You are here: HomeNews2016 07 26Article 458122

NDC lied about Mills’ health – Akomea

Read Comments Comments (80)

Mills was assassinated,by Mahama's Northern killing squadrons

• aikins 7 years ago

Because they would have lost the 2012 election, and because they can buy with mahama so they decided to kill him, and with the support of Koko Anyidoho his own spokesperson mahama succeeded in killing him

• HONESTY 7 years ago

It was obvious Mills was not well, but I doubt Akomea understand the natural right of health privacy.
    When ur Demi god, Nana Addo declares his health status, then you fools will be allowed to question Mills'.
    What the hell ...

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

In the late 90s, When NDC was in power and sensing massive failure, NDC told Ghanaians that there is no way an Ashanti will be the president of Ghana yet J.A. Kufuor, a high breed Ashanti became the president of Ghana for 8ye ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NPP AND AKOMEA SETTING UP SMOKESCREEN TO HIDE AKUFFO ADDO'S MEDICAL CONDITION!!!! TIME WILL DEFINITELY TELL....

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS N ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Thank God we won't have an armed robber as his vice so if he dies as president Ghana will not suffer like we are today after Mills death. The only thing I can tell you is that you are not God and you should pray for long and ...

Author:- MAHAMA.....
    So now Liberia and Sierra Leone are the standard? What happened to President Mahama's confirmation in Parliament in February 2016 that he had fixed dumsor? You guys are only full of lies and propaganda. ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo killed vice-President Aliu mahama to get him out of he way of contesting for NPP flagbearer. Then recently clueless Akufo-Addo sent his ALL-DIE-BE-DIE thugs to k ...

• HjONESTY 7 years ago

Nana Addo used Aliu Mahama for the 2012 elections and still lost.
    He has already used two MPs from his own Eastern Region already.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Your mother,dzimakpla avukoklo above funny.

We will investigate.

• olu 7 years ago

A komia how truthful has npp been to ghanaian over nana add health?

• Ataa 7 years ago

So this Akomea guy would not shut up that gutter he calls a mouth? Is NPP also doing the same? If you see NPP raising dead news up then they are either about to do same or they are in it already. When they started condemning ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

But on this Akomea is right,nobody can cheat nature but his handlers thought they could hide his illness from the public to the extend of making a sick man to be jogging on the airport ramp,the most ridiculous thing ever happ ...

• WOJAFFO/CHICAGO 7 years ago

Ataa,pardon my frankness but you're a bumbling idiot. What Akumeah said was the truth and straightforward. Ghanaians would have had sympathy on the guy and not push him so hard. I remember seeing this poor guy jogging from hi ...

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

NANA AKOMEA IS RIGHT , HE IS INDIRECTLY TALKING ABOUT NANA ADDO, MOST GHANAIANS ARE OF THE VIEW THAT NANA ADDO IS SICK, BUT NPP IS ALSO DENYING AS NDC DID TO MILLS, CAN WE ALSO INVESTIGATE NANA ADDO HEALTH STATUS SO THAT WE ...

• Kwesi B 7 years ago

I totally agree with you, Honest Man.

• Sam 7 years ago

NDC lied about Mills'health so NPP must also lie about Nana's health.
    Ghanaians know better now.

• fali 7 years ago

Akomea the chief propagandist of NPP tell us the deteriorating health of Nana Addo now and stop your propaganda.

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Mills was about to sack his vice president John Ford Mahama when he suddenly died. Who stood to benefit from death apart from Mahama who made sure the findings would never be made public. NPP should promise the electorate to ...

• Oyiwa 7 years ago

NPP should tell the truth about Nana's health.

• GAHANAMAN 7 years ago

As if they liked him when he was alive. You wished Prof Mills dead, you mocked him with death, you taunted him with death, you prayed for his death. Finally he died and you are worried. Even pretending to be crying at his fun ...

• Yengon-Naa 7 years ago

Nana Akumeah could be right. I believe strongly that this advice is timely for Nana Addo considering the fact that he is a living testimony to how the Prof's situation was managed by his handlers. Nana's case is no differen ...

