You are here: HomeNews2016 07 26Article 458131

I fear Mahama will steal my new ideas - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (241)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

...... SADA gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends didn't benefit each northerner....... .... RAISE URSELF ABOVE TRIBALISM and pettiness..... . Your so called tribal NDC leaders are chopping big time with ...

• FASCO 7 years ago

In the late 90s, When NDC was in power and sensing massive failure, NDC told Ghanaians that there is no way an Ashanti will be the president of Ghana yet J.A. Kufuor, a high breed Ashanti became the president of Ghana for 8ye ...

• JAGAJAGA 7 years ago

NPP is totally confused. Nana Ado is frustrated. How will a leader who claim he want to come and build Ghana be afraid of somebody taking his ideas and building Ghana? is Nana Ado real? by the way let Nana Ado know that Maham ...

• TAGOE 7 years ago

John Mahama and his incompetent government are bereft of ideas to run the Ghanaian economy. NDC always waits for NPP to come up with brilliant ideas so they can steal them and try to implement them. Unfortunately, they fail e ...

• FREDDY 7 years ago

WHAT DOES NPP UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD OPPOSITION? OPPOSITION IS TO HELP THE GOVT BUILT THE COUNTRY WITH IDEAS:

• ENGLAND 7 years ago

YOU WENT ALL WRONG NANA FOR THIS STATEMENT: YOU WERE VOTED TO OPPOSITION TO HELP NOT TO BE SELFISH IN OPPOSITION

• MAMA 7 years ago

MORE THAN SELF INTERESTED PERSON

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama will always try to implement any ideas from NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO only to find out that he is just enriching himself and his family and friends. Sada and free senior secondary school is a typical example.

• MAMA 7 years ago

PLEASE NANA ; YOU MUST BE A GREEDY PERSON TO SAY THIS

• aikins 7 years ago

Have you thought about the man who will try to implement any good ideas from NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO but turn out to be avenue for self enrichment.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

WHICH IDEAS?? ITS HARD OH!! SHORTINGO PA

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NPP-A WHOLE PARTY THAT IS MEDICALLY INSANE!!! WITH ZOMBIE FOLLOWERS CUTTING AND PASTING FURIOUSLY!!! WOW!!!! GHANAIANS SHOULD BE SCARED, EXTREMELY SCARED!!!

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS N ...

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama has the interest of Ghanaians at heart and all programs he implements are for the betterment of Ghana. The ongoing construction of 123 community day shs across the country will provide space for the admission of about ...

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    All the bad things going on is because of NDC are serving Satan The Devil. Everything they do is to praise their master satan the devil. NDC is graduating thieves and murd ...

• Ailkins 7 years ago

REALLY SELFISH

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

What ideas is he talking about? Or, those ideas/plan that's already ongoing by which he copied and paste recently as his own, Abi? This mugu is indeed practising politics of yesteryear.

• fjb 7 years ago

integrity requires no copying of ideas but stand by what we believe in and copying and implementing wrongly is not fair.Also copy rights laws prohibits that

• DP 1500 i. 7 years ago

This is a cheap politics my friends. This platform provides myself and you to air out meaningful ideas to help leaders to manage our dear nation well. tittles of projects in your planned government programs cannot be implemen ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP is in a state of confusion, they don't what they are about. Vote for JM who is changing lives and transforming the country. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ninety-one (91) farmers to cultivate 2,645.85 acr ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

What Ideas, Has the fake lawyer any ideas, non

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO-ADDO HAS NOTHING TO OFFER. LILLIPUT LIKE HIM

• Ailkins 7 years ago

nana is confused and lost

• Ohene 7 years ago

I wish Ghanaians will vote for anyone but NDC & NPP because they are taking Ghanaians for a ride. Each of them wait for a turn and then loots our money. If you give say PPP a chance, they know how long and hard it took them t ...

• click 7 years ago

He is not afraid his ideas will be used to develop the nation, he is afraid his ideas will be used to steal from the nation.we all know how the Sada, gyeeda and the rest of the ideas stolen from npp by ndc paned out.

• click 7 years ago

He is not afraid his ideas will be used to develop the nation, he is afraid his ideas will be used to steal from the nation.we all know how the Sada, gyeeda and the rest of the ideas stolen from npp by ndc paned out.

• facts 7 years ago

Mahama will borrow Nana's ideas but he will not give him the credit for it. Free SCHS was borrowed but the credit was given to Mahama instead of Nana.

