abut it. Ah!!.
    Stop it...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

If you are Asiedu Nketia call him on the phone or go to his house and tell him

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama intension of those buses was to give Ghanaians a quality transport service. More roads are been constructed so there is the need to get more buses on board to improve the transport service. Branding of the bu ...

• aikins 7 years ago

When NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO takes over the presidency after 7th January 2017 we shall know the truth about Mills death.

• facts 7 years ago

Koku Anidaho must stop the story telling and come out with the realities. Ghana will be like Kenya,Segbefia and Carl Wilson and the car robbery syndicate, Mahama plane purchase failures and state loses of money, the babies wi ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

liars always forget the lies they told earlier on , first he was found dead in a pool of blood now after reviewing his story the come up with with this , notice how there were no Fantis allowed close

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• Alias 7 years ago

What the president said about dumsor in parliament wasnt a lie: a total of about 800MW has been added to the national grid to overcome dumsor in this country by the president. JM always delivers on his promises just as he pro ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is not violennt- its the NPP that is killing its ow members with acid whilst its internal wrangings continues. Talking of electoral fraud, NDC has always won a free and fair elections and will win again while NPP remain ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

JM will retire Nana Addo from active politics come #7DecPolls.

Under his able leadership,out of 2,948 functional Community -based Health Planning and Service(CHPS) zones,1,26o have been built.Another 1,6oo are at varying s ...

• KBG 7 years ago

ONE DAY ONE DAY THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT. SHAME ON YOU.

Author:- OYOKOBA......
    In fact Arthur Kennedy has become a skunk. Does he really get the big picture or just want his name in every goddamned issue so that he can leave his scent there?

The big picture is we have this NDC ...

• Alias 7 years ago

What truth? NDC and its appointees does not lie. Thats the truth which the good people of Ghana knows. JM didnt kill Mills.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Why are u wasting yr precious time answering & explaining issues to these wicked, evil minded group of ppl who are born & bred in the devil's camp. They hv a stone heart & not humans, otherwise how can they continue disrespec ...

• Alias 7 years ago

How is Akufo-Addo going to take over the presidency? In fact, he wll be retired by JM politically this year. JM has evived the komenda suagr factory which is providing job opportunities to 7,300 people and producing 1,200 ton ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC's government is not foolish. Massive development are ongoing under the John Mahama led administration. educational institution at all levels has increased by 26%. 200 new SHS is also being built by JM. The issue of bus br ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What is the purpose of this repetitive news? In fact, this is an old news.

Author:- CLETUS ACCRA.....
    Is b'cos of Mills deal Koku got that post so,Mahama won't try to sack him.If Prof didn't die at the castle,was HE deserve to be at the Maternity floor? Why shouldn't you send him hospital? Dont bri ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Atta-Mills had known for some time that his vice president, John Mahama, had been corrupt and was inflating contracts at every given opportunity. He was so convinced that he had him investigated but just when he was about to ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not corrupt and does not inflate contracts. JM is incorruptible leader who is committed to the fight against corruption. NACAP is been imlemented under his watch to deal with corruption. the president even recently appr ...

• CLETUS ACCRA 7 years ago

Is b'cos of Mills deal Koku got that post so,Mahama won't try to sack him.If Prof didn't die at the castle,was HE deserve to be at the Maternity floor? Why shouldn't you send him hospital? Dont bring yourself and take off you ...

• Achiri 7 years ago

So Asiedu Nketia doesn't know how to spell his name? You Npp idiot go back to school and stop your stupidity. We are wiser than you and your npp cohorts. Moron!!

• Mantey 7 years ago

Is your name Achiri? God don't punish you already

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

Koku, Koku, Koku! After 4 good years, you expect us to accept your rotten lies. No surprise! It took JJ more than 15 years to confess to Abacha's bribe. Birds of the same feather? Hmmm!

• Alias 7 years ago

Within 4 years, there has been massive improvement under JM's gov't. Modern interchange is being constructed at circle and kasoa to ease traffic and boost business activities. work is also progressing steadily on the Police h ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The truth must be told, Late Mills death was due to cancer of the throat per autopsy report. NPP is only engaging in propaganda which will not wash.

