You are here: HomeNews2016 07 22Article 457328

Prominent Nigerians rain praises on Mahama

Read Comments Comments (201)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR : DR TRUTH --------WAS THE WALL AT THE SMALL GHANA MISSION COMPOUND LIKE 'THE WALL OF JERICHO? WAS IT BUILT WITH GOLD AND ADORN WITH DAIMONDS OR WHAT ? NOT EVEN WALL BUILT FOR UNITED STATES MISSIONS IN GHANA AND BURKIN ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Ask Mahama how much he paid for the praises. It is all advertisement. He has paid heavily for it.

• Alias 7 years ago

President Mahama didnt pay for any praises. This rather underscores the fact that, his good work in Ghana is being acknowledged not only in Ghana but outside the country. Just take a look at the Ridge hospital, the police ho ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

CHECK THE BACKGROUNDS OF THOSE PRAISING MAHAMA. HOW DO YOU LIKE DUPES, THIEVES, 419 OPPORTUNISTS PRAISING YOU?

• Alias 7 years ago

do you have any evidence to substantiate your allegations aginst them? besides, dont you think JM deserve some credit considering what he has done so far within 3 years? about 800MW has been added to the national grid, 1000 p ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Bature at it again, those Nigerians can have mahama after 7th January after all Nigeria is more corrupt than Ghana so corrupt mahama will fit to them.

• Alias 7 years ago

Unlike Kuffour who chose to swept corruption under the carpet for fear of tarnishing the image of his gov't, JM is exposing and fighting corruption aggresively. The National Anti-Corruption Action Plan is being implemented in ...

• CJ 7 years ago

Nigeria is a corrupt nation with corrupt people. Oh I forgot, it is the largest (population wise) and most underdeveloped black country on earth.

According to a notable Nigerian author, between 1964 when Nigeria started p ...

• PURE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

TO THE ALIENS COMPLIANCE ORDER WHICH THE PROGRESS PARTY UNDER PROF BUSIA DEPORTED ALL NIGERIANS FROM GHANA. AT THAT TIME, NIGERIANS HAD TOTALLY DOMINATED GHANAS DOMESTIC TRADE AND THERE WERE 'YAA ALATAS IN EVERY VILLAGE IN GH ...

• ODIKRO 7 years ago

Nigerians should live a decent live to create better name for their country. I was so surprised to hear Nigerian 419 scamers on Disney Children program called "Elena of Aveanor".

In the program, one girl said that her boyf ...

• Lucky 7 years ago

ALL NPPIAN ARE FOOLS FOR INSULTING MAN LIKE DELE...

• Birds of the same feathers 7 years ago

419 praises.

• serwah 7 years ago

we voting him out, he is a failed president.

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Nigerians are more than welcome to make him their president. Ghanaians are smarter and know better.

• koo 7 years ago

Another idiot ,Go to the hospitals and schools around the country and see the rot and neglect in these institutions and stop your stupid propagander

• koo 7 years ago

Another idiot ,Go to the hospitals and schools around the country and see the rot and neglect in these institutions and stop your stupid propaganda

• koo 7 years ago

You call these achievement? i don't know if you live in Ghana go to those hospitals,existing snr sec schs and any institution and see the rot and neglect and stop your stupid propaganda.

• koo 7 years ago

You call these achievement? i don't know if you live in Ghana go to those hospitals,existing snr sec schs and. Other institutions and see the rot and neglect and stop your stupid propaganda.

• Abban 7 years ago

NDC,ato nkwasea keka,foolish talk,all American billionaires can rain praises on gyimi gyimii dead goat but Mahama will go.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Mahama is a Champion there is none like him in Ghana, he has achieved a lot.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only gradua ...

• koo 7 years ago

Hey my friend do you live in Ghana?Stop your stupid propaganda and be realistic

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Incompetent monumental failure Akufo-Addo was quick to point out Buhari's victory as sign that the NPP too will win in Ghana. Now that the same Nigerians are recognizing the good work being done by Mahama and the NDC governme ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

That's a lie. NdC always tell lies to the people. How come 97% of Ghanaians say Mahama must go and bring Nana Addo for goodness sake. It is all lies that NDC try to propagate. Nana must come because we are suffering.
    All we ...

• Alias 7 years ago

NDC is an honest party that keeps to it words: The President for instance, promised to build 200 new SHS and he is doing just that. Ghanaians are comfortable under JM and have made up their minds to give him a second term in ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

You are spiritually blind pray to God for real repentance. A word to the wise is enough!

• Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA) 7 years ago

Mahama building schools and school leavers don't get work to do, hospitals are empty, no tools and medical equipments. He's building the schools for the hungry.

• Alias 7 years ago

you just trying to throw dust into the eyes of the good people of Ghana. As part of measures to curb the unemployment situation in the country, polytechnics are being converted into technical univerties to ensure that graduat ...

• PURE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

U CRAZE?

• Sid 7 years ago

Factories in full production electricity in abundance workers don't have to strike for wages NO unemployment crime at lowest no bribery a decent

• Abongo7w 7 years ago

Your father is the ninrtu seben percent that wants Mahama to go

• mobile pot 7 years ago

I think this platform was created for intellectual discourses and cogent analysis into issues .ndc and npp cronies why why why, lets respect one another's view devoid of insults.a smooth sea doesn't make a skilled mariner.Fe ...

• Jacob -Tamale poly 7 years ago

Opaana do u have any evidence on murder that ndc and Jdm committed. If u have forgotten your own party Npp killed the following
    1.ya na Yakubu andani
    2.issah mobilah
    3.hawa yakubu
    4.chairman Adam
    5.barwuredu
    6.a musl ...

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

THESE NIGERIANS AND OTHER FOREIGNERS PRAISING MAHAMA, ARE NOT DOING IT FOR NOTHING. MIND YOU, THESE ARE BUSINESSMEN WHO ARE LOOKING FOR CONTRACTS, AND SO WOULD DO WHATEVER IT TAKES TO WIN THEM, EVEN TO THE EXTENT OF PAYING BR ...

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

Honorable THIS DAY, please do me a favor to get some facts. On a scale of 1 to 10 where would you place the Nigerian businessman's praises for President Mahama to be true. Thank you.

• Godwin 7 years ago

97 % of Ghanaians want JM out? Come on Be smart. Where u get that research done?

• David Ofosu-Appiah 7 years ago

Amen.Mahama Balaawu.The Nigerians must be told to know their place in Ghana

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 7 years ago

Did those useless media gurus know how much Mahama and his criminals team has borrowed? And do they understand what is achievement? By the way no worries because witches and witchzards are the people who support ndc criminals ...

• Alias 7 years ago

The issue is not about borrowing but what the loan was used for should be the issue beacuse every government borrows even the western world do so.
    Life is being injected into SHS as its being brought to peoples doorsteps kin ...

• kwame Asor 7 years ago

Corrupt Niaja officials what do u expect from them

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

NONESENSE! NIGERIANS ARE PRAISING MAHAMA BECAUSE HE EMPLOYES NIGERIANS TO TOP POSITIONS IN GHANA. LOOK AT CHARLOTTE OSEI FOR INSTANCE?
    THIS IS NO COMPLIMENT, COMING FROM A NATION WITH SUCH A POOR ECONOMY THAT NOW THEY EVEN ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

AND AGAIN HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA PAY FOR THESE PRAISES?A BETTER PRESIDENT WILL NOT BOOST HIS ACHIEVEMENTS BY BONDS, BORROWINGAND PUBLIC DEBT OF GHC106BILLION. A COUNTRY THAT IS UNDER THE ECOMOMIC MANAGEMENT OF THE IMF IS A BEGGE ...

• Alias 7 years ago

H.E Mahama's achieveents are not based on bonds. His unprecedented achievements are real on the ground in all sectors of the economy. on health, he is expanding the Ridge hospital to a Regional hospital while building so many ...

• Hanson 7 years ago

It's clear the greedy bastards are transforming your pocket so you're desperately doin

• Hanson 7 years ago

It's clear the greedy bastards are transforming your pocket so you're desperately doing their propaganda with different monikers. Because of the greed and wickedness of some of you, a country which had q very bright future li ...

• sain seth 7 years ago

what of the previous kufour administration that put the nation into HIPC benefit. where were you by then.blantant argument.

Mahama is a great President who must is developing Ghana and not stealing as you claim.

Thanks to him we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ household ...

If Nigerians need John Dramani Mahama they can come to Ghana and take him to Nigeria free of charge to lead their country for them. Nigerians see corruption as something acceptable but we Ghanaians don't want that in our coun ...

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

IF NIGERIAN WANT MAHAMA, THEY CAN HAVE HIM. I'M SURE HE'LL FIT RIGHT IN - BRIBES,STEALING, FRAUD,LIES,OTHER PEOPLE WIVES ETC.