• PRINCEWIILY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

MR AKOMEA THE FORMER PRESIDENT KOFOUR WAS TOLD ABOUT IT IN PRIVATE AND HIS MEDICAL REPORT WAS GIVEN TO HIS SECURITY BOSS WHO SENT IT TO PRESIDENT KOFOUR THROUGH MR KWANSAH WHILE THE PRESIDENT WAS IN LONDON. I DO NOT THINK PEO ...

• mame 7 years ago

Ah akomea akosua. Wen i hear u talk den i feel like vomiting. Are raiaing health issues now? Stop cos it will mot help nana. Look at the kettle calling the pot black. Stop so that we will not start talking about nanas health

• klas 7 years ago

tell Ghanaians the truth about akuffo addo's health

• John 7 years ago

the npp are also committing same mistake. we all no Nana is not strong yet we want make him prez by all means. pls why can't we give bawumia the chance?

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

NPP IS ALSO LIEING ABOUT NANA ADDO'S HEALTH

• IVY 7 years ago

Akomea so are lied about your gay where is ur wife no kids ofui

• ADJARKIE 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH YOU ATAA

• Ken 7 years ago

Is Nana well? We are all watching and listening as well.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Akomea propaganda and desperate exposed by wise Ghanaians

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Mr Akomea where is your brain, is Atta Mills death has become part of your campaign messages?.
    Oh poor npp now you don't have any message for Ghanaian other than the dead of Atta Mills.

Shame unto you guys.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

this man should stop applying yombo to his hair and grow up above all get married bush dog eater

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

What about the 9 graves the dug in the Flagstaff House? What was the reason for that?

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• Posca 7 years ago

Mahama killed Mills for the Presidency

• Watchman 7 years ago

It is clear that Ghanaian politicians kill their opponents before they die. The NPP started with the death of JAM. Today, the NDC are doing the same to Nana that he is a sick-man. They say that Nana is often sleeping in publi ...

• KOJO MENSAH 7 years ago

NPP hated Mills to the brim and what did lying about his sickness meant for NPP. Akomea shut up. Homessssex

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

NDC killed ex president Atta Mills on grounds of his health because it was election time again and since the man was not well, they thought it would serve them better to get someone stronger to replace him. That is why they m ...

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

IS NPP ALSO LYING ABOUT AKUFFO ADDO'S HEALTH? IF YOU LIVE IN GLASS HOUSES, DON'T THROW STONES!!!!!

• Kofi Mensah Agede 7 years ago

So is NPP also lying about Nana Addos health. U guys should watch it ooh yoooo!!!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

That's Ghana Ndc for you President Mills was dieing the ndc said he is taking a nap up till now we the citizens do not know what kill him I hope we asee a country and politicians will learn to be tu ...

• papa K. 7 years ago

Why kill a president for a position u can't manage. God will punish you one by one. Time will tell.

• Abane 7 years ago

Nana Akomea, You were ask to say something about the library and not the death of late Prof. messed up. Sorry but I have to say again. in fact you are crazy.

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

HUMMM ATTA MILLS SUFFERED AND DIED FOR SOME FOOLS TO COME AND CHOP GHANA MONEY.

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

So gay

• ................ 7 years ago

iooooooioooo,oh.jjluiiuuuuuuiiio

• ANDY RAY BABANAWO. 7 years ago

WHY ARE THESE TWO MAJOR PARTIES ARE ALWAYS ATTACKING EACH OTHER AS IF THEY ARE NOT FROM OUR DEAR COUNTRY GHANA? WHY ALL THESE ATTACKS ON EACH OTTHER. THIS IS NOT HEALTHY FOR OUR DEMOCRACY. THE WOR OPPOSITION IS NOT A PLEASANT ...

• BENSON 7 years ago

Don't mind this man.HE is a guy.Period

• KOOBAAH . 7 years ago

AKOMEA NOBODY WILL SELL THE SICKNESS OF HIS SON OR HIS FATHER.AKOMEA YOU AND YOUR FOOLISH AWUKU ALWAYS INSULTED PRO.MILLS WHEN HE WAS SICK AND ALIVE.NOBODY LIED ABOUT PRESDENT MILL,S HEALTH/RATHER YOU NPPS WERE HAAPY THE GREA ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

How will Mills health win NPP votes. Indeed, Akufo Addo himself is a walking dead man. We all know he isn't in good health either so talking about who is sick and who is not should be a campaign strategy for the NPP.

I st ...

