You are here: HomeNews2016 07 22Article 457298

Power will elude you – De Soso tells Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (164)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa.... s & borrowed funds).

Available records from the finance ministry and other government agencies show that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress government has had access to a massive flow of resources ...

• SETH 7 years ago

LEAVE HIM TO KEEP ON DREAMING

• POP 7 years ago

HIS FATHERS PROPERTY IS PRESIDENTIAL

• facts 7 years ago

Tell Di SOSO: No thief nor demon (witch and wizard) nor principality nor power nor whatever it be can sink Nana Addo this time when God is his boat. The corrupt will not come aboard, the violent shall be abased

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

Nana Knows defeat is coming again, because Mahama has done a lot of things for Ghanaians.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never upgraded one single airport to the International status ...... but ...

• SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

COMMENTS FROM PERSONS LIKE THIS SHOULD JUST BE BRUSHED UNDER THE NIMA GUTTER. NANA ADDO IS NEARING HIS DEATH.HE WANTS TO GO TO HEAVEN. HE WILL BECOME PRESIDENT N USE GH RESOURCES AND HIS WISDOM TO PROVIDE THE BEST STANDARD OF ...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Nonsense galore.It is not NDC that are burning their party offices and cars?What nonsense is that is it not also NDC of its party?According APO president John Dramani Mahama has loss the people favour and she has to bribe peo ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mr Bond all sensible people like me and the rest will understand what you mean, good comment.

Author:- ROSEMARY.....
    Hahahaaaaaa.... s & borrowed funds).

Available records from the finance ministry and other government agencies show that the Mahama-led National Democratic Congress government has had access to a ma ...

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

He is useless, I repeat akufo addo is a scam to politics

• Ama 7 years ago

What is this silly woman described by her own boss as empty headed and knows nothing in this world? Even your own boss Kofi Portuphy told the whole world that he wondered how you came to NADMO because you knew nothing. May be ...

• sam 7 years ago

Anita got to NADMO just because NDC is in power and have to share all public positions among their member irrespective of their bacgroung and experiences. what does Anita know about NADMO, nothing, but just becasue she is NDC ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

It is unfortunate, but exactly as Tarzan puts it when the argument is lost, the personality of the arguer is attacked.

The lady has given her reasons for thinking power will elude Akuffo Addo and exactly so.

Taking into ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

HOW CAN MAHAMA SUCCEED WITH SUCH APPOINTMENTS????? TEAMS 'B & C"

• Emmly Aryittey 7 years ago

Pls somebody tell this woman to stop bleaching she keels looking videos each day.she should rather be a good role model to young women.

The Woman you term senseless has well made her point. I was expecting you to pin point for sure where exactly he wrongs with his claim.

The President on his accounting to the People tour has proven to have done tremendousl ...

• Samoo 7 years ago

The last time I checked, somebody was bashing you for not taken a shower and warning you to stay away from these npp issues, I almost got mad about what the guy said about you . But thinking about it , you deserved it. You ha ...

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Another stupid npp person, leave her alone. anyway I was told stupid is not an insult but rather an advice.

• zakk 7 years ago

SLAVE NAME OF A PAID AGENT!

Nana Addo is a corrupt leader and he will lose the elections again.

When Nana Akufo Addo was Foreign Minister, US$1,446,396 cash was withdrawn from the Ministry's Special Collections Accounts of seven embassies without th ...

• kofi k 7 years ago

Why are u so insalting? Please.

• Ex NDC member 7 years ago

When there are problems in npp Nana Addo is divisive. When NDC youth burnt their party office and threatened the life of their DCE its not mahama s problem. When Nana Addo goes to Manhyia with ex prez kuffour he is going to ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

MAHAMA BELIEVES AND HAVE0 CONFIDENCE IN NIGERIANS AND BURKINABES ESPERCIALLY IN BANKING AND ROAD CONSTRUCTION. GBC WILL SOON FORCE-RETIRE NEARLY 200 STAFF.