• Alias 7 years ago

JM hates corruption, he doesnt accept bribe. when the issue of the judicial scandal broke up, he approved the dismissal of 23 Judges which underscores his commitment to the fight against corruption. BBC Africa even recently s ...

• Alias 7 years ago

This should rathe signal the NPP that thier propaganda against president Mahama will not wash. if they have failed to acknowledge the good works JM is doing in the country because of thier desperation to come to power, the go ...

well said maybe Mahama is Nigerian.Nigerians must know their place in Ghana.when Mahama leaves office,he should leave with the 8 million Nigerian rogues residing in Ghana due to rubbish Ecowas

• Alias 7 years ago

This is sheer propaganda! The law does not allow Ghanaians to hold top positions in the country so what you are saying is untrue. Charllote osei is a Ghanaian and not a Nigerian, she was the immediate past boss of NCCE. Talki ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

ALIAS OR WHATEVER... WHO ARE THE PARENTS OF CHARLOTTE OSEI AND HER GRAND PARENTS....JUST NAME THEM AND THEIR HOME TOWNS TOO.

Nigerians are fraudulent criminals,they should know their place in Ghana.Oneday Ghana will leave Ecowas and Nigerians will all have to leave and return back to their Nigeria.

A thief praising his fellow criminal that you're a better thief than me.

• Alias 7 years ago

President J.D.Mahama cant be tag us thief because he hates corruption and determined to eliminate it from our system. New reforms have been introduced in our payroll system to ensure that ghost names becomes a thing of the pa ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Your last comment on this article right ? Odwan ba meeeeeeeee, stupid fool like you.

• Alias 7 years ago

Raining insults on me wont translate into votes for your party (NPP) which is so desperate to come power at all cost! if you disagree with me on the point i made, come with a rebuttal devoid of insults or attacks. Anyways, i ...

• aikins 7 years ago

I am only surprise any human being conceive for 9 months who has heart for Ghana will support this corrupt armed robber mahama. Yes I am ,mind you it's not all about wining election.

• Daavi 7 years ago

THEY ARE NOT FOOLS

• Amenyo, Keta 7 years ago

One thing to note is that Mahama never started from scratch. Any president after him will still do more. Are they also talking about the money borrowed ? To whom much is given much is expected.

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Why won't they praise a thief and tribalistic,incompetent Mahama? When he has given all d juicy posts to Nigerians as well as saving 250 million dollars of our money with them?Fiafitor!

• Alias 7 years ago

JM is very competent as demonstrated by his ability to overcome the protracted power crisis bedeviling the country by ading a total of 800MW to our grid. Its the NPP who always seeks to play tribal cards not the NDC or JM. JM ...

• Kondor jo 7 years ago

Chief mine ur own business !dzi wo fie asem !

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NO WONDER BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS FLOCK TOGETHER. THEY ARE ALL STELERS.

• abele 7 years ago

because mahama has sold the economy to them that's why they are singing his praises, but watch out,they will sell the country and mahama himself

• Alias 7 years ago

Ghana's economy is not for sale. they have only seen what JM is doing in Ghana and they think he deserve some credit for that. Everybody in Ghana is aware of the massive development ongoing except the NPP.

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

What the NPP fears or what is haunting them is that if John MAHAMA gets the nod for another four more years then the bluff of the NPP or their self imposed pride and hautiness will be burried for a very long time. In three an ...

• Big john@uwr 7 years ago

Sorry I forgot to add ROADS, all round construction Kwame Nkrumah interchange Kasoa interchange. This space cannot contain JM' legacy.

• Pea kofi 7 years ago

Praise from Nigeria don't win elections. This is panic -mode NDC propaganda. Nana is coming.

• ebo 7 years ago

NPP will hate this man forever.
    Ghana is not good under any one without NPP.
    God Will love us and NPP. Evil deeds

• Nana Kwame agymane 7 years ago

One day, a man will cum over to Save our Nation! That day, many People will be burn.

• Aminu 7 years ago

Why won't they? They share the stolen booty together so it's not surprising at all.

• Alias 7 years ago

The praises from the Nigerians rather exposes the propaganda of the NPP regarding Mahama's achievements. Even Nigerians acknowedge the hardwork of H.E Mahama. He is paying attention to all sectors of economy and supporting th ...

• Salifu 7 years ago

1) CEDI free fall
    2) High unemployment rate.
    3) 18.5% inflation rate.
    4)Unreasonable electricity bill.
    5)Fall in Agriculture production.
    6)Deforestation & FULANIS problems.
    7)Galamsey & destroying of RIVERS.
    8)GEDA, SA ...