• KK 7 years ago

THAT MEANS ALL YOU WANT IS YOUR INTEREST BUT NOT GHANA INTEREST:

• aikins 7 years ago

And stop implementing someone's ideas wrongly if indeed he is that visionary leader, communicator as a president, no wonder we are where we are today.

• YAO 7 years ago

We are where we are today because of the commendable and laudable policies that have been put together by JM. Ghana is certainly soaring high.The 600rack space national data centre launched by President Mahama will facilitat ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is a visionary leader.The 123 Community Day Senior High Schools he's constructing across the country;10 of which are done and inaugurated indicates he is a visionary leader.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Keep it close to your chest till your chance comes.

Enough of Akyems standing up for others only to be made victims!!!
    Re: Akoto. Leaving J B Danquah to fall foul of the Authorities

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Since Mahama will steal your ideas, you keep them on your chest till you have pneumonia. You can't even manage NPP.

• YAO 7 years ago

NPP are bigger and better liars. they have nothing better to offer Ghanaians. vote JM for transformation. Under the Keta Sea Defence Resettlement Housing Scheme project 618 out of 836 housing units representing 74% have been ...

• paparazi 7 years ago

You shd be ashamed of yourself. you r a cheap liar. huuuuuuuuu

• shamu 7 years ago

How can Mahama steal this mans idea? Is it not NPP running out of ideas? If, then they shoula have apply it when NPP were in power. If yes, then Akuffo is very bad not to help his party.
    What I personally understand and know ...

• JIMMY 7 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU POTOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• Stoway 7 years ago

You should rather be proud if someone use your idea for the benefit of Ghana. It is time thst me me me changes to us. Self-centred group! You have no ideas period!

• FREDDY 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT: I AM SAME TO READ THIS FROM NANA ADDO: WHAT DOES HE UNDERSTAND WHY WE VOTED NPP TO OPPOSITION? WE WANTED NPP TO SUPPORT NDC WITH IDEAS TO RULE GHANA

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Whimsical Nonsense.Are those Silly devil commentators ie, Felix kwasea ofosu,jato ablakwa,good for nothing omane boama,fifi kwetey,seth tekpe and the lot not capable of paddling the canoe?

• Sam 7 years ago

So this old third class holder cum certificateless Lawyer also has ideas that peole might steal? wao!!!

• SELLY 7 years ago

JUST LISTEN SOMEONE WHO WANT TO BE A PRESIDENT OF GHANA; SAYING HE IS NOT WILLINGLY TO HELP MAHAMA TO BUILT GHANA:
    THIS MAN MUST BE GREEDY AND SELF INTRESTED

• Ali Accra 7 years ago

fuck off. thief like mahama. fools.

• Possible 7 years ago

Non of ur family member has achieved what Nana has achieved. you are a big fool .

• maame 7 years ago

What has he achieved?

• maame 7 years ago

What has he achieved?

• KENGOOD 7 years ago

Wicked akufo addo the first time ever I saw him smiling

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas and produces other Natural Gas Liquids leading to ...

• Danso Fineboy Samuel 7 years ago

Dis is nt tru
    Change mind
    And arise for change ...

• Kojo T 7 years ago

NPP devoid of ideas

• paparazi 7 years ago

Have u change from ur tribal politics. Shut up and sit sit down. You r jx like de serpent of de days of Adam n Eve. Idiot

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Is the govt going to build or money given to criminal friends to build, claim and call it property owning democracy after. What ideas? Whiteman's ideas repacked.

• Salassie 7 years ago

Utter nonsense! What you said doesn't make sense! Is Mahama honest? No, he takes brides, cant't solve Dumsor and he fucked Charlotte Osei.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

cocaine man stop e wee smoking can u see u getting mad soon u will go naked bird of e same feathers conclude it foolish being

• YAO 7 years ago

lies and unsubstantiated allegations will still not change the fact that Mahama will win this elections hands down. The people in the Volta region truly know what the President and the NDC has done for them.the President rece ...

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama's legacy is development in all sectors of the Economy.

Like the Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils Plus the Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basi ...

• Antwi 7 years ago

How can u talk like only u God given wisdom to.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

RLG, Etc TEAMED UP WITH NDC TO DUPE GHANA.....

• YAO 7 years ago

While 25 million Ghanaians had to make do with only 13.6% stake in the Jubilee field. Two NPP top shots, George Owusu and Ambassador Edusei, both pals of President Kufuor, were given 3% shares which amounts to a colossal US$3 ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

So John MAHAMA and his family and friends should enjoy because northerners voted for them to come and live selfishly and greedily.. .. SADA gyeeda chop chop by John MAHAMA and his family and friends didn't benefit each northe ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a man of integrity and honor, he does not involve himself in corrupt practices. he is only changing lives one at a time.
    Thanks to Mahama, The new ultra-modern eye care centre at komfo anokye hospital is completed ...

