You are here: HomeNews2016 07 27Article 458354

“Intelligent” Mahama is not incompetent - Nyaho Tamakloe

Read Comments Comments (141)

• NANA ADD-DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO 7 years ago

Thank you, Dr Nyaho Tamakloe.

• facts 7 years ago

WITHOUT VISIONS AND IDEAS TO FORESEE PROBLEMS, TO PREPARE AHEAD IN ANTICIPATION AND TO MAKE READY THE CURE BEFORE A DECEASE BECOME EPIDEMIC SPELL OUT incompetence

• aikins 7 years ago

You are even benefiting more than some of the ndc members themselves because mahama is feeding you with the corrupt monies so I am not surprise at all.

• Paul Gati 7 years ago

Nyaho is Ibrahim's cousin so what do you expect

• CHAKAA 7 years ago

And Ibrahim is Kufour's nephew and his Capo, Paul Gati stop fooling youself

Don't let the politicians fool u they are fucking the same politicians are no different from footballers they behave differently when they are ...

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• WALTER STANLEY QUAYE 7 years ago

+TAMAKLOE IS NDC SPY IN NPP

Author:- Abena Osei.....
    Recent 300 Tema Job losess due to Dumsor - This is what happens when the economy is mismanaged and fundamental infrastructural pillars in the economy collapse. If we don’t address this, more occurr ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is a clueless monumental failure who has wrecked the NPP with his incompetence and cluelessness. Ghana is not going to elect a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo whose own NPP members and officials have ...

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is aware of the impact of dumsor on businesses hence taking steps to address them- a total of about 800MW has been added to the national grid in that regard while another 400MW karpowership is expected soon.

• Alias 7 years ago

Nyaho is not any spy, he is only being honest. Every well meaning Ghanaian knows that for a fact that JM is competent who is #ChangingLives and #TransformingGhana. 200 new SHS is been built across the country. 123 of them wil ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Vote for Mahama and suffer in 2017. In 2017, there will be electricity tariff hike by 50%; 100,000 workers will be retrenched, Cedi will be devalued by 50% according to the dictates of the IMF Bailout Conditionalities.

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

Mahama is a corrupt, incompetent, driver mate and "surplus eater" president. He didn't deserve to be president in the first place, and will soon tuck his tail under his legs and crawl away in shame like Jonathan of Nigeria.

Author:- SCHEMER.....
    I have always maintained that this Nyaho Nyaho Agbelikaklo Tamakloe is a mole in the NPP who has always exhibited traits of Judas Iscariot. There is always disagreements in organizations but those who p ...

• Alias 7 years ago

On what basis r u claiming JM is corrupt? the recent corruption perception index indicates that Ghana is one of the least corrupt countries. BBC Africa even recently signled out Ghana as one of the countries progressively fig ...

• Alias 7 years ago

A vote for Mahama rather means more development and job opportunities. Just look arund and see what JM is doing in the country. building schools, hospitals, constructing roads, interchanges among others.
    Talking about utili ...

• Eric 7 years ago

ITS HIS NEPHEW RATHER.

• Yao 7 years ago

Mahatma fucked..Sedina Tamakloe..a pointed her to masloc.ducked Charlotte appointed her as EC BOSS..FUCKED HANNA TETTEH ON A BONEY OF A CAR..
    CURSES ON GHANA DUE TO MAHAMA SLEEPING WITH MARRIAGE COUPLES

• Alias 7 years ago

Making unsubstantiated allegations against the president will not change the minds of Ghanaians because they are ready to give him a second term for the reason being that, they are impressed with his achievements. He is expan ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

THIS IS HOW JDM SPRAYS GHANA stolen monies ON FOOL-TALKERS.As long as JDM remains power-addicted,FOOLS run useless praises for ROOMED-PILED stolen monies of JDM.

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda to paint the president black. Anyways, it wont wash because JM is focus on the development of this country and not interested fabricated stories like this. JM has not stolen any money.

• Vinss 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS INTELLIGENT AND WHAT ABOUT YOU? YOU WERE GOOD FOR NOTHING IN NPP WHO CARES ABOUT YOUR ACCISSMENT.A FOOL THINKS HE IS DRINKING WHEN HE IS FACT HAVING A LOT OF SALIVA IN THE MOUTH.