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

And so what?

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

And he is making that the our late President Mills received the best treatment when he was sent to the 37 military hospitals. So Ghanaians especially the opposition should stop using the death of the late President Mills as p ...

• ok 7 years ago

if it is true, what you are saying then they (ndc) should bring the report about this death. simple as that.

• Alias 7 years ago

the autopsy report has already been made public so why the accusing finger pointed at JM and NDC? The late president according to the report died from cancer of the throat.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Nana Addo can and will never be Ghana's President.He's clueless,inept & lacks managerial skills.He can't even manage the factions in his party.

Under JM,Ghana signed a US$7 billion agreement for the development of the Sank ...

• Me to You 7 years ago

Lies Lies Lies Lies! Just can't believe any story and unending tales by this guy. NDC should try sacking him from being deputy general secretary and there will be a U-turn.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

NDC are not liars but speaks the truth, one can testify that even when he was been sent to the hospital, there escort that lead his car to the hospitals. Late President Mills died a peaceful and honorable death and may his so ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

JJ Rawlings's comments confirmed that Mills's death is blessing to NDC. You people are murders .Every reasonable person knows .That is why you are defending Montie 3 NDC sponsored to murder our JUDGES...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Everyone will meet its death one way or the other so if the doctors could help save him on time and was called to glory, what has NDC got to do it. NDC are not God and can't bring the Late Mills into life. They did what they ...

• John mahatma Dzifa Attivor Vicky Hamm 7 years ago

That Avukoklo president must go! !!!!

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama has contributed massively to the growth of this nation. Notwithstanding the schools, hospitals, roads, spirit of the people towards him anytime he visits the regions indicate the victory is coming to the NDC ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be given a second term at the #DecPolls by right-thinking Ghanaians because of his hardwork.

Under his watch,the total number of Agricultural Mechanisation Services Centres has gone up from 57 in 2009 ...

• Alias 7 years ago

There is no need to insult or attcak the persona of JM when making submission. Ghanaiaans are proud and impressed with JM's achievements are therefore saying "JMToaso!"

• Sedina Tamakloe 7 years ago

Lol koku
    Mills got to hospital with only a drover and no motor cade and bodyguard..how come the doctors and nurses didn't know it was the president. The driver said he was a prominent person.. if he had gotten there with a ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

I guess you weren't around when he was admitted at the hospitals so we should stop making baseless argument and stop using his death as politics. NDC has come out clear on different platforms to defend this issues. The Late P ...

• Obinim 7 years ago

Does an ambulance need a motorcade to escort it anywhere? Lies, lies lies. Put a better story together.

• aikins 7 years ago

Does an ambulance need a motorcade to escort it anywhere ? I will say in some instances yes . Example is Mills case if it's true or even when a political prisoner is being sent to treatment.

• Atsu London 7 years ago

Someone should advice this drunkard Anyidoho to stop drinking apketeshie before is too late

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

President Mahama based on the rampant death in the country took it wise to construct more hospitals and improve the transport service with modern facilities and better roads to reduce death. Now health care has been made avai ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Kwasia,and so what?no one believe's what u are saying,we all know the story.foolish boy like u,ndc will lose,fire burn ndc anytime,thieves

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't see NDC losing this years elections but individuals saying the NDC will lose, which is impossible. Ghanaians will based on the achievement of the NDC, the social infrastructure such as reducing schools under t ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC is winning the #DecPolls handsomely to continue #ChangingLives & #TransformingGhana.

Under the NDC,Hundreds of tractors,harvesters & other farm machinery have been distributed to farmers across the country.

• Sam. Michigan 7 years ago

The time to speak the truth hasn't come yet. A time is coming the truth will come out from the horse's own ???? mouth as rawlings just confessed to collecting bribe from abacha.
    Who knows, he might strip naked to speak the t ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

There is only one truth and that is what has been circulating from late Mills death to now. Other issues has been discussed and there is no truth anywhere. Why will the NDC hide issues from its people then they are not been t ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The truth has already come out.Koku Anyidoho's spoken the truth.The late President Mills didn't passs on at the castle;he died at the 37 Military Hospital as a result of Throat Cancer.

