You are here: HomeNews2016 07 26Article 458072

NPP fed Dumelo – Karbo

Read Comments Comments (211)

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Dog chopper, leave the man alone. Who are you? Is Dumelo your child? Clear off

• Objection 7 years ago

I don't even know the word to use in describing inward looking trabalistic idiot call Kofi. Is this stupid fool called Kofi better those eat dog meet. Why should politics blind stupid people like the idiot called Kofi. Why t ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Did this fool forget to remind Papapa Nana Addo is 2012 when he was moving from classroom to classroom like a visiting book seller that he was breaking the law.

Or did he notice Aplenka Bawumia going from school to school ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

NPP IS SUCH A VICIOUS TOXIC PARTY!!! NPP DRAGS GHANA DOWN IF THEY ARE NOT THE ONES IN POWER!!!EVEN THE US REPUBLICAN PARTY IS NOT AS HORRIBLE! IN FACT NPP COULD TEACH ISIS A FEW THINGS.

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    All the bad things going on is because of NDC are serving Satan The Devil. Everything they do is to praise their master satan the devil. NDC is graduating thieves and murd ...

• M. O. Appantey 7 years ago

You have hit the nail right on the head. NPP is indeed toxic

• A11 7 years ago

NDC fo) agyimiii

Are you another dog chopper? Foolish. How can you be an objector? Are you a fool? Look this hungry dog chopper? How can u call me stupid fool? You are the moron. Your Karbo is a silly hokum. As for Nana Addict, he is an imbec ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

We are now at the crossroads era whereby seemly insignificant decisions will have a serious impact on our future peace and prosperity. We observe the antics of Erdogan in Turkey , Trump's racism in The USA , mahama's tribali ...

• Objection 7 years ago

Yes, Kofi the idiotic fool, I will not surprised you are brought up from one the children's home in Ghana and therefore doesn't know your biological parents otherwise you wouldn't display your stupidity on this platform all t ...

• KA 7 years ago

I think this guy is mad and doesn't know what he is saying.Foolish you

• Ayussdolar 7 years ago

kofi wont u tink abt somtin gud for urself.hw to gt ur daily meals once daily kraa is big prblm for u.tink abt dat n stop insulting urself cos u cant insult someone far far better dan u.Karbo can feed ur whole family for de r ...

• Ayussdolar 7 years ago

Abi kofi de3 he's an imbecile.dnt myn humming@objection

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Have a little respect for yourself and Ghana.

AMA Ghana, don't be a hypocrite. Down your message, some moron called the president avukoklo president. You did condemn the idiot. Yet , you livid about my harmless condemnation of senseless comment passed by karbo the dog c ...

AMA Ghana, don't be a hypocrite. Down your message, some moron called the president avukoklo president. You did not condemn the idiot. Yet , you are livid about my harmless condemnation of the senseless comment passed by kar ...

• Dan Acquah 7 years ago

You are a useless man, so our brothers who eat dog meat are not human beings like you and your family. Think ahead for your generation

• independent 7 years ago

You see how hypocritical u can be,ama?when ur so called people even lawyers insults our chiefs n celebrities whose tone favor Mahama, why didn't you advise them..please be fair n wise at least to urself ok.

• kk 7 years ago

Master, u don't have to insult people like that. In fact, I m not a politician but I m disturbed by that insult becos I take dog. Please let's b civil.

• MAMA 7 years ago

FORGIVE KARBO:- HE HAS LITTLE BRAINS

• Tony 7 years ago

NPP MEMBERS STOP PATRONIZE JOHN DUMELO MOVIES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

• Nanw 7 years ago

We have stopped long time

• Ed 7 years ago

Small mindedness in action

• reason dumelo 7 years ago

Is he the only actor in Ghana.We Wil nt even buy it again

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

Look at another stupid idiot if someone is a dog chopper what about you. Useless people always make silly comments. Go tell your silly gov. That .STUPID FUUUUUUUUUUUUUL

• JIM 7 years ago

Oh NPP!!!! not not not. Is this the NPP Kuffour left? the answer is a big NO. The current crop of NPP core members are extremists and fanatics. They will insult anybody who does not support or disagrees with them. Is this dem ...