• NDC campaigner 7 years ago

Coming to meet debt to GDP ratio of 33% and pushing it to 27& is achievement? Inflation of 9% and pushing it to over 18 % is achievement? Policy rate of about 17% and pushing it to 26%, the second worst (highest interest rate ...

• Dela 7 years ago

Please ask chief Momodu how many of the suffering Ghanaian masses pass through the airport to see the changes there.He should shut up

• Veron 7 years ago

Why is nppigs always insult people who praises JDM ? the dwarf was never born to rule mother Ghana and so we are going to retire him on the 7th day of December. JDM toaso

Was John Dramani mahama holding Ghana in his hand when he was born by his parents?

Wo ye aboa pii, die hard because you are not worthy to Ghana" dandruwa".

• Seasick. 7 years ago

Ashanti dwarfs that our Tani forefathers fuck their dwarfs mothers to get tall people n handsome people like Kuffour, Wontumi, etc thanks to Tani sperms now your self Omanbapa and all the Ashanti can bost of ahaufe among them ...

• Veron 7 years ago

continue washing plates and cleaning gutters in a little village in London @ idiotic omanba. you will forever be a fool just as your family head. wo ye aboa

• Posca 7 years ago

What has Mahama done apart from receiving Ford.

• JOHN 7 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF MAHAMA ACHIEVEMENTS IN 3 YEARS: 1 KEJETIA MARKET 2 KOTOKORABA MARKET CAPE COAST.3. CAPE COAST STADIUM 4 . KOMENDA SUGAR FACTORY. 5. KUMASI SHOE FACTORY. 6. ROTARY PARK KUMASI. 7. RENOVATION OF RIDGE HOSPITAL ...

• Yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

These are not achievements....your limits are set very low. ...these are basic things every government does sometimes to stimulate local economy ..anyone can obtain a loan n overprice contracts to friends....like the $650,00 ...

• Nsiah Albert 7 years ago

What at all is this president doing for Mother Ghana? They should give us a break! A Nigerian sitting in his own country praising this incompetent president

• Kwame Apas 7 years ago

This is embrassing

• Benny 7 years ago

But if Apokyikyi firi nsuo ase beka se Nana Odenkye awua ne ete sen. This Nigerian are not in Ghana if they are then Dumsor Dumsor is nothing to them for In Nigeria Light come light goeth is rampant. So in Ghana it is hallelu ...

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

We don't need a corn Nigerian to tell us what is good or bad for Ghanaians. Does she knows how much financial resources entrusted to Mahama and delivered such abysmal performance? I don't think Ghanaians can take this propaga ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

SANI ABACHA BRIBED J. J. RAWLINGS SO THAT RAWLINGS WOULD HEAP PRAISES ON HIM BUT THAT HAD NO IMPACT ON NIGERIANS......AL HAJJ CAN CONJURE SUCH ANANSE STORIES BUT THAT WILL NOT CHANGE OUR MINDS ON HOW TO VOTE.

• obi 7 years ago

Nigerians should chop their won food ,and live our won for as ok .the stolen monies Buhari brought back what did he president do about our won (woyome )

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

For what they are part of our Dumsor sufferings praises for what have they solve their 419 disgracing Africa,President be on guard that their leader who brought $5000 to our founder to disgrace him later does not come to you ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

UNDER KUFFOUR, SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME AND NHIS WERE SUPPORTED BY EUROPE

Mahama has brought Progress to Ghana under various sectors of the Economy.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those schools and the Expansion of the ...

• Humble 7 years ago

But that man praising JM is also a corrupt person in Nigeria who want contract in Ghana and is not getting he want to be free with JM and buy a car for him and get also contract.

• Kwame Safo 7 years ago

Strange is it not that there are some people in Ghana who are blind to the decline in living standards. What will happen to people like this in a new government? Where cheap publicity will do no good?

• Disciple 7 years ago

this is highly nonsensical, Nigerians heaping praises on mahama. Did these people hear mahama himself say that Nigerians are sabotaging his government? Do these NDC people thing Ghanaians wash their face upwards? give us a b ...

• Adua 7 years ago

Why not put your real name against the stupid statistics you have put out. Where did you get your 97% not liking Mahama. Continue to live your npp world. Mahama won with over 51% in 2012 and you went to court prepare for the ...

• Kwaku Bendu 7 years ago

Yes something is happening, but a lot has been waited

• kojo duncan 7 years ago

The NDC government can scheme and get the endorsement of even president Obama as part of their PR and propaganda agenda. Ghanaians are very discerning and will vote against their corrupt and incompetent administration come de ...