• MINGLE 7 years ago

MILLS SPIRIT WILL FOREVER HAUNT TILL YOU SPEAK THE TRUTH. YOU FIGHTING HARD TO COMPRESS THE TRUTH BUT TIME WILL TELL

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is one of the honest politician in the NDC.What he said about Professor Mills' demise is the truth.The real dishonest policians can be found in the NPP.

Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castl ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

We all know that John mahama and Asiedu nketia kill Atta mills

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

And Ghanaians also knows that late Mills died out of sickness which was not created by man. Late Mills serve the nation but due to his illness couldn't fight harder so gave the mantle to President Mahama to continue his good ...

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

Mr. Adu Boah, consider the number of times you've struggled to defend the death of late President Mills! You're just clueless! The Omniscient Lord God Almighty knows everything! This will be revealed one day! Let's all repent ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

No one killed Mills.The late Prof Mills died of an illness.According to the autopsy report,he died of Throat cancer.

Under the JM/NDC,tracking devises has been installed on all industrial trawlers and tuna vessels to cont ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

That is all lies by Koku Anyidoho who wants the Supreme Court Judges to conduct 2016 elections by themselves because the justices want names of NHIS registrants to be removed and be given the opportune time to reregister. Kok ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC & its cronies never planned and killed the late President Mills.Mills felt sick and died as a result of Throat Cancer at the 37 Military Hospital.Discerning Ghanaians will testify to that.

• Eric 7 years ago

WHERE HE DIED IS NOT IMPORTANT , WHY DID YOU MURDERED HIM ???????.MAY HIS GHOST HUNT YOU MURDERERS. WHY MUST YOU KILL HIM ?

• Mufti 7 years ago

So he was alive and was carried to the hospital in a pick-up. I don't believe this at all

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mills was not carried in a pick-up.Please did you read the article very well;if not,go back and read it.According to Koku,the late President Mills was carried to the 37 Military Hospital inthe castle Ambulance which was spear ...

• adanko 7 years ago

NOT TRUE! HOW COME IT IS ONLY NOW HE IS SAYING THIS? 4 YRS LATER???

• Holy spirit 7 years ago

THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S. CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE. THE TRUTH WILL SURELY COME OUT.

• Joyce 7 years ago

Dirty face . Groom yourself.

• kk 7 years ago

Attention seeker

• Obuasi 7 years ago

expert,expert, expert,hmm,soo funny y now come out now?jst go to Central region n tell them dat fooool,i pray u live forever koku.

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

Anyidoho, you are a liar. you know about the late Professor's death. In fact, you even have a hand in it. On the judgement day, Prof Mills will give you a hefty slap before ordering you to hell. Fool

• Daniel Mensah, Berekum-B/A 7 years ago

If its GOD who took Prz Mills to his glory why are you always crying over his death? Mills the saint (1Cor 6:2) will judge you koku for not telling the truth.

• ASUMADU EMESEWOELI, HO, VOLTA REGION 7 years ago

Koku, lies will kill you. are you sure of what you are saying? you who talks chepi chepi chepi, could you have waited till now? why can you not learn to be truthful and allow goodness to follow you? the future is bleak for th ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE AUTOPSY REPORT OF ATTA MILLS....KOKU?.......MMMM THE TIME TO OPEN THE CAN WILL COME VERY SOON.

• JAKO 7 years ago

OH KOFI GOD WILL JUDGE ONE DAY.
    GOD WILL BRING YOUR WICKEDNESS TO OUT ONE DAY.
    KILLERS KILLERS KILLERS

• Master 7 years ago

Mills was brought to 37 dead. He was brought in an ambulance and a motorcade and taken to the emergency but after realizing it's the president, they rushed him to the ICU for resuscitation but the tried everything which didn' ...

• Koojam 7 years ago

Koku, why has it taken. you four solid years to come out with this furbricated lies? What was the number of that ambulance? O! Koku this will not change and bring the old man back to life. Yes, yes, Koku you are haunted by h ...