• POP 7 years ago

EVEN AMERICA HAS BORROWED IN TRILLIONS BUT IT IS ALL GOOD BORROW

• Grow up 7 years ago

Stupid fool...comparing America to Ghana.. America is sitting on so much untapped natural resources and is the most developed country in the world. Stop comparing Ghana to America..foolish Seth..Mahama is a buffoon... he has ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Why am l saying this? You have said Nana Addo was not a good leader in that he could not solve the problems of his own party and it took him to see former president kufour to beg Otumfo to resolve the problem. This is not a ...

In just three years,President Mahama has managed to give this country Regional Hospitals, none in the eight years of the NPP.

In just three years, President Mahama has added to the SHS stock of the school his 123 community ...

• DB 7 years ago

Can you please stop disturbing our ears with your nonsense. You think everyone on this forum is ignorant as you and your corrupt empty headed people. 123 community SHS indeed. Who do you think you are fooling? If you NDC peop ...

• Ex NDC member 7 years ago

And why is dumsor still here with us??? It appears u know that energy is the most important thing to drive this economy yet u are unable to solve it. Why???? Jerry Rawlings faced it and he handled it. Kuffour faced it and he ...

Nana knows nothing about development in Ghana, Mahama is working.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single SHS ....... but the NDC government is currently establishing 123 SHSs; some alre ...

Mahama is working for Ghana to bring developments and growth.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never constructed one single Regional Hospital ..... but four (4) Regional Hospitals in Accra, Kumas ...

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

FOOL THE WOMAN IS TELLING YOU THE TRUTH,NANA ADDO DONT HAVE WISDOM TO LEAD A BIG COUNTRY LIKE GHANA.

• Aba Mitchel 7 years ago

Perhaps she and her political accomplices are planning to rig this election as they did the last one?...

• SETH 7 years ago

HE BELIEVES ALL WHAT THE ARE SAYING ABOUT HIM

• OLU BEN 7 years ago

OH YES ; I PITTY HIM SOMETIMES

• Concern 7 years ago

Belly full, all matters settled.

• KAKABO 7 years ago

Turn and look at your president. Even his supporters are not enthusiastic to go and welcome him when he is on tour. You will have a shocker come December so put on your seat belt.

• POP 7 years ago

COME AND TAKE IT AND WE WILL SEE: YOUR DAD WAS LUCKY DOES;NT MEAN YOU TOO MUST BE LUCKY

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Never again will Ghanaians vote for self seeking selfish insensitive inconsiderate greedy unpatriotic people who only know how to mess Ghana up through contract sole sourcing with highly inflated projects costs just for NDC T ...

Ghana under NDC is developing at a very fast rate.

The NPP government in their eight (8) years in office never established one (1) single public university ........ but the NDC government has established the University of ...

Shall we please be civil, and keep insults out of ghanaian politics.
    Please tell me: what jobs would be available to all the graduates who would come out of these so-called universities, when they basic back-bone of every b ...

• Uncle T 7 years ago

So, you will retain power by narrating all this nonsense to Ghanaians?

• RESIST OPPRESSORS RULE 7 years ago

WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT YOU WILL EVEN SURVIVE TO CONTINUE TO ENJOY YOU LOOT IN SILENCE AS YOU HAVE DONE SO FAR ?
    YOU END IS COMING BECAUSE, GHANAIANS WILL NOT ALLOW THE SUCH OF YOU TO SIT ON OUR LIVES ANYMORE ...GET PREPA ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Just look at this ashawo woman Togolese have told Mahama about the corruption in ndc ashawo your time will soon come

• Noviga 7 years ago

Foolish Togolese ahawo like you. You can only be a Vice in the foolish people,s party headed by a human being who describes himself as dead goat

• oduro bernard dickson 7 years ago

why doh u leave Nana Addo alone aaaba

• THE FACT 7 years ago

ANITA DE SOSO CAN GO BACK TO HER COUNTRY (TOGO) IF SHE DON´T FEEL COMFORTABLE WITH NANA ADDO.

• sam 7 years ago

i have noticed that since Nana Addo paid a visit to Asantehene, all NDC communicators are trying to creat a feud between Nana Addo and Otumfour. that is very bad and well below the belt. under no circumstances did NPP members ...

NDC is focused on Transforming Ghana for the best with great developmental projects.