• TT 7 years ago

Like how Npp is scheming with EIU who dont vote in Ghana. #IchooseJM#

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

60 PERCENT OF ASHANTIS ARE IDIOTS THEY ARE SMELLY VILLAGERS....THEY ARE EMPTY TROUBLE MAKERS....AND WHEN THE TROUBLE COMES KNOCKING ON THEIR DOOR THEY RAN AWAY TO JUNGLE VILLAGE

• kwadwo 7 years ago

We know more of such stories will come from those whose palms have been greased, u got part of the booty how can someone with clear mind can praise Mahama at this time of our crisis, dumsor, unemployment, unpay salalies, etc ...

Mahama must Stay till 2021 because he has transformed Ghana within 4 years.

By the Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils also the Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks t ...

• Zakari Ibrahim 7 years ago

Thanks for the truth

• Akora Sark 7 years ago

Aggrey said: Only the best is good enough for Mother Africa. At Abeokuta Grammar School, its 'Only the best is good enough for Abeograms.'

In Ghana, Chief Moumudu, your best of Ghana is only good enough for Ghanaians

• Asoroboa Klenkoo 7 years ago

Of course he will be available to them after December 7th 2016.

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

No Wonder he appointed a Nigerian to preside over our electoral system, if thieve thieve thieve man God laughs,by the way how much were u paid b'cos we know u people don't do this for free nd why don't u come nd take Mahama t ...

• Adam Tamale 7 years ago

The useless Ashantis and their useless NPP can't see development with their rotten brains. NPP is enemy of progress for Ghana and and every person in his right sense will never vote for that useless party called NPP

• SulemanaAbubakar56 7 years ago

Really a prophet have never honored in his own country.Just look Mohammed and Jesus Christ none of them was honoured in their birth countries.

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Mahama is a goner. He can go and be a president foir any country for all we care. Bature's stinking ampit notwithstanding we say change is coming.

• Kwakuvi 7 years ago

Oh AlHajj!!! Stomach journalism

• SulemanaAbubakar56 7 years ago

Really no prophet have ever honored in his country.Even prophet Mohammed and Jesus Christ was never honoured in their birth countries.'

• Maame 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA YOU ARE THE BEST EVER!!!!! I AM PROUD OF YOU.

• PAULO 7 years ago

Nigeria is Nigeria and Ghana remains Ghana,therefore,prominenet Nigerians should stay out of Ghana's elections.
    Under Mahama Ghana is under Dumsor and that may be progress for the prominent Nigerians,it is not what the peopl ...

• Malissa 7 years ago

What is this man saying? We are Ghanaians living in Ghana. Can somebody living outside Ghana can know better than the insiders? Shits and shit again. We are here in Ghana and know what is going on not a person who is living i ...

• JM 7 years ago

JM deserves praises from the most corrupted Country in the World. They are partners in Crime.

• Dee 7 years ago

This guys are totally out of tune doing what is illegal and contestable in a court of Law with the evidence that is all over the place.A smart business man will discretely lend whatever support to the party he/she admires bu ...

• samuel obeng 7 years ago

It's a shame is that mahama is happy for this supposed praises. what Nigerians will praise corrupt leaders
    since they believe in 419.mahama=corruption

• Jacob -Tamale poly 7 years ago

Let's all join JDM to the promise land

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 7 years ago

This man from Nigeria is stupid and corrupt, he should never come near Nigeria presidency. He may have corrupt dealings with Mahama and possibly his brother.

• Agyei 7 years ago

True he deserve all the praises. Asomdwe Hene ba

• Boss 7 years ago

Give JM to Nigerians as President in Nigeria and they will run him out of office in 3 days. You are talking about the man who borrows 500 million for a 50 million project and leave the debt on you and our children. Every thin ...

• truth 7 years ago

Dele Mamoudu? Why is he staying in Ghana if he is a man he should go and stay in Nigeria. He is a thief paaaaa

• Paul 7 years ago

It is nothing new. Somebody is proud to call himself Kwaku Bronsam. It is therefore not surprising if 149 nigerians are showering praises on Mahama

• Tom 7 years ago

Just so he is reminded that although they Ghana and Nigeria (ex) presidents got there share of the FINATRADE money Ghana in for 1 billion Nigeria 1,4 billion dollars they want to make sure that if he gets anymore to remember ...

