You are here: HomeNews2016 07 25Article 457868

Dumsor now 24 hours

Read Comments Comments (78)

• ORANGE 7 years ago

WHY SHOULD A LIAR BE OUR PRESIDENT..
    WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIAN VOTERS

• Objective Ghanaian 7 years ago

What is wrong with Ghanaian voters is that they prefer to have a liar as president than a Desperate Patapaa, Blood thirsty, ARROGANT, coke sniffer who has surrounded himself with ex-cocaine jail birds, 73 year old man. Do you ...

• wofa 7 years ago

What happened to the Atuabo gas field. Saboteurs are doing their part by conniving with international crooks to succumb Ghana into submitting their resources to the NPP who is capable of looting everything. K4 is no where nea ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

OMAN FM TACKLES ISSUES ABOUT NDC FOOLISH GOVERNANCE THAT HAS PARALYSED GHANA'S ECONOMY. MONTIE FM IS JUST ABOUT THREAT TO KILL. ---- NANA IS MOST OF THE TIME THE MAIN TARGET. IS NANA ADDO THE MAN WHO BRANDED THE BUSES?? IS NA ...

Author:- Georgina.....
    Describing Kofi Adams as of double standards is like praising him and likely qualified for a doctorate degree fro sokode university. Kofi Adams like the rest of the NDC FOOLS is a capital fool, brainle ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaian voters continue to trust in Mahama because he is the best President Ghana has ever had after Nkrumah. The USD 1 billion Ghana Processing plant investment under J.M’s leadership when completed will process Gas an ...

Author:- PAULO.....
    On election day, Ghanaians must remember dumsor,SADA,SUBAH,dead goat syndrome,Woyome fraud,VVIP usage to carry drugs from KIA,and the carrying of pure cash three million dollars to Brazil by this governme ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's shocking to read posts from certain unidentified people on Ghanaweb pointing to the fact that Mahama's incompetency and cluelessness in governing the country is okay! They don't seem to know what they're talking about or ...

....they're now guilty of the very crimes.....don't worry about the typos and mis-constructions here and there.

• PAULO 7 years ago

So who will vote to retain Mahama?
    Mahama is incompetent,a thief,corrupt and above all a liar. Did he not tell us that dumsor was a thing of the past?
    Mahama must go.

• wofa 7 years ago

Asshole! Voting for NPP doesn't mean Ghana would be free from dumsor. They cut our gas supply threatening the happiness of the people. Start asking questions about Atuabo gas industries and stop the idiocy.

• eric 7 years ago

if Npp in opposition is able to cut gas,then they will be the best managers

Author:- KPODO PHILIPS.....
    WHAT HAPPENED TO YOUR CARPOWER IMPORTED FROM TURKEY. YOU ARE WASTING GHANA MONEY. YOU DON'T SEEM TO KNOW WHAT YOU ARE DOING. GHANA IS IN TROUBLE. YOU'RE THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT SINCE OUR INDEPE ...

• YAO 7 years ago

As Mahama has said, sabotage-rs are behind dumsor and he will do it takes to ensure that the issue is resolved.The construction of 2 350 MW coal-fired plants to be sited at Aboano in the Ekumfi district of the central region ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

The lies from NDC again. There's no town called Aboano in Ekumfi. NDC government has failed Ghanaians and its time we shown them the exit.

• PAULO 7 years ago

Thank you Koo Nimo,you have got my drift. Mahama must go. He is incompetent and corrupt,and the sooner he is voted out of power,the sooner Nana Akufo-Addo can begin the change he wants to implement.
    Ghana is fedup with the l ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

GHANA ERRS A BETTER GOVERNMENT. WE WILL BURN THE EC IS THIS WHORE COLLABORATES WITH THE EVIL MAHAMA TO MAINTAIN HIM ANOTHER 4 YEARS. WHO IS NOT A WITNESS TO OUR POVERTIES WITH MAHAMA AMONG THE ABOUNDACY OF OUR RICHES. ?

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is not a thief, he has ensured that all sectors and regions in the country receive their fair share of the national cake.
    Under The Ghana Free Zones Board, close to 70 large factories have been set up within 3 years s ...

• Ogyam 7 years ago

The level of public deceit is too much. The government should have the intelligence to let the governed be in the known as to what is happening.
    No lies no tricks.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THERE IS A SOLUTION TO ALL THESE PROBLEMS CREATED BY JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY. THE SOLUTION IS TO VOTE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC PARTY OUT IN 2016, TO MAKE WAY FOR DECENT AND COMPETENT GOVERNMENT OF THE NPP. GHANAIANS SHOU ...

