You are here: HomeNews2016 07 25Article 457872

I never gave Nana Addo money for his campaign – MP

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Nana Sekyi 7 years ago

You will be vindicated and the whore mongers will be incacerated.

• John 7 years ago

politics in Ghana is very dirty. Why collapse a bank with false statements because you want to discredit your opponent.

• GG 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW RTHAT

• CNAY 7 years ago

YOU BORRROWEDM HIM MONEY

• CNAY 7 years ago

CORRECTION

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You should have corrected "You borrowed him money" too

• Sam 7 years ago

Pay the poor people whose money you have used to finance your party activities, thief, julor.

• Maame Grace 7 years ago

Woye ofui paa

• JUMA K 7 years ago

Just pay the people their money with interest and stop this cheap politics, yapi yapi. In Ghana the easiest way to escape the law when caught is to allege unfair treatment by political opponents. Damn. Just pay up or lose you ...

• olu 7 years ago

These people really do not know shame. How can you duped Ghanaians and still have the gut to issue threats ?. Really these are hyenas of our era.very disrespectful and pompous .pay them their monies and stop the shameless th ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

Did I read somewhere of Nana Akufo Addo promising to assist customers of DKM to retrieve their investments? If that's his promise, why did he fail to promise his poor long-suffering fellow Akyem investors whose money were loa ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

And this is all down to Akufo Addo, the only politician in Ghana who is not "corrupt". It beats my imagination how shallow-minded some people are (by believing that there is a politician in Africa who is not corrupt).

• GG 7 years ago

KEEP IN STEALING GHANA MONEY

• joe,boston 7 years ago

I hope potential businessmen will realize the inherent danger of mixing business with politics. Hopefully, some of the so-called "men of God" who hide behind the pulpit to engage in politics will take notice too.

• klas 7 years ago

Nduom's bank has not collapsed yet he has political oppenents. Hon,where is the customers money?

• Asem U.S.A. 7 years ago

It is so wonder that uptill now Adom fm presenters like Afia Pokua, Smart and Adu Kumi never want to say any thing concerning this issue simply b'cos it will go against their MP's NPP Party. This MP must face Court action

• Michael 7 years ago

Don't mind he will commit suicide when the NDC eins power in December

• Labs 7 years ago

Don't run away from your shadow .Be truthful to your customers .You fear your Nana will suspend you ehh .Don't worry OK ,for the cat is out of the bag already .Be bold and face him with truth

• Jew 7 years ago

I wonder whether Nana Addo, popularly known as all die be die, according to a JSS test question, has used the loan from this lying MP to pay his prudential bank loan, which was over due.

• naniema 7 years ago

Oh Amankwaa Asiamah when are you going to stop this lies and find a way to pay the poor farmers who deposited monies in your bank. You withdrew all monies for campaign in 2008 and up till now have not been able to pay some o ...

• obibiniba tumtum 7 years ago

Did he foiiowed the laid down procedure with Bank of ghana regulations on opening a bank or by passed it by greasing some palm?

• Adamu 7 years ago

mahama is using tax payers money for his campaign. True or false

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

u idiot shut ur big useless mouth up.are u de owner of tax?do u even pay tax?fooooooooooooolis goat.

• SI 7 years ago

Why ?

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana ado is broke. Ken may use his proceeds from cocaine to help him.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Then where is the money alakpator please pay them.

• Nana Akuffo Addo. 7 years ago

I Nana Addo says you will suffer in your grave. Thief.

• Abdul Aziz Salifu Malik 7 years ago

Go and pay the money to people and stop this gibberish ,If you have not campaigned with money then where is the money ,Fools u want to use poor people money for Nana Addo to come to power Apppppuuuuuuu

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

Is it not a shame that we are at the bottom all the time, NPP or NDC does not matter, it is the wrong system that we continue to operate. The kings, queens, people deemed to be important(important personalities) etc. that sha ...

• anointed 7 years ago

Akufo addo don't have money oooii

. Loser,loser.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana ado is broke. Ken may use his proceeds from cocaine to help him.

• MAA 7 years ago

These people in the ndc, I bet you would have been sent to exile if they were in the era of Osagyefo. They are hateful, envious, selfish, destroyers, nation wreckers and all the evil vises detest by God. People like these mus ...

• Agyei 7 years ago

Ogyimifour

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Nana Addo is good at arranging air time for people to deny any exposè about him
    . We would not believe this MP
    They people must take their money.

• King 7 years ago

I realize from ur statement that you're a old criminal,probably people like you called the president names here you are a beautiful criminal God punish you.

• Jimmy Cash 7 years ago

Shame! Pay the poor customers

• abdallah m. munru 7 years ago

jus pay them nd stop dis braggin to the public bcox,nana addo wil nev win dis comin election so u better pay dem off.oooh wat a poor minded investor u are.

• salam 7 years ago

What caused the collapse of the bank

• Agyei 7 years ago

Wicked npp fool, aboabi s3e na )ka DKM asem. Wicked man, God punish u

• Abdul Axis 7 years ago

hahahahahaaaa Daily guide again? how many times will this useless paper want to defend their corrupt flag bearer? Nana addo is not only corrupt but also a thief.

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Nana Bib Addo chopped ur money u are a liar

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GA 7 years ago

What do you mean by they would have been sent into exile in Osagyefo's era ?
    How many people did Osagyefo send into exile ? Some of your mentors went into exile because of their evil mentalities.What are you talking about ? ...

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

In fact when will Ghanaian face a challenge or enter into competitions with clear mind? If you can't compete with your competitors do you have to spoil his work all because of politics and position ? It's a shame to do that a ...

• zak 7 years ago

suhini was on Gh one TV telling lies about this story. suhini is just a fool with little knowledge.

• Dumega Kpobi Akatsi 7 years ago

TALK TRUE .
    IS YOUR OWN CUP OF TEA
    NPP YOU WILL LOOSE MISERABLY...