• lordina Accra 7 years ago

kwasiafool. fools ndc. you collapsed my buds with dumsor. aboa. ppl

• KUMDA 7 years ago

If Nana Addo thinks his ideas are original what prevents him from patenting them to be protected by the Copy Rights Law? As a lawyer, he should be aware of this, instead of complaining every day without taking any action to p ...

• click 7 years ago

U think u r actually making an intellectual contribution but all u exhibited is u lack common sense. I ve seen butubutu ginger gin on the mkt competing with the original brukutu ginger gin. So common sense ll tell u that idea ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

yes that is the best option otherwise they will steal it and implement it wrongly as done to your party visions.Again not stealing it alone but president John Mahama will loot from it too.

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC has stolen nobody's ideas. they're simply working to change and transform lives. Under J.M’s tenure, 12,000 young farmers are being employed by the youth employment agency under its various modules.

• Obroni 7 years ago

Please your free schools and factory in every region are both Nkrumah's ideas nothing is yours. Please old man you have no new ideas

• ghanaman 7 years ago

THIS A NEW JOKE FOR THE WEEK, LISTEN NANA ADDO, OUR GOOD ABLE TRUSTED AND TESTED PRESIDENT OUR REPULIC, DONT,NEED YOUR VERY OLD, OUT DATED OUT MOULDED VIEWS AND THINKING IN THIS CONTEMPORARY MODERN GHANA OK,

• Thomas Maryland US 7 years ago

Mahama don't smoke nor drink, so which wee smoking and cocaine idea are you talking about? Aboa bia Bewu a opere.frustrated Akyem dwarf

• ama 7 years ago

Nana give as a break where were those ideas when NPP was in power.

• kk 7 years ago

African greed. Is good for the nation. What about if you do not win? Everyone shd make his/her ideas of developing mother Ghana public.

• sulley 7 years ago

Hmm....dickheads,will always be dickheads. People like u shudnt post anythng. Ur mind needs books. Support NPP and help ur mind broaden,my dear.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a generational thinker and so are all NDC members and supporters.J.M will ensure that jobs are created, 45,000 young people are currently employed under the sanitation module of the youth employment agency

• Maame 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS FAR SMARTER THAN YOU NANA SLEEPING BEAUTY,YOU SEE HOW SELFISH AND GREEDY HEARTLESS YOU ARE? IF YOU HAVE GOOD IDEAS, WHY WAIT. GHANA IS NOT FOR PRESIDENT MAHAMA ALONE, BUT FOR ALL GHANAIANS. OH!!! YOU WANT ...

• sulley 7 years ago

I'm afraid,u aren't part of the wise. Ur post leaves much to be desired,my dear. ur mind needs u.

• KOOBAAH . 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU AKUFO ADDO HOW MANY IDEAS HAVE GIVEN TO GHANA?YOU DONT HAVA ANY IDEA THAT IS WHY YOU ARE SAYING THIS DISGRACEFUL AND STUPID THINGS TO GHANAIANS,THSE YOU THINK THEY ARE POLITICAL IGNORANTS.ONLY YOU STOLE AKUA DO ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahaha ! Nana Addo, we want fresh ideas not weak and old ideas, Your has pass

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

How can the president and a first class student cop from a failed candidate and a third class student. Impossible. Messageless candidate shut up

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

U NANA Addo also have an ideas? Or the establishment of Dog factory at Akim Tafo and Bolga? Nana Addo your idea is ACID pouring, Stumped and killing your own party member while Mahama is building teaching hospital,regional ho ...

• AAA 7 years ago

JESUS VS MUHAMMAD
    CHOOSE THE ONE YOU MUST FOLLOW.
    JESUS: "Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing." Luke 23:34. (said while dying on the cross at Calvary after being betrayed and sentenced to die for ...

Nana, keep everything in your head and it wii be there for ever and ever. Surely you are seeking your selfish interest. You don't have Ghana at heart. You have lost my vote.

• click 7 years ago

He is not afraid his ideas will be used to develop the nation, he is afraid his ideas will be used to steal from the nation.we all know how the Sada, gyeeda and the rest of the ideas stolen from npp by ndc paned out. Ur vote ...

• Kofi Mensah Accra 7 years ago

Old fool if so then withdraw all your campaign promises

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Nana, you can do it. Bcos if even Asiedu Nketia can have 3 block factories howmuch Nations money. In Jesus Name it is going to happen. Don't mine president and his NDC government.