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC is the best party to lead this country at the moment. NPP is in a state of confusion and have nothing to better to offer Ghanaians. Mahama's achievements are unprecedented. Under the NDC, the EDAIF fund, has supported ni ...

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

Mahama & Dumsor go together. If ghanaians don't want Dumsor they should vote out incompetent Mahama

• Agbovi 7 years ago

That avukoklo president must go!!!!

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall remain President till 2021. The oil and gas sector currently provides direct employment for 7,545 Ghanaians, thanks to J.M.

• Ala 7 years ago

Yao, I understand your desperation and your zeal that the president is retained. But my brother, the evidence in the ground is a sad story. No reasonable people will keep a leader who superintends dumsor for 4years.

It is ...

• Sharp point 7 years ago

Mahama and ndc thieves. Mahama bothers have bost by the balls and they cant even provide the oil for our electricity
    Poor ndc arselickers get your finger out of your anus

• GhanaMan 7 years ago

oyiwa

• MS 7 years ago

HOW LONG SHALL WE COPE WITH NDC LIES ..WAKE UP MASSES, AND CHASE THEM OUT OF POWER ...THIS DEVILISH KINDOM OF DARKNESS THE NDC KINDOM. DO WE WANT TO BE UNDER IT ? HELL NO. WE NEED LIGHT TO LIVE

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians shall vote to retain Mahama in December because he has transformed the country and changed lives.2,000 jobs have been created under the national board for small scale industries under John Mahama’s leadership.

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

What the hell is with you,Mahama?!It is apparent you cannot do the job,why don't you get your sorry ass from there to save lives and property? !
    Only a stupid president will continue promising and doing nothing.
    If you are ...

• YAO 7 years ago

Ghanaians have made a choice to retain Peace living Mahama in power come November 7 because of his changing lives and transforming Ghana projects.The President recently cut sod to commission 18km Fume-Dzolokpuita road, the co ...

• Omanba Kwame 7 years ago

When you are corrupted to waste my ears,,I have no time for your bloody lies and propaganda.
    Your damn president has all his priorities messed up because he cannot think right because of his incompetence and lies.
    By the w ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

YAO, AKA Beans. Try harder

• The Future Force 7 years ago

No one knows what exactly is going on. The power crisis now is so bitter that, in one day, power goes off in my area 5-6 times unannounced and this goes on everyday. I do not know if this is a sabotage or there is a real prob ...

• MS 7 years ago

LETS CHASE NDC OUT OF POWER WITH ALL OUR MIGHT ...HELL NO WE CANT ACCEPT THIS ,

• YAO 7 years ago

NDC has done a very good job at managing this country, there is evidence to attest to this. The new 465,560 square foot ridge hospital initiated by J.M and now under construction will deliver modern healthcare facilities to ...

• DUMDAAA 7 years ago

HEY SHIFT WITH YOUR STUPIDITY

• anokwale 7 years ago

I tried to give Mahama a chance but this lack of power issue is making Ghana look like a joke. More importantly, no matter what hospitals, shopping centers or housing developments are built, without electricity these are all ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

So what u think the overpriced hospital is an achievement. Let's see whether the average Ghanaian will be able to afford the prices there. Just cos u have commissioned a few projects an industries here and the doesn't make ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

WHERE IS THE TEAM B MINISTER, SPIO GARBRAH?????????? THE FACT THAT ECOWAS HAS WORSE ELECTRICITY SUPPLIER IS NO EXCUSE FOR GHANA TO BE SATISFIED WITH DUMSOR. GHANA HAS ALWAYS LEAD THE WAY IN AFRICA, YET TODAY, BECAUSE OF A COR ...

• Osyenana 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't forget these three to four years of Dumsor. He thinks that we have short memory. Vote mahama and NDC out.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama shall win this elections hands down. unprecedented and achievements and testimonies from several leaders across the globe bear testimony that Mahama has worked hard and deserves to be retained. 500 jobs have been creat ...

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER. 7 years ago

STOP YOUR NONSENSE IF IT WERE PROJECTS AND HARDSHIPS THEN KWAME NKRUMAH WOULD HAD RETURNED TO HIS COUNTRY.YOUR SO CALLED PROJECTS THAT MOST OF THEM ARE NO WHERE TO BE FOUND ARE KILLING INNOCENT AND POOR GHANAIANS.FOOLISH CLUE ...

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

Is it even called dumsor now? It is dumdumsaanasor.

• Kaiser 7 years ago

Question: How can you tell if the Government is lieing ?
    Answer: Their lips are moving!

