You are here: HomeNews2016 07 23Article 457532

Ghana's development linked to respect for women – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (57)

• PAULO 7 years ago

Mahama like he is always,has forgotten one thing. Respect is earned. Respect is not gender ridden.
    Mahama like always is incompetent and corrupt,and has placed Ghana into a whopping 100 billion debt in just seven years. Maha ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

I KNOW JDM as cross-no-way-free sex-incall.HIS RECORD ON SEX IS EXCEPTIONAL.I FEAR HIM(jdm) SO.

AUTHOR: YAW-----When one hears the likes of Anyidoho,Kofi Adams,Asiedu Nkatiah,Ofosu Kwakye,Bokor and the rest of these NDC small minders saying Nana Addo or for that matter NPP has no message,you wonder whether they understa ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Mr President John Ford Mahama, you respect women so much you continue to destroy their lives by having children with them without marrying them, Mr ATOPAHENE

• Abena Serwaah 7 years ago

I am a fat lady and i remember when you and Allotey Jacobs saw my big
    Watermelon Headlights,my Jack fruit bumpers at the Westin Hotel in Texas.
    You were dreaming to use your stick shift on me,but i wonder if its American o ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

A FRIEND TOLD ME HE SAW YOU HAVING SEX WITH YOUR MOTHER. CAN YOU DENY IT, OR YOU WANT HIM TO PROVIDE EVIDENCE.?. ONCE YOU BELIEVE THE PRESIDENT ONE WITHOUT THE PERSON WHO MADE THAT ALLEGATION PROVIDING ANY EVIDENCE, I ALSO HA ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 7 years ago

Mahama, I disagreed with what you have just said. Do you know that every women in your party so called NDC are all evil like you?
    Let me start mentioning their name s to you one by one:

1. Betty Mould Iddrusu- Wayomi saga ...

• ooh 7 years ago

akufo addo has got 5 children and all of them are from deferent women. don't you think he needs to go inn for a DNA test on them ... hahaaahaaaa!

• ooh 7 years ago

akufo addo has got 5 girls and all of them are from deferent women. don't you think he needs to go inn for a DNA test on them ... less I forgot one of them is been shacked by JJ son. hahaaahaaaa!

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

The link is much more stronger where CORRUPTION is concerned. So stop fucking those prostitutes for favors.

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

It is one disrespecting women but one questioning giving a sensitive position that demands upmost neutrality to your secret girl friend. This is the crust of the issue.

• Joseph 7 years ago

There are certain topics mahama should not discuss. Respecting women is one of them.

• jon k 7 years ago

What the fuck is this incompetent idiot talking about this time.
    He is loosing it now.
    He should stay away from the bottle.
    It is beginning to show in his daily utterances.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

I want NDC to explain why after years of withdrawing nursing and teacher training allowance, they now want to restore it just few months to elections? They will withdraw it again if you vote for them to win...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Then respect them your self and stop sagging them for fun

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

60 PERCENT OF ASHANTIS ARE IDIOTS THEY ARE SMELLY VILLAGERS THEY ACT LIKE PEOPLE WITHOUT GOOD UPBRINGING WHICH THEY ARE....BIG MOUTH NO BRAINS......BRAINLESS PEOPLE

• elito 7 years ago

Be bold, mention your tribe and you will see where you belong to. fool

• kwame asante niba 7 years ago

Who ever your name is today i am calling NANANOM ANTOA ,NANA KWAKU OFIRI,HEAVENLY THUNDER LIGHTING AND ALMIGHTY GOD TO BRING DESTRUCTION TO YOUR ENTRE MOTHERS SIDE.IF U TAKE A BATH OR USE ANYTHING TO MAKE YOU FEEL CLEAN .RE ...

• FUCKER 7 years ago

I believe in women. Remove your panties and all goodies are yours thus says dead goat

• jbaw 7 years ago

Why not , you love their buddies.

• S. K A 7 years ago

I can see that in Ghana now we forget about our culture by insulting the old. You insult the old and bring curse on you. Respect your father and your mother does not only your parents. Everybody wake up and insult John Mahama ...

• Dennis 7 years ago

Empowering women does not mean sleeping with them and giving them sensitive position that plague the country into civil war. Idiot, drunkard ,womaniser and absolute incompetent fool.

• JOHN 7 years ago

BRING OUT YOUR EVIDENCE. IF I ACCUSE YOU THAT YOU HAVE BEEN SLEEPING WITH YOUR MOTHER WITHOUT ANY EVIDENCE, WITH YOUR BUSH KNOWLEDGE I HOPE YOU WILL NOT DENY IT

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

I have always respected my sisters equally as my brothers and I can tell you for fact that some of my sisters are more intelligent than some of my brothers.Thank you.

• Braima 7 years ago

But for idiotic dead goat to fuck a woman before giving her a sensitive job shows no respect for women. It is the opposite

• fuseini(juuna) 7 years ago

neither your fathers nor your mothers can get him( JM) out of power okay? to those who say he must go. we are all Ghanaian, don't try to claim, stupid idiots

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A King had to leave his Kingdom for some business. He was afraid that his only Daughter would be taken advantage of by some of the Guards because she was a very deep sleeper. So before he left, he slipped a razor blade betwee ...