• Yakagbomo 7 years ago

A liar. Who cares! Shame unto you Pussy mouth.

• KOFI KOFI 7 years ago

WHEN DID THIS TEL THE TRUTH. ALWAYS LYING THROUGH HIS TEETH.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

WHAT IS THE RELEVANCE OF THIS NONSENSE NOW FOUR YEARS AFTER THE DEATH OF PROF MILLS?
    WAS PROF MILLS DEATH THE SUBJECT FOR THE INTERVIEW?
    WHY CAN'T YOU PEOPLE BE SENSIBLE A BIT TO KNOW THAT DISCUSSING THESE ISSUES WILL BE C ...

• Muba 7 years ago

When ur party sidelined u,u were on air ranting to expose de perpetrators of Mills killers.That earned u a position n nw u are doing all tins possible to clear de harm u caused.We all knw he was killed,no amt of words can cha ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Change's already happening under the stewardship of President Mahama.

Work is progressing speedily on?the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute the first phase of this project at Saglemi in the Ningo-Prampra ...

• Ghana Man 7 years ago

NDC members assasinated the late president. Urging him on when you knew the man wasn't well. Until the NDC leaves power i don't think Mills will find peace

• rest not. 7 years ago

so you people are now making confession? wow that is cool,we are listening so say more.

Koku, let them continue to wallow in the darkness, nemesis has caught up with them. Even in death, those people making such allegations cannot match President Mills brain power. They are little minds which will continue to go ...

• PROPHET 7 years ago

AFTER FOUR GOOD YEARS YOU ARE NOW COMING OUT TO THROW DUST ON GHANAIAN EYES.YOU SHOULD HAVE DEFENDED YOUR MASTER FROM THE UNSET.NOW YOU ARE SELLING YOUR MASTER FOR VOTES. GOD KNEW WHAT YOU DID THAT DAY, AND HE WILL NEVER FORG ...

• More 7 years ago

Koku.Anyidoho.God.Will.punish.u.and.all u.family.u.Will.not.see.good.things to.the.end.of.u.life.as.u.kil.mills.God punish u.mills blood pure on.u.head.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

President Atta Mills was murdered in cold blood in the castle. Atta Mills was dead on arrival at the maternity ward of 37 military hospital.

• Supporter 7 years ago

Yeee why do you discuss this matter at at all in the election year. Koku you know it's few months to the election. Close our weaknesses. You know we've been warned not to discuss them at all until after elections or else it c ...

• Good soul 7 years ago

You ppl killed this man to maintain the power.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

How do you know?.Can you provide evidence to support what you are saying?NPP is always cooking stories & propagating falsehood about the NDC.This is what they will resort to should they have their way.

• burruchaga 7 years ago

Koku you talk like you no everything these is not helping ndc be humble

• Odoi 7 years ago

Us

• robi 7 years ago

Lies lies lies ,You all gang up to kill atta mills ..we know wat happnd we hvnt 4gtn abt dat sad day oo.masa shup up u hipocrite

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

NDC Members are real & honest;they are not like the NPP who always spew lies & concoct stories about the NDC.

No NDC member ganged up to kill Mills.Per the autopsy report,the late Mills died of Throat Cancer.

under JM's ...

• MAHAMA PAPER 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho will rot like a mouse

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JUST TAKE ANOTHER LOOK AT THE FACE OF A TROKOSI SLAVE WHO IS NOW A KIND OF SECRETARY. KOKU IS A KILLER, A HARTLESS UNGODLY AYIGBE EXECUTIONER. HE FORGETS THAT HE WAS NOT THE ONLY PERSON IN CHARGE AT THE TIME PREZ. ATTAH-MILLS ...

• KK. 7 years ago

U r the most stupid creature ever on this platform. Trokosi slave? It took pple from the North to mk u tall. Dwarf's with little brains. A fool u will forever be. Kwasia

• STEVO, OBRUM ST. MANKESIM 7 years ago

Yes it is true that u can run but you can hide, gradually the true is coming. I shall ask the BNI and co to call KOKU for investigation. He knows who kill our President. They can not go scout free after this wicked act on ou ...