• Alias 7 years ago

Mahama does not condone corruption let alone to feed someone with corrupt monies. JM hates corruption and is exposing and dealing with it. NACAP is being implemented under the watch of JM to deal with corruption. the payrol s ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE HATE FOR AKUFO ADDO IS UNBELIEVABLE. HE PROFESSES TO BE AN NPP MAN BUT DEEP IN HIS HEART HE IS NOT. HENCE HIS CONFESSION OF PRAISING PREZ. MAHAMA AND LAMBAST NANA ADDO AT THE LEAST OPPORTUNITY. I ASSURE NYAHO T ...

• REV . JUDE NJ 7 years ago

THIS OLD MAN IS NOT A HIPPOCRATE . YOU HAVE SINNED AGAINST GOD. REPENT TODAY

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready for any try and error president!Akufo-Addo is not able to manage his own party as well as resolve the internal wrangling within his party- how can he then manage the whole of Ghana? JM has been tried a ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Mahama is one of the most competent leaders Ghana's ever had.In just four years,123 are being built across the country,2 new universities,upgrading roads and ports,circle interchange and Tamale Airport.God bless JM!

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is not incompetent because he posseses all the qualities you listed. He is a visionary leader who is prescribing sustainable solutions to major problems confronting the country. To deal with dumsor, he has managed to add a ...

• kk 7 years ago

Treacherous Traitor. Who made him a stunch NPP Man? Forget it. Wolfs in Sheep Clothing.

• Amega 7 years ago

Age has caught up with Nyaho Tamakloe and he is out of his senses. Like Dead Goat the two are now the same; useless brains not working and silly. How can an incompetent man judge his incompetent colleague? Two idiots sionging ...

• Kokonsa 7 years ago

Listen to the fools, dead goat and Nyaho comparing each other. What d you expect from two people who either do not have brains or have caked brains. Even mad people do not know that they are mad and this is the case with thes ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

He is the NDC mole planted in NPP eating from both sides of his mouth.
    I do not understand why the NPP has kept him so long. He should have been given the boot many years ago. He has never said anything good about the party ...

• Alias 7 years ago

He is not a mole planted by NDC. Besides, there is nothing good for him to say about the NPP. just look at the confusion and division within the party of which its leadership are not ready to resolve but rather suspending peo ...

• sergeo 7 years ago

Are you talking of age,then nana's own is more serious b'cos he is older than Nyaho

• Kojo Poku -Canada 7 years ago

Thank him because your party has paid him to say so.Shame to him for he is a stomach politician .

• George 7 years ago

I think KABA WILL INVITE GEORGE BOATENG TO HIS PLATFORM FOR ONE HOUR INTERVIEW HE HE DID TO TAMAKLO. WHY NOW,HIM AND THE MOTIVE BEHIND THAT INTERVIEW? BY THEIR DEEDS WE SHALL KNOW THEM

• George 7 years ago

Incompetent means,somebody who cannot solve a problem facing his nation in Tamakloe's understanding.Need to check Tamakloe's mind and see if he's alright or he has not gotten "A DEMENTIA "

• Alias 7 years ago

Good! hasnt JM been able to deal with dumsor by adding 800MW to our grid to bring improvement in power supply? hasnt JM been able to inject new life into SHS by bringing it to the doorsteps of rural folks who woudnt have had ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO HAPPENS TO BE THE STEP BROTHER OF PRES JOHN MAHAMA. NO WONDER ADZI WO FIE OYE MANTRA

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

I don't blame you rather kufour who gave you an appointment to serve your Ghana. Wo ye opani hunu paa Kwasia mu pani Tamakloe. Fa wo gyimini ko da.

This is stupid guy who I taught could not fall in the trap of tribal politics. You will be ashame soon. Mahama is just humbling himself for only 4 months remaining.

• Ghana youth. 7 years ago

I totally sent you from being a Kofi. Yet you call a whole Tamakloe unintelligent. Hm. Emom paa politics as3e Ghana paao. Ah. If you are a sound minded person you would have defended a siting president. No president is not se ...