• EDEM 7 years ago

Spio Garbrah says we are better than most west African countries so we should appreciate sleeping in darkness.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

MAHAMA WILL ALWAYS TELL LIES. VOTE THIS LIAR AND CORRUPT LIAR OUT IN ELECTIONS 2016.

• YAO 7 years ago

Mahama is Ghana's best choice and he deserves a second term. The 8.3 million business processing outsourcing centre is expected to provide 10,000 direct and indirect jobs especially to the youth and curtail the rate of unemp ...

• Coolio 7 years ago

The source of this news was from the: Daily "lies" guide rather. Apuuuu!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Coolio, I don't need no Daily guide to tell me I'm sleeping in darkness. He who feels it knows it

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

I think Npp were "riding on a wrong horse"with dumsor message. Said Mahama. What is happening now?

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Mahama stop the lies,u know within in your heart that u hav failed,u are killing ghanaians with poverty,u are fake,u dont hav the knowledge to rule as leader,u dont have the ideas.stop the patapaa ruling,fire burn ndc

I want to congratulate His Excellency President Mahama and his NDC government for this great achievement. Ghanaians are very grateful, thank you.

• Selassie - UK 7 years ago

WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS? STEALING AND TAKING BRIDE? OR EMPLOYING INCOMPETENT MINISTERS? OR SLEEPING WITH CHARLOTTE OSEI?

NPP, NANA WELL DONE. YOU'VE GOT THIS IN THE BAG.

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Awake ghanaians,there was a time mahama said ghanaians hav short memory so the tricks is that if it left a short period time to election he will stop the dumsor to pamper u because at that time he needs your vote so be wise a ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 7 years ago

Mahama the evil one has already been condermed by God and thats why he cant stop to lie. Very, very dangerous person.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

NPP SABOTEURS TURN ROUND TO BLAME GOVERNMENT. TRAITORS.

• john 7 years ago

this dumsor is CITIZENS ABUSE by a govenment on its own people

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

All this dumsor is about no money to buy fuel to power the plants but they will not aspect it nd making propaganda with it

• Lawrence 7 years ago

what is the sense in this headline?

• Sucker 7 years ago

OH BLACK MAN WITH BLACK SENSE .

• JOHN 7 years ago

GHANAIANS KNOW HE IS THE CAUSE AS HE DID BY BURNING MARKETS WHEN HE LOST

• JOHN 7 years ago

SO HE WILL APPLY ANY MEANS NECESSARY. VOTERS ARE AWARE.

• KIM 7 years ago

You have such a critical probelm on ur head as DUMSOR.instead of putting all resources available to you to solve it you go to FUMBISI AND DONATE student mattress and u think we clap and vote for you.......like seriously.

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Blame ISIS traine Osama Bin Nana Addo

• king SA 7 years ago

I still dont undastand dis govt is still compagning n people are following him.

• truth stands 7 years ago

People who are crying for jm retention are the people who get the contracts and jobs. That is why they are crying for his retention. What about teaming youth without jobs. We need change!

• Ibrahim, Tamale 7 years ago

It's time for Ghana to decide if Ghanaians want Mahama & Dumsor to stay or boot them out. Mahama & Dumsor are twin bothers. Vote wisely !!

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is so ashamedful for four fucking years President Mahama administration could not solve dumsor problems some mouths back he said dumsor is something of a pass now he is not going tell us when dumsor ...

• bright 7 years ago

jobs are collapsing,dumsor everywhere for 4 good years,worst economy in history under mahamA and you sit there to tell me shit,Mahama must go

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Its only a Stupid who doesnt change his mind but rather following this government ,thieves ,lairs looters ,incompetent .

• Nii. komierter 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WE ARE ALL HIPOCRITES!!! We sit and allow our elected officials have their way with us anyhow, while they live like kings/queens/princes/princess. It took a halfcast JJ to overthrow and fight for what he believes i ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Just vote out stupid and corrupt president John ford mahama out period.

John Mahama and his corrupt NDC gov't can't do anything good for Ghana. It's time to yank him out of the seat of the presidency, before he totally destroys everything! He's a bogus president. Dum-sor is still rife in this day ...

• Papa 'J'....Australia 7 years ago

Are we to believe Ghana has no money? This a wicked joke.
    They have shared the monies among their wicked selves and don't care if we are plunged into darkness till eternity.
    Ghana MUST make them bring our monies back. It is ...

• Sam 7 years ago

The dead goat at work again

• SARFO 7 years ago

WELL DONE MAHAMA.F4 CAME AND GONE

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

You are only a BIG FOOL, you are daft and stupid. You and who prefer these fools. A brainy 72yr old far far better. Wait till December 7th when you will bite your fingers. Akromfour being lead by Kromfotakyiamoa. NONSENSE, Gh ...