The NPP in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single housing unit ...... but the NDC government has completed those ...

There's always been a huge difference between intellectual ability and 'jobs for the boys'!

• ENYO 7 years ago

ASHEE WO MORE.YOUR PLANS HAS FAIL OOO.IT WILL NOT TAKE PLACE IT WILL NOT THAT SAYIEST THE LORD

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Listen to this useless woman Anita De Soso who thinks MAGICAL DWARFS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE POOR ECONOMY NOT MAHAMA. Why should Ghana listen to this illiterate! These are the useless people killing mother Ghana.
    Mahama is t ...

Having said this, it is up to all well-meaning Ghanaians to be extremely vigilant during this election, on the day of elections, in the few weeks before the elections, during the count and collation of results, so the NDC doe ...

• KOO 7 years ago

Anita will say anything to please her paymasters.Ghanaians are interested in a leader who will move the country forward and not the NPP leader, after all if Nana Addo departs the next NPP leader will be met with the same insu ...

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

What is wrong with this useless woman called Anita De Soso? Do u think we are fool to retain your incompetent gov't in power? Whether u like it or not Nana Akufo Addo is our next president.

Ghanaians will vote for Mahama and NDC because he has ensured that all places are developed.

Under Mahama we have seen the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to th ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

FIX THE POWER CRISES AND STOP THE NONSENSE

• Abena 7 years ago

Are you God?

• Adzo Tamekpe 7 years ago

Just as November 7th has eluded you and your party.

• Abdul 7 years ago

Anita u too was fucked by asiedu nkatia before u got ur position so shut up. Tell ur government to solved the power crisis which is Dumsor n stop ur nonsense if not u are are going to lost I hope change is coming

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

Why always attacking Nana Addo leadership? There is MENSAH in every family.NDC thinks they are really together but its a lie. There is fire at Bole, killing each other for nothing sake, the backyard of the president what have ...

• TM's 7 years ago

Fake politicians emerging. Ghana has come so cheap that anyone could make noise n be heard. Talk is cheaper as well.

• 7B 7 years ago

The law abiding man is coming. Thieves are shivering... change is Must

Under the NPP Contrary to financial regulations, ¢3,539,254,000 was diverted from the Ministry Of Trade, Industry, Private Sector Development and Presidential Special Initiatives
    to Ghana Trade Fair Company. (Alan Kyeremant ...

• MAN 7 years ago

No way stool name evil man NANA and NPP can wine an election in Ghana again. The biayometric voting they call for exposed them.

• Volta women group 7 years ago

Stupid woman like you anita.lncompetent people can't rule as again.

NDC Will win again because Ghanaians want to see more developments across the country and only NDC can provide them.

The NPP administration in their eight (8) years in office never completed one (1) single Power Generatio ...

• Jtettey 7 years ago

Kpokpoglishi syndrone spreding on some party members, attacking Nana Addo instead. As NDC member if Nana Addo lose it will be a blessing for NDC so why addressing Nana Addo about ongoing problems in his party. All NDC membe ...

• Tommy Thomson Tanyigbe 7 years ago

soso, thank Rawlings, for bringing you to Ghana!! go to your Togo and talk like this, You can not much yourself with NANA in anything, OK ? IDIOT

• Joe Pasasa 7 years ago

None of your business. You and your useless John Ford Dubai Mahama and NDC must focus on governing Ghana and solve the numerous hardships facing the people. Why do spend so much time on this man knowing he is not going to win ...

NPP has no message on how they can develop Ghana, they are only focused on insulting people.

Under Mahama we have the steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Su ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Anita make you chop your house matter small. Soon you will be whining through your nostrils.

• Jay 7 years ago

Ask Mahama to tell the montie fm guys to use respectful words before telling others what to do. Thief like you who says MMOOTIA dey chop Ghanas money. Shut the fuck up

• kwaku london 7 years ago

DE SOSO GO AND BEG AMERICA EMBASSY FOR VISA NEST TIME YOU WANT TO GO TO AMERICA AND STOP NPP WITH ASANTE HENE MATTER.