• Nana will win 7 years ago

You mean that murderer, criminal and incompetent Mahama was selected by God? How did he get the seat of the presidency, by killing a sitting president? No matter how his cup is full now and non of his tricks will work. He wil ...

• Alias 7 years ago

We all know that per the autopsy report, late president Mills died of cancer of the throat hence, accusing JM of killing him is nothing but sheer propaganda! JM will surely win the election whiles Akufo-Addo goes on retiremen ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Which god?Antoa Nyaama or Akono de???

• Alias 7 years ago

Unlike Akufo-Addo, JM has always been a humble leader who listens to the concerns of Ghanaians. he has increased salaries of workers by 10% across board when the complained about living condition. he again ensure realignment ...

• kofisei 7 years ago

Useless tamaklo....no wonder ur own party neglected u
    U can say all that suits ur fat mouth. & NPP will still be there. Do u realise the calmness in the party without u. Afoko & those other good for nothing guys? Just get l ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Because everybody in the party is covering thievry and corruption and no one is there to talk about, that is the reason for what you think is calm.

• j0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

You will be killed should you dared not to worship their god. Such people to rule Accra and beyond no not at all.

• Abdulai Mumuni 7 years ago

Anybody who says Mahama is intelligent is a fool. Nyaho it is clear you are dumb.

• Kay 7 years ago

I wonder what Kaba is trying to achieve by interviewing nyahu, brobbey, and Kennedy all the time. All these tactics will fail come December 7th.

• Alias 7 years ago

Attacking the persona of Nyaho and JM instead of attacking the issue will only deepen the woes of NPP with shameful defeat in the upcoming general election. NPP will surely be defeated!

• ADEPA K 7 years ago

Dr Nyaho T, what ever money the NDC and Mahama have given you, give it back to them beacause they will chase you for it when Nana Addo wins this year.

• Klutse 7 years ago

Do you mean Nyaho is chasing and shadow boxing himself? Read him well and see his inconsistency and pathetic way of trying to hide his support for his half Nephew. Indeed, Ford Borrower JDM is incompetent.

• Alias 7 years ago

Nyaho has not been bribed by NDC, he is only telling the bitter truth which NPP dont want to hear. JM is indeed not incompetent because he is really working and serving mother Ghana as evident in the massive development acors ...

• Agbovi 7 years ago

The Avukoklo president is a failure. A class 6 school prefect is better than him.Odwanfunu mahama!!!!

• Agbovi 7 years ago

SORRY I HAVE GONE MAD AGAIN. I SAID SEVERALLY THAT SOMETIMES I GO OFF. I USED THIS NAME UNDER COVER BECAUSE I DON'T TRUST MYSELF BEING SANE ALL THE TIME. I USED DRUGS BEFORE BUT NOW NO... MAY BE ITS STILL AFFECTING ME. I' ...

• Comon Sense 7 years ago

Agbovi is right and sane.mahama the Avukoklo president is a failure!!!

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Mahamais100.0 percent incompetent, the nation will soon ground into zero. He is going to loose the election.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is wining the election big time because of his good works.Government is currently constructing a 617-bed Teaching Hospital to facilitate the training of medical students and nurses at a cost of US$ 217 millio ...

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

NPP must sack this Nigga from the Party now

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

What a greedy old man .Your greed and selfishness will soon catch you up.ghanaians are suffering under incompetent john mahama and all you can say is this rubbish .We will vote you and your clueless john mahama out .

• kk 7 years ago

Mr talkative, but what is wrong with you? Don't bore us with your too know behaviour. To you Mahama is not incompetent. Good for you. Ghanaians thank you. But prosterity will judge you.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Sorry! Did the reporter want to tell us that Nyaho Tamakloe is denying endorsing Mahama while he is trying everything under the sun to castigate Nana Addo? or should we take it that Nyaho is campaigning for his own shot at th ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

This idiot called Nyaho cannot belong to NPP. He must be sacked from NPP so he can freely join NDC to campaign for them.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Dr Nyaho, your party npp has no concrete message to Ghanaians but the only message they ve is "incompetent Mahama gov't" corrupt Mahama gov't" can this immature message win power for Nana Addo ? NPP is digging it own grave

• Kwame Apas 7 years ago

Oh charley . Oshw3 ohia shii koraa

• sam 7 years ago

Mahama is your cousin so we don't you to say anything less. Any way Prez Mahama is very intelligent as you said but you cannot say 100% that he is not corrupt as he has supervised corruption in his administration.