• ellen boateng 7 years ago

JIM I agree with you my family and I we choose JM because if our people npp should be behaving like this in opposition it will be serious if they come to power no one will be bold enough to criticize them if they go wrong.Hhh ...

Oh jim,tnx 4 nailing it straight up.. NPP use to be very attractive n friendly even towards opposition n independent people during Our HONORABLE J..A KUFFOUR n that's when I could proudly say I'm an NPP but I cannot say the s ...

• wamen 7 years ago

kwosia who knows you in Npp? Ask the late Alhaji Aliu. dog head made him mad

• Dejoy 1 7 years ago

Her! Who ever u aa watch ur words, u animal, a gritty, gretty use for natin empty barrel. As foolish as u aa u can also talk. Aboa

• Agbovi 7 years ago

Avukoklo president! !!!

• aikins 7 years ago

Who doesn't know mahama has paid Dumelo for that wicked politics ? My question is will somebody vote for mahama because Dumello says so when we all know he has been paid for that and are the voters also paid like him?

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

And Karbo the useless idiot will subtract one Hundred Thousand vote from npp.

The same way ,NANA ADO has paid u,right?

You only know Avukoklo. Are you a fool? Agbovi the moron, your druggie candidate will lose. Idiot

• Atoo 7 years ago

As for this Karbo guy he speaks like he has no grey matter in his head. You took care of him so what? He is not grown enough to choose what is good for him? If Bawumia's father were alive he will he also have said the same th ...

• George 7 years ago

Karoo never said John cannot belong any party of his choice. He simply said, he should stop demonizing NPP. He should just focus on the the message,achievement of Mahama and his agenda for the coming years. Stay clear from gu ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Has Bawumia whose father took 100% care of him and brought him to this level not been bastardizing the NDC? So what are you talking about? typical NPP shallow minded hypocritical nonsense. I sometimes wonder if you people us ...

• Man 7 years ago

NPP SINGLE HANDEDLY TOOK CARE OF THIS ORPHAN-LIKE DUMELO. BUT THAT FINANCIALLY DISTRESSED, NEEDY, POOR GUY IS UNGRATEFUL LIKE ALHASSAN SUHUYINI TO THE NPP.

You can demonise Mahama! Fools. NPP is acid party simpliciter. Bloody scoundrels. Violent party. Messageless candidate. Nana must lose

Mr right, George why don't you tell Bawumia and the likes to only tell us what they ll do instead painting the NDC n mahama bad...u see what I said earlier..if it goes in favor of the NPP it's okay but other wise is bad...c'm ...

• paps 7 years ago

dont mind that yahoo ....

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS FELLOW, YES IDIOT, SENSELESS, BITCH. THERE IS A PROVERB IN AKAN WHICH GOES LIKE THIS OBOSON BONE A WATENA OYAREFOR HO AMMA OKOMFO PA ABETO NO ASA NO YADE3 NO Y3 MA NAMO . THAT IS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING. OBA KWAS ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That Karbo I wonder how he became a deputy communication director in the NPP,that guy knows only violence,threats,he has just threatened everyone he mentioned including the headmasters but he will get away with it.

That gu ...

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

This boy is a foolish human being

• former 7 years ago

Karbo, so if you have fed Dumelo before means he cannot change camp? What a say. So is he the only one to have changed camp? Is it now painful if done to you? Watch your tongue very well.

• Marcus Chris Lawson 7 years ago

History is replete with the facts that Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah was invited to the then Gold Coast by the UGCC elements and fed to assist in changing the face of the dying party
    He rose above the dying party and demanded Self ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

Respect, brother Marcus.

• Lixo 7 years ago

In other words, very much respect to man, brother Marcus

SILLY TALK

• Akuffo addo 7 years ago

Don't mind this frustrated living figure called kabo.can u kabo compare urself with Dumelo in anything?useless talk..

• leads 7 years ago

if you put pressure on him,he will surely exlpode so it will be good for you village n.p.pians to respect people views as such and stop attacking people who dont share same views with you people.

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

You are a fool Kabo

• Coolio 7 years ago

In the unlikely event that akufo addo becomes a president this arrogant karbo will surely be given a ministerial post. Apuuu.