• DR. FRANK 7 years ago

That is the same way NPP is lying a bout Nana addo health, but he will not die in office, he will die on campaign trail mark my words.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Today NPP is telling Ghanaians that they noticed the deterioriting health of late Prez Mills and yet the same people were out there crying foul about the man's death. God is watching all of us

• DR. HUGH TRUMP 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE MORE WORRIED ABOUT HEALTH OF SHORTIE NANA AKUFO ADDO aka KAPWEPWE aka AKI

• ============= 7 years ago

GAY MAN THINK OF YOUR DYING AND HOPELESS NPP PARTY. MILLS,S HEALTH MATTERS THAT YOU ARE DIGGING OUT NOW WILL NOT WIN YOU THE ELECTIONS. BY THE WAY WHAT ABOUT YOUR UGLY DOPE HEAD OF A FLAG BEARER? HE IS FOREVER RUNNING TO THE ...

• Antiba 7 years ago

The painful aspect of this is that, they made him 100 meters when he came back from abroad. What a wicked and incompetent party.

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

So Akomea knew President Mills was sick but he and his team could not use their brains to stop stresing him? So they wanted to be told before they could stop harming him with their wicked minds. SHAME TO AKOMEA & THE NPP FOOL ...

• T K 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo is seriously sick but NPP is covering up.He will die in public as he has been fallen,fallen.

• T K 7 years ago

Akomea the big lier fills he knows everything.

• abena 7 years ago

Lets do away with all the hypocrisy in politics. Did Mills lie about his own health when he jugged at KIA just to prove that he was fit? Is NPP truthful now about the present condition of health of AKuffo Addo.?

• ABDUL 7 years ago

"Death is inevitable,it will come when it will come."Even if someone had a hand in his death,once there would b accountability n judgement let us leave everything into d hands of d creator,d sustainer of d universe.He would j ...

• Kwame k 7 years ago

Believe or leave it NPP is the most deceitful political party in Ghana with full of suspicious characters that is why they will never see truth and reality in anything others say or does.Did akomea suddenly forgotten they wer ...

• Col Q 7 years ago

NPP, NPP, NPP whyooooo, why do you keep shooting into your own legs???? So if NDC had told you that Pres. Mills were sick you would have stopped the unwarrented insults and criticisms and lies you were throwing at Pres. Mills ...

• Simon A. 7 years ago

Nana Akomeah should stop the hypocrisy and direct his energy towards speaking out about Rawlings' disgraceful acceptance of bribe. His wild silence demonstrates how insincere the NPP as a party is.

• king 7 years ago

Please, Nana Akomea this is below the belt. I don't think this is an issue we should be considering at this time as a Nation. Let's rather look at things that will help the development of our country because whatever we say n ...

• in this country you'll be the first p 7 years ago

And so what? Just like Npp is laying about nana Adoo health foolish man

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Akomea, get it into your head that the monumental incompetent president Mahama intentionally murdered the late president in order to steal his presidency. Mahama is a murderer and a thief.

• SARFO 7 years ago

ASHAWO BA.DO YOU KNOW YOUR FATHER?

• SARFO 7 years ago

AND SO WHAT?

• Labs 7 years ago

It's obvious that Nana is not well but you are forcing him to campaign .That's why he goes for treatment abroad every month .

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

Posterity will judge evil ndc party oneday foe causing such ungodly death #RIP_Prof

• gh 7 years ago

ataa may God strick u with ligthing fool,it if were your father will i take it like that?black monkey chimpanzy fool

• Asiedu the thief 7 years ago

Ndc are not just liers but thieves

• kweks 7 years ago

Akomea give us space. Since when did you care. Npp and its lies. No moral code to guide you guys. Just lying about.

• Preachet A Bruce 7 years ago

I strongly support Nana for adding his voice. I wish he be the next president after Nana Akufo Addo

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Nana Addo is "sick". Compare his visual and still images 8yrs back. He doesn't even sound well. He looks now like a deflated inner tube. It's just another Mills waiting to happen, ie if and only if. Buhari has been in and out ...

• Benjamin Afful 7 years ago

Block head Akomea, get a campaing message for you I wanna be "President". I guess, your Party claims they are the Lawyers Party in Ghana. Ask any of those fake lawyers in NPP about Health Privacy or Law of Rights. Idiot foool ...