• BESTMAN 7 years ago

EITHER INCOMPETENT OR NOT, IT'S NOT WHAT HUNGRY NYAHO IS SATING FOR WE ARE AWARE THAT PRIMARY SIX SCHOOL IS EVEN BETTER THAN ODWAFUNU MAHAMA. SO GOVE US A BREAK, NOT WHAT YOU ARE SAYING BUT IS ON THE GROUND. OFUNKI

• vote for change 7 years ago

here comes the foolish Dr again

John Dramani Mahama is compitent and working for Ghana. You can smell his work all over the country.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Vote NDC for more development.

Under a Public Private Partnership (PPP) arrangement,Messrs Sethi Realty Limited has been allocated 95 acres of land at Kpone for the construction of 5,ooo affordable housing units,branded ...

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

Mahama is professional incompetent man as president.
    Corrupt and bribe taker.

Ghana is sinking under this armed robbery government

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

We all live here and are witnesses to the worsening situations in the country. Why can't old men and women in this country speak the truth? Everything is about their stomach.

• still rastafari 7 years ago

nyaho is old but not wise...

• still rastafari 7 years ago

we know ibrahim/nyaho relationship

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Please, you are cheapening yourself too much.

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

JUST LISTEN TO YOURSELF KWASIAMPANI TAMAKLOE THERE IS NO WAY YOU ARE GOING TO BE ACCEPT BACK TO NPP JUST JOIN HANDS WITH YOUR STUPID PRESIDENT MAHAMA EVERYTHING ABOUT YOU SHOWS THAT YOU HAVE BEEN BRIBED TO DESTROY NANA BUT L ...

• amega 7 years ago

Stupid man tamaklo go and do something for your anlo people. They need your help.Npp does not need you. Nana will campaign and win 2016.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

What is wrong with Tamakloe that he no longer sees with eyes and can not also analyses issues correctly?

• Kwadw Somuah 7 years ago

Finally you have exposed yourself as ndc secret member. You use secret information from npp and sell it to ndc. This is why you remain suspended. Traitor...

• TOGBEVI 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL ME HOW NYAHO IS RELATED TO IBRAHIM MAHAMA. THIS WILL EXPLAIN ALL THIS BESTIAL STATEMENTS. I BLAME KUFFOUR DIR ALL THESE NONESENCE FROM THE IDIOTIC NYAHO

• Edem 7 years ago

Why this? Don't expect this Nyahp man to support NPP when he is on suspension.

• Straight 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe wishes are not Ghanaians wish. He is dreaming. Anyway NDC has filled his(Nyaho) stomach to destroy NPP but he will live to regret. The battle is the Lord.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHO IS THAT STAUNCH NPP MEMBER, NYAHO TAMAKLOE? APUU! NYAHO TAMAKLOE A LEADING MEMBER OF NPP? APUU! NYAHO TAMAKLOE A FOUNDING MEMBER OF NPP, APUU TORRR! NYAHO TAMAKLOE DOES NOT DESERVE ANY OF THOSE TITLES BECAUSE HE IS A TRAI ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Who is saying Nyaho Tamakloe is a staunch NPP member? Count him among NDC but not NPP. Nana Addo will win this year's election and he will be ashame of himself.

• Ndezure Samuel 7 years ago

Heheheeeee Ghanaians can be sad at times huh u just want Dr to have lied that JM is incompetent??? Ohh nooooo we don't love this country. i don't think this is the politics we the youth admirer u rather think Nana is a good m ...

• Son of God 7 years ago

NPP-why is it that anyone who has a different view to Nana Addo 's has become NDC? Then that party is very powerful. Do not insult anyone if you not accept or understand Democracy

• Mohammed A. Nurideen 7 years ago

Tamakloe is a wolf in a sheep skin and must driven away into the bush.Tamakloe is a mole and irresponsible parent and failed to manage the affairs of his owen house. He is a distractor and cannot bring unity to stay within a ...

• acheampong 7 years ago

Thanks nice comment

• KWAME-BELGIUM 7 years ago

NPP, please, listen to this man very well.