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo must start typing his concession speech because he will be retired by Mahama. 190,607 beneficiaries involved in various businesses have received support from Micro finance and small loan centre ( MASLOC) under J.M ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The only political parties that breeds & houses thieves in Ghana is the NPP.Discerning Ghanaians will testify.

The former International Students Hostel at the Airport City which was initially allocated to the Ministry of F ...

• Africa 7 years ago

you said mahama will steal your DOG policy or what ooo no come again

• OK 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO You're a useless being.If a man of your calibre would talked like this,then I don't see your partrioticism.Keep the ideas in your pocket and die with them.People who have common sense will bring their ideas out to ...

• abdul 7 years ago

which idea Nana?

• Onipanua 7 years ago

What ideas have you got that Mahama will steal?All the hundreds of promises that you have made have been noted down.If by accident you become the president of Ghana you will be expected to fulfill them all.Brace yourself for ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

uthor:
    BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
    Date:
    2016-07-25 18:18:49
    Comment to:
    Seth Terpker wants GHC1.8bn in supplementary budge

DEAR READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,

?
    HomeMailSearchNewsSportsFinanceCelebrityWeath ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

NPP must come and salvage Ghana from the economic woes which the NDC led government has plunged the country into Nana we miss you come and save Ghana

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

The NDC government is already #TransformingGhana.Discerning Ghanaians will affirm to that.

New irrigation projects at Nobeko, Kaniago,Aponapon,Mosease, Adiembra,Kokroko,Dodoekorpe & Akurobi have been undertaken. Rehabilita ...

• HOLY.....BOLGA 7 years ago

But mr oldman u ar not going to win...then put ur ideas in your briefcase and lock cos they will never see the light of day

• Commonwealth 7 years ago

Nana you are the original

• HOLY.....BOLGA 7 years ago

if they cocaine ideas then relax cos he doesnt need them.....you ar a big joke

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

NANA ADDO DANKWA, AT 72 ,YOU KNOW WHAT YOUR PROBLEMS ,YOU JUST SELFISH ,VERY MEAN AND HATEFUL OLD TIME POLITICIAN,I AND GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY ARE GOING TO MAKE VERY SURE TO RETIRE YOU THIS YEAR,AND STAY AWAY, ALRIGHT.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Loose talk this old man has now come to know he has lost control and looking for an exit route to escape. Please stop wasting your resources cause you bad intentions. to govern Ghana from all indications. Are you the only p ...

• Warblade 7 years ago

Sumtyms after reading through various post on the page i am tempted to believe npp supportors(most) lack common sense or they are educated illiterate.theyl lack common sense , insult any how and surprisingly they think they a ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

This Oldman paaaaa!!! You don't have any ideas so look at the BS you are spewing!

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo is using the same Nazi campaign strategy conducted by Adolf Hitler.The Nazi leader carried himself like a messiah,the only one who has solution for all the problems in Germany.Where is Nana Addo's capitalist orient ...

• Mohammed A. Nurideen 7 years ago

Mahama is a liability and can not survive on his on ideas. No wonder he always insults the ordinary Ghanaians. He must be voted out come December 7. Nana Addo is the choice and savior at this our twenty first century. Salche ...

• BlacqFace 7 years ago

Noooooonsense, nana addo have u ever had a new idea before? if yes, which one? Hahaha old dump brain like you. let us think jorh.

• Oyiwa 7 years ago

This sounds trumpish

• princess adofo 7 years ago

desperate old man hahaha

• wedam 7 years ago

The bible teach us in exodus 22;20 to and destroy those who waship another god and Quran 6; 8 also said we should be righteous and act justly to those who waship anorther god so follow brothers know wat u are teaching.

• Salassie 7 years ago

THAT WAS SENSELESS. WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO SAY?

• Owusu 7 years ago

I BELIEVE NANA AKUFO ADDO CAN DO THE JOB FAR BETTER THAN JOHN MAHAMA. HE IS NOT CORRUPT, GREEDY AND SELFISH LIKE MAHAMA AND HIS LIKE MINDED SELFISH PEOPLE IN GOVERNMENT

Support Mahama if you want to see developments in your area and in your community.

Thanks to Mahama we have an Significant increase in the Capitation Grant amount each school receives depending on the enrollment of the sc ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Support President Mahama to create jobs for you.

The Rural Enterprise Project created 21,045 jobs across the country in between January 2013 and June 2015.