• EAGLE 7 years ago

JOURNALISTS SHOULD BE CAREFUL THE WAY THEY WRITE AT TIMES. HOW CAN YOU PEOPLE WRITE THAT ANTHONY KARBO OF THE NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY BUT PUT INTO BRACKETS NDC, TO STAND FOR NEW PATRIOTIC PARTY?

Pathetic politician. Karbo, you could not have obtained a first degree with your horrible SSCE grades had it not been for benevolence of UDS which was set up by former President Rawlings. Don't be in a rush to throw salvos wh ...

• Dr Lee. 7 years ago

Dumelo failed at knust, so he is not super man speak nonsense.

• Sam 7 years ago

And Nana Addo got Third Class at Legon. How about that?

Dr Lee, you are a fool. Even Nana failed when was at Legon. He had a lamentable third class amidst all resources. Nana has no LLB. BUT he managed to be a lawyer. Yet the man want to be president. Third class material? Never h ...

• Ameweh Anthony 7 years ago

Karbo who fed your vice candidate yet he has eaten his own excreter if you have nothing to say shat up.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

PNDC also fed former President Kufuor. PNDC also fed Nkrabea Effah Dartey. As for u Karbo, u are not a good thinker at all and u have no retentive memory, so u always utter nonsense.

I see u being dragged by ur penis if u ...

• michigan 7 years ago

n so he should not talk true?

• Alexander agbemavah 7 years ago

Richard or whatever u call your self ,mind your speech be very very careful okay ,but let ask you are you the one who the President Mahama the wee ?stop inresponsible comment that you are making,
    If not iiiii , you can't Sta ...

• Richmond 7 years ago

You have very low IQs.. he said foolish Dumelo should desist from politics of insults..
    Where from all that nonsense..
    Are u bereaved? Has your wives' refused u your xxxxx.grow up..u are all fools kaboo all the way and some ...

Ewhes were grating of some NPP members during their times of owes. We however remember how Kufuor and other NPP members treated those Ewhes yet Ewhes do not threaten Kufuor and his family for being members of NPP. We respect ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Big fool. What has penis size got to do with this? Karbo fucks your ass so you know all about his penis.

Dumelo has broken the bottles and it's going to wound him badly.

• Me and myself 7 years ago

Did Dumelo begged you to take care of him in those days? Everybody knows very well that NPP is truely a violent party so if he says that,is it not the truth? Let him be and stop threatened his life.

• Pikin 7 years ago

Oh you see how foolish you can be, it's the same way the NDC took care and feed Bawumia your scholar , you see that you stinking mouth dont think you can talk shit with it, this time we are ready for you.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

rubbish u talk as if u r defecating foolish man

• Mertz 7 years ago

Arrogant party called themselves NPP. Leave Dumelo alone.Both men and women in your party talk anyhow without thinking eg is that of Ursula or how did she called herself,Kabo etc.

• MABEL 7 years ago

Foolish karbo,i wonder wether u kw the home Bawumia is coming from.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

those who are for your weak leaking nose old nana dea they r right eeeh u talk ad if u r defecating foolish busy dog eater mad kabo

• bobor 7 years ago

How can a rapist be made a peace ambassador?

• Paa kojo 7 years ago

Has your father not take care you ? Don't you have the right to tell your mind, if he says something which not suit you ?

• Gzingo 7 years ago

Anthony Kabo you don't control Dumelo or decides what he should do.He is old enough to decide for himself.Why should NPP take care of him in school in the first place.Where from the money.Is this not bribery we are all t ...

• Pelvis 7 years ago

if npp fed Dumelo,is it ur money that u used to fed him?Nonsense politician like as if u r not chopping the Ghana money.

• Abdulai Mumuni 7 years ago

Dumelo is a disgrace to his parents and Ghanaians. He cannot even phantom how Ghanaians are suffering because of John Mahama and his NDC's corruption, thievery, incompetence and dumbness. What a shame people regard this idiot ...

• klut 7 years ago

NDC took care of Dr. Pink sheet. Where is he today?

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahahaaa!!! this boy Karbo is not serious. Karbo, when re you be card bearing member of npp ? You were part of Mr Afoko suspension and your time will also come soon. This boy don't know npp well. Karbo, think of yourself and ...