• Georgee 7 years ago

Where were the women in the red dresses when those chaps from muntie FM attacked the female Chief Justice and when Ursula Owusu was assaulted at Odododiodoo? Give us a break. Chop chop people.

• Bimbilla Youth 7 years ago

This useless woman should spare us and face her own party problems

• Yussif 7 years ago

Hypocrite NDC when Rwalings beat his Vice President how many people conderm him at the time?when Hon.Tanko slapped Sampson Ahi in parliament did you conderm it,there's nothing that ll happen in Npp that we ll not find worse e ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

There's no chance for NDC to win the November elections, except through rigging. But the NPP and Ghanaians are wide awake; there will be no room for the EC and the NDC to play any tricks. Ghanaians want free and fair election ...

• Canada 7 years ago

Bush woman

• Kobi 7 years ago

You have soon forget the calamity of Mr Mills, Mr Mahama and Nana Konadu Rawlings but yet NDC won the Election. Watch out your time is numbered.

• Richard 7 years ago

This woman is living in the fools paradise. Shut-up and leave us alone to continue our suffering. Lets wait for December 7. Vision less people like you make the most nasty noses. What are doing for Ghanaians that you think Na ...

• Frank adjei 7 years ago

This excuses are all unfortunate and ignorance.Ghanaians are not listening to this crap. Is time you do what it matters for Ghanaians if you wants our votes.

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Why don't we leave that to God,the king maker, to decide and stop 'getting your knickers in a twist' over this.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Say that to Mahama he is the one who has failed completely with all the monies borrowed and the natural resources he couldn't move Ghana even an inch rather backing up with a full speed because everybody is stealing in his go ...

• Dee 7 years ago

Of course you know the crooked things you do to win. Try that again this time round.

• kobby koby 7 years ago

Look at this empty head lady...and her followers who shout here and sleep in darkness with empty stomachs cos thaey cant afford a square meal a day..with high electricity bills and stinking corrupt wind blowing everywhere...G ...

• GhanaBa USA 7 years ago

Ghanaians are suffering and you madam have the audacity to talk about Akuffo Addo. What has he to gain or lose com December 7th. Concentrate on how your incompetent NDC is going to fix the economy/dumsor and leave Akuffo Add ...

Mahama is a competent President working for the betterment of Ghanaians, all his actions are on point.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants i ...

• Bright 7 years ago

Idiot. U seem not to have anything doing. Buulu. Projects alone don't turn lives around. Don't u get it. Dumsor is killing livelihoods. Fuck u block headed fooooooool.

• Atonsu 7 years ago

Haaaaahaaa !!!!! let see what will happen. You will have the shock of your life .

The fact is a fact and no two ways about that. President Mahama and what he has done over the three years has proven his the man for the next four years.

The record are very much opened for all interested to see.

In the ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Dankwa /Bussia is a big failure like the NPP establishment that have no clue about how to fix Ghana

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Kufour is humble but very smart. He knew Ashantis will vote for him, so even though there was tribal issues, he tried to bridge the gap. He never looked down on any tribe. Kufour lost the election two consecutive time but he ...

• MUSTAPHA ZAMANI 7 years ago

Useless,Shameless woman....de Soso or wat eva re u able to handle yhur own home well....think or hw u re nt able to control yjur own children......u have mouth to insult sm1 betta dan yhur whole family.....if nt because of po ...

• makus 7 years ago

Ashawo Ashawo kakede

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Change is coming, Nana Addo is our next president. Anita don't kid yourself, try talking to Ghanaians and you will understand what I'm talking about.

• Kevin LA USA 7 years ago

Hahaha you the right to dream Akyem man

The performance by the President Mahama administration leaves Akuffo Addo with no other option than that of defeat.

123 New Community Day Senior High Schools, 4 New Regional Hospitals, housings and water have all been take ...

• DB 7 years ago

Are you still spewing your nonsense here? Can't you see no one is responding to your propaganda? Stop flooding the forum with your nonsense. Your days are numbered. You and your John Ford Mahama go go keke! Cheap people.

• ANITA DE DWARFS 7 years ago

You lie bad, Anita, as long as the God of Abraham, and of Isaac, Jacob, Shadrack, Meshack and Abednego liveth, Nana Akufo Addo is the next President of Ghana. Neither dwarfs nor juju and occultic rituals can prevent this. The ...