• mr amin 7 years ago

When nana addo said when voted he will reduce power tariff, mahama stole the idea n also nursing

• Clement 7 years ago

If you're pushed to come out with an idea, don't give the original. Give them plan B n polish it. People might the is workable but u know is not until u come to power n execute the original idea. We've seen the ndc photocopy ...

• 4real 7 years ago

what's parrots??

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

I wish Mahama to learn from Nana because Nyansa nnfri baakofoo trimu Good ideas are always stolen

• charity osman 7 years ago

This man is doing concert. Who will steal your ideas, tell them you don't have one.

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

Politics is not an insult let's learn from Syria ok .
    And should respect people's opinion masa if he is your father by now you will be in better place not commenting back side . NDC don't like insult only to bring your idea ...

• Richard Nyarko 7 years ago

Dear Nana Akufo-Addo, there is nothing new from your ideas that would attention this Humble young man the President of Ghana, and les you have forget, the PRESIDENT is current and see Kotoka-airport transformation, see the ne ...

• Franco 7 years ago

That's the most unpatriotic comment ever by a so called statesman. I would have wished he put country before party. I'm really disappointed.

So be it.God Will pave way for You to redeem your Ghana from the hands of mahama led ndc 'surface GOLD miners' insha Allah. Long Live npp,Long Live Nana Addo

• YAO 7 years ago

Nana Addo is too old and cant run for presidency. vote for JM who is changing lives. The cold store project inaugurated by President Mahama will provide refrigeration to the artisanal fishing sector . this forms parts of gove ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

You're right. Mahama delivers on his promises, while clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is only able to put out delusional deceptions.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is living to every word.He promised to construct a 15,ooo Ultra modern capacity satdium in Cape Coast.As i speak,the Stadium is completed and commissioned.It recently hosted the Black Satellite and young Tara ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

When someone is desperate, lies and deceit becomes a norm to achieve that aim, and that is exactly what AkufoAddo and Bawumia are up to. Really sad.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Ideas, documented plans and the like, can be used by a third person. But in such cases, the norm is to acknowledge the source. If this is not done, most dishonest people don't, one then stands to be accused of plagiarism. In ...

• Amenyo, Tema 7 years ago

What will Prez. Mahama still. 'The All Die Be Die, Atiwa or the legalizing of the 'Weed'.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

GHANA'S SO-CALLED LEADERS WILL NEVER GROW UP. SELFISHNESS IS IN THEIR DNA. IT IS NEVER ABOUT THE PEOPLE BUT THE POSITION TO LOOT. DEGRAFT JOHNSON, WANTED VOTES TO DISCLOSE PETROLEUM LOCATION, NANA ADDO WANTS VOTES TO DISCLOSE ...

Nana Akufo Addo always lies.... NDC started piloting NHIS in the Ashanti Region before it was voted out in 2001. The original idea came from Dr. Edward Mahama of the PNC. The school feeding programme and MMT were introduced a ...

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

This is the mark of a very stupid politician. East Asia never provided such destructive opposition to derail efforts made at providing needed social and economic infrastructure. Go to the ant, thou sluggard!

• Oko 7 years ago

But u stole the ideal from IPP. U said the factory per region was an ndc, IPP ideal when it first came. It wasn't ur ideal so how can mahama steal what was not urs. Go home and die and ato disturbing our ears. U suck

• STEVE 7 years ago

If the NPP, currently under Akufo-Addo have all these ideas, what stopped them from implementing it in their 8 years term? Ghanaians will regret if they vote the NPP to power. In my opinion, Ghanaians must retain President Ma ...

• Akuffo Addo jnr 7 years ago

Nothing new under this sun Oluman

• akologo fra fra 7 years ago

awie thiefmen kokolonto geee

• Brucemann 7 years ago

Nonsense! Stop playing with our intelligence, Mr. DESPERADO (Desperate Addo). Which of the 2 of you steals ideas? u have toured Ghana over and over but u never thought of building factories. The prez builds one sugar factory, ...

NONSENSE.

• awudu tamale 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge ndc supporters perish,illitracy is leading them. Your so call president will chop whiles u starve. Ghana belongs to God n not the ndc. Mahama has no idea about politics yet goes out to boast himself all be ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is a great leader by all standards. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to women and children and will become the largest ho ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

What kind of fucken ideas do you akufo addo have. Your type of achaic and rusty minded ideas who even want such ideas in modern Ghana? Fuck off with your sicken ideas.

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

nana Addo has sensed already he would not win the election and has started accusing Mahama of possible stealing of his bogus ideas.

