You are here: HomeNews2016 07 23Article 457522

Ashesi alumini on a mission to create affordable workspaces for start ups

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Degraft Benjamin 7 years ago

Great job guys

• Emmanuel Sarpong 7 years ago

kindly pass through our office at HFC near baatsona total filling station and you will love what you see there. all entrepreneur's should come on board for this beautiful standard work place for start ups.

• Nii Boye 7 years ago

Very smart thinking....would love to share some thoughts privately. Congrats guys.

• Jaani 7 years ago

Great idea. Innovative .the Ashesi Advantage.

• david 7 years ago

So. what do they do. I dont get it

• lankwei 7 years ago

Read paragraph 3.

• luxes 7 years ago

We always hear of them but never see their impact on society at large. Just some attention-seeking folks with no business experience and lucrative ideas whatsoever.

• Paa 7 years ago

Kudos Richard

• Asem se be 7 years ago

In 10-20 years there ll b a lot of millionaire s from this productive uni

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

Ride on Ghana.
    Venture capital is there.
    Workspace is there.
    Training for start-ups is there.
    Why so huge unemployment claim among graduates in Ghana?
    Read about our London experience: www.arbitrationunipublishers.com
    D ...