• les 7 years ago

So this is the strategy now. Yesterday was Ablakwa and Omani and today Dumelo

• Steve 7 years ago

Dumelo don't be stupid be wise. Don't behave as if you don't know nothing. Only God judge.

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

Npp fed him so he should npp slave isn't it?

How your father who took care of from day one till you finish your education, does your father share the same view or wear the same atire as yours? Big No.

You guys cannot ...

• Amen 7 years ago

If NPP wins, the Domelo guy will do the same for NPP. He likes money.
    He is a greedy bastard !

• kobby 7 years ago

Go and tell Ablakwa and Omani these things for they were with u also, if u cant fight someone strong dont look for the weak one to fight hahah

• Kofi Mensah Accra 7 years ago

Karbo did you forget that you could not graduate with me at UDS in 2007 because you were found culpable of stealing SRC money when you were the SRC president

• Mansah 7 years ago

Yet another example of how intolerant the NPP has become.

• Bediako 7 years ago

Karbo doesn't bring any value to NPP's communication. He is such a disaster!

• Dilys 7 years ago

Another dirty looking face person.
    God uses men to bless his children.
    Are you saying nobody has done you good?

Go and burn the sea.

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Please stop advertising your stupidity. Can't you say anything sensible other than this? This is a waste of journalistic campaign space.

• Luke Matthias. 7 years ago

Very sad, Hmm very sad, Aaah Nation Ghana? Noo ! now where are we heading to in terms of politics?
    ISULT has now taken over our soo called Christian life.

This shows we are dividing slowly.

We all should bow down in sh ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHO FED WHO ,? YOU TREATHEN THE GUYS AND SOME OF THEM HAVE BALLS TO COW UNDER YOUR TREATH, YOU KILLED BOB OKALA AS PROMISED THE STARS THAT DARED TO CAMPAIGN FOR THE NDC , OR DID YOU NOT???

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

Why is Mahama dragging all State Institutions into Politics. He has succeeded in annexing The Electoral Commission as a wing of NDC and gradually doing same to GES.I call on Civil Societies to stand up against this dangerous ...

• KUMDA 7 years ago

The other day it was Nana Konadu claiming she paid the school fees of Kwabena Dumor, then his family came out to deny it. Kennedy Agyapong has been going around badmouthing the people of Assin, that he feeds them and the scho ...

• Honestman 7 years ago

Karbo think about what you did to your own brother Affoko and leave the man alone. You guys think Ghanaians are stupid. Tweaa NPP.

Stupid karbo, NDC fed bawumia

• Ali Mahama 7 years ago

In stead releasing funds to feed the hungry Students, Mahama is doling out Millions of Tax Payers moñies to Dumelo and the likes to feed the Students with Trash which will not work since the Students are wiser than these NDC ...

• Sassco 7 years ago

John Dumelo should no the kind of party he is insulting but not npp.he should only concentrat on his acting and leave npp alone.

• KUMDA 7 years ago

For that one Karbo doesn't know. People like these. Ghana don't caput, kpata kpata.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Did Karbo hear of Bawumia and Halima Mahama campaigning in schools in the northern region.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHY IS THIS JOHN DUMELO GUY SEEING HIMSELF AS A SPECIAL PERSON, BECAUE OF THOSE MOVIES THAT HE STARRED IN OR WHAT? BUT HE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON HIS ACTING CAREER INSTEAD OF ATTEMPTING TO DABBLE IN POLITICS. NOW, IF DUMELO'S O ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

John dumelo is a greedy bastard who never graduated from knust .He is greedy and a self seeking individual but guess what we are tired of clueless john mahama and his bad policies.We will send him out come December 7 .Arise f ...

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

you can change your name to makafui and insult John intelligent Dumelo but still John Dramani Mahama is changing live and Transforming Ghana.

I thinks frankly that the elephant fraternity will be seriously better off without the likes of Kabo as a communication person. Indeed, he probably has to learn from the mature communication skills of nana Akomea and Sami Awu ...