• Nature 7 years ago

Foolish. Short man like you. What ideas do you have.shame on you. You can not even unit your own party.

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

When Mahama and his appointees are only SMART in looting from the state coffers, should Nana and the NPP think for them for the sake of patriotism. If they are patriotic, Ghana would not have been in such a mess in the histor ...

• Mame afia manu 7 years ago

NANA ADDO .,AS MEMBER OF PALIAMENT REPRESENTING YOUR RURAL AKIM ,WAS A TOTALLY FAILURE, HE WICKELY DID NOT DONE MUCH FOR THE AREA. HE KEPT ALL GOR

• K K Bruce 7 years ago

Oldman with new ideas.....lol

• Sam Essuman 7 years ago

The ndc in government with its useless and reckless leadership should think and initiate policies that will benefit all Ghanaians and not only families and friends, and stop the empty talks

• Adamu 7 years ago

NDC always shitting in their pants whenever Nana shows the surface of his layout.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

YOU ARE RIGHT MY AKAN BROTHER.

Change is already taking Place, Voltarians have seen more developments thanks to Mahama.

Like the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

Voltarians are already experiencing breeze of change under the stewardship of JM.

The University of Health and Allied Science,Ho Airport and Market is clear indication that Voltarians are experiencing change.

• usa 7 years ago

Concert

• James Armstrong 7 years ago

Your party is in tartars and you can not manage it because you lack ideas how can you manage Ghana?

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

If you have nothing to offer, you put on a charade.

• Annane Emmanuel 7 years ago

Nana addo oooho do u have ideas and u can't use that to mobilise ur party ,Nana ur party members do not BELIVE in u

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Thus the nhis insurance schemes the only achievement of npp

• Visache 7 years ago

Apuu !!! you do not have any ideas. You only have traveling and jolificating ideas.

• FACT 7 years ago

He has been stealing them for years. It is said imitation, copying, is the best form of flattery, and under normal circumstances this should have been a plus for the NPP and Nana Akufo Addo.
    However given the catastrophic d ...

• Seidu from Wa 7 years ago

How about the ideas you also stole from others. NHIS and School Feeding from Dr. Edward Mahama! Maybe you taught Mahama how to copy!! Nana, pleas grow up, think about the beneficiary - Ghana

• ============= 7 years ago

OH GIVE OUR EARS A BREAK. WHAT IDEAS HAVE YOU GOT IN THAT COCONUT OF YOURS? 1 IS THE 1 FACTORY, 1 DISTRICT LIE? TWEEEEA

• Yahaya 7 years ago

keep qiuet nana.

Mahama is hardworking for Ghana based on his visions no time to steal from NPP.

Like the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 Ghana ...

• Olu Man 7 years ago

Nana people of Ghana need you badly,come and rescue Ghanaian from the bad once

• ADAM AHMAD 7 years ago

old age is indid a big disease GOD forbid

• Annane Emmanuel 7 years ago

U are useless like ur flag bearer

• DR. FRANK 7 years ago

This man is a wicked man,that is why we will not vote for you, where you went and be campaigning is it how their leaders there are holding ideas. we will follow you in kumasi on your campaign trail but we not vote for you, th ...

• T K 7 years ago

President Mahama will not steal anything from you because you are a loser.Stand for hundred times and you will lose hundred times.God has created you a Presidential loser.

• DR. HUGH TRUMP 7 years ago

COPY YOUR COCAINE SNIFFING HABIT OR DRUG BARON'S TRICKS. HAHAHA

• K.K 7 years ago

This free advise to Nana Addo and his NPP. In other for your ideas not to be stolen, you have to go around and whisper it into the individual ears of you party members. Sad to hear a 'Leader' talk like this. I now see he does ...

• papa jay 7 years ago

NANA YOU HAVE NO IDEAS, OLDMAN STOP BRAGGING, IF YOU HAVE GRANDCHILDREN BE WITH THEM AT HOME AND TELL THEM STORIES OF OLD. YOU LACK IDEAS

• T K 7 years ago

Stop that dirty talk over there,who will waste his time and come from the US to vote for you.Come back to Ghana to campaign because it's about Ghana not the US.

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

look at this stupid old man Mr kawku anasa carry your brain

• Moses 7 years ago

The short has no massage for Ghanaians

• Moses 7 years ago

The short man has no ldeas for Ghanaians.

• Agbormor 7 years ago

That is very unpatriotic. If your ideas will help ghana I think you should share them and the rest will follow

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

How low does it get? It is sad that these are the calibre of people jostling to lead this nation. They make politics look like child's play.