• Carty 7 years ago

Such a foolish talk. Since when have you know about this. You were fond of fucking anything in skirt irrespective of age

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU ARE ONE OF THE WOMEN HE FUCKED. UNLESS YOU CAN BRING OUT YOUR EVIDENCE

• Moo 7 years ago

Thank you very, very much Mr. President. NPP should listen this is how a president should talk.. not the slaps, bulling, harassment and disrespect that is ...

• Deep Thought 7 years ago

Not all women deserve respect. Respect is won accordingly. Even among men too !!!!!

• JOHN 7 years ago

HAS ANY WOMAN COME OUT TO SAY SHE SLEPT WITH MAHAMA BEFORE BEING GIVEN AN APPOINTMENT. TELL YOUR KEN AGYAPONG TO BRING OUT HIS EVIDENCE. BUSH PEOPLE FROM THE BUSH. YOU ENVY MAHAMA BECAUSE HE IS A NORTHNER. YOUR 3 HEAD OF STAT ...

• Tom 7 years ago

So you are a toilet carrier who used to carry toilet in Kumasi. Typical tanii behavior you are exhibiting here.

• Photosy 7 years ago

JDM, without the fear of the law, simply put, law and order we are doomed.

• JOHN 7 years ago

YES, THE LEARNED EC LADY WILL SUE KENNEDY AGYAPONG AFTER THE ELECTIONS. HE HAS TO PROOF HIS ALLEGATIONS. YOU CANNOT SMOKE WEE AND MOUNT A PLATFORM , MAKE UNFOUNDED ALLEGATIONS AND GO SCOT FREE. YOU CAN NOTICE THAT KEN IS QUIE ...

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

I can't wait for that to happen.

• TAKE YOUR PAY 7 years ago

IT WAS RATHER JUDAS WHO WAS A SOCIAL DEMCRAT ..-HE SAID THEY COULD SELL MARYS EXPENSIVE PERFUME TO GIVE THE MONEY TO THE POOR...BECAUSE HE WAS THE MONEY KEEPER AND WAS EYEING TO STEAL IT ..THATS THE SOCIAL DEMOCRATS OF THE ND ...

• KPODO PHILIPS 7 years ago

SHAME UNTO YOU mAHAMA. RESPECT IS EARNED NOT GIVEN. AFTER ALL YOUR IMMORAL ACTS, LISTEN TO YOURSELF. SHAME UNTO YOU AGAIN

• JOHN 7 years ago

BRING YOUR EVIDENCE. IF SOMEONE ACCUSES YOU OF SLEEPING WITH YOUR MOTHER WITHOUT A PROOF I THINK YOU WILL ACCEPT IT. WOHO KANKAN. FOOL

• Jakes 7 years ago

All the women appointees use their bodies not their minds for those positions and they are looting, Fucking, and drinking around the the clock no decent lady would join criminals NDC party.

• Sodayi 7 years ago

The President deserves utmost respect. The speculations,innuendos and rumours will do us no good.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

For one to get respect he or she has to earned it but Mahama used women to get what he wants and this women he appointed shows incompetent arrogant with their behaviors not listening to criticism who ...

• asem 7 years ago

this is a con man

• Brodie Mends 7 years ago

She need to shed some weight, haba!

• lsrael 7 years ago

Foolish man

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Your excellency you are right. Your are really a gentleman

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

All those insulting the president for saying he respects women are idiots and cowards hiding behind screen names. If you're get on the radio stations and bring this nonsense from your filthy mouths. Sons and daughters of pros ...

• c.citizen 7 years ago

Atopahene, fawoto b3gye golf, lier and unhonourable. Hehehehe because of votes you respect women.

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

Citizen you're the son of a prostitute with no upbringing. Coward. JDM is the president of Ghana and who are you? A fustrated idiot. Go and burn the sea.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You hypocrates can not stop rubishing out our ears with your hypocrisies.where were you when a woman journalist was attacked trying to do her work on NHIC?what did you do on women being enslaved by thses inhuman arabes rouge ...

• Issac Cummins 7 years ago

Isn't this conman smooth! He father's numerous children (17 at last count) with multiple women when he is married to a woman without a single child. Who's he deceiving?

• Salifu 7 years ago

Please take your medicine.

• Don see Tohegbe, keta south 7 years ago

Fuck most of them too. Hahahahaha. Fa woto begye post. Mr ford. Hahahaha

• TM's 7 years ago

Stop abusing them then, sleeping with them indiscriminately doesn't mean u respect them. It's abused, disrespect, cheap n unethical. Friend or marry one and accord the person with respect then together can build one nation .

• Ebola Ford Mahama 7 years ago

Rightfully respecting women includes knowing how many children one fathers with women.

• Savioula 7 years ago

I only pray for we voltrians to change our minds b4 election dat. Ndc is now ful of corrupt crazy pple.Dis is one thing voltarians shuld no,volta region develops when npp is in power and Ashanty developes when ndc is in power ...