• Kofi Yentumi 7 years ago

Don't worry to explain yourself . Gods who the true killers of Mills are and they will have to answer to him

• Kwame Mensah 7 years ago

Koku, let our ears sleep. You think Ghanaians would accept your lies. The truth would come out eventually.

• Atta 7 years ago

If Ghanaians wants the truth of President Mills death they should vote for nana addo he will expose those behind the death of our former president period.

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Please stop this campaign why go and exchange his dearth with yours.IF our leader died in taxi or castle or someone killed him he is dead are you a family member or a party member stop this noise allot including we in the pa ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Dear Anyidoho your name even shows the brain you have note what we now know after 18years of money sent into the country either half truth or full truth has come out, if president Mills died in a taxi or hospital the truth wi ...

• T.T.fire 7 years ago

Stupid lier shout your big mouth. You are criminal and thief. You will perish in jail. God will punish all those involved in Mills dead.

• Kojo Grace, California, United States 7 years ago

Mr. Koku Anyidoho, do you really know "God called President Mills to Glory?" Did he die or was killed? Do you really know where the late President Mills is spending eternity?

Let's all consider our evil and sinful ways and ...

• CITIZEN 7 years ago

KOKU,ACCORDING TO DR CADMAN MILLS,PREZ ATTA MILLS'S BROTHER, HE DIED INSIDE THE CASTLE ...HE CLAIMED ,'HE CADMAN WAS IN HIS ROOM, WHEN'PROF MILLS 'RAISED HIS HANDS TO HEAVEN AND THANK GOD' BEFORE HE DIED.BETTER COME OUT WITH ...

• Paa 7 years ago

Time will Tell(Jimmy Cliff)

Have you had enough time to think about what to say?

• Minister Amakye Frank 7 years ago

Mr can you tell the whole nation what killed our late president and why the security cameras as at that time wasn't working and also why the president wasn't sent to the hospital in a presidential vehicle..

• Straight 7 years ago

Anyidoho, your lies would not hold water. Because somebody took a picture of the vehicle which sent the Late President to 37 Military Hospital. All what happened at the hospital was filmed so when you are saying something a ...

• KK. 7 years ago

Thank you Koku.

• Dan 7 years ago

It has been said that "like father like son." But Koku Anyidoho has persistently disproved this long held notion.
    His father was and is a very disciplined, upright, honest, and incorruptible man. Where did Koku pick has indi ...

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeiiiiiii Kokuuuuuu hmmmmmmmmm this your mouth will kill Uuuuuoooooo.why? Is some one chasing U or what? U talk too much.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Mills is dead and gone, some one has benefit from his death so go and tell the beneficial where he dies ...we are waiting for 7th Dec. to vote against NDC and Mahama

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

If he die in the hospital why are you keeping the medical report secretly lts been 4 yrs now let the sleeping dogs lie koku you don't have any important thing to talk about then let have our peace

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Where is the autopsy report? Don't bring yourself. One day the truth will come out. Read proverbs 28:1 His ghost will haunt you people until one of you lets "the cat out of the bag". I would be happy if the confession comes f ...

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• adanko 7 years ago

AFTER SO MANY YEARS YOU HAVE NOW REHEARSED YOUR STORY TO MAKE IT SWEET! WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MILLS DIED? DO YOU KNOW WHEN A PERSON IS PRONOUNCED DEAD? STOP YOUR ANANSE STORIES , KWAKU ANYIDOHO!!!

• FK 7 years ago

God is watching

• Christopher 7 years ago

You seems too wise to know all of these negatives of NDC government. Did u know ur godsend Akuffo Addo was aware of the missing npp GH 8 millions and $ 2 millions? Afoko was sacked and replaced by the very person who was to b ...

• Jon 7 years ago

God punish all.......

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

It is difficult to hide the truth when there are more than one witness.
    In such a case it is prudent to keep quiet.

• Alex 7 years ago

Anyidoho Need to go to jail about his dirty deal!!!!