• jayjay 7 years ago

stupid man

• plkhan @mos 7 years ago

Keep your ideas and die with them
    Nana and his party are confused m.

• change is coming 7 years ago

exactly Nana. mahama behaves as a school child who has never done his homework. but when someone does it he copies, scores some few marks and he starts raising his shoulders. thief. aposor, wo b3 gyeimu. ñana beba

Mahama Must Stay for him to continue the great works he has started.

Under Mahama About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only g ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama will be retained at the #DecPolls by Discerning Ghanaians to continue the great projects he has started for mother Ghana..An ultra-modern 8-storey GATA building at the Kotoka International Airport is nearing ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Why won't you fear the steal of your manifesto. The guy, jon Ford Expedition Mahama is a real thief and an idiot. All he does best is stealing, destroying and killing. He destroyed all NPP thought of manifestos. Just think of ...

Mahama is not a theif he is a great President developing Ghana well.

So far we have the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. This significant e ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President John Mahama's not a thief.There is no record anywhere proving he is corrupt.The real thief is Nana Addo.

Under Nana Addo's watch as the Attorney General three NPP women from Dzorwulu were caught trying to smuggle ...

• Oh 7 years ago

So on what basis do u want Ghanaians to vote for u

• King,London 7 years ago

If you cant provide your manifesto then don't call yourself politician. Parliament will demand it.

• WAHALA 7 years ago

HE and ec are going to steal your VOTES AS WELL.ANOTHER 4 YEARS OF DUMSOR? GOG FORBID;

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is slowly becoming a comic. What ideas have ever come from clueless Akufo-Addo besides his delusional hallucination about building a factory in each district ...

• kkk boy 7 years ago

hahaha eeiii is dis man serious aaah hmmm

• Tp 7 years ago

Dunderhead like u. Which ideas to you have.

• rahman 7 years ago

U are very right my man because he doesn't have any ideas no vision I believe what you are saying true.

• Abane 7 years ago

Aaaaaaa!!!!! you Nana too. do you have ideas for some one steal? you the short, third class lawyer without masters degree. you are short your ideas are short no one needs them. wonders shall never end.

• kamasah 7 years ago

vision lies candidates Nana forget to be a President continued ur campaign in UK/US JM is working for Mather *G*H*A*N*A

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Nana looks younger and fresher than Atopahene despite the age difference.

• Mekazie 7 years ago

Apuuuu toooooo

• Mekazie 7 years ago

Asem ben koraa nie.... eiiiii NDC wia bebiaaa sa wia common ideas
    ..... hahahhah

• jojo 7 years ago

Useless talk. this shows this man is selfish, keep them mr pensioner

• Kasanova 7 years ago

If this is what NDC did to win the election ,why do you blame Afari Gyan.NPP were not smart.Nobody stole the election for NDC.

• Nana Asenso 7 years ago

Yao, all what you are mentioning about modules under this or that, who started those youth employment thing in Ghana? The originators are talking,NPP.

• Allan 7 years ago

Heheehheehaaaa Nana Addo forget OK?? Mahama will never steal any of your terrorist and all die be ideas please, i can't stop laughing the idea to suspend chairman and general secretary or wasting party money??? Hmmmmmmm

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

If you are afraid then go and hide in your wife's bosom. We don't need an "Afraid Man" as our leader.

Our president must be bold and fearless.

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

The Bible said obey the elderly so your days would be long but what do I see here.If Nana Addo were to be a family member to some of us, wouldn't we be proud. Why the insults here. May God forgive us all.I pray God gives you ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

What about your party's audited account. That one too won't be released?

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Nana , it's a good idea not to bring the manifesto now ,until you go to the IEA debate.ndc guys are all waiting for you to bring your menifestos .please Nana, keep the words for the time been . The will of God is at hand a ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ndc is full of idiots. They know how to insult but they don't know how to manage an economy. Shameless fools!

NDC a group of competent people who are putting Ghana on the right paths through projects.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizen ...

• Big Bro. 7 years ago

What shows that ghana is on the right path? With this economic mess, high interest rate, uncontrollable unemployment rate, high cost of living and doing business, constant dumsor, corruption, high fuel prices, increase in the ...

• Bravo USA 7 years ago

Did he steal your hight too?

• Thompson 7 years ago

He is NHIS veteran. He worked for NHIS b4 the NDC began the destruction of it. He's now building the health insurance systems of other countries. I met him at a conference in the US. Fantastic guy. He is OB.