• Alexander agbemavah 7 years ago

Hello Mr.Karbo live the Yong Man Alon

• bio kotey 7 years ago

go away with that non sense. NDC too fed bawumia,Abu jinapo,rashid bawa and many more

• bio kotey 7 years ago

you kept quiet after that tape issue you've started talking again. wicked man,taliban

• paps 7 years ago

hahahahahaha shut up shadow minister for dogs ....

• Patriot 7 years ago

Without any apology, this guy has chicken brain. What's wrong with his dissenting after your earlier support to him. Mr. Ibrahim Mahama and some NDC gurus helped you KARBO when you needed financial assistance for your mother' ...

• Felix 7 years ago

This is a good comment.If he has collected bribe and want to campaign against some one he should call to order. G.E.S and the headmasters should refrain from the dirty politics since those institution is not a private institu ...

• kofi Twum 7 years ago

WHEN BAWUMIA WENT TO THE SCHOOLS IT WAS OKAY Y NPP THINK BEHAVING LIKE TRUMP

• IRON LION ZION 7 years ago

And you were fed by who? ?? Stupid , dumb and useless talk. These are the people who want to govern Ghana.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Is this Karbo the son of one Mr. Karbo whom i happened to know who was the Regional Cordinating Director iñ the 80s in Tamale. That man was a fine Gentleman.

• Baah 7 years ago

I think this guy is insane. He talks anyhow forgetting he was once fed by very poor and humble family. Where do you know JD? This is a gentleman from a well to do home and even shares the little he has with the marginalised ...

• Kee 7 years ago

You people form stupid movements and are paid to write crazy and stupid things. All you know is infrastructure but are blinded to see the sufferings of the people and the bad management of the country's resources. Are you not ...

• Kingsley Agyekum mm 7 years ago

Anthony Karboo should know better. or he think John Dumelo is stolen his new Dog factory hahahaha Anthony Karboo Minister of Dog meat and Kalomo exportation of NANA ADDO and NPP.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Only a blind and clueless flagbearer like your NPP' incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo will hallucinate about building a factory in each district in Ghana.

The only change your collapsed and desperate N ...

• Tawiah 7 years ago

BUT DUMELO IS BANG ON THE MONEY BY SAYING WHAT HE SAID. I HAVE NEVER SEEN AN EDUCATED LOT WHO ARE SO CANTANKEROUS LIKE THIS BEFORE.

AND FOR NPP, IT IS SINCE THEY BEGUN AS up IN GHANAIAN POLITICS, THEY HAVE BEEN VIOLENT AL ...

• Everyone watch. 7 years ago

Don't worry that stupid Dumelo will get his punishment and he will regret.

• basugh 7 years ago

that's why some of us have stop watching films that he dumelo and something beautiful take part. they are zero guys. we shall deal with him and his like. idiot

• Sola Gh 7 years ago

He has lost it in his career as an actor and have to decend himself so low to this extend.

• Kk 7 years ago

Karbo is plain stupid son of a bitch! He talks from his stinking asshole. Even ppl like Karbo want ru things in Ghana over my dead body.

• JORGITO 7 years ago

hahaaaa life in opposition make u go ga gagaaaaa..ohhh Anthony K. and NPP

• YAM SELLER,KRACHI 7 years ago

Dumelo has no credibility and is a comedian. Peace Ambassador, are we at war for him to made a peace ambassador to anywhere?
    We want an ambassador of ideas on how to marshal the enormous intellectual capacity of the Ghanaia ...

• OSEI KOFI 7 years ago

KARBO AND NPP HYPOCRISY: “What morals will a person like John Dumelo be teaching young people, what has he achieved,? We want John Dumelo and the GES to understand that this illegality that is being perpetrated; that he’ ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Is he a politician? Then help him to do it with decency and decorum. He has made a name for himself and should not allow politician to destroy it. Be careful!

• FACT 7 years ago

The guy is just hollow and it is shocking. Did he just emerge from under some rock on Mt. Afadja or something?
    How many times have Bawumia not been chased out of schools on the orders of John Mahama, Nana Opoku Agyeman, okud ...

• Yaonono 7 years ago

Say we are targeting you,that is npp for you. We would not give you the chance to sack any headmaster. Headmasters I hope you are listening.

• Ewiasiyesum 7 years ago

NPP FED DUMELO SO WHAT?? WHO IS THE FATHER OF BAWUMIA???