• pk 7 years ago

Breaking News: Npp admits defeat

• Paul 7 years ago

It is nothing new. Somebody is proud to call himself Kwaku Bronsam. It is therefore not surprising if 419 nigerians are showering praises on Mahama

• BNQ? 7 years ago

Thief who from Nigeria. 419 king. Where did he get his money from? Just shut up!!! We dont need you in Ghana. Please leave our politics alone to us. After stealing your oil money you run to Ghana and hide here.

• Courage. 7 years ago

Unfortunately, the fire burning Ghanaians is not burning the Nigerians who think all well with Ghana. Secondly Nigerians do not have voting rights in Ghana. Wherether Manama will be given a second term or not should be left f ...

• Agyaba 7 years ago

Nigerians could have mahama as their "punching bag" after November 7, Nana will oakum seal all those greedy Nigerian thieve infiltrators.

• sain seth 7 years ago

if a nigerian can go far to that extend to praise the peez of this nation , then it's a plus for him. mahama is truely transforming this nation to the greener side of the world, but you and i are blind to see such, all we wan ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

And so?

• Frank 7 years ago

A Nigerian what? What sort of politics is that? African politicians come of age and stop this kind of politics. May God have mercy upon us.

• Adzovi 7 years ago

We Ghanaians do not want any womanizing dead goat who has destroyed our economy. If Nigerians want him, December is not far they should take him. Even if they want him today, Ghana will willingly give him to them. Nigeria is ...

• God dey... 7 years ago

So 2 insignificant nigerians praise mahama when they dont live in this country, dont experience our unemployment issues n financial difficulties n so we should vote for him again? When escalators are seen in airport we call t ...

• Hevi 7 years ago

Nigeria is a failed state like dead goat is a failed president. Both are the same from the same stock of filures (state and president). The two are the same and therefore cannot differentiate between a good leader and a usel ...

• Bouda 7 years ago

Truth hurts. He has said it all. Thanks for preaching the good message.

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA, PROPAGANDA

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

NIGERIANS CAN NEVER GO TO IMF OR WORLD BANK TO STOP GIVING ANY MONEY TO THEIR COUNTRY , EVEN WHEN THEY KNEW THAT THE LEADERS WILL CHOP THE MONEY.

THESE GHANA'S POLITICIANS WHO HATE THEIR COUNTRY WHEN EVER THEY ARE NOT IN P ...

• MAA 7 years ago

Bature ask those countries to invite him to be part of their governments if he is doing good, after all Osagyefo was made a Co-President of President Sekou Toure of Guinea so they can equally do same to John Mahama and stop ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Oh JDM can't you see where the praise is coming from? The most corrupt nation in Africa and this praise is to a country that is second to it. Thanks to Ndc rule

• Eno 7 years ago

Only the corrupt ones like him will rain praises on him

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What do you expect from 419 apostles. Nigerians are known to glorify mediocrity
    No wonder some of them are praising this despicabie and mediocre foolish president.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Rubbish by Al-Hajj?I seriously don't think so

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

TO HEL WITH THESE STUPID NIGERIANS-THEY LIKE MAHAMA BECAUSE HE HAS WELCOMED NIGERIAN CRIMIN ALS INTO GHANA-THATS WHY!!!!

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

These fools iritate me a lot.Does any of them know of the pains and sufferings we are going thru in nGHANA?

• jo 7 years ago

corruption and dumsor will be mahama's downfall come dec 7 2016.
    mahama is a nice man but to me a weak president. this is because he never really fought for the presidency, HAS NO INSPIRATION and people below him in governme ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• koobi 7 years ago

Ama Ghana kwasia who are u and ur stupid npp?so because of your stupid blind nana addo nobody should speak the truth again because he wants to be president?Foolish bitch like ur smelling pussy

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Alias and his stupid comments again. It is obvious from his comments that he is one of those who feed on Mahama's stolen monies. THIEF!

• son of man 7 years ago

A Nigerian praising Mahama! No wonder! Birds with the same feathers flock together. Time to vote him out before he shares our booty with the robbers from Alata.

• Mr shoeBoy bi 7 years ago

Oh poor Mahama everybody knows that y are stupid so they have to praise u and surely u will look for them and dose them money wise up

• puuo 7 years ago

I have so many nigerian friends both abroad and ghana they don't like Npp because they once told me when Npp is in power they cant make money so Nigerians prefer NDC.This is the reality on the ground some nigerians are lazy a ...