• odame 7 years ago

Who listens to this fool nyho any longer. Join the thieves

• SAM BENSON BANTAMA KSI. 7 years ago

THIS IS A BITTER TRUTH THAT DIFFICULT FOR NPPIANS TO SWALLOW!

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHY WON'T NYAHO SUPPORT THE INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT JOHN MAHAMA, IBRAHIM MAHAMA AND ALFRED MAHAMA, WHO ARE HIS NEPHEWS. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.

• Niii 7 years ago

Because of what he's getting from his nephew(Ibrahim Mahama) that's why he can't see what we are going through. 4 good years with dumsor and he's telling us that because of his intelligent. Hmmmmm

• Princess Hadassah 7 years ago

Well done, no wonder Nana and his cohorts have hounded u out.The truth shall prevail

• Kay 7 years ago

These people with evil intents are the reason Ghana is retrogressing. Their faces tell it all. Fire burn you all....Mahama will lose no matter what

• kwasi 7 years ago

NYAHO SHOULD NOT WASTE OUR EARS, EVEN K.G. CHILDREN KNOW MAHAMA IS NOT INTELLIGENT
    HE IS IN DEED A DEAD GOAT.
    TRYING TO DRAG THE NAME OF AKUFFO ADDO IN THE MUD WILL NOT PREVENT HIM FROM WINNING THE DECEMBER ELECTIONS

• Mr S 7 years ago

Those with elephant ears should listen and learn how to be truthful.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mr Nyaho Tamakloe if President Mahama is not incompetent then you are incompetent yourself you live in your grass house how would you know what is going on outside you are barin dead speak for yourself i ...

• Skipper 7 years ago

THE MAN HIMSELF LOOKS STUPID AND UNINTELLIGENT. WERE DID HE GET HIS DOCTRATE DEGREE FROM?

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Shame on this fool.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This buffoon has eventually confessed that he is Mahama's faeces eater. How can you say that a useless president who cannot supervise the production of an error free lndependence brochure is competent. Mahama is horribly inco ...

• Prof.from London 7 years ago

Nyaho you have really shown your true colours no wonder you were suspended in that case Npp is on course because a party like great Npp is a true God given party and also a party with with a great sense of vigilance to weed a ...

• godey 7 years ago

We are in Democratic era. We all have the right to express our views. Politics of insults will not help the country in any way. Rather,political tolerance is the key. God bless Ghana.

• Banza Yaro 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe has every right under our constitution to say or speak his mind. Bravo Nyaho. My only problem is that you Nyaho is a Mahama's dog. No dog will ever bite the hands that feeds it. Be more vigilant and guard him w ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

Hei Nyaho, why don't you simply join the NDC so that we all know you're NDC. Aboa mu aboa! You're full of idiocy to describe Mahama as intelligent. The man has no clue how to rule Ghana.

• JJ 7 years ago

Nyaho is just him self .
    And calling a spade a spade.
    We ar treating political issues very personal . Why...

• edem 7 years ago

Nyaho is always a loser

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

NDC CARD HOLDER.NDC MOLE.FUCK OFF,NYAHO.

• Fuseni 7 years ago

Then you are the most stupid fellow in Ghana.The way you speak and argue shows you're very stupid.

• Alfred Mark Adade 7 years ago

Am surprise people like Nyaho with his big eyes does not see far off.
    Who is the leader that has brought Ghana now a sinking boat?
    How was Ghana, our position and level before power was given to president John Mahama.Please ...

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

I dont want to hear frm this fool . This idiot will die like a dog

• Jet Lee 7 years ago

Foolish talk...NPP said the President is incompetent,you keep quite and no insult.Now founding member of ur party said the President us compentent..And insulting...Must everyone think like u...

• kk 7 years ago

Another imbecile

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

A child in Nursery school is far intelligent than this useless old Tamakloe because he lacks wisdom.

• Dan 7 years ago

Why don't you tell Ghanaians your relationship with the Mahamas and save everyone the trouble of trying to figure out.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Good and intelligent people dead quick which imbeciles and unintelligence educated fools enjoy long lives and thanks to internet we have seen these people live and colour of animal characters not rational thinking human being ...