• yaw 7 years ago

mahama has scrapped my teachers allowance and i should i vote for him??????Hahahahsha

• apuuuu 7 years ago

John Dumelo is a fake actor turn political fraudster going around lying to school children how one day each one of them will learn how to steal from the government the hand that feeds him now he is cutting it of ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

For people who claim to be democratic, they always have a problem when someone does not support them. The debate should be about issues, power at all cost should not be the motivating factor, coming together to move the count ...

• adams nj 7 years ago

If you advice cat don't leave rotten fish out of. ...If think Npp feed him so do NDC makes Bawomia n what kind of insults he's not giving to the president? Did u talk of that. ..

• a m edzeame 7 years ago

Jarvis must be serious.
    he is fool to me

• KA 7 years ago

That stupid kojo must be call to other

• Benny 7 years ago

But who is Domelo. This Domelo whom people admire. His actors carrier or what. How many ballots can he sway people in Voting. I do appreciate Nkansah and Agya koo. Nkansa and Agya can pull crowd compared to Domelo so give us ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Karbo, don't you know that Trokosis are an ungrateful lot
    They are horribly inward looking idiots. I blame the GES. The GES like the EC wants to impose the monumental failure John Thief Mahama on us at all cost,but they w ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Who is the fool here? You fed him and he walked away. Compare NPP's woes to someone going to the bar, bought a lady a drink and the lady later walks away with another man.

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• Tony 7 years ago

I think if you are an actor u should stay away from politics because the party u are against can boycott your movies or business

• kwaku london 7 years ago

KARBO LET THIS DO WHAT HE WANTS. HE KNOWS THAT IF HE SAY SOMETHING AGAINST NDC PARTY HE LOSE HIS LIFE OR HE WILL LOST BUT NPP PARTY GENTLE AND WISE PEOPLE CAN NOT DO ANYTHING TO HIM.

• hussay 7 years ago

karbo, what of your vice presidential candidate who had his financial support and upbringing from the (P)NDC

• K. Burobbey 7 years ago

Mr. Karbo, please just hold your breadth. Idiot dumelo will be enjoying your fruits very soon when you fix Ghana. Who is empty barrel dumelo? Sir Karbo, he is no one, just an empty headed bastard. He is with NDC to steal m ...

• George Tekpor 7 years ago

Is it allowed to be campaigning in schools?Is yes then is cool.if not then why?

• npp 7 years ago

so how much was dumelo paid to do this, he is a selfish guy.

• Mohammed saani 7 years ago

May Almighty Allah forgive this people (npp)why do u want everyone to think same ohh I highly disappointed is it a force to be an NPP member? please leave the handsome man alone to be part of the peaceful member of NDC we beg ...

• Kolowawa 7 years ago

When the Anthony Karbo become an NDC communication member. Correct this serious anomaly before it becomes an issue ghanaweb.

• Marvin 7 years ago

Anthony karbo onyesoome Oonu idiots if you have any advice give to nana Addo Dog chopper.

• eddy 7 years ago

aah, dromelo ain't you stop gay act, stupid ayigbe dunkey actors ,

• Basil 7 years ago

karbo, n so what leave Dumelo alone he is adult n can make choice what's wrong with that ? he said , he choose JM ,u can go to hell

• Atonsu 7 years ago

From afar one may think John Dumelo is a smart guy , not knowing he is such a fool.

Go home,you are drunk ????

• Montesquieu 7 years ago

NDC fed Bawumiah and today he insulting NDC and President Manama ,karbo should think like an adult!

• Nature 7 years ago

Frankly I think karbo needs a doctor. He is seriously always hallucinating. This is not normal of a responsible northern man oooooo.

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

As for u NPP and Nana Tiger Konadu u fed clothed and paid school fees for everybody including Osama Bin Nana himself ,

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

NDC took care of Bawumia and his stupid stomach politician father
    NDC sent Bawumia abroad to learn and now he is spitting venom at NDC what have u done to Dumelo u crazy Karbo

• Asiedu Nketia Amegah 7 years ago

Who is that dumelo, ndc is a disgraced party, and have never got decent people, so they use dumelo ablovi who because of a little would do his ' masters' dirty job

• NOBODY 7 years ago

There's nothing that Dumelo can do to give the NPP a bad name. The NPP already has a bad name, No Plan party to some, and to others, Negative Peoples Party for always whining and doing nothing to show for being a party. The o ...