• KKD 7 years ago

Don't mind this professional , big stomsch ass kisser Dele Momodu. A failed presidential candidate in his own country who only garnered one vote. Tweeaah. He is looking for money and favour from Mahama. Tweeah

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering under the corrupt Mahama-led NDC govt and all they can do is post this propaganda to deceive people. So what will praises by Nigerians help Ghana under the clueless and incompetent John Mahama govt?

• HIS WAHALA 7 years ago

The Nigerians can have him in Nigeria if they wish. We are tired of his wahala and don't need him after December 7, 2016.

• Sam--USA 7 years ago

Let them name and show what John Ford ever achieved other than stealing and sharing with them.

• Comrade 7 years ago

The said Chief Momodu has business in Ghana. I saw him on the KSM show once.I guess he has bee "introduced"to the presidency or about to be. And......this is from the Al Hajj news paper. Hmmmm. God de win!

• Dexxy boy 7 years ago

I will not even read this useless article but if nigerians want him they can come for him because Ghana we are wise and don,t need such a president

• Joe Ali Baba 7 years ago

These notorious corrupt Nigerians simply want corrupt Prez Mahama to stay in order to collaborate to amass our wealth. They should go to Nigeria and praise their hard working President trying hard to fight corruption. Let Gha ...

• Cocoakraachi 7 years ago

Mahama is the best President Ghana has ever had. He came at the very peak of global financial crises but he still managed to achieve alot to date. Obviously, there are gaps. But the average Ghanaian is actually incompetent an ...

• honesty Nkoranza 7 years ago

as a matter of fact, use of abusive words won't get us anywhere as a nation. we must give respect to our political leaders even if we don't agree with them in some issues.

apart from #fraud #scamming and criminal enterprise #Nigerians have nothing and are nothing.Nigeria is a failed state status exporting it's criminals,terrorists and species to other nations to wreak as miscreants and contagio ...

• Comfort 7 years ago

Thats how they praised goodluck....why dont they praise Buhari..hypocrites..
    Thieve praising his fellow thief...
    All i know is what happened nin Nigeria will happen in Ghana....enough of stealing nd borrowing....Ghanaians n ...

• JOE HANSON-MIAMI,FLO.,US 7 years ago

THIS ARROGANT CUNNING BRAGGART MOMODU SHOULD SHUT UP ELSE WE,LL VISIT HM SOON.MAHAMA HAS OPENED THE FLOOD GATES TO YOU HOPELESS,CORRUPT AND CROOKED NIGERIANS TO DO YOUR DIRTY ACTIVITIES IN GHANA AND LURE OUR WOMEN WITH YOUR D ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Ndc is a very funny group

• Nana Danyame 7 years ago

If the Nigerians are in love in John Mahama they can import him to rule over them. For us in Ghana that yam is rejected.
    Change is coming

• More 7 years ago

Nigeriaanse.arm.tobbers.

• JOE 7 years ago

WE DONT NEED HIM IN GHANA .. SO NIGERIANS CAN HAVE HIM, THE RULER OF DARKNESS

• JOE 7 years ago

HOW MANY TIME DID NT NIGERIANS GIVE FAKE AWARDS TO RAWLINGS ....NOW IT IS MAHAMA S TURN---BATURE CAN GO AND ARRANGE FOR THOUSAND AWARDS FROM NAIJA TO MAHAMA , WHO CARES? THEY CAN HAVE HIM FOR FREE, WHE SHALL EVEN GIVE THEM MO ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

They are all criminal accomplices

• mobile pot 7 years ago

Ama,you see npp and ndc is pushing most Ghanaians to become illogical about issues.what has Charlotte done ,if u think she is not a ghanaian let your facts illuminate the argument.one day if u find yourself in a position in a ...

• OSEI YAW 7 years ago

Nigerians are the ones gaining from the mess that pepeni has created.

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

You keep your 'FUCKIN 'mouths shut. If you have any praises to give, praise your own coruption infested NIGERIAN leaders
    If you want to be given a contract in exchange of FORD EXPEDITION, continue heaping praises to this MO ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Tell these nigerians to shut up. They should not interfere in our internal affairs. Yes, they keep quiet while a few siphon their oil money; fully loaded oil tankers disappear; and they cannot tame boko haram. Ghanaians are ...

• Thrilled 7 years ago

IF IT'S ONLY NIGERIA THEN THOSE PEOPLE ARE THE ONES THAT HAVE GIVEN HIM THE CORRUPTION MANUAL FOR THEIR OWN PERSONAL AND STEALING GAINS....

• Dr.Who. 7 years ago

Did Ghanaians interfere in your elections?Do not try to meddle in our politics,if you cannot stand the heat in your country and we have given aplace to lay your head,you had better keep quite.The Mahama you surpport knows abs ...