• sasu Redford, abetifi kwahu 7 years ago

look at who is talking? u are not God to determine someone's destiny

• Slyster 7 years ago

It's a shame what greedy, selfish, heartless and thieving politicians have turned our once beautiful country into. Robbery, killings, thievery, and hardships everywhere . Instead of the two major parties putting their heads t ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

NPP IS STRONGER THAN BEFORE.IS THIS YOUR CAMPAIGN MESSAGE TO GHANAIANS? THINK OF HOW YOUR HUSBAND OR BOY FREND COK CAN STAND UP TO DIG OUT DIRTY THINGS IN YOU.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

SHAME DE SOSO, NANA HAS NEVER HAVE PROBLEM WITH ASANTI HENE

• Asuoba 7 years ago

You witch ,curse unto you, Anita.

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

SHAME NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Anita De Soso is doing gutter politics she is very insecure person apuuuu

• Mustapha 7 years ago

Look at her?Bunch of stupid ndc liars always trying to throw dust not forgetting
    Mahama is a failure. We will stone him n Stan Dogbe if they come to upper west. Insha Allah we go see

• NOBODY 7 years ago

De Soso is right. The NPP can't try to sell its clueless flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo to the Ghanaian electorate and expect the electorate to buy their failed flagbearer, knowing well that even members of the NPP have l ...

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is the problem with HARLOT? Is she falling in love with Nana Addo? She seems to be worried that Nana Addo is not giving her the needed attention.Poor woman.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

What is wrong with this notorious HARLOT? It appears she is madly in love with the wise Nana Addo and unfortunately Nana Addo is not giving her the needed attention , hence her irrational tantrums.Poor woman.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nothing wrong with De Soso. Haven't you heard around the corridors of NPP headquarters that clueless Akufo-Addo is incompetent and impotent? No wonder Akufo-Addo sold his ass to Kufuor in exchange for the post of Minister of ...

• George paa 7 years ago

Anita Soso you are back sorry no more money for you and your NDC opposition is your portion goodbye come 07/12/2016

• Papyrito 7 years ago

You're a big liar and a big foolish woman Akufo Addo is the next Ghanaian chief executive
    Period

• BABA from tarkwa 7 years ago

N D C we are Tia of u go a way Npp all the way

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk.

• Opala 7 years ago

Anita, what nationality are you? Desosa sounds like a Portugese.
    But you look a Togolese.

• John 7 years ago

What u are saying is lies Nana ADDO IS MOST PEACEFULL than ur party and its leaders which bring deadly hardship unpon all Ghanaians, Change is coming DE SOSO

• Isahaku Ahmed 7 years ago

Anita is a witch

• Ave-Vi 7 years ago

Haha....Nana all the way if it is borrowed and do every body can be President fuckoff Mahama

• kofisei 7 years ago

Are they his sons?..... get the he'll out there. How many if the NDC officials has Mahama concerned in public for either doing things wrong. Stealing monies or even abusing women? Fine something better to say than attacking ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MONKEY FACE.ASHIO WOMAN FOOL.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

She's a million times better looking than your NPP ugly pigmy Akufo-Addo.

Perhaps she and her political accomplices have planned to rig this election as they did the last one. I'm sorry to let you know, Ms De Soso, that all your devious plans will fail by the Hand of the Almighty God who loves Ghan ...

• Frank 7 years ago

It is very pathetic if some politicians associate another politician with violence. Have you checked yourself and the party you belong? Go and come back again.!

• Kingsford 7 years ago

Anita the ashiawo, you talk before you think.you bastard

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

Look at this stinky Anita DeSoso who never thought of getting money up to even ten thousand but because she is in NDC the crooks gang of thieves, she has got money to built a house and a hotel, so she can now talk like a hum ...

• Yaw Seth 7 years ago

Please give us a break. We don't want to hear you saying again that dwarfs are stealing money from Ghana when you knew very well that your incompetent JDM is behind this stealing.