• OJAROS 7 years ago

Look at karbo.he speaks like the whole world is for j j him.John Dumelo is not ur qual equal please dont bring ur foolishness hear and allow us to brief idiot.

• Issah 7 years ago

Kabo attended uds founded by JJ, are u with NDC?

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

That cheap whorl is useless. He has no wisdom in his idiot head. Who under the sun with minutest of sense will follow killer mahama? Let him come out clean on Atta mills' death. And those schools allow ing such idiot to per ...

• stone 7 years ago

Don't talk much bro Karbo dis is de last year for dem.they will run like crazy cows. Fools n ungreatful Dumelo

• Adams Tamale north 7 years ago

karbo is calling a spade a pade! John dumelo is suffering with mental retardation meanwhile he thought the students are the same

• jiffy mokola 7 years ago

Bro Karbo relax OK.Dumelo n his mahama is no match.they will cry dis year. Leave De fools to dance to their music

• Ali hudu Baba 7 years ago

Karbo is stupid too, you think if Nana addo fed you with wee and cocaine , he can feed Dumelo ? And all that you Nana can build for is Dog meat factory ?

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Dumelo is a thief and a hardened criminal so just leave him alone because he will pay for it very soon. NDC as a party is made up of thieves and fools or both.
    I have a question for these thwarts pleading for the release of ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

Dumelo is a thief and a hardened criminal so just leave him alone because he will pay for it very soon. NDC as a party is made up of thieves and fools or both.
    I have a question for these thwarts pleading for the release of ...

• Ali hudu Baba 7 years ago

Karbo is stupid fool, you think if Nana addo fed you with wee and cocaine , he can feed Dumelo ? And all that your Nana can build for you is Dog meat factory ?

• BENNY DONKOR 7 years ago

Ungreatful person stop following politics and think about the second coming of jesus christ the mesaiah the same to u all wasting ur time commenting about this, judgement day will be terrible leave this politician.

• OBIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

every evil that has bedevil NPP was ochestrated by NDC via its moles in NPP or their hired serial killers. we know but we have decided to keep calm.
    GOD is already paying NDC in their own coin, incompetent.

• Naana 7 years ago

Same Applies to Bawumia men.NDC fed Bawumia

• Naana 7 years ago

And Bawumias to NDC Sponsoredhim

• orji 7 years ago

people like Karbo want to be a legislator?
    ooh God do't come down now.

• Oga Wisdom 7 years ago

Dumelo is not thinking right....He knows that John Mahama is incompetent yet because of his stomach he will go ahead and do his dirty tricks.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Stupid foolish Karbo appearing like a beast and claiming they fed John Dumelo. Does the Npp go feeding students coming from the south to the knust compuses? That is just weird to hear from that beast looking karbo.

• Happiness Mawulitegbe 7 years ago

Yes, NPP fed Dumelo, and God feeds the NPP people who fed Dumelo consequently the ultimate provider is JEHOVAH JIREH. hasn't anybody ever fed you before? Some Ghanaians paa!

I really finds it difficult to understand NPP surrogates, why are they so intolerant towards anything that's not in their favor..when celebrities endorse Nana it's perfectly ok with but when it goes to the other they ll just ...

• TK 7 years ago

What are you talking about?NDC too fed Dr.Bawumia but now he is attacking them.

• Norvisi 7 years ago

Anthony Karboo,a rebel leader in waiting,Ghanaians watch out

• Kk 7 years ago

All NPP and and other people who are suffering under ndc should stop buying any movies which have these stupid actors supporting Ford Mahama.

• Koffeeee 7 years ago

Never forget those who help u climb in life . What will happen to this dude if NPP comes into power come Dec 17 th . Mmmmm heads will role and some so called Gh celebrities will be history . JOHN change ur ways for the better ...

• kwabena 7 years ago

And so?,i started listening to karbo since jhs time.He always attacks people.npp is nt the only party in ghana.