• Dr.Who. 7 years ago

Dele you must be day dreaming,and hallucinating,do you think our beloved Ghana is an extension of Nlgeria?Your just an uncultured swine,your damm ass.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

TOILET ROLL NEWSPAPER.NDC CARD HOLDER.

• Ghana first 7 years ago

U see mahama friends , no wonder dey are praising him for dumsour and corruption

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEIR 3 HEAD OF STATES DID NOTHING FOR THEM BUT THEY SUPPORTED THEM. AFRIFA, ACHAMPONG AND KUFFOUR. WHAT AT ALL DID THESE LEADERS DO IN ASHANTI REGION YET THEY USE TO CALL AFRIFA OKATAKYIE. THEY ARE SO TRIBAL. MAHAMA WITHIN 3 ...

• Rukaiya shola 7 years ago

long live His excellency the president
    long live Ghana.

• Biodun 7 years ago

This is no news because corrupt Nigerians will always support any corrupt leader

• yaw caprain sunyani 7 years ago

The thing is simple nana addo can not win this election period

• rich 7 years ago

omo niger stop interfearing in ghana politicsor it will end you at the HAGUE oya RRRICH says NO foreingner SOLVE your HOME COUNTRY before other mahama govt in Ghana is corrupt why praises from you THIEVES?

• SAM 7 years ago

WHO IS GHANA? WHEN TALKING ABOUT COUNTRIES IN AFRICA OF TODAY.... NKRUMAH PAST GLORY IS DEAD....

• JOHN 7 years ago

THESE 3 LEADERS DID NOTHING IN KUMASI YET THEY WORSHIP THEM. TRIBAL HOOLIGANS AND BUSH PEOPLE. WITHIN 3 YEARS, MAHAMA THE PEPENI HAS DONE SO MANY PROJECTS FOR YOU

• JOHN 7 years ago

FROM TODAY TILL ELECTION DAY, ELECTRICITY WILL BE ON AND OFF DUE TO SABOTAGE. NANA IS VERY DANGEROUS. HE HAS WONTUMI, SIR JOHN, KEN AGYAPONG, KOFI JUMOH TO DO ALL THE DIRTY WORK

• One time 7 years ago

We have thank God so far for haven someone like JM in Ghana I AM HAPPY TO HAVE YOU AS MY LEADER Thank you,

• Sid 7 years ago

They're Johnathan supporters.n distrusted

• Mark 7 years ago

NDC have not solved the Energy Crisis facing the Businesses and Homes.
    NDC must sort out the Energy Problems facing Ghana as soon as possible.

• Kwaku K 7 years ago

Nigerians should stay out of Ghana politics and improves their relationship with Buhari. Let Ghanaians deal with our internal matter by ourselves.

We will elect whomever we want!

• Slyster 7 years ago

Praise him all you want but mr ford would always remain a thieve. He is useless. What ever the nigerians say is their own business.

• Abanga, Bole. 7 years ago

the nonsense of Africa! You may as well campaign for mahama to go and contest the next Nigeria elections. We are without light for over 40 hours now. Cold stores are throwing away stocked fish cos of power. Robbery is riff co ...

• police CID 7 years ago

What of the non prominent Nigerians opinion?
    My problem is inflation and the BOG base rate.what is been said about that,Ghanaians?

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

Ghana under jdm is like Ghana under Nkrumah ,jdm is doing very well ,even de world is recognizing him well done jdm

• Cobby 7 years ago

He said the same to president Kuffuor that . He said Kuffuor was the best African president cis he allows cars to pass through his from gate, check it on tv 3 news.
    He knows what he wants to get. He is a Nigerian n naturally ...

• Miller 7 years ago

The so called chief dele is already on our radar. We will scrutinize his activities in Ghana with eagle eyes. Watch out.
    He is a real selfish man who does not know his limit as a foreigner but pole his mouth on sensitive iss ...

• Ok 7 years ago

U foo ! Mnd ur own business and stop meddling in d affairs of Ghana

• Nana K 7 years ago

Suprise, suprise!Wonders will never end! Nigerians who hate everything Ghanaian are praising MAHAMA? Seeing everything good in Ghana? I wonder? Something is wrong somewhere, believe me. Every Nigerian hate Ghanaians like veno ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

Ghanaians want neither MAHAMA nor Akuffo Addo. We are sick of these two, CPP should be given a chance & see the difference. But out of the two I think MAHAMA is better than Akuffo Addo.