• Abulai 7 years ago

Anita this your ashawoo comments should be directed to your bribe and womanizer president and not Nana foolish woman. You Anita can you have a messenger job in the npp. Who doesn't know what is going on in your corrupt part.y ...

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Where from this stupid and evil bitch? vote NDC party out period senseless president mahama and his idiots administration.

• kobby 7 years ago

stupid bitch

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

ASHAWO-YER PARENTSAND FAMILY TRADED IN SLAVE TRADE-KIDNAPPING AFRICANS AND SELLING THEM INTO SLAVERY IN BRAZIL--KWASEA ASHAWO TWO0TWO NII BESIA

• william 7 years ago

Old lady shut up.

• spaceman 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN DOES NOT HAVE FAMILY.
    IF U HAVE A FAMILY U WILL NOT STAND TO CAMPAIGN FOR A CORRUPT LEADER LIKKE MAHAMA.
    NANA ADDO IS OUR FAVOURITE.
    DESOOSOOO CAN KILL HERSELF

• Charles Mensah 7 years ago

Folish woman.

• Jon 7 years ago

Foolish man . This woman will show ID with Mahama, Amankwah

• Steve 7 years ago

This is stupid talk

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Mahama is not the best ghana deserve but he is building something.unless you want us to pay the privileged Oldmans debts and waste state money for another funeral.vote the president.Mahama project toaso.who will be ghana pre ...

• Carty 7 years ago

This fucking smell pussy woman of a devil

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 7 years ago

Who Told You All This Fuckin Bull Shit?Anita, Has Your President Found It Proper To Call Those Babies With Sharp Teeth In Your Party To Order? Do You Want The NPP To Drum The Punishment It Gives To Its Members Who Go Overboar ...

• Alhaji Abuu Brutus Germany 7 years ago

IS THAT UGLY ILLITERATE FOULED MOUTHED ANITA DE SOSO ALIVE ?

• Posca 7 years ago

De so so you are Too ugly to say those words to the Presodent in waiting.Apologise to him.

• Yaw Adam 7 years ago

Politics has paved way for everyone to talk rubbish look at this woman posterity will judge us as the saying goes we should show respect to our elderly people that is why some of us are mindful of the kind words we use God s ...

• George 7 years ago

look at this old woman too see am u need a pastor to play for u

• Afrifa Okatakyie 7 years ago

stupid woman are u God?madam sex machine better concentrate on your sex for job business and leave Nana Addo alone bcos come what may he is our next prez

• Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

Aaa

• Ike 7 years ago

What is this stupid animal like Anita saying? Does she think Ghanaians are fools, we shall see.

• George 7 years ago

madam ple have u see your doctor if you have not see hem ple go n see hem now u have a problem

• makelele 7 years ago

they want this man to die of Broken heart.the issue is he cannot win with all this problems.

• makelele 7 years ago

so how sure are that those properties will still be alive

• special 1 7 years ago

So funny any block head can just woke up and say anything silly just because she is benefiting from incompetent,creat,loot and share brigade.

• kwame 7 years ago

America deportee,long time no see kindly tell your president to provide job for the youth.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Madam keep on the insult soon u will be in opposition...

• akwasi eboue 7 years ago

senseless and foolish woman by all standard!!

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

Mame Soso, may have to refresh or familiar herself with the Ghana constitution. There is no section in our natural law or constitution that prohibited or circumscribed insult, slander in public. The right to offend has a pl ...

• Kebesh 7 years ago

This woman is a big fool. Nana is coming by God's grace if u like it or not. Go burn the sea

• Kebesh 7 years ago

This woman is a big fool. Nana is coming by God's grace. You're a disgrace

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

Nana Addo your village school president not (our) Ghana's president.

• K. Kusi 7 years ago

Who is this idiot ? Just ignore her

• Amankwaah Solomon 7 years ago

This bleached ashawo woman has started gain..hahahaha shawo wizard woman

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Leave your useless mother and insult Akuffo Addo. Bastard, who is De Sosso? A dunce who can't even speak common KG English. Do u have a father, imbecile and son of a harlot.

• Kebesh 7 years ago

This woman is a big fool. Nana is coming by God's grace. You're a disgrace