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

good one the Dr. mahama must win to continue the good works doing for Ghanaians

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Are you really an NPP member or a fake one? Your reason for saying Mahama is intelligent is very ridiculous. Fortunately, you are only one of millions of Ghanaians living under this yoke. And you are entitled to your opinion ...

• Akwasi Kwame 7 years ago

Staunch Member of NPP you call him? Think Again. This man is a MOLE in NPP and you should know that by now. This man is a clear example of the stomach politicians in NPP who know that under Nana, they will have no loot and ar ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

SO PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND YOUR FATHER WHO IS A THIEF ? YOU GUYS TALK ANY HOW ON THIS PLATFORM AS IF YOU ARE THE ONLY MEN IN GHANA.
    BECAUSE OF POLITICS ANY FOOL COMES OUT TO CALL THE PRESIDENT A THIEF.

I DONT BLAME YOU GUYS ...

• Ayamba Amadu 7 years ago

Oh God bless this man call nyaho for saying the truth, i know some of the npp members doesn't want someone who say the truth so they will open their stinking mouth and insults

• Mensah Abrampa 7 years ago

Well, Mr Nyaho Tamakloe, your knee jerk reactions to national issues show you lack emotional intelligence. You've got it all wrong once again. Intelligence is not synonymous with competence. If it were so Ghana would be count ...

• Jamaica 7 years ago

Mr Tamakloe, I don't think you know your stance. Neither you are neutral, left or right. Be specific and stop turning around unnecessarily

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

Ghana has been managed well and better under Mr Mahama,the President.the details ,many do not know.i am far away but people call me and tell me some of these details.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

BIG THANK YOU DR TAMEKLO FOR SPEAKING THE TRUE WHICH YOUR PARTY PEOPLE ALWAYS FAIL TO RECOGNIZE.

This man is just the opposite of anything good. He seems to be seeking attention by making all these unnecessary things. No one knows his intentions. If his intention is not to endorse Mahama, why then saying these unneces ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

While President mahama is putting out meaningful projects for Ghana, NPP's clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo can only hallucinate about building a factory in each district. No wonder the Alan Kyeremanten camp within the NPP re ...

• jahson 7 years ago

by their fruits you shall know them. stomach politician

• ELORM ANLOGA 7 years ago

MAY THE LORD BLESS YOU .
    YOU'RE A TRUE STATE MAN

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

Nyaho Tamakloe is an IDIOT,a TRAITOR who should not be in politics in GHANA.Anybody who knows Nyaho well knows he's selfish, greedy,and has betrayed all his friends. He's an informant for MAHAMA.

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

NYAHO TAMAKLOE HAS A VERBAL DIARRHEA AND A MENTAL CONSTIPATION,SINCE HE WAS CUT OFF FROM NPP THE PARTY IS BEEN PEACEFUL GHANAIANS SHOULD BE CAREFUL OF THIS IDOT WHO THINKS HE'S SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY ASS LIKE YOU. HE'S A DES ...

• Eric 7 years ago

HOW MANY YEARS IS DUMSOR ? INYELLIGENT IN STEALING FOR HIMSELF AND YOU, QUASEA.

• Sid 7 years ago

Yes a clever thief n you'r share holder

• Babs 7 years ago

Nobody should ever take stand against his family.nyaho!with this one I think you have gone too further with the party u claimed to be a founding member.but nana addo will be president IN SHAA ALLAH.

• More 7 years ago

Kaba.u.are.fool.and insensitive.foolish.man u.stomach.like.football.kaba.u are.a.fool.why.should u.go.and.call.This.useless.nyaho.the.mad.man.to.come.and.sit.at.Asempa..kaba.don't.be.foolish.nyaho.is.not.npp.when.was.the.last ...

• Sticks 7 years ago

Why do u guyz in npp always insult people whenever they speak their mind? Its too bad pls learn how to respect other peoples opinions. Politics of insults will not take you anywhere. SHAME !!!

• Alex at K.Danso 7 years ago

No wonder you were removed as president of GFA , since births with same furthers flock together

• osie 7 years ago

tam look for your own party but never think you will come back to npp

• jethro 7 years ago

Nyaho has lost his assessment skills probably as a result of mental derrangement. the ghanaian public should ignore his opinion.