• Agyemang Asante 7 years ago

You said you are watching those Headteachers. What for?. Or you want to say you know their homes?. SC is there waiting for you. Try and come clear

• Hajia 7 years ago

Dumello is just an opportunist. He does the same thing to women. Oh Dumelo !

• Bright Nana Asare odofo 7 years ago

He is 100% right the npp party has bad mind for our nation. They always talking about war if nana Akufo-Addo don't win the on coming election. And always at war with EC .NDC lost 2 times and because The NDC PARTY RESPECT THE ...

• Seth 7 years ago

leave Dumelo alone,he is following his stomach

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

nonesense karbo,God would hav punish
    n kill Bawumia

• Ayussdolar 7 years ago

why r human beings so stupid.Karbo hasn't said anytin bad only reminding n cautioning dat foolish actor.politics isn't a game for mongols lyk him.

• old boi 7 years ago

Karbo or wat ever u called urself.if Dumelo had campaign for ur useless party would u have complained.?let him be,u will be enslave to the npp cos dey fed for ur whole family and even buried ur mother. Leave john dumelo an ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

You fed him and so what? Someone fed you too. That was a baseless warning. NPP hates the truth. Are you not violent?

• Ed 7 years ago

Amazing! NPP have not won yet but they are already listing the pepole they will "pour acid" on.
    I believe they already know where the headmasters and their families live. May God save these headmasters.

• Abednego 7 years ago

Kofi Gbagblaza u are mad.no wonder u talk on tribal lines. fool

• Korkor 7 years ago

Npp fed him so? The guy now prefers Ndc, why don't you leave him alone.

• Dejoy 1 7 years ago

I dnt know y der aa so many stupid young men who always attack people for coming out with their opinion. Is Dumelo God or an Angel?? He making silly statements n dat insolent statements make u pple happi. He will never achiev ...

• Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

If not for acting who is this foolish stupid fool. Educationist in this country must do the right thing ooo

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

karbo or kabobo they call you, You fit in boxing ring not in politic.fuck your dirty mouth

• Harrybaba 7 years ago

This useless carbo what are you saying came again if someone support NDC for you people is crime but someone gave support to violence party like npp is good

• ma 7 years ago

So Karbo is right for Bawumia to compaign in schools ,you people always think you're better than others

• Ama 7 years ago

are God? mind your speech

• Dumega Kpobi Akatsi 7 years ago

NPP SMALL SMALL DEMONS. KARBO , AND OTHERS
    STOP THAT ATTACK ON DUMELO

• Adubea Regina 7 years ago

John Dumalo is a fool He should Pray That NDC Remains Power Forever John please Mind yr Own Business If i were You i will Wise Up.

• Odinga 7 years ago

Karbo should also come out and tell the whole nation what he did with SRC money when he was the then SRC president at UCC
    Such infantile preposition you equally orchestrated today you have the impetus to talk about somebody' ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Seems like npp took care of almost every politician in the country.

• Maame 7 years ago

How on earth can any reasonable Ghanaians refer to Npp as shallow. Which party has the most shallow minded corrupt and completely stupid people than the NDC. It's sad how we all know the truth about these two parties yet refu ...

• Born Invincible... Hells wind staff 7 years ago

Osama bin Nana Akuffo Laden Addo. A.k.a Adolf Hitler fighting 4 power on earth??? Even if u win expect coup d'tat. Karbo u will die like a fowl! Dnt claim Afrocentric if u are frm de West

• KK. 7 years ago

Why waste time on this infantile? Is it not true that acid is yr weapon? Gbemela

• mumoka 7 years ago

I believe you will get them out of jobs right?you want to win and sack people from their job.right?.it is very clear your problem is not because he is doing politics in second cycle schools but because he campaigns for the ri ...

• A11 7 years ago

it is only stupid pple who will tall

• A11 7 years ago

argue on issues n stop de insults

• Feli 7 years ago

Is the money for them? Is state money that they are using to feed all of of u. U and Dumelo who can feed himself?

• S MENSAH 7 years ago

ANTHONY A Karbo I like u keep it up still the battle is the lord

• Ken 7 years ago

Karbo is talking like a baby.he is not a serious guy.if they dare they will regret they are Ghanaians. Is GH for Npp or short man?