• kweks 7 years ago

Pres JM stealing NPP ideas for what. Heheheee. Hahahaaaa. Eiii my ribs. Heheheeee. See this npp and nana addo. You dont have no nothing. Npp have nothing.

• Handsome Kofi 7 years ago

Big ideas in deed with third class. Monster

• Handsome Kofi 7 years ago

Good ideas in deed with third class. Monster

• kororoo 7 years ago

oh Nana r u for real. hmmmmmm, we r watching.

• Buju 7 years ago

Why your father never use those ideas?

• mm 7 years ago

Is that the message

• mensa 7 years ago

nana can not manege his own political party which he belong how can u manege ghana

• Kwei - Accra 7 years ago

This "all die be die" man is a funny old man, if you don't give out any information in the form of alternative ideas then who will vote for u and that means the status quo remains.

• Oldman 7 years ago

Do we take this as you have no Ghana at heart except you are in power?

• Kwamde O 7 years ago

He don't have any ideas how can a whole presidential candidate spok in public some one will still ideas? If you get better ideas go and help your hometown to develop better than every where in Ghana you get No dim shite. If M ...

• George 7 years ago

He is NHIS veteran. He worked for NHIS b4 the NDC began the destruction of it. He's now building the health insurance systems of other countries. I met him at a conference in the US. Fantastic guy. He is OB.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Yes, Nana keep your cards very close to your chest!!! John Mahama is hovering around like a hungry Vulture looking for carcass in the fields. Stay smart; we know what the NDC plans to do. After making noise about launching th ...

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

OOOOOOH NOOOOO!!!!! COME ON. .....NANA....YOU ARE BIGGER AND GREATER THAN THAT !!!!! I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS...... YOU CAN'T BE THAT CHILDISH !!!!!!Shalom

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

You do realize what the implications of your claim portends Sir. If you are unable to articulate your ideas so the electorate can make an informed choice only a few months to elections and you attribute that to a fear of appr ...

• ARABA 7 years ago

CHILDISH TALK, YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY NEW IDEAS NANA, GIVE US A BREAK

• maame 7 years ago

Ah funny and sad. Keep your ideas.

• dada 7 years ago

nana kumfu addo mutu banza

• KK 7 years ago

PROOF OF LEADERSHIP LIES IN DOING NOT CLAIMS OF HAVING IDEAS. RESTORE THE DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED PARTY CHAIR AS PROOF YOU ARE ABLE TO LEAD & UNIFY THE PEOPLE FOR DEVELOPMENT. DEEDS NOT TALK

• Adamu 7 years ago

I cant believe Ghana is still bent on this free SHS thing when the truth the ode was never a good one. What we need is to use that money to revamp our education system which had fallen very low. The education system has probl ...

• Desmond 7 years ago

Man you don't have any message . Nana,you are a losser

• bio kotey 7 years ago

Nana addo why is it when you started your tour the first regions you never mentioned 1 district 1 factory until Mahama opened komenda sugar factory,you're rather copy copy candidate. is your dog factory for Volga Mahama is co ...

• Akwasi Addai Otipong, Kumawu Ashanti 7 years ago

Just shut your stinking mouth. You have no message. Just continue your begging spree abroad for chop money. Discerning Ghanaians have no time to try such dope headed good for nothing 'Patapaa' Oldman like you. Go rot at Akyem ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Nana what good Idea do you have in that your big head since 2008 3 times looser (3 SURE)

• Dumega Kpobi Akatsi 7 years ago

WHAT IDEAS DO YOU HAVE LOSER
    AKUFFO ADDO .

• ABDUL-KARIM 7 years ago

Thank you My Goodman. Well done

• Danso Fineboy Samuel 7 years ago

Fantastic idea of Nana and is true ...
    Nana for REAL

• Brother 7 years ago

Nana has no ldeas wat did you as MP for 12 years? Nothing

• Love 7 years ago

NDC supporters are completely idiots. Do they think their insult will put my incoming President off with their childish talk here. Nana Addo rather need supporters who think fast and smart like himself and I believe if Nana s ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

You're still in opposition because Ghanaians are not buying your ideas. Why did you think Mahama would stood so low to copy your loser man attitude?

• koby 7 years ago

only fools will vote for you I swear

• Akwasi Addai Otipong of Asante Kumawu 7 years ago

Idiot, who told you that you have any message? All that sarcastically preached about are already been delivered by smart and intelligent 'incompetent' humble JM. The peoples president. The universally loved and accepted son o ...

So be it.God Will pave way for You to redeem your Ghana from the hands of mahama led ndc 'surface GOLD miners' insha Allah. Long Live npp,